Westin O'Hare - Chicago O'Hare International Airport ORD

6100 N. River Road, Rosemont, Illinois 60018

(1160 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3.3 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • Westin O'Hare ORD Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3.3 miles
  • Ratings2108
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.3

1160 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $699per day
  • RESERVE

*Parking Tax - $1.50 per day

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

In order to avoid additional fees, please DO NOT take an entry ticket. If you need any assistance, press the 24/7 call button on the bar code scanner or call (860) 527-0063. Please make sure you are using your bar code within your allotted reservation time. Your bar code will not work before your reservation time. When parking your vehicle, please ensure that you have your travel itinerary / receipt with you in order to scan the bar code on the printout at the entrance equipment. Please ensure that you keep this printed bar code so that you may scan it again upon exit. This contract limits our liability – PLEASE READ IT. – Your vehicle is accepted for parking only, upon the condition that we are not responsible for the vehicle or its contents or accessories. No bailment is created. Management assumes no liability or responsibility for damage or loss due to fire, theft, collision, vandalism, acts of God, or otherwise to the vehicle, vehicle accessories and/or its contents however caused. Lock your car. Take your keys

Airport Transportation

Between the hours of 7:00AM and 10:00PM daily, the shuttles run every 30 minutes. The shuttle runs every 30 minutes between the times of 5:00AM-7:00AM daily, as well as between the times of 10:00PM and Midnight daily. From 12:00AM-5:00AM daily, the shuttle needs to be requested by calling (847) 698-6000, but is still only available on the hour and on the half hour. The hotel shuttle does not travel to the international terminal on a routine basis so international travelers must call the hotel for pick-up.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Additional Information

The Westin O'Hare offers a convenient and reliable parking service for those flying out of Chicago O'Hare. Frequent and reliable shuttle transportation is available  throughout the entrie day. Reservations made here on AirportParkingReservations.com are guaranteed. 

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 2108 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.3

    • 1118
    • 646
    • 182
    • 93
    • 69

21-40 of 1160 Reviews

  • Ralph M. November 17th, 2016

    verified customer

    The check out scanner at the Westin Hotel at O'Hare was at least partially inoperative... it beeped, but the gate didn't open. So I didn't know if i'd been checked out or not. Had to get attendant to open the gate.

  • James S. November 16th, 2016

    verified customer

    Your reader for the gate to open didn't work to let me out even tho the time reserved was not expired. No response to multiple attempts so hotel staff had again to provide their get out of jail card. This is the second time I've used this unattended lot and although the code is scanned ok to get in, it does not work to get out. Another long trip next month. Is this going to be fixed?

  • David S. November 15th, 2016

    verified customer

    We have parked here many times and scanning the bar code has NEVER worked to raise the parking lot gate...not once! We always have to connect via speaker with an attendant and then read the code to them. Why can't the scanner be fixed?

  • Georgette R. November 15th, 2016

    verified customer

    I will be happy to use this parking facility again for airport long-term parking. All went well. Driver was especially nice, too.

  • Sean C. November 15th, 2016

    verified customer

    Getting out was very difficult. 24 hour attendant never answered. Had to tailgate another car just to get out

  • Astrid R. November 15th, 2016

    verified customer

    The scan to read the reservation code bar in the parking lot does not work either to enter or to leave, causing a waste of time. It only works by calling the attendant. This had already happened to us and we had already informed, however the problem still the same. Please correct this malfunction or instruct people to call and not to scan.

  • ROSELIE S. November 15th, 2016

    verified customer

    Very clean and safe

  • Brandon D. November 14th, 2016

    verified customer

    This is the second time that I have parked here and both times I have had to go into the hotel to get someone to let me out because my barcode wouldn't work to open the gate.

  • Ronald F. November 14th, 2016

    verified customer

    I did have a problem getting the scan to work when leaving. Local staff responded very quickly

  • Gina T. November 14th, 2016

    verified customer

    When I returned to the Westin Parking to retrieve my vehicle I was unable to get out of the parking lot. My bar code that let me in did not let me out. Everyone behind me had to back up so I could go into the hotel to get assistance.

  • Joyce M. November 14th, 2016

    verified customer

    WE messed up the process getting into the parking lot. But we were allowed to get out after providing the reservation number, etc. This is a keeper.

  • Andrew K. November 13th, 2016

    verified customer

    Only issue is that the gate rarely works with the barcode. There really needs to be a new machine installed. Luckily though, the attendants on the voice box always make sure I get in or out. Great parking alternative to the airport!

  • Shirley M. November 13th, 2016

    verified customer

    I had used airport parking reservations a lot in the past and same Hotel in Westin, I had no problems with the hotel but the 24 hour staff for the parking reservation. I tried to scan my paperwork when I tried to exit and it will not scan, I pressed the 24 hour call button and NO ANSWER:(... so I had to go inside the hotel, repark my car and get a card to exit. The Hotel said they are third party for these "Airport Reservations", Hotel gave me a card to exit. First of all, I should have been able to go straight to my car and avoided this hassle. Where was the 24 hour on duty for this place- btw, it was only 6pm Saturday?

  • Charles K. November 13th, 2016

    verified customer

    The only negative point is outdoor parking and the car was dirty after my trip

  • Brittany B. November 13th, 2016

    verified customer

    Everything was excellent except the bar code wouldn't scan. I was assisted immediately.

  • Daryl S. November 12th, 2016

    verified customer

    My experience with Airport Parking Reservations.Com was a good one. I would definitely use this service again.

  • Karen F. November 12th, 2016

    verified customer

    There were no attendants. The only inconvenience is you have to stand outside to scan your entry and exit.

  • Sandeep S. November 11th, 2016

    verified customer

    This is the 6th time in a row (in and out during last 3 reservations) that the bar code reader has not operated the gate. Every time to resolve, it has taken a call to the attendant and you have to read the reservation ID to the person on the other end of the line, and then he or she operates the gate. I had 4 cars backed up behind and waiting for me and am sure it upset the people in those cars. Last night, the attendant's tone sounded like he was doing me a favor. Really? Just fix your bar code reader. I used to prefer this lot just because the entry and exit was possible simply by scanning the receipt without having to go inside the lobby. This past experience will make me reconsider next time.

  • Deborah F. November 10th, 2016

    verified customer

    It was very full, and it was confusing to get the gate to open if you prepaid SO READ YOUR INSTRUCTIONS before you go, but even if you get into a pickle the guys are so nice they will help you out no problem. Was perfect.

  • Allan S. November 10th, 2016

    verified customer

    The price, lot and shuttle were great. The problem was the code would not scan upon exiting the lot to open the gate and the 24/7 automatic attendant did not answer after multiple tries. Had to go back inside the hotel to get a ticket to exit the lot.

21-40 of 1160 Results