Westin O'Hare - Chicago O'Hare International Airport ORD

6100 N. River Road, Rosemont, Illinois 60018

(366 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3.3 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • Westin O'Hare ORD Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3.3 miles
  • Ratings871

Overall Rating

4.3

366 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $699per day
  • RESERVE

*Parking Tax - $1.50 per day

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

In order to avoid additional fees, please DO NOT take an entry ticket. If you need any assistance, press the 24/7 call button on the bar code scanner. Please make sure you are using your bar code within your allotted reservation time. Your bar code will not work before your reservation time. When parking your vehicle, please ensure that you have your travel itinerary / receipt with you in order to scan the bar code on the printout at the entrance equipment. Please ensure that you keep this printed bar code so that you may scan it again upon exit. This contract limits our liability – PLEASE READ IT. – Your vehicle is accepted for parking only, upon the condition that we are not responsible for the vehicle or its contents or accessories. No bailment is created. Management assumes no liability or responsibility for damage or loss due to fire, theft, collision, vandalism, acts of God, or otherwise to the vehicle, vehicle accessories and/or its contents however caused. Lock your car. Take your keys

Airport Transportation

Between the hours of 7:00AM and 10:00PM daily, the shuttles run every 30 minutes. The shuttle runs every 30 minutes between the times of 5:00AM-7:00AM daily, as well as between the times of 10:00PM and Midnight daily. From 12:00AM-5:00AM daily, the shuttle needs to be requested by calling (847) 698-6000, but is still only available on the hour and on the half hour. The hotel shuttle does not travel to the international terminal on a routine basis so international travelers must call the hotel for pick-up.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Additional Information

The Westin O'Hare offers a convenient and reliable parking service for those flying out of Chicago O'Hare. Frequent and reliable shuttle transportation is available  throughout the entrie day. Reservations made here on AirportParkingReservations.com are guaranteed. 

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 871 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.3

    • 456
    • 295
    • 68
    • 25
    • 27

1-20 of 366 Reviews

  • Claudia H. March 30th, 2015

    verified customer

    I parked at the Westin hotel parking. I returned at 4:00 pm and I had to wait for the shuttle more than 40 minutes, call two times and then they charged me extra!! Park in another place!!!

  • Raju K. March 26th, 2015

    verified customer

    Awesome experience with car parking

  • Colleen H. March 25th, 2015

    verified customer

    This is a great alternative to paying for parking at the airport! Everyone was very friendly and very helpful. The only thing I would like to see is more detailed insturctions on how to use the scanning device at the lot and then more detail as to where to go to find the bus/ shuttle. We thought we just we out to arrivals and they would be there but that was not the case.

  • Gerald G. March 25th, 2015

    verified customer

    Everything went smoothly, from booking the parking site through the actual process of parking the car and then returning.

  • Valerie L. March 23rd, 2015

    verified customer

    Lot is convenient. Price is fair Going was fine. Return I waited 45 min for a shuttle at the shuttle center. The van had a broken seat

  • Jean A. March 22nd, 2015

    verified customer

    very easy to use

  • Torriantae H. March 18th, 2015

    verified customer

    The parking lot charged me an additional $7.00 for being 3 hours late after I called to inform them I was being late. It was not the $7.00 that was an issue it was the process of how to pay it @ midnight with cash. Ridiculous

  • Brent S. March 15th, 2015

    Easy in...however, return was not as good. 20 min shuttle wait wouldn't have been an issue, but after spending another 10-15 minutes on a trip to the international terminal we were an hour late on my original reservation. I paid 17 days in advance and couldn't get out of the lot because they tried to collect $8.50 for the one hour I was late. "Mr. Said" at parking counter tried to get mouthy before I had to get a little mouthy myself. He finally printed a ticket so I could leave the lot. Not a good way to end a very nice vacation.

  • Chuck D. March 7th, 2015

    verified customer

    Quick...easy in and easy out...

  • Vickie Z. January 5th, 2015

    The parking lot was easy to find and we found a spot easily. The bar code worked just fine, just make sure to take it with you! The shuttle came within minutes upon our return. Overall, it was a good value.

  • Rich H. October 13th, 2014

    Great place about 10 minutes to O'hare. I read many of the reviews and wasn't sure if I should use because of the scanner comments. In the end I just figured if I had an issue at the gate I would call them and they would let me in. The scanner is a not an issue. I made the reservation online, printed, and scanned the bar code to get in the gate. The scanner location is obvious and it worked just fine. It's a nice parking lot with plenty of lighting. The gentleman at the front desk was helpful and we departed on the shuttle bus about 10 minutes after parking the car. The bus was nice and the driver was friendly. Upon retuning from vacation we met the bus at the shuttle location as described on the reservation and only had to wait about 10 minutes after getting our luggage and was back to our car in minutes. What a great service and friendly people. I will will use Westin whenever flying out of O'Hare! Thanks for helping make our trip easy.

  • Xiao Guang Z. August 19th, 2014

    verified customer

    After a 13 hrs flight back from China on 7/9/2014, I waited your shuttle for about an hour at I arrived to the designated pickup spot. One of your shuttle passing without stopping at the designated stop during my wait. I called the operator a few times and got the same answer that the shuttle comes every 15 min. (This is not true, and operator should not lie). This is the first time that your shuttle has had problems in my experiences. They were good prior to this experience.

  • Robyn F. August 12th, 2014

    verified customer

    Super easy!!! Affordable and will definately use it every time I fly! Which is approximately 12 times a year.

  • David W. August 11th, 2014

    verified customer

    Printout of barcode must be crisp or scanner will not work.

  • Josh S. August 11th, 2014

    verified customer

    Westin Parking Gate wouldnt read bar code. Drivers very nice.

  • Jodi D. August 11th, 2014

    verified customer

    the bar code did not work... had to wait for attendant and had to run to get shuttle

  • Vonlin J. August 9th, 2014

    verified customer

    Parking was good. Only down side is off hours pickup had to wait longer time.

  • Patricia K. August 8th, 2014

    verified customer

    Very convenient and economical

  • Dean M. August 8th, 2014

    verified customer

    The barcode scan did not work. Although a response from someone mointioring the parking lot, it did take a long time for them to open the gate.

  • GERALD L. August 6th, 2014

    verified customer

    Printed email used to gain access to lot did not have scannable barcode, adding inconvenience to both check in and check out at the lot. Courteous hotel staff remedied check out by printing email with barcode (which still was unusable) and validating ticket. I am leery of using your service a second time.

1-20 of 366 Results