Westin O'Hare - Chicago O'Hare International Airport ORD

6100 N. River Road, Rosemont, Illinois 60018

(836 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3.3 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • Westin O'Hare ORD Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3.3 miles
  • Ratings1669

Overall Rating

4.3

836 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $599per day
  • RESERVE

*Parking Tax - $1.50 per day

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

In order to avoid additional fees, please DO NOT take an entry ticket. If you need any assistance, press the 24/7 call button on the bar code scanner. Please make sure you are using your bar code within your allotted reservation time. Your bar code will not work before your reservation time. When parking your vehicle, please ensure that you have your travel itinerary / receipt with you in order to scan the bar code on the printout at the entrance equipment. Please ensure that you keep this printed bar code so that you may scan it again upon exit. This contract limits our liability – PLEASE READ IT. – Your vehicle is accepted for parking only, upon the condition that we are not responsible for the vehicle or its contents or accessories. No bailment is created. Management assumes no liability or responsibility for damage or loss due to fire, theft, collision, vandalism, acts of God, or otherwise to the vehicle, vehicle accessories and/or its contents however caused. Lock your car. Take your keys

Airport Transportation

Between the hours of 7:00AM and 10:00PM daily, the shuttles run every 30 minutes. The shuttle runs every 30 minutes between the times of 5:00AM-7:00AM daily, as well as between the times of 10:00PM and Midnight daily. From 12:00AM-5:00AM daily, the shuttle needs to be requested by calling (847) 698-6000, but is still only available on the hour and on the half hour. The hotel shuttle does not travel to the international terminal on a routine basis so international travelers must call the hotel for pick-up.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Additional Information

The Westin O'Hare offers a convenient and reliable parking service for those flying out of Chicago O'Hare. Frequent and reliable shuttle transportation is available  throughout the entrie day. Reservations made here on AirportParkingReservations.com are guaranteed. 

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 1669 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.3

    • 910
    • 509
    • 135
    • 64
    • 51

41-60 of 836 Reviews

  • Joseph R. April 5th, 2016

    verified customer

    The reason I gave the parking lot attendants a "Poor" rating is because I didn't see one and I didn't need one. Parking here is very easy. Make sure the time in on your reservation is accurate to time going into lot. You will not be let in before the time on your reservation.

  • Susan H. April 5th, 2016

    verified customer

    This is a self-park service, but it's an excellent value and the shuttle service was good.

  • James T. April 5th, 2016

    verified customer

    I will use the Westin again and again going forward

  • Kathryn L. April 5th, 2016

    verified customer

    Parked my car quickly. Walked inside and Got right on the shuttle. When we got home, we got right on the shuttle again! Will use this one next time we fly out of ohare.

  • Anne B. April 5th, 2016

    verified customer

    I have used this service many times but this is the first time I parked at the Westin. It was easy with the barcode - in and out - without having to fill anything out inside the hotel. Not covered parking but for the price that was ok and the lot did feel secure. Shuttle wait on each end was quick. Friendly shuttle drivers. Will park here again.

  • Judy L I. April 5th, 2016

    verified customer

    This was soooo easy! Pulled up and scanned my barcode (had a little trouble there, but it was because of the wind and was easily fixed by the passenger running around to scan the barcode instead of the driver doing it) Only thing I could recommend is better signage for where to park once in the lot. We found a spot immediately and wondered if we had parked in valet parking or not. Overall it was a fantastic, and low cost alternative for airport parking. 10 out of 10 would use the Westin again and airportparkingreservations.com too!

  • Kenneth B. April 4th, 2016

    verified customer

    Only issue I wasn't clear on how to enter the parking lot by scanning, but now I know better. Little issue with person ahead of not being able to get out then the the gate finally opened. We drove out right after him as the gate remained opened and we still had over 2 hours to drive at 8:30 p.m. I loved the bargain price and took us a whilt to figure out where to pick up the shuttle.

  • James M. April 4th, 2016

    verified customer

    I never saw an attendant. The lot was good and well lit.

  • Erin C. April 4th, 2016

    verified customer

    I will use this option again, I read some reviews that complained about getting in and out of the lot...I didn't have any problems at all.

  • Jeanne R. April 4th, 2016

    verified customer

    When we got there a convention was going on so parking was full except we have a handicapped pass so we were able to park there. Door staff was great and very friendly to my 2 year old.

  • Susan A. April 4th, 2016

    verified customer

    Could not have been simplier or more efficient. Cost was less than a cab. Will definately use again.

  • Karen W. April 4th, 2016

    verified customer

    I don't believe I'll park at the Westin again. Saving a few dollars isn't worth waiting up to 35 minutes for the shuttle to show up - even after the time was stated in writing and confirmed with 2 phone calls. Not a happy return:(

  • David D. April 4th, 2016

    verified customer

    Outdoor lot. Well lit

  • John K. April 3rd, 2016

    verified customer

    Took a little longer to get the shuttle at Terminal 5

  • Christian E. April 2nd, 2016

    verified customer

    My Airport Parking Experience was good.

  • Bonnie B S. April 2nd, 2016

    verified customer

    no parking lot attendants

  • Sharon W. April 2nd, 2016

    verified customer

    Gate not working! Had to call attendant!

  • Jill M. April 2nd, 2016

    verified customer

    Remember to allow time for late flight possibilities and baggage collection when selecting I got pick up time. Our at code to leave didn't work because the flight was delayed and caused our leaving the parking lot to be beyond the original time indicated by us. A nice hotel resident helped us get out of the parking lot because no one was answering the call button at the parking exit.

  • Lynne D F. April 1st, 2016

    verified customer

    Shuttle driver was courteous and helpful. Lot is mechanized, no attendants...but no survey option for this possibility.

  • Hui L. April 1st, 2016

    verified customer

    Used the barcode on the confirmation without any problem, the shuttle was fast. Will use it again.

41-60 of 836 Results