Westin O'Hare - Chicago O'Hare International Airport ORD

6100 N. River Road, Rosemont, Illinois 60018

(839 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3.3 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • Westin O'Hare ORD Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3.3 miles
  • Ratings1672

Overall Rating

4.3

839 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $599per day
  • RESERVE

*Parking Tax - $1.50 per day

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

In order to avoid additional fees, please DO NOT take an entry ticket. If you need any assistance, press the 24/7 call button on the bar code scanner. Please make sure you are using your bar code within your allotted reservation time. Your bar code will not work before your reservation time. When parking your vehicle, please ensure that you have your travel itinerary / receipt with you in order to scan the bar code on the printout at the entrance equipment. Please ensure that you keep this printed bar code so that you may scan it again upon exit. This contract limits our liability – PLEASE READ IT. – Your vehicle is accepted for parking only, upon the condition that we are not responsible for the vehicle or its contents or accessories. No bailment is created. Management assumes no liability or responsibility for damage or loss due to fire, theft, collision, vandalism, acts of God, or otherwise to the vehicle, vehicle accessories and/or its contents however caused. Lock your car. Take your keys

Airport Transportation

Between the hours of 7:00AM and 10:00PM daily, the shuttles run every 30 minutes. The shuttle runs every 30 minutes between the times of 5:00AM-7:00AM daily, as well as between the times of 10:00PM and Midnight daily. From 12:00AM-5:00AM daily, the shuttle needs to be requested by calling (847) 698-6000, but is still only available on the hour and on the half hour. The hotel shuttle does not travel to the international terminal on a routine basis so international travelers must call the hotel for pick-up.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Additional Information

The Westin O'Hare offers a convenient and reliable parking service for those flying out of Chicago O'Hare. Frequent and reliable shuttle transportation is available  throughout the entrie day. Reservations made here on AirportParkingReservations.com are guaranteed. 

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 1672 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.3

    • 913
    • 509
    • 135
    • 64
    • 51

21-40 of 839 Reviews

  • Ed F. April 26th, 2016

    verified customer

    excellent service we have used it many times

  • Michelle T. April 25th, 2016

    verified customer

    The parking lot was kind of full when I got there BUT that was due to a convention that was in town. Well lit, with super nice attendants! I would highly recommend Airport Parking reservations!

  • Valerie L. April 25th, 2016

    verified customer

    easy access to river road and 294 I like pre-pay - fastest in/out. The shuttle is regular and the lot always has space

  • Ari G. April 25th, 2016

    verified customer

    There were no parking lot attendants. The bar-code scanner is a bit finicky but it worked out in the end. The place was easy to get to and from.

  • Caleb B. April 25th, 2016

    verified customer

    We've parked our car their twice. My biggest complaint is leaving the parking lot we have had to call for help both times to get the gate up because it isn't recognizing our confirmation number. I would recommend staying here again due to the low cost. The shuttle is fast. 3 out of 4 of our drivers have been friendly.

  • Princess B. April 24th, 2016

    verified customer

    The barcode is sometimes hard to scan from the cell phone and it takes extremely too long to get a rep on the line.

  • Marina C. April 12th, 2016

    verified customer

    Great lot, no line, no waiting, friendly staff, I would definitely park there again!

  • Amanda R. April 11th, 2016

    verified customer

    This was super easy parking and transfer to the airport. I have parked in the long term parking and this was even cheaper and easier. I would highly recommend. We only waited about 5 minutes for the shuttle to take us to the airport and waited a little less than 10 minutes at the airport for the shuttle to take us back!

  • Craig M. April 9th, 2016

    verified customer

    The only issue we had was leaving the o'hare airport. The chauffeur and the paperwork said to go to gate 3 to pick up the shuttle. However, there was a terminal 3 and a door 3. The terminal was for car rental pickup and door 3 was quite a distance away, and this is where we needed to be. The paperwork should have said something like "go to door 3 at the bus shuttle service for hotels." Anyways, we were happy with the service and will look for this again in the future. Thank you.

  • Michael G. April 9th, 2016

    verified customer

    Except for a bit of shuttle wait, well worth the money.

  • Chaitali V. April 8th, 2016

    verified customer

    the only concern i had is wait time to pick us up from airport to parking that was i will say 30 min.. other then else was great.. thank you.

  • Paul W. April 8th, 2016

    verified customer

    This was perfect for us, Very easy website, very awesome prices on parking and free shuttle to and from the parking lot/hotel.

  • Belia M. April 8th, 2016

    verified customer

    Experience was great

  • Russell K. April 8th, 2016

    verified customer

    Shuttle on time.

  • Jose G. April 8th, 2016

    verified customer

    Clean and very easy to get to my vehicle.

  • Mr Glenn M J. April 7th, 2016

    verified customer

    The scanning of the code did not work, just as we expected from reading reviews. The push of a button got us connected to individuals who were able to open the gate after hearing us read the code to them. This happened on both check-in and check-out. We also "stayed away from the creek" to avoid the racoon or whatever from crawling around on the vehicle, as advised by other past customers.

  • Dave L. April 7th, 2016

    verified customer

    Location price and shuttle worked great. My only suggestion would be that if you prepay advise in bigger print that you scan both in and out of lot and NOT take a ticket. Had a set back there

  • Sarah B. April 7th, 2016

    verified customer

    Getting the shuttle from O'hare back to the Westin O'hare I read online you have to go to the Bus/Shuttle center #3. If I hadn't known that I would have been a bit confused but besides that everything was self explanatory and the staff at the hotel were super nice and helpful. This really is as easy as it sounds.

  • Richard S. April 7th, 2016

    verified customer

    WHAT parking lot attendants? There were 4 of us trying to check out of the parking lot. NO attendants were around to help. Didn't matter how many times the guy behind me blew his horn, no one showed any interest in helping us escape the parking lot prison. I finally backed out of others way and went into the hotel to get some help. The directions for WHICH machine to use to scan my paper receipt, suck. The 2 help push-button boxes brought no help on the line, hence, having to back up and go seek help. The scan machine was there and worked but the labeling/directions were extremely poor. By the time I backed up and parked to go get help, the other 2 cars had to do the same. The person/attendant/doorman that helped us was VERY courteous and got the job done. I came in to pick up my car on Wednesday night approx. 11 PM to the O'Hare Westin lot.

  • Victoria L. April 7th, 2016

    verified customer

    The bar code provided did not work upon entry or exit. I had to go into the hotel lobby to ask about getting into the lot. I was advised to take a ticket, but not use it and had to call the service number upon exiting the lot. It was not a huge inconvenience, but not sure why the bar code didn't scan properly.

21-40 of 839 Results