LAX Airport Parking Reviews

Find the best place to park and the cheapest parking rates

What Can You Save with AirportParkingReservations.com?
  • Tick
    Save Money

    Save up to 70% off on our site compared to the cost of on-airport parking.

  • Tick
    Save Time

    It's easy to compare parking at all major airports.
    Booking a reservation is quick & simple!

  • Tick
    Save Stress

    Guarantee your parking spot by booking in advance. Can't make it? Cancellations are free.

All Los Angeles International Airport Parking Lots...

QuikPark

QuikPark

Excellent (1377 Reviews)

QuikPark is located in a brand new garage half a block from the LA International Airport. It is adjacent to the Concourse hotel. Vehicles are accessible 24 hours a day.

There’s a free, 24-hour shuttle service and attendants can help load luggage. 

There are rooftop rates, car washes, and customers can self-park or take advantage of valet service. It is also handicap accessible.

The new location offers improvements like new elevators and enlarged stalls for more accessible parking. 

Customers are asked to arrive at least 15 minutes before the desired time to be at the airport and are required to check in before parking vehicles. 

Free shuttle service to and from the airport terminal 24/7.

Review on Nov 14, 2019
"After using other services this by far exceeded my expectations with fast on line reservation and le..." Read More "After using other services this by far exceeded my expectations with fast on line reservation and less expensive than outdoor parking. It was easy to book and easier to get out of structure after arriving home. Just be sure to call the office as some holidays may affect your arrival. We arrived back on a holiday (Veterans Day) and web site said Holiday may affect hours. So I called and was told someone would be there in office at my arrival, to present my paid receipt to, for exiting structure. All in all a great first time experience!" Read Less

VIP PARKINGS

VIP PARKINGS

Excellent (759 Reviews)

VIP PARKINGS offers a great service for those sick of parking being so overpriced in the LAX area, and they want to lead the way to a parking revolution! VIP PARKINGS offers valet style parking for cheap and have been in the parking industry for over 10 years. VIP PARKINGS loves that customers feel safe parking with them and that's why they make such an effort to make sure that their lots are protected 24/7 with both video surveillance and security personal.

The airport shuttle departs between the hours of 6:30 am - 10:00 pm, currently on demand. 

The shuttle usually takes 20-25 mins (maybe 30). ALL TIMES VARY BASED ON TRAFFIC, HOLIDAYS & CONSTRUCTION.


Review on Nov 14, 2019
"Book this facility because of the cost versus the competition. Everything went well so no problems a..." Read More "Book this facility because of the cost versus the competition. Everything went well so no problems and save $50 as a result of booking." Read Less

Joe's Airport Parking

Joe's Airport Parking

Great (1407 Reviews)

Joe's Airport Parking services passengers flying from the LA airport. 

It offers 24-hour shuttle service with shuttles leaving every five to ten minutes. Handicap shuttles are also available upon request. Attendants are available to help load luggage. 

Arriving at least 30 minutes prior to boarding time is helpful.

Passengers receive newspapers and complimentary coffee as parking perks. 

Vehicles are accessible around the clock and passengers can call in a ticket number to have the car waiting upon arrival. Reserve online ahead of departure. 

24 hours a day, 7 days a week Shuttles depart every 5-7 minutes. Handicap shuttle available upon request.

Review on Nov 4, 2019
"Dependable company"

CL Parking

CL Parking

Excellent (1935 Reviews)

LAX travelers will be happy to take advantage of off-airport parking provided by CL Parking.

Uncovered valet parking service at a price anyone can afford could not be simpler than what is offered at CL Parking.

Customers park their cars in the drive up area, go to the check-in desk with their keys and reservation and allow CL’s staff do the rest.

Luggage assistance and free shuttle service is provided to whatever terminal their customers desire.

Be aware that oversized vehicles will be charged an EXTRA $2.00 PER DAY. 

Free car wash for parking 1 month or more. Car covers available for rent at $1 a day.


Shuttle hours 6AM - 11PM, on demand.


Review on Nov 15, 2019
"Car was ready for me when the shuttle brought me back to lot. I was impressed! Waited about 10 minut..." Read More "Car was ready for me when the shuttle brought me back to lot. I was impressed! Waited about 10 minutes to get to Airport. Waited about 5 minutes when I arrived back at Airport for shuttle. Worked out great!" Read Less

405 Airport Parking

405 Airport Parking

Good (1194 Reviews)

Guests traveling through LAX may park and access their vehicles 24/7 at 405 Airport Parking. Maximum vehicle height is 6.5 feet tall. 

Upon arrival, guests will obtain a parking ticket and self-park anywhere on level five and up. 

All spaces are covered with the exception of rooftop spaces. Once parked, guests will take an elevator to the first floor for free shuttle service to LAX airport. 

The shuttle runs twice per hour 24/7.

Satisfied Customer: Safe and Secure parking structure, I will use again and again when flying out of LAX. 24-hour complimentary shuttle service to and from LAX is available for all guests every 25-30 minutes.

