Westin O'Hare - Chicago O'Hare International Airport ORD

6100 N. River Road, Rosemont, Illinois 60018

(374 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3.3 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • Westin O'Hare ORD Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3.3 miles
  • Ratings892

Overall Rating

4.3

374 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $699per day
  • RESERVE

*Parking Tax - $1.50 per day

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

In order to avoid additional fees, please DO NOT take an entry ticket. If you need any assistance, press the 24/7 call button on the bar code scanner. Please make sure you are using your bar code within your allotted reservation time. Your bar code will not work before your reservation time. When parking your vehicle, please ensure that you have your travel itinerary / receipt with you in order to scan the bar code on the printout at the entrance equipment. Please ensure that you keep this printed bar code so that you may scan it again upon exit. This contract limits our liability – PLEASE READ IT. – Your vehicle is accepted for parking only, upon the condition that we are not responsible for the vehicle or its contents or accessories. No bailment is created. Management assumes no liability or responsibility for damage or loss due to fire, theft, collision, vandalism, acts of God, or otherwise to the vehicle, vehicle accessories and/or its contents however caused. Lock your car. Take your keys

Airport Transportation

Between the hours of 7:00AM and 10:00PM daily, the shuttles run every 30 minutes. The shuttle runs every 30 minutes between the times of 5:00AM-7:00AM daily, as well as between the times of 10:00PM and Midnight daily. From 12:00AM-5:00AM daily, the shuttle needs to be requested by calling (847) 698-6000, but is still only available on the hour and on the half hour. The hotel shuttle does not travel to the international terminal on a routine basis so international travelers must call the hotel for pick-up.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Additional Information

The Westin O'Hare offers a convenient and reliable parking service for those flying out of Chicago O'Hare. Frequent and reliable shuttle transportation is available  throughout the entrie day. Reservations made here on AirportParkingReservations.com are guaranteed. 

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 892 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.3

    • 471
    • 298
    • 69
    • 26
    • 28

301-320 of 374 Reviews

  • Robert E. July 2nd, 2013

    verified customer

    Thank you for providing an inexpensive, safe alternative to parking AT the airport or having to inconvenience friends or family at ungodly hours. :)

  • Kelly S. July 2nd, 2013

    verified customer

    The Westin parking was so easy and prompt. The price was perfect the beginning and end of our vacation was made easier due to the ease of parking. Thank you!

  • Joshua C. July 1st, 2013

    verified customer

    Trouble with the scanner on the way out (6/24/13) but was handled with the 24hr. help button.

  • Marleen T. July 1st, 2013

    verified customer

    Very happy that I used this parking service

  • Mark G. June 30th, 2013

    verified customer

    The scanner did not work when attempting to leave. No one answered the help phone. This makes me leary about using this service again. Westin O'Hare

  • Herbert K. June 28th, 2013

    verified customer

    i have parked here several times and like the convenience and closeness to the airport. the problem each time is the barcode on the receipt does not work. either fix this problem or just have us call at the gate, which is what we have to do each time. thanx

  • K A. June 28th, 2013

    You are getting what you pay for here. That being said I was extremely happy with what I got. There are no attendents, no one is going to pull your car around for you. Spaces aren't covered. But the lot was easy to find, near the airport, shuttle service was fine, and the parking lot is secure and that's all I expect for this awsome price.

  • Osamu Y. June 27th, 2013

    verified customer

    Shuttle pick up location at O'hare was difficult to find

  • Henry E. June 27th, 2013

    verified customer

    the voucher reader at Westin O'hare did not work. wasted 15 minutes late at night stranded not able to get the gate to raise. finally the help phone came on to let us out. Please make Westin Ohare fix that useless parking machine for airport parking.

  • Tajammal H. June 27th, 2013

    verified customer

    Keep the rates down.

  • Steve S. June 27th, 2013

    verified customer

    I was advised the scanner code will not let you in before the exact time indicated on your reservation. There is no grace period, so prepare accordingly. The lot is not a garage, yet secure, well lit and gated.

  • Cynthia W. June 26th, 2013

    verified customer

    Westin O'Hare needs better system for getting out of parking lot. Confusing with 2 checkout machines. Scanner did not work.

  • Virginia M. June 25th, 2013

    verified customer

    The Shuttle pick up was not at door 3 but much further down. The shuttle was packed with people standing in the Aisle which the shuttle bus was not equipped for, no straps or grab bars to hold on to. It was a very unsafe situation. The Drive was a grouch too. I probably won't park at the Westin again.

  • Joe W. June 25th, 2013

    verified customer

    The receipt with bar code is tough to work on the input equipment but it eventually works

  • Mark R. June 24th, 2013

    verified customer

    The bar code on my confirmation did not seem to work in the reader. I had some trouble on entry and could not get it to work at all when I exited. Fortunately the attendant answered the call and opened the gate.

  • Lokanatham G. June 24th, 2013

    verified customer

    We were very happy with the parking facility. We loved everything that was connected with this service. Beginning with the young lady who spoke to me about this service. Very prompt and efficient. With all that that was Good. Worst thing that happened was the person who drove the shuttle. He was very rude with my husband. There were few airline personnel going to airport & one couple who were also going. He helped them all with out even a word. When it came to us he not only asked if we were taking all the suit cases he also asked my husband to put the luggage in the shuttle and after reaching there he asked my husband to bring it down. He did all of this only with us. Hope his person can be corrected. Mind you we were dressed very well. I am a physician . We travel all the time at least twice a month. We were never treated this way. I use this kind of service in Houston & Jacksonville. People are courteous every where. Hope this person can be corrected & soon.

  • Bright A. June 24th, 2013

    verified customer

    NONE

  • Matt M. June 21st, 2013

    verified customer

    Good parking experience except for the barcode reader not reading the barcode. Not a big deal as I read thia on just about every review I read. Just hit the call button and it is taken care of.

  • Boonthida C. June 21st, 2013

    verified customer

    The Ticket counter was aweful. It took us about an hour to get out of the parking lot because the system didnt work. Every car took more than 10 minutes to go through the paying station because the credit card machine was not working so they had to swipe their cards many times to make the payment. We had horrible experience with Westin parking lot.

  • Melvin H. June 21st, 2013

    verified customer

    There were problems with the scanner at the site which caused a wait

301-320 of 374 Results