Westin O'Hare - Chicago O'Hare International Airport ORD

6100 N. River Road, Rosemont, Illinois 60018

(830 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3.3 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • Westin O'Hare ORD Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3.3 miles
  • Ratings1655

Overall Rating

4.3

830 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $599per day
  • RESERVE

*Parking Tax - $1.50 per day

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

In order to avoid additional fees, please DO NOT take an entry ticket. If you need any assistance, press the 24/7 call button on the bar code scanner. Please make sure you are using your bar code within your allotted reservation time. Your bar code will not work before your reservation time. When parking your vehicle, please ensure that you have your travel itinerary / receipt with you in order to scan the bar code on the printout at the entrance equipment. Please ensure that you keep this printed bar code so that you may scan it again upon exit. This contract limits our liability – PLEASE READ IT. – Your vehicle is accepted for parking only, upon the condition that we are not responsible for the vehicle or its contents or accessories. No bailment is created. Management assumes no liability or responsibility for damage or loss due to fire, theft, collision, vandalism, acts of God, or otherwise to the vehicle, vehicle accessories and/or its contents however caused. Lock your car. Take your keys

Airport Transportation

Between the hours of 7:00AM and 10:00PM daily, the shuttles run every 30 minutes. The shuttle runs every 30 minutes between the times of 5:00AM-7:00AM daily, as well as between the times of 10:00PM and Midnight daily. From 12:00AM-5:00AM daily, the shuttle needs to be requested by calling (847) 698-6000, but is still only available on the hour and on the half hour. The hotel shuttle does not travel to the international terminal on a routine basis so international travelers must call the hotel for pick-up.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Additional Information

The Westin O'Hare offers a convenient and reliable parking service for those flying out of Chicago O'Hare. Frequent and reliable shuttle transportation is available  throughout the entrie day. Reservations made here on AirportParkingReservations.com are guaranteed. 

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 1655 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.3

    • 904
    • 503
    • 134
    • 63
    • 51

161-180 of 830 Reviews

  • Patrick D. December 15th, 2015

    verified customer

    Easy to simply scan the bar code on the receipt for entrance and exit.

  • Rohit C. December 15th, 2015

    verified customer

    Scanning of bar code didn't work very well. Had to call the operator.

  • David R. December 15th, 2015

    verified customer

    Parking lot was good. Entry and exit code readers were a challenge. Would be helpful if drivers would ask passengers if they knew were to meet once patron returned so that patron would meet them at designated area instead of where dropped off.

  • Arthur K. December 14th, 2015

    verified customer

    The Westin Hotel parking is very convenient.

  • Alan M. December 14th, 2015

    verified customer

    It was great to just scan and park. Shuttle left in less than 10min and the location makes it quick and convenient to get to the airport. On the way back to the hotel, the Shuttle was also there in less than 10min at the Airport. I will definitely park here from now on

  • Sudarshan M. December 13th, 2015

    verified customer

    The bar code scanner never worked. Always need.to call.the attendent

  • Randall B. December 13th, 2015

    verified customer

    automatic gate with a bar code

  • Princess B. December 11th, 2015

    verified customer

    The barcode wouldn't scan and had to wait to get let in

  • Otto C. December 11th, 2015

    verified customer

    I'M HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE

  • PATRICIA R. December 10th, 2015

    verified customer

    Awesome experience, will definatley use it again.

  • Valencia J. December 10th, 2015

    verified customer

    WAIT TIME FOR SHUTTLES WAS VERY LONG COMPARED TO lOEWS HOTEL. SHUTTLE SAID HE ARRIVED AT 11:45, BUT MY PARTY WAS THERE AND THERE WAS NO SHUTTLE SO WE HAD TO WAIT AN ADDITIONAL 30 MINUTES. I WILL BE PARKING AT ANOTHER HOTEL FROM NOW ON

  • Douglas C. December 10th, 2015

    verified customer

    Everything worked seamlessly. I waited less than 5 minutes from the scheduled departure and pickup time going each direction. I will use this lot/service again.

  • Joseph R. December 6th, 2015

    verified customer

    Could not leave the lot using the automatic gate. It would not accept the bar code on the reservation. I had to get an attendant to open the gate. He told me there have been many problems with the gate opening using the bar codes. You might want to get that repaired. Shuttle was there when we walked out the door. We got lucky.

  • Thang H. December 6th, 2015

    verified customer

    There is no parking lot attendants. Just scan the receipt bar code and the gate will opened. But it is ok to do that way.

  • Ryan G. December 5th, 2015

    verified customer

    Fair price for parking and everything went smooth. It was a little hard finding the shuttle pickup at O'Hare but the drive did a great job describing how to find it when we get out of the terminal. Shuttle pickup is a little off site and a short walk as you get out of the terminal.

  • Anders H. December 4th, 2015

    verified customer

    No attendants in lot. Make sure you bring printout of barcode. Use for both entry and exit. Can be hard to scanned if it is windy.

  • Josh D. December 3rd, 2015

    LOT WAS TERRIBLE!!!! HAD TO PARK AND GO BACK TO FRONT DESK, WAITED TEN MINUTES TO SPEAK TO AN AGENT!!! THERE ARE BETTER HOTELS TO PARK AT!

  • MADANMOHAN A. December 2nd, 2015

    verified customer

    Excellent Service and Friendly staff and very helpful. I would suggest to friends and family to use the lot .

  • Sharon G. December 2nd, 2015

    verified customer

    The Westin valet staff person was exceptionally kind on my return; he offered assistance because my car was covered/frozen like an igloo.

  • Michaelene M. December 2nd, 2015

    verified customer

    When we arrived, we had trouble getting the bar code to work to allow us into the parking lot but without hesitation, the valet went outside -and it wa very cold!- and helped my husband.

161-180 of 830 Results