Westin O'Hare - Chicago O'Hare International Airport ORD

(330 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3.3 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $599per day
  • RESERVE

*Parking Tax - $1.50 per day

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

In order to avoid additional fees, please DO NOT take an entry ticket. If you need any assistance, press the 24/7 call button on the bar code scanner. Please make sure you are using your bar code within your allotted reservation time. Your bar code will not work before your reservation time. When parking your vehicle, please ensure that you have your travel itinerary / receipt with you in order to scan the bar code on the printout at the entrance equipment. Please ensure that you keep this printed bar code so that you may scan it again upon exit. This contract limits our liability – PLEASE READ IT. – Your vehicle is accepted for parking only, upon the condition that we are not responsible for the vehicle or its contents or accessories. No bailment is created. Management assumes no liability or responsibility for damage or loss due to fire, theft, collision, vandalism, acts of God, or otherwise to the vehicle, vehicle accessories and/or its contents however caused. Lock your car. Take your keys

Airport Transportation

Between the hours of 7:00AM and 10:00PM daily, the shuttles run every 30 minutes. The shuttle runs every 30 minutes between the times of 5:00AM-7:00AM daily, as well as between the times of 10:00PM and Midnight daily. From 12:00AM-5:00AM daily, the shuttle needs to be requested by calling (847) 698-6000, but is still only available on the hour and on the half hour. The hotel shuttle does not travel to the international terminal on a routine basis so international travelers must call the hotel for pick-up.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Additional Information

The Westin O'Hare offers a convenient and reliable parking service for those flying out of Chicago O'Hare. Frequent and reliable shuttle transportation is available  throughout the entrie day. Reservations made here on AirportParkingReservations.com are guaranteed. 

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.3

    • 420
    • 276
    • 62
    • 23
    • 23
  • Sameer B. July 23rd, 2014

    verified customer

    Consistently having challenges with leaving and paying at the location (Westin). The site logistics seems to be the biggest challenge. Requested that this be escalated to the site GM.

  • Fred W. July 23rd, 2014

    verified customer

    The Westin Ohare site worked without a hitch, leaving very early in the morning and returning in the middle of the night.

  • Lee H. July 22nd, 2014

    verified customer

    Liked the on-line reservation, the price and the location. Did not like trying to find the scanner. On the way in I found it fairly easily but on the way out of the Westin parking lot the scanner for the bar core actually looks like a place where a receipt is printed out or a card is inserted. This was very frustrating!

  • Mark M. July 21st, 2014

    verified customer

    Worked well and was happy with rate

  • Daniel B. July 21st, 2014

    verified customer

    Things went well on check in. Scanner was not working on checkout ,had to follow behind a car to leave!

  • Alan D. July 21st, 2014

    verified customer

    Other than the Westin lot, the service has been superb.

  • Lewis K. July 21st, 2014

    verified customer

    The bar code reader did not work and no one answered when I tried the button to contact someone to help. I had to have the hotel help me get into the parking area and caused anxious moments that I'd miss my flight.

  • William J C. July 21st, 2014

    verified customer

    I could not exit parking lot it did not accept my bar code

  • Karen D. July 21st, 2014

    verified customer

    Everything went smoothly except for the scanning system leaving the Westin parking lot. I spent 5 to 10 minutes scanning the bar code without any progress. Eventually a hotel employee manually raised the gate after several additional failed attempts.

  • Charles F. July 20th, 2014

    verified customer

    Scanner did not work entering or departing the lot.

  • Martha E. July 20th, 2014

    verified customer

    shuttle from the airport to the place I had parked (a hotel) took over an hour. It was advertised as 5 minutes.

  • Raoul G. July 20th, 2014

    verified customer

    Scanner did not work either time. Call button did not work either time.

  • Christine W. July 19th, 2014

    verified customer

    Bar code did not work on way in, told to take ticket and swipe bar code on way out so we don't have to pay twice, that didn't work either, hotel desk clerk told us to press button on box for help, no one answered that either, will never use this service again. Terrible!!

  • Xiaonong L. July 18th, 2014

    verified customer

    The instruction to arrive and depart the parking lot may be simplified with more charities, such as 1. scan the customer bar code in Airport Parking Box to enter the lot. 2. scan the customer bar code to depart the lot.

  • E. William L. July 16th, 2014

    verified customer

    Very smooth operation!

  • Glen G. July 16th, 2014

    verified customer

    I am using the Westin hotel parking lot 5th DIMA and constantly got problems to drive a car out.The scanner never worked! In order to get out from the parking lot I have to called someone to open the gate!

  • Michael M. July 15th, 2014

    verified customer

    On more than one occasion, the rewards points did not post to my account. I had to contact customer service to look into the issue. The points for my last reservation have still not posted.

  • Stacy H. July 15th, 2014

    verified customer

    Pricing was great. Access to parking lot was great, except a little trouble scanning the bar code at first. Shuttle to and from airport was perfect.

  • Yogesh M. July 15th, 2014

    verified customer

    It was great experience, service was awesome and no hurdle at all.

  • Shanta N. July 13th, 2014

    verified customer

    Good shuttle service. Drivers were very polite. Good ride. Shuttle service was on time.

1-20 of 330 Results