Westin O'Hare - Chicago O'Hare International Airport ORD

6100 N. River Road, Rosemont, Illinois 60018

(374 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3.3 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • Westin O'Hare ORD Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3.3 miles
  • Ratings892

Overall Rating

4.3

374 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $699per day
  • RESERVE

*Parking Tax - $1.50 per day

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

In order to avoid additional fees, please DO NOT take an entry ticket. If you need any assistance, press the 24/7 call button on the bar code scanner. Please make sure you are using your bar code within your allotted reservation time. Your bar code will not work before your reservation time. When parking your vehicle, please ensure that you have your travel itinerary / receipt with you in order to scan the bar code on the printout at the entrance equipment. Please ensure that you keep this printed bar code so that you may scan it again upon exit. This contract limits our liability – PLEASE READ IT. – Your vehicle is accepted for parking only, upon the condition that we are not responsible for the vehicle or its contents or accessories. No bailment is created. Management assumes no liability or responsibility for damage or loss due to fire, theft, collision, vandalism, acts of God, or otherwise to the vehicle, vehicle accessories and/or its contents however caused. Lock your car. Take your keys

Airport Transportation

Between the hours of 7:00AM and 10:00PM daily, the shuttles run every 30 minutes. The shuttle runs every 30 minutes between the times of 5:00AM-7:00AM daily, as well as between the times of 10:00PM and Midnight daily. From 12:00AM-5:00AM daily, the shuttle needs to be requested by calling (847) 698-6000, but is still only available on the hour and on the half hour. The hotel shuttle does not travel to the international terminal on a routine basis so international travelers must call the hotel for pick-up.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Additional Information

The Westin O'Hare offers a convenient and reliable parking service for those flying out of Chicago O'Hare. Frequent and reliable shuttle transportation is available  throughout the entrie day. Reservations made here on AirportParkingReservations.com are guaranteed. 

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 892 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.3

    • 471
    • 298
    • 69
    • 26
    • 28

1-20 of 374 Reviews

  • Mahesh K. April 16th, 2015

    verified customer

    Very poor service from Airportparkingreservations. I had a flight from California that came in at 2 am. The hotel picked me up promptly, but my bar code would not scan! And when I called for the "24 hour assistance", noone answered. The hotel said I should be working with Park and fly and not them. So I was stuck in the parking lot for 15 minutes at the gate until 3 am! I was very disappointed with the service Airportparkingreservations. I am not sure if I would this option again. It might be easier to use remote parking at the airport directly. About the same price, but none of this hassle.

  • Dennis P. April 13th, 2015

    verified customer

    I have used this parking location about 30 times over the last two years. It is always great. The driver on Friday night when I returned was on a personal call the entire ride back to the Westin. He wore a headset and kept his had in front of his mouth so no one could see it while he was driving. He was quiet while on the phone and did not say a lot but it was obvious it was a personal call. As soon as we pulled up to the hotel he pulled it out of his ear and hid it. He was making it obvious this is not something he should be doing.

  • David C. April 10th, 2015

    verified customer

    I used parking at the Westin at O'Hare. It went really smooth. I would stay at this location again.

  • SUNIL N. April 8th, 2015

    verified customer

    The instructions were vague on how to park at the location I selected.

  • Michael B. April 6th, 2015

    verified customer

    Exiting the parking lot at the westin o'hare is always an issue. The scanner doesn't work and I needed to talk to a parking rep to get the gate to open.

  • Mary H. April 5th, 2015

    verified customer

    None

  • Prateek M. April 5th, 2015

    verified customer

    Great first time experience. Very convenient. It was a breeze to park and fly and the same upon return. Will use again and recommend to friends and family.

  • Maureen M. March 31st, 2015

    verified customer

    Westin does a fantastic job with shuttle service. I have never waited more than 10 minutes to get a shuttle either to/from the airport. Thanks for providing this service. It beats the ridiculously high prices at O'Hare and the shuttle service isn't as prompt.

  • Claudia H. March 30th, 2015

    verified customer

    I parked at the Westin hotel parking. I returned at 4:00 pm and I had to wait for the shuttle more than 40 minutes, call two times and then they charged me extra!! Park in another place!!!

  • Raju K. March 26th, 2015

    verified customer

    Awesome experience with car parking

  • Colleen H. March 25th, 2015

    verified customer

    This is a great alternative to paying for parking at the airport! Everyone was very friendly and very helpful. The only thing I would like to see is more detailed insturctions on how to use the scanning device at the lot and then more detail as to where to go to find the bus/ shuttle. We thought we just we out to arrivals and they would be there but that was not the case.

  • Gerald G. March 25th, 2015

    verified customer

    Everything went smoothly, from booking the parking site through the actual process of parking the car and then returning.

  • Valerie L. March 23rd, 2015

    verified customer

    Lot is convenient. Price is fair Going was fine. Return I waited 45 min for a shuttle at the shuttle center. The van had a broken seat

  • Jean A. March 22nd, 2015

    verified customer

    very easy to use

  • Torriantae H. March 18th, 2015

    verified customer

    The parking lot charged me an additional $7.00 for being 3 hours late after I called to inform them I was being late. It was not the $7.00 that was an issue it was the process of how to pay it @ midnight with cash. Ridiculous

  • Brent S. March 15th, 2015

    Easy in...however, return was not as good. 20 min shuttle wait wouldn't have been an issue, but after spending another 10-15 minutes on a trip to the international terminal we were an hour late on my original reservation. I paid 17 days in advance and couldn't get out of the lot because they tried to collect $8.50 for the one hour I was late. "Mr. Said" at parking counter tried to get mouthy before I had to get a little mouthy myself. He finally printed a ticket so I could leave the lot. Not a good way to end a very nice vacation.

  • Chuck D. March 7th, 2015

    verified customer

    Quick...easy in and easy out...

  • Vickie Z. January 5th, 2015

    The parking lot was easy to find and we found a spot easily. The bar code worked just fine, just make sure to take it with you! The shuttle came within minutes upon our return. Overall, it was a good value.

  • Rich H. October 13th, 2014

    Great place about 10 minutes to O'hare. I read many of the reviews and wasn't sure if I should use because of the scanner comments. In the end I just figured if I had an issue at the gate I would call them and they would let me in. The scanner is a not an issue. I made the reservation online, printed, and scanned the bar code to get in the gate. The scanner location is obvious and it worked just fine. It's a nice parking lot with plenty of lighting. The gentleman at the front desk was helpful and we departed on the shuttle bus about 10 minutes after parking the car. The bus was nice and the driver was friendly. Upon retuning from vacation we met the bus at the shuttle location as described on the reservation and only had to wait about 10 minutes after getting our luggage and was back to our car in minutes. What a great service and friendly people. I will will use Westin whenever flying out of O'Hare! Thanks for helping make our trip easy.

  • Xiao Guang Z. August 19th, 2014

    verified customer

    After a 13 hrs flight back from China on 7/9/2014, I waited your shuttle for about an hour at I arrived to the designated pickup spot. One of your shuttle passing without stopping at the designated stop during my wait. I called the operator a few times and got the same answer that the shuttle comes every 15 min. (This is not true, and operator should not lie). This is the first time that your shuttle has had problems in my experiences. They were good prior to this experience.

1-20 of 374 Results