Westin O'Hare - Chicago O'Hare International Airport ORD

(330 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3.3 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $599per day
  • RESERVE

*Parking Tax - $1.50 per day

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

In order to avoid additional fees, please DO NOT take an entry ticket. If you need any assistance, press the 24/7 call button on the bar code scanner. Please make sure you are using your bar code within your allotted reservation time. Your bar code will not work before your reservation time. When parking your vehicle, please ensure that you have your travel itinerary / receipt with you in order to scan the bar code on the printout at the entrance equipment. Please ensure that you keep this printed bar code so that you may scan it again upon exit. This contract limits our liability – PLEASE READ IT. – Your vehicle is accepted for parking only, upon the condition that we are not responsible for the vehicle or its contents or accessories. No bailment is created. Management assumes no liability or responsibility for damage or loss due to fire, theft, collision, vandalism, acts of God, or otherwise to the vehicle, vehicle accessories and/or its contents however caused. Lock your car. Take your keys

Airport Transportation

Between the hours of 7:00AM and 10:00PM daily, the shuttles run every 30 minutes. The shuttle runs every 30 minutes between the times of 5:00AM-7:00AM daily, as well as between the times of 10:00PM and Midnight daily. From 12:00AM-5:00AM daily, the shuttle needs to be requested by calling (847) 698-6000, but is still only available on the hour and on the half hour. The hotel shuttle does not travel to the international terminal on a routine basis so international travelers must call the hotel for pick-up.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Additional Information

The Westin O'Hare offers a convenient and reliable parking service for those flying out of Chicago O'Hare. Frequent and reliable shuttle transportation is available  throughout the entrie day. Reservations made here on AirportParkingReservations.com are guaranteed. 

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.3

    • 420
    • 276
    • 62
    • 23
    • 23
  • Michael E. July 29th, 2013

    verified customer

    This lot was walking distance to the Rosemont stop for the L Train. Make sure to have your UPC symbol ready to expedite the process.

  • Mike M. July 29th, 2013

    The barcode scanner can be a little touchy but even if it doesn't work, the attendant on the 24 hour phone can open the gate in seconds. I plan on parking here whenever I travel in the future.

  • Bhagyoday P. July 28th, 2013

    verified customer

    just great service.Thanks.

  • Dennis M. July 27th, 2013

    verified customer

    Everything was excellent but ythe scanner at the Westin would not scan our parking voucher.

  • Stephen C. July 27th, 2013

    verified customer

    the shuttle driver did a drive by pick up on my return, I had to chase him in the rain and he was not very helpful. I had the same driver on departure and he was better.

  • Yuhchae Y. July 23rd, 2013

    verified customer

    It was a good experience to use this service.

  • Gloria H. July 23rd, 2013

    verified customer

    This was the first time we used your service and we did not know to scan our bar code as we entered the parking lot to show we had prepaid. However, upon check-out, the attendant was very gracious, explained the procedure and checked us out. We will definitely use you again!

  • Sirichai C. July 23rd, 2013

    verified customer

    Good service

  • Margaret Z. July 22nd, 2013

    verified customer

    this was our second time using the Weston parking lot & shuttle.

  • Robert J. B. July 21st, 2013

    verified customer

    Laser scanner is hard to use for bar code.

  • Norman B. July 17th, 2013

    verified customer

    The ability for bar code readerto recognize the bar code was terrible. I took me at least twn minutes and a call via the intercom to get it to register. On the way out I had no clue what to do. A hotel employee opened the barrier for me.

  • Karen S. July 17th, 2013

    verified customer

    We will use the Westin parking arrangement with Airportparking again in the future. We have already recommended it to others.

  • Michael D. July 16th, 2013

    verified customer

    The bar code reader does not work at all on exiting Westin Hotel (O'Hare) parking lot. This has occurred in the last 3 instances of use in the past 2 months - very frustrating! Entry is hit or miss as well.

  • Victoria L. July 16th, 2013

    verified customer

    This is the second time I've used this parking service and the WESTIN O'Hare lot has a scanner that does not work. The print out of the barcode didn't work for both times I've used your service and I had to contact customer support both times and read them my number. The machine should be replaced or the system that generates the barcodes fixed, because it backs up the line of people trying to get out of the lot.

  • James G. July 15th, 2013

    verified customer

    Parking lot lift gate did not respond to my paid receipt bar code. Had to call from gate to have it opened.

  • Sherwin G. July 14th, 2013

    verified customer

    As with many others scanning out required attendant support - a problem that needs to get fixed

  • MEGHAN W. July 13th, 2013

    verified customer

    Everything went smoothly. One thing we did was to pad the exit time A LOT to allow for airline delays. Remember, if you exceed your exit time, the owners of the parking lot can charge you whatever they choose. At the Westin, it's $30/day.

  • Robert B. July 11th, 2013

    This was my first reservation. The service was excellent.

  • Savita K. July 11th, 2013

    verified customer

    Very difficult to scan the bar code. Gate did not open.

  • Julie G. July 10th, 2013

    verified customer

    The barcode worked just fine coming into the lot, however it said there was no credit card associated with it on the way out. Since we were prepaid, that was an issue. After hitting the call button and giving some information, we were able to exit the lot. I felt badly for the other 2 cars stuck behind us at midnight though.

221-240 of 330 Results