Westin O'Hare - Chicago O'Hare International Airport ORD

6100 N. River Road, Rosemont, Illinois 60018

(887 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3.3 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • Westin O'Hare ORD Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3.3 miles
  • Ratings1739

Overall Rating

4.3

887 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $599per day
  • RESERVE

*Parking Tax - $1.50 per day

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

In order to avoid additional fees, please DO NOT take an entry ticket. If you need any assistance, press the 24/7 call button on the bar code scanner. Please make sure you are using your bar code within your allotted reservation time. Your bar code will not work before your reservation time. When parking your vehicle, please ensure that you have your travel itinerary / receipt with you in order to scan the bar code on the printout at the entrance equipment. Please ensure that you keep this printed bar code so that you may scan it again upon exit. This contract limits our liability – PLEASE READ IT. – Your vehicle is accepted for parking only, upon the condition that we are not responsible for the vehicle or its contents or accessories. No bailment is created. Management assumes no liability or responsibility for damage or loss due to fire, theft, collision, vandalism, acts of God, or otherwise to the vehicle, vehicle accessories and/or its contents however caused. Lock your car. Take your keys

Airport Transportation

Between the hours of 7:00AM and 10:00PM daily, the shuttles run every 30 minutes. The shuttle runs every 30 minutes between the times of 5:00AM-7:00AM daily, as well as between the times of 10:00PM and Midnight daily. From 12:00AM-5:00AM daily, the shuttle needs to be requested by calling (847) 698-6000, but is still only available on the hour and on the half hour. The hotel shuttle does not travel to the international terminal on a routine basis so international travelers must call the hotel for pick-up.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Additional Information

The Westin O'Hare offers a convenient and reliable parking service for those flying out of Chicago O'Hare. Frequent and reliable shuttle transportation is available  throughout the entrie day. Reservations made here on AirportParkingReservations.com are guaranteed. 

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 1739 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.3

    • 952
    • 526
    • 144
    • 66
    • 51

161-180 of 887 Reviews

  • Charles P. March 8th, 2016

    verified customer

    No problems and service was speedy. I will book again next time I travel to O"Hare for an extended trip.

  • Fred Z. March 7th, 2016

    verified customer

    Everything about parking at the Westin for O'Hare long-term parking was terrific....UNTIL i got back from my trip and looked at ridiculous long line to exit! Waited maybe 30 minutes to get out of this lot with long lines (2) blocking tries to back out to even GET in line...... You need to have more access for exiting in order to keep people using this parking!

  • Nancy A. March 4th, 2016

    verified customer

    The desk at the hotel was discourteous when I called to get directions on where to pick up the shuttle. Parking lot was dimly lit. Airportreservation.com was easy. Will try it again using a different hotel.

  • Theresa F. March 2nd, 2016

    verified customer

    Shuttle pick ups at airport need to be every 15 minutes instead of 30 minutes during peak travel times.

  • Richard K. February 29th, 2016

    verified customer

    there are no lot attendants, it is all automated. I have to say I'm not too happy with the conditions of the lot. Way too many broken bottles and glasses. You have to check your path near your tires to make sure you don't run over the broken glass. Not happy at all.

  • Faith R. February 29th, 2016

    verified customer

    I am using the Westin parking lot again for my next trip. Excellent experience!

  • Leslie M. February 28th, 2016

    verified customer

    Just had an small issue when carding out. Put the card into the machine with stripe on right.

  • Rosa M. February 27th, 2016

    verified customer

    I had problems with the scanning machine reading my printed copy of the reservation. I had to use the green ticket of the hotel and was a concern of being charge a regular rate, however after sending an email to airport parking they responded that i would be able to get out without problems or further charges. I asked to the door bell for help and he looked for a quick approval and guarded my luggage until i looked for my car. Problem solved immediately!!! Excellent quick pick up at the airport.

  • Wayne M. February 26th, 2016

    verified customer

    Flight was delayed, customer service was very helpful.

  • Colette C. February 26th, 2016

    verified customer

    Other than the walk being far from the terminal to the shuttle depot, everything went smoothly and as we had hoped after a long flight

  • Thomas E F. February 24th, 2016

    verified customer

    Person in front of us couldn't get the automated attendant to work, so we were stuck for a few minutes. But we went to the other exit.

  • Thomas D. February 24th, 2016

    verified customer

    Best service I have ever had

  • Karl H. February 24th, 2016

    verified customer

    Shuttle runs every 15 minutes, very close to airport

  • Joy L. February 24th, 2016

    verified customer

    This is NOT covered parking. Bar code didn’t work, but hotel staff gave me access card. Shuttle was good.

  • Adelaide A. February 24th, 2016

    verified customer

    The shuttle driver is very helpful!

  • Chong Q W. February 23rd, 2016

    verified customer

    Best value and so convenient.

  • Leandra C B. February 23rd, 2016

    verified customer

    go

  • Kimberly M. February 23rd, 2016

    verified customer

    Our driver was not very pleasant.

  • GAVIN G M. February 22nd, 2016

    verified customer

    Hotel said shuttle would be 15 minutes. 30 minutes and no shuttle. Called twice. Was told shuttle would be 5 minutes. The shuttle arrived eventually an was about to pull up to the curb and suddenly started to accelerate away without stopping. I called again and they came back. Disappointing when you're standing with bags and a 7 month old baby in your arms in freezing weather.

  • Edgardo G. February 7th, 2016

    verified customer

    Really was a good parking lot close to the airport, the shuttle driver friendly....all very good. Thanks!!

161-180 of 887 Results