Review on Nov 6, 2019
"It was conveniently located off 405 freeway. The shuttle service was quick and easy roadside drop o..." Read More "It was conveniently located off 405 freeway. The shuttle service was quick and easy roadside drop off and pick up." Read Less

Mega Airport Parking

Mega Airport Parking

(1246 Reviews)

Mega Airport Parking services LA’s airport with a convenient and economical alternative to onsite airport parking. Shuttles run every 15 minutes and are available 24/7.

The lot is handicap accessible and has security cameras for safety. Cars are parked behind an exterior fence and the lot offers car washing as a service to customers. The lot and vehicles are accessible 24/7 despite the outer fence. 

Passengers check in at the front gate to receive a parking space.

Shuttles run to and from LAX every 10-15 minutes, 24 hours a day.

Review on Nov 14, 2019
"Just perfect for my trip!! Easy , quick , and convenient for my trip I will definitely use them agai..." Read More "Just perfect for my trip!! Easy , quick , and convenient for my trip I will definitely use them again!" Read Less

105 Airport Parking

105 Airport Parking

Great (877 Reviews)

24-hour complimentary shuttle service to and from LAX is available for all guests every 25-30 minutes.

Review on Nov 14, 2019
"I will continue to use 105 parking in the future and I will inform others of my great experience."

WallyPark Premier Airport Parking

WallyPark Premier Airport Parking

Great (658 Reviews)

Airport shuttle runs to and from the airport approximately every 5-10 minutes

Review on Nov 14, 2019
"Getting to the WallyPark lot was easy. We valeted our car, so we basically showed up and handed ove..." Read More "Getting to the WallyPark lot was easy. We valeted our car, so we basically showed up and handed over the keys. An attendant was there waiting for us as we pulled in. We were on our way to the airport in the shuttle within 2 minutes of arriving to the lot. The way back from the airport was a bit challenging. We had some difficulty finding the pick up spot for the shuttle. We were looking for the pick up spot at the arrivals area. We were eventually able to figure out that the pickup spot was on the second floor at the departures. The instructions regarding where to be picked up by the shuttle at LAX need to be a bit clearer, and more prominent on the ticket. The mess that is LAX makes everything more difficult to find. It took us about 10 minutes, maybe 15 minutes to locate the pickup spot. Everything was fine once we figured out where to meet the shuttle. Our car was there ready and waiting for us once we returned to the lot from LAX. I would definitely park at WallyPark again." Read Less

ValueParkLAX

ValueParkLAX

Good (1062 Reviews)

24-hour complimentary shuttle service to and from LAX is available for all guests every 25-30 minutes.

Review on Aug 12, 2019
"Phone Map has difficulty locating, but once you see it, simple. And provided directions from compan..." Read More "Phone Map has difficulty locating, but once you see it, simple. And provided directions from company were spot on." Read Less

TravelCar

TravelCar

Excellent (505 Reviews)

The TravelCar LAX lot is open for arrivals and departures Monday through Sunday from 6 a.m. to 12 a.m. Vehicle access will not be available when the lot is not open. 

Proper ID matching the reservation will be required upon arrival. 

Valet service agents will greet guests and will valet park or retrieve your vehicle in a timely fashion. 

The lot features cameras, security monitoring, and a fenced enclosure. 

LAX airport transfer shuttle service is free, available upon request, and carries the same operation hours as the lot. 

Other optional amenities include a car wash. 

The TravelCar LAX airport transfer runs on demand. 

Operating hours for LAX: 6am to midnight

Review on Nov 12, 2019
"I would use this service again. The staff was pleasant. All arrangements were smooth and hassle free..." Read More "I would use this service again. The staff was pleasant. All arrangements were smooth and hassle free. I didnt even wait 5 mins for my ride and my car was out and ready to go." Read Less

Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Good (75 Reviews)

The shuttle picks up every 15 minutes and runs 24/7

Review on Aug 29, 2019
"I loved it very easy to get there and very friendly staff"

LAXParking.com

LAXParking.com

Good (41 Reviews)

Other services include complete detail, deluxe hand wash, oil change, gas fill ups, smog check, body work, and all automotive car services. The complimentary shuttle runs immediately 24/7. The lot is 3 minutes from all terminals. Please plan accordingly and arrive ahead of time.

Review on Sep 4, 2019
"would definitely use them again."

The Park at LAX

The Park at LAX

Good (88 Reviews)

Car washes that ranges from regular washed to complete details, oil changes, gas fill ups, etc. Please inquire upon check-in. Shuttle transportation is provided every 10 minutes to and from your departure terminal.

Review on Nov 5, 2019
"Very close to the LAX. Will definitely park there."

Embassy Suites by Hilton LAX South

Embassy Suites by Hilton LAX South

Great (27 Reviews)

Departures from the hotel to LAX run on the following schedule: 

From 4:00am-1:00pm - shuttle departs every 30 minutes, on the hour and half hour.

After 1:00pm - shuttle departs at the top of every hour starting at 2:00pm.

