Westin O'Hare - Chicago O'Hare International Airport ORD

6100 N. River Road, Rosemont, Illinois 60018

(1078 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3.3 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • Westin O'Hare ORD Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3.3 miles
  • Ratings2003
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating


1078 Reviews


Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $699per day

*Parking Tax - $1.50 per day


Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

In order to avoid additional fees, please DO NOT take an entry ticket. If you need any assistance, press the 24/7 call button on the bar code scanner or call (860) 527-0063. Please make sure you are using your bar code within your allotted reservation time. Your bar code will not work before your reservation time. When parking your vehicle, please ensure that you have your travel itinerary / receipt with you in order to scan the bar code on the printout at the entrance equipment. Please ensure that you keep this printed bar code so that you may scan it again upon exit. This contract limits our liability – PLEASE READ IT. – Your vehicle is accepted for parking only, upon the condition that we are not responsible for the vehicle or its contents or accessories. No bailment is created. Management assumes no liability or responsibility for damage or loss due to fire, theft, collision, vandalism, acts of God, or otherwise to the vehicle, vehicle accessories and/or its contents however caused. Lock your car. Take your keys

Airport Transportation

Between the hours of 7:00AM and 10:00PM daily, the shuttles run every 30 minutes. The shuttle runs every 30 minutes between the times of 5:00AM-7:00AM daily, as well as between the times of 10:00PM and Midnight daily. From 12:00AM-5:00AM daily, the shuttle needs to be requested by calling (847) 698-6000, but is still only available on the hour and on the half hour. The hotel shuttle does not travel to the international terminal on a routine basis so international travelers must call the hotel for pick-up.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Additional Information

The Westin O'Hare offers a convenient and reliable parking service for those flying out of Chicago O'Hare. Frequent and reliable shuttle transportation is available  throughout the entrie day. Reservations made here on AirportParkingReservations.com are guaranteed. 


Breakdowns based on 2003 ratings

  • Overall Rating


    • 1076
    • 609
    • 175
    • 81
    • 62

21-40 of 1078 Reviews

  • Marie M. September 19th, 2016

    verified customer

    Staff great, when our barcode would not scan, both in and out, staff had no issue opening the gate. Shuttle new and super clean. I have parked at Westin multiple times, would park here again.

  • Lawrence G. September 19th, 2016

    verified customer

    Would use again. Very convenient.

  • Glanish G. September 19th, 2016

    verified customer

    As other reviews stated, barcode did not work, have to call the support number to open the gate. Everything else is ok

  • Tim S. September 19th, 2016

    verified customer

    Overall we'd use again. The scanner to get into and out of the lot was broken so you had that extra hassle to negotiate. The shuttle to ORD was easy. Shuttle from ORD to Westin was a pain in the butt. We had a late arrival and called to confirm shuttle timing. Made it to pickup point before they said shuttle would arrive and it never came so we had to wait an additional 30 min for the next one. Not a huge deal, but saw multiple other parking/hotel options that had 4 or 5 shuttles pickup in the time (almost an hour) we waited for our shuttle to come once.

  • Charles D. September 19th, 2016

    verified customer

    All was good. Ease of in and out with the provided barcode and the parking was very easy and open. Shuttle was waiting when I was ready to go to the airport. I waited about 10 minutes upon return at the airport.

  • Juan A. September 18th, 2016

    verified customer

    Front porter was very helpful and validated my ticket in record time

  • Hanen A. September 18th, 2016

    verified customer

    I have used westin several times and always have trouble scanning the bar code. They need to fix that.

  • Cindia R. September 18th, 2016

    verified customer

    Had heard there may be issues with checking out -- but we had none -- everything was smooth sailing !!

  • Jacqueline V. September 17th, 2016

    verified customer

    The only problem that I had was technical, the scanner was broken which caused a delay in entering the lot. This caused a pile up at the gate, but the attendent let me and the following cars in. I Will continue to park at Westin. The shuttle driver even took the time to take the only group picture of us that we got during our whole trip. Thanks Westin!

  • Ariel M. September 11th, 2016

    verified customer

    The shuttle going to/from airport/parking is fast

  • Lillian L. September 11th, 2016

    verified customer

    I was not able to scan the reservation barcode at exit. The telecom was not working to reach an attendant. I will avoid the Westin in the future.

  • Shirley M. September 8th, 2016

    verified customer

    I've been parking at Westin when I travel. It's outdoor but I prefer it due to convenience. The only thing negative part is there's no attendant at parking gate and when I swipe the barcode on my parking, it does not work!

  • ShuJen H. September 7th, 2016

    verified customer

    Excellent place to park

  • Charles P. September 7th, 2016

    verified customer

    I had a problem with bar code reader to checkout. I had to call an attendant and give my reservation #. I have had this same problem many times in the past.

  • Ashok K. September 6th, 2016

    verified customer

    Outbound was very smooth. On return, they had to page the bus driver twice, so we end up waiting at international terminal # 5 for over 30 minutes. Scanner was not allowing us to take the car out. After trying out 3 times, we pushed the attendant button, no one came over the intercom but then the gate was opened allowing us to take our car. It was worth saving some money, we will try again and see what happens. We parked car at the Westin O'Hare. Thanks

  • Carol C. September 6th, 2016

    verified customer

    We parked in self parking no attendants.the attendants at front is what I am rating, we had no interaction with them. So this question is useless to survey! The hotel was repaving the entrance which was blocked. We had to circle twice to find another entrance. Other than that was very good. Will use again in my travel plans.

  • Andrew H. September 6th, 2016

    verified customer

    It made our trip so easy. Flying international can be a worry leaving your car, but we were do pleased! We had a little problem getting out with our paper electronic scan but we buzzed the attendendant and it was very quick and easy

  • Joaquin V. September 6th, 2016

    verified customer

    This is the best app for parking service and convenience whit not hidden fees excellent price

  • Kevin K. September 6th, 2016

    verified customer

    Only problem was that the bar code on my receipt would not scan to open the gate to the parking lot to enter or leave.

  • Josiane T. September 4th, 2016

    verified customer

    Will come back again!

21-40 of 1078 Results