Port Everglades Cruise Parking Reviews

Find the best place to park and the cheapest parking rates

What Can You Save with AirportParkingReservations.com?
  • Tick
    Save Money

    Save up to 70% off on our site compared to the cost of on-cruise port parking.

  • Tick
    Save Time

    It's easy to compare parking at all major cruise ports.
    Booking a reservation is quick & simple!

  • Tick
    Save Stress

    Guarantee your parking spot by booking in advance. Can't make it? Cancellations are free.

All Port Everglades Parking Lots...

Quick & Safe Parking - Cruise Port Parking

Quick & Safe Parking - Cruise Port Parking

(10 Reviews)

- Complimentary shuttle service runs on demand by calling the Quick & Safe Parking Lot between the hours of 4:00am and 12:00am, seven days a week.

 - The Shuttle is a 14 passenger vehicle. If needed, 25, 35, and 45 passenger vehicles are available when needed and during peak business times.


Review on Jun 30, 2019
"Pick up at cruise fast!"

Gold Coast Cruise and Fly Parking - Cruise Only

Gold Coast Cruise and Fly Parking - Cruise Only

Excellent (204 Reviews)

Due to the high volume of ships in Port Everglades and lengthy disembarkation, Gold Coast Cruise Parking offers shuttle service to Port Everglades beginning at 11:00 AM. Return shuttle service is on demand. Gold Coast is just a phone call away from picking you up.

Review on Oct 7, 2019
"This was probably the easiest parking to get to and very close to the port. If I cruise out of Fort..." Read More "This was probably the easiest parking to get to and very close to the port. If I cruise out of Fort Lauderdale I will be using Gold Coast Cruise and Fly Parking." Read Less

Park 'N Fly - Cruise Only

Park 'N Fly - Cruise Only

Excellent (3 Reviews)

Park 'N Fly is offers shuttle service to and from Port Everglades to cruise passengers. Cruise passengers enjoy free shuttle service, complimentary luggage assistance, pick-up and drop off at car, and the security of a well-lit lot and a friendly staff. Example: Satisfied Customer:This service was a huge help to us in planning our trip. Thank you!. Shuttles generally run every 30 minutes to the cruise terminals. Shuttle service picks you up and drops you off at your car.

FLL Park Safe Cruise Parking

FLL Park Safe Cruise Parking

Excellent (66 Reviews)

Calling FLL Park Safe before you leave to come park or while your driving, about 30 mins prior to parking, so FLL Park Safe can make the check-in process easier. 

Calling us before you leave to come park or while your driving and about 30 mins prior to parking can make process easier 954-404-7688. 

Shuttle service provided on demand, about every 15 minutes during operating hours. Calling FLL Park Safe directly before you leave to come park or while your driving (about 30 mins prior to parking) so FLL Park Safe can make the check-in process easier.  954-404-7688

Review on Apr 6, 2019
"Directions good - still, with construction a bit confusing. Read instructions carefully."

Rodeway Inn & Suites - Port Everglades Cruiseport

Rodeway Inn & Suites - Port Everglades Cruiseport

Great (141 Reviews)

See our gift shop in the lobby!

Complimentary shuttle service runs at 9:00am, 10:00am, 11:00am, 12:00pm, 1:00pm and 2:00pm

***Reservation includes round-trip shuttle service for 2 passengers. Additional passengers will be charged $10 per person at the counter.***

Review on Nov 13, 2019
"Very well organized and easy to get to parking lot was secure this will be our place to park for fut..." Read More "Very well organized and easy to get to parking lot was secure this will be our place to park for future cruises A+" Read Less

Park 24/7 - Cruise Parking Only

Park 24/7 - Cruise Parking Only

Great (19 Reviews)

Park 24/7 is located conveniently  located just 0.4 miles north of Fort Lauderdale/Hollywood International Airport, and 0.3 miles south ofPort Everglades. This facility features video surveillance, parking day and night, complimentary shuttle service, 24-hour access, and easy online booking here on ParkSleepFly.com.

Please arrive at least 30 minutes prior to the time you wish to arrive at the cruise port. Please call the lot directly if you have trouble locating the facility. Upon arrival, please see a lot attendant and show a copy of your Reservation Receipt. After parking, a friendly shuttle driver will assist you with your luggage.

Complimentary air-conditioned shuttles run every 30 minutes, on the hour and half hour to the cruise port, 24 hours a day, seven days a week.

Air-conditioned shuttles are in service 24 hours a day, 7 days a week and run every 30 minutes, on the hour and half hour to the cruise port.

