Westin O'Hare - Chicago O'Hare International Airport ORD

6100 N. River Road, Rosemont, Illinois 60018

(1085 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3.3 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • Westin O'Hare ORD Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3.3 miles
  • Ratings2020
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating


1085 Reviews


Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $699per day

*Parking Tax - $1.50 per day


Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

In order to avoid additional fees, please DO NOT take an entry ticket. If you need any assistance, press the 24/7 call button on the bar code scanner or call (860) 527-0063. Please make sure you are using your bar code within your allotted reservation time. Your bar code will not work before your reservation time. When parking your vehicle, please ensure that you have your travel itinerary / receipt with you in order to scan the bar code on the printout at the entrance equipment. Please ensure that you keep this printed bar code so that you may scan it again upon exit. This contract limits our liability – PLEASE READ IT. – Your vehicle is accepted for parking only, upon the condition that we are not responsible for the vehicle or its contents or accessories. No bailment is created. Management assumes no liability or responsibility for damage or loss due to fire, theft, collision, vandalism, acts of God, or otherwise to the vehicle, vehicle accessories and/or its contents however caused. Lock your car. Take your keys

Airport Transportation

Between the hours of 7:00AM and 10:00PM daily, the shuttles run every 30 minutes. The shuttle runs every 30 minutes between the times of 5:00AM-7:00AM daily, as well as between the times of 10:00PM and Midnight daily. From 12:00AM-5:00AM daily, the shuttle needs to be requested by calling (847) 698-6000, but is still only available on the hour and on the half hour. The hotel shuttle does not travel to the international terminal on a routine basis so international travelers must call the hotel for pick-up.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Additional Information

The Westin O'Hare offers a convenient and reliable parking service for those flying out of Chicago O'Hare. Frequent and reliable shuttle transportation is available  throughout the entrie day. Reservations made here on AirportParkingReservations.com are guaranteed. 


Breakdowns based on 2020 ratings

  • Overall Rating


    • 1084
    • 616
    • 175
    • 83
    • 62

81-100 of 1085 Reviews

  • DENISE G. August 15th, 2016

    verified customer

    Price was the best I could find for the amount of time we were going to be gone (14 days). Hotel is easy access off the interstate. The reservation receipt comes with a scanned number so you don't even have to communicate with hotel. Just scan in your receipt at the gate. Coming back, we were not familiar with the terminal but once we found the location, we were not even there 5 minutes when the shuttle for the hotel showed up. Scanned the receipt to get out and we were off!!

  • Judy M T. August 15th, 2016

    verified customer

    Great location. Very friendly & efficient

  • Shannel D. August 15th, 2016

    verified customer

    There are skunks at night

  • Sandra H. August 14th, 2016

    verified customer

    I'm glad I read reviews because there was a problem with the scanner. But, staff answered the intercom right away so no problems

  • Gregory N. August 14th, 2016

    verified customer

    Very good experience. The only problem was our inability to scan our parking receipt in order to exit. The scanner did not work. We needed to call the customer service representative who was able to quickly help us. The shuttle driver was friendly and courteous and our wait time was less than five minutes.

  • David U. August 14th, 2016

    verified customer

    The bar code didn't work when I got there so I had to be buzzed in by the hotel staff. When I returned, again the bar code didn't read properly, so I had to get a ticket to exit the lot. The passenger side of my car was scratched in a long line across the front door while I was parked.

  • Karen W. August 12th, 2016

    verified customer

    During previous experiences, the shuttle was awful - late and not on the published schedule. This time, it was a dream! On time both to and from the airport. Thank you for the improvement!

  • David A. August 11th, 2016

    verified customer

    This is an excellent place to park with timely pickup and drop off. And the price speaks for itself. However, the entry scanner failed to read the bar code on the payment receipt when we entered and when we exited. I had to press the intercom button and verbally provide the alpha-numeric code to the desk clerk. That was especially difficult with the louf sounds of planes landing and taking off; several attempts to communicate the code were required.

  • Jeremy B. August 11th, 2016

    verified customer

    Nice staff and great parking lot. Just had an issue exiting the lot but the staff took care of it right away

  • Maria A. August 10th, 2016

    verified customer

    This is our 5th time leaving it there, loved the price and the place.

  • Michael M. August 10th, 2016

    verified customer

    We got in at 11:30 pm, although the shuttle loading area was difficult to fine in O'Hare, that was not the shuttles fault. The shuttle was quick and made the last leg of the trip a lot easier. Will definitely book again.

  • Hataya K. August 9th, 2016

    verified customer

    Having trouble with the scanner but was help right away after pressing help button. Shuttle came exactly every half hour as stated. Having a hard time finding door 3 for shuttle on the way back but airport security point us to the spot

  • Ryan L. August 9th, 2016

    verified customer

    I have only positive things to say about the staff, I just wish my barcode would've scanned. Maybe update your software on the parking 'arm' so that you can park easier. Calling the Westin to find out where the shuttle picks up/drops off was super easy and nice--I honestly can't speak highly enough of both them and the Valet who made sure my wife and I were comfortable.

  • Gary H. August 8th, 2016

    verified customer

    We had difficulty getting our reservation code to swipe through the entrance gate. We used the call button and the attendanton duty assisted us promptly.

  • Michael W. August 8th, 2016

    verified customer

    Everything turned out to be first class, but the bar code scanner was not working when we arrived at the appointed time. We made sure (per instructions) to not arrive too early as we had specified a beginning time, but it still would not read the code. It was a short walk to the the front door of the Westin where the hotel's "bell captain" issued us a replacement entry and exit ticket that worked both going in and coming out - without a hitch. The issue with the scanner is the only reason I am not rating this lot as 5 stars as others have reported similar issues.

  • Bengt H. August 8th, 2016

    verified customer

    It was a great experience. It was easy to book everything on line. The lot was easy to find and everyone from the driver to the doorman at the hotel was extremely helpful. We were running behind as usual and my husband couldn't find his cell phone as he was boarding the shuttle and the driver was kind enough to wait while we ran back to the car to look for it ( where we luckily found it!). When we returned from our three weeks in Europe, it merely took a quick call to hotel and the shuttle was there within 5 minutes. I would definitely use this service again.

  • Gregory T. August 8th, 2016

    verified customer

    Parking lot was convenient and shuttle was timely. BUT, the barcode to open the gate did not work during arrival or departure.

  • Kevin Roy A. August 8th, 2016

    verified customer

    I've had real hit or miss using the scanner at the Westin to get into the parking lot. I often have to use the intercom provided. If anything could be done to make it more reliable, that would really be helpful. Thanks.

  • Joanne V. August 7th, 2016

    verified customer

    We parked at the Westin Hotel. The bar code on the parking reservation could not be read by the machine. We had to take a ticket to get into the parking lot. Then when we left, the other machine could not read the bar code either on the reservation. We had to use the call box and give the attendant our reservation ID in order to leave the parking space. This was a hassle and we won't be using this lot again.

  • Vincent M. August 7th, 2016

    verified customer

    Only problem we could not scan the receipt, my wife had to get out of the car for it to work.

81-100 of 1085 Results