LAX Airport Parking Reviews

Find the best place to park and the cheapest parking rates

What Can You Save with AirportParkingReservations.com?
  • Tick
    Save Money

    Save up to 70% off on our site compared to the cost of on-airport parking.

  • Tick
    Save Time

    It's easy to compare parking at all major airports.
    Booking a reservation is quick & simple!

  • Tick
    Save Stress

    Guarantee your parking spot by booking in advance. Can't make it? Cancellations are free.

All Los Angeles International Airport Parking Lots...

QuikPark

QuikPark

Excellent (1495 Reviews)
Latest Review (Jan 10, 2020)
"I would like to see a reward program"
1.4 Miles from LAX
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Self Covered, Valet Covered
VIP PARKINGS

VIP PARKINGS

Excellent (867 Reviews)
Latest Review (Jan 13, 2020)
"Wanted least expensive parking for long term parking at LAX...." Read More "Wanted least expensive parking for long term parking at LAX. I was apprehensive but after this experience and will definitely use them again." Read Less
0.9 Miles from LAX
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Valet Uncovered, Valet Covered
Hilton Los Angeles Airport

Hilton Los Angeles Airport

Great (830 Reviews)
Latest Review (Jan 13, 2020)
"Used valet parking. Texted ticket number from the bus. Car..." Read More "Used valet parking. Texted ticket number from the bus. Car was available by the time we got to the Hilton." Read Less
0.9 Miles from LAX
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Self Covered, Valet Covered
The Parking Spot Sepulveda
1.0 Miles from LAX
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Self Covered, Self Uncovered, Valet Covered
TravelCar

TravelCar

Excellent (516 Reviews)
Latest Review (Jan 7, 2020)
"This is the second time I used TravelCar and they have impro..." Read More "This is the second time I used TravelCar and they have improved so much in regards to shuttle time and shuttle quality. My wait time was minimum and the shuttle driver Ray was great." Read Less
1.4 Miles from LAX
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Valet Indoor, Valet Uncovered
405 Airport Parking

405 Airport Parking

Latest Review (Jan 13, 2020)
"Both shuttle drivers were very nice and friendly"
1.5 Miles from LAX
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Self Indoor
Joe's Airport Parking

Joe's Airport Parking

Great (1450 Reviews)
Latest Review (Jan 14, 2020)
"The parking deck was perfectly lit. The shuttle was fast. Th..." Read More "The parking deck was perfectly lit. The shuttle was fast. The staff was perfect! I will use them again!" Read Less
0.3 Miles from LAX
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Self Covered
WallyPark Premier Airport Parking

WallyPark Premier Airport Parking

Great (676 Reviews)
Latest Review (Jan 2, 2020)
"I particularly enjoyed the valet parking. Greeted promptly ..." Read More "I particularly enjoyed the valet parking. Greeted promptly and shuttled to airport quickly. Waiting time from airport was minimal and car was waiting for me. Attendants service you quickly and courteously. Will use with future parking needs." Read Less
0.9 Miles from LAX
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Self Covered, Valet Covered
CL Parking

CL Parking

Excellent (1996 Reviews)
Latest Review (Jan 7, 2020)
"The drivers were very good and attentive to their driving. ..." Read More "The drivers were very good and attentive to their driving. The only reason it took 15 mins for the pickup from the airport is because LAX just recently instituted new rules and traffic from lot to airport was extremely heavy, stretching at lease three miles of stopped traffic." Read Less
2.0 Miles from LAX
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Valet Uncovered
Mega Airport Parking

Mega Airport Parking

Latest Review (Jan 14, 2020)
"Thanks for everything"
3.2 Miles from LAX
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Valet Uncovered
105 Airport Parking

105 Airport Parking

Great (928 Reviews)
Latest Review (Jan 1, 2020)
"Nothing else"
1.9 Miles from LAX
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Self Covered, Valet Covered
Embassy Suites by Hilton LAX South

Embassy Suites by Hilton LAX South

Great (33 Reviews)
Latest Review (Dec 3, 2019)
"Great place to park"
1.2 Miles from LAX
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Self Covered
Sam's Park

Sam's Park

Good (126 Reviews)
Latest Review (Jul 20, 2019)
"This is not the first time using Sam’s and continue using ..." Read More "This is not the first time using Sam’s and continue using them." Read Less
1.0 Miles from LAX
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Self Indoor, Self Uncovered, Valet Uncovered
LAXParking.com

LAXParking.com

Good (46 Reviews)
Latest Review (Dec 18, 2019)
"This small venue was a bit surprising after I found it onlin..." Read More "This small venue was a bit surprising after I found it online and loved the price but I gave it a try. WOW am I glad I did! Everything turned out perfectly even though my plane was two hours late on the return and arrived after 11 pm. The simple call had the driver picking us up within 5 minutes. Our car was awaiting, the payment easy and half the price of others. And less then taking a Lyft Or Uber back and forth. Will definitely use them again." Read Less
0.5 Miles from LAX
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Valet Uncovered, Valet Covered
Custom Hotel

