Newark Airport Parking Reviews

Find the best place to park and the cheapest parking rates

What Can You Save with AirportParkingReservations.com?
  • Tick
    Save Money

    Save up to 70% off on our site compared to the cost of on-airport parking.

  • Tick
    Save Time

    It's easy to compare parking at all major airports.
    Booking a reservation is quick & simple!

  • Tick
    Save Stress

    Guarantee your parking spot by booking in advance. Can't make it? Cancellations are free.

All Newark Liberty International Airport Parking Lots...

ABC Airport Parking

ABC Airport Parking

Excellent (3378 Reviews)
Latest Review (Jan 8, 2020)
"We've used ABC at least 3 times over the last few years. I ..." Read More "We've used ABC at least 3 times over the last few years. I can't speak highly enough about how courteous and lovely the attendant and drivers were. Thank you, ABC, for making our travels less stressful!" Read Less
2.2 Miles from EWR
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Valet Uncovered
Renaissance Newark Airport Hotel

Renaissance Newark Airport Hotel

Excellent (2095 Reviews)
Latest Review (Jan 11, 2020)
"Large, open but safe parking at hotel property. SeImportant ..." Read More "Large, open but safe parking at hotel property. SeImportant to follow directions properly and take the service road exits otherwise turnaround time will be long." Read Less
3.0 Miles from EWR
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Self Uncovered
Hilton Newark Airport

Hilton Newark Airport

Great (1311 Reviews)
Latest Review (Jan 14, 2020)
"This parking location is near the airport with shuttle every..." Read More "This parking location is near the airport with shuttle every 20 minutes. So very convenient. Also, by being located in the premise of Hilton hotel, we feel that it’s more secured to park the car there. Highly recommended." Read Less
2.3 Miles from EWR
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Self Uncovered, Self Covered, Self Rooftop
The Parking Spot Haynes

The Parking Spot Haynes

Great (75 Reviews)
Latest Review (Sep 18, 2015)
"Easiest parking experience ever. Picked up in under two minu..." Read More "Easiest parking experience ever. Picked up in under two minutes for my car and returning waited less then 5 minutes for shuttle. Shuttle driver was polite, friendly and funny was impressed all around excellent experience. Mike M. North NJ" Read Less
0.6 Miles from EWR
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Self Uncovered, Valet Uncovered
SNAP Indoor Parking

SNAP Indoor Parking

Excellent (1159 Reviews)
Latest Review (Jan 14, 2020)
"Parking cost was reasonable and easy in and out of Newark!"
3.1 Miles from EWR
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Valet Covered
Park2Go

Park2Go

Great (381 Reviews)
Latest Review (Nov 20, 2019)
"Finding the drive way in the dark is difficult. The GPS make..." Read More "Finding the drive way in the dark is difficult. The GPS makes you drive rite past it." Read Less
2.3 Miles from EWR
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Self Uncovered, Valet Uncovered, Self Indoor, Valet Indoor
The Parking Spot McClellan

The Parking Spot McClellan

Excellent (172 Reviews)
Latest Review (Apr 25, 2018)
"All Parking Spot McClellan staff were friendly, helpful and ..." Read More "All Parking Spot McClellan staff were friendly, helpful and willing to go the extra step. Our only hang up was at check out. There was only one woman, the phones were ringing off the hook and she was helping a customer with a troubled reservation. When it was my turn to make payment, she was not unaware of how to input the airportparkingreservations.com downpayment. She ended up adjusting to make it close. She was courteous and apologetic, but the lack of staffing at the check out desk made her job difficult and our wait long." Read Less
2.1 Miles from EWR
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Valet Uncovered
Newark Airport Long Term Parking

Newark Airport Long Term Parking

Excellent (1754 Reviews)
Latest Review (Jan 11, 2020)
"Highly recommended"
3.5 Miles from EWR
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Valet Uncovered, Self Uncovered
Park Plus Airport Parking - Bessemer St

Park Plus Airport Parking - Bessemer St

Great (509 Reviews)
Latest Review (Jan 8, 2020)
"Drop off of our car was seamless. And picking up even better..." Read More "Drop off of our car was seamless. And picking up even better as you call and provide your ticket number and the car is waiting for you once you arrive in the shuttle. Reasonable rate as well. Would use again!" Read Less
1.5 Miles from EWR
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Valet Uncovered
Vista Parking

