Westin O'Hare - Chicago O'Hare International Airport ORD

6100 N. River Road, Rosemont, Illinois 60018

(387 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3.3 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • Westin O'Hare ORD Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3.3 miles
  • Ratings926

Overall Rating

4.3

387 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $699per day
  • RESERVE

*Parking Tax - $1.50 per day

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

In order to avoid additional fees, please DO NOT take an entry ticket. If you need any assistance, press the 24/7 call button on the bar code scanner. Please make sure you are using your bar code within your allotted reservation time. Your bar code will not work before your reservation time. When parking your vehicle, please ensure that you have your travel itinerary / receipt with you in order to scan the bar code on the printout at the entrance equipment. Please ensure that you keep this printed bar code so that you may scan it again upon exit. This contract limits our liability – PLEASE READ IT. – Your vehicle is accepted for parking only, upon the condition that we are not responsible for the vehicle or its contents or accessories. No bailment is created. Management assumes no liability or responsibility for damage or loss due to fire, theft, collision, vandalism, acts of God, or otherwise to the vehicle, vehicle accessories and/or its contents however caused. Lock your car. Take your keys

Airport Transportation

Between the hours of 7:00AM and 10:00PM daily, the shuttles run every 30 minutes. The shuttle runs every 30 minutes between the times of 5:00AM-7:00AM daily, as well as between the times of 10:00PM and Midnight daily. From 12:00AM-5:00AM daily, the shuttle needs to be requested by calling (847) 698-6000, but is still only available on the hour and on the half hour. The hotel shuttle does not travel to the international terminal on a routine basis so international travelers must call the hotel for pick-up.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Additional Information

The Westin O'Hare offers a convenient and reliable parking service for those flying out of Chicago O'Hare. Frequent and reliable shuttle transportation is available  throughout the entrie day. Reservations made here on AirportParkingReservations.com are guaranteed. 

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 926 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.3

    • 491
    • 308
    • 73
    • 26
    • 28

261-280 of 387 Reviews

  • Chris L. August 14th, 2013

    verified customer

    There was no attendant and no one answered the intercom when I was having problems exiting. A nightmare.

  • Annkathrin M. August 13th, 2013

    verified customer

    We had a good experience and getting in and out of the parking lot with the barcode worked just fine. The only downside was getting back to the hotel. We tried calling a shuttle to the International terminal, which didn't seem to be an option. Taking a shuttle to the bus & shuttle terminal to then get on the hotel shuttle seems too much hassle for a trip that should take 5min. And some of the taxis didn't want to make the trip.

  • Oleg J. August 13th, 2013

    Exellent parking, will use it in the future.

  • Caryn L. August 12th, 2013

    verified customer

    The bar code would not scan upon enter and exit the parking. Needed to deal with Hotel desk attendance

  • Kelly T. August 11th, 2013

    verified customer

    I've used this service twice now and the bar code did not work either time. The parking is much less expensive but I am afraid one of these times there will not be a person on the other end of the phone line to let me out of the parking lot.

  • Joseph A. August 6th, 2013

    verified customer

    scanner did not work, but it was pouring rain when i arrived

  • Patrick C. August 5th, 2013

    verified customer

    Directions to Westin were vert good- and much needed. It took many tries for bar code to register and allow gate to open- finally it opened. We were unsure at first were to pick up shuttle in lot- not sure if it circled lot and then realized we needed to be at front of hotel. Signs indicating this would have been helpful. The van driver and van were very nice but I did not give it 5 stars as when we got to airport the backdoor on van that conatained our luggage was stuck closed...many minutes later the driver was able to free the door open...thank goodness! Not an enjoyable few minutes as we waited- and wondered if our luggage would be stuck in the van! Overall very convenient, safe and economical place to leave car- would use again.

  • Cheng Z. August 4th, 2013

    It was an excellent parking lot, convenient shuttle to airport, would come back later on

  • Thomas M. August 3rd, 2013

    verified customer

    Did not understand in advance how to use the scanner, like "hold the bar code 5" below the scanner", but the voice provided the help needed both at entry and at check-out.

  • Robert B. July 31st, 2013

    The parking lot attendant and shuttle driver were extremely courteous and helpful.

  • Dale G. July 31st, 2013

    verified customer

    Other than some initial difficulty with Westin's bar code scanning machine to get into the lot, parking was convenient and the shuttle operated on time every 15 minutes. Would use this service again.

  • Lisa M. July 30th, 2013

    verified customer

    Everything was fine and the shuttle service was very convenient. The only problem was upon return, the directions say to rescan the printout to leave. That would have been fine, but there was not place to scan it. It wasn't a problem entering, just leaving. Luckily, an employee happened to be there and let us out.

  • Mark B. July 30th, 2013

    verified customer

    The driver on Monday morning was reading his phone as he drove through the airport pickup area and missed those waving for him to stop. This meant chasing the shuttle half way through the parking lot.

  • Joel S. July 30th, 2013

    verified customer

    Changing a reservation, especially a pre-paid one, is nigh impossible. This is for both cases-- of having to extend the length of a reservation (and thus paying extra), or of shortening a reservation (and meriting a partial refund.)

  • Jonathan K. July 29th, 2013

    verified customer

    Everything was great except for scanner not working when leaving the parking lot. Not sure if it was the scanner or my phone/paper I tried using with the bar code on it. Besides that the service personnel was very helpful and I got to leave with no problem.

  • Britany P. July 29th, 2013

    verified customer

    The parking lot was very nice and the shuttle service was very prompt for drop-off at the airport and for pick-up. Each time I waited less than 10 minutes for the shuttle (and the hotel is less than a 5 minute drive to the airport). I also accidently left my car unlocked in the parking, and to my surprise everything was still in my car when I returned back from my trip. I would highly recommend this parking lot.

  • Jeanne B. July 29th, 2013

    verified customer

    There was a problem with the scanner reading the bar code when we returned, but overall it worked out very well.

  • Michael E. July 29th, 2013

    verified customer

    This lot was walking distance to the Rosemont stop for the L Train. Make sure to have your UPC symbol ready to expedite the process.

  • Mike M. July 29th, 2013

    The barcode scanner can be a little touchy but even if it doesn't work, the attendant on the 24 hour phone can open the gate in seconds. I plan on parking here whenever I travel in the future.

  • Bhagyoday P. July 28th, 2013

    verified customer

    just great service.Thanks.

261-280 of 387 Results