Westin O'Hare - Chicago O'Hare International Airport ORD

6100 N. River Road, Rosemont, Illinois 60018

(473 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3.3 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • Westin O'Hare ORD Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3.3 miles
  • Ratings1114

Overall Rating

4.3

473 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $599per day
  • RESERVE

*Parking Tax - $1.50 per day

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

In order to avoid additional fees, please DO NOT take an entry ticket. If you need any assistance, press the 24/7 call button on the bar code scanner. Please make sure you are using your bar code within your allotted reservation time. Your bar code will not work before your reservation time. When parking your vehicle, please ensure that you have your travel itinerary / receipt with you in order to scan the bar code on the printout at the entrance equipment. Please ensure that you keep this printed bar code so that you may scan it again upon exit. This contract limits our liability – PLEASE READ IT. – Your vehicle is accepted for parking only, upon the condition that we are not responsible for the vehicle or its contents or accessories. No bailment is created. Management assumes no liability or responsibility for damage or loss due to fire, theft, collision, vandalism, acts of God, or otherwise to the vehicle, vehicle accessories and/or its contents however caused. Lock your car. Take your keys

Airport Transportation

Between the hours of 7:00AM and 10:00PM daily, the shuttles run every 30 minutes. The shuttle runs every 30 minutes between the times of 5:00AM-7:00AM daily, as well as between the times of 10:00PM and Midnight daily. From 12:00AM-5:00AM daily, the shuttle needs to be requested by calling (847) 698-6000, but is still only available on the hour and on the half hour. The hotel shuttle does not travel to the international terminal on a routine basis so international travelers must call the hotel for pick-up.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Additional Information

The Westin O'Hare offers a convenient and reliable parking service for those flying out of Chicago O'Hare. Frequent and reliable shuttle transportation is available  throughout the entrie day. Reservations made here on AirportParkingReservations.com are guaranteed. 

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 1114 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.3

    • 610
    • 348
    • 88
    • 36
    • 32

1-20 of 473 Reviews

  • Marjorie D. August 27th, 2015

    verified customer

    The review choices are slanted. I had no interaction and did not even know there were parking lot attendants. The directions are a street address and I used Google.

  • Thomas P. August 26th, 2015

    verified customer

    The scanner would not automatically raise the gate bar when I inserted the bar code. Thank God that a live person answered the voice intercom. After taking some information from me, she raised the gate. I would have been stuck there if no one would have answered the intercom.

  • Kimberly M. August 25th, 2015

    verified customer

    Great experience, I was even an hour late picking my car up and did not pay any additional fees!

  • Kirit P. August 24th, 2015

    verified customer

    Very good, no hassle services. Thanks.

  • Roberta D. August 23rd, 2015

    verified customer

    Would have been nice if the barcode would have scanned either in or out. How annoying. I had to call and fix the issue after i was forced to take a parking ticket for entry.

  • Keyoko D. August 23rd, 2015

    verified customer

    We love airport parking service. We use to park at Hyatt by O'Hare but there are no longer in your service but Westin just as good. Thank you

  • Joseph M. August 22nd, 2015

    verified customer

    DEFINITELY will use this long term parking again! THANKS for saving me MONEY & TIME!

  • Derrick T. August 22nd, 2015

    verified customer

    No parking lot attendants

  • Carol L G. August 20th, 2015

    verified customer

    Going out we had a little wait, coming home the shuttle was already at the airport. Everyone was extremely courteous and helpful. Very pleased!

  • Sandra W. August 20th, 2015

    verified customer

    Excellent location. Easy to find. Had a small issue scanning the barcode upon entering. Exiting was no problem.

  • Guy D. August 20th, 2015

    verified customer

    2nd time this happened. unable to scan receipt, had to call for assistance

  • Laine L. August 20th, 2015

    verified customer

    As others have stated, the scanner did not work that well. Either you have to try a bunch of times or push the button for assistance. We left our car there for 6 days. No incidents occurred with our car. Short drive from the airport. Irrelevant to the parking, but if you're looking for food, do not go to Denny's around the hotel.

  • Kevin M. August 18th, 2015

    verified customer

    On return trip, waited over 40 minutes and still no shuttle. Hotel kept telling me shuttle will be there in few minutes. Finally had to take a train and a taxi to get back to my car. Not good to spend an extra $16 to get back to my car.

  • Jennifer P. August 18th, 2015

    verified customer

    So easy! Just be sure to bring the receipt with you as the bar code on it is your ticket in and out of the lot. The Westin is also a fantastic hotel, so it's a great place to have a cup of coffee or regroup once arriving at the airport or driving home. Pickup at the international terminal was easy too--just about 10 minutes from phone call to shuttle arrival. A great bargain, and SO much easier and nicer than an airport parking lot.

  • Joanne S. August 17th, 2015

    verified customer

    Westin is an excellent source for airport parking

  • Gregory N. August 17th, 2015

    verified customer

    This is my first time using this service. I was very impressed on the value and service I received.

  • Kim K. August 15th, 2015

    verified customer

    I've been using airport parking for a few years now and have recommended it to a few people. I'm a flight attendant that commutes to work so I'm always looking for ways to save money. Some trips airport parking has best rates.

  • Joel H. August 14th, 2015

    verified customer

    Much better experience in all respects from last year's adventure at LaQuinta Inn in Elk Grove.

  • Rosarin A. August 13th, 2015

    verified customer

    Convenient, will park here again.

  • Adolph C. August 13th, 2015

    verified customer

    no shuttle bus came upon return. i have to take a cab to the hotel (westin, n. river road).

1-20 of 473 Results