Seattle (SeaTac) Airport Parking Reviews

Find the best place to park and the cheapest parking rates

What Can You Save with AirportParkingReservations.com?
  • Tick
    Save Money

    Save up to 70% off on our site compared to the cost of on-airport parking.

  • Tick
    Save Time

    It's easy to compare parking at all major airports.
    Booking a reservation is quick & simple!

  • Tick
    Save Stress

    Guarantee your parking spot by booking in advance. Can't make it? Cancellations are free.

All Seattle-Tacoma International Airport Parking Lots...

Extra Car Airport Parking

Extra Car Airport Parking

Excellent (4003 Reviews)
Latest Review (Jan 12, 2020)
"Looked on line for a low cost way to leave our car at Seatac..." Read More "Looked on line for a low cost way to leave our car at Seatac for 11 days. Extra Car came up with great references. Having never heard of this company, we were skeptical, but decided the low cost was worth trying. We called when we returned back to Seatac after getting our luggage, walked to the pick up area and a van pulled up in less than 5 minutes. The driver was friendly and helped with our luggage. When we got to the lot, our car was out front. I went to the desk, presented my ticket, and got our keys within minutes! An EXCELLENT experience!" Read Less
1.2 Miles from SEA
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Valet Uncovered
Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center

Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center

Excellent (374 Reviews)
Latest Review (Jan 12, 2020)
"I would use it again"
0.0 Miles from SEA
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Valet Uncovered
Skyway Inn Airport Parking

Skyway Inn Airport Parking

Great (1115 Reviews)
Latest Review (Jan 3, 2020)
"The staff were friendly and efficient. Shuttle was quick to ..." Read More "The staff were friendly and efficient. Shuttle was quick to and from airport. Would park here again." Read Less
2.5 Miles from SEA
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Valet Uncovered
WallyPark Airport Parking Valet (Boysen)

WallyPark Airport Parking Valet (Boysen)

Great (160 Reviews)
Latest Review (Jan 6, 2020)
"Our car was waiting at the front for us. The entire amount ..." Read More "Our car was waiting at the front for us. The entire amount of time spent from getting dropped off at the lot to driving away was less than 5 minutes. I will definitely be using WallyPark Airport Parking Valet on our next trip." Read Less
1.2 Miles from SEA
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Valet Uncovered
Park N Jet Lot-2

Park N Jet Lot-2

Great (1738 Reviews)
Latest Review (Jan 8, 2020)
"Good value for the money for sure"
3.6 Miles from SEA
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Valet Uncovered, Self Uncovered
Towne Park - Seattle Marriott

Towne Park - Seattle Marriott

Excellent (830 Reviews)
Latest Review (Jan 10, 2020)
"Staff are helpful, courteous and attuned to making this an e..." Read More "Staff are helpful, courteous and attuned to making this an easy process. Parking is close to the airport and the courtesy shuttle runs every 17 minutes. Two things to keep in mind, first is to keep your ticket with you. The other is that after having your ticket stamped at valet parking and retrieving your vehicle is that there are two exits. The exit gate is towards the front near the entrance." Read Less
1.7 Miles from SEA
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Valet Uncovered, Self Uncovered
WallyPark Premier Airport Parking Garage

WallyPark Premier Airport Parking Garage

Excellent (146 Reviews)
Latest Review (Jan 10, 2020)
"Always a great experience!!"
2.9 Miles from SEA
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Self Uncovered, Self Covered, Valet Covered
Crowne Plaza Seattle Airport

Crowne Plaza Seattle Airport

Excellent (547 Reviews)
Latest Review (Jan 13, 2020)
"Staffs were friendly. Parking lot is in good condition. Wa..." Read More "Staffs were friendly. Parking lot is in good condition. Walking distance to terminal. Easy access to freeways. Price is very reasonable." Read Less
0.0 Miles from SEA
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Self Uncovered
WallyPark Airport Parking Self-Park (Malmberg)

WallyPark Airport Parking Self-Park (Malmberg)

Good (289 Reviews)
Latest Review (Jan 1, 2020)
"I appreciate the staff and the assistance I received regardi..." Read More "I appreciate the staff and the assistance I received regarding the parking during the Christmas Holidays. Thank You" Read Less
2.8 Miles from SEA
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Self Uncovered
SeaTac Park

