Westin O'Hare - Chicago O'Hare International Airport ORD

(327 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3.3 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $599per day
  • RESERVE

*Parking Tax - $1.50 per day

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

In order to avoid additional fees, please DO NOT take an entry ticket. If you need any assistance, press the 24/7 call button on the bar code scanner. Please make sure you are using your bar code within your allotted reservation time. Your bar code will not work before your reservation time. When parking your vehicle, please ensure that you have your travel itinerary / receipt with you in order to scan the bar code on the printout at the entrance equipment. Please ensure that you keep this printed bar code so that you may scan it again upon exit. This contract limits our liability – PLEASE READ IT. – Your vehicle is accepted for parking only, upon the condition that we are not responsible for the vehicle or its contents or accessories. No bailment is created. Management assumes no liability or responsibility for damage or loss due to fire, theft, collision, vandalism, acts of God, or otherwise to the vehicle, vehicle accessories and/or its contents however caused. Lock your car. Take your keys

Airport Transportation

Between the hours of 7:00AM and 10:00PM daily, the shuttles run every 30 minutes. The shuttle runs every 30 minutes between the times of 5:00AM-7:00AM daily, as well as between the times of 10:00PM and Midnight daily. From 12:00AM-5:00AM daily, the shuttle needs to be requested by calling (847) 698-6000, but is still only available on the hour and on the half hour. The hotel shuttle does not travel to the international terminal on a routine basis so international travelers must call the hotel for pick-up.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Additional Information

The Westin O'Hare offers a convenient and reliable parking service for those flying out of Chicago O'Hare. Frequent and reliable shuttle transportation is available  throughout the entrie day. Reservations made here on AirportParkingReservations.com are guaranteed. 

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.3

    • 416
    • 275
    • 61
    • 22
    • 23
  • Wendy K. October 13th, 2013

    verified customer

    I prefer to park indoor when I will be gone longer, prefer to be taken to my airline, not dumped at the beginning of a terminal when my airline is the last one...thanx but no thanx

  • Delgermaa C. October 13th, 2013

    verified customer

    No hassle, very happy with price and convienence ... overall was excellent.

  • Ed S. October 13th, 2013

    The price is justified. It is the cheapest one I can find around O'Hare International Airport.

  • Steven S. October 12th, 2013

    verified customer

    The entire experience was fantastic- there was plenty of parking available and the shuttle was on time both ways..

  • Laurie F. October 11th, 2013

    verified customer

    Had an issue with the scanner reading the bar code when I was leaving parking lot. Pressed the service button and got very prompt service to help me resolve the issue!

  • MARIA M. October 11th, 2013

    verified customer

    Excellent way to park and fly. Thank you.

  • Robert B. October 10th, 2013

    The shuttle drivers for both pickup and return were excellent. I do have problems almost every time I park here scanning the bar code on my reservation so I have to get help from the attendant through the speaker system.

  • ROBERT B. October 10th, 2013

    verified customer

    Scanner did not read bar code on my reservation.

  • Robert A. October 10th, 2013

    verified customer

    Only issue was the bar code scanners. I needed assistance both in and outbound. Inbound it was tough finding where the scanner focused and outbound the scanner said my code was invalid. Both issues were solved by calling the operator.

  • Michael K. October 9th, 2013

    verified customer

    This parking was easier, faster and much less expensive than using long term lot F. Thanks for the great service!

  • Janice L. October 9th, 2013

    verified customer

    I will definitely used this facility again

  • Rocky A. October 9th, 2013

    verified customer

    Early moring the frequcy is too ;long

  • David M. October 8th, 2013

    verified customer

    There was a problem with the scanner reading my receipt when I tried to exit the lot. In moments I was able to speak with an attendant who solved the problem, opened the gate and I was on my way.

  • Anju C. October 8th, 2013

    verified customer

    I have parked twice now at the Westin Ohare. and both times, when I left the parking lot, the scanning of my receipt did not work and I had to call the attendant to process it.

  • Elizabeth S. October 7th, 2013

    verified customer

    Scanner on way out didn't work. I had to contact the person on call to get out of the lot. Otherwise it was an easy parking experience.

  • Mary P. October 7th, 2013

    verified customer

    The location for the shuttle service is terrible takes forever to get there. Then there are no signs that tell you which hotel stops where. I tried chasing a bus that blew past me but couldn't catch it. Had to wait 35 minutes for the next one and I stood in the middle of the road to stop him. He was rude and told me I should have known where to stand. When I tried to leave the parking lot neither of the gates would open. I had to use the call box. Terrible experience. I will not use again.

  • Patrick M. October 7th, 2013

    verified customer

    The driver that picked us up on Sunday 10/6 at 12 noon drover like he was going to a fire. Very erratic and fast.Jostled everyone around.

  • Myto D. October 7th, 2013

    verified customer

    Scan did not work but the attendant response was prompt.

  • Donovan C. October 6th, 2013

    verified customer

    Great service getting into the lot, scanned my bar code and got right in. Leaving was a but difficult. The scanner read my bar code, but indicated it was invalid, so I had to press the help button. Someone answered promptly, I gave my reservation number, and the gate was raised allowing me to leave. Overall, great service, close to airport and seems well secure. My wife is travelling in a few days, and we will use the service again.

  • Marc R. October 1st, 2013

    verified customer

    I was driven to the wrong gate when dropped off at O'Hare. Why- because the driver was arguing with management on how many drivers should be on duty during the day. I had to run from Gate 3 -2... My trip from O'Hare to Westin was fine.

141-160 of 327 Results