Westin O'Hare - Chicago O'Hare International Airport ORD

6100 N. River Road, Rosemont, Illinois 60018

(677 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3.3 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • Westin O'Hare ORD Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3.3 miles
  • Ratings1481

Overall Rating

4.3

677 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $599per day
  • RESERVE

*Parking Tax - $1.50 per day

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

In order to avoid additional fees, please DO NOT take an entry ticket. If you need any assistance, press the 24/7 call button on the bar code scanner. Please make sure you are using your bar code within your allotted reservation time. Your bar code will not work before your reservation time. When parking your vehicle, please ensure that you have your travel itinerary / receipt with you in order to scan the bar code on the printout at the entrance equipment. Please ensure that you keep this printed bar code so that you may scan it again upon exit. This contract limits our liability – PLEASE READ IT. – Your vehicle is accepted for parking only, upon the condition that we are not responsible for the vehicle or its contents or accessories. No bailment is created. Management assumes no liability or responsibility for damage or loss due to fire, theft, collision, vandalism, acts of God, or otherwise to the vehicle, vehicle accessories and/or its contents however caused. Lock your car. Take your keys

Airport Transportation

Between the hours of 7:00AM and 10:00PM daily, the shuttles run every 30 minutes. The shuttle runs every 30 minutes between the times of 5:00AM-7:00AM daily, as well as between the times of 10:00PM and Midnight daily. From 12:00AM-5:00AM daily, the shuttle needs to be requested by calling (847) 698-6000, but is still only available on the hour and on the half hour. The hotel shuttle does not travel to the international terminal on a routine basis so international travelers must call the hotel for pick-up.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Additional Information

The Westin O'Hare offers a convenient and reliable parking service for those flying out of Chicago O'Hare. Frequent and reliable shuttle transportation is available  throughout the entrie day. Reservations made here on AirportParkingReservations.com are guaranteed. 

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 1481 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.3

    • 800
    • 454
    • 123
    • 56
    • 48

121-140 of 677 Reviews

  • Ronald H. October 15th, 2015

    verified customer

    Unfortunately there was an accident near the airport when we were departing so we waited about 20 minutes to get our airport to the shuttle. We had no wait at all coming back. We will definitely use this parking option again. Very convenient!

  • Renard L. October 14th, 2015

    verified customer

    The scan machine did work

  • Ricardo J D. October 14th, 2015

    verified customer

    The barcode scanner to exit the parking lot is having some problems. Please check what is going on.

  • Denise K. October 14th, 2015

    verified customer

    Waited way to long for a Shuttle both ways definitely not 15 minutes like they said more like a 1/2 hr

  • Matthew F. October 13th, 2015

    verified customer

    The scanner had problems when leaving the Westin. I tried calling the attendant and the gate opened. (?)

  • Kevin W. October 13th, 2015

    verified customer

    needed help to open gate when leaving. machine beeped but cross arm did not go up. Hotel staff helped us out. Glitches happen .... would still recommend this lot :) They arrived as I dialed the number. Probably not this fast normally :) Parking lot was fine, would have been nice to be under cover.

  • Richard S. October 12th, 2015

    verified customer

    Scanner didn't work entering the parking lot

  • ADAM S. October 12th, 2015

    verified customer

    friendly place

  • Amelia A. October 12th, 2015

    verified customer

    Only reason for the Ok review is because the scanner to get out was broken and the call buttons didn't work either. Luckily I had parked there before and knew there was a second scanner in the back - that one worked fine.

  • Paul B. October 10th, 2015

    verified customer

    I was leery to park remotely, but now that I have done it, I wouldn't park at the airport or have someone drop me off again. The price was great, and the shuttle was there when we needed it both ways. The only glitch was getting the parking lot scanner to work both on the way in and out.

  • Mary S. October 8th, 2015

    verified customer

    Everything was perfect!

  • Askold K. October 8th, 2015

    verified customer

    scanner didn't open the gate. but the hotel rep was available to help

  • Jack H. October 7th, 2015

    verified customer

    I CALLED FOR THE SHUTTLE AS I ARRIVED INTERNATIONAL. WHEN IT CAME THROUGH IT DIDN'T EVEN STOP I HAD TO CALL AGAIN. I WAITED OVER 40 MINUTES ALL TOGETHER WHEN I ARRIVED AT THE LOT THE PARKING PASS DIDN'T OPEN THE GATE AND I HAD TO GO BACK IN. THE DESK SAID IT WAS BECAUSE I WAS LATE. HOWEVER ONCE I EXPLAINED THEY GAVE ME A HOTEL KEY TO USE...NOT ONE OF MY BEST EXPERIENCES WITH WESTIN...

  • Cynthia F. October 7th, 2015

    verified customer

    As mentioned in previous reviews, the bar code did not work to open the gate; however, the attendant opened without a problem; simply had to provide the reservation number.

  • Sandra T. October 7th, 2015

    verified customer

    I had a hard time using my scan code to get into lot. I couldn't get it to work so I had to go to the Westen for help. He said it was hard to use I just had to keep trying. It finally worked but I was short on time.

  • Wendy B. October 6th, 2015

    verified customer

    Used a few times, overall quick & easy. Shuttle service good, close to ORD, will use again.

  • Adelaide A. October 6th, 2015

    verified customer

    No parking attendant. Scanner worked when entering the parking lot. However, scanner would not work when exiting the parking lot. Please check scanner.

  • Charles S. October 6th, 2015

    verified customer

    Don't fly often but when I leave from O'hare, my choice for parking is Airport Parking at Weston.

  • Marcos F. October 6th, 2015

    verified customer

    Very comvinient parkink lot.

  • Genie G. October 6th, 2015

    verified customer

    Had trouble with scanner, but other than that is easy and convenient. Will use again and recommend to others.

121-140 of 677 Results