Westin O'Hare - Chicago O'Hare International Airport ORD

6100 N. River Road, Rosemont, Illinois 60018

(835 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3.3 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • Westin O'Hare ORD Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3.3 miles
  • Ratings1668

Overall Rating

4.3

835 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $599per day
  • RESERVE

*Parking Tax - $1.50 per day

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

In order to avoid additional fees, please DO NOT take an entry ticket. If you need any assistance, press the 24/7 call button on the bar code scanner. Please make sure you are using your bar code within your allotted reservation time. Your bar code will not work before your reservation time. When parking your vehicle, please ensure that you have your travel itinerary / receipt with you in order to scan the bar code on the printout at the entrance equipment. Please ensure that you keep this printed bar code so that you may scan it again upon exit. This contract limits our liability – PLEASE READ IT. – Your vehicle is accepted for parking only, upon the condition that we are not responsible for the vehicle or its contents or accessories. No bailment is created. Management assumes no liability or responsibility for damage or loss due to fire, theft, collision, vandalism, acts of God, or otherwise to the vehicle, vehicle accessories and/or its contents however caused. Lock your car. Take your keys

Airport Transportation

Between the hours of 7:00AM and 10:00PM daily, the shuttles run every 30 minutes. The shuttle runs every 30 minutes between the times of 5:00AM-7:00AM daily, as well as between the times of 10:00PM and Midnight daily. From 12:00AM-5:00AM daily, the shuttle needs to be requested by calling (847) 698-6000, but is still only available on the hour and on the half hour. The hotel shuttle does not travel to the international terminal on a routine basis so international travelers must call the hotel for pick-up.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Additional Information

The Westin O'Hare offers a convenient and reliable parking service for those flying out of Chicago O'Hare. Frequent and reliable shuttle transportation is available  throughout the entrie day. Reservations made here on AirportParkingReservations.com are guaranteed. 

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 1668 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.3

    • 909
    • 509
    • 135
    • 64
    • 51

101-120 of 835 Reviews

  • Anna May D. March 15th, 2016

    verified customer

    Parking lot is convenient and near the airport. My return flight was delayed and parking lot did not charge me extra. Wait time for shuttle is 10-15 minutes.

  • Lisa B. March 15th, 2016

    verified customer

    Arrived at midnight so had to wait a little wait for the airport shuttle, as expected from information obtained on the website. Overall a very good experience.

  • Donald L J. March 14th, 2016

    verified customer

    The parking was not a problem in the least and it was very easy to find the right spot to park. It was a quick trip to O'Hare from the hotel. Returning to O'Hare....you have to find the bus stop and take the #3 elevator to the ground pickup area. That walk is a pretty long one, but the Hotel Bus/Van was right there. Great timing. Thanks.

  • Reuben H. March 14th, 2016

    verified customer

    None at this time

  • Sheila T. March 13th, 2016

    verified customer

    There were no parking lot attendants or directions. The scanner didn't work so I took a ticket. The front desk staff validated the ticket so I had no trouble at all when I returned to pick up the car. I would use the service again

  • Sudarshan M. March 11th, 2016

    verified customer

    This time the bar Code scanner worked at the Gate both ways. So kind of very simple and easy.

  • Lisa S. March 11th, 2016

    verified customer

    Entrance to the lot was not clear (there are 2 of them) but the attendant (via the call box) solved my question. VERY EASY!

  • Martin S. March 9th, 2016

    verified customer

    QUICK & EASY

  • Charles P. March 8th, 2016

    verified customer

    No problems and service was speedy. I will book again next time I travel to O"Hare for an extended trip.

  • Fred Z. March 7th, 2016

    verified customer

    Everything about parking at the Westin for O'Hare long-term parking was terrific....UNTIL i got back from my trip and looked at ridiculous long line to exit! Waited maybe 30 minutes to get out of this lot with long lines (2) blocking tries to back out to even GET in line...... You need to have more access for exiting in order to keep people using this parking!

  • Nancy A. March 4th, 2016

    verified customer

    The desk at the hotel was discourteous when I called to get directions on where to pick up the shuttle. Parking lot was dimly lit. Airportreservation.com was easy. Will try it again using a different hotel.

  • Theresa F. March 2nd, 2016

    verified customer

    Shuttle pick ups at airport need to be every 15 minutes instead of 30 minutes during peak travel times.

  • Richard K. February 29th, 2016

    verified customer

    there are no lot attendants, it is all automated. I have to say I'm not too happy with the conditions of the lot. Way too many broken bottles and glasses. You have to check your path near your tires to make sure you don't run over the broken glass. Not happy at all.

  • Faith R. February 29th, 2016

    verified customer

    I am using the Westin parking lot again for my next trip. Excellent experience!

  • Leslie M. February 28th, 2016

    verified customer

    Just had an small issue when carding out. Put the card into the machine with stripe on right.

  • Rosa M. February 27th, 2016

    verified customer

    I had problems with the scanning machine reading my printed copy of the reservation. I had to use the green ticket of the hotel and was a concern of being charge a regular rate, however after sending an email to airport parking they responded that i would be able to get out without problems or further charges. I asked to the door bell for help and he looked for a quick approval and guarded my luggage until i looked for my car. Problem solved immediately!!! Excellent quick pick up at the airport.

  • Wayne M. February 26th, 2016

    verified customer

    Flight was delayed, customer service was very helpful.

  • Colette C. February 26th, 2016

    verified customer

    Other than the walk being far from the terminal to the shuttle depot, everything went smoothly and as we had hoped after a long flight

  • Thomas E F. February 24th, 2016

    verified customer

    Person in front of us couldn't get the automated attendant to work, so we were stuck for a few minutes. But we went to the other exit.

  • Thomas D. February 24th, 2016

    verified customer

    Best service I have ever had

101-120 of 835 Results