SeaTac Park

Excellent (76 Reviews)
Latest Review (Jan 3, 2020)
"Great experience"
1.5 Miles from SEA
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Self Uncovered
Embassy Suites Seattle Tacoma Airport

Embassy Suites Seattle Tacoma Airport

Great (73 Reviews)
Latest Review (Jan 7, 2020)
"I checked in with the hotel front desk. They told me to go p..." Read More "I checked in with the hotel front desk. They told me to go park the car, take the parking ticket to them to process. Then take the shuttle to the airport. On the way back, I informed the shuttle driver of my airport parking. The driver took me directly to my car. Then I used the parking ticket to get out of the parking lot. Fast and easy." Read Less
4.7 Miles from SEA
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Self Uncovered
Rodeway Parking

Rodeway Parking

Good (17 Reviews)
Latest Review (Dec 3, 2019)
"I would recommend visiting again"
1.5 Miles from SEA
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Self Uncovered
Aeroparking

Aeroparking

Great (145 Reviews)
Latest Review (Jan 2, 2020)
"I really appreciate how friendly this to staff were. They we..." Read More "I really appreciate how friendly this to staff were. They were so accommodating and very helpful." Read Less
3.6 Miles from SEA
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Self Uncovered
Park N Fly

Park N Fly

Great (11 Reviews)
Latest Review (Aug 26, 2019)
"Great experience. Would highly recommend ParknFly."
1.6 Miles from SEA
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Valet Uncovered
Seatac Crest Motor Inn

Seatac Crest Motor Inn

Good (28 Reviews)
Latest Review (Jan 9, 2020)
"Returned at 11pm. clerk at the motel made fresh coffee for m..." Read More "Returned at 11pm. clerk at the motel made fresh coffee for me to stay awake on my 2 1/2 hr. drive back to Port Angeles." Read Less
2.3 Miles from SEA
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Valet Uncovered
Jiffy Airport Parking Seattle

Jiffy Airport Parking Seattle

Great (356 Reviews)
Latest Review (Jan 8, 2020)
"I waited a little while for the shuttle, but when he got the..." Read More "I waited a little while for the shuttle, but when he got there he was very nice & helpful." Read Less
2.0 Miles from SEA
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Self Uncovered
Econo Lodge SeaTac Airport North

Econo Lodge SeaTac Airport North

Great (134 Reviews)
Latest Review (Sep 11, 2019)
"Will use again & tell our friends ."
2.8 Miles from SEA
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Valet Uncovered
Sea-Tac Airport Value Parking

Sea-Tac Airport Value Parking

Latest Review (Oct 11, 2019)
"Thanks for taking care of my vehicle. Prices were excellent ..." Read More "Thanks for taking care of my vehicle. Prices were excellent and the service was great. Thank you" Read Less
3.6 Miles from SEA
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Valet Uncovered
Seatac Airport Valet

Seatac Airport Valet

Great (85 Reviews)
Latest Review (Jul 31, 2016)
"Because we had seven folks to transport we were given that e..." Read More "Because we had seven folks to transport we were given that e option to drop our van off at the airport, and to have the van delivered when we arrived. That was above and beyond the call of duty and we truly appreciated it. I would suggest that customers be asked how many folks need to be transported at the time of booking the service, since it came as a shock that we had so many people to transport." Read Less
2.5 Miles from SEA
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Valet Uncovered
Seatac Airport Valet - Airport Drop-off Service

Seatac Airport Valet - Airport Drop-off Service

Great (46 Reviews)
Latest Review (Jul 21, 2016)
"I did not see the parking lot because with this service you ..." Read More "I did not see the parking lot because with this service you park in the SeaTac. Parking garage. We had curb pickup service with our own car. No shuttle to use. This service is great especially for us because my spouse is handicap. " Read Less
0.0 Miles from SEA
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Valet Uncovered
DoubleTree Seattle Airport

