Westin O'Hare - Chicago O'Hare International Airport ORD

6100 N. River Road, Rosemont, Illinois 60018

(1160 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3.3 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • Westin O'Hare ORD Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3.3 miles
  • Ratings2106
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.3

1160 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $699per day
  • RESERVE

*Parking Tax - $1.50 per day

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

In order to avoid additional fees, please DO NOT take an entry ticket. If you need any assistance, press the 24/7 call button on the bar code scanner or call (860) 527-0063. Please make sure you are using your bar code within your allotted reservation time. Your bar code will not work before your reservation time. When parking your vehicle, please ensure that you have your travel itinerary / receipt with you in order to scan the bar code on the printout at the entrance equipment. Please ensure that you keep this printed bar code so that you may scan it again upon exit. This contract limits our liability – PLEASE READ IT. – Your vehicle is accepted for parking only, upon the condition that we are not responsible for the vehicle or its contents or accessories. No bailment is created. Management assumes no liability or responsibility for damage or loss due to fire, theft, collision, vandalism, acts of God, or otherwise to the vehicle, vehicle accessories and/or its contents however caused. Lock your car. Take your keys

Airport Transportation

Between the hours of 7:00AM and 10:00PM daily, the shuttles run every 30 minutes. The shuttle runs every 30 minutes between the times of 5:00AM-7:00AM daily, as well as between the times of 10:00PM and Midnight daily. From 12:00AM-5:00AM daily, the shuttle needs to be requested by calling (847) 698-6000, but is still only available on the hour and on the half hour. The hotel shuttle does not travel to the international terminal on a routine basis so international travelers must call the hotel for pick-up.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Additional Information

The Westin O'Hare offers a convenient and reliable parking service for those flying out of Chicago O'Hare. Frequent and reliable shuttle transportation is available  throughout the entrie day. Reservations made here on AirportParkingReservations.com are guaranteed. 

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 2106 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.3

    • 1117
    • 646
    • 182
    • 93
    • 68

1-20 of 1160 Reviews

  • Linda P. November 30th, 2016

    verified customer

    It was very easy to get in but had trouble with the exit. A attendant had to let us out.

  • KIM L. November 30th, 2016

    verified customer

    Parking lot is good. But the bar code reader works intermittently. On this trip, entering the car park was ok with the reader. When I was going to exit, the reader did not work. I have to repark the car and get to the office to obtain a exit pass.

  • Purita C. November 30th, 2016

    verified customer

    At the exit scanner was not working but I got an immediate help and was able to exit.

  • ALEX G. November 29th, 2016

    verified customer

    Bar code did not work when trying to exit the parking lot. Forced to call the "24 call" button but no answer after repeated tries (note that it was also raining so very uncomfortable trying to keep window down to talk while it's raining into your car.) Finally, called the hotel and they sent someone out to open the gate (that took about 7-10 minutes.) Price is right, it's convenient, shuttle great... but big hassle in trying to complete this transaction.

  • Alex G. November 29th, 2016

    EASY IN but HASSLE OUT! Pulled up to the gate, scanned bar code, easy in! Small 10 minute wait for the shuttle to the airport - no problem. Got off plane- walked to the bus center where the shuttle bus was parked. Nice. It's raining so run to the car and drive to the gate. Roll down window, bar code beeps... but the gate doesn't open. Did this several times. No luck. Pushed button for "24 call" - no answer twice. Had to call the Westin where they had to physically send someone out to open the gate. Big hassle in the rain and late at night after a trip. Price & location is right... just not sure the hassle of getting out is worth the savings.

  • Donald D. November 27th, 2016

    verified customer

    We didn't need to wait at all for the shuttle either going to the airport or coming back. When we were leaving the gate would not open with the bar code and we needed to call for assistance.

  • Allison W. November 26th, 2016

    verified customer

    Overall we are satisfied with the experience

  • Troy D. November 26th, 2016

    verified customer

    We arrived at the parking at approx 4:55p, and was told by the attendant that the next bus would be arriving at 5p. However the next shuttle arrived and we loaded at around 5:10. Howeve, the driver stated that he had to wait until 515p before heading back to the airport. After his announcement he proceeded to head inside the hotel lobby for the next 5min, however he decided to leave bus door open (in 40 degree weather!)

  • Bryan L. November 25th, 2016

    verified customer

    My barcode has not worked the last two times I have used this service.

  • Richard B. November 25th, 2016

    verified customer

    What parking lot attendants? It was not a big deal but I had to go in to the hotel to get help because the gate would not accept my code. After verification inside the Hotel, they buzzed me out. The hotel staff was very polite if they are who you refer to as parking lot attendants. I would have considered the parking lot condition excellent. The only problem was the location of the long term parking. I was parked for sixteen days and the outer location for long term had me parked under a pine tree for sixteen days. It literally looked as though someone poured a gallon of syrup over the front end of my car. It took a lot of work, a large amount of cleaner, and several car washes to get the car cleaned. A detailer looked at it and simply said, I don't have time to fit you in. I would suggest getting rid of the pine trees.

  • Shae D. November 24th, 2016

    verified customer

    Convenient parking, easy to access, shuttle to and from airport. Only issue was our code was not recognized on exit and we had to call to get the gate lifted. But that was fairly quick and easy.

  • Donna G. November 23rd, 2016

    verified customer

    thanks

  • Lesley T. November 22nd, 2016

    verified customer

    Scanning going in ..no problem. Scanning trying to leave, needed to call Attendant. Christian was polite and opened the gate once I called and told him my numbers. (couldn't scan with same paper that opened on Nov 17!)

  • Hema G. November 21st, 2016

    verified customer

    Help button worked in off hours. That's great

  • Olubunmi A. November 20th, 2016

    verified customer

    This is a good place to park. Very clean and close to airport.

  • Purita C. November 20th, 2016

    verified customer

    The parking lot was almost full but there was a space which was a little bit far.

  • Robert S. November 18th, 2016

    verified customer

    appreciate competitive pricing, discounts and real person answering phone but the rickettee scanner is not consistent with your otherwise excellent service

  • Hugh James D. November 18th, 2016

    verified customer

    All was good, except the long walk between long term parking area and Shuttle pick up area at entrance to Hotel. There were no signs or explanation of this. There was also no signs at parking lot entrance for those using your service so it was unclear as to where to park.

  • Melody B. November 18th, 2016

    verified customer

    The parking lot was big with enough parking spots.

  • Michael S. November 17th, 2016

    verified customer

    I paid online and the printed barcode got me into the parking lot okay, but I had to buzz for assistance when attempting to leave the lot. The attendant got me out quickly, but I spent an extra minute or two trying to get the barcode reader to read my code to get out before I ended up calling for assistance.

1-20 of 1160 Results