Westin O'Hare - Chicago O'Hare International Airport ORD

6100 N. River Road, Rosemont, Illinois 60018

(1167 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3.3 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • Westin O'Hare ORD Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3.3 miles
  • Ratings2112
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.3

1167 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $699per day
  • RESERVE

*Parking Tax - $1.50 per day

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

In order to avoid additional fees, please DO NOT take an entry ticket. If you need any assistance, press the 24/7 call button on the bar code scanner or call (860) 527-0063. Please make sure you are using your bar code within your allotted reservation time. Your bar code will not work before your reservation time. When parking your vehicle, please ensure that you have your travel itinerary / receipt with you in order to scan the bar code on the printout at the entrance equipment. Please ensure that you keep this printed bar code so that you may scan it again upon exit. This contract limits our liability – PLEASE READ IT. – Your vehicle is accepted for parking only, upon the condition that we are not responsible for the vehicle or its contents or accessories. No bailment is created. Management assumes no liability or responsibility for damage or loss due to fire, theft, collision, vandalism, acts of God, or otherwise to the vehicle, vehicle accessories and/or its contents however caused. Lock your car. Take your keys

Airport Transportation

Between the hours of 7:00AM and 10:00PM daily, the shuttles run every 30 minutes. The shuttle runs every 30 minutes between the times of 5:00AM-7:00AM daily, as well as between the times of 10:00PM and Midnight daily. From 12:00AM-5:00AM daily, the shuttle needs to be requested by calling (847) 698-6000, but is still only available on the hour and on the half hour. The hotel shuttle does not travel to the international terminal on a routine basis so international travelers must call the hotel for pick-up.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Additional Information

The Westin O'Hare offers a convenient and reliable parking service for those flying out of Chicago O'Hare. Frequent and reliable shuttle transportation is available  throughout the entrie day. Reservations made here on AirportParkingReservations.com are guaranteed. 

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 2112 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.3

    • 1120
    • 647
    • 183
    • 93
    • 69

41-60 of 1167 Reviews

  • Charles K. November 13th, 2016

    verified customer

    The only negative point is outdoor parking and the car was dirty after my trip

  • Brittany B. November 13th, 2016

    verified customer

    Everything was excellent except the bar code wouldn't scan. I was assisted immediately.

  • Daryl S. November 12th, 2016

    verified customer

    My experience with Airport Parking Reservations.Com was a good one. I would definitely use this service again.

  • Karen F. November 12th, 2016

    verified customer

    There were no attendants. The only inconvenience is you have to stand outside to scan your entry and exit.

  • Sandeep S. November 11th, 2016

    verified customer

    This is the 6th time in a row (in and out during last 3 reservations) that the bar code reader has not operated the gate. Every time to resolve, it has taken a call to the attendant and you have to read the reservation ID to the person on the other end of the line, and then he or she operates the gate. I had 4 cars backed up behind and waiting for me and am sure it upset the people in those cars. Last night, the attendant's tone sounded like he was doing me a favor. Really? Just fix your bar code reader. I used to prefer this lot just because the entry and exit was possible simply by scanning the receipt without having to go inside the lobby. This past experience will make me reconsider next time.

  • Deborah F. November 10th, 2016

    verified customer

    It was very full, and it was confusing to get the gate to open if you prepaid SO READ YOUR INSTRUCTIONS before you go, but even if you get into a pickle the guys are so nice they will help you out no problem. Was perfect.

  • Allan S. November 10th, 2016

    verified customer

    The price, lot and shuttle were great. The problem was the code would not scan upon exiting the lot to open the gate and the 24/7 automatic attendant did not answer after multiple tries. Had to go back inside the hotel to get a ticket to exit the lot.

  • Paulette N. November 9th, 2016

    verified customer

    this is my 4th time parking at westin and they are all very satisfying!

  • Maribel R. November 8th, 2016

    verified customer

    100% satisfied customer.

  • Moulik S. November 8th, 2016

    verified customer

    1) Waited about 40 minutes for shuttle to arrive. 2) Scanner at parking lot does not work, so everybody had to call service to help open the gate. 3) Over all it took over an hour from the time I got the Shuttle pick up location and by the time I left the parking lot in my car.

  • April M. November 7th, 2016

    verified customer

    I was a little disappointed when driver didn't ask what terminal I was going to, as I didn't have luggage so need fir me to go to back if van like others. Left me unsure what to do at first stop. Then he made comment "you all just got on and didn't say anything " didn't like that one bit

  • Susan A. November 7th, 2016

    verified customer

    Shuttle only runs every half hour so plan ahead but everyone was very polite and accommodating.

  • Raymond F. November 7th, 2016

    verified customer

    great lot & location.

  • Todd K. November 7th, 2016

    verified customer

    My barcode did not activate the gate coming in or exiting. 30 minute shuttles are not adequate. If you miss one and have to wait 30 minutes you are at risk of missing your flight. I had to run to make the outbound shuttle and I hopped a ride back to the lot with a friend or I would have been outside my reservation time on the return.

  • Brenda G. November 6th, 2016

    verified customer

    Scanner to exit lot would not read the bar code from my phone. Thank goodness I still had the paper copy with me so I could exit the lot. Other than that, the experience was smooth sailing.

  • Sylvia R. November 6th, 2016

    verified customer

    Bar scanning does not work for exit. I have used this parking before and it NEVER has. Pushed buzzer and person answering seemed confused. Finally person behind me manually raised arm so we could get out. Will not use this parking again. Had to call for shuttle 3 times. Waited nearly an hour. Just. Not acceptable.

  • Scott B. November 6th, 2016

    verified customer

    They require full payment up front. Need to use bar code on receipt to get in. I have never had that work and always have to push the help button to get the gate open. Encounter same issue when leaving. This is my second option.

  • Thomas P. November 5th, 2016

    verified customer

    The scanner would not read my printout of my pre-paid parking, but I knew that would likely happen based on seeing other reviews. Had to go to registration desk to handle it and they were very quick and helpful to fix the problem.

  • Lisa K K. November 5th, 2016

    verified customer

    The bar code reader didn't work going in or out which caused a lot of confusion and delays. Get it fixed already @

  • Lloyd B. November 5th, 2016

    verified customer

    This has happened every time at the Westin. Trying to enter or leave scanning the bar code never activates the gate so you always have to speak with someone over the speaker at the gate. And the guy last night was a jerk!!!!

41-60 of 1167 Results