DoubleTree Seattle Airport

Great (1146 Reviews)
Latest Review (Jan 11, 2020)
"From lot to departures is 10 to 12 minutes. Large shuttle b..." Read More "From lot to departures is 10 to 12 minutes. Large shuttle bus is roomy with many extra seats. Luggage all handled by driver. Many aircrews use this service. (They stay at the hotel there.) Scheduled shuttles depart lot precisely every 20 minutes on the hour, 20 after and 40 after. It is possible to estimate pickup times from arrivals area as 10 to 15 minutes from shuttle departure from the hotel parking lot. For extreme late night and early am shuttle times, the shuttle circulates continuously and the effective wait times are not much different than the scheduled wait intervals except estimated times are not possible except better than 30 minutes. Beverages and clean restrooms are available in the hotel lobby and that is a real plus factor for both arrivals and departures. Excellent plus, plus, plus. Because you may be sharing the ride with 5 to 20 others, a $5 tip will (for the two of us) when added to other's tips certainly leaves one feeling that that item is adequately covered, or no tip at all from those who have limited funds. Drop offs and pickups at the terminal curb are done for each airline area so walking is minimal. There is a short uncovered walk from the hotel parking to the covered hotel entrance where one can wait for shuttle departure out of the rain." Read Less
2.0 Miles from SEA
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Self Uncovered
Park N Jet Lot-1

Park N Jet Lot-1

Excellent (3416 Reviews)
Latest Review (Jan 14, 2020)
"Thanks for the prompt courteous service."
1.9 Miles from SEA
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Valet Uncovered

Park Sleep Fly Hotels Near SEA Airport With Parking Packages

Package Deal
Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport

Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport

Great (184 Reviews)
Long Drive? Early flight? This package is perfect for you! | Package Deal: Hotel Stay with Airport Parking Included
Sleep and Park Here
Special Package Offer

Conveniently situated on International Boulevard, the Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport is an excellent stopping place for travelers. Located just a short walking distance from the Seattle-Tacoma International Airport itself, the hotel operates a complimentary 24-hour transportation linking travelers between the two destinations. Guests of the hotel also have the opportunity to experience the area's fine dining, watch the races at Emerald Downs, enjoy a few rounds of golf, or simply spend the day shopping at any of three major shopping malls, all without having to travel far from their hotel room. The Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport features 144 spacious guest rooms and offers a wide range of services and amenities geared specifically for the ease and comfort of guests, whether they be visiting the area for business affairs or personal leisure. Guests can expect prompt and courteous room service, and take advantage of the hotel's voicemail, fax, and copying services. A fitness center is also available for the rest and relaxation of the hotel's guests. Superior king rooms come with the added benefit of an in-room refrigerator, comfortable terrycloth bathrobes, and the morning newspaper. Gregory's Restaurant inside the hotel offers a friendly atmosphere for every meal of the day, serving authentic regional cuisine for breakfast, lunch, and dinner. Happy hour and a variety of entertainment events take place in Gregory's Lounge. Park & Fly Rates and long-term parking options are also conveniently available at the Red Lion Hotel at Seattle-Tacoma International Airport.

Package Deal
Comfort Inn & Suites Sea-Tac Airport

Comfort Inn & Suites Sea-Tac Airport

Great (66 Reviews)
Long Drive? Early flight? This package is perfect for you! | Package Deal: Hotel Stay with Airport Parking Included
Sleep and Park Here
Special Package Offer

Comfort Inn and Suites SeaTac Airport is only a half mile from the Seattle Airport. It is 20 minutes from downtown Seattle and only minutes from The Museum of Flight, CenturyLink Field and Safeco Field, and Wild Waves theme park. The 176 guest rooms and suites feature: coffee maker, hair dryer, iron, ironing board, satellite TV. Suite rooms come with mini refrigerators and microwaves. FREE Amenities include: valet parking, 24-hour shuttle service, Wi-Fi internet, indoor hot tub, business center, coffee and tea, and complimentary breakfast.

As the busiest airport in the Pacific Northwest, it is no wonder that parking at Seattle-Tacoma International Airport (SEA) can often be a hassle. Regardless of if you are traveling from Seattle, Tacoma, or points beyond, you will be met with a vast network of parking options when you arrive at SEA. Finding the best places to park at SEA airport can be a challenge if you do not know what to look for. The majority of the SEA offsite airport parking lots provide free shuttle services to and from the main terminal building. This free transport saves you both time and money. If you want to keep your vehicle dry in the Rainy City, you can even filter the airport parking search to find covered or indoor lots.

Verified customer reviews can help you to sort through all of the information to find what's the best place to park at SEA airport. Because these customers have recently parked at the lot, you will feel confident that you are getting the latest information. This information will help you to make an informed decision so that you feel good about where you are investing your travel dollar. Taking the time to read through these SEA airport parking reviews will help you to find the best lot for your personal needs and budget parameters. Travel is stressful enough on its own. Do not make it worse by arriving at SEA without knowing where you are going to leave your vehicle.