Westin O'Hare - Chicago O'Hare International Airport ORD

(330 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3.3 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $599per day
  • RESERVE

*Parking Tax - $1.50 per day

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

In order to avoid additional fees, please DO NOT take an entry ticket. If you need any assistance, press the 24/7 call button on the bar code scanner. Please make sure you are using your bar code within your allotted reservation time. Your bar code will not work before your reservation time. When parking your vehicle, please ensure that you have your travel itinerary / receipt with you in order to scan the bar code on the printout at the entrance equipment. Please ensure that you keep this printed bar code so that you may scan it again upon exit. This contract limits our liability – PLEASE READ IT. – Your vehicle is accepted for parking only, upon the condition that we are not responsible for the vehicle or its contents or accessories. No bailment is created. Management assumes no liability or responsibility for damage or loss due to fire, theft, collision, vandalism, acts of God, or otherwise to the vehicle, vehicle accessories and/or its contents however caused. Lock your car. Take your keys

Airport Transportation

Between the hours of 7:00AM and 10:00PM daily, the shuttles run every 30 minutes. The shuttle runs every 30 minutes between the times of 5:00AM-7:00AM daily, as well as between the times of 10:00PM and Midnight daily. From 12:00AM-5:00AM daily, the shuttle needs to be requested by calling (847) 698-6000, but is still only available on the hour and on the half hour. The hotel shuttle does not travel to the international terminal on a routine basis so international travelers must call the hotel for pick-up.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Additional Information

The Westin O'Hare offers a convenient and reliable parking service for those flying out of Chicago O'Hare. Frequent and reliable shuttle transportation is available  throughout the entrie day. Reservations made here on AirportParkingReservations.com are guaranteed. 

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.3

    • 416
    • 275
    • 61
    • 22
    • 23
  • David W. January 20th, 2014

    verified customer

    Make sure you upc scanning code is crisp as the reader is finnicky.

  • Arthur K. January 17th, 2014

    verified customer

    It was a pleasure doing business with you.

  • Jessica L. January 15th, 2014

    verified customer

    none

  • Kerry M. January 15th, 2014

    verified customer

    Great location, friendly staff and drivers :)

  • Walter H. January 9th, 2014

    verified customer

    Beside the long waiting time for the shuttle on the way back everything ok!

  • Vishi V. January 9th, 2014

    verified customer

    excellent service - I came 2 days late due to snow in Chicago and the 24 hrs assistance was excellent. I am really happy that I used your service. Definetely will use it again. Happy 2014

  • ANTONIO A. January 9th, 2014

    verified customer

    Hi

  • Laurie F. January 8th, 2014

    verified customer

    Emailed a question about parking reservation because of bad snow storms and canceled flight. Got a timely response and all worked out fine. Thank you!

  • Michael P. January 8th, 2014

    verified customer

    Convenient

  • Adam P. January 7th, 2014

    verified customer

    Overall very good. However, with all the snow, it made it very hard to park there and get our car out. The parking lot was not plowed to well at all and buried cars in which made it very difficult to get in and out. It would of been nice if the lot was plowed more and if they also offered an indoor parking.

  • Catherine G. January 6th, 2014

    verified customer

    The amount of walking and not knowing where to go was annoying. The shuttle itself was fine. Getting in and out of the parking lot was sort of a pain cuz the swiping of the code was not working well.

  • Nicole M. January 6th, 2014

    verified customer

    I was disappointed that the parking lot was not covered. If I would have known, I wouldn't have chosen that lot.

  • Kathy K. January 5th, 2014

    verified customer

    We used this facility four times or so. The first three times all was smooth and on time. The last time we had to wait for the shuttle about 40 min even though it is supposed to be every 20 min. We were given a voucher for a taxi by Westin and luckily we made it on time. We hope this was an isolated occurance and we will give it a try again since all was very smooth before.

  • Nichole L. January 5th, 2014

    verified customer

    The only reason I rated the parking lot as good vs. excellent is the snow...which really wasn't their fault! :-)

  • DEVESH S. January 5th, 2014

    verified customer

    Pros: Good rate Cons: The bar code did not work. Attendant had to open the gate both while entering and leaving No jump start facility was available, which is normal in paid parking lots. My car was parked for >2 weeks and did not start when I came back. Called AAA and they gave me a waiting time up to 5 hours for a 5 minute job. Quite an inconvenience.

  • Kaey F. January 5th, 2014

    verified customer

    Great and Easy! My only complaint was that it was during a snow storm so I came back and my car was buried and I had trouble digging it out from the snow berms resulting from plowing the parking lot!

  • Crispin C. January 5th, 2014

    verified customer

    The only trouble I encountered was when my barcode would not scan when trying to exit the lot. I called for assistance on the callbox, got a hold of someone right away, gave them my barcode number and was on my way within 10 seconds.

  • Terrance B. January 3rd, 2014

    verified customer

    Wonderful place to park. Everyone was very courteous and helpful. I'll be back. Thank you.

  • David W. January 3rd, 2014

    verified customer

    Had a problem with scanning my bar code at the exit, but the customer service rep was very helpful and courteous. I would recommend this service/location to anybody.

  • Saeid N. January 3rd, 2014

    verified customer

    There was heavy snow on the ground. I wish they had cleared the snow closer to the cars. It was hard to get to the car, specially when we had problem starting it.

41-60 of 330 Results