Westin O'Hare - Chicago O'Hare International Airport ORD

6100 N. River Road, Rosemont, Illinois 60018

(972 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3.3 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • Westin O'Hare ORD Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3.3 miles
  • Ratings1852
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.3

972 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $699per day
  • RESERVE

*Parking Tax - $1.50 per day

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

In order to avoid additional fees, please DO NOT take an entry ticket. If you need any assistance, press the 24/7 call button on the bar code scanner or call (860) 527-0063. Please make sure you are using your bar code within your allotted reservation time. Your bar code will not work before your reservation time. When parking your vehicle, please ensure that you have your travel itinerary / receipt with you in order to scan the bar code on the printout at the entrance equipment. Please ensure that you keep this printed bar code so that you may scan it again upon exit. This contract limits our liability – PLEASE READ IT. – Your vehicle is accepted for parking only, upon the condition that we are not responsible for the vehicle or its contents or accessories. No bailment is created. Management assumes no liability or responsibility for damage or loss due to fire, theft, collision, vandalism, acts of God, or otherwise to the vehicle, vehicle accessories and/or its contents however caused. Lock your car. Take your keys

Airport Transportation

Between the hours of 7:00AM and 10:00PM daily, the shuttles run every 30 minutes. The shuttle runs every 30 minutes between the times of 5:00AM-7:00AM daily, as well as between the times of 10:00PM and Midnight daily. From 12:00AM-5:00AM daily, the shuttle needs to be requested by calling (847) 698-6000, but is still only available on the hour and on the half hour. The hotel shuttle does not travel to the international terminal on a routine basis so international travelers must call the hotel for pick-up.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Additional Information

The Westin O'Hare offers a convenient and reliable parking service for those flying out of Chicago O'Hare. Frequent and reliable shuttle transportation is available  throughout the entrie day. Reservations made here on AirportParkingReservations.com are guaranteed. 

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 1852 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.3

    • 999
    • 563
    • 161
    • 72
    • 57

101-120 of 972 Reviews

  • Lisa M. May 20th, 2016

    verified customer

    There are no parking lot attendants. Scanning the bar code from your receipt can take a few tries, but wasn't too difficult. It's very convenient parking. We will definitely use it again.

  • Carolyn W. May 19th, 2016

    verified customer

    Information on reservation indicated there would be cashier and there was not so we were not sure how to check in and had to go to the front desk and ask what the protocol was, however overall the parking experience was excellent and a good value and we would book the Westin again. Walked right on the shuttle going to Ohare and much shorter wait than some at the pick up.

  • Tina P. May 19th, 2016

    verified customer

    Printed off my parking lot ticket, scanned it at the hotel, parked the car and wait about 5 minutes for my shuttle. This was a great resource!

  • Jeffrey C. May 18th, 2016

    verified customer

    The bar code scanners did not work entering or exiting the lot Fortunately the intercom to a person was timely and working.

  • Charles K. May 18th, 2016

    verified customer

    Better than any others we've tried. Easy to do online and hassle free.

  • Mary B. May 18th, 2016

    verified customer

    Love parking at the Westin. First time I waited for over 1/2 hour for a shuttle. I called per the directions since it was 5 am. The hotel operator was rude when I asked for shuttle. She cut me off saying it is running every 15 minutes. Well I waited 35 minutes after that call

  • Michele F. May 17th, 2016

    verified customer

    Shuttle to the Airport was great. Shuttle from the Airport we waited an hour for even though we called several times

  • Sara E. May 17th, 2016

    verified customer

    Overall a good experience. It was a little confusing of where to go once I parked but I figured it out. Also unclear of where to meet since I flew internationally.

  • Herbert K. May 17th, 2016

    verified customer

    There are no parking lot attendants at the O'HARE Westin. The major problem is that the barcode scanner does not read the barcode so the gate would not raise. After speaking to a hotel employee (not associated with the long term parking package) I was instructed how to speak to a person on the intercom at the gate. That part did work and I was buzzed in remotely. Exiting was even more difficult as the barcode reader for the exit did not trigger the exit gate. I pushed the intercom button and eventually a voice answered. The lady understood my situation and tried to trigger the gate remotely but the gate would not respond. I rang her again and she tried once more still no response from the gate. Eventually she stopped answering the ring. Fortunately an employee for the hotel (again not related to this service) saw my predicament and opened the gate for me. It must be noted that the people who answer the distress calls via the intercom are not only not at the location, they aren't even in the state of Illinois ! This parking spot was many dollars cheaper than any others offered near 0'Hare but it is not worth the anxiety associated with being stuck at a gate that will not open. Also the lot is not special in any way. It seems unguarded and it is outside. There are much better long term parking places in the area. Avoid this lot.

  • Wyatt V. May 17th, 2016

    verified customer

    Great experience. Friendly drivers,return shuttle gave us directions to get on the right highway to leave. No wait for either shuttle. Very close to airport, great for speedy to and from vehicle. Will definitely use again!

  • Brian H. May 16th, 2016

    verified customer

    Not a lot of instructions for airport parkers Lot is set up for hotel guest parking and airport parkers have to do things differently. The front desk was able to sort out in the end

  • Tracy O. May 15th, 2016

    verified customer

    Getting to the hotel parking lot was a bit confusing. It as a good thing that I left early. Coming back to O'hare, the shuttle was on time, but getting to the shuttle area was a bit of a trek and confusing, If I use the service again it ill be easier since I now know how to get there

  • Jim P. May 15th, 2016

    verified customer

    Second time I have used this service and both times I could not scan the document that I printed out with the bar code.

  • Candice R. May 15th, 2016

    verified customer

    This was the first time I used airport parking at the Westin and in general. I was a bit anxious leaving my car in a parking lot for 7 days, but the experience was great and so were the staff and I can't complain about the price either. Thank you, Westin!

  • PAO Y. May 14th, 2016

    verified customer

    Great experience would recommend to anyone.

  • James C. May 14th, 2016

    verified customer

    Easy to get in and out with the new scanner. Good value.

  • Dennis H. May 13th, 2016

    verified customer

    Good location to airport,quick shuttle service

  • William L. May 13th, 2016

    verified customer

    It was pretty full so it was a long walk to shuttle in rainy conditions

  • Pamela M P. May 12th, 2016

    verified customer

    The bar code reader didn't work and we had to call for assistance. Also, when we picked up our vehicle there were several cats living under it and we could tell they had been walking all over it.

  • Todd W. May 10th, 2016

    verified customer

    The bar codes provided would not scan. Directions for pickup should include bus shuttle center.

101-120 of 972 Results