Westin O'Hare - Chicago O'Hare International Airport ORD

(330 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3.3 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $599per day
  • RESERVE

*Parking Tax - $1.50 per day

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

In order to avoid additional fees, please DO NOT take an entry ticket. If you need any assistance, press the 24/7 call button on the bar code scanner. Please make sure you are using your bar code within your allotted reservation time. Your bar code will not work before your reservation time. When parking your vehicle, please ensure that you have your travel itinerary / receipt with you in order to scan the bar code on the printout at the entrance equipment. Please ensure that you keep this printed bar code so that you may scan it again upon exit. This contract limits our liability – PLEASE READ IT. – Your vehicle is accepted for parking only, upon the condition that we are not responsible for the vehicle or its contents or accessories. No bailment is created. Management assumes no liability or responsibility for damage or loss due to fire, theft, collision, vandalism, acts of God, or otherwise to the vehicle, vehicle accessories and/or its contents however caused. Lock your car. Take your keys

Airport Transportation

Between the hours of 7:00AM and 10:00PM daily, the shuttles run every 30 minutes. The shuttle runs every 30 minutes between the times of 5:00AM-7:00AM daily, as well as between the times of 10:00PM and Midnight daily. From 12:00AM-5:00AM daily, the shuttle needs to be requested by calling (847) 698-6000, but is still only available on the hour and on the half hour. The hotel shuttle does not travel to the international terminal on a routine basis so international travelers must call the hotel for pick-up.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Additional Information

The Westin O'Hare offers a convenient and reliable parking service for those flying out of Chicago O'Hare. Frequent and reliable shuttle transportation is available  throughout the entrie day. Reservations made here on AirportParkingReservations.com are guaranteed. 

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.3

    • 419
    • 276
    • 61
    • 23
    • 23
  • Myto D. October 7th, 2013

    verified customer

    Scan did not work but the attendant response was prompt.

  • Donovan C. October 6th, 2013

    verified customer

    Great service getting into the lot, scanned my bar code and got right in. Leaving was a but difficult. The scanner read my bar code, but indicated it was invalid, so I had to press the help button. Someone answered promptly, I gave my reservation number, and the gate was raised allowing me to leave. Overall, great service, close to airport and seems well secure. My wife is travelling in a few days, and we will use the service again.

  • Marc R. October 1st, 2013

    verified customer

    I was driven to the wrong gate when dropped off at O'Hare. Why- because the driver was arguing with management on how many drivers should be on duty during the day. I had to run from Gate 3 -2... My trip from O'Hare to Westin was fine.

  • J C. September 30th, 2013

    It was easy and convenient.

  • James H. September 30th, 2013

    verified customer

    none at this time

  • Gerald J. September 29th, 2013

    verified customer

    good 1st experience - will definitely use it again.

  • Leekeetria W. September 26th, 2013

    verified customer

    Scanning the barcode on the way in was fine, but I wasn't able to scan it on the way out. (The scanner issues were mentioned in many of the reviews so I expected issues entering and leaving.) However, I pressed the button for assistance, read the barcode to the Attendant and that was that. Overall, I was very happy with this experience and would definitely consider parking here for future travel accommodations. My return shuttle driver was excellent and very helpful!! (I can't remember his name, but he was an older, tall, skinny, salt & pepper haired African American gentleman.) Extremely professional and accommodating!

  • Ho T. September 25th, 2013

    The bar code scanner was not working properly. Other than that everything was great.

  • David W. September 24th, 2013

    verified customer

    Users need to make sure the barcode is printed clearly on your entry/exit form. If it is not clear, entry/exit will be delayed.

  • Carol C. September 24th, 2013

    verified customer

    outbound was fine but on my return, waited over 40 min, bus never came so I took a cab. Then drug my luggage to the check in desk (as instructed by someone at the entrance of the hotel) only to find out I didn't need to have ticket validated. Then scanned my receipt at exit gate and it did not work. Person who responded was curt and indifferent to my situation. Will not park at this hotel again.

  • Yannick O. September 23rd, 2013

    verified customer

    Excellent service at an affordable price. I was even able to check in with my phone (as long as the bar code is visible it works).

  • Robert B. September 23rd, 2013

    The shuttle driver was very friendly and courteous.

  • LESLIE T. September 21st, 2013

    verified customer

    There was no attendant

  • Dennis S. September 20th, 2013

    verified customer

    The bar code scanner was for crap and when I hit the call service button (24hr call) no one answered. That needs to be fixed before I use them again. It took me almost 10 minutes before the bar code scanner finally read my bar code and I could leave the parking lot

  • George K. September 19th, 2013

    verified customer

    Great value! I will use the service again. This was my first time using this service.

  • John D. September 18th, 2013

    verified customer

    service was good. When I went to exit, the scanner would not accept the scanned paper. However, when I pushed the call button the person helped immediately and got me out. I will definetely use you again -in early October.

  • Gail S. September 18th, 2013

    verified customer

    I'll be parking there again: everything was perfect and of very reasonable cost. Thank you!

  • Ron R. September 18th, 2013

    verified customer

    I had a problem with the bar code reader arriving and departing. It was resolved by calling the attendant but took some time holding up all of the people behind me.

  • David W. September 18th, 2013

    verified customer

    Hint: Since the lot uses a bar coded entrance and exit process, ensure your bar code is printed with a laser printer to avoid delays.

  • Alan L. September 16th, 2013

    verified customer

    Overall we had a good experience, but the scanner didn't work to open the gate to enter or exit the parking lot. We had to use the unmarked attendant button to have them remotely open the gate for us. We noticed other customers had made similar comments online.

161-180 of 330 Results