Westin O'Hare - Chicago O'Hare International Airport ORD

6100 N. River Road, Rosemont, Illinois 60018

(887 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3.3 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • Westin O'Hare ORD Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3.3 miles
  • Ratings1739

Overall Rating

4.3

887 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $599per day
  • RESERVE

*Parking Tax - $1.50 per day

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

In order to avoid additional fees, please DO NOT take an entry ticket. If you need any assistance, press the 24/7 call button on the bar code scanner. Please make sure you are using your bar code within your allotted reservation time. Your bar code will not work before your reservation time. When parking your vehicle, please ensure that you have your travel itinerary / receipt with you in order to scan the bar code on the printout at the entrance equipment. Please ensure that you keep this printed bar code so that you may scan it again upon exit. This contract limits our liability – PLEASE READ IT. – Your vehicle is accepted for parking only, upon the condition that we are not responsible for the vehicle or its contents or accessories. No bailment is created. Management assumes no liability or responsibility for damage or loss due to fire, theft, collision, vandalism, acts of God, or otherwise to the vehicle, vehicle accessories and/or its contents however caused. Lock your car. Take your keys

Airport Transportation

Between the hours of 7:00AM and 10:00PM daily, the shuttles run every 30 minutes. The shuttle runs every 30 minutes between the times of 5:00AM-7:00AM daily, as well as between the times of 10:00PM and Midnight daily. From 12:00AM-5:00AM daily, the shuttle needs to be requested by calling (847) 698-6000, but is still only available on the hour and on the half hour. The hotel shuttle does not travel to the international terminal on a routine basis so international travelers must call the hotel for pick-up.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Additional Information

The Westin O'Hare offers a convenient and reliable parking service for those flying out of Chicago O'Hare. Frequent and reliable shuttle transportation is available  throughout the entrie day. Reservations made here on AirportParkingReservations.com are guaranteed. 

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 1739 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.3

    • 952
    • 526
    • 144
    • 66
    • 51

121-140 of 887 Reviews

  • Shehbazbaig M. March 28th, 2016

    verified customer

    It's was good clean and proper parking place

  • Erik B. March 28th, 2016

    verified customer

    There were no attendants and no instructions on what to do with your prepaid parking voucher other than to show it to the non-existent attendant. I had to talk to someone through a tiny speaker outside in a downpour in 40 degree weather to get my car out of the lot. It would have been an excellent experience if correct instructions were provided to use the lot because the shuttle was very good.

  • Lisa M. March 28th, 2016

    verified customer

    Shuttle was great. Very timely, even on Easter Sunday. Staff was excellent. Parking lot was uncovered and just okay. Nothing extraordinary.

  • Ravi Narayan V. March 28th, 2016

    verified customer

    Parked my car here for 2 days. Lot was easy to find. There are no parking attendants. Scanned the barcode at the parking box at the gate to get in. Easy. However, scanning it while getting out was a bit of a hassle. The slot was really small and you really have to stick your barcode in beneath the scanner. Otherwise, decent experience.

  • Brad S. March 28th, 2016

    verified customer

    worked out very well

  • Osayd A. March 28th, 2016

    verified customer

    I really like the Westin

  • Larry B. March 28th, 2016

    verified customer

    The directions on where to find the shuttles at o"hare were poor. They did not indicate which level the van would be at or that there were signs directing me to where the van would be. They also did not tell me which door to use.

  • Bradley B. March 25th, 2016

    verified customer

    Everything was easy to find. The shuttles were on time and everyone was very courteous and professional.

  • BILLY JACK E. March 25th, 2016

    verified customer

    I've used Airport parking reserved actions a few times now. Each time was as good as the last. Shuttle is there when it says. I actually only waited for it one time for 15 minutes. All the other times I was lucky enough it was there waiting on the departure and return. Will use westin parking again on my next trip without a doubt.

  • Darrin S. L. March 23rd, 2016

    verified customer

    I was not initially sure how to get in the parking lot. Could have been clearer that I needed to use the bar code.

  • Gerald B. March 22nd, 2016

    verified customer

    Best off-airport parking for the $$!

  • Dawn M. March 22nd, 2016

    verified customer

    Would use this parking option again and recommend to friends and family. Shuttle was quick and parking lot access was easy. We have no complaints.

  • Joyce U. March 22nd, 2016

    verified customer

    No parking attendant interaction was needed. But survey would not submit until I completed that field. Need another option there. But timing is everything were the shuttle is concerned. It leaves every 1/2 hour, on the hour and half hour. So plan your arrival at the parking lot accordingly. Travel time to the airport is about 10 mins depending on traffic. The Westin shuttle picks you up at door 3 at the bus and shuttle center. This was not stated in the instructions and forgot to ask when they dropped us off so had to call. Wait at the airport to pick up is never more the 1/2 hour.

  • Dennis B. March 22nd, 2016

    verified customer

    You provided a good product with well trained personnel. Shuttle wait was a little long but reasonable.

  • Michael G. March 22nd, 2016

    verified customer

    It was not made clear to scan the bar code on the email so I had an issue when I arrived at the parking lot.

  • Marcela P. March 21st, 2016

    verified customer

    The parking lot was easy to find and use. On the way to the airport the wait for the shuttle was just a few minutes but on the way back it took over an hour which sucked since it was 1am and we had a 3h drive ahead of us.

  • Edwin H. Futa F. March 21st, 2016

    verified customer

    Outdoor parking lot was packed crowded with the usual Friday usage. This lot has no parking attendants as it is entirely automated using bar code to enter and exit.

  • Amanda K. March 21st, 2016

    verified customer

    Checking my car was easy. Ample parking was available. Shuttle was quick and efficient. Friendly drivers.

  • JOY S. March 21st, 2016

    verified customer

    Parking spaces are very narrow. Not very clear directions at the entrance and exit and it is all self service. Shuttle drivers were friendly and wait times were short.

  • Don D. March 21st, 2016

    verified customer

    Parking lot was semi full but still plenty of parking.

121-140 of 887 Results