Charlotte Airport Parking Reviews

Find the best place to park and the cheapest parking rates

What Can You Save with AirportParkingReservations.com?
  • Tick
    Save Money

    Save up to 70% off on our site compared to the cost of on-airport parking.

  • Tick
    Save Time

    It's easy to compare parking at all major airports.
    Booking a reservation is quick & simple!

  • Tick
    Save Stress

    Guarantee your parking spot by booking in advance. Can't make it? Cancellations are free.

All Charlotte Douglas International Airport Parking Lots...

Microtel Inn Charlotte Airport

Microtel Inn Charlotte Airport

Good (57 Reviews)
Latest Review (Dec 28, 2019)
"Will definitely use this again"
2.9 Miles from CLT
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Self Uncovered
Econo Lodge & Suites Charlotte Airport

Econo Lodge & Suites Charlotte Airport

Good (84 Reviews)
Latest Review (Dec 3, 2019)
"Got really lucky it would seem as the shuttle was departing ..." Read More "Got really lucky it would seem as the shuttle was departing from the parking lot right when we arrived so were able to catch it. Upon arriving home the shuttle was at the airport for another passenger and we were able to catch it again very easily. Did not have to wait at all in either direction! Also, the shuttle ride from the parking lot to the airport is SUPER quick. Overall it made for an excellent trip!" Read Less
1.8 Miles from CLT
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Self Uncovered
Baymont Inn & Suites Charlotte-Airport Coliseum

Baymont Inn & Suites Charlotte-Airport Coliseum

Great (57 Reviews)
Latest Review (Dec 17, 2019)
"Staff was great. Plenty of parking spots; easy to find. No p..." Read More "Staff was great. Plenty of parking spots; easy to find. No problem with the pick up I would suggest newer vans. The one that we were in was pretty beat up. Upholstery is ripped and lots of wear and tear." Read Less
3.5 Miles from CLT
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Self Uncovered
Quality Inn & Suites Airport

Quality Inn & Suites Airport

Good (7 Reviews)
Latest Review (Jun 14, 2019)
"Loved using Quality Inns at CLT. Friendly attendant and goo..." Read More "Loved using Quality Inns at CLT. Friendly attendant and good and careful driver." Read Less
3.7 Miles from CLT
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Self Uncovered
Ramada Charlotte Airport Hotel and Conference Center

Ramada Charlotte Airport Hotel and Conference Center

Great (9 Reviews)
Latest Review (Nov 9, 2019)
"Great location - great bargain - great service! I'm a happy ..." Read More "Great location - great bargain - great service! I'm a happy Customer!" Read Less
6.8 Miles from CLT
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Self Uncovered
Clarion Hotel and Conference Center

Clarion Hotel and Conference Center

Great (6 Reviews)
Latest Review (Dec 19, 2019)
"Everything was just fine."
6.5 Miles from CLT
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Self Uncovered
Hilton Charlotte Executive Park

Hilton Charlotte Executive Park

Great (8 Reviews)
Latest Review (Jan 7, 2020)
"Definitely will be using this service again. Very pleased..."
7.7 Miles from CLT
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Self Uncovered
SpringHill Suites Charlotte

SpringHill Suites Charlotte

Excellent (22 Reviews)
Latest Review (Dec 6, 2019)
"Was my first time using Springhill Suites. I was very impre..." Read More "Was my first time using Springhill Suites. I was very impressed at how smoothly everything went, from the time i went on line to make reservations, till when driver picked us up at airport, i couldn't ask for a better experience." Read Less
2.9 Miles from CLT
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Self Uncovered
Wyndham Garden Charlotte Executive Park
8.4 Miles from CLT
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Self Uncovered
Motel 6 Charlotte NC
6.5 Miles from CLT
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Self Uncovered
Park 'N Go

Park 'N Go

Excellent (5343 Reviews)
Latest Review (Jan 14, 2020)
"This is the third time I have reserved parking here. And, I..." Read More "This is the third time I have reserved parking here. And, I have recommended it to several people. It is so handy and very well run. Thank you for providing this service." Read Less
1.6 Miles from CLT
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Self Uncovered
Courtyard Charlotte Airport North

Courtyard Charlotte Airport North

Excellent (180 Reviews)
Latest Review (Jan 11, 2020)
"Parking in the airport lots is very stressful in my experien..." Read More "Parking in the airport lots is very stressful in my experience, you wait a while for scheduled shuttles and I have even missed a flight because of it. This is a much better method, and I wish more hotels did this! The parking is also very affordable." Read Less
1.3 Miles from CLT
Free Shuttle
24/7 Open
Parking Options: Self Uncovered

Park Sleep Fly Hotels Near CLT Airport With Parking Packages

Package Deal
Quality Inn & Suites Airport

Quality Inn & Suites Airport

Great (94 Reviews)
Long Drive? Early flight? This package is perfect for you! | Package Deal: Hotel Stay with Airport Parking Included
Sleep and Park Here
Special Package Offer

Just near Charlotte Douglas Int'l Airport as well as downtown Charlotte, you can find the most competitive discount rate hotel in the area, The Quality Inn. There are many restaurants to enjoy within only a mile of the hotel. The Quality Inn & Suites is where you want to stay regardless of whether you are on a business trip or just need to get away. The Quality Inn is the perfect place at the perfect price to enjoy the beautiful Queen City. With nearby shopping mall, dining, and entertainment, as well as the airport and downtown, Quality Inn puts you in the center of the action. Quality inn offers the following free with your stay: 1: Free airport shuttle offered at all times of the day. 2: Free deluxe hot breakfast. 3: Free high speed Internet as well as 50 channels of premium cable including 5 showtimes. 4: Free local and long distance phone calls. 5: Swimming pool. 6: Guest laundry. 7: Business center. 8: ATM. In addition to these luxuries each room offers a microwave, refrigerator, hair dryers, iron & board, a safe, and a coffee maker. Quality Inn is located just across from Cracker Barrel Restaurant.

Package Deal
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport

Long Drive? Early flight? This package is perfect for you! | Package Deal: Hotel Stay with Airport Parking Included
Sleep and Park Here
Special Package Offer

The Econo Lodge Inn & Suites is a prime choice for families and business travelers. The hotel offers convenient airport shuttle services to and from CLT. There is a standard of service at all hotels that will assure the guest of quality service and lodging. The hotels are conveniently located throughout the U.S. in major cities as well as along the major highways. Their website is easy to use to look for and book your stay. Most locations offer free continental breakfast, WiFi for internet service and premium movie channels. When choosing a hotel you want to have safe and pleasant accommodations. Econo Lodge & Suites is a good choice. They are known for their courteous staff and management. You get many of the perks of more expensive hotels at a fraction of the cost.

Charlotte Douglas International Airport (CLT) provides an abundance of parking options, both on its premises and offsite. Although this variety is great for travelers, it can also make it more difficult to find the best places to park at CLT airport. When making your decision of where to park at CLT, you first need to prioritize what is most important to you. Do you require covered parking or are you satisfied with a no-frills experience if it means that you save money in the process? Understanding all of your options will help you to make a selection that satisfies all of your travel criteria.


One of the best ways to arrive at an informed parking lot decision is to check out our database of CLT airport parking reviews. All of this verified information will ensure that you have the data and opinions that you need to find what's the best place to park at CLT airport. You do not want to arrive back home and regret the lot that you selected. Instead of leaving this decision up to chance, you can park with peace of mind at one of our many professional offsite lots.