Westin O'Hare - Chicago O'Hare International Airport ORD

(341 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3.3 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $599per day
  • RESERVE

*Parking Tax - $1.50 per day

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

In order to avoid additional fees, please DO NOT take an entry ticket. If you need any assistance, press the 24/7 call button on the bar code scanner. Please make sure you are using your bar code within your allotted reservation time. Your bar code will not work before your reservation time. When parking your vehicle, please ensure that you have your travel itinerary / receipt with you in order to scan the bar code on the printout at the entrance equipment. Please ensure that you keep this printed bar code so that you may scan it again upon exit. This contract limits our liability – PLEASE READ IT. – Your vehicle is accepted for parking only, upon the condition that we are not responsible for the vehicle or its contents or accessories. No bailment is created. Management assumes no liability or responsibility for damage or loss due to fire, theft, collision, vandalism, acts of God, or otherwise to the vehicle, vehicle accessories and/or its contents however caused. Lock your car. Take your keys

Airport Transportation

Between the hours of 7:00AM and 10:00PM daily, the shuttles run every 30 minutes. The shuttle runs every 30 minutes between the times of 5:00AM-7:00AM daily, as well as between the times of 10:00PM and Midnight daily. From 12:00AM-5:00AM daily, the shuttle needs to be requested by calling (847) 698-6000, but is still only available on the hour and on the half hour. The hotel shuttle does not travel to the international terminal on a routine basis so international travelers must call the hotel for pick-up.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Additional Information

The Westin O'Hare offers a convenient and reliable parking service for those flying out of Chicago O'Hare. Frequent and reliable shuttle transportation is available  throughout the entrie day. Reservations made here on AirportParkingReservations.com are guaranteed. 

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.3

    • 431
    • 282
    • 62
    • 23
    • 24
  • Matt G. February 25th, 2014

    Easy in/out and the bus ran quickly. We were delayed heavily due to snow and the lot was very accommodating.

  • Shyam S. February 18th, 2014

    The parking lot is close to the airport, but the shuttle seems to take a while to show up. Might just have been my luck. The lot is kept up well. Make sure you look for the scanner when you enter the lot. There are a number of devices so it's easy to miss. I missed it but then talked to the attendant on the way out without trouble.

  • Leonidas M. February 10th, 2014

    verified customer

    I had car problems and everyone was of great help

  • Jose A. February 6th, 2014

    I would definitely recommend this parking lot - very good value for the price! The lot is easy to find and automated. Fyi, it is an outdoor lot. The hotel is very nice and upscale, and has facilities that one can use. The shuttle is at the entrance to the lobby (which one can wait in) and waited only 10 min. At the airport, I was lucky enough to walk right out and it was there waiting! I will book when I need next.

  • John S. January 29th, 2014

    verified customer

    The Scan did not work on my exit.

  • Rachelle O. January 28th, 2014

    verified customer

    overall, i am pleased with this service and will consider using it in the future.

  • Misbahudeen A. January 27th, 2014

    verified customer

    Shuttle times for each location should be included in information at time reservation so customers know when to get to parking and make time for their flights. I had to take a cab from parking to get to airport so as to not miss my flight. This was because, waiting for shuttle would have mean missing my flight on Spirit airline.

  • Beth B. January 27th, 2014

    verified customer

    Had problems with the scanner and the off hour transportation was late.

  • Melvin H. January 26th, 2014

    verified customer

    The scanner at the Westin is still not working properly.

  • John Pat C. January 23rd, 2014

    verified customer

    Although I put only fair on parking lot condition it was due to the snow we'd received the night before. otherwise no complaints. I will use you're service again in the future. Regards,

  • Stephanie P. January 21st, 2014

    verified customer

    The parking was not clearly marked so I had to stop and ask about it at the front desk Then there were issues getting in the lot with the scanner. By the time I parked and walked back to the front the shuttle was puling away. The driver drove right by me with my arms waving. The next shuttle was in 1/2 hour and th remaining staff was much more eager to call me a 15 dollar cab than offer condolences about the driver.

  • David W. January 20th, 2014

    verified customer

    Make sure you upc scanning code is crisp as the reader is finnicky.

  • Arthur K. January 17th, 2014

    verified customer

    It was a pleasure doing business with you.

  • Jessica L. January 15th, 2014

    verified customer

    none

  • Kerry M. January 15th, 2014

    verified customer

    Great location, friendly staff and drivers :)

  • Walter H. January 9th, 2014

    verified customer

    Beside the long waiting time for the shuttle on the way back everything ok!

  • Vishi V. January 9th, 2014

    verified customer

    excellent service - I came 2 days late due to snow in Chicago and the 24 hrs assistance was excellent. I am really happy that I used your service. Definetely will use it again. Happy 2014

  • ANTONIO A. January 9th, 2014

    verified customer

    Hi

  • Laurie F. January 8th, 2014

    verified customer

    Emailed a question about parking reservation because of bad snow storms and canceled flight. Got a timely response and all worked out fine. Thank you!

  • Michael P. January 8th, 2014

    verified customer

    Convenient

41-60 of 341 Results