Westin O'Hare - Chicago O'Hare International Airport ORD

6100 N. River Road, Rosemont, Illinois 60018

(1169 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3.3 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • Westin O'Hare ORD Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3.3 miles
  • Ratings2112
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.3

1169 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $699per day
  • RESERVE

*Parking Tax - $1.50 per day

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

In order to avoid additional fees, please DO NOT take an entry ticket. If you need any assistance, press the 24/7 call button on the bar code scanner or call (860) 527-0063. Please make sure you are using your bar code within your allotted reservation time. Your bar code will not work before your reservation time. When parking your vehicle, please ensure that you have your travel itinerary / receipt with you in order to scan the bar code on the printout at the entrance equipment. Please ensure that you keep this printed bar code so that you may scan it again upon exit. This contract limits our liability – PLEASE READ IT. – Your vehicle is accepted for parking only, upon the condition that we are not responsible for the vehicle or its contents or accessories. No bailment is created. Management assumes no liability or responsibility for damage or loss due to fire, theft, collision, vandalism, acts of God, or otherwise to the vehicle, vehicle accessories and/or its contents however caused. Lock your car. Take your keys

Airport Transportation

Between the hours of 7:00AM and 10:00PM daily, the shuttles run every 30 minutes. The shuttle runs every 30 minutes between the times of 5:00AM-7:00AM daily, as well as between the times of 10:00PM and Midnight daily. From 12:00AM-5:00AM daily, the shuttle needs to be requested by calling (847) 698-6000, but is still only available on the hour and on the half hour. The hotel shuttle does not travel to the international terminal on a routine basis so international travelers must call the hotel for pick-up.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Additional Information

The Westin O'Hare offers a convenient and reliable parking service for those flying out of Chicago O'Hare. Frequent and reliable shuttle transportation is available  throughout the entrie day. Reservations made here on AirportParkingReservations.com are guaranteed. 

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 2112 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.3

    • 1120
    • 647
    • 183
    • 93
    • 69

101-120 of 1169 Reviews

  • Cynthia T. September 27th, 2016

    verified customer

    I didn't like that I had to call to have pick up when my flight was changed twice and the number was on the reservation was the hotel ( not so nice )

  • Amparo V. September 25th, 2016

    verified customer

    everything was good... the only big thing that we did not like was the waiting time for the shuttle on our way back. too long. it was like 20 to 25 mins.

  • James H. September 25th, 2016

    verified customer

    delayed shuttle coming home and then the scanner did not work had to wait over fifteen mins for someone to open the gate. the equipment at the gate seemed in need of repair.

  • JOHN R. September 22nd, 2016

    verified customer

    Every part of the parking experience worked perfectly for us including the parking of our car, shuttle service to and from the airport and your customer service through your stated telephone numbers.

  • Randall E. September 22nd, 2016

    verified customer

    Per earlier comment. Scanner for in and out did not work and resulted in a hassle.

  • Elizabeth D. September 21st, 2016

    verified customer

    Unable to scan to exit, but attendant able to quickly resolve issue

  • Pauline Z. September 21st, 2016

    verified customer

    There aren't parking attendants because it's self park. That said, it's very easy to get in the lot and you don't need to enter the hotel at all. (There is a Starbucks which is nice). Plan your parking time around shuttles which are at 30mins intervals. They are punctual and it is actually 30mins between shuttles. I missed it once and it was a $15 cab ride to the terminal. My fault but lesson learned.

  • Vincent G. September 21st, 2016

    verified customer

    hard to get gate to go up

  • Kathy K. September 21st, 2016

    verified customer

    The barcode reader on the parking lot did not work for the airport parking reservations prepaid receipt. The Westin staff was exceptional in helping resolve the issue.

  • Bill B. September 20th, 2016

    verified customer

    I've used the Westin O'Hare multiple times, and have been nothing but pleased with the experience.

  • Jacqueline A. September 20th, 2016

    verified customer

    As per the instructions, I called the hotel after disembarking the plane at 11 p.m. The operator told me the next shuttle would arrive at 11:20 at door 3. I was at door 3 and waiting by 11:15. 11:20 came and went and no shuttle. I call back and they inform me that the shuttle will be there within the next 10 minutes. 10 minutes came and went. Finally at 11:50, 30 minutes after the original time I was told, the shuttle arrived. After traveling for 8 hours and still having a 2 hour drive ahead of me, waiting 35 minutes for a shuttle was disappointing and frustrating. I saw the shuttles of other hotels/parking lots come and go several times before the Westin shuttle arrived.

  • Marie M. September 19th, 2016

    verified customer

    Staff great, when our barcode would not scan, both in and out, staff had no issue opening the gate. Shuttle new and super clean. I have parked at Westin multiple times, would park here again.

  • Lawrence G. September 19th, 2016

    verified customer

    Would use again. Very convenient.

  • Glanish G. September 19th, 2016

    verified customer

    As other reviews stated, barcode did not work, have to call the support number to open the gate. Everything else is ok

  • Tim S. September 19th, 2016

    verified customer

    Overall we'd use again. The scanner to get into and out of the lot was broken so you had that extra hassle to negotiate. The shuttle to ORD was easy. Shuttle from ORD to Westin was a pain in the butt. We had a late arrival and called to confirm shuttle timing. Made it to pickup point before they said shuttle would arrive and it never came so we had to wait an additional 30 min for the next one. Not a huge deal, but saw multiple other parking/hotel options that had 4 or 5 shuttles pickup in the time (almost an hour) we waited for our shuttle to come once.

  • Charles D. September 19th, 2016

    verified customer

    All was good. Ease of in and out with the provided barcode and the parking was very easy and open. Shuttle was waiting when I was ready to go to the airport. I waited about 10 minutes upon return at the airport.

  • Juan A. September 18th, 2016

    verified customer

    Front porter was very helpful and validated my ticket in record time

  • Hanen A. September 18th, 2016

    verified customer

    I have used westin several times and always have trouble scanning the bar code. They need to fix that.

  • Cindia R. September 18th, 2016

    verified customer

    Had heard there may be issues with checking out -- but we had none -- everything was smooth sailing !!

  • Jacqueline V. September 17th, 2016

    verified customer

    The only problem that I had was technical, the scanner was broken which caused a delay in entering the lot. This caused a pile up at the gate, but the attendent let me and the following cars in. I Will continue to park at Westin. The shuttle driver even took the time to take the only group picture of us that we got during our whole trip. Thanks Westin!

101-120 of 1169 Results