Westin O'Hare - Chicago O'Hare International Airport ORD

6100 N. River Road, Rosemont, Illinois 60018

(882 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3.3 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • Westin O'Hare ORD Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3.3 miles
  • Ratings1735

Overall Rating

4.3

882 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $599per day
  • RESERVE

*Parking Tax - $1.50 per day

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

In order to avoid additional fees, please DO NOT take an entry ticket. If you need any assistance, press the 24/7 call button on the bar code scanner. Please make sure you are using your bar code within your allotted reservation time. Your bar code will not work before your reservation time. When parking your vehicle, please ensure that you have your travel itinerary / receipt with you in order to scan the bar code on the printout at the entrance equipment. Please ensure that you keep this printed bar code so that you may scan it again upon exit. This contract limits our liability – PLEASE READ IT. – Your vehicle is accepted for parking only, upon the condition that we are not responsible for the vehicle or its contents or accessories. No bailment is created. Management assumes no liability or responsibility for damage or loss due to fire, theft, collision, vandalism, acts of God, or otherwise to the vehicle, vehicle accessories and/or its contents however caused. Lock your car. Take your keys

Airport Transportation

Between the hours of 7:00AM and 10:00PM daily, the shuttles run every 30 minutes. The shuttle runs every 30 minutes between the times of 5:00AM-7:00AM daily, as well as between the times of 10:00PM and Midnight daily. From 12:00AM-5:00AM daily, the shuttle needs to be requested by calling (847) 698-6000, but is still only available on the hour and on the half hour. The hotel shuttle does not travel to the international terminal on a routine basis so international travelers must call the hotel for pick-up.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Additional Information

The Westin O'Hare offers a convenient and reliable parking service for those flying out of Chicago O'Hare. Frequent and reliable shuttle transportation is available  throughout the entrie day. Reservations made here on AirportParkingReservations.com are guaranteed. 

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 1735 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.3

    • 949
    • 526
    • 143
    • 66
    • 51

141-160 of 882 Reviews

  • John S. March 20th, 2016

    verified customer

    No attendents on hand so directs for use were not accurate. Need to use automated reader to scan bar code on the ticket. Lot is monitored with cameras and automated systems

  • Mark S. March 18th, 2016

    verified customer

    Drivers were friendly and wait times were very reasonable. Shuttle ride is very short to and from the airport. Great service. Only downside is that it is not covered parking like some locations provide. I did use GPS on my phone to find the location which was a piece of cake. I would use this lot again in the future.

  • Janet C. March 18th, 2016

    verified customer

    Easy to use.

  • Andrew L. March 17th, 2016

    verified customer

    The Westin was difficult to find. However, once there, it was difficult to know where to go and what part of the lot to park at. The drivers did their job, which was only to drive. There was no greeting or any additional customer service action by the drivers. Also, on my way to the airport, I asked the driver where do I go to be picked up by the shuttle upon my return and I was told directly downstairs in Terminal 1 in ORD. I later found out that was not the case.

  • Antione W. March 16th, 2016

    verified customer

    Overall excellent service, If you are arriving from the international terminal you should call while you are waiting on your bags for faster pickup.

  • Geo P. March 16th, 2016

    verified customer

    good service. Parking is not covered (i assumed it to be - my mistake). we parked there for 5 days, everything was good. when i was leaving parking gates didnt open on scanning the bar code. But i got help from customer care easily and got thru fine. so everything turned up good.

  • Irene H. March 16th, 2016

    verified customer

    The parking lot is so accessible to the airport, its easy to find, nice location. I will absolutely park here everytime I have flight.

  • Anna May D. March 15th, 2016

    verified customer

    Parking lot is convenient and near the airport. My return flight was delayed and parking lot did not charge me extra. Wait time for shuttle is 10-15 minutes.

  • Lisa B. March 15th, 2016

    verified customer

    Arrived at midnight so had to wait a little wait for the airport shuttle, as expected from information obtained on the website. Overall a very good experience.

  • Donald L J. March 14th, 2016

    verified customer

    The parking was not a problem in the least and it was very easy to find the right spot to park. It was a quick trip to O'Hare from the hotel. Returning to O'Hare....you have to find the bus stop and take the #3 elevator to the ground pickup area. That walk is a pretty long one, but the Hotel Bus/Van was right there. Great timing. Thanks.

  • Reuben H. March 14th, 2016

    verified customer

    None at this time

  • Sheila T. March 13th, 2016

    verified customer

    There were no parking lot attendants or directions. The scanner didn't work so I took a ticket. The front desk staff validated the ticket so I had no trouble at all when I returned to pick up the car. I would use the service again

  • Sudarshan M. March 11th, 2016

    verified customer

    This time the bar Code scanner worked at the Gate both ways. So kind of very simple and easy.

  • Lisa S. March 11th, 2016

    verified customer

    Entrance to the lot was not clear (there are 2 of them) but the attendant (via the call box) solved my question. VERY EASY!

  • Martin S. March 9th, 2016

    verified customer

    QUICK & EASY

  • Charles P. March 8th, 2016

    verified customer

    No problems and service was speedy. I will book again next time I travel to O"Hare for an extended trip.

  • Fred Z. March 7th, 2016

    verified customer

    Everything about parking at the Westin for O'Hare long-term parking was terrific....UNTIL i got back from my trip and looked at ridiculous long line to exit! Waited maybe 30 minutes to get out of this lot with long lines (2) blocking tries to back out to even GET in line...... You need to have more access for exiting in order to keep people using this parking!

  • Nancy A. March 4th, 2016

    verified customer

    The desk at the hotel was discourteous when I called to get directions on where to pick up the shuttle. Parking lot was dimly lit. Airportreservation.com was easy. Will try it again using a different hotel.

  • Theresa F. March 2nd, 2016

    verified customer

    Shuttle pick ups at airport need to be every 15 minutes instead of 30 minutes during peak travel times.

  • Richard K. February 29th, 2016

    verified customer

    there are no lot attendants, it is all automated. I have to say I'm not too happy with the conditions of the lot. Way too many broken bottles and glasses. You have to check your path near your tires to make sure you don't run over the broken glass. Not happy at all.

141-160 of 882 Results