Westin O'Hare - Chicago O'Hare International Airport ORD

(282 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3.3 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $599per day
  • RESERVE

*Parking Tax - $1.50 per day

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

In order to avoid additional fees, please DO NOT take an entry ticket. If you need any assistance, press the 24/7 call button on the bar code scanner. Please make sure you are using your bar code within your allotted reservation time. Your bar code will not work before your reservation time. When parking your vehicle, please ensure that you have your travel itinerary / receipt with you in order to scan the bar code on the printout at the entrance equipment. Please ensure that you keep this printed bar code so that you may scan it again upon exit.

Airport Transportation

Between the hours of 7:00AM and 10:00PM daily, the shuttles run every 30 minutes. The shuttle runs every 30 minutes between the times of 5:00AM-7:00AM daily, as well as between the times of 10:00PM and Midnight daily. From 12:00AM-5:00AM daily, the shuttle needs to be requested by calling (847) 698-6000, but is still only available on the hour and on the half hour. The hotel shuttle does not travel to the international terminal on a routine basis so international travelers must call the hotel for pick-up.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Additional Information

The Westin O'Hare offers a convenient and reliable parking service for those flying out of Chicago O'Hare. Frequent and reliable shuttle transportation is available  throughout the entrie day. Reservations made here on AirportParkingReservations.com are guaranteed. 

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.3

    • 380
    • 266
    • 56
    • 18
    • 22
  • Maria G. September 9th, 2013

    verified customer

    none

  • James L. September 9th, 2013

    verified customer

    very difficult to gain entry or leave using email generated receipt. had to get help inside. definitely need a better method

  • Frank G. September 7th, 2013

    verified customer

    The only grip I have is getting in and out of the gate, the scanners where difficult to use, had to call the attendant each time.

  • Joseph S. September 7th, 2013

    verified customer

    The gate did not open properly either on arrival or departure. The desk honored our paid receipt so we didn't have to pay twice although we had to take a ticket. We picked up our car after midnight and the car in front of us could not exit and we were delayed about 20 minutes. If you can solve the gate problem everything else was fine. Convenient, close and reasonably priced.

  • Lakshmi R. September 5th, 2013

    verified customer

    Thanks for the excellent service. ..

  • Glen G. September 4th, 2013

    verified customer

    I am using this parking facility third time and it is very complicated to make an exit from the parking lot. The scanning doesn't works,the "help" bottom doesn't works as well.I needed to call at main number in order to get assistance and help.It took me 20 min to do so

  • Prashant P. September 4th, 2013

    verified customer

    I paid for 4 days but the ticket showed as 3 days 12 hours. This caused issues for me to go in and get out. The attendant was quite rude at Westin. He kept saying that my reservation was @ 8AM and I was earlier than that. If I have paid for full days, these issues should not come. I have parked at Hilton and others before but never had this problem.

  • Christine B. September 3rd, 2013

    verified customer

    Driving into the lot and getting out of the lot was very confusing. The bar code that I printed out after paying online did not work when trying to swipe that to get out of the lot. The directions were also confusing about getting into the lot, whether to take a ticket or swipe the bar code. Very poor instructions, and if the bar code doesn't work, you are stranded in the parking lot after flying and exhausted. Not a good thing

  • Mark B. September 3rd, 2013

    verified customer

    The driver missed seeing me waving because he was looking at his cell phone while driving through the airport parking lot. He then continued driving past the first open boarding area so I had to drag my suitcases to catch up to him.

  • Tarini D. September 3rd, 2013

    verified customer

    For the price it is excellent. Very fast.

  • Michael D. August 31st, 2013

    verified customer

    Our only problem was when we got back to parking lot our bar code said invalid, may because of bad weather we were delayed over an hour and it put us in after midnight and that made it the next day. had to walk back into hotel and they gave us a card to open the gate,

  • Alagusundaram K. August 17th, 2013

    verified customer

    None

  • Richard S. August 17th, 2013

    verified customer

    The valet at the Westin O'Hare was especially helpful

  • Chong W. August 15th, 2013

    This outdoor parking is very close to O'Hare Airport. It has automated in and out gate. You just need to scan the bar code on your reservation confirmation sheet to get in and out. Make sure you move your sheet a bit away from the scanner until it is read. The car ahead of me scanned for a while to no avail. I tried and it worked. Will park here again using Airport Parking Reservations again, and again.

  • Peter D. August 14th, 2013

    verified customer

    The scanning out was challenging in that one had to fold the paper so that it fit properly into the scanner. Fortunately no one was behind me as I figured it out.

  • Chris L. August 14th, 2013

    verified customer

    There was no attendant and no one answered the intercom when I was having problems exiting. A nightmare.

  • Annkathrin M. August 13th, 2013

    verified customer

    We had a good experience and getting in and out of the parking lot with the barcode worked just fine. The only downside was getting back to the hotel. We tried calling a shuttle to the International terminal, which didn't seem to be an option. Taking a shuttle to the bus & shuttle terminal to then get on the hotel shuttle seems too much hassle for a trip that should take 5min. And some of the taxis didn't want to make the trip.

  • Oleg J. August 13th, 2013

    Exellent parking, will use it in the future.

  • Caryn L. August 12th, 2013

    verified customer

    The bar code would not scan upon enter and exit the parking. Needed to deal with Hotel desk attendance

  • Kelly T. August 11th, 2013

    verified customer

    I've used this service twice now and the bar code did not work either time. The parking is much less expensive but I am afraid one of these times there will not be a person on the other end of the phone line to let me out of the parking lot.

141-160 of 282 Results