Westin O'Hare - Chicago O'Hare International Airport ORD

(356 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3.3 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $699per day
  • RESERVE

*Parking Tax - $1.50 per day

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

In order to avoid additional fees, please DO NOT take an entry ticket. If you need any assistance, press the 24/7 call button on the bar code scanner. Please make sure you are using your bar code within your allotted reservation time. Your bar code will not work before your reservation time. When parking your vehicle, please ensure that you have your travel itinerary / receipt with you in order to scan the bar code on the printout at the entrance equipment. Please ensure that you keep this printed bar code so that you may scan it again upon exit. This contract limits our liability – PLEASE READ IT. – Your vehicle is accepted for parking only, upon the condition that we are not responsible for the vehicle or its contents or accessories. No bailment is created. Management assumes no liability or responsibility for damage or loss due to fire, theft, collision, vandalism, acts of God, or otherwise to the vehicle, vehicle accessories and/or its contents however caused. Lock your car. Take your keys

Airport Transportation

Between the hours of 7:00AM and 10:00PM daily, the shuttles run every 30 minutes. The shuttle runs every 30 minutes between the times of 5:00AM-7:00AM daily, as well as between the times of 10:00PM and Midnight daily. From 12:00AM-5:00AM daily, the shuttle needs to be requested by calling (847) 698-6000, but is still only available on the hour and on the half hour. The hotel shuttle does not travel to the international terminal on a routine basis so international travelers must call the hotel for pick-up.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Additional Information

The Westin O'Hare offers a convenient and reliable parking service for those flying out of Chicago O'Hare. Frequent and reliable shuttle transportation is available  throughout the entrie day. Reservations made here on AirportParkingReservations.com are guaranteed. 

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.3

    • 447
    • 290
    • 66
    • 25
    • 25
  • Rachelle O. January 28th, 2014

    verified customer

    overall, i am pleased with this service and will consider using it in the future.

  • Misbahudeen A. January 27th, 2014

    verified customer

    Shuttle times for each location should be included in information at time reservation so customers know when to get to parking and make time for their flights. I had to take a cab from parking to get to airport so as to not miss my flight. This was because, waiting for shuttle would have mean missing my flight on Spirit airline.

  • Beth B. January 27th, 2014

    verified customer

    Had problems with the scanner and the off hour transportation was late.

  • Melvin H. January 26th, 2014

    verified customer

    The scanner at the Westin is still not working properly.

  • John Pat C. January 23rd, 2014

    verified customer

    Although I put only fair on parking lot condition it was due to the snow we'd received the night before. otherwise no complaints. I will use you're service again in the future. Regards,

  • Stephanie P. January 21st, 2014

    verified customer

    The parking was not clearly marked so I had to stop and ask about it at the front desk Then there were issues getting in the lot with the scanner. By the time I parked and walked back to the front the shuttle was puling away. The driver drove right by me with my arms waving. The next shuttle was in 1/2 hour and th remaining staff was much more eager to call me a 15 dollar cab than offer condolences about the driver.

  • David W. January 20th, 2014

    verified customer

    Make sure you upc scanning code is crisp as the reader is finnicky.

  • Arthur K. January 17th, 2014

    verified customer

    It was a pleasure doing business with you.

  • Jessica L. January 15th, 2014

    verified customer

    none

  • Kerry M. January 15th, 2014

    verified customer

    Great location, friendly staff and drivers :)

  • Walter H. January 9th, 2014

    verified customer

    Beside the long waiting time for the shuttle on the way back everything ok!

  • Vishi V. January 9th, 2014

    verified customer

    excellent service - I came 2 days late due to snow in Chicago and the 24 hrs assistance was excellent. I am really happy that I used your service. Definetely will use it again. Happy 2014

  • ANTONIO A. January 9th, 2014

    verified customer

    Hi

  • Laurie F. January 8th, 2014

    verified customer

    Emailed a question about parking reservation because of bad snow storms and canceled flight. Got a timely response and all worked out fine. Thank you!

  • Michael P. January 8th, 2014

    verified customer

    Convenient

  • Adam P. January 7th, 2014

    verified customer

    Overall very good. However, with all the snow, it made it very hard to park there and get our car out. The parking lot was not plowed to well at all and buried cars in which made it very difficult to get in and out. It would of been nice if the lot was plowed more and if they also offered an indoor parking.

  • Catherine G. January 6th, 2014

    verified customer

    The amount of walking and not knowing where to go was annoying. The shuttle itself was fine. Getting in and out of the parking lot was sort of a pain cuz the swiping of the code was not working well.

  • Nicole M. January 6th, 2014

    verified customer

    I was disappointed that the parking lot was not covered. If I would have known, I wouldn't have chosen that lot.

  • Kathy K. January 5th, 2014

    verified customer

    We used this facility four times or so. The first three times all was smooth and on time. The last time we had to wait for the shuttle about 40 min even though it is supposed to be every 20 min. We were given a voucher for a taxi by Westin and luckily we made it on time. We hope this was an isolated occurance and we will give it a try again since all was very smooth before.

  • Nichole L. January 5th, 2014

    verified customer

    The only reason I rated the parking lot as good vs. excellent is the snow...which really wasn't their fault! :-)

61-80 of 356 Results