SFO Airport Parking Reviews

Find the best place to park and the cheapest parking rates

What Can You Save with AirportParkingReservations.com?
  • Tick
    Save Money

    Save up to 70% off on our site compared to the cost of on-airport parking.

  • Tick
    Save Time

    It's easy to compare parking at all major airports.
    Booking a reservation is quick & simple!

  • Tick
    Save Stress

    Guarantee your parking spot by booking in advance. Can't make it? Cancellations are free.

All San Francisco International Airport Parking Lots...

Aloft San Francisco Airport

Aloft San Francisco Airport

Great (592 Reviews)
Latest Review (Feb 20, 2020)
"We often parked here when flying out of SFO. Overall, it is ..." Read More "We often parked here when flying out of SFO. Overall, it is a safe and convenient long term parking option at an affordable price. Easy parking. The shuttle wait-time is okay. It has to stop by Westin next door which takes a bit extra time. So plan accordingly." Read Less
2.3 Miles from SFO
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Self Uncovered
Crowne Plaza San Francisco Airport

Crowne Plaza San Francisco Airport

Great (281 Reviews)
Latest Review (Feb 19, 2020)
"I used to use Burlingame parking but it was so anxiety produ..." Read More "I used to use Burlingame parking but it was so anxiety producing because although attached to a hotel, there’s no one on staff at the lot." Read Less
4.4 Miles from SFO
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Self Uncovered, Valet Uncovered
Hilton Garden Inn San Francisco Airport North

Hilton Garden Inn San Francisco Airport North

Great (399 Reviews)
Latest Review (Feb 7, 2020)
"Hotel staff was kind and friendly, drivers were top notch. I..." Read More "Hotel staff was kind and friendly, drivers were top notch. I would gladly park there again." Read Less
5.2 Miles from SFO
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Self Uncovered
Embassy Suites Hilton SFO

Embassy Suites Hilton SFO

Latest Review (Nov 27, 2018)
"Parking was tight but there were plenty of space left"
3.3 Miles from SFO
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Self Uncovered
El Rancho Inn BW Signature Collection

El Rancho Inn BW Signature Collection

Great (27 Reviews)
Latest Review (Dec 3, 2019)
"Finding the parking lot and getting checked in to park was e..." Read More "Finding the parking lot and getting checked in to park was excellent unfortunately returning back I mistakenly thought I was returning back to Best Western and took the wrong shuttle. Lyft had to save the day. My fault." Read Less
2.4 Miles from SFO
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Self Uncovered
Holiday Inn Express San Francisco Airport North

Holiday Inn Express San Francisco Airport North

Good (28 Reviews)
Latest Review (Jan 7, 2020)
"This long-term parking service was expensive, and I would ha..." Read More "This long-term parking service was expensive, and I would have preferred access to the parking by the AirTrain, but it has some real advantages. My parking space was indoors and secure - a space under the hotel with lots of activity by guests at the hotel. The shuttle picked me up and dropped me off within about 50 ft of my car. I was able to use the bathroom in the hotel lobby, which was nice after a long drive to the airport. The shuttle drivers were courteous and informative. The shuttle wait time was about 30 minutes because I just missed the previous shuttle, but it was on time." Read Less
2.2 Miles from SFO
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Self Uncovered
Days Inn San Francisco International Airport West

Days Inn San Francisco International Airport West

Good (16 Reviews)
Latest Review (Nov 28, 2018)
"Great staff and parking lot was close to the airport away fr..." Read More "Great staff and parking lot was close to the airport away from heavy traffic." Read Less
4.8 Miles from SFO
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Self Uncovered
Burlingame Airport Parking

Burlingame Airport Parking

Great (2592 Reviews)
Latest Review (Mar 7, 2020)
"Just what you need on a trip. Consistency and dependability."
5.0 Miles from SFO
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Self Uncovered
Anza Parking

Anza Parking

Excellent (2239 Reviews)
Latest Review (Mar 6, 2020)
"Everything was very fast"
3.0 Miles from SFO
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Self Uncovered, Valet Uncovered

Park Sleep Fly Hotels Near SFO Airport With Parking Packages

Package Deal
El Rancho Inn, Best Western Signature Collection

El Rancho Inn, Best Western Signature Collection

Excellent (1157 Reviews)
Long Drive? Early flight? This package is perfect for you! | Package Deal: Hotel Stay with Airport Parking Included
Sleep and Park Here
Special Package Offer

A stay at El Rancho Inn, Best Western Signature Collection, is a dream come true. The gorgeous landscaping is very inviting and provides a great atmosphere for your getaway. The hotel staff is trained to provide you with quality service and to cater to your every need. The 220 rooms are set up in such a way to help you stay in comfort. In addition to this, they also have 86 suites that are fully furnished with everything you could dream of to help you feel like you are right at home. Adding to the benefits found at El Rancho Inn, Best Western Signature Collection, you will be happy to know that the Park Sleep Fly packages are the best in the Bay Area. So you can really have it all including accommodations, long-term term parking, and a shuttle that is ready to get you to the airport 24 hours a day, and all for a lower rate than found at the lots at the airport. All ParkSleepFly guest will need to leave their keys in case their car needs to be moved on the lot only. Your vacation can truly begin without a hitch. All your travel needs can really be met within this property. Sorry, the hotel does not allow pets.

Package Deal
Holiday Inn Express San Francisco Airport North

Holiday Inn Express San Francisco Airport North

Excellent (617 Reviews)
Long Drive? Early flight? This package is perfect for you! | Package Deal: Hotel Stay with Airport Parking Included
Sleep and Park Here
Special Package Offer

The Holiday Inn Express located in South San Francisco, is a beautiful place to stay. The unique building offers richly decorated rooms, a swimming pool, conference facilities and a gym. The Express Start breakfast bar with its ample seating is an excellent way to start your day. The hotel offers several Park Stay and Go packages, so you can leave your car during your trip. Tour packages of San Francisco City, Alcatraz and Napa Valley are also available. These tour packages include your hotel stay as well as transportation to and from your selected tour location.

With its central location in the Bay Area, San Francisco International Airport (SFO) is a major gateway to a host of domestic and international destinations. Because of the high cost of living in Northern California, it is not surprising that parking is expensive at SFO. When looking for the best places to park at SFO airport, savvy travelers do their due diligence when researching options. With so many places to park across a wide variety of price points and convenience offerings, it can be challenging to narrow down the best options for your needs. Only you can decide what amenities you need and how much money you want to spend on your tailored parking experience.


This is where our extensive database of SFO airport parking reviews comes in handy. When looking for where to park at SFO, these honest and verified customer reviews will help you to discern what lot will check all of your boxes. Not only will the reviews help you to understand what type of care you can expect to receive at the lot, but you will also learn about the customer service and logistical information. Parking does not have to be a hassle. Let our collected reviews help you to decide what's the best place to park at SFO airport before you even pull out of your driveway.