Oakland Airport Parking Reviews

Find the best place to park and the cheapest parking rates

What Can You Save with AirportParkingReservations.com?
  • Tick
    Save Money

    Save up to 70% off on our site compared to the cost of on-airport parking.

  • Tick
    Save Time

    It's easy to compare parking at all major airports.
    Booking a reservation is quick & simple!

  • Tick
    Save Stress

    Guarantee your parking spot by booking in advance. Can't make it? Cancellations are free.

All Oakland International Airport Parking Lots...

Fly N Save

Fly N Save

Great (1898 Reviews)
Latest Review (Jan 3, 2020)
"The lot was easy to get into, even though it was 4 am."
1.0 Miles from OAK
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Self Uncovered, Valet Uncovered
Airpark Oakland Airport Parking

Airpark Oakland Airport Parking

Excellent (1239 Reviews)
Latest Review (Jan 2, 2020)
"The lot was easy to find and the neighborhood didn’t look ..." Read More "The lot was easy to find and the neighborhood didn’t look sketchy. Shuttle driver saw us getting our luggage out of the car and waited next to us so we didn’t have to walk to catch the shuttle. We were dropped off in front of the airport entrance. Upon pick up, I called and the lady said the shuttle just left and would be there in a few minutes. When we walked to the pick up area there was the shuttle waiting for us. The driver was nice and dropped us off in front of our car." Read Less
1.6 Miles from OAK
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Self Uncovered
VIP Airport Parking

VIP Airport Parking

Excellent (1496 Reviews)
Latest Review (Dec 28, 2019)
"In spite of my having lost my confirmation copy, Ii was chec..." Read More "In spite of my having lost my confirmation copy, Ii was checked in with no hassle and gave sthe paperwork on my return." Read Less
1.6 Miles from OAK
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Self Uncovered
Park N Travel

Park N Travel

Excellent (1296 Reviews)
Latest Review (Jan 9, 2020)
"Good place to park."
0.8 Miles from OAK
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Self Uncovered, Valet Uncovered
Park 'N Fly

Park 'N Fly

Excellent (139 Reviews)
Latest Review (Dec 28, 2019)
"Easy to find, great staff buses run very often"
1.8 Miles from OAK
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Self Uncovered, Self Covered
FastTrack

FastTrack

Great (892 Reviews)
Latest Review (Dec 3, 2019)
"Good parking but even though we had paid for six days, the u..." Read More "Good parking but even though we had paid for six days, the unusual weather in Denver prevented us from leaving the day we had intended to leave. So, we wound up paying for six days but only using five days to park." Read Less
2.1 Miles from OAK
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Self Uncovered, Self Covered
Park N Travel lot 3

Park N Travel lot 3

Great (280 Reviews)
Latest Review (Jan 13, 2020)
"Excellent service. Friendly employees."
1.9 Miles from OAK
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Self Uncovered
Expresso Airport Parking

Expresso Airport Parking

Excellent (2100 Reviews)
Latest Review (Jan 13, 2020)
"I was a little concerned arriving back after dark alone, but..." Read More "I was a little concerned arriving back after dark alone, but I felt safe in the lot as I got in and drove away. If you reserve your parking, the gates to enter and leave worked great just by scanning the code on the paperwork." Read Less
2.3 Miles from OAK
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Self Uncovered, Valet Covered, Self Indoor

It can be challenging to get around Oakland International Airport (OAK) if you do not know where are you going. It can be especially difficult to find the best places to park at OAK airport. With so many offsite options to choose from, you are going to want to filter the selections based on your personal travel needs and budget. For example, do you require the convenience of covered parking or are you fine with an uncovered lot? Are these specific traveler conveniences that you want the lot to provide or would you rather pay less for a more basic parking experience? Examining your own needs will help you to discern what's the best place to park at OAK airport.


To assist you further in your research, be sure to check out our vast database of OAK parking reviews. These verified customer reviews are a goldmine of objective information designed to help travelers decide where to park at OAK. You will appreciate learning more about specific lot amenities, levels of customer service that you can expect, and other basic logistical information. Do not arrive at the airport unprepared. Taking the time to browse these customer reviews will arm you with the data that you need to make an informed parking decision prior to even departing your home.