Westin O'Hare - Chicago O'Hare International Airport ORD

6100 N. River Road, Rosemont, Illinois 60018

(877 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3.3 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • Westin O'Hare ORD Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3.3 miles
  • Ratings1727

Overall Rating

4.3

877 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $599per day
  • RESERVE

*Parking Tax - $1.50 per day

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

In order to avoid additional fees, please DO NOT take an entry ticket. If you need any assistance, press the 24/7 call button on the bar code scanner. Please make sure you are using your bar code within your allotted reservation time. Your bar code will not work before your reservation time. When parking your vehicle, please ensure that you have your travel itinerary / receipt with you in order to scan the bar code on the printout at the entrance equipment. Please ensure that you keep this printed bar code so that you may scan it again upon exit. This contract limits our liability – PLEASE READ IT. – Your vehicle is accepted for parking only, upon the condition that we are not responsible for the vehicle or its contents or accessories. No bailment is created. Management assumes no liability or responsibility for damage or loss due to fire, theft, collision, vandalism, acts of God, or otherwise to the vehicle, vehicle accessories and/or its contents however caused. Lock your car. Take your keys

Airport Transportation

Between the hours of 7:00AM and 10:00PM daily, the shuttles run every 30 minutes. The shuttle runs every 30 minutes between the times of 5:00AM-7:00AM daily, as well as between the times of 10:00PM and Midnight daily. From 12:00AM-5:00AM daily, the shuttle needs to be requested by calling (847) 698-6000, but is still only available on the hour and on the half hour. The hotel shuttle does not travel to the international terminal on a routine basis so international travelers must call the hotel for pick-up.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Additional Information

The Westin O'Hare offers a convenient and reliable parking service for those flying out of Chicago O'Hare. Frequent and reliable shuttle transportation is available  throughout the entrie day. Reservations made here on AirportParkingReservations.com are guaranteed. 

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 1727 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.3

    • 944
    • 523
    • 143
    • 66
    • 51

221-240 of 877 Reviews

  • Thang H. December 6th, 2015

    verified customer

    There is no parking lot attendants. Just scan the receipt bar code and the gate will opened. But it is ok to do that way.

  • Ryan G. December 5th, 2015

    verified customer

    Fair price for parking and everything went smooth. It was a little hard finding the shuttle pickup at O'Hare but the drive did a great job describing how to find it when we get out of the terminal. Shuttle pickup is a little off site and a short walk as you get out of the terminal.

  • Anders H. December 4th, 2015

    verified customer

    No attendants in lot. Make sure you bring printout of barcode. Use for both entry and exit. Can be hard to scanned if it is windy.

  • Josh D. December 3rd, 2015

    LOT WAS TERRIBLE!!!! HAD TO PARK AND GO BACK TO FRONT DESK, WAITED TEN MINUTES TO SPEAK TO AN AGENT!!! THERE ARE BETTER HOTELS TO PARK AT!

  • MADANMOHAN A. December 2nd, 2015

    verified customer

    Excellent Service and Friendly staff and very helpful. I would suggest to friends and family to use the lot .

  • Sharon G. December 2nd, 2015

    verified customer

    The Westin valet staff person was exceptionally kind on my return; he offered assistance because my car was covered/frozen like an igloo.

  • Michaelene M. December 2nd, 2015

    verified customer

    When we arrived, we had trouble getting the bar code to work to allow us into the parking lot but without hesitation, the valet went outside -and it wa very cold!- and helped my husband.

  • Zubair A. December 2nd, 2015

    verified customer

    Over all - I would park here again. The shuttle driver was rude and I had to wait over an hour to get a shuttle on my return.

  • Anna May D. November 30th, 2015

    verified customer

    Westin Parking lot does not have any parking lot attendants. The place was easy to find with my GPS. Unfortunately, the driver of the hotel shuttle bus at this time around was not friendly at all.

  • Kim H. November 30th, 2015

    verified customer

    The bar code scanner can be a little tricky but after parking here twice we have figured out the best way to do it. Can't beat the price and convenience!

  • Aldo J P. November 30th, 2015

    verified customer

    Only problem was with the bar code reader not scanning upon entry into the lot (had to attempt more than 10 times)....and no one would answer the button at the entry point with respect to the bar code scanning problem.

  • Rajesh C. November 29th, 2015

    verified customer

    Parked at the Westin for 5 days and paid $35. Shuttle wait both ways was no more than 10-15 minutes and was well worth the value with this parking option for O'Hare. Highly recommend!

  • William F. November 28th, 2015

    verified customer

    No attendants. Just the uncovered hotel parking lot. Scanned the reservation bar code in and out. Fast and easy. Just what I needed.

  • Lesley T. November 24th, 2015

    verified customer

    except for the snow..which you couldn't change anyway, parking was great. Easy in and out. Prompt at Trans Ctr, ORD. Directions on receipt gave me all the info. Keep the low daily rate!

  • Leslie H. November 24th, 2015

    verified customer

    I've used this lot several times, and I always have a great experience. The shuttle is prompt and consistent. The drivers are nice. You scan a barcode to enter and leave, and sometimes the machine has trouble reading it. Once I couldn't get the machine to read it at all, but I pushed the help button and someone let me out with no problem.

  • Linda W. November 24th, 2015

    verified customer

    Directions from airport parking were not clear - need to say in bigger letters to NOT take ticket when entering. Would also be good if this was labeled on entrance sign to lot. Since I did take a ticket and didn't scan on entering, it created problems when trying to leave. Westin hotel desk staff were very helpful, but would not take any suggestions about changing the wording because "they are a 3rd party vendor and has nothing to do w Westin". This should be fixed, i saw many other negative reviews on the site related to the same issue. Airport Parking, please work w the hotel to clarify your arrival instructions!!

  • Julie C. November 23rd, 2015

    verified customer

    1. No instructions on reservation on where the shuttle is picking up customer. 2. Waited for more than 30 mins in the airport pick up location.

  • Shawn S. November 23rd, 2015

    verified customer

    Hello, I previously parked at the lot and had a great experience but had a horrible experience this time around and won't be returning. There was snow the day before I returned to my car, and while 99% of the lot was cleared there was a very large pile of snow directly behind my car. It took me 30 min in the freezing cold to remove the icy snow since I did not have a shovel.

  • Mark A. November 22nd, 2015

    verified customer

    Unfortunately the day I returned home was the first snow storm of the season. The shuttle driver drove past the stop without stopping the first time so I and another customer had to wait for the next shuttle. As it was freezing cold we were inside and by the time we ran outside the driver was gone. The next issue was that the scanner at the parking lot didn't read my bar code. So I had to trundle through the unploughed parking lot and go back to the hotel because the intercom at the parking gate didn't work. The woman at the front desk was kind enough to give me a pass to get out. Overall the experience was not very good.

  • Clare P. November 22nd, 2015

    verified customer

    Parking at the Weston worked out great. Easy to access, great instructions, quick and courteous shuttle.

221-240 of 877 Results