Seattle (SeaTac) Airport Parking Reviews

Find the best place to park and the cheapest parking rates

What Can You Save with AirportParkingReservations.com?
  • Tick
    Save Money

    Save up to 70% off on our site compared to the cost of on-airport parking.

  • Tick
    Save Time

    It's easy to compare parking at all major airports.
    Booking a reservation is quick & simple!

  • Tick
    Save Stress

    Guarantee your parking spot by booking in advance. Can't make it? Cancellations are free.

All Seattle-Tacoma International Airport Parking Lots...

Towne Park - Seattle Marriott

Towne Park - Seattle Marriott

Excellent (854 Reviews)
Latest Review (Mar 5, 2020)
"It was very easy to do online and easy to handle upon arriva..." Read More "It was very easy to do online and easy to handle upon arrival. A guarantee success each time I travel." Read Less
1.7 Miles from SEA
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Valet Uncovered, Self Uncovered
Park N Jet Lot-2

Park N Jet Lot-2

Great (1781 Reviews)
Latest Review (Feb 28, 2020)
"The pick up process could be a little easier when requesting..." Read More "The pick up process could be a little easier when requesting a pickup from the airport. A email with the process and claim # handy on in the likely chance you don’t have the ticket handy. The gentleman over the phone was kind enough to text it to me which was a great help but delayed me picking up my vehicle. Just my thought. Thank you for your service." Read Less
3.6 Miles from SEA
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Self Uncovered
Skyway Inn Airport Parking

Skyway Inn Airport Parking

Great (1130 Reviews)
Latest Review (Feb 7, 2020)
"Our place to park for 3 years now,"
2.5 Miles from SEA
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Valet Uncovered
Crowne Plaza Seattle Airport

Crowne Plaza Seattle Airport

Excellent (562 Reviews)
Latest Review (Mar 6, 2020)
"Great place to park while away, never worry about theft or v..." Read More "Great place to park while away, never worry about theft or vandalism while leaving my car here." Read Less
0.0 Miles from SEA
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Self Uncovered
DoubleTree Seattle Airport

DoubleTree Seattle Airport

Great (1193 Reviews)
Latest Review (Feb 23, 2020)
"Very easy. Front desk man verified my payment, then directe..." Read More "Very easy. Front desk man verified my payment, then directed me to parking options (in plain sight, out front). Security present and visible on both arrival and departure. No locked-in parking area so I could drive away immediately upon my return." Read Less
2.0 Miles from SEA
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Self Uncovered
Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center

Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center

Excellent (385 Reviews)
Latest Review (Jan 2, 2017)
"Easy parking. Shuttle service on time. "
0.0 Miles from SEA
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Self Covered
Jiffy Airport Parking Seattle

Jiffy Airport Parking Seattle

Great (360 Reviews)
Latest Review (Feb 19, 2020)
"I have used Jiffy Parking twice now and have been extremely ..." Read More "I have used Jiffy Parking twice now and have been extremely pleased with how quick and efficient they are and with very reasonable rates." Read Less
2.0 Miles from SEA
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Self Uncovered
Embassy Suites Seattle Tacoma Airport

Embassy Suites Seattle Tacoma Airport

Great (75 Reviews)
Latest Review (Jan 26, 2020)
"Shuttle driver was great. Location is away from all the tra..." Read More "Shuttle driver was great. Location is away from all the traffic at the airport" Read Less
4.7 Miles from SEA
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Self Uncovered
WallyPark Premier Airport Parking Garage

WallyPark Premier Airport Parking Garage

Excellent (149 Reviews)
Latest Review (Jan 10, 2020)
"Always a great experience!!"
2.9 Miles from SEA
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Self Uncovered, Self Covered
SeaTac Park

SeaTac Park

Excellent (77 Reviews)
Latest Review (Jan 3, 2020)
"Great experience"
1.5 Miles from SEA
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Self Uncovered
WallyPark Airport Parking Valet (Boysen)

WallyPark Airport Parking Valet (Boysen)

Great (160 Reviews)
Latest Review (Jan 6, 2020)
"Our car was waiting at the front for us. The entire amount ..." Read More "Our car was waiting at the front for us. The entire amount of time spent from getting dropped off at the lot to driving away was less than 5 minutes. I will definitely be using WallyPark Airport Parking Valet on our next trip." Read Less
1.2 Miles from SEA
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Valet Uncovered
Rodeway Parking

Rodeway Parking

Good (17 Reviews)
Latest Review (Dec 3, 2019)
"I would recommend visiting again"
1.5 Miles from SEA
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Self Uncovered
Aeroparking

Aeroparking

Great (147 Reviews)
Latest Review (Jan 22, 2020)
"Quick service, easy in and out process."
3.6 Miles from SEA
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Self Uncovered
Park N Fly

Park N Fly

Great (12 Reviews)
Latest Review (Feb 21, 2020)
"Valet parking excellent"
1.6 Miles from SEA
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Valet Uncovered
Seatac Crest Motor Inn

Seatac Crest Motor Inn

Good (28 Reviews)
Latest Review (Jan 9, 2020)
"Returned at 11pm. clerk at the motel made fresh coffee for m..." Read More "Returned at 11pm. clerk at the motel made fresh coffee for me to stay awake on my 2 1/2 hr. drive back to Port Angeles." Read Less
2.3 Miles from SEA
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Valet Uncovered
Econo Lodge SeaTac Airport North

