Westin O'Hare - Chicago O'Hare International Airport ORD

6100 N. River Road, Rosemont, Illinois 60018

(929 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3.3 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • Westin O'Hare ORD Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3.3 miles
  • Ratings1797
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.3

929 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $599per day
  • RESERVE

*Parking Tax - $1.50 per day

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

In order to avoid additional fees, please DO NOT take an entry ticket. If you need any assistance, press the 24/7 call button on the bar code scanner or call (860) 527-0063. Please make sure you are using your bar code within your allotted reservation time. Your bar code will not work before your reservation time. When parking your vehicle, please ensure that you have your travel itinerary / receipt with you in order to scan the bar code on the printout at the entrance equipment. Please ensure that you keep this printed bar code so that you may scan it again upon exit. This contract limits our liability – PLEASE READ IT. – Your vehicle is accepted for parking only, upon the condition that we are not responsible for the vehicle or its contents or accessories. No bailment is created. Management assumes no liability or responsibility for damage or loss due to fire, theft, collision, vandalism, acts of God, or otherwise to the vehicle, vehicle accessories and/or its contents however caused. Lock your car. Take your keys

Airport Transportation

Between the hours of 7:00AM and 10:00PM daily, the shuttles run every 30 minutes. The shuttle runs every 30 minutes between the times of 5:00AM-7:00AM daily, as well as between the times of 10:00PM and Midnight daily. From 12:00AM-5:00AM daily, the shuttle needs to be requested by calling (847) 698-6000, but is still only available on the hour and on the half hour. The hotel shuttle does not travel to the international terminal on a routine basis so international travelers must call the hotel for pick-up.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Additional Information

The Westin O'Hare offers a convenient and reliable parking service for those flying out of Chicago O'Hare. Frequent and reliable shuttle transportation is available  throughout the entrie day. Reservations made here on AirportParkingReservations.com are guaranteed. 

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 1797 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.3

    • 981
    • 543
    • 151
    • 66
    • 56

121-140 of 929 Reviews

  • Chaitali V. April 8th, 2016

    verified customer

    the only concern i had is wait time to pick us up from airport to parking that was i will say 30 min.. other then else was great.. thank you.

  • Paul W. April 8th, 2016

    verified customer

    This was perfect for us, Very easy website, very awesome prices on parking and free shuttle to and from the parking lot/hotel.

  • Belia M. April 8th, 2016

    verified customer

    Experience was great

  • Russell K. April 8th, 2016

    verified customer

    Shuttle on time.

  • Jose G. April 8th, 2016

    verified customer

    Clean and very easy to get to my vehicle.

  • Mr Glenn M J. April 7th, 2016

    verified customer

    The scanning of the code did not work, just as we expected from reading reviews. The push of a button got us connected to individuals who were able to open the gate after hearing us read the code to them. This happened on both check-in and check-out. We also "stayed away from the creek" to avoid the racoon or whatever from crawling around on the vehicle, as advised by other past customers.

  • Dave L. April 7th, 2016

    verified customer

    Location price and shuttle worked great. My only suggestion would be that if you prepay advise in bigger print that you scan both in and out of lot and NOT take a ticket. Had a set back there

  • Sarah B. April 7th, 2016

    verified customer

    Getting the shuttle from O'hare back to the Westin O'hare I read online you have to go to the Bus/Shuttle center #3. If I hadn't known that I would have been a bit confused but besides that everything was self explanatory and the staff at the hotel were super nice and helpful. This really is as easy as it sounds.

  • Richard S. April 7th, 2016

    verified customer

    WHAT parking lot attendants? There were 4 of us trying to check out of the parking lot. NO attendants were around to help. Didn't matter how many times the guy behind me blew his horn, no one showed any interest in helping us escape the parking lot prison. I finally backed out of others way and went into the hotel to get some help. The directions for WHICH machine to use to scan my paper receipt, suck. The 2 help push-button boxes brought no help on the line, hence, having to back up and go seek help. The scan machine was there and worked but the labeling/directions were extremely poor. By the time I backed up and parked to go get help, the other 2 cars had to do the same. The person/attendant/doorman that helped us was VERY courteous and got the job done. I came in to pick up my car on Wednesday night approx. 11 PM to the O'Hare Westin lot.

  • Victoria L. April 7th, 2016

    verified customer

    The bar code provided did not work upon entry or exit. I had to go into the hotel lobby to ask about getting into the lot. I was advised to take a ticket, but not use it and had to call the service number upon exiting the lot. It was not a huge inconvenience, but not sure why the bar code didn't scan properly.

  • Chaim T. April 6th, 2016

    verified customer

    Will definitely use again and recommend the Westin

  • Sandy T. April 6th, 2016

    verified customer

    This was the first time we parked at a hotel while going on vacation and it was awesome. It was easy in, easy to shuttle from hotel and airport. Easy getting out of gate.

  • Veronika M. April 6th, 2016

    verified customer

    My confirmation code didn't work while trying to in gate and out gate. There was a line behind me and I was very uncomfortable. When I finally entered the parking lot it was almost full. Luckily someone was leaving and I found a spot. Definitely not a good start!

  • Joseph R. April 5th, 2016

    verified customer

    The reason I gave the parking lot attendants a "Poor" rating is because I didn't see one and I didn't need one. Parking here is very easy. Make sure the time in on your reservation is accurate to time going into lot. You will not be let in before the time on your reservation.

  • Susan H. April 5th, 2016

    verified customer

    This is a self-park service, but it's an excellent value and the shuttle service was good.

  • James T. April 5th, 2016

    verified customer

    I will use the Westin again and again going forward

  • Kathryn L. April 5th, 2016

    verified customer

    Parked my car quickly. Walked inside and Got right on the shuttle. When we got home, we got right on the shuttle again! Will use this one next time we fly out of ohare.

  • Anne B. April 5th, 2016

    verified customer

    I have used this service many times but this is the first time I parked at the Westin. It was easy with the barcode - in and out - without having to fill anything out inside the hotel. Not covered parking but for the price that was ok and the lot did feel secure. Shuttle wait on each end was quick. Friendly shuttle drivers. Will park here again.

  • Judy L I. April 5th, 2016

    verified customer

    This was soooo easy! Pulled up and scanned my barcode (had a little trouble there, but it was because of the wind and was easily fixed by the passenger running around to scan the barcode instead of the driver doing it) Only thing I could recommend is better signage for where to park once in the lot. We found a spot immediately and wondered if we had parked in valet parking or not. Overall it was a fantastic, and low cost alternative for airport parking. 10 out of 10 would use the Westin again and airportparkingreservations.com too!

  • Kenneth B. April 4th, 2016

    verified customer

    Only issue I wasn't clear on how to enter the parking lot by scanning, but now I know better. Little issue with person ahead of not being able to get out then the the gate finally opened. We drove out right after him as the gate remained opened and we still had over 2 hours to drive at 8:30 p.m. I loved the bargain price and took us a whilt to figure out where to pick up the shuttle.

121-140 of 929 Results