Westin O'Hare - Chicago O'Hare International Airport ORD

6100 N. River Road, Rosemont, Illinois 60018

(1085 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3.3 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • Westin O'Hare ORD Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3.3 miles
  • Ratings2011
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating


1085 Reviews


Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $699per day

*Parking Tax - $1.50 per day


Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

In order to avoid additional fees, please DO NOT take an entry ticket. If you need any assistance, press the 24/7 call button on the bar code scanner or call (860) 527-0063. Please make sure you are using your bar code within your allotted reservation time. Your bar code will not work before your reservation time. When parking your vehicle, please ensure that you have your travel itinerary / receipt with you in order to scan the bar code on the printout at the entrance equipment. Please ensure that you keep this printed bar code so that you may scan it again upon exit. This contract limits our liability – PLEASE READ IT. – Your vehicle is accepted for parking only, upon the condition that we are not responsible for the vehicle or its contents or accessories. No bailment is created. Management assumes no liability or responsibility for damage or loss due to fire, theft, collision, vandalism, acts of God, or otherwise to the vehicle, vehicle accessories and/or its contents however caused. Lock your car. Take your keys

Airport Transportation

Between the hours of 7:00AM and 10:00PM daily, the shuttles run every 30 minutes. The shuttle runs every 30 minutes between the times of 5:00AM-7:00AM daily, as well as between the times of 10:00PM and Midnight daily. From 12:00AM-5:00AM daily, the shuttle needs to be requested by calling (847) 698-6000, but is still only available on the hour and on the half hour. The hotel shuttle does not travel to the international terminal on a routine basis so international travelers must call the hotel for pick-up.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Additional Information

The Westin O'Hare offers a convenient and reliable parking service for those flying out of Chicago O'Hare. Frequent and reliable shuttle transportation is available  throughout the entrie day. Reservations made here on AirportParkingReservations.com are guaranteed. 


Breakdowns based on 2011 ratings

  • Overall Rating


    • 1079
    • 613
    • 175
    • 82
    • 62

141-160 of 1085 Reviews

  • Manju G. July 21st, 2016

    verified customer

    It was very easy to park the car at Westin. We didn't have to wait for long to get our shuttle when we landed. At the international terminal.

  • Jessie M. July 19th, 2016

    verified customer

    I have been parking her for the past two years every time I go out of town, the only issue that I have is with when exiting the parking, the bar code on my sheet never works, I always get the message "invalid code." After a few minutes of frustrations, a hotel employee was nice enough to let out of the parking lot.

  • Leopoldo C. July 19th, 2016

    verified customer

    Needed to extend for 8 hours and staff were courteous and helpful. Thanks

  • Pamela C. July 19th, 2016

    verified customer

    Parking lwas very well maintained

  • Anthony R S. July 19th, 2016

    verified customer

    Everything was pretty straight forward except for receipt reader in the parking lot showed invalid when scanning the bar code. Pressed the help button and person on other end after getting the reservation number quickly opened the gate. Seems like this is pretty standard for this lot as everyone reports the same problem.

  • Robin M. July 18th, 2016

    verified customer

    Favorite parking location and pricing is good

  • Lynn W. July 16th, 2016

    verified customer

    The gates did not work upon arrival or leaving. The hotel staff were not quick to resolve the issue.

  • SRINIVAS J. July 16th, 2016

    verified customer

    Entrance, Exit gate (bar code scan) did not work - pickup at airport was horrible, took much longer like 40mts.

  • Sri J. July 16th, 2016

    Getting in and getting out was impossible at the Westin parking lot entrance and exit gate. Bar code scan was not working at all - really frustrating. They do not have any to help onsite - but you really have to find the 'silver' button (hard to find) otherwise you are on your own!!! I am glad could speak to customer service right away - when I found the 'help or silver' button. Pickup at the airport experience: Wait time was much longer than 20-30mts.

  • Tiffany S. July 16th, 2016

    verified customer

    As previously noted by others, I had problem at gate. It would not scan my barcode. I had to get a ticket. Upon return, it would not allow me or others to exit. It was explained to me that its not the gate yet the third party company company that offers this service?? I would use this service again though still because of price and convenience.

  • Soniagandhi A. July 15th, 2016

    verified customer

    I won't recommend to my friends and family

  • Daniel R. July 15th, 2016

    verified customer

    Online parking reservation was easy and considerably less expensive than other short/long term parking lots. When arriving and departing the lot, I was unable to gain access into/out of the parking lot when attempting to scan the barcode from my iPhone. Next time, I will print out the receipt and attempt to scan the barcode. Both times I opted to call to gain access to the lot. There's a call button as well. Although it can be aggravating when unable to immediately gain access in/out of the lot, I was able to immediately connect with a customer service associate. I was asked for my reservation number, first and last name and then they were able to open the gate remotely. All of the details are provided on the receipt.

  • Mahesh B. July 14th, 2016

    verified customer

    The bar code scanner was not working. Tried to scan at entrance for about 3-4 min but still didn't work. Finally had to walk out and get someone. If I had missed the shuttle due to this I would have missed my flight.

  • Vinodkumar P. July 13th, 2016

    verified customer

    The only bad experience about the parking lot scanner. Both time- entering to parking lot and exit from parking lot we had to go to hotel front desk because the scanner was not showing errors to red bar code on reservation. During exit no one answered on speaker phone which is right at scanner so we need to go at front desk to get help. However, hotel staff was friendly and helpful.

  • Theodore R. July 2nd, 2016

    verified customer

    I would use this parking at the Westin every time I wil be parking at O'Hare

  • William L. June 30th, 2016

    verified customer

    We appreciated the quick service. The driver was.corurteous and friendly, the shuttle bus was clean, the service was prompt. Thanks for the directions.

  • Mark S. June 29th, 2016

    verified customer

    The staff was excellent and we loved the location and the price. However, the paper with the scan code on it was not adequate to get us into the parking lot, or to get us out. We had to call for assistance both times and wait for help. We were in the way of other customers trying to leave the lot, and it was difficult for everyone to up so we could let them out. There must be a better way to conduct the long term parking process.

  • Kenneth F. June 29th, 2016

    verified customer

    No attendants, hotel staff don't interact with parking users. Lift gate at lot entrance doesn't always work with scanned receipts. Shuttle only runs every 30 minutes, would be nice if it ran more often.

  • Velia I. M. June 29th, 2016

    verified customer

    The price was great. Hotel was easy to find and the shuttle was very quick, with no waiting, going or coming back. The only problem is the scanner which doesn't work. Upon entering and leaving, we had to ring for assistance. Our call was answered promptly and the gate was opened. Would definitely use again.

  • Russ P. June 28th, 2016

    verified customer

    There are no parking lot attendants; I'm rating the shuttle driver here, who -- despite an over-abundance of passengers, and one of them complaining/whining quite a bit about having to wait for the next shuttle -- was extremely courteous and apologetic, despite the situation (him being the only shuttle driver so late at night, and flight cancellations meaning more riders by far than normal for that time). It's a shame Westin didn't have someone on-call to get a second shuttle running, but the driver was promising he'd be right back for the people who didn't fit on the shuttle I boarded (some of us standing, mind you), rather than waiting for the next 30-minute window. That's probably only a 10-minute difference, but still dedication to better service than he might have been required to provide. As to parking, holy cow, the scanner worked this time!

141-160 of 1085 Results