Westin O'Hare - Chicago O'Hare International Airport ORD

6100 N. River Road, Rosemont, Illinois 60018

(677 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3.3 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • Westin O'Hare ORD Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3.3 miles
  • Ratings1479

Overall Rating

4.3

677 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $599per day
  • RESERVE

*Parking Tax - $1.50 per day

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

In order to avoid additional fees, please DO NOT take an entry ticket. If you need any assistance, press the 24/7 call button on the bar code scanner. Please make sure you are using your bar code within your allotted reservation time. Your bar code will not work before your reservation time. When parking your vehicle, please ensure that you have your travel itinerary / receipt with you in order to scan the bar code on the printout at the entrance equipment. Please ensure that you keep this printed bar code so that you may scan it again upon exit. This contract limits our liability – PLEASE READ IT. – Your vehicle is accepted for parking only, upon the condition that we are not responsible for the vehicle or its contents or accessories. No bailment is created. Management assumes no liability or responsibility for damage or loss due to fire, theft, collision, vandalism, acts of God, or otherwise to the vehicle, vehicle accessories and/or its contents however caused. Lock your car. Take your keys

Airport Transportation

Between the hours of 7:00AM and 10:00PM daily, the shuttles run every 30 minutes. The shuttle runs every 30 minutes between the times of 5:00AM-7:00AM daily, as well as between the times of 10:00PM and Midnight daily. From 12:00AM-5:00AM daily, the shuttle needs to be requested by calling (847) 698-6000, but is still only available on the hour and on the half hour. The hotel shuttle does not travel to the international terminal on a routine basis so international travelers must call the hotel for pick-up.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Additional Information

The Westin O'Hare offers a convenient and reliable parking service for those flying out of Chicago O'Hare. Frequent and reliable shuttle transportation is available  throughout the entrie day. Reservations made here on AirportParkingReservations.com are guaranteed. 

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 1479 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.3

    • 799
    • 454
    • 122
    • 56
    • 48

81-100 of 677 Reviews

  • David J. November 3rd, 2015

    verified customer

    I would recommend this option to my friends.

  • Parul K. November 3rd, 2015

    verified customer

    Staff was too quick to hang up, not realizing I was waiting for shuttle since 4.45am for over 50 minutes and still at 6 am no show of shuttle so Marriot shuttle took me to Westin Hotel.

  • David H. November 3rd, 2015

    verified customer

    scanner does not always read the barcode

  • Christopher B. November 2nd, 2015

    verified customer

    Saved a lot of money going this route and will use this service again! I was amazed at how well things worked!

  • Edward B. October 28th, 2015

    verified customer

    Lot for airport parking a longggg walk (in the pouring rain) to the shuttle bus that was a long wait. Similar experience on the return, plus had trouble leaving the lot because bar code scan would not work. Won't do this again.

  • Karen A. October 27th, 2015

    verified customer

    We could not make the arm go up to get out of the parking lot. It scanned but it would not work. It was frustrating.

  • SANJAY M. October 27th, 2015

    verified customer

    as expected. no problem

  • Monique W. October 27th, 2015

    verified customer

    We had our flight delayed on the way home and were able to call the hotel to make arrangements for a later retrieval of our car. They were helpful and took the anxiety out of the situation by being courteous and kind.

  • Alan D. October 27th, 2015

    verified customer

    The entrance scanner took multiple attempts to read maybe took a total of 5 minutes. Exit scanner would not read--had to call attendant.

  • Eugenia M. October 26th, 2015

    verified customer

    the scanner does not work properly

  • Syreeta B. October 26th, 2015

    verified customer

    We always select this lot and are never disappointed.

  • Mary D. October 26th, 2015

    verified customer

    All was good until I tried to pull out of the lot. The gate wouldn't open after scanning either the paper or phone scan code. I pushed the help button several times with no results. One of the drivers behind me had to go inside to get them to open the gate. After I pulled out, the same thing happened with the next two cars.

  • Boyd R. October 26th, 2015

    verified customer

    We arrived back from our vacation(10/25/15) and were at the shuttle pick up location at 11:12pm. We went outside; lots of hotel shuttle buses were there but the Westin Shuttle was NOT. I called the hotel and they stated the shuttle comes 11:20pm and 11:50pm. I looked at my watch and it was now 11:18pm. I went back outside and looked still many other local shuttles NO WESTIN. I then called the hotel again and stated the driver was not there. The worker stated they would check on the shuttle. She stated they were there and would not return until 11:50pm. NO!! THEY WERE NOT THERE....No only did we not see a shuttle another couple waiting for the same shuttle did not see it either. NO customer service, MONEY NOT WELL SPENT. We ended up taking a cab to the hotel. I was not going to wait 30 minutes to have no shuttle arrive again. CHOOSE ANY OTHER PARK AND RIDE.

  • Murtaza H. October 25th, 2015

    verified customer

    Westin Ohare shuttle drop off/pickup is somewhere very far and inconvenient from domestic terminals. The bar code in the email never worked to open the gate arm of Westin O'hare parking. also no attendant on duty to address if gate doens't open. would use this service again only if there is no other option available.

  • Steven S. October 25th, 2015

    verified customer

    Yes, but parking designations for airport Parking folks not apparent. Also scanners did not work and required assistance to get out of lot

  • Jill P. October 24th, 2015

    verified customer

    Only issue was the barcode doesn't work when checking out for just park and fly. We had to get the attendant to help.

  • Michael D. October 23rd, 2015

    verified customer

    Barcode reader did not work on entry; had to call 24 hour on-call attendant, and upon return took a long time for the barrier to go up, and no response from the 24 hour on-call attendant. this is an ongoing issue with the Westin Hotel parking site

  • Gleidson S. October 22nd, 2015

    verified customer

    We waited foe the shuttle when we returned for 30 min. That was a long time. But overall it was good

  • James E. October 22nd, 2015

    verified customer

    Everything was fine....we missed the shuttle pulling away from the curb when we returned ...but there was one not long after to take us back to the parking facility.

  • Carrie C. October 22nd, 2015

    verified customer

    My scanner code worked on the way in, but not on the way out. The call button to speak to an attendant wasn't working either. I had to sit there until someone inside finally just opened the gate. My suggestion is for Westin to look into the scanner and speaker box on the exit side of their parking lot gate.

81-100 of 677 Results