Westin O'Hare - Chicago O'Hare International Airport ORD

(330 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3.3 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $599per day
  • RESERVE

*Parking Tax - $1.50 per day

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

In order to avoid additional fees, please DO NOT take an entry ticket. If you need any assistance, press the 24/7 call button on the bar code scanner. Please make sure you are using your bar code within your allotted reservation time. Your bar code will not work before your reservation time. When parking your vehicle, please ensure that you have your travel itinerary / receipt with you in order to scan the bar code on the printout at the entrance equipment. Please ensure that you keep this printed bar code so that you may scan it again upon exit. This contract limits our liability – PLEASE READ IT. – Your vehicle is accepted for parking only, upon the condition that we are not responsible for the vehicle or its contents or accessories. No bailment is created. Management assumes no liability or responsibility for damage or loss due to fire, theft, collision, vandalism, acts of God, or otherwise to the vehicle, vehicle accessories and/or its contents however caused. Lock your car. Take your keys

Airport Transportation

Between the hours of 7:00AM and 10:00PM daily, the shuttles run every 30 minutes. The shuttle runs every 30 minutes between the times of 5:00AM-7:00AM daily, as well as between the times of 10:00PM and Midnight daily. From 12:00AM-5:00AM daily, the shuttle needs to be requested by calling (847) 698-6000, but is still only available on the hour and on the half hour. The hotel shuttle does not travel to the international terminal on a routine basis so international travelers must call the hotel for pick-up.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Additional Information

The Westin O'Hare offers a convenient and reliable parking service for those flying out of Chicago O'Hare. Frequent and reliable shuttle transportation is available  throughout the entrie day. Reservations made here on AirportParkingReservations.com are guaranteed. 

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.3

    • 420
    • 276
    • 62
    • 23
    • 23
  • James C. November 17th, 2013

    verified customer

    All good. A little trouble with the scanner at the pay booth, but customer service resolved the issue immediately.

  • Spencer S. November 17th, 2013

    verified customer

    The card reader at the Westin hotel in Rosemont does not work. This is the second time I used it and it did not work. Please fix it.

  • Robert S. November 15th, 2013

    verified customer

    would not scan coming in or going out I had to call hotel

  • Robert B. November 14th, 2013

    All aspects of parking experience were outstanding except my bar code would not be scanned. Had to call for assistance which was prompt.

  • Mona M. November 14th, 2013

    verified customer

    I was unable to exit the parking lot with the scan that I had. Westin Hotel did not want to open gate, had to call you several times on a phone line to get someone to open gate. No one answered the 'help' button. Could not exit front or rear part of lot. Several cars lined up behind me and I blocked their exit opportunity. Not a good system as far as I could see based on my experience.

  • Gregory W. November 13th, 2013

    verified customer

    It was easy access. However there was some delay in leaving even though the whole bill had been paid online.

  • Kiron G. November 13th, 2013

    verified customer

    bar code scanner at the entry gate at this parking lot was not working

  • Stephen C. November 11th, 2013

    verified customer

    My only comment is the reader for the code is very slow, not sure if it is the quality of the copy I run but it may take 4 - 5 trys to get the gate to open, which is not an issue unless someone is behind you!

  • Krishna T. November 11th, 2013

    verified customer

    The automated scanners at Westin were quirky. On the first try, I was asked to pay $3, even though it was a prepaid reservation and I was well within the time limit. When I tried again, the gate opened and I didn't have to pay.

  • Cheryl F. November 10th, 2013

    verified customer

    The instructions on the confirmation did not describe how to use it. In the past we had used a hotel with a pay booth, and a parking lot without a gated entrance. So when parking the car initially we didn't have to decide how to use the ticketing at the entrance gate. Specifically the instructions should have included to scan the confirmation to open the gate. Thankfully the hotel staff was able to help us.

  • Maria Z. November 10th, 2013

    verified customer

    I will definitely use again. Prices were reasonable. Everything was professional. It saved me money over taking a taxi.

  • Jordon F. November 9th, 2013

    verified customer

    Shuttles seemed old, actually hurt when they would hit a bump as it seems they had no shock absorption. Very ragged inside and seemed like something was going to fall apart. Had better rides on school buses.

  • Giuseppa S. November 7th, 2013

    verified customer

    Upon driving into the parking lot, the sign for the scanner is not at eye level. I ended up having to grab a ticket in order to get into the parking lot. Also, for the return trip, there is no information about returning to the Shuttle Center on the Bar Code Receipt.

  • David W. November 6th, 2013

    verified customer

    Make sure the bar code on your reservation is crisp as the scanner is finnicky.

  • Carolyn L. November 6th, 2013

    verified customer

    Shuttle service was fine coming back from the airport. The wait for the shuttle to the airport, however, was longer than anticipated. I waited about 25 minutes rather than the advertised 15 minutes.

  • Jo Lynn B. November 5th, 2013

    verified customer

    the conveinience and price of your lot is wonderful. we are not frequent travelers, but when we fly out of O'Hare we will use this sservice again. We will also shre it with friends and family We had to request assitance as our barcoade would not scan both arriving and leaving. As this was our first time using the service- the information on where to catch the shuttle back to the hotel wasn't clear in the directions. You should add information on where the bus shuttle door number 3 is.

  • Sheila W. November 5th, 2013

    verified customer

    I'm very disappointed in the service I received upon my arrival into O'Hare. The Shuttle bus was more than 45 minutes late. It was cold. THis was my first time using your service. The bar code did not print on the bottom of my receipt.

  • Ragan B. November 5th, 2013

    verified customer

    Our trip to the airport was good with no issues. Coming back from our trip was terrible. After waiting 30 minutes for a shuttle to the Westin, the shuttle completely passed without stopping to pick us up. We had to wait another 15 minutes and got on the Marriott shuttle and had to walk across the street to get to our car, which was parked at the Westin. Once we tried to exit the Westin parking, they tried to charge us more money even though I had prepaid for the time and we were still within the time frame.

  • ATUL B. November 3rd, 2013

    verified customer

    The bar code scanner at the parking lot is not working efficiently. Thank you!

  • David C. November 1st, 2013

    verified customer

    Exiting the parking lot was not pleasant. Scanning the barcode did not work. Had to talk to someone, asked for barcode. Then opened the gate. Plus it was raining.

101-120 of 330 Results