Vista Parking

Excellent (799 Reviews)
Latest Review (Jan 14, 2020)
"The drop off and pick up was hassle free. Love that my car ..." Read More "The drop off and pick up was hassle free. Love that my car is waiting for me when I arrive. Both drivers and office employees very friendly." Read Less
3.5 Miles from EWR
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Valet Uncovered
Jiffy Airport Parking

Jiffy Airport Parking

Great (888 Reviews)
Latest Review (Jan 13, 2020)
"My experience was excellent in every aspect! When I entered ..." Read More "My experience was excellent in every aspect! When I entered the lot, the shuttle followed me to my car and helped me with loading my bags and dropped me off at the entrance of my terminal. When I returned to the airport, I called the number provided and the shuttle was there in 5 minutes. It picked me up and dropped me off right by my car. Excellent staff, extremely accommodating and professional. I would use this company again and again." Read Less
0.7 Miles from EWR
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Self Uncovered
Wyndham Garden Newark Airport

Wyndham Garden Newark Airport

Good (349 Reviews)
Latest Review (Jan 9, 2020)
"Best place to park for the airport."
2.4 Miles from EWR
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Self Uncovered
E-Z Way Parking

E-Z Way Parking

Great (1124 Reviews)
Latest Review (Jan 1, 2020)
"great price."
2.3 Miles from EWR
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Valet Uncovered
Value Parking

Value Parking

Excellent (1703 Reviews)
Latest Review (Jan 8, 2020)
"Great service, shuttle was ready when we arrived and picked ..." Read More "Great service, shuttle was ready when we arrived and picked us up in 9 minutes. Friendly staff!" Read Less
2.7 Miles from EWR
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Valet Uncovered
EWR Parking

EWR Parking

Good (243 Reviews)
Latest Review (Oct 29, 2019)
"Staff was helpful and lot was very affordable"
2.0 Miles from EWR
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Valet Uncovered
Park Plus Airport Parking - US RT 1&9 South

Park Plus Airport Parking - US RT 1&9 South

Great (56 Reviews)
Latest Review (Jan 8, 2020)
"The service is excellent; the drivers are courteous. The sta..." Read More "The service is excellent; the drivers are courteous. The staff takes care that your ride is there and you get the right directions, above and beyond. Our ride was there in one minute after I called. This is better than any other long term parking time." Read Less
3.6 Miles from EWR
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Valet Uncovered
Motel 6 Elizabeth - Newark Liberty Intl Airport

Motel 6 Elizabeth - Newark Liberty Intl Airport

Good (67 Reviews)
Latest Review (May 2, 2019)
"Always a pleasure to park with these guys"
2.0 Miles from EWR
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Self Uncovered
AirPark

AirPark

Excellent (1342 Reviews)
Latest Review (Jan 14, 2020)
"We will be a repeat customer"
1.0 Miles from EWR
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Self Uncovered
Corporate Airport Parking

Corporate Airport Parking

Excellent (1847 Reviews)
Latest Review (Jan 13, 2020)
"We were very happy with the overall service."
2.0 Miles from EWR
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Valet Uncovered, Valet Indoor

Getting to and from Newark Liberty International Airport (EWR) is no easy task. Parking can even be more difficult if you do not have your options researched prior to your arrival. You can find the best places to park at EWR by equipping yourself with the knowledge of the ins and outs of onsite and offsite parking options before you leave. Because most of the offsite parking lots provide complimentary shuttle transportation, you should not feel limited to choosing an onsite option. With a variety of price points available, you can pick the option that best fits your travel budget.

This comprehensive database of official customer reviews gives you unprecedented insight into the experience that you should expect when looking where to park at EWR. These verified reviews provide everything from individual experiences to general logistical information about the lot, making it easy to discern what's the best place to park at EWR airport. Do not make parking harder than it needs to be. The EWR airport parking reviews will help you to make an informed decision so that you are not feeling under pressure when you arrive for your flight.