Phoenix Sky Harbor Airport Parking Reviews

Find the best place to park and the cheapest parking rates

What Can You Save with AirportParkingReservations.com?
  • Tick
    Save Money

    Save up to 70% off on our site compared to the cost of on-airport parking.

  • Tick
    Save Time

    It's easy to compare parking at all major airports.
    Booking a reservation is quick & simple!

  • Tick
    Save Stress

    Guarantee your parking spot by booking in advance. Can't make it? Cancellations are free.

All Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport Parking Lots...

PreFlight Airport Parking

PreFlight Airport Parking

Excellent (476 Reviews)
Latest Review (Jan 12, 2020)
"Great place to park. Easy to get in and out of. Close to m..." Read More "Great place to park. Easy to get in and out of. Close to major freeways. Friendly staff." Read Less
1.7 Miles from PHX
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Self Covered, Self Rooftop
Crowne Plaza Phoenix Airport Hotel

Crowne Plaza Phoenix Airport Hotel

Excellent (815 Reviews)
Latest Review (Jan 13, 2020)
"This is the second time using this facility. Fast, courteous..." Read More "This is the second time using this facility. Fast, courteous, convenient service with a great price. Have never had a long wait, and we never have had to worry about our car. Will use again, and every time we need to fly out of the Sky Harbor airport." Read Less
1.7 Miles from PHX
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Valet Uncovered, Valet Covered
DoubleTree Suites Hotel

DoubleTree Suites Hotel

Excellent (257 Reviews)
Latest Review (Jan 1, 2020)
"Will definitely use again."
1.4 Miles from PHX
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Self Uncovered
Blue Sky Airport Parking

Blue Sky Airport Parking

Excellent (288 Reviews)
Latest Review (Jan 11, 2020)
"1st experience with parking at any Sky Harbor facility and i..." Read More "1st experience with parking at any Sky Harbor facility and it was Great .... my only downfall (not knowing any better) was that I booked my parking reservation though a 3rd party provider and that I could have saved a lot of money if I’d booked direct through Blue Sky ! I now have the Blue Sky App saved and that will always be my “Go To” resource in the future !" Read Less
2.4 Miles from PHX
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Self Uncovered, Self Covered
Embassy Suites by Hilton Phoenix Airport

Embassy Suites by Hilton Phoenix Airport

Great (1 Review)
Latest Review (Sep 24, 2019)
"shuttle drivers were great, lot was easy to park in, a littl..." Read More "shuttle drivers were great, lot was easy to park in, a little far so times slightly longer but ok" Read Less
5.3 Miles from PHX
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Self Uncovered
Aloft Phoenix Airport

Aloft Phoenix Airport

Great (38 Reviews)
Latest Review (Jan 2, 2020)
"Great overall experience. Close to the airport also felt saf..." Read More "Great overall experience. Close to the airport also felt safe leaving my car there. Good communication and a very easy transaction. Would use your services again and recomend them." Read Less
2.4 Miles from PHX
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Self Uncovered
Howard Johnson Airport Downtown

Howard Johnson Airport Downtown

Good (107 Reviews)
Latest Review (Sep 30, 2019)
"I don't have anything else to add. Please dont make this fie..." Read More "I don't have anything else to add. Please dont make this field mandatory to submit survey." Read Less
3.5 Miles from PHX
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Self Uncovered
Radisson Hotel Phoenix Airport

Radisson Hotel Phoenix Airport

Excellent (66 Reviews)
Latest Review (Dec 25, 2019)
"Great value and very convenient. Next time we'll spend thw ..." Read More "Great value and very convenient. Next time we'll spend thw night to avoid rush hour traffic stress." Read Less
1.7 Miles from PHX
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Self Uncovered
Sky Harbor Airport Parking

Sky Harbor Airport Parking

Excellent (1042 Reviews)
Latest Review (Jan 9, 2020)
"The shuttle will pick you up and drop you off at your car. U..." Read More "The shuttle will pick you up and drop you off at your car. Upon arrival they give you a little card with where you are parked marked on it which is nice when you have been gone for 11 days." Read Less
1.7 Miles from PHX
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Self Uncovered, Self Covered
Sundance Airport Parking

Sundance Airport Parking

Great (1366 Reviews)
Latest Review (Jan 14, 2020)
"We had the nicest drivers both ways---so very helpful!"
2.1 Miles from PHX
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Self Uncovered

Park Sleep Fly Hotels Near PHX Airport With Parking Packages

Package Deal
Surestay Hotel by BEST WESTERN Phoenix Airport

Surestay Hotel by BEST WESTERN Phoenix Airport

Great (135 Reviews)
Long Drive? Early flight? This package is perfect for you! | Package Deal: Hotel Stay with Airport Parking Included
Sleep and Park Here
Special Package Offer

The Surestay Hotel by Best Western, Phoenix Airport hotel is conveniently located so close to the airport that the hotel offers guests free airport transportation 24 hours a day, seven days a week. There are also dozens of amazing restaurants, entertainment venues, as well as tourist attractions within close range. The Surestay Hotel by Best Western is a very high quality hotel and an affordable place to stay. Both single and double accommodations are offered. Guests are delighted to find out that their stay includes free local phone calls, free wireless internet, as well as a 40-inch television that has access to HBO, ESPN, and CNN. Complimentary breakfast is offered, as well, which includes fresh fruit, pastries, and hot coffee every morning. Guests can do their laundry on the premises, too. The Surestay Hotel by Best Western Phoenix Airport hotel is a great and affordable choice for everyone.

Package Deal
Holiday Inn & Suites Phoenix Airport

Holiday Inn & Suites Phoenix Airport

Excellent (105 Reviews)
Long Drive? Early flight? This package is perfect for you! | Package Deal: Hotel Stay with Airport Parking Included
Sleep and Park Here
Special Package Offer

Holiday Inn & Suites is located just 1.5 miles from the Phoenix Sky Harbor Airport. This newly-constructed, full-service hotel offers 114 spacious rooms, including 24 suites, and 24-hour airport shuttle service by courteous and helpful drivers. Whether heading to Phoenix for business or pleasure, Holiday Inn & Suites and our friendly staff offer a wide range of amenities. Relax by our pool or enjoy the whirlpool, get in your workout at our fitness center, savor a delicious meal at our restaurant, and meet new friends in our lounge/bar. Business travelers will appreciate the fully equipped business center and flexible meeting rooms as well. The double-paned windows in each of our beautifully designed rooms provide that little extra sound buffer for when you?re ready to turn in for the night. So plan your escape to Phoenix today, and stay at your home-away-from home at the Holiday Inn & Suites.