Westin O'Hare - Chicago O'Hare International Airport ORD

6100 N. River Road, Rosemont, Illinois 60018

(1085 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3.3 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • Westin O'Hare ORD Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3.3 miles
  • Ratings2017
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating


1085 Reviews


Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $699per day

*Parking Tax - $1.50 per day


Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

In order to avoid additional fees, please DO NOT take an entry ticket. If you need any assistance, press the 24/7 call button on the bar code scanner or call (860) 527-0063. Please make sure you are using your bar code within your allotted reservation time. Your bar code will not work before your reservation time. When parking your vehicle, please ensure that you have your travel itinerary / receipt with you in order to scan the bar code on the printout at the entrance equipment. Please ensure that you keep this printed bar code so that you may scan it again upon exit. This contract limits our liability – PLEASE READ IT. – Your vehicle is accepted for parking only, upon the condition that we are not responsible for the vehicle or its contents or accessories. No bailment is created. Management assumes no liability or responsibility for damage or loss due to fire, theft, collision, vandalism, acts of God, or otherwise to the vehicle, vehicle accessories and/or its contents however caused. Lock your car. Take your keys

Airport Transportation

Between the hours of 7:00AM and 10:00PM daily, the shuttles run every 30 minutes. The shuttle runs every 30 minutes between the times of 5:00AM-7:00AM daily, as well as between the times of 10:00PM and Midnight daily. From 12:00AM-5:00AM daily, the shuttle needs to be requested by calling (847) 698-6000, but is still only available on the hour and on the half hour. The hotel shuttle does not travel to the international terminal on a routine basis so international travelers must call the hotel for pick-up.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Additional Information

The Westin O'Hare offers a convenient and reliable parking service for those flying out of Chicago O'Hare. Frequent and reliable shuttle transportation is available  throughout the entrie day. Reservations made here on AirportParkingReservations.com are guaranteed. 


Breakdowns based on 2017 ratings

  • Overall Rating


    • 1083
    • 615
    • 175
    • 82
    • 62

161-180 of 1085 Reviews

  • Pierino M. June 28th, 2016

    verified customer

    Did not know what door at airport to go to catch shuttle. Need to provide

  • Pat M. June 27th, 2016

    verified customer

    Super easy to find and to park. My one problem was that the bar code on my receipt would not scan to let me in. Had to park my car in the next lot to walk over to get help from the front desk. I was told to take a ticket and gave me instructions on how to handle the issue when I returned. Fortunately the gate was open when I returned so no issue.

  • Amador R. June 27th, 2016

    verified customer

    Finding the place and parking was all good, all you need is to scan your code to get in and out. The issue I had was with the shuttle, it took to long. All else very good.

  • Myrna A. June 21st, 2016

    verified customer

    Gate would not open and there was nobody answering the talk button. I had to walk back to the concierge at Westin and she could not help either and there was a line of cars trying to get in, the valet attendant help get us in. Same thing in going out, the concierge gave us a ticket to get out after checking our reservations and paid receipt. People are helpful but the getting in or out of the parking lot sucks.

  • Steven R. June 20th, 2016

    verified customer

    Gate scanner didn't coming or leaving. Had to go inside to hotel staff to work around issues. Staff was very helpful coming and going.

  • Michelle C. June 18th, 2016

    verified customer

    Always a good experience at this lot

  • Ricardo J D. June 18th, 2016

    verified customer

    Do something with the scanner It is impossible to open the gate and people from the hotel needs to come rescue drivers both to enter and to exit

  • Pravin M. June 16th, 2016

    verified customer

    Good and easy to access

  • Sanjiv A. June 16th, 2016

    verified customer

    The machine at the entrance/exit gate did not read the bar code scanner, thus is took 20 mins and 5 phone calls to get the door opened. Same thing on the way out, I had make several phone calls to make it work.

  • Seth E. June 16th, 2016

    verified customer

    The scanner at the Westin was broken and the intercom system didn't work properly. This was s huge hassle both on entering and exiting the parking lot. Poor experience.

  • Otto J. June 16th, 2016

    verified customer

    Convenient and close to the airport. Good price.

  • Tracy W. June 15th, 2016

    verified customer

    The parking lot was easy to find and use. Shuttle service was also fairly quick.

  • Mercedes T. June 15th, 2016

    verified customer

    Process was easy. There were signs or direction as to where to park and process but once you know where the parking lot is located the process was easy

  • Gabrielle L. June 15th, 2016

    verified customer

    Just had a problem scanning my reservation bar code when leaving the hotel. Took about 5min before the gate opened. No one anw the 24 hour call button.

  • Rahul D. June 15th, 2016

    verified customer

    Just enter Westin parking lot, scan your parking bar code and enter. No need to go to the hotel reception. No waiting if you've prepaid.

  • Thomas J. June 14th, 2016

    verified customer

    the wait times were very acceptable, even good. I did experience a problem with the gate reader when trying to enter, and eventually received assistance from a nearby employee. This was the most unpleasant part and required me to check with the hotel front desk to resolve before I could exit the parking lot. All in all a fair to good experience.

  • Ketan P. June 14th, 2016

    verified customer

    I was not able to open the gate to get in & get out of the parking lot by using the bar code on the receipt. The 24 help button at the parking gate was not working. I had call from my mobile phone couple of times to get it opened at the time of getting on (some one did it remotely) & at the time of getting out some came in person to open the gate so I could get out. Other than this it was all good, the location, shuttle service, convenience etc. Thanks.

  • Dennis D. June 14th, 2016

    verified customer

    Because we found a parking space close to the parking lot entrance gate, we had a very short walk to the shuttle pick-up location. The shuttle was waiting when we arrived and the traveling time to the terminal was lass than 15 minutes. When going back from the airport we waited about 15 minutes for the shuttle. An overall good experience and reasonable cost compared to the O'hare airport parking lot. I would not hesitate to park there again.

  • Russ P. June 13th, 2016

    verified customer

    Like many others here, I could not get the barcode on my receipt to read (nor a picture I'd saved from the website on my phone), and no one answered when I tried to hit the button to reach someone. By then, I couldn't back out due to cars behind me, so I had to take a ticket; however the hotel staff dealt with this very quickly and nicely, and the shuttle drivers were also very nice. There was a shuttle waiting at the hotel; the wait at the airport was longer, but it was a later flight, when they only run every 30 minutes, so that wasn't unanticipated.

  • Zuteuer W. June 13th, 2016

    verified customer

    Thank you, until next time!

161-180 of 1085 Results