Westin O'Hare - Chicago O'Hare International Airport ORD

(330 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3.3 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $599per day
  • RESERVE

*Parking Tax - $1.50 per day

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

In order to avoid additional fees, please DO NOT take an entry ticket. If you need any assistance, press the 24/7 call button on the bar code scanner. Please make sure you are using your bar code within your allotted reservation time. Your bar code will not work before your reservation time. When parking your vehicle, please ensure that you have your travel itinerary / receipt with you in order to scan the bar code on the printout at the entrance equipment. Please ensure that you keep this printed bar code so that you may scan it again upon exit. This contract limits our liability – PLEASE READ IT. – Your vehicle is accepted for parking only, upon the condition that we are not responsible for the vehicle or its contents or accessories. No bailment is created. Management assumes no liability or responsibility for damage or loss due to fire, theft, collision, vandalism, acts of God, or otherwise to the vehicle, vehicle accessories and/or its contents however caused. Lock your car. Take your keys

Airport Transportation

Between the hours of 7:00AM and 10:00PM daily, the shuttles run every 30 minutes. The shuttle runs every 30 minutes between the times of 5:00AM-7:00AM daily, as well as between the times of 10:00PM and Midnight daily. From 12:00AM-5:00AM daily, the shuttle needs to be requested by calling (847) 698-6000, but is still only available on the hour and on the half hour. The hotel shuttle does not travel to the international terminal on a routine basis so international travelers must call the hotel for pick-up.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Additional Information

The Westin O'Hare offers a convenient and reliable parking service for those flying out of Chicago O'Hare. Frequent and reliable shuttle transportation is available  throughout the entrie day. Reservations made here on AirportParkingReservations.com are guaranteed. 

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.3

    • 416
    • 275
    • 61
    • 22
    • 23
  • Steven K. July 13th, 2014

    verified customer

    So happy to see your service as an alternative to airport parking. Your system works flawlessly and the savings will bring me back to your company in the future.

  • Fabio D. July 12th, 2014

    verified customer

    Unable to find bar code scanner when exiting parking lot, there were no labels on device to locate bar code scanner. I had to go inside hotel and have the hotel provide me a card to get out of parking lot.

  • Kent H. July 10th, 2014

    verified customer

    Easy and hassle free parking. The shuttle drivers very polite and prompt. Thank you, that is one less thing to worry about when traveling.

  • Robert G. July 7th, 2014

    verified customer

    My flight was cancelled due to weather and I will be rebooking parking reservations in the near future.

  • Robert B. June 28th, 2014

    I parked at the lot from 6/24 to 6/28. Access is even better now that they have a new bar code scanner at the entry point. Transportation to and from the airport was great.

  • Scott L. June 17th, 2014

    Excellent service, prompt shuttle pickup, easy to navigate facility. Use this parking lot frequently.

  • W K. June 7th, 2014

    I have parked here for several times. Everything is great. The parking coupon can be used to open the parking gate thus we don't have to deal with any rep.

  • Mike M. May 13th, 2014

    I've used this lot consistently and I believe the scan device works better now than ever before. I used to have some issues but in the last two months, it has scanned my bar cod right away and opened the gate. The key is to hold it a few inches away from the reader!

  • Jessica W. May 1st, 2014

    Good experience with Westin. We were running EXTREMELY late for our flight. As soon as we arrived at the hotel, the driver left and shuttled us straight to our terminal. Great service!

  • Matt G. February 25th, 2014

    Easy in/out and the bus ran quickly. We were delayed heavily due to snow and the lot was very accommodating.

  • Shyam S. February 18th, 2014

    The parking lot is close to the airport, but the shuttle seems to take a while to show up. Might just have been my luck. The lot is kept up well. Make sure you look for the scanner when you enter the lot. There are a number of devices so it's easy to miss. I missed it but then talked to the attendant on the way out without trouble.

  • Leonidas M. February 10th, 2014

    verified customer

    I had car problems and everyone was of great help

  • Jose A. February 6th, 2014

    I would definitely recommend this parking lot - very good value for the price! The lot is easy to find and automated. Fyi, it is an outdoor lot. The hotel is very nice and upscale, and has facilities that one can use. The shuttle is at the entrance to the lobby (which one can wait in) and waited only 10 min. At the airport, I was lucky enough to walk right out and it was there waiting! I will book when I need next.

  • John S. January 29th, 2014

    verified customer

    The Scan did not work on my exit.

  • Rachelle O. January 28th, 2014

    verified customer

    overall, i am pleased with this service and will consider using it in the future.

  • Misbahudeen A. January 27th, 2014

    verified customer

    Shuttle times for each location should be included in information at time reservation so customers know when to get to parking and make time for their flights. I had to take a cab from parking to get to airport so as to not miss my flight. This was because, waiting for shuttle would have mean missing my flight on Spirit airline.

  • Beth B. January 27th, 2014

    verified customer

    Had problems with the scanner and the off hour transportation was late.

  • Melvin H. January 26th, 2014

    verified customer

    The scanner at the Westin is still not working properly.

  • John Pat C. January 23rd, 2014

    verified customer

    Although I put only fair on parking lot condition it was due to the snow we'd received the night before. otherwise no complaints. I will use you're service again in the future. Regards,

  • Stephanie P. January 21st, 2014

    verified customer

    The parking was not clearly marked so I had to stop and ask about it at the front desk Then there were issues getting in the lot with the scanner. By the time I parked and walked back to the front the shuttle was puling away. The driver drove right by me with my arms waving. The next shuttle was in 1/2 hour and th remaining staff was much more eager to call me a 15 dollar cab than offer condolences about the driver.

21-40 of 330 Results