**Please meet the driver at least 10-15 minutes prior to the departure time you prefer**

Review on Nov 1, 2019
"Two levels of underground parking. Spaces large enough for a large truck/SUV. Convenient location at..." Read More "Two levels of underground parking. Spaces large enough for a large truck/SUV. Convenient location at the end on the 105 freeway. No problem getting a shuttle to/from LAX. Shuttle wait depends on how close you request a shuttle to the top/bottom of the hour." Read Less

Sam's Park

Sam's Park

Good (126 Reviews)

Shuttles run every 5-15 minutes 24 hours a day on demand. We are 1 mile away from LAX. Brand New Mercedes Sprinter Shuttles Clearly Labeled Sam's Park. Pick Up is at the red sign that reads "Hotels & Courtesy Shuttles."

Review on Jul 20, 2019
"This is not the first time using Sam’s and continue using them."

Custom Hotel

Custom Hotel

Good (66 Reviews)

Shuttle departs the hotel starting at 6am and runs every hour on the hour until last departure at 2am.

Review on Aug 19, 2019
"next my next trip I be getting this parking service"

WallyPark Express Airport Parking

WallyPark Express Airport Parking

Good (397 Reviews)

Airport Shuttle Departs Every 5 minutes

Review on Apr 15, 2019
"WallyPark is so easy. We reserved our spot early and they had changed their check-in policy before w..." Read More "WallyPark is so easy. We reserved our spot early and they had changed their check-in policy before we arrived, but they accommodated our old reservation and everything went smoothly." Read Less

LAX Parking Curb Express

LAX Parking Curb Express

Excellent (81 Reviews)

Curbside to curbside vale in your own vehicle. Upon return, the car is delivered to the curbside at the airport. The customer leaves from the airport, and the valet returns on their own to the parking lot. Height restrictions for vehicles are 6'9". Transported to the airport in your own vehicle.

Review on Oct 6, 2019
"I use this service every time I go to LAX. It’s consistently good and worth it. Guys are nice and ..." Read More "I use this service every time I go to LAX. It’s consistently good and worth it. Guys are nice and courteous—and the service provided is ideal." Read Less

Airport Valet Express

Airport Valet Express

(5 Reviews)

Curbside valet service in customer's vehicle.

Review on May 28, 2015
"Very easy to use. Good price for the service. Really enjoyed being able to leave LAX in my car."

Park 'N Fly @ Park One

Park 'N Fly @ Park One

Excellent (101 Reviews)

Park ‘N Fly @ Park One is a perfect option for people flying out of Los Angeles International Airport.

The lot is located within walking distance of Terminal 1, and also offers a free shuttle to whichever terminal you’re flying out of. The shuttle service runs every 3-5 minutes, and is available 24/7. 

In order to make sure you don’t encounter any scheduling problems, please arrive at least 10 minutes before you want to make it to your terminal.

Park ‘N Fly @ Park One has reasonable prices and attentive service, as well as 24 hour security to ensure the safety of your car.

Car Wash & Detailing Service available. Inquire upon checking into the parking lot.

Shuttle service to and from the airport every 3-5 minutes.

ValueParkLAX - Ground Floor Reserved

ValueParkLAX - Ground Floor Reserved

Good (28 Reviews)

This parking lot has a height restriction of 6'7". 

Transportation is provided to and from the airport 24 hours a day on modern shuttle buses. Shuttles run about every 25-30 minutes. Complimentary luggage assistance is available.

Review on May 6, 2019
"Shuttle driver is very nice."

Holiday Inn Los Angeles International Airport

Holiday Inn Los Angeles International Airport

Great (13 Reviews)

The shuttle runs every 20 mins, 24/7

Review on Dec 31, 2017
"Great parking for LAX"

Hilton Los Angeles Airport

Hilton Los Angeles Airport

Great (672 Reviews)

24 Hour Bistro, wireless internet in lobby, business center available. Parking reservations are for airport parking only. No reservation is needed for hotel guests - arrangements will be made during check-in. All reservations allow for one time entrance and exit to the garage, there are no in and out privileges with online reservations. Hilton shuttles run every 15-25 minutes.

Review on Nov 14, 2019
"Appreciate a good place to park while traveling!"

Airport Center Express

Airport Center Express

Great (4041 Reviews)

Airport Center Express provides professional and user-friendly parking options for those traveling from the Los Angeles International Airport. 

Conveniently located only 0.3 miles from the airport, customers have access to covered self-parking spots as well as one level of open-air rooftop parking. 

Customers can then ride on complimentary shuttles, which travel to and from the airport every 15 to 20 minutes. 

The parking lot and shuttles operate 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

24-hour complimentary shuttle service to and from LAX is available for all guests, about every 15-20 minutes.

Review on Nov 8, 2019
"Make sure you remember when you return, that the pickup location is on the top level - (Departure L..." Read More "Make sure you remember when you return, that the pickup location is on the top level - (Departure Level) amongst the hotel shuttles and other parking lot shuttles. We had forgotten this and had to call. (It’s actually more efficient on the top level anyway.)" Read Less