Review on Aug 18, 2019
"This is definitely the place to park your car if you are driving in for a cruise. This is the best ..." Read More "This is definitely the place to park your car if you are driving in for a cruise. This is the best service we have received for a shuttle to the cruise pier. It only took about 5 minutes to be on the way to the ship and when we returned and made a call, they were there within 5 minutes. Staff is friendly and courteous. Excellent customer service! We will definitely use them again." Read Less

FLL Quick Park - Cruise Port Only

FLL Quick Park - Cruise Port Only

(27 Reviews)

Shuttle is complementary for up to 4 people per arriving vehicle. $10 charge each additional person. Each person can bring 2 bags +1 carry on. $5 charge each additional bag. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Shuttle departs from the lot for Port Everglades on the following schedule:

10:00am, 11:00am, 12:00pm, 1:00pm, 2:00pm

**Shuttle does not run at any other times. If you miss your scheduled shuttle or prefer a different time, please arrange for other transportation.

Review on May 20, 2019
"Parking lot just a few blocks from Cruise Post entry excellent location Staff were excellent best s..." Read More "Parking lot just a few blocks from Cruise Post entry excellent location Staff were excellent best service" Read Less

Discount Parking

Discount Parking

Shuttle Hours - Shuttle runs 24/7, Frequency – Shuttles run approximately every 5-7 mins

Discount Parking Marina

Discount Parking Marina

Shuttle Hours - Shuttle runs 24/7, Frequency – Shuttles run approximately every 5-7 mins

Park By The Ports (Cruise Parking Only) - Self Park

Park By The Ports (Cruise Parking Only) - Self Park

Excellent (425 Reviews)

Within the Dania Beach Casino, a customer can access the Park By the Ports parking lot. 

This parking lot is accessible between the hours of 7:00 am and 3:00 pm seven days a week. 

Transportation between the lot and the airport is free for up to four individuals. If a party has more than four people, they must pay an $8.00 per person fee. This fee also applies to transportation between this parking lot and the cruise line. 

The shuttles for the Port Everglades Cruise Port Check-in run every 20 minutes between the hours of 7 am and 9:30 am. After 9:30 am until 3:00 pm, the shuttle runs every forty minutes. 

These lot attendants appreciate gratuities for their hard work. Between 10:00 am, and 1:00 pm, the lot is hectic, so they recommend customers to arrive later or earlier to avoid this rush. 

Free transportation for up to 4 passengers; every additional is only $8.00 per person.

CHECK IN(ARRIVAL)/PICK UP(DEPARTURE) INSTRUCTIONS:

PORT EVERGLADES CRUISE PORT CHECK IN:

The lot for Park By The Ports is located inside the Dania Beach Casino in the North West corner of the parking lot. Here we will check you into the parking lot and remove your luggage to be placed onto shuttle. Please print out your receipt or have it ready on your mobile device. Display your receipt on the vehicle at all times.

PORT EVERGLADES CRUISE PORT PICK UP:

Shuttles for pick-up from cruise port begin 7:00 AM. 

Shuttles make rounds approximately every 20 minutes from 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM and approximately every 40 minutes from 9:00 AM - 2:30 PM.

Disembark early in order to avoid delays and traffic. Wear the stickers you receive upon arrival & look for vans that read "Park By The Ports."

Drivers & valet personnel work for gratuity/tips. Thank you!


Holiday Times - We will be closed during these hours. You may drop off & pick up your vehicles during these times, but there will be no attendant nor shuttle service.

Thanksgiving

11/28 2pm close

11/29 4am open

Christmas

12/24 8pm close

12/25 7am open

New Years

12/31 8pm close

1/1 8am open

Review on Nov 8, 2019
"This allowed is to save time and reduce headaches by putting up to the port and getting out. No sear..." Read More "This allowed is to save time and reduce headaches by putting up to the port and getting out. No searching for parking spaces. When we returned, easy to jump on a return shuttle. In fact we were back at our car before our original debarkment schedule so we didn't lose any time." Read Less

Park 'N Go - Port Everglades Only

Park 'N Go - Port Everglades Only

Excellent (1622 Reviews)

Right off the exit ramp to the Port Everglades docks. FREE transportation to & from the port is provided on shuttle buses. Bus picks you up at your car.

Review on Nov 15, 2019
"Using Park ‘n go for my cruise was a good decision. I believe it cost at least a third less than p..." Read More "Using Park ‘n go for my cruise was a good decision. I believe it cost at least a third less than parking in the ports’ garage. There was no waiting time, my luggage was handled, even placed into the trunk of my car which I appreciated. I will use them again." Read Less