Westin O'Hare - Chicago O'Hare International Airport ORD

6100 N. River Road, Rosemont, Illinois 60018

(926 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3.3 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • Westin O'Hare ORD Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3.3 miles
  • Ratings1797
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.3

926 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $599per day
  • RESERVE

*Parking Tax - $1.50 per day

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

In order to avoid additional fees, please DO NOT take an entry ticket. If you need any assistance, press the 24/7 call button on the bar code scanner or call (860) 527-0063. Please make sure you are using your bar code within your allotted reservation time. Your bar code will not work before your reservation time. When parking your vehicle, please ensure that you have your travel itinerary / receipt with you in order to scan the bar code on the printout at the entrance equipment. Please ensure that you keep this printed bar code so that you may scan it again upon exit. This contract limits our liability – PLEASE READ IT. – Your vehicle is accepted for parking only, upon the condition that we are not responsible for the vehicle or its contents or accessories. No bailment is created. Management assumes no liability or responsibility for damage or loss due to fire, theft, collision, vandalism, acts of God, or otherwise to the vehicle, vehicle accessories and/or its contents however caused. Lock your car. Take your keys

Airport Transportation

Between the hours of 7:00AM and 10:00PM daily, the shuttles run every 30 minutes. The shuttle runs every 30 minutes between the times of 5:00AM-7:00AM daily, as well as between the times of 10:00PM and Midnight daily. From 12:00AM-5:00AM daily, the shuttle needs to be requested by calling (847) 698-6000, but is still only available on the hour and on the half hour. The hotel shuttle does not travel to the international terminal on a routine basis so international travelers must call the hotel for pick-up.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Additional Information

The Westin O'Hare offers a convenient and reliable parking service for those flying out of Chicago O'Hare. Frequent and reliable shuttle transportation is available  throughout the entrie day. Reservations made here on AirportParkingReservations.com are guaranteed. 

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 1797 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.3

    • 981
    • 543
    • 151
    • 66
    • 56

101-120 of 926 Reviews

  • ANGELA G. April 29th, 2016

    verified customer

    Easy to find also smooth transition.

  • Joseph G. April 29th, 2016

    verified customer

    What parking lot attendants? Directions weren't provided really. I had to map the parking lot, and saw tiny signs for long term parking. The return shuttle was 45 minutes late picking me up. I had to call the hotel 3 times before one showed. Maybe it was a fluke, but still very dissapointed. The convenience of being able to park there for a few days and not get charged as much as I would have at the airport was the best thing.

  • Tammy S. April 29th, 2016

    verified customer

    Parking lot was great. The gate check in area was a little confusing

  • Jeff V. April 28th, 2016

    verified customer

    the scanner didn't pick up the bar code very weldon check in. also,the pick up area at the parking lot was not very well indicated on the initial printout. i had to get airport personnel to help me as two where to go to get on the shuttle. the time to rectify both problems only took a couple minutes and everything else came off great. i will use them again.

  • Prosper P. April 27th, 2016

    verified customer

    I will park here again. My experience was outstanding

  • Lydia A. April 27th, 2016

    verified customer

    It was easy to scan in, park, and wait for the shuttle. The shuttle left on time at the hotel but I was waiting close to 30 mins at the airport.

  • Jennifer C. April 26th, 2016

    verified customer

    Great service and price

  • Ed F. April 26th, 2016

    verified customer

    excellent service we have used it many times

  • Michelle T. April 25th, 2016

    verified customer

    The parking lot was kind of full when I got there BUT that was due to a convention that was in town. Well lit, with super nice attendants! I would highly recommend Airport Parking reservations!

  • Valerie L. April 25th, 2016

    verified customer

    easy access to river road and 294 I like pre-pay - fastest in/out. The shuttle is regular and the lot always has space

  • Ari G. April 25th, 2016

    verified customer

    There were no parking lot attendants. The bar-code scanner is a bit finicky but it worked out in the end. The place was easy to get to and from.

  • Caleb B. April 25th, 2016

    verified customer

    We've parked our car their twice. My biggest complaint is leaving the parking lot we have had to call for help both times to get the gate up because it isn't recognizing our confirmation number. I would recommend staying here again due to the low cost. The shuttle is fast. 3 out of 4 of our drivers have been friendly.

  • Princess B. April 24th, 2016

    verified customer

    The barcode is sometimes hard to scan from the cell phone and it takes extremely too long to get a rep on the line.

  • Marina C. April 12th, 2016

    verified customer

    Great lot, no line, no waiting, friendly staff, I would definitely park there again!

  • Amanda R. April 11th, 2016

    verified customer

    This was super easy parking and transfer to the airport. I have parked in the long term parking and this was even cheaper and easier. I would highly recommend. We only waited about 5 minutes for the shuttle to take us to the airport and waited a little less than 10 minutes at the airport for the shuttle to take us back!

  • Craig M. April 9th, 2016

    verified customer

    The only issue we had was leaving the o'hare airport. The chauffeur and the paperwork said to go to gate 3 to pick up the shuttle. However, there was a terminal 3 and a door 3. The terminal was for car rental pickup and door 3 was quite a distance away, and this is where we needed to be. The paperwork should have said something like "go to door 3 at the bus shuttle service for hotels." Anyways, we were happy with the service and will look for this again in the future. Thank you.

  • Michael G. April 9th, 2016

    verified customer

    Except for a bit of shuttle wait, well worth the money.

  • Chaitali V. April 8th, 2016

    verified customer

    the only concern i had is wait time to pick us up from airport to parking that was i will say 30 min.. other then else was great.. thank you.

  • Paul W. April 8th, 2016

    verified customer

    This was perfect for us, Very easy website, very awesome prices on parking and free shuttle to and from the parking lot/hotel.

  • Belia M. April 8th, 2016

    verified customer

    Experience was great

101-120 of 926 Results