LaGuardia Airport Parking Reviews

Find the best place to park and the cheapest parking rates

What Can You Save with AirportParkingReservations.com?
  • Tick
    Save Money

    Save up to 70% off on our site compared to the cost of on-airport parking.

  • Tick
    Save Time

    It's easy to compare parking at all major airports.
    Booking a reservation is quick & simple!

  • Tick
    Save Stress

    Guarantee your parking spot by booking in advance. Can't make it? Cancellations are free.

All LaGuardia Airport Parking Lots...

Sheraton LaGuardia East Hotel

Sheraton LaGuardia East Hotel

Great (343 Reviews)
Latest Review (Jan 3, 2020)
"I was very happy to be able to park my car in a covered area..." Read More "I was very happy to be able to park my car in a covered area. Excellent customer service and fast transport. Cheaper than airport parking. Will use in the future!" Read Less
2.4 Miles from LGA
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Valet Covered
The Landing at LaGuardia

The Landing at LaGuardia

Great (1338 Reviews)
Latest Review (Dec 28, 2019)
"I did not see any clear map or instructions on the reservati..." Read More "I did not see any clear map or instructions on the reservations site. Waze brought us to the crossroad, address confusing as it was not actually on Ditmars Blvd." Read Less
0.5 Miles from LGA
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Valet Uncovered
Airpark LaGuardia

Airpark LaGuardia

Excellent (855 Reviews)
Latest Review (Jan 2, 2020)
"I was very impressed with the service. They are so close to ..." Read More "I was very impressed with the service. They are so close to the airport, makes for a very short ride. My car was running right in front of the office when I arrived." Read Less
0.5 Miles from LGA
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Valet Uncovered
Parking Systems LGA

Parking Systems LGA

Great (146 Reviews)
Latest Review (Jan 14, 2020)
"I was pleasantly surprised to find the facility very clean a..." Read More "I was pleasantly surprised to find the facility very clean and orderly. Other places seem so cluttered, dirty and chaotic. Upon my return, from LGA, my vehicle was parked right in front waiting for me. I'll be using this facility again, for sure, next time I'm travelling from LGA." Read Less
0.5 Miles from LGA
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Valet Uncovered
SpringHill Suites by Marriott

SpringHill Suites by Marriott

Great (184 Reviews)
Latest Review (Jan 2, 2020)
"Great service"
1.8 Miles from LGA
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Valet Covered
Hyatt Place Flushing

Hyatt Place Flushing

Good (231 Reviews)
Latest Review (Nov 1, 2019)
"The in door parking was great, parking attendants where ther..." Read More "The in door parking was great, parking attendants where there, Friendly people, car wasn't damaged, in and out in five minutes." Read Less
2.5 Miles from LGA
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Valet Covered
Queens Crossing

Queens Crossing

Great (22 Reviews)
Latest Review (Apr 10, 2018)
"The staff of the manager they were so friendly and helpful"
3.1 Miles from LGA
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Valet Covered
Bolt Parking

Bolt Parking

Great (1263 Reviews)
Latest Review (Jan 12, 2020)
"Extremely efficient. Excellent staff. Friendly and helpful d..." Read More "Extremely efficient. Excellent staff. Friendly and helpful drivers." Read Less
2.5 Miles from LGA
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Valet Uncovered
SmartPark LGA

SmartPark LGA

Excellent (839 Reviews)
Latest Review (Jan 10, 2020)
"I was pleasantly surprised by this efficient operation. Des..." Read More "I was pleasantly surprised by this efficient operation. Despite insane LaGuardia traffic issues, they got me close to proper entrance and exit. Slight adaptation on my part enable them to avoid worse traffic delays. I was ecstatic to find my car steps from the shuttle on return and on a cold winter night - that was the icing on the cake. I will use this service again and highly recommend them. ( the driver on the way to lga almost ran up the barrier by the gas station, but I commend him for trying to save a few seconds like a typical NYer.)" Read Less
2.5 Miles from LGA
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Valet Uncovered

LaGuardia Airport (LGA) is one of the three major airports serving the expensive New York City metropolitan airport, making its onsite parking options quite costly. Fortunately for budget-minded travelers, there are a variety of offsite options to help you to find the best places to park at LGA airport without breaking the bank. Regardless of if you are looking for covered parking to shield your vehicle from the elements, complimentary shuttle transportation, or various additional traveler conveniences, you will find what you are looking for with our extensive list of offsite partner lots.


Deciding where to park at LGA does not have to be a chore any longer. With our collection of LGA airport parking reviews, you can look up a myriad of offsite lots to find the perfect option for your travel preferences and pocketbook. These verified reviews provide an objective account of what you can expect when using each lot, from the regularity of the complimentary shuttles to the service provided by the parking attendants. You do not want to leave your vehicle in the care of a lot that is not professional. Go into your trip with the confidence of knowing that you know what's the best place to park at LGA airport.