Westin O'Hare - Chicago O'Hare International Airport ORD

(282 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3.3 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $599per day
  • RESERVE

*Parking Tax - $1.50 per day

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

In order to avoid additional fees, please DO NOT take an entry ticket. If you need any assistance, press the 24/7 call button on the bar code scanner. Please make sure you are using your bar code within your allotted reservation time. Your bar code will not work before your reservation time. When parking your vehicle, please ensure that you have your travel itinerary / receipt with you in order to scan the bar code on the printout at the entrance equipment. Please ensure that you keep this printed bar code so that you may scan it again upon exit.

Airport Transportation

Between the hours of 7:00AM and 10:00PM daily, the shuttles run every 30 minutes. The shuttle runs every 30 minutes between the times of 5:00AM-7:00AM daily, as well as between the times of 10:00PM and Midnight daily. From 12:00AM-5:00AM daily, the shuttle needs to be requested by calling (847) 698-6000, but is still only available on the hour and on the half hour. The hotel shuttle does not travel to the international terminal on a routine basis so international travelers must call the hotel for pick-up.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Additional Information

The Westin O'Hare offers a convenient and reliable parking service for those flying out of Chicago O'Hare. Frequent and reliable shuttle transportation is available  throughout the entrie day. Reservations made here on AirportParkingReservations.com are guaranteed. 

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.3

    • 380
    • 266
    • 56
    • 18
    • 22
  • Kira D. December 30th, 2013

    Parking lot was easy to use and shuttle service was great. The barcode took a minute to scan the first time and signage wasn't super clear, but you can figure it out. The shuttle driver was super nice.

  • David R. December 28th, 2013

    verified customer

    I have had problems the last 2 times I've used the westin o'hare facility. the exit bar code scanners didn't work. Had to call attendant each time.

  • Jose A. December 27th, 2013

    verified customer

    I am very satisfied with the parking/shuttle service provided by your website and the Westin hotel/parking. It was easy to find, convenient, and affordable! Thank you! Will definately recommend and use again!

  • Robert B. December 19th, 2013

    The parking facility and shuttle drivers were excellent. A little trouble scanning bar coded reservation at point of entry.

  • Megan M. December 17th, 2013

    verified customer

    First-time user. Will definitely use again! Definitely beats parking at the airport!

  • Derrick R. December 16th, 2013

    verified customer

    Excellent service. Had a small problem with the gate access reading my reservation bar code. Besides that, I will be using again.

  • Donovan C. December 15th, 2013

    verified customer

    I have used this service twice. I am able to get into the parking lot by scanning my receipt. However, on both occasions I had to press the help button for assistance, the reader would not read my receipt. Why? This is very frustrating when it is sub zero and you can't get your window down.

  • Surtsey C. December 14th, 2013

    verified customer

    I wasn't aware that you need to scan the barcode when you leave the parking lot and it is not explained on the paperwork that you print out. Also the barcode did not working I had to call for assistance. Other than that the experience was perfect.

  • Norman D. December 14th, 2013

    verified customer

    good service and value

  • Michelle I. December 12th, 2013

    verified customer

    The bar code did not work on the way in or on the way out. The email I received first didn't have a bar code. I requested another email and then it had the bar code. Upon arriving the bar code didn't work and there was no response to pushing the button to talk to anyone. We had to go in to the hotel and they weren't able to help. We had to pull a ticket to get in the lot. On the way out the button to talk to someone did work and she was able to open the gate. Don't think I want to park where there is a gate to enter and exit next time. Would also prefer indoor parking since our car wouldn't start after sitting a week due to the cold. That had nothing to do with the lot but maybe you can identify indoor parking on your website.

  • David W. December 11th, 2013

    verified customer

    Make sure you have a "clean" barcode, preferably from a laser printer as the scanner is finincky,

  • Danita S. December 11th, 2013

    verified customer

    It was confusing as a first timer for my husband to see what he needed to do at the parking lot gate. Scanning on the way out didn't work because we were past our pick up time. But we did not need to pay any additional fees.

  • Alicia E. December 9th, 2013

    verified customer

    The parking was cheap and convenient for us! My only complaint was that scanning the barcode was not easy at the Westin O'Hare, and we had to call an attendant to allow us to exit when our trip was over.

  • Michael M. December 7th, 2013

    verified customer

    Attendent was excellent but took a longer time to respond than it should have due to the bar code scanning process needing improvement. Everything was very good except for that experience. Instructions or the execution of that component was not good. Difficult to get into the lot using the bar code until the agent talked me through it and we could not exit because my barcode was deactivated because our flight was 15 minutes late!

  • JOHN V C. December 7th, 2013

    verified customer

    Thanks Happy Holidays

  • April L. December 4th, 2013

    verified customer

    Great parking, easy to use, and the shuttles run often.

  • Yajun L. December 3rd, 2013

    verified customer

    The shuttle is on time, and the attendants are very helpful. My flight was delayed, but they still let me out with no problem, although the bar code didn't work.

  • Heidi H. December 3rd, 2013

    verified customer

    This is the second time I've parked at the O'Hare Westin and was not able to exit the parking lot. My bar code registered "invalid code" when I scanned the prepaid document. Then I tried calling the 24 hour service on the meter/machine several times with no answer. I had to re-park my car and get a validated ticket from the front desk staff at the Westin. This is the SECOND time the gate exit did not work. I will no longer be parking here.

  • Amanda B. December 3rd, 2013

    verified customer

    Other lots wait far too long for shuttle pick up and are less friendly. At the Westin, it's consistent, reliable and easy. And the cheapest option. I've not experienced that at any other parking offering at ohare

  • Kristin R. December 2nd, 2013

    verified customer

    Overall a good experience. It's just an outdoor lot (not a garage), otherwise I'd give it all excellents.

21-40 of 282 Results