Westin O'Hare - Chicago O'Hare International Airport ORD

6100 N. River Road, Rosemont, Illinois 60018

(1066 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3.3 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • Westin O'Hare ORD Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3.3 miles
  • Ratings1981
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.3

1066 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $699per day
  • RESERVE

*Parking Tax - $1.50 per day

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

In order to avoid additional fees, please DO NOT take an entry ticket. If you need any assistance, press the 24/7 call button on the bar code scanner or call (860) 527-0063. Please make sure you are using your bar code within your allotted reservation time. Your bar code will not work before your reservation time. When parking your vehicle, please ensure that you have your travel itinerary / receipt with you in order to scan the bar code on the printout at the entrance equipment. Please ensure that you keep this printed bar code so that you may scan it again upon exit. This contract limits our liability – PLEASE READ IT. – Your vehicle is accepted for parking only, upon the condition that we are not responsible for the vehicle or its contents or accessories. No bailment is created. Management assumes no liability or responsibility for damage or loss due to fire, theft, collision, vandalism, acts of God, or otherwise to the vehicle, vehicle accessories and/or its contents however caused. Lock your car. Take your keys

Airport Transportation

Between the hours of 7:00AM and 10:00PM daily, the shuttles run every 30 minutes. The shuttle runs every 30 minutes between the times of 5:00AM-7:00AM daily, as well as between the times of 10:00PM and Midnight daily. From 12:00AM-5:00AM daily, the shuttle needs to be requested by calling (847) 698-6000, but is still only available on the hour and on the half hour. The hotel shuttle does not travel to the international terminal on a routine basis so international travelers must call the hotel for pick-up.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Additional Information

The Westin O'Hare offers a convenient and reliable parking service for those flying out of Chicago O'Hare. Frequent and reliable shuttle transportation is available  throughout the entrie day. Reservations made here on AirportParkingReservations.com are guaranteed. 

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 1981 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.3

    • 1065
    • 605
    • 171
    • 80
    • 60

161-180 of 1066 Reviews

  • Zuteuer W. June 13th, 2016

    verified customer

    Thank you, until next time!

  • Evelyn M. June 13th, 2016

    verified customer

    After asking at the desk inside, getting into the lot was very easy and leaving after our trip was a breeze. Will definitely do again!

  • Maria C. June 13th, 2016

    verified customer

    To get in and out doesn't work. I had to call and wait for the gate to be up. The scanner didn't read the barcode, and I had to go to the front desk. The people there were very nice and helpful.

  • Mani R. June 13th, 2016

    verified customer

    In order to make it easier for customers, it's better to remove the requirement to scan the barcode before entering the parking lot. I did not notice that and had to ask staff to open the gate for me. Even though they were very cooperative, I believe removing this requirement will be very helpful.

  • Janusz W. June 13th, 2016

    verified customer

    Scanner could not scan the barcode when I arrived, and I could not reach an attendant / help as the communication device did not work either. I eventually got help from the hotel portlier who gave me a ticket so I could get in to the parking lot. Not at all a good situation when you need to move quickly I order to catch a flight. Regarding the first question which must be answered - There was no attendant!!!!

  • Stephen S. June 12th, 2016

    verified customer

    There were no parking lot attendants just a simple in and out

  • Melvin H. June 11th, 2016

    verified customer

    I had trouble exiting the parking lot, the scanner would not process my bar code and when I pressed the button for assistance, no answer. Had to wait a long time, finally the hotel staff helped. Hotel staff is great. Airport Parking staff never helped.

  • Judy W. June 10th, 2016

    verified customer

    Covered parking, easy to get in and out. Highly recommend.

  • Janusz C. June 10th, 2016

    verified customer

    front umper was scratched when I was picking up my car

  • Joseph M. S. June 9th, 2016

    verified customer

    My only problem was that I had to wait so long at O'hare to get back to the Westin. I waited for 30min. I saw other buses coming more frequently.

  • Stephanie M. June 9th, 2016

    verified customer

    Both on trying to enter and while trying to exit the parking lot, bar code scanner was not working. No one answered the 24/7 help button either time as well. There was a lot of wasted time trying to get assistance during entry and exit causing me to be late on both ends. The hotel just kept saying " it has nothing to do with us". Very poor service all around and I will not use this again.

  • Randy L. June 8th, 2016

    verified customer

    Exceptional value for price

  • Michael H. June 7th, 2016

    verified customer

    the bar code worked to get in but when we tried to leave it would not open the gat. The 24 hr help button gave no response. I had to back out of a line of cars behind me and go into the hotel and ask for a ticket to get out. kind of irritating.

  • Jane S. June 6th, 2016

    verified customer

    This was our first experience and we were very pleased.

  • Sharla P. June 1st, 2016

    verified customer

    We prefer the Westin parking lot, unfortunately we could not get in the gate when we arrived with our scan code and had to push the button to ask the operator to open the gate and when we were leaving we could not get out and had several cars behind us waiting to leave also, we had to call for assistance at the gate to let us out of the parking lot. The scan codes do not work and makes the parking experience very frustrating.

  • Chester L. June 1st, 2016

    verified customer

    This was a great price and easy to get to for me. The staff was supper friendly. My one issue is the pick up service on my return. I understand night are slow and that you only run every half an hour. However because so man flight was delay because of weather, someone should have made the adjustment to put a few more pick-up in service.

  • Nyree H. June 1st, 2016

    verified customer

    Very reasonable and convenient parking for the price.

  • Robert S. May 27th, 2016

    verified customer

    It would be helpful if information on where to find the shuttle at the airport would be provided.

  • Maria R. May 27th, 2016

    verified customer

    Some signage on the parking lot pointing towards the right entrance of the hotel to access the shuttle would be good. We parked close to the employee entrance and it wasn't immediately clear where to go to catch the shuttle. Arriving in ORD, we called the number on the reservation, and within 10 min, the shuttle picked us up, very nice.

  • Robert F. May 26th, 2016

    verified customer

    Easy access to the parking lot and also to the tollway when leaving. Signage could be a little more clear about where to scan your ticket.

161-180 of 1066 Results