LaGuardia Airport Parking Reviews

Find the best place to park and the cheapest parking rates

What Can You Save with AirportParkingReservations.com?
  • Tick
    Save Money

    Save up to 70% off on our site compared to the cost of on-airport parking.

  • Tick
    Save Time

    It's easy to compare parking at all major airports.
    Booking a reservation is quick & simple!

  • Tick
    Save Stress

    Guarantee your parking spot by booking in advance. Can't make it? Cancellations are free.

All LaGuardia Airport Parking Lots...

Sheraton LaGuardia East Hotel

Sheraton LaGuardia East Hotel

Great (322 Reviews)

Sheraton LaGuardia East Hotel offers good rates on short and long term airport parking options ensuring your vehicle is safe and secure, leaving you free to get on with the business of travel. Modern shuttle service operates from 4:30AM to Midnight. Courteous and professional staff will provide excellent customer care and complimentary luggage assistance. Services runs from 4:30AM until midnight. Shuttle leaves every 1/2 hour starting on the hour. After retrieving your luggage, please call the hotel to arrange pick-up from the airport. Please contact us at 718-460-6666.

Review on Nov 13, 2019
"Great experience and would definitely use this location again."

The Landing at LaGuardia

The Landing at LaGuardia

Great (1316 Reviews)

Being only ¼ mile from the LGA terminals, the Landing at LaGuardia is one of the closest lots. 

The hotel is closed, but the Landing at LaGuardia still operates 24 hours a day seven days a week. 

They also offer a free shuttle that runs every half hour from the lot to the airport. 

When arriving, the entrance is located on 94th Street. 

The airlines recommend flyers to arrive two hours before flight time, so this lot advises the customer to allow fifteen to thirty minutes for transportation between the lot and the airport terminal. 

The Landing at LaGuardia only accepts regular-sized vehicles. 

When returning, the customer should call 718-458-1067 and then wait for the free shuttle.

FREE transportation to and from all terminals. Shuttle leaves every 20 minutes,following shuttle schedule.

Review on Nov 4, 2019
"Easy in and easy out. Efficient and friendly staff. Thank you. I’ve been here 2 times and will ret..." Read More "Easy in and easy out. Efficient and friendly staff. Thank you. I’ve been here 2 times and will return if flying out of LaGuardia" Read Less

Airpark LaGuardia

Airpark LaGuardia

Excellent (826 Reviews)

The lot is just 0.5 miles from LaGuardia Airport and conveniently open 24/7 to parking customers. 

Arrive at the lot at least 15 minutes before you'd like to arrive at your airport terminal. 

Luggage assistance and parking attendants are available to help you. 

Complementary shuttles run on demand 24/7 to and from all gates and terminals at LaGuardia Airport. 

For shuttle pick up from the airport, customers are provided a toll free number to call for prompt pick up. 

Airpark LaGuardia amenities include car wash and detail and car care options, such as oil changes.

There is a $3 per day surcharge (tax included) for full-size vans, pick-up trucks and large SUVs. (Tahoe, Hummer, Expedition, Yukon, Navigator, Durango, Excursion, etc.)

Transportation to and from the terminals is included in the rate. Shuttles run 24/7 on demand.

Review on Nov 12, 2019
"Have parked at air park LGA and JFK for years. Wouldn’t change. Excellent experience."

Parking Systems LGA

Parking Systems LGA

Great (129 Reviews)

Parking Systems provides convenient and cost-effective long-term valet parking solutions for New York’s LaGuardia Airport. The parking lot is located .03 miles from LGA terminals, within the brand new Aloft and Ibis Hotels. Courteous staff, coupled with the amazing amenities of the Aloft and Ibis Hotels, create an unparalleled parking experience for LGA travelers.

Enjoy on-the-go meals 24/7 including freshly made sandwiches, salads, and breakfast options, luggage assistance and free Wi-Fi.

Free 24/7 shuttle services

Departs every 30 minutes

Review on Oct 7, 2019
"I would do this again, cheaper than taking car service from where I come from. Very polite staff."

SpringHill Suites by Marriott

SpringHill Suites by Marriott

Great (178 Reviews)

Shuttle service available every half hour, 4 am - midnight.

Review on Sep 16, 2019
"After using the GPS on my phone I found the lot easily. The staff was EXCELLENT arriving and riding..." Read More "After using the GPS on my phone I found the lot easily. The staff was EXCELLENT arriving and riding in the shuttle to the airport. On my return I called and less than 5 minutes the shuttle was there. The staff retrieved my car quickly and I was off. I will use this service again." Read Less

Hyatt Place Flushing

Hyatt Place Flushing

Good (231 Reviews)

SHUTTLE RUNS ONCE AN HOUR, AT THE TOP OF THE HOUR TO LAGUARDIA. Shuttle runs every day from 6 am – 11 pm.

Review on Nov 1, 2019
"The in door parking was great, parking attendants where there, Friendly people, car wasn't damaged, ..." Read More "The in door parking was great, parking attendants where there, Friendly people, car wasn't damaged, in and out in five minutes." Read Less

Queens Crossing

Queens Crossing

Great (22 Reviews)

Shuttle runs from Queens Crossing ONCE every hour, there are no exceptions. Any requests after 11pm will be denied promptly.

Review on Apr 10, 2018
"The staff of the manager they were so friendly and helpful"

Bolt Parking

Bolt Parking

Great (1212 Reviews)

Approximately five minutes from LaGuardia Airport, Bolt Parking is open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week throughout the year for airport parking needs. 

Their parking lots are well-lit, fenced in, and monitored by surveillance cameras daily. In inclement weather, Bolt Parking provides snow removal equipment and removal crews to plow the lots to ensure that cars are accessible. 

Shuttles depart on demand 24 hours a day. 

Customers should arrive at the lot 20 to 30 minutes prior to their desired terminal arrival time. 

Upon return to LGA Airport, customers can board shuttles located outside the baggage claim area that will take them back to their vehicle. 


24/7 Shuttle Service. Shuttles run on demand.

Review on Nov 6, 2019
"Excellent service"

SmartPark LGA

SmartPark LGA

Excellent (821 Reviews)

SmartPark LGA is a great choice for those flying out of LaGuardia Airport. SmartPark offers affordable rates, added rewards benefits and the best service all day, every day! Check us out and make the SMART choice!

A highly service-oriented company, attendants will greet customers upon arrival to check them in, assist with luggage, and escort them to one of SmartPark's free shuttles. 

Shuttles run to and from the airport continuously. 

SmartPark's daily rates do not include the New York City Parking Tax nor the Airport Use Recovery Fee. 

Parking lots are secured within fences and with digital web-based surveillance technology. 


Frequent Shuttle Service and Luggage Assistance 24 hours - 7 days a week.

Review on Nov 13, 2019
"Everything was great! The directions on google sent me the wrong direction. I think you need a speci..." Read More "Everything was great! The directions on google sent me the wrong direction. I think you need a specific address on your website. I was able to see your lot, so quickly got turned around. I will be recommending you and using you again. Thank you." Read Less