Westin O'Hare - Chicago O'Hare International Airport ORD

6100 N. River Road, Rosemont, Illinois 60018

(677 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3.3 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • Westin O'Hare ORD Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3.3 miles
  • Ratings1479

Overall Rating

4.3

677 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $599per day
  • RESERVE

*Parking Tax - $1.50 per day

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

In order to avoid additional fees, please DO NOT take an entry ticket. If you need any assistance, press the 24/7 call button on the bar code scanner. Please make sure you are using your bar code within your allotted reservation time. Your bar code will not work before your reservation time. When parking your vehicle, please ensure that you have your travel itinerary / receipt with you in order to scan the bar code on the printout at the entrance equipment. Please ensure that you keep this printed bar code so that you may scan it again upon exit. This contract limits our liability – PLEASE READ IT. – Your vehicle is accepted for parking only, upon the condition that we are not responsible for the vehicle or its contents or accessories. No bailment is created. Management assumes no liability or responsibility for damage or loss due to fire, theft, collision, vandalism, acts of God, or otherwise to the vehicle, vehicle accessories and/or its contents however caused. Lock your car. Take your keys

Airport Transportation

Between the hours of 7:00AM and 10:00PM daily, the shuttles run every 30 minutes. The shuttle runs every 30 minutes between the times of 5:00AM-7:00AM daily, as well as between the times of 10:00PM and Midnight daily. From 12:00AM-5:00AM daily, the shuttle needs to be requested by calling (847) 698-6000, but is still only available on the hour and on the half hour. The hotel shuttle does not travel to the international terminal on a routine basis so international travelers must call the hotel for pick-up.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Additional Information

The Westin O'Hare offers a convenient and reliable parking service for those flying out of Chicago O'Hare. Frequent and reliable shuttle transportation is available  throughout the entrie day. Reservations made here on AirportParkingReservations.com are guaranteed. 

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 1479 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.3

    • 799
    • 454
    • 122
    • 56
    • 48

141-160 of 677 Reviews

  • Richard W. October 6th, 2015

    verified customer

    The Westin needs to improve the entry/exit gate reader. I have had problems with both on several occasions.

  • Hanen A. October 5th, 2015

    verified customer

    No attendant, the scan your ticket system going in doesn't work well. Leaving was easy. Thanks

  • Margo F. October 4th, 2015

    verified customer

    very quick with pick up and close to the airport. We will use it again

  • Martin W. October 4th, 2015

    verified customer

    I would definitely use them again. The price was good & we didn't have to wait long.

  • Artur D. October 4th, 2015

    verified customer

    access to parking lot by using your barcode reading machine is always a trouble, thanks the hotel staff they are always friendly and helpful

  • Sara F. October 4th, 2015

    verified customer

    Had a great experience, would definitely use again and recommend to others!

  • Alicia K. October 2nd, 2015

    verified customer

    We will definitely use this parking lot again!!!

  • MAGDA A. October 1st, 2015

    verified customer

    The services provided by the Hotel employees were exemplary!

  • Andy M. September 29th, 2015

    verified customer

    There were no parking spots available. Almost missed our flight because they kept telling us to circle around and try and find a spot.

  • Claudya B. September 29th, 2015

    verified customer

    I have used Westin Hotel Parking before and this is my second time. Had no problems or complaints and the scanning of the my bar code worked just fine. Shuttle runs every 15 minutes (during day hours) to and from the Bus Shuttle Center which was convenient.

  • Thomas W. September 29th, 2015

    verified customer

    Good service.

  • Donald B. September 28th, 2015

    verified customer

    lot was full we parked in valet which was fine

  • Brian S. September 28th, 2015

    verified customer

    No problems except there was no way to scan my confirmation code when exiting as there was entering. Had to contact an attendant through a very poor speaker system and give the code verbally. If that is the norm there should be some kind of instructions to do so. Lot was full when we entered and they told us to use the valet system. Overall pretty good.

  • Valerie D. September 28th, 2015

    verified customer

    The only trouble we had was getting to the pick-up point. You think you have it figured out before you leave the area, but once in the baggage claim area it's not that easy to find where you're going to be picked up. Not sure how this could be remedied though.

  • Joseph A. September 27th, 2015

    verified customer

    Good system. Make sure you have a good printout of the barcode because there is no actual attendant - just a scanner

  • Linda S. September 27th, 2015

    verified customer

    Quick and easy to get to. The shuttle service was outstanding for the International Terminal. We will use again!

  • Edward O. September 26th, 2015

    verified customer

    Great experience. Will do this again

  • Christian R. September 24th, 2015

    verified customer

    Seamless & affordable. Will definitely use again.

  • Robert M. September 24th, 2015

    verified customer

    I couldn't assess the parking lot attendants since there were none. The entry location was not readily obvious. The entry using the bar code required several attempts before working. Where to park was not indicated except for the very last row having a sign "long term parking." I wasn't sure if that is were I was to park. Since the written confirmation information indicated actions so as not to pay additional fees to the attendant upon exiting it was initially difficult to determine the exit would not have an attendant and it would be necessary to fold the printed code sheet so as to be able to insert it into the proper slot to activate the gate. Any of this information being clarified would have been helpful and would have save time.

  • Linda C. September 24th, 2015

    verified customer

    I wish I had discovered your parking earlier. This was so much nicer/easier than parking directly at the airport.

141-160 of 677 Results