Custom Hotel

Good (70 Reviews)
Latest Review (Dec 4, 2019)
"Nice staff. Shuttle pick up was relatively quick. It was nic..." Read More "Nice staff. Shuttle pick up was relatively quick. It was nice to haves the ability to see exactly where the driver was. Car was already up front when we arrived. They even helped us load our luggage into the car while it was raining. We're will definitely be back." Read Less
3.2 Miles from LAX
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Valet Uncovered
WallyPark Express Airport Parking

WallyPark Express Airport Parking

Good (397 Reviews)
Latest Review (Apr 15, 2019)
"WallyPark is so easy. We reserved our spot early and they ha..." Read More "WallyPark is so easy. We reserved our spot early and they had changed their check-in policy before we arrived, but they accommodated our old reservation and everything went smoothly." Read Less
0.4 Miles from LAX
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Self Uncovered
The Park at LAX

The Park at LAX

Good (96 Reviews)
Latest Review (Dec 20, 2019)
"Parking lot was a little difficult to find but the direction..." Read More "Parking lot was a little difficult to find but the directions helped a lot so no big deal. The staff were great, very helpful, as soon as I got there I was met and helped with bags and directed to the office staff who processed everything quickly. They got me to my terminal right away. Upon return, I followed the directions and was picked up in less than five minutes after I called the number given on the directions page. Note it was just after midnight. my car was out front and the shuttle driver loaded my bags into my car while I went inside. Great rate and great service, I’ll use them again!" Read Less
0.5 Miles from LAX
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Valet Covered, Valet Uncovered
ValueParkLAX

ValueParkLAX

Good (1073 Reviews)
Latest Review (Oct 28, 2019)
"Our initial Experience I drop off with shuttle wait time of ..." Read More "Our initial Experience I drop off with shuttle wait time of 30 minutes and the driver behavior was awful Arash then move the luggage around not knowing what he’s doing and while doing so struck one of the luggage is two and one of my passengers knee Arash then move the luggage around not knowing what he’s doing and I was doing so I struck one of the luggage Into my knee which had knee pain and did not mention a thing On a positive note or pick up from the airport was great the driver was respectful what hearOn a positive note or pick up from the airport was great the driver was respectful patient and courteous which earned him a large tip When we proceeded to need the parking emergency very nice professional young lady that assisted us in the checkout from the parking When we proceeded to eat the parking imagine the very nice professional young lady that assisted us in the checkout from the parking Impression day and night went very true in this particular case, terrible service at night When we dropped off vehicle and Amazing service when we came back" Read Less
1.4 Miles from LAX
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Self Indoor
Airport Valet Express

Airport Valet Express

Latest Review (May 28, 2015)
"Very easy to use. Good price for the service. Really enjoyed..." Read More "Very easy to use. Good price for the service. Really enjoyed being able to leave LAX in my car." Read Less
1.0 Miles from LAX
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Valet Curbside
Park 'N Fly @ Park One
1.5 Miles from LAX
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Self Uncovered, Valet Uncovered
LAX Parking Curb Express

LAX Parking Curb Express

Excellent (83 Reviews)
Latest Review (Dec 18, 2019)
"This is our first time using this service and will use it fr..." Read More "This is our first time using this service and will use it from now on! It was AMAZING!" Read Less
0.5 Miles from LAX
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Valet Uncovered, Self Indoor
ValueParkLAX - Ground Floor Reserved

ValueParkLAX - Ground Floor Reserved

Good (28 Reviews)
Latest Review (May 6, 2019)
"Shuttle driver is very nice."
1.4 Miles from LAX
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Self Indoor
Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Good (84 Reviews)
Latest Review (Jan 2, 2020)
"Parking was priced well and convenient"
1.5 Miles from LAX
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Self Uncovered, Valet Uncovered
Holiday Inn Los Angeles International Airport

Holiday Inn Los Angeles International Airport

Great (13 Reviews)
Latest Review (Dec 31, 2017)
"Great parking for LAX"
2.3 Miles from LAX
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Self Uncovered
Airport Center Express

Airport Center Express

Great (4144 Reviews)
Latest Review (Jan 13, 2020)
"Quick and easy."
0.3 Miles from LAX
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Self Covered
The Parking Spot Century
0.7 Miles from LAX
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Self Covered, Self Uncovered, Valet Covered

Parking at LAX airport is unnecessarily expensive, but what are the alternatives? With so many different airport parking options near the airport, it can be challenging to sort out the good lots from the bad ones. The best places to park near LAX airport really depend on your personal preference and car needs. Most airport parking lots near LAX offer free shuttle services to and from LAX airport. This can be extremely beneficial as airport traffic congestion grows. Some lots offer oil changes and car washes; others have valet parking. If you want to ensure your car is protected from the weather, you can even sort through indoor or covered parking lots only.

One of the easiest ways to find the best places to park at LAX is through verified customer reviews. These are customers who have parked at the lot and now share their honest opinions. Not only does this give you a good gauge for the kind of care your car will receive, but it will also give you insight into the quality of the amenities at the lot. Reading through these reviews is the best way to filter through the many parking lots near LAX. You won’t have to stress out about where to park at LAX the next time you have to drive to the airport.