Westin O'Hare - Chicago O'Hare International Airport ORD

6100 N. River Road, Rosemont, Illinois 60018

(389 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3.3 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • Westin O'Hare ORD Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3.3 miles
  • Ratings930

Overall Rating

4.3

389 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $699per day
  • RESERVE

*Parking Tax - $1.50 per day

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

In order to avoid additional fees, please DO NOT take an entry ticket. If you need any assistance, press the 24/7 call button on the bar code scanner. Please make sure you are using your bar code within your allotted reservation time. Your bar code will not work before your reservation time. When parking your vehicle, please ensure that you have your travel itinerary / receipt with you in order to scan the bar code on the printout at the entrance equipment. Please ensure that you keep this printed bar code so that you may scan it again upon exit. This contract limits our liability – PLEASE READ IT. – Your vehicle is accepted for parking only, upon the condition that we are not responsible for the vehicle or its contents or accessories. No bailment is created. Management assumes no liability or responsibility for damage or loss due to fire, theft, collision, vandalism, acts of God, or otherwise to the vehicle, vehicle accessories and/or its contents however caused. Lock your car. Take your keys

Airport Transportation

Between the hours of 7:00AM and 10:00PM daily, the shuttles run every 30 minutes. The shuttle runs every 30 minutes between the times of 5:00AM-7:00AM daily, as well as between the times of 10:00PM and Midnight daily. From 12:00AM-5:00AM daily, the shuttle needs to be requested by calling (847) 698-6000, but is still only available on the hour and on the half hour. The hotel shuttle does not travel to the international terminal on a routine basis so international travelers must call the hotel for pick-up.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Additional Information

The Westin O'Hare offers a convenient and reliable parking service for those flying out of Chicago O'Hare. Frequent and reliable shuttle transportation is available  throughout the entrie day. Reservations made here on AirportParkingReservations.com are guaranteed. 

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 930 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.3

    • 494
    • 309
    • 73
    • 26
    • 28

1-20 of 389 Reviews

  • WU-HON L. May 25th, 2015

    verified customer

    I love Westin Hotel parking, convenient and good shuttle service. Thanks!

  • John R. May 23rd, 2015

    verified customer

    The Weston at O'hare is the best place to park. Always on time and a quick ride to the terminal. The driver always helps with my luggage. I try to use the Weston every time I travel. Plus there is a Starbucks in the lobby.

  • Laurene O. May 20th, 2015

    verified customer

    Good and easy website

  • Guy D. May 19th, 2015

    verified customer

    exiting the lot doesn't seem to ever go smothly

  • Samuel J. May 18th, 2015

    verified customer

    This place needs to have something in place in case your flight gets delayed. Other than that, I had no issues parking there

  • STEVEN H. May 17th, 2015

    verified customer

    Check in and check out machines don't scan.

  • Dennis P. May 17th, 2015

    verified customer

    I have stayed at the Westin many times. It has always been good. The price is good and the shuttle ride is quick as this is the only stop.

  • Marcos M. May 16th, 2015

    verified customer

    The driver was late for our pick up from the airport,it took him more than half hour to pick us up.

  • Sharon G. May 16th, 2015

    verified customer

    Unclear where to park, employee smoking area near door. Dark at night. Driver was not very nice.

  • Valerie L. May 14th, 2015

    verified customer

    I learned to pad the pick up time - i like pre-pay for speed but if my flight is late, i'm locked out because even though i'm within the day (no additional cost) the gate won't open

  • Nitin R. May 12th, 2015

    verified customer

    Very good.

  • Dennis P. May 11th, 2015

    verified customer

    All of the seatbelts on one of the busses are pushed all of the way into the aisle. Several people on the bus had them hit their legs. Each person made a comment about it as they walked by and were hit by them.

  • John S. May 7th, 2015

    verified customer

    Plane had mechanical problems at SFO and therefore arrived about 2 hrs late.....what is the significance of this ?

  • R SCOTT C. May 3rd, 2015

    verified customer

    A bit of difficulty getting OUT of the Westin Hotel gate, but overall a smooth experience!

  • Jennifer S. April 28th, 2015

    verified customer

    The online purchase is perfect. The issue is that the Westin scanner NEVER reads my printout; this time I had to get out of my car, go into the hotel, and have someone open the gate for me. It wasted nearly 20 minutes. The 24 hours service doesn't always answer either.

  • Mahesh K. April 16th, 2015

    verified customer

    Very poor service from Airportparkingreservations. I had a flight from California that came in at 2 am. The hotel picked me up promptly, but my bar code would not scan! And when I called for the "24 hour assistance", noone answered. The hotel said I should be working with Park and fly and not them. So I was stuck in the parking lot for 15 minutes at the gate until 3 am! I was very disappointed with the service Airportparkingreservations. I am not sure if I would this option again. It might be easier to use remote parking at the airport directly. About the same price, but none of this hassle.

  • Dennis P. April 13th, 2015

    verified customer

    I have used this parking location about 30 times over the last two years. It is always great. The driver on Friday night when I returned was on a personal call the entire ride back to the Westin. He wore a headset and kept his had in front of his mouth so no one could see it while he was driving. He was quiet while on the phone and did not say a lot but it was obvious it was a personal call. As soon as we pulled up to the hotel he pulled it out of his ear and hid it. He was making it obvious this is not something he should be doing.

  • David C. April 10th, 2015

    verified customer

    I used parking at the Westin at O'Hare. It went really smooth. I would stay at this location again.

  • SUNIL N. April 8th, 2015

    verified customer

    The instructions were vague on how to park at the location I selected.

  • Michael B. April 6th, 2015

    verified customer

    Exiting the parking lot at the westin o'hare is always an issue. The scanner doesn't work and I needed to talk to a parking rep to get the gate to open.

1-20 of 389 Results