Westin O'Hare - Chicago O'Hare International Airport ORD

(275 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3.3 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $599per day
  • RESERVE

*Parking Tax - $1.50 per day

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

In order to avoid additional fees, please DO NOT take an entry ticket. If you need any assistance, press the 24/7 call button on the bar code scanner. Please make sure you are using your bar code within your allotted reservation time. Your bar code will not work before your reservation time. When parking your vehicle, please ensure that you have your travel itinerary / receipt with you in order to scan the bar code on the printout at the entrance equipment. Please ensure that you keep this printed bar code so that you may scan it again upon exit.

Airport Transportation

Between the hours of 7:00AM and 10:00PM daily, the shuttles run every 30 minutes. The shuttle runs every 30 minutes between the times of 5:00AM-7:00AM daily, as well as between the times of 10:00PM and Midnight daily. From 12:00AM-5:00AM daily, the shuttle needs to be requested by calling (847) 698-6000, but is still only available on the hour and on the half hour. The hotel shuttle does not travel to the international terminal on a routine basis so international travelers must call the hotel for pick-up.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Additional Information

The Westin O'Hare offers a convenient and reliable parking service for those flying out of Chicago O'Hare. Frequent and reliable shuttle transportation is available  throughout the entrie day. Reservations made here on AirportParkingReservations.com are guaranteed. 

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.3

    • 379
    • 265
    • 56
    • 18
    • 22
  • Sherwin G. July 14th, 2013

    verified customer

    As with many others scanning out required attendant support - a problem that needs to get fixed

  • MEGHAN W. July 13th, 2013

    verified customer

    Everything went smoothly. One thing we did was to pad the exit time A LOT to allow for airline delays. Remember, if you exceed your exit time, the owners of the parking lot can charge you whatever they choose. At the Westin, it's $30/day.

  • Robert B. July 11th, 2013

    This was my first reservation. The service was excellent.

  • Savita K. July 11th, 2013

    verified customer

    Very difficult to scan the bar code. Gate did not open.

  • Julie G. July 10th, 2013

    verified customer

    The barcode worked just fine coming into the lot, however it said there was no credit card associated with it on the way out. Since we were prepaid, that was an issue. After hitting the call button and giving some information, we were able to exit the lot. I felt badly for the other 2 cars stuck behind us at midnight though.

  • Salman S. July 10th, 2013

    verified customer

    Overall rating is Excellent ....

  • Lance E. July 10th, 2013

    verified customer

    The only issue was that the barcode on the printed receipt didn't work - both coming in and leaving. The personnel at the hotel were helpful, though - and other than that, everything was excellent.

  • Terrance D. July 9th, 2013

    verified customer

    NA

  • Yohan S. July 9th, 2013

    verified customer

    the parking scanner was not able to scan the bard-code receipt so had to go to the front desk which delayed my arrival time to the airport. The front desk was not so helpful and not so nice. Price wise and location wise are so far so good.

  • Ahmad G. July 8th, 2013

    verified customer

    There is an issue with the barcode scanner.

  • Paul S. July 8th, 2013

    verified customer

    Great Service and prices

  • Bonnie F. July 7th, 2013

    verified customer

    First time use and will certainly do so again easy to use and no stress!

  • Vickie C. July 6th, 2013

    verified customer

    Very convenient and close to the airport. I felt very comfortable leaving my car here.

  • Erick N. July 6th, 2013

    verified customer

    Only negative was we arrived about 1/2 hour earlier than the time on our reservation; this created a bit of hassle as the automatic scanner would not accept our ticket - even though the price was per/day so an earlier arrival time would not have impacted price; otherwise good experience.

  • Keith J. July 6th, 2013

    verified customer

    Parking was easy to find, timing for shuttle was great and our trip went smoothly. Cost of parking at the westin was very reasonable. Had some trouble with the scanner at the gate, but worked out OK

  • Xiaosong R. July 6th, 2013

    verified customer

    Apparently the shuttle doesnt run every 30 minutes from 12 to 5 And it only LEAVES the hotel on the 15/30. We were stranded at the waiting zone for 1hour and 15 minutes!

  • Mark S. July 5th, 2013

    verified customer

    never again.....1 hour wait

  • Coeur DAlene Q. July 5th, 2013

    verified customer

    the bar code did not print on the receipt. when i used the intercom at the parking gate, there was technical difficulty and they could not hear me. the frequent time of shuttle departure was excellent.

  • Daniel S. July 4th, 2013

    verified customer

    The scanner malfunctioned leaving the parking lot. Also, the scanner to enter and the scanner to leave were not the same. I had to tear our my bar code to get it to scan on the exit scanner, and then it failed to open the gate. There were other cars that had the same problem.

  • Sharon M. July 3rd, 2013

    verified customer

    The Westin needs to fix the scanner. It worked, after a couple of attempts, on the way in. However, it did not work on the way out. Help was not available. We finally had to drive around the gate to get out. The gal at the front desk gave me a ticket to stick in the machine, but that did not work either. Aside from that, we loved the service and the price! We probably would pick a different location if the Westin can't get their scanner fixed, though. It reading other reviews, it appears to be a consistent issue.

181-200 of 275 Results