Westin O'Hare - Chicago O'Hare International Airport ORD

(330 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3.3 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $599per day
  • RESERVE

*Parking Tax - $1.50 per day

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

In order to avoid additional fees, please DO NOT take an entry ticket. If you need any assistance, press the 24/7 call button on the bar code scanner. Please make sure you are using your bar code within your allotted reservation time. Your bar code will not work before your reservation time. When parking your vehicle, please ensure that you have your travel itinerary / receipt with you in order to scan the bar code on the printout at the entrance equipment. Please ensure that you keep this printed bar code so that you may scan it again upon exit. This contract limits our liability – PLEASE READ IT. – Your vehicle is accepted for parking only, upon the condition that we are not responsible for the vehicle or its contents or accessories. No bailment is created. Management assumes no liability or responsibility for damage or loss due to fire, theft, collision, vandalism, acts of God, or otherwise to the vehicle, vehicle accessories and/or its contents however caused. Lock your car. Take your keys

Airport Transportation

Between the hours of 7:00AM and 10:00PM daily, the shuttles run every 30 minutes. The shuttle runs every 30 minutes between the times of 5:00AM-7:00AM daily, as well as between the times of 10:00PM and Midnight daily. From 12:00AM-5:00AM daily, the shuttle needs to be requested by calling (847) 698-6000, but is still only available on the hour and on the half hour. The hotel shuttle does not travel to the international terminal on a routine basis so international travelers must call the hotel for pick-up.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Additional Information

The Westin O'Hare offers a convenient and reliable parking service for those flying out of Chicago O'Hare. Frequent and reliable shuttle transportation is available  throughout the entrie day. Reservations made here on AirportParkingReservations.com are guaranteed. 

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.3

    • 420
    • 276
    • 62
    • 23
    • 23
  • Jeri J. September 16th, 2013

    verified customer

    After 10pm, the shuttle does not run every 30 minutes. It's more like hourly

  • Joseph M. September 15th, 2013

    verified customer

    We were at the Westin in Rosemont, IL. The shuttle did not go to the O'hare international terminal until we called. We should have been told that. The driver was excellent, but the system has a flaw.

  • Brooke P. September 13th, 2013

    verified customer

    When we left the parking lot, the scanner wouldn't scan our code. Fortunately the gate was up, but it did make me concerned that the company wouldn't know we had left at our scheduled time.

  • Ruth Erika S. September 13th, 2013

    verified customer

    We were able to enter the lot via the bar code. But for some reason, the scanner told us we didn't have access after scanning the code upon leaving. But there was a 24/7 button, which the reservation print out also indicated. And the person on the other end verified the bar code and opened the gate. So it posed no issue at all, but i was curious why the code didn't seem to be working upon exit.

  • Madge B. September 13th, 2013

    verified customer

    Our experience was very satisfactory. Thank you.

  • Jas S. September 11th, 2013

    Barcode scanner was difficult to use otherwise parking and shuttle service was good for the price.

  • Minesh P. September 10th, 2013

    verified customer

    Great place to park

  • Christina M. September 10th, 2013

    verified customer

    The shuttle gets you to the airport in about 7 minutes, which is awesome. The parking lot, however, is creepy at night. There are not a lot of lights and you're in between the back of the hotel and the highway. No security personnel or anything.

  • Maria G. September 9th, 2013

    verified customer

    none

  • James L. September 9th, 2013

    verified customer

    very difficult to gain entry or leave using email generated receipt. had to get help inside. definitely need a better method

  • Frank G. September 7th, 2013

    verified customer

    The only grip I have is getting in and out of the gate, the scanners where difficult to use, had to call the attendant each time.

  • Joseph S. September 7th, 2013

    verified customer

    The gate did not open properly either on arrival or departure. The desk honored our paid receipt so we didn't have to pay twice although we had to take a ticket. We picked up our car after midnight and the car in front of us could not exit and we were delayed about 20 minutes. If you can solve the gate problem everything else was fine. Convenient, close and reasonably priced.

  • Lakshmi R. September 5th, 2013

    verified customer

    Thanks for the excellent service. ..

  • Glen G. September 4th, 2013

    verified customer

    I am using this parking facility third time and it is very complicated to make an exit from the parking lot. The scanning doesn't works,the "help" bottom doesn't works as well.I needed to call at main number in order to get assistance and help.It took me 20 min to do so

  • Prashant P. September 4th, 2013

    verified customer

    I paid for 4 days but the ticket showed as 3 days 12 hours. This caused issues for me to go in and get out. The attendant was quite rude at Westin. He kept saying that my reservation was @ 8AM and I was earlier than that. If I have paid for full days, these issues should not come. I have parked at Hilton and others before but never had this problem.

  • Christine B. September 3rd, 2013

    verified customer

    Driving into the lot and getting out of the lot was very confusing. The bar code that I printed out after paying online did not work when trying to swipe that to get out of the lot. The directions were also confusing about getting into the lot, whether to take a ticket or swipe the bar code. Very poor instructions, and if the bar code doesn't work, you are stranded in the parking lot after flying and exhausted. Not a good thing

  • Mark B. September 3rd, 2013

    verified customer

    The driver missed seeing me waving because he was looking at his cell phone while driving through the airport parking lot. He then continued driving past the first open boarding area so I had to drag my suitcases to catch up to him.

  • Tarini D. September 3rd, 2013

    verified customer

    For the price it is excellent. Very fast.

  • Michael D. August 31st, 2013

    verified customer

    Our only problem was when we got back to parking lot our bar code said invalid, may because of bad weather we were delayed over an hour and it put us in after midnight and that made it the next day. had to walk back into hotel and they gave us a card to open the gate,

  • Alagusundaram K. August 17th, 2013

    verified customer

    None

181-200 of 330 Results