Westin O'Hare - Chicago O'Hare International Airport ORD

6100 N. River Road, Rosemont, Illinois 60018

(1064 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3.3 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • Westin O'Hare ORD Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3.3 miles
  • Ratings1979
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.3

1064 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $699per day
  • RESERVE

*Parking Tax - $1.50 per day

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

In order to avoid additional fees, please DO NOT take an entry ticket. If you need any assistance, press the 24/7 call button on the bar code scanner or call (860) 527-0063. Please make sure you are using your bar code within your allotted reservation time. Your bar code will not work before your reservation time. When parking your vehicle, please ensure that you have your travel itinerary / receipt with you in order to scan the bar code on the printout at the entrance equipment. Please ensure that you keep this printed bar code so that you may scan it again upon exit. This contract limits our liability – PLEASE READ IT. – Your vehicle is accepted for parking only, upon the condition that we are not responsible for the vehicle or its contents or accessories. No bailment is created. Management assumes no liability or responsibility for damage or loss due to fire, theft, collision, vandalism, acts of God, or otherwise to the vehicle, vehicle accessories and/or its contents however caused. Lock your car. Take your keys

Airport Transportation

Between the hours of 7:00AM and 10:00PM daily, the shuttles run every 30 minutes. The shuttle runs every 30 minutes between the times of 5:00AM-7:00AM daily, as well as between the times of 10:00PM and Midnight daily. From 12:00AM-5:00AM daily, the shuttle needs to be requested by calling (847) 698-6000, but is still only available on the hour and on the half hour. The hotel shuttle does not travel to the international terminal on a routine basis so international travelers must call the hotel for pick-up.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Additional Information

The Westin O'Hare offers a convenient and reliable parking service for those flying out of Chicago O'Hare. Frequent and reliable shuttle transportation is available  throughout the entrie day. Reservations made here on AirportParkingReservations.com are guaranteed. 

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 1979 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.3

    • 1065
    • 603
    • 171
    • 80
    • 60

181-200 of 1064 Reviews

  • Paul S. May 26th, 2016

    verified customer

    I didn't deal with any parking lot attendants.

  • Aleksandra T. May 25th, 2016

    verified customer

    Everything was excellent and what I have expected!

  • MaryLisa G. May 24th, 2016

    verified customer

    I really like parking at the Westin. It is an easy experience. Pull in, park walk around to the front to the shuttle . The parking lot could use a re-pavement. But it is well lit and in fair condition. The hotel attendants were happy to come over to help with the bar scan process when the car in front of me was having trouble.

  • Michael I. May 24th, 2016

    verified customer

    I will use it again

  • Jameson F. May 24th, 2016

    verified customer

    The shuttle drivers have always been great. I have used the Westin about 5 times now when I fly out of Ohare. It seems like the shuttle from the Hotel to the Airport is always quick but from the Airport to the Westin is a bit longer. But that could also be a "Want to be Home" syndrome . Will always use this lot when traveling long periods.

  • Joyce U. May 24th, 2016

    verified customer

    The shuttle leaves the hotel on the hour and half hour so it is important to plan accordingly on departures days. They have a been prompt and if you arrive 5 min late you will miss the shuttle from the hotel.

  • Barbara A M. May 24th, 2016

    verified customer

    Unclear we were to use the bar code to enter the parking area to open the gate so we ended up getting a parking lot 'card' to enter. The Bellhop at the Westin was very accommodating in helping us 'leave' the lot.

  • Eva M. May 23rd, 2016

    verified customer

    The scanner for the parking fees Took almost up to 10 minute to read from cell phone when we checked in and when we left !! It should be better scanner for futures

  • Angela S. May 23rd, 2016

    verified customer

    No parking attendant. I went to the service desk in side for help. Staff was very nice and helpful. I after traveling all day 30 minutes waiting on a shuttle felt like for ever.

  • Flynn T. May 22nd, 2016

    verified customer

    Very easy - scan in and out worked perfectly, and quick transportation to and from airport.

  • Eric P. May 22nd, 2016

    verified customer

    Really well run parking lot for travelers, thank you for doing this for us! The staff well attends this hotel and even helped us watch the suit case white I ran and got the car!

  • KK L. May 22nd, 2016

    verified customer

    Parking lot is very popular.

  • Lisa M. May 20th, 2016

    verified customer

    There are no parking lot attendants. Scanning the bar code from your receipt can take a few tries, but wasn't too difficult. It's very convenient parking. We will definitely use it again.

  • Carolyn W. May 19th, 2016

    verified customer

    Information on reservation indicated there would be cashier and there was not so we were not sure how to check in and had to go to the front desk and ask what the protocol was, however overall the parking experience was excellent and a good value and we would book the Westin again. Walked right on the shuttle going to Ohare and much shorter wait than some at the pick up.

  • Tina P. May 19th, 2016

    verified customer

    Printed off my parking lot ticket, scanned it at the hotel, parked the car and wait about 5 minutes for my shuttle. This was a great resource!

  • Jeffrey C. May 18th, 2016

    verified customer

    The bar code scanners did not work entering or exiting the lot Fortunately the intercom to a person was timely and working.

  • Charles K. May 18th, 2016

    verified customer

    Better than any others we've tried. Easy to do online and hassle free.

  • Mary B. May 18th, 2016

    verified customer

    Love parking at the Westin. First time I waited for over 1/2 hour for a shuttle. I called per the directions since it was 5 am. The hotel operator was rude when I asked for shuttle. She cut me off saying it is running every 15 minutes. Well I waited 35 minutes after that call

  • Michele F. May 17th, 2016

    verified customer

    Shuttle to the Airport was great. Shuttle from the Airport we waited an hour for even though we called several times

  • Sara E. May 17th, 2016

    verified customer

    Overall a good experience. It was a little confusing of where to go once I parked but I figured it out. Also unclear of where to meet since I flew internationally.

181-200 of 1064 Results