Westin O'Hare - Chicago O'Hare International Airport ORD

6100 N. River Road, Rosemont, Illinois 60018

(1168 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3.3 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • Westin O'Hare ORD Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3.3 miles
  • Ratings2112
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.3

1168 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $699per day
  • RESERVE

*Parking Tax - $1.50 per day

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

In order to avoid additional fees, please DO NOT take an entry ticket. If you need any assistance, press the 24/7 call button on the bar code scanner or call (860) 527-0063. Please make sure you are using your bar code within your allotted reservation time. Your bar code will not work before your reservation time. When parking your vehicle, please ensure that you have your travel itinerary / receipt with you in order to scan the bar code on the printout at the entrance equipment. Please ensure that you keep this printed bar code so that you may scan it again upon exit. This contract limits our liability – PLEASE READ IT. – Your vehicle is accepted for parking only, upon the condition that we are not responsible for the vehicle or its contents or accessories. No bailment is created. Management assumes no liability or responsibility for damage or loss due to fire, theft, collision, vandalism, acts of God, or otherwise to the vehicle, vehicle accessories and/or its contents however caused. Lock your car. Take your keys

Airport Transportation

Between the hours of 7:00AM and 10:00PM daily, the shuttles run every 30 minutes. The shuttle runs every 30 minutes between the times of 5:00AM-7:00AM daily, as well as between the times of 10:00PM and Midnight daily. From 12:00AM-5:00AM daily, the shuttle needs to be requested by calling (847) 698-6000, but is still only available on the hour and on the half hour. The hotel shuttle does not travel to the international terminal on a routine basis so international travelers must call the hotel for pick-up.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Additional Information

The Westin O'Hare offers a convenient and reliable parking service for those flying out of Chicago O'Hare. Frequent and reliable shuttle transportation is available  throughout the entrie day. Reservations made here on AirportParkingReservations.com are guaranteed. 

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 2112 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.3

    • 1120
    • 647
    • 183
    • 93
    • 69

61-80 of 1168 Reviews

  • Lloyd B. November 5th, 2016

    verified customer

    This has happened every time at the Westin. Trying to enter or leave scanning the bar code never activates the gate so you always have to speak with someone over the speaker at the gate. And the guy last night was a jerk!!!!

  • Lisa W. November 4th, 2016

    verified customer

    Great Price. $25 for 3 days including taxes and fees. Scanned confirmation didn't work on leaving parking lot. I hit the Help button and an attendant answered right away and asked for Customer # from confirmation and opened gate for me right away. I appreciate the quick response.

  • Bo G. November 3rd, 2016

    verified customer

    It appears that the exit gate scanner remains inoperative. This has been ongoing for months. You have to press the call button and provide a verbal confirmation of your parking authorization. Takes a little more time. Not a major issues, but something they should address. There was a car in front of me that could not get out and it took five minutes before he backed out and allowed me in...I believe he drove out while the gate was up for me.

  • Marc D. November 3rd, 2016

    verified customer

    All very good except scanning bar code did not open gate to exit parking lot. Intercom attendant answered immediately and opened gate.

  • Kathleen C L. November 2nd, 2016

    verified customer

    We arrived before our reserved exit time and could not leave until the scheduled reservation time using the code. I consulted the hotel doorman who suggested we wait until our reservation exit time we'd scheduled (17 minute wait) or we could grab a ticket and he would fix it. We opted to wait-used the bathroom and got some water at $3.39 a bottle. When we attempted to exit at the CORRECT TIME, our printed code would not open the gate-phone nor printed paper code worked. Finally the doorman pushed the gate button so we could leave the lot. I totally understand code not working early for arrivals, but to leave early should benefit EVERYONE! It makes NO sense to not allow early exit. But then the code did not work after the magic time either. A long day of travel made even longer. Nothing like being trapped in the parking lot when cars are waiting behind you and parking code does not work! Ugh!!!

  • Kevin K. November 2nd, 2016

    verified customer

    Using paper ticket was cumbersome but did work. Will search for inside garage parking come winter.

  • Destiny M. November 2nd, 2016

    verified customer

    It was very confusing to figure out how to redeem the reservation as there was no parking attendant. You have to press a button to receive assistance (which was not made clear in the instructions) and once we got a hold of the operation- they were extremely condescending and rude.

  • Michael R. November 2nd, 2016

    verified customer

    scanner did not work to get out

  • Barry A. October 31st, 2016

    verified customer

    Exit procedure from lot was difficult. The machine did not recognize my scan.

  • William D. October 30th, 2016

    verified customer

    When I left I just pushed a button but didn't know if I was supposed to use my code again as we left out night of 10/29/16 as planned

  • Robert F. October 30th, 2016

    verified customer

    when I arrived the scanner would not read my code. The attendant call soon had the gate raised. When I left again the barr scanner would not read the code. I pressed the assistance button but got no response. Called hotel, was to try again, no luck. My wife went to an attendant,he came, swiped card,gate opened.

  • Tom O. October 28th, 2016

    verified customer

    I have stayed with you 8-10 times and not once has the scanner worked upon leaving. It is ridiculous that I have to call for help to exit the lot EVERY TIME! Fix the scanner!

  • Julie P. October 27th, 2016

    verified customer

    The barcode scanner at the lot does not work, so you have to take a ticket to enter (per the staff that came out to help the line of cars) and then call the help button folks and read your reservation number to them to get out. A little cumbersome, but ample parking & the shuttle was ready to go when I arrived & was at the airport promptly to pick me up!

  • LUMING C. October 27th, 2016

    verified customer

    The comments were basically to the company. The scan code didn't work and I got stuck at the exit, and I buzzed the 24-hr help and it took few minutes when there were several cars behind mine. I had to call the hotel to ask them to open for me. The hotel service is good and prompt. Another suggestion is that in addition to scan code, you may try installing a key pad to key in number..... I have been using your service but this was the first time when I felt not ok. I will still use your parking service next time.

  • Maribel R. October 26th, 2016

    verified customer

    Loved the parking location and the fast shuttle service to/from the airport. Had difficulty exiting the lot because the barcode scanner was not working properly, however, the 24 hour service button allowed me access to an attendant that was able to help.

  • JOHNY P. October 25th, 2016

    verified customer

    Parking is good

  • William B. October 25th, 2016

    verified customer

    There were no parking lot attendants and I didn't expect any at this location. Marked excellent because NA wasn't a choice.

  • Ronald A J. October 25th, 2016

    verified customer

    Excellent choice for parking. Shuttle bus came timely. Was able to park and not worry about my car. Once I returned, like clock work, shuttle was there and my car was safe.

  • Thomas M. October 24th, 2016

    verified customer

    The scanning to exit the Westin has not worked for the last month or more, and their is not a prompt response to the call box. This is frustrating for an otherwise good parking experience.

  • Terrence M. October 24th, 2016

    verified customer

    Good customer service, quick shuttle times every 15 minutes but spent too much time looking for a parking spot before I needed to obtain permission to park in valet area.

61-80 of 1168 Results