Westin O'Hare - Chicago O'Hare International Airport ORD

6100 N. River Road, Rosemont, Illinois 60018

(922 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3.3 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • Westin O'Hare ORD Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3.3 miles
  • Ratings1788
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.3

922 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $599per day
  • RESERVE

*Parking Tax - $1.50 per day

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

In order to avoid additional fees, please DO NOT take an entry ticket. If you need any assistance, press the 24/7 call button on the bar code scanner or call (860) 527-0063. Please make sure you are using your bar code within your allotted reservation time. Your bar code will not work before your reservation time. When parking your vehicle, please ensure that you have your travel itinerary / receipt with you in order to scan the bar code on the printout at the entrance equipment. Please ensure that you keep this printed bar code so that you may scan it again upon exit. This contract limits our liability – PLEASE READ IT. – Your vehicle is accepted for parking only, upon the condition that we are not responsible for the vehicle or its contents or accessories. No bailment is created. Management assumes no liability or responsibility for damage or loss due to fire, theft, collision, vandalism, acts of God, or otherwise to the vehicle, vehicle accessories and/or its contents however caused. Lock your car. Take your keys

Airport Transportation

Between the hours of 7:00AM and 10:00PM daily, the shuttles run every 30 minutes. The shuttle runs every 30 minutes between the times of 5:00AM-7:00AM daily, as well as between the times of 10:00PM and Midnight daily. From 12:00AM-5:00AM daily, the shuttle needs to be requested by calling (847) 698-6000, but is still only available on the hour and on the half hour. The hotel shuttle does not travel to the international terminal on a routine basis so international travelers must call the hotel for pick-up.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Additional Information

The Westin O'Hare offers a convenient and reliable parking service for those flying out of Chicago O'Hare. Frequent and reliable shuttle transportation is available  throughout the entrie day. Reservations made here on AirportParkingReservations.com are guaranteed. 

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 1788 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.3

    • 978
    • 539
    • 149
    • 66
    • 56

141-160 of 922 Reviews

  • Christian E. April 2nd, 2016

    verified customer

    My Airport Parking Experience was good.

  • Bonnie B S. April 2nd, 2016

    verified customer

    no parking lot attendants

  • Sharon W. April 2nd, 2016

    verified customer

    Gate not working! Had to call attendant!

  • Jill M. April 2nd, 2016

    verified customer

    Remember to allow time for late flight possibilities and baggage collection when selecting I got pick up time. Our at code to leave didn't work because the flight was delayed and caused our leaving the parking lot to be beyond the original time indicated by us. A nice hotel resident helped us get out of the parking lot because no one was answering the call button at the parking exit.

  • Lynne D F. April 1st, 2016

    verified customer

    Shuttle driver was courteous and helpful. Lot is mechanized, no attendants...but no survey option for this possibility.

  • Hui L. April 1st, 2016

    verified customer

    Used the barcode on the confirmation without any problem, the shuttle was fast. Will use it again.

  • SERGIO O. April 1st, 2016

    verified customer

    All was perfect but we had to wait for the shuttle service almost 30 min, it was not a big problem..

  • Susan N. March 31st, 2016

    verified customer

    Excellent service, will use this service again.

  • Larry H. March 31st, 2016

    verified customer

    I have used this service twice, and I would not hesitate to use it again. The price was fair and the service imbecible.

  • Marilee N. March 31st, 2016

    verified customer

    Used the barcode from the email on my smart phone. Entered the lot no problem and exited the same. Will use again

  • Cheryl W. March 30th, 2016

    verified customer

    Unless I didn't see it, but I would recommend more visible instructions for those purchasing parking online. I didn't realize I had to scan my print out to obtain a card. However, assistance was there and helpful and I was able to leave in short time.

  • Jason B. March 30th, 2016

    verified customer

    Everything was great with this. I would give it 5 stars if it was a covered parking and secured but since it is not I am only giving 4. Staff was very friendly and quick. The scanner took a little while to read the email barcode but eventually worked after moving it around for about a minute! I will definitely use this parking place again.

  • Melanie E. March 30th, 2016

    verified customer

    Large parking lot, looked secure. We parked or truck for a week while on vacation. Purchased parking online, printed the barcode at home and scanned it to enter and exit. Smooth transactions and shuttle help all he way through. Simple directions are on the sheet you print out when you purchase online. I will use the Westin again.

  • Michael D. March 29th, 2016

    verified customer

    Over the last number of trips the bar code reader never works for entry and departure at the Westin Hotel (O'Hare) parking lot . Every time I have to contact APR via intercom - time consuming and quite frustrating. I now automatically build that wasted time into my travel schedule - not efficient.

  • Rosalia G. March 29th, 2016

    verified customer

    Avoid parking near the creek!!! There are racoons that will play on your car and leave a mess.

  • Shehbazbaig M. March 28th, 2016

    verified customer

    It's was good clean and proper parking place

  • Erik B. March 28th, 2016

    verified customer

    There were no attendants and no instructions on what to do with your prepaid parking voucher other than to show it to the non-existent attendant. I had to talk to someone through a tiny speaker outside in a downpour in 40 degree weather to get my car out of the lot. It would have been an excellent experience if correct instructions were provided to use the lot because the shuttle was very good.

  • Lisa M. March 28th, 2016

    verified customer

    Shuttle was great. Very timely, even on Easter Sunday. Staff was excellent. Parking lot was uncovered and just okay. Nothing extraordinary.

  • Ravi Narayan V. March 28th, 2016

    verified customer

    Parked my car here for 2 days. Lot was easy to find. There are no parking attendants. Scanned the barcode at the parking box at the gate to get in. Easy. However, scanning it while getting out was a bit of a hassle. The slot was really small and you really have to stick your barcode in beneath the scanner. Otherwise, decent experience.

  • Brad S. March 28th, 2016

    verified customer

    worked out very well

141-160 of 922 Results