Westin O'Hare - Chicago O'Hare International Airport ORD

(337 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3.3 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $599per day
  • RESERVE

*Parking Tax - $1.50 per day

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

In order to avoid additional fees, please DO NOT take an entry ticket. If you need any assistance, press the 24/7 call button on the bar code scanner. Please make sure you are using your bar code within your allotted reservation time. Your bar code will not work before your reservation time. When parking your vehicle, please ensure that you have your travel itinerary / receipt with you in order to scan the bar code on the printout at the entrance equipment. Please ensure that you keep this printed bar code so that you may scan it again upon exit. This contract limits our liability – PLEASE READ IT. – Your vehicle is accepted for parking only, upon the condition that we are not responsible for the vehicle or its contents or accessories. No bailment is created. Management assumes no liability or responsibility for damage or loss due to fire, theft, collision, vandalism, acts of God, or otherwise to the vehicle, vehicle accessories and/or its contents however caused. Lock your car. Take your keys

Airport Transportation

Between the hours of 7:00AM and 10:00PM daily, the shuttles run every 30 minutes. The shuttle runs every 30 minutes between the times of 5:00AM-7:00AM daily, as well as between the times of 10:00PM and Midnight daily. From 12:00AM-5:00AM daily, the shuttle needs to be requested by calling (847) 698-6000, but is still only available on the hour and on the half hour. The hotel shuttle does not travel to the international terminal on a routine basis so international travelers must call the hotel for pick-up.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Additional Information

The Westin O'Hare offers a convenient and reliable parking service for those flying out of Chicago O'Hare. Frequent and reliable shuttle transportation is available  throughout the entrie day. Reservations made here on AirportParkingReservations.com are guaranteed. 

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.3

    • 422
    • 280
    • 62
    • 23
    • 23
  • Dianne M. October 16th, 2013

    verified customer

    Very good service and fair pricing.

  • Robert G. October 15th, 2013

    verified customer

    Awesome Parking Reservations!

  • Bogdan P. October 15th, 2013

    verified customer

    Affordable rate. Shuttle bus was prompt. Scanning machine is not easy to use for scanning the bar code.

  • Yajun L. October 15th, 2013

    verified customer

    The hotel is easy to find, and the shuttle service is fine. The barcode worked for me when I entered the parking lot, but didn't when I exited, so I had to ask for help. The attendant was very efficient and I was let out in 2 minutes. I think the problem is the reservation time. You have to be exactly within the time you reserved for the barcode working. If your exiting time is later than you planned, it would treat it as invalid.

  • Mary T. October 15th, 2013

    verified customer

    Although we printed out our bar code as advised (and it was a "clean copy") - the scanner did not work either time we used it. Saw an accident in the parking lot and almost got hit ourselves when the person in front of us had an issue with their ticket/charges when trying to leave - so they just started backing up. These instances made us think twice about parking here again.

  • Christine W. October 14th, 2013

    verified customer

    I have parked multiple times at the Westin O'Hare in the last two months. Service, parking lot, shuttle driver, and shuttle availability, have all been very good experiences and reliable. I had read several complaints in regards to the bar scanner and experienced similiar issues with the scanner not reading the code. This could be improved but intercom assistance each time was very helpful and friendly regardless.

  • Lillian C. October 14th, 2013

    verified customer

    Drivers were great.. Driver on return trip was awesome, I had just missed the shuttle so I had to wait the 15 minutes. In that time I saw a lot of shutlle buses coming and going and he was the only driver prior to leaving called out Westin shuttle now leaving. Which I thought was great!! Two thumbs up!!!

  • Awale F. October 14th, 2013

    verified customer

    I did not see any attendants. The signs could be little more clear.

  • Carol E. October 14th, 2013

    verified customer

    As others have noted, the bar code scanner doesn't work. Therefore, it took about 10 minutes to get into the parking lot, while other cars in line had to wait. Other than that, the parking was fine.

  • Wendy K. October 13th, 2013

    This was a big disappointment. I have normally parked at Intercontinental and loved it, but this had a much lower rate. You get what you pay for. Having prepaid, the scanning to enter parking was quite fast. While the shuttle was quickly at the Westin to take us to the hotel, the person driving was cold, unfriendly and not helpful. He worked VERY HARD trying to discourage this young man from riding on his bus to go to the train station across the street...VERY HARD. There were only a couple of us on the bus, he asked what terminal/air line and we said Terminal 3 Spirit. He DUMPED us at the very beginning of Terminal 3, not at Spirit as other shuttles have done. This was ridiculous. We basically were dumped because he literally had us doing out own bags. coming back??? NO BETTER. Very cold, unfriendly, not one word was said and he had a full bus of people. I will not use this hotel shuttle again. i will go back to the shuttle service where the guy was friendly, worth tipping and dropped me at the air line i was taking...not DUMPED me off.

  • Wendy K. October 13th, 2013

    verified customer

    I prefer to park indoor when I will be gone longer, prefer to be taken to my airline, not dumped at the beginning of a terminal when my airline is the last one...thanx but no thanx

  • Delgermaa C. October 13th, 2013

    verified customer

    No hassle, very happy with price and convienence ... overall was excellent.

  • Ed S. October 13th, 2013

    The price is justified. It is the cheapest one I can find around O'Hare International Airport.

  • Steven S. October 12th, 2013

    verified customer

    The entire experience was fantastic- there was plenty of parking available and the shuttle was on time both ways..

  • Laurie F. October 11th, 2013

    verified customer

    Had an issue with the scanner reading the bar code when I was leaving parking lot. Pressed the service button and got very prompt service to help me resolve the issue!

  • MARIA M. October 11th, 2013

    verified customer

    Excellent way to park and fly. Thank you.

  • Robert B. October 10th, 2013

    The shuttle drivers for both pickup and return were excellent. I do have problems almost every time I park here scanning the bar code on my reservation so I have to get help from the attendant through the speaker system.

  • ROBERT B. October 10th, 2013

    verified customer

    Scanner did not read bar code on my reservation.

  • Robert A. October 10th, 2013

    verified customer

    Only issue was the bar code scanners. I needed assistance both in and outbound. Inbound it was tough finding where the scanner focused and outbound the scanner said my code was invalid. Both issues were solved by calling the operator.

  • Michael K. October 9th, 2013

    verified customer

    This parking was easier, faster and much less expensive than using long term lot F. Thanks for the great service!

141-160 of 337 Results