Westin O'Hare - Chicago O'Hare International Airport ORD

6100 N. River Road, Rosemont, Illinois 60018

(823 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3.3 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • Westin O'Hare ORD Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3.3 miles
  • Ratings1655

Overall Rating

4.3

823 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $599per day
  • RESERVE

*Parking Tax - $1.50 per day

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

In order to avoid additional fees, please DO NOT take an entry ticket. If you need any assistance, press the 24/7 call button on the bar code scanner. Please make sure you are using your bar code within your allotted reservation time. Your bar code will not work before your reservation time. When parking your vehicle, please ensure that you have your travel itinerary / receipt with you in order to scan the bar code on the printout at the entrance equipment. Please ensure that you keep this printed bar code so that you may scan it again upon exit. This contract limits our liability – PLEASE READ IT. – Your vehicle is accepted for parking only, upon the condition that we are not responsible for the vehicle or its contents or accessories. No bailment is created. Management assumes no liability or responsibility for damage or loss due to fire, theft, collision, vandalism, acts of God, or otherwise to the vehicle, vehicle accessories and/or its contents however caused. Lock your car. Take your keys

Airport Transportation

Between the hours of 7:00AM and 10:00PM daily, the shuttles run every 30 minutes. The shuttle runs every 30 minutes between the times of 5:00AM-7:00AM daily, as well as between the times of 10:00PM and Midnight daily. From 12:00AM-5:00AM daily, the shuttle needs to be requested by calling (847) 698-6000, but is still only available on the hour and on the half hour. The hotel shuttle does not travel to the international terminal on a routine basis so international travelers must call the hotel for pick-up.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Additional Information

The Westin O'Hare offers a convenient and reliable parking service for those flying out of Chicago O'Hare. Frequent and reliable shuttle transportation is available  throughout the entrie day. Reservations made here on AirportParkingReservations.com are guaranteed. 

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 1655 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.3

    • 904
    • 503
    • 134
    • 63
    • 51

121-140 of 823 Reviews

  • Anna May D. February 2nd, 2016

    verified customer

    I have been parking my car at Westin Hotel OHare since I discovered. Though the waiting time on arrival is a bit long, it is convenient, easily accessible and affordable.

  • Manoj S. February 2nd, 2016

    verified customer

    I parked in Westin O'Hare Chicago. The parking lot is excellent and well located etc. Great! But there is never a human attendant there. There are bar code scanners near the entrance and exit gate. Every time I drive-in or drive-out I need to scan the bar code on the printed receipt. 3 out of 4 times the scanner didn't work. I had to press the call button and talk to a live operator (after a long waiting interval). This is irritating as there are other cars behind me waiting and honking. People are typically impatient when they have to catch a flight or got off a flight and need to go home. Please fix that scanner both on entry and exit gates. The entire process should be automated.

  • Efren D. January 30th, 2016

    verified customer

    i had a little problem with the checkout. i scanned twice but the gate wont go up. i pushed the button for help and thats it. that was fast. overall , no problem. thanks

  • Terrance B. January 30th, 2016

    verified customer

    Love parking here. I seem to have a problem with the scanner every time though

  • RHONDA G. January 30th, 2016

    verified customer

    I parked here several times. It's close to the airport. It is right next to a McDonalds, so you can grab a quick bite cheaply before heading to the airport.

  • Lane H. January 27th, 2016

    verified customer

    Always a pleasure to park here and always the best price

  • Nicholas L. January 26th, 2016

    verified customer

    great service - so much easier than a taxi or airport express. it was a little unclear however what the procedure for checking in and out was - scanning in and out with the bar code is very easy but I needed to check with the hotel reception to find that out. Now I have done it once I'll know for next time but better step by step instructions would be very helpful.

  • David W. January 26th, 2016

    verified customer

    The drivers for the Westin Hotel remember me and are pleasant and friendly. The parking at the Westin is outstanding.

  • Valerie L. January 26th, 2016

    verified customer

    shuttles were quick and location is great. I use this lot every time I travel from ohare I was delayed 19 hrs but still within the 24 hrs of the day rate... due to the blizzard on the east coast. The Weston didn't think twice or look at my paper, they just gave me a card to get out of the lot

  • Pamela P. January 23rd, 2016

    verified customer

    I came home a day early and was told NO REFUNDS!!!! That's not right ;(

  • Kamlesh K. January 23rd, 2016

    verified customer

    Bar code scanner did not work. Called the attendant who answered after 7 attempts. Was unable to open the gate , had to temporarily park the car by obtaining a parking ticket and handed it to the front desk staff. Same issue on the way out, scanner did not work. Had to remark the car,go back in , obtain an exit ticket and then leave the parking lot. All this while the outside temp was 5 F Will not return to this lot again.

  • Dawn C. January 21st, 2016

    verified customer

    Shuttle goes every half hour so make sure you plan for that.

  • Hoon P. January 21st, 2016

    verified customer

    I will park again here

  • Shu-Jen H. January 20th, 2016

    verified customer

    Excellent experience

  • Mark L. January 19th, 2016

    verified customer

    Pull up and scan your ticket, go park. The shuttle was there in 5 minutes. On the way home we waited 15 minutes for the shuttle at the shuttle center. It dropped us off, walked to the car. Scanned the ticket on the way out. It was easy and worth the money.

  • Jarmila S. January 18th, 2016

    verified customer

    I've been using Westin parking quite frequently and I've never had any issues with shuttle nor the parking itself. The staff is very helpful and friendly.

  • Lori P. January 18th, 2016

    verified customer

    We've had issues two different times with the gate bar code scanner.

  • Jeffrey B. January 17th, 2016

    verified customer

    I have had trouble getting out of the parking lots consistently. The scanners do not work nor does the ticket after I get it validated. I have needed to hit the call button and explain that I still cannot get out.

  • Chris R. January 17th, 2016

    verified customer

    While the entire process is self-served (in terms of the actual parking), the hotel staff for the shuttle are always professional and efficient.

  • Shelly S. January 16th, 2016

    verified customer

    This is the second time we have used this parking lot and we love it. The Shuttle is always on time, or already there and drops you off right near the parking lot. The attendants are always kind and helpful too. We highly recommend this parking! Great price too.

121-140 of 823 Results