Westin O'Hare - Chicago O'Hare International Airport ORD

6100 N. River Road, Rosemont, Illinois 60018

(542 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3.3 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • Westin O'Hare ORD Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3.3 miles
  • Ratings1243

Overall Rating


542 Reviews


Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $599per day

*Parking Tax - $1.50 per day


Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

In order to avoid additional fees, please DO NOT take an entry ticket. If you need any assistance, press the 24/7 call button on the bar code scanner. Please make sure you are using your bar code within your allotted reservation time. Your bar code will not work before your reservation time. When parking your vehicle, please ensure that you have your travel itinerary / receipt with you in order to scan the bar code on the printout at the entrance equipment. Please ensure that you keep this printed bar code so that you may scan it again upon exit. This contract limits our liability – PLEASE READ IT. – Your vehicle is accepted for parking only, upon the condition that we are not responsible for the vehicle or its contents or accessories. No bailment is created. Management assumes no liability or responsibility for damage or loss due to fire, theft, collision, vandalism, acts of God, or otherwise to the vehicle, vehicle accessories and/or its contents however caused. Lock your car. Take your keys

Airport Transportation

Between the hours of 7:00AM and 10:00PM daily, the shuttles run every 30 minutes. The shuttle runs every 30 minutes between the times of 5:00AM-7:00AM daily, as well as between the times of 10:00PM and Midnight daily. From 12:00AM-5:00AM daily, the shuttle needs to be requested by calling (847) 698-6000, but is still only available on the hour and on the half hour. The hotel shuttle does not travel to the international terminal on a routine basis so international travelers must call the hotel for pick-up.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Additional Information

The Westin O'Hare offers a convenient and reliable parking service for those flying out of Chicago O'Hare. Frequent and reliable shuttle transportation is available  throughout the entrie day. Reservations made here on AirportParkingReservations.com are guaranteed. 


Breakdowns based on 1243 ratings

  • Overall Rating


    • 692
    • 384
    • 93
    • 40
    • 34

21-40 of 542 Reviews

  • Linda S. September 27th, 2015

    verified customer

    Quick and easy to get to. The shuttle service was outstanding for the International Terminal. We will use again!

  • Edward O. September 26th, 2015

    verified customer

    Great experience. Will do this again

  • Christian R. September 24th, 2015

    verified customer

    Seamless & affordable. Will definitely use again.

  • Robert M. September 24th, 2015

    verified customer

    I couldn't assess the parking lot attendants since there were none. The entry location was not readily obvious. The entry using the bar code required several attempts before working. Where to park was not indicated except for the very last row having a sign "long term parking." I wasn't sure if that is were I was to park. Since the written confirmation information indicated actions so as not to pay additional fees to the attendant upon exiting it was initially difficult to determine the exit would not have an attendant and it would be necessary to fold the printed code sheet so as to be able to insert it into the proper slot to activate the gate. Any of this information being clarified would have been helpful and would have save time.

  • Linda C. September 24th, 2015

    verified customer

    I wish I had discovered your parking earlier. This was so much nicer/easier than parking directly at the airport.

  • JOHN B. September 24th, 2015

    verified customer

    Could use a discount code. Need to book some parking reservations

  • Michael P. September 24th, 2015

    verified customer

    Great place to park although there were no attendants. The signage was sufficient and I was able to get in and out of the parking lot with no problems.

  • Joanne D. September 23rd, 2015

    verified customer

    Shuttle return from the airport was a 45 minute wait. And, from the hotel to the airport, I was told by the driver that I needed to wait. I had waited over 30 minutes. And, I arrived earlier than expected.

  • Larry S. September 23rd, 2015

    verified customer

    Parking lot was completely full. Had to drive around for 15 minutes until someone left. Plus, this is the third time we have used the Westin, and all 3 Times the scan code machine did NOT work. Each time we had to use the call button, and get passed thru. However, the people at the Westin were very nice and resolved it.

  • Paulette N. September 22nd, 2015

    verified customer

    i didn't see any parking lot attendant hence the rating!

  • Ryann M. September 21st, 2015

    verified customer

    Barcode scanner at the lot exit wouldn't scan my barcode. It's a little tough to position the phone properly from the car. I had to call for assistance.

  • Dale T. September 21st, 2015

    verified customer

    My printed parking pass I printed from the internet did not work properly.

  • Richard K. September 21st, 2015

    verified customer

    Leaving the lot after the trip was the problem. The scanner for the bar code to let me out of the lot was not working and it took a while to get the attention of the person connected to the box for help to respond. Once he did and I read him the bar code, the gate opened, but it took time.

  • Alain N. September 19th, 2015

    verified customer

    Called the hotel from terminal 5 (international) for pick-up, but the shuttle never showed up, took a taxi to the hotel.

  • Julison M. September 19th, 2015

    verified customer


  • William J. September 19th, 2015

    verified customer

    great service at the Westin!

  • Lisa C. September 17th, 2015

    verified customer

    Finding shuttle at airport was not clear and directions from Wesrin front desk was not clear either

  • Lu-Ming C. September 16th, 2015

    verified customer

    We have parked our car for about 2 months. I really hope we can have a better deal instead of using $5 coupon.

  • Jose M. September 16th, 2015

    verified customer

    NOTE: there were no attendants. The lot is not associated with the hotel. But, the hotel staff were nice, so, I gave it an excellent rating. The overall experience was great though. We had no problems going in. No problems going out. We used to spend 60 bucks for a cab. So, that's 120 both ways. We only paid 37 this time around for 5 days. Definitely worth it. Super great value.

  • Stacy H. September 15th, 2015

    verified customer

    This is a very affordable, convenient alternative to parking your car at the airport and paying a fortune.

21-40 of 542 Results