Westin O'Hare - Chicago O'Hare International Airport ORD

6100 N. River Road, Rosemont, Illinois 60018

(644 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3.3 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • Westin O'Hare ORD Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3.3 miles
  • Ratings1377

Overall Rating


644 Reviews


Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $599per day

*Parking Tax - $1.50 per day


Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

In order to avoid additional fees, please DO NOT take an entry ticket. If you need any assistance, press the 24/7 call button on the bar code scanner. Please make sure you are using your bar code within your allotted reservation time. Your bar code will not work before your reservation time. When parking your vehicle, please ensure that you have your travel itinerary / receipt with you in order to scan the bar code on the printout at the entrance equipment. Please ensure that you keep this printed bar code so that you may scan it again upon exit. This contract limits our liability – PLEASE READ IT. – Your vehicle is accepted for parking only, upon the condition that we are not responsible for the vehicle or its contents or accessories. No bailment is created. Management assumes no liability or responsibility for damage or loss due to fire, theft, collision, vandalism, acts of God, or otherwise to the vehicle, vehicle accessories and/or its contents however caused. Lock your car. Take your keys

Airport Transportation

Between the hours of 7:00AM and 10:00PM daily, the shuttles run every 30 minutes. The shuttle runs every 30 minutes between the times of 5:00AM-7:00AM daily, as well as between the times of 10:00PM and Midnight daily. From 12:00AM-5:00AM daily, the shuttle needs to be requested by calling (847) 698-6000, but is still only available on the hour and on the half hour. The hotel shuttle does not travel to the international terminal on a routine basis so international travelers must call the hotel for pick-up.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Additional Information

The Westin O'Hare offers a convenient and reliable parking service for those flying out of Chicago O'Hare. Frequent and reliable shuttle transportation is available  throughout the entrie day. Reservations made here on AirportParkingReservations.com are guaranteed. 


Breakdowns based on 1377 ratings

  • Overall Rating


    • 742
    • 421
    • 114
    • 53
    • 47

141-160 of 644 Reviews

  • Jose M. September 16th, 2015

    verified customer

    NOTE: there were no attendants. The lot is not associated with the hotel. But, the hotel staff were nice, so, I gave it an excellent rating. The overall experience was great though. We had no problems going in. No problems going out. We used to spend 60 bucks for a cab. So, that's 120 both ways. We only paid 37 this time around for 5 days. Definitely worth it. Super great value.

  • Stacy H. September 15th, 2015

    verified customer

    This is a very affordable, convenient alternative to parking your car at the airport and paying a fortune.

  • Hikmet T. September 14th, 2015

    verified customer

    My only complaint is the pick up time from the Airport Terminal. It took the shuttle 42 minutes to pick me up after my call to the hotel.

  • James J. September 14th, 2015

    verified customer

    Very convenient.

  • Altina F. September 14th, 2015

    verified customer

    I have also parked there in the past and had no issues and recommend to others.

  • Vale B. September 13th, 2015

    verified customer

    Associate was very helpfull

  • Kay B. September 13th, 2015

    verified customer

    Would definitely park there again.

  • Dale F. September 13th, 2015

    verified customer

    First, there were no attendants at the Westin lot, then the bar code scanner did not work at all-we needed to go so we pulled a ticket to get in. The lot was OK, we had to park in the back and it was quite dark. Upon returning from our trip, we waited at least 30-40 minutes for the shuttle-this was at 11pm Saturday night, luckily it was not raining!! When exiting the lot, there were several people leaving at the same time-or trying to-the scanner was not working and 2 people in front of us actually got out of their cars and went in to the hotel to try to get out!!! We got up to the gate and entered our ticket, only to be told we owed $210.00, but the gate opened anyway and we left, we stopped at the hotel lobby to make sure things were OK. The clerk told us everything was fine as long as we made it out of the lot!!! Hope I don't get a bill in the mail!!!

  • Charles P. September 11th, 2015

    verified customer

    The bar code scanners did not work on entry and on exit.

  • Sekharipuram B. September 10th, 2015

    verified customer

    I'm sorry there were no parking lot attendants. The parking lot was not easy to find. We had to drive through the entrance and noticed that guest parking was allowed only in the perimeter. So, there were no adequate directions provided. The condition of the parking lot was good. It took a while for the parking meter reader to read the bar code. I'm sorry my comments may be negative.

  • James C. September 9th, 2015

    verified customer

    Bar code reader did not work so i had to call in.

  • Nicholas C. September 9th, 2015

    verified customer

    This was a nice spot to park. Everyone at the hotel was friendly and helpful. The shuttle drivers were courteous. I will definitely consider parking here again.

  • Michelle C. September 9th, 2015

    verified customer

    Great location. Easy scan to get in & out. Didn't wait much over 10min for shuttle each way. Will definitely use again!

  • John G. September 9th, 2015

    verified customer

    Fast and easy. Loved it!

  • Jane O. September 8th, 2015

    verified customer

    Parking at the Westin was so easy. Our bar code scanned without any problems. We didn't have to wait at all for the shuttle going to the airport, and only a few minutes from the airport back to the Westin. The drivers were very professional. I will use this lot again in the future.

  • Dennis P. September 8th, 2015

    verified customer

    I have used the O'Hare Westin over 20 times for business travel over the last 2 years. It is very convenient. You pay in advance which is nice. Some hotels I have used in the area require you to go back to the check in counter to get your ticket validated when you return so you may be standing in line with people checking into the hotel. I want to get in my car and go home after my business trips, not stand in another line just to leave the parking area. The drivers are courteous. It is just luck on how long you have to wait for a shuttle ride depending on when the last one left. I usually only have to wait 10-15 minutes, 20 at the most due to some traffic. The hotel lobby was recently remodeled which also looks nice.

  • Donald B. September 8th, 2015

    verified customer

    very nice experience that I will use again!

  • Jackie O. September 8th, 2015

    verified customer

    I am sure you have heard this before, but getting out of the Westin parking lot (on River Rd) is very frustrating. I no longer even try to scan my bar code and just call the attendant. Also, there are not parking lot attendants to rate at this facility.

  • Craig C. September 8th, 2015

    verified customer

    great hotel, quick shuttle, friendly attendant/driver. Best option and will use again

  • Susan S. September 8th, 2015

    verified customer

    There were no parking lot attendants

141-160 of 644 Results