Westin O'Hare - Chicago O'Hare International Airport ORD

6100 N. River Road, Rosemont, Illinois 60018

(1169 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3.3 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • Westin O'Hare ORD Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3.3 miles
  • Ratings2112
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.3

1169 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $699per day
  • RESERVE

*Parking Tax - $1.50 per day

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

In order to avoid additional fees, please DO NOT take an entry ticket. If you need any assistance, press the 24/7 call button on the bar code scanner or call (860) 527-0063. Please make sure you are using your bar code within your allotted reservation time. Your bar code will not work before your reservation time. When parking your vehicle, please ensure that you have your travel itinerary / receipt with you in order to scan the bar code on the printout at the entrance equipment. Please ensure that you keep this printed bar code so that you may scan it again upon exit. This contract limits our liability – PLEASE READ IT. – Your vehicle is accepted for parking only, upon the condition that we are not responsible for the vehicle or its contents or accessories. No bailment is created. Management assumes no liability or responsibility for damage or loss due to fire, theft, collision, vandalism, acts of God, or otherwise to the vehicle, vehicle accessories and/or its contents however caused. Lock your car. Take your keys

Airport Transportation

Between the hours of 7:00AM and 10:00PM daily, the shuttles run every 30 minutes. The shuttle runs every 30 minutes between the times of 5:00AM-7:00AM daily, as well as between the times of 10:00PM and Midnight daily. From 12:00AM-5:00AM daily, the shuttle needs to be requested by calling (847) 698-6000, but is still only available on the hour and on the half hour. The hotel shuttle does not travel to the international terminal on a routine basis so international travelers must call the hotel for pick-up.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Additional Information

The Westin O'Hare offers a convenient and reliable parking service for those flying out of Chicago O'Hare. Frequent and reliable shuttle transportation is available  throughout the entrie day. Reservations made here on AirportParkingReservations.com are guaranteed. 

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 2112 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.3

    • 1120
    • 647
    • 183
    • 93
    • 69

141-160 of 1169 Reviews

  • Jacob C. August 28th, 2016

    verified customer

    Quick and easy

  • Vijay M. August 28th, 2016

    verified customer

    It's a good parking lot but if you reach few minutes early the gate should open to let you in as times are approximate

  • Jennifer U. August 27th, 2016

    verified customer

    Attendant was extremely helpful

  • James S. August 26th, 2016

    verified customer

    Gate didn't read entry code after the stated entry time.

  • Abhishek S. August 26th, 2016

    verified customer

    They promise 15 min shuttle but I think it runs only every 30 min. We had to wait 30 min both times while going out and coming in. You have to walk a lot in the parking lot as shuttle will drop you at the hotel entrance and they ask airport customers to park at the far end of the lot. Easily half mile walk and the. 30 min wait for the shuttle.

  • Deborah M. August 24th, 2016

    verified customer

    Easy to find, shuttle drivers always very courteous, minimal wait times. Have used in the past will use again. Also very good rates.

  • Jessica S. August 23rd, 2016

    verified customer

    When trying to get out, the machine did not want to read the barcode. However, when using the intercom to request help, the associate was very helpful and friendly.

  • John R. August 22nd, 2016

    verified customer

    There always seems to be a problem exiting this parking lot. Scanning the bar code doesn't lift the gate. I always have to call an attendant and read my reservation # to them. Not really convenient when it's pouring rain.

  • Gary E. August 22nd, 2016

    verified customer

    Easy access. Worked fine

  • David Y. August 22nd, 2016

    verified customer

    Airport shuttle only every 30 min

  • Kenny W. August 21st, 2016

    verified customer

    Location is great, right off 294 and 190. Price is great. And the staffs are very friends.

  • Jacqueline G. August 20th, 2016

    verified customer

    I had read reviews of past customers having problems with the scanners not working and needing to call for assistance. I had no such problems, everything went smoothly. My only concern, when I left I noticed the "long term parking" area along the outer perimeters. I didn't notice it when I came so I parked where I pleased. If that's where I was supposed to park, you may want to include that with the other info

  • Charles F. August 20th, 2016

    verified customer

    Bar code reader failed. I understand it is ongoing problem

  • Charles U. August 19th, 2016

    verified customer

    The bar scanners didn't work but the staff responded quickly to resolve the issue.

  • Millicent S. August 18th, 2016

    verified customer

    Good location. Some trouble with scanner code but help came quickly.

  • Rafael M. August 18th, 2016

    verified customer

    This is the best way to travel to and from the airport. This is also the best rates around when it comes to parking over an extended period of time.

  • Charles S. August 17th, 2016

    verified customer

    Had to call to get the gate to open both coming in and leaving.

  • Ralph S. August 16th, 2016

    verified customer

    We parked at the Westin O'Hare. When I went to leave, my scan code didn't work. I tried to reach someone from the intecom box but no one answered. I saw an attendant and asked him for help. He was very helpful. Apparently, the system there will only recognize the bar code if you check in and out and exactly the time you requested. Really? Does that even make sense? Everything about the parking lot and people was good, but the policy is beyond ridiculous.

  • Hassan K. August 16th, 2016

    verified customer

    Upon exit the scanner did not work. We had to buzz for the attendant to resolve the issue and open the gate. Cars behind us were waiting.

  • William R. August 16th, 2016

    verified customer

    Every time I use Westin O'Hare I have trouble exiting the parking lot. It took several tries this time and I hope I don't get overcharged on my credit card.

141-160 of 1169 Results