Westin O'Hare - Chicago O'Hare International Airport ORD

6100 N. River Road, Rosemont, Illinois 60018

(1085 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3.3 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • Westin O'Hare ORD Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3.3 miles
  • Ratings2017
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating


1085 Reviews


Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $699per day

*Parking Tax - $1.50 per day


Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

In order to avoid additional fees, please DO NOT take an entry ticket. If you need any assistance, press the 24/7 call button on the bar code scanner or call (860) 527-0063. Please make sure you are using your bar code within your allotted reservation time. Your bar code will not work before your reservation time. When parking your vehicle, please ensure that you have your travel itinerary / receipt with you in order to scan the bar code on the printout at the entrance equipment. Please ensure that you keep this printed bar code so that you may scan it again upon exit. This contract limits our liability – PLEASE READ IT. – Your vehicle is accepted for parking only, upon the condition that we are not responsible for the vehicle or its contents or accessories. No bailment is created. Management assumes no liability or responsibility for damage or loss due to fire, theft, collision, vandalism, acts of God, or otherwise to the vehicle, vehicle accessories and/or its contents however caused. Lock your car. Take your keys

Airport Transportation

Between the hours of 7:00AM and 10:00PM daily, the shuttles run every 30 minutes. The shuttle runs every 30 minutes between the times of 5:00AM-7:00AM daily, as well as between the times of 10:00PM and Midnight daily. From 12:00AM-5:00AM daily, the shuttle needs to be requested by calling (847) 698-6000, but is still only available on the hour and on the half hour. The hotel shuttle does not travel to the international terminal on a routine basis so international travelers must call the hotel for pick-up.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Additional Information

The Westin O'Hare offers a convenient and reliable parking service for those flying out of Chicago O'Hare. Frequent and reliable shuttle transportation is available  throughout the entrie day. Reservations made here on AirportParkingReservations.com are guaranteed. 


Breakdowns based on 2017 ratings

  • Overall Rating


    • 1083
    • 615
    • 175
    • 82
    • 62

1-20 of 1085 Reviews

  • Jodi V. October 19th, 2016

    verified customer

    The driver was awesome! However, the gate was broken and would not accept our validation code. The parking attendant helped but was not very friendly.

  • John F. October 19th, 2016

    verified customer

    Very easy to find, there were plenty of spaces. There is a long walk from the long term spaces to the shuttle which can be difficult for older travelers or any type of handicap. I would definitely use them next time.

  • Jason K. October 18th, 2016

    verified customer

    My issue was that the barcode never worked going into and out of the lot. Also I flew in at 11:30pm at night and the instructions were to call the hotel and they would send over the van. I called the hotel and they told me that the shuttle will be there at 12:20am, so I ended up paying $20.00 for an uber. It would have been nice if the hotel provided that info to you when booking because I would have booked else where

  • Thomas I. October 18th, 2016

    verified customer

    We have parked here a few times and always have trouble getting in and out using the scan. When we push the button and talk to someone they have always been able to open the gate for us but it would be nice to just scan in and out.

  • Kristine R. October 18th, 2016

    verified customer

    Will use again Wonderful staff

  • Julie B. October 18th, 2016

    verified customer

    We were stuck in the parking lot for about 15 minutes as the gate would not open when we scanned our prepaid bar code. We called numerous times to the number posted for help and no one ever answered. After repeated attempts to open the gate, it finally opened and we were able to leave. It was a frustrating experience when you are tired from traveling and want to get home quickly. Other than that end experience the parking was easy to get to and convenenient to the airport.

  • Razvan V. October 18th, 2016

    verified customer

    Good choice and easy access to airport

  • John N. October 17th, 2016

    verified customer

    Parked at Westin O'Hare, barcode reader was working, but wouldn't read my barcode on way going in and coming out, please check to make sure it is working properly.

  • Charles G. October 17th, 2016

    verified customer

    Parking printout would not scan either coming in or going out.. No contact button going in, contact button going out, no response. Had to go to front desk to advise after pulling a regular ticket to get into the lot.. Big hassle

  • Robin M. October 17th, 2016

    verified customer

    Very convenient and eliminates airport congestion

  • Bridget S. October 17th, 2016

    verified customer

    self park so q1 does not apply - customer service was great when use the intercom at the lot easy to find, but the lot seems like hotel parking only - no signage that says O'hare airport parking drivers not very friendly to none airline stewards, on the verge of rude.

  • Palak S. October 17th, 2016

    verified customer

    While getting out of parking lot after reserved time, scanning the barcode was not working and when I pressed the help button no one answered for like 10 minutes until another customer 5th in line got out and walked over to desk and asked them to open the gate.

  • Angelique J. October 16th, 2016

    verified customer

    The parking lot was right there soon we pull in it's wasn't far from the hotel which was really good

  • Katherine W. October 15th, 2016

    verified customer

    I entered the parking lot with the provided bar code with no issues. The shuttle bus driver would not drop us off at Terminal 5 (Int'l) however, and insisted that we had already passed it. We were required to get off at Terminal 3 and take the train (which we had to wait on for quite some time). As a result, we had to run through the concourse and we were the last people to board our flight and the boarding door was closed behind us. It was an extremely stressful experience. Upon leaving the parking lot, the bar code would not scan and I had to press the call button for assistance and provide my reservation number to be let out. I will never park here again. Every other lot I've parked at around O'Hare has been better.

  • Riste P. September 30th, 2016