Westin O'Hare - Chicago O'Hare International Airport ORD

6100 N. River Road, Rosemont, Illinois 60018

(644 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3.3 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • Westin O'Hare ORD Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3.3 miles
  • Ratings1369

Overall Rating


644 Reviews


Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $599per day

*Parking Tax - $1.50 per day


Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

In order to avoid additional fees, please DO NOT take an entry ticket. If you need any assistance, press the 24/7 call button on the bar code scanner. Please make sure you are using your bar code within your allotted reservation time. Your bar code will not work before your reservation time. When parking your vehicle, please ensure that you have your travel itinerary / receipt with you in order to scan the bar code on the printout at the entrance equipment. Please ensure that you keep this printed bar code so that you may scan it again upon exit. This contract limits our liability – PLEASE READ IT. – Your vehicle is accepted for parking only, upon the condition that we are not responsible for the vehicle or its contents or accessories. No bailment is created. Management assumes no liability or responsibility for damage or loss due to fire, theft, collision, vandalism, acts of God, or otherwise to the vehicle, vehicle accessories and/or its contents however caused. Lock your car. Take your keys

Airport Transportation

Between the hours of 7:00AM and 10:00PM daily, the shuttles run every 30 minutes. The shuttle runs every 30 minutes between the times of 5:00AM-7:00AM daily, as well as between the times of 10:00PM and Midnight daily. From 12:00AM-5:00AM daily, the shuttle needs to be requested by calling (847) 698-6000, but is still only available on the hour and on the half hour. The hotel shuttle does not travel to the international terminal on a routine basis so international travelers must call the hotel for pick-up.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Additional Information

The Westin O'Hare offers a convenient and reliable parking service for those flying out of Chicago O'Hare. Frequent and reliable shuttle transportation is available  throughout the entrie day. Reservations made here on AirportParkingReservations.com are guaranteed. 


Breakdowns based on 1369 ratings

  • Overall Rating


    • 739
    • 418
    • 113
    • 53
    • 46

181-200 of 644 Reviews

  • Sandra W. August 20th, 2015

    verified customer

    Excellent location. Easy to find. Had a small issue scanning the barcode upon entering. Exiting was no problem.

  • Guy D. August 20th, 2015

    verified customer

    2nd time this happened. unable to scan receipt, had to call for assistance

  • Laine L. August 20th, 2015

    verified customer

    As others have stated, the scanner did not work that well. Either you have to try a bunch of times or push the button for assistance. We left our car there for 6 days. No incidents occurred with our car. Short drive from the airport. Irrelevant to the parking, but if you're looking for food, do not go to Denny's around the hotel.

  • Kevin M. August 18th, 2015

    verified customer

    On return trip, waited over 40 minutes and still no shuttle. Hotel kept telling me shuttle will be there in few minutes. Finally had to take a train and a taxi to get back to my car. Not good to spend an extra $16 to get back to my car.

  • Jennifer P. August 18th, 2015

    verified customer

    So easy! Just be sure to bring the receipt with you as the bar code on it is your ticket in and out of the lot. The Westin is also a fantastic hotel, so it's a great place to have a cup of coffee or regroup once arriving at the airport or driving home. Pickup at the international terminal was easy too--just about 10 minutes from phone call to shuttle arrival. A great bargain, and SO much easier and nicer than an airport parking lot.

  • Joanne S. August 17th, 2015

    verified customer

    Westin is an excellent source for airport parking

  • Gregory N. August 17th, 2015

    verified customer

    This is my first time using this service. I was very impressed on the value and service I received.

  • Kim K. August 15th, 2015

    verified customer

    I've been using airport parking for a few years now and have recommended it to a few people. I'm a flight attendant that commutes to work so I'm always looking for ways to save money. Some trips airport parking has best rates.

  • Joel H. August 14th, 2015

    verified customer

    Much better experience in all respects from last year's adventure at LaQuinta Inn in Elk Grove.

  • Rosarin A. August 13th, 2015

    verified customer

    Convenient, will park here again.

  • Adolph C. August 13th, 2015

    verified customer

    no shuttle bus came upon return. i have to take a cab to the hotel (westin, n. river road).

  • Anna M. August 13th, 2015

    verified customer

    Easy to find, easy to get in and out of the parking lot. This was the best part of my recent travel. I didn't wait for shuttle at all, bus was waiting for me:) This was my first time using O'Hare parking in general, I definitely use and recommend this parking lot.

  • Michael T S. August 13th, 2015

    verified customer

    The scanner did read barcode on my printout, but it did not raise the gate. I had to go to the hotel front desk to get a prepayed card.

  • Craig C. August 12th, 2015

    verified customer

    Overall a good experience and would certainly use again

  • Thomas P. August 12th, 2015

    verified customer

    I've never waited longer than 5 minutes for a shuttle. Great ongoing operation. Very happy.

  • Yuqing S. August 12th, 2015

    verified customer

    Print out your bar code on paper! I have seen people tried to scan the bar code on their smart phones at the exit but could not get the gate to work.

  • Jihan H. August 12th, 2015

    verified customer

    always a good experience.

  • LLOYD H. August 10th, 2015

    verified customer

    on sunday we waited 25 minutes for the shuttle at approximately 11am. in the past it had been never more then 15. this was way too long to wait.

  • John G. August 10th, 2015

    verified customer

    My only complaint was the bar code scanner. It was a windy day when I arrived at the lot, the scanner had difficulty reading the bar code on the paper. I had to call the attendant for assistance but this was about 5 minutes.

  • Yetunde A. August 10th, 2015

    verified customer

    Great service, already recommended to my friends.

181-200 of 644 Results