Econo Lodge SeaTac Airport North

Great (134 Reviews)
Latest Review (Sep 11, 2019)
"Will use again & tell our friends ."
2.8 Miles from SEA
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Valet Uncovered
Sea-Tac Airport Value Parking

Sea-Tac Airport Value Parking

Latest Review (Oct 11, 2019)
"Thanks for taking care of my vehicle. Prices were excellent ..." Read More "Thanks for taking care of my vehicle. Prices were excellent and the service was great. Thank you" Read Less
3.6 Miles from SEA
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Valet Uncovered
Seatac Airport Valet

Seatac Airport Valet

Great (85 Reviews)
Latest Review (Jul 31, 2016)
"Because we had seven folks to transport we were given that e..." Read More "Because we had seven folks to transport we were given that e option to drop our van off at the airport, and to have the van delivered when we arrived. That was above and beyond the call of duty and we truly appreciated it. I would suggest that customers be asked how many folks need to be transported at the time of booking the service, since it came as a shock that we had so many people to transport." Read Less
2.5 Miles from SEA
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Valet Uncovered
Seatac Airport Valet - Airport Drop-off Service

Seatac Airport Valet - Airport Drop-off Service

Great (46 Reviews)
Latest Review (Jul 21, 2016)
"I did not see the parking lot because with this service you ..." Read More "I did not see the parking lot because with this service you park in the SeaTac. Parking garage. We had curb pickup service with our own car. No shuttle to use. This service is great especially for us because my spouse is handicap. " Read Less
0.0 Miles from SEA
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Valet Uncovered
Park N Jet Lot-1

Park N Jet Lot-1

Excellent (3536 Reviews)
Latest Review (Mar 6, 2020)
"Very convenient way to get to and from the airport"
1.9 Miles from SEA
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Valet Uncovered
Extra Car Airport Parking

Extra Car Airport Parking

Excellent (4052 Reviews)
Latest Review (Mar 6, 2020)
"Staff is quick and courteous. We always park there."
1.2 Miles from SEA
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Valet Uncovered, Self Uncovered

Park Sleep Fly Hotels Near SEA Airport With Parking Packages

Package Deal
Sleep Inn Sea Tac Airport

Sleep Inn Sea Tac Airport

Excellent (80 Reviews)
Long Drive? Early flight? This package is perfect for you! | Package Deal: Hotel Stay with Airport Parking Included
Sleep and Park Here
Special Package Offer

The Sleep Inn SeaTac Airport provides travelers with an economical and comfortable hotel night's stay. The hotel provides guests with convenient on-site hotel parking and shuttle transportation to and from Seattle–Tacoma International Airport. Guests can take advantage of hotel amenities that include complimentary breakfast, 24-hour gym, on-site restaurants, business center, WiFi internet, laundry facilities, and meeting rooms. Hotel room amenities include Wi-Fi internet, a phone for local calls, flat-screen TV with cable service, desk, coffee maker, hairdryer, iron/ironing board and crib/infant bed (surcharge). Nearby attractions include Silver Dollar Casino Seatac, Regal Cinemas Parkway Plaza 12, Waterworks Gardens and Tukwila Family Fun Center & Bullwinkle's Restaurant. Recreation options close in proximity to the hotel include Van Doren's Landing Park, Des Moines Creek Trail Park, Angle Lake Park and Kent Valley Ice Centre. Restaurant options off-site include IHOP, SeaTac BigFoot Java, Bob's Burgers & Teriyaki, Taqueria Jacarandas Mexican Food, Pizza Time and Las Palmas Restaurant. Take advantage of everything the Sleep Inn SeaTac Airport has to offer and book a ParkSleepFly package today.

Package Deal
Comfort Inn & Suites Sea-Tac Airport

Comfort Inn & Suites Sea-Tac Airport

Great (673 Reviews)
Long Drive? Early flight? This package is perfect for you! | Package Deal: Hotel Stay with Airport Parking Included
Sleep and Park Here
Special Package Offer

Comfort Inn and Suites SeaTac Airport is only a half mile from the Seattle Airport. It is 20 minutes from downtown Seattle and only minutes from The Museum of Flight, CenturyLink Field and Safeco Field, and Wild Waves theme park. The 176 guest rooms and suites feature: coffee maker, hair dryer, iron, ironing board, satellite TV. Suite rooms come with mini refrigerators and microwaves. FREE Amenities include: valet parking, 24-hour shuttle service, Wi-Fi internet, indoor hot tub, business center, coffee and tea, and complimentary breakfast.

As the busiest airport in the Pacific Northwest, it is no wonder that parking at Seattle-Tacoma International Airport (SEA) can often be a hassle. Regardless of if you are traveling from Seattle, Tacoma, or points beyond, you will be met with a vast network of parking options when you arrive at SEA. Finding the best places to park at SEA airport can be a challenge if you do not know what to look for. The majority of the SEA offsite airport parking lots provide free shuttle services to and from the main terminal building. This free transport saves you both time and money. If you want to keep your vehicle dry in the Rainy City, you can even filter the airport parking search to find covered or indoor lots.

Verified customer reviews can help you to sort through all of the information to find what's the best place to park at SEA airport. Because these customers have recently parked at the lot, you will feel confident that you are getting the latest information. This information will help you to make an informed decision so that you feel good about where you are investing your travel dollar. Taking the time to read through these SEA airport parking reviews will help you to find the best lot for your personal needs and budget parameters. Travel is stressful enough on its own. Do not make it worse by arriving at SEA without knowing where you are going to leave your vehicle.