Westin O'Hare - Chicago O'Hare International Airport ORD

6100 N. River Road, Rosemont, Illinois 60018

(677 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3.3 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • Westin O'Hare ORD Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3.3 miles
  • Ratings1482

Overall Rating

4.3

677 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $599per day
  • RESERVE

*Parking Tax - $1.50 per day

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

In order to avoid additional fees, please DO NOT take an entry ticket. If you need any assistance, press the 24/7 call button on the bar code scanner. Please make sure you are using your bar code within your allotted reservation time. Your bar code will not work before your reservation time. When parking your vehicle, please ensure that you have your travel itinerary / receipt with you in order to scan the bar code on the printout at the entrance equipment. Please ensure that you keep this printed bar code so that you may scan it again upon exit. This contract limits our liability – PLEASE READ IT. – Your vehicle is accepted for parking only, upon the condition that we are not responsible for the vehicle or its contents or accessories. No bailment is created. Management assumes no liability or responsibility for damage or loss due to fire, theft, collision, vandalism, acts of God, or otherwise to the vehicle, vehicle accessories and/or its contents however caused. Lock your car. Take your keys

Airport Transportation

Between the hours of 7:00AM and 10:00PM daily, the shuttles run every 30 minutes. The shuttle runs every 30 minutes between the times of 5:00AM-7:00AM daily, as well as between the times of 10:00PM and Midnight daily. From 12:00AM-5:00AM daily, the shuttle needs to be requested by calling (847) 698-6000, but is still only available on the hour and on the half hour. The hotel shuttle does not travel to the international terminal on a routine basis so international travelers must call the hotel for pick-up.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Additional Information

The Westin O'Hare offers a convenient and reliable parking service for those flying out of Chicago O'Hare. Frequent and reliable shuttle transportation is available  throughout the entrie day. Reservations made here on AirportParkingReservations.com are guaranteed. 

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 1482 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.3

    • 801
    • 454
    • 123
    • 56
    • 48

101-120 of 677 Reviews

  • Ruth S. October 22nd, 2015

    verified customer

    Superb service, safe gated parking lot.

  • Mark P. October 21st, 2015

    verified customer

    The scanner did not work on the exit for me or for my daughter who was leaving at the same time. The button for service did not summon any response. We called the phone number twice and they said someone would be paged. Traffic was backed up behind us. No one showed. We had to exit quickly when the gate was up for the car ahead.

  • Chunyu L. October 21st, 2015

    verified customer

    The Westin self-parking lot has problem for my reservation. My printed ticket cannot lift the bar, to enter or exit. Have to buz the office to help. And the intercom is not working well. Fortunately, it managed to work. Not a very pleasant experience. Other than that, it is good. Unless they can fix the broken system, I am hesitate to take the trouble of system in and out.

  • Anna S. October 20th, 2015

    verified customer

    we couldn't get out, nobody answered an intercom, I had to go to the front desk to get a voucher to be able to exit parking lot. overall it took 30 minutes at 12:15 am with two little kids overly tired.; other than that we like the convenience of the parking

  • Thomas D. October 20th, 2015

    verified customer

    Great first experience. I will suggest your site to others as well as use again myself. Thanks!

  • Tammy B. October 20th, 2015

    verified customer

    Had to clarify how to enter the lot, as we didn't understand where to use our bar code. Upon exit, the bar scanner was broken and we had to get out of the car and ask for assistance. A bit frustrating after a day of travel.

  • Thomas M. October 20th, 2015

    verified customer

    The gate at the Westin the last two weeks has not opened upon leaving the hotel when scanning my parking pass.

  • Beata L. October 19th, 2015

    verified customer

    Getting into the lot went smoothly. The bar code scanned just fine. Getting out was a completely different story. The bar code scanned but nothing happened. Again. And again and again. The help button was no help as it did not connect to any assistance. It finally took a call into the hotel to ask for assistance. But even then the attendant walked us thru all the steps (which we'd already completed) and it wasn't until he realized that the system wasn't fjnctioning as it should-did he manually override and allow the gate to open. Also-for anyone traveling with young children please know that due to the current construction at United's terminal-the shuttle must drop off and pick you up at the bus depot station which is on the lower level across the street. Although it's not that far, had I been travelling alone without my husband I'm not sure how I would've managed a car seat, stroller and luggage (even with a airport purchased pushcart) and keep my 3 year old by my side as we walked to/from the bus depot. It would've been added stress as I would have been under the impression that I would be dropped curbside at the terminal and that's not the case due to the construction. Just an FYI.

  • Fredy R. October 19th, 2015

    verified customer

    your scan code was very hard to work and the machine call buttons didn't work at all

  • Jeffrey V. October 19th, 2015

    verified customer

    For the second time the bar code did not work to let me out of the lot and the "call for help" button also did not work. With crs behind me I had to ask all of them to back up so i could repark and go into the hotel to ask the people at the front desk to help me leave the lot. This was at 12:07am. All else was good. but this is what YOU control

  • Kevin A. October 19th, 2015

    verified customer

    I've used the Westin three times. The scanner has only worked once. The parking is fine. The shuttle is good. The attendants are helpful, but the lack of a consistently working scanner reduces the convenience.

  • Robert D. October 19th, 2015

    verified customer

    Had problem getting out of parking lot. The scanner did not work and no one answered the contact/call button. Had to wait for 10 minutes to exit lot.

  • Chris T. October 18th, 2015

    verified customer

    The bar code didn't work on the way out. Waited awhile before I could get help.

  • Nancy W. October 18th, 2015

    verified customer

    The gate did not automatically open to let me out and no one responded when I pushed the call button. I had to track down an attendant but he was very friendly and helpful.

  • Laurene O. October 17th, 2015

    verified customer

    To get in, I scanned the reservation paper and the bar went up......when I arrived home last night, I scanned the reservation paper and nothing happened. Tried several times, pushed the button to call someone and no one answered after many times....people were waiting behind me to get out...had to get out of the car and get a Westin doorman to raise the bar. The Westin doorman was very kind and helpful, but the bar scanner should be checked and kept in good working order.

  • Khalilah F. October 17th, 2015

    verified customer

    The shuttle service is not very timely. They should work on making sure that they are picking people people at the designated times that they specify especially when there isn't much traffic at certain times of the day.

  • Virginia H. October 17th, 2015

    verified customer

    Machine to scan bar code to exit parking lot in front of Westin not working

  • James E. October 16th, 2015

    verified customer

    Gate wasn't working for exit, but attendant was very helpful in letting us all out. ") Just booked again for tomorrow. See you then!

  • Ernest B. October 16th, 2015

    verified customer

    Probaly won’t use you again as this second year in a row that your zip code scanner did not work to allow us entry or exit. Also, both years we had to wait over 40 minutes for your shuttle pick up at O’Hare International terminal.

  • Terrance A. October 15th, 2015

    verified customer

    EXCELLENT

101-120 of 677 Results