Westin O'Hare - Chicago O'Hare International Airport ORD

6100 N. River Road, Rosemont, Illinois 60018

(481 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3.3 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • Westin O'Hare ORD Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3.3 miles
  • Ratings1125

Overall Rating

4.3

481 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $599per day
  • RESERVE

*Parking Tax - $1.50 per day

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

In order to avoid additional fees, please DO NOT take an entry ticket. If you need any assistance, press the 24/7 call button on the bar code scanner. Please make sure you are using your bar code within your allotted reservation time. Your bar code will not work before your reservation time. When parking your vehicle, please ensure that you have your travel itinerary / receipt with you in order to scan the bar code on the printout at the entrance equipment. Please ensure that you keep this printed bar code so that you may scan it again upon exit. This contract limits our liability – PLEASE READ IT. – Your vehicle is accepted for parking only, upon the condition that we are not responsible for the vehicle or its contents or accessories. No bailment is created. Management assumes no liability or responsibility for damage or loss due to fire, theft, collision, vandalism, acts of God, or otherwise to the vehicle, vehicle accessories and/or its contents however caused. Lock your car. Take your keys

Airport Transportation

Between the hours of 7:00AM and 10:00PM daily, the shuttles run every 30 minutes. The shuttle runs every 30 minutes between the times of 5:00AM-7:00AM daily, as well as between the times of 10:00PM and Midnight daily. From 12:00AM-5:00AM daily, the shuttle needs to be requested by calling (847) 698-6000, but is still only available on the hour and on the half hour. The hotel shuttle does not travel to the international terminal on a routine basis so international travelers must call the hotel for pick-up.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Additional Information

The Westin O'Hare offers a convenient and reliable parking service for those flying out of Chicago O'Hare. Frequent and reliable shuttle transportation is available  throughout the entrie day. Reservations made here on AirportParkingReservations.com are guaranteed. 

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 1125 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.3

    • 617
    • 350
    • 89
    • 36
    • 33

81-100 of 481 Reviews

  • Jeffrey R. July 8th, 2015

    verified customer

    Great convenience, but the scanner would not work on the way in or the way out. The car in front of me on the way out had a hotel pass and that wouldn't work either. nobody ever answered the call button but the gate eventually opened

  • Jo Anne C. July 8th, 2015

    verified customer

    Easy, convenient and best price !

  • Charlene A. June 30th, 2015

    verified customer

    We didn't have any attendants, and the lot looked fine. The price could have been more reasonable though.

  • Ronald A G. June 29th, 2015

    verified customer

    I called 3 times and waited 45 minutes to be picked up from the International terminal

  • Jennifer S. June 28th, 2015

    verified customer

    The scanner NEVER works at this site - I always have to use the button for assistance. Sometimes I've waited 15 minutes to get out, and have even had to back up and let other people go through first.

  • Mary L. June 28th, 2015

    verified customer

    the bar code scanner machine to get in/out took multiple tries to open the gate The wait for shuttle at hotel was none at all but the wait at airport terminal was > 15 minutes

  • Craig S. June 25th, 2015

    verified customer

    This is the third time we have used this site. Would recommend it to others.

  • Jean A. June 21st, 2015

    verified customer

    Very convient will use again!!!

  • Dennis D. June 9th, 2015

    verified customer

    Recommend this lot. Bar scan reader at the gate so you don't even have to go into the hotel to get in or out.

  • Yvonne E. June 8th, 2015

    verified customer

    Confusing shuttle times between 12:00 - 5:00 am It states must call for shuttle during these times, but then will only run on the hour or half hour. Does this mean on the hour from the parking lot or shuttle pick up area. I was scheduled to arrive ORB at 10pm, but weather delays had me landing at 12:40am. I called the number on my receipt, they told me there would be a shuttle at 12:50.....there was no way I would be able to get there with luggage in time. I tried calling back and no one answered the phone. Not wanting to get to shuttle pick up with out a shuttle coming, I took a taxi to the parking lot. Text alerts would be a nice benefit for these situations

  • KRISHNA KISHOR D. June 1st, 2015

    verified customer

    They had the automated gate to park the car. When I scanned the barcode it didn't open the gate. neither the phone was answered. It happened the same, when I was leaving the gate. I had to wait for 5-10 mins for the gate to opened. Nobody answered the phone. I had to continously scan the barcode and click on call button...

  • Geraldine M. May 28th, 2015

    verified customer

    The shuttle to the airport had us get off at the arrivals instead of at the departures and my husband had a hard time crossing the street an we where by American and we had to go all the way to spirit and it was very hard on him. I don't understand why they didn't let us off at the departures at O'Hare and by Spirit Airlines. This was the first time anything like this happened and it made my husband angry and very weak.

  • WU-HON L. May 25th, 2015

    verified customer

    I love Westin Hotel parking, convenient and good shuttle service. Thanks!

  • John R. May 23rd, 2015

    verified customer

    The Weston at O'hare is the best place to park. Always on time and a quick ride to the terminal. The driver always helps with my luggage. I try to use the Weston every time I travel. Plus there is a Starbucks in the lobby.

  • Laurene O. May 20th, 2015

    verified customer

    Good and easy website

  • Guy D. May 19th, 2015

    verified customer

    exiting the lot doesn't seem to ever go smothly

  • Samuel J. May 18th, 2015

    verified customer

    This place needs to have something in place in case your flight gets delayed. Other than that, I had no issues parking there

  • STEVEN H. May 17th, 2015

    verified customer

    Check in and check out machines don't scan.

  • Dennis P. May 17th, 2015

    verified customer

    I have stayed at the Westin many times. It has always been good. The price is good and the shuttle ride is quick as this is the only stop.

  • Marcos M. May 16th, 2015

    verified customer

    The driver was late for our pick up from the airport,it took him more than half hour to pick us up.

81-100 of 481 Results