Westin O'Hare - Chicago O'Hare International Airport ORD

(282 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3.3 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $599per day
  • RESERVE

*Parking Tax - $1.50 per day

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

In order to avoid additional fees, please DO NOT take an entry ticket. If you need any assistance, press the 24/7 call button on the bar code scanner. Please make sure you are using your bar code within your allotted reservation time. Your bar code will not work before your reservation time. When parking your vehicle, please ensure that you have your travel itinerary / receipt with you in order to scan the bar code on the printout at the entrance equipment. Please ensure that you keep this printed bar code so that you may scan it again upon exit.

Airport Transportation

Between the hours of 7:00AM and 10:00PM daily, the shuttles run every 30 minutes. The shuttle runs every 30 minutes between the times of 5:00AM-7:00AM daily, as well as between the times of 10:00PM and Midnight daily. From 12:00AM-5:00AM daily, the shuttle needs to be requested by calling (847) 698-6000, but is still only available on the hour and on the half hour. The hotel shuttle does not travel to the international terminal on a routine basis so international travelers must call the hotel for pick-up.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Additional Information

The Westin O'Hare offers a convenient and reliable parking service for those flying out of Chicago O'Hare. Frequent and reliable shuttle transportation is available  throughout the entrie day. Reservations made here on AirportParkingReservations.com are guaranteed. 

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.3

    • 380
    • 266
    • 56
    • 18
    • 22
  • Robert L. December 2nd, 2013

    verified customer

    I had trouble w/the scan bar. the reader failed each time

  • Elizabeth S. December 2nd, 2013

    verified customer

    My second time at this lot. Scanner doesn't work on the way out and you have to wait for the person to on the intercom to let you out.

  • JOHN B. December 2nd, 2013

    verified customer

    When we called the hotel to ask where to catch the shuttle on our return trip, they directed us across the airport. They neglected to ask if our flight was international. They will gladly pick up at the International Terminal if you ask. This information would have saved us a twenty minute walk.

  • Jaspreet S. November 30th, 2013

    verified customer

    After midnight, instead of running shuttle after every 1 hour it should be on-demand.

  • John W. November 26th, 2013

    verified customer

    Gate was broken and scanner did not read the UPC code.

  • Phuong T. November 26th, 2013

    verified customer

    All I can said is Excellent service . AAA+++

  • Diana M. November 25th, 2013

    I found the parking lot quite easily and was let in immediately upon scan of my code. Good parking spot and the shuttle was very quick! The drivers both ways were very friendly & courteous. I really like how close to O'Hare this is. Easy on & off of the freeway! My only issue is that it wanted to charge me $6 more when I was leaving. I pressed the parking attendance button and was immediately connected to someone who opened the gate for us to leave.

  • Ed S. November 24th, 2013

    verified customer

    Very reliable

  • Kaitlyn F. November 24th, 2013

    verified customer

    I was extremely impressed with the charter and attendant we had Sunday before we left. As for the attendant on the way back, very rude, not willing to help us out, etc. The directions as to what to do with he printed copy of our parking reservations wasn't clear. The machine didn't work due to the rain. I didn't know what I was suppose to do on top of that since it wasnt working. Same goes for when we were done with vaca. I didn't know what I was supposed to do with the ticket I had gotten upon dropping off my car and/or what to do with my prepaid ticket. It also wasn't clear how to get a ride back to the West in. Were we suppose to call you guys or go to a specific gate, etc.

  • Kenneth Y. November 20th, 2013

    verified customer

    Shuttle drivers were very nice. A different company's shuttle did the pick at the terminal, which I didn't understand so I waited about 20 minutes. They might want to tell people when they park that they work with another of the parking shuttles for pick up.

  • Darren M. November 18th, 2013

    verified customer

    Scanner would not accept my validation number, no one would answer the assistance call. Called the Westin, they said to call parking reservations. On hold for a long time, then sent to voicemail. Called back, on hold again for a long time and when customer service finally answered they said I needed to call the hotel. After going round and round, getting soaked in a wind and rain storm trying the assistance button over and over, the gate just opened up after at least 20 minutes. Horrible service.

  • Jong H. November 18th, 2013

    verified customer

    i have used twice this property. i experienced difficulties every times. Instruction said scan barcode, but i couldn't make it both time.

  • James C. November 17th, 2013

    verified customer

    All good. A little trouble with the scanner at the pay booth, but customer service resolved the issue immediately.

  • Spencer S. November 17th, 2013

    verified customer

    The card reader at the Westin hotel in Rosemont does not work. This is the second time I used it and it did not work. Please fix it.

  • Robert S. November 15th, 2013

    verified customer

    would not scan coming in or going out I had to call hotel

  • Robert B. November 14th, 2013

    All aspects of parking experience were outstanding except my bar code would not be scanned. Had to call for assistance which was prompt.

  • Mona M. November 14th, 2013

    verified customer

    I was unable to exit the parking lot with the scan that I had. Westin Hotel did not want to open gate, had to call you several times on a phone line to get someone to open gate. No one answered the 'help' button. Could not exit front or rear part of lot. Several cars lined up behind me and I blocked their exit opportunity. Not a good system as far as I could see based on my experience.

  • Gregory W. November 13th, 2013

    verified customer

    It was easy access. However there was some delay in leaving even though the whole bill had been paid online.

  • Kiron G. November 13th, 2013

    verified customer

    bar code scanner at the entry gate at this parking lot was not working

  • Stephen C. November 11th, 2013

    verified customer

    My only comment is the reader for the code is very slow, not sure if it is the quality of the copy I run but it may take 4 - 5 trys to get the gate to open, which is not an issue unless someone is behind you!

41-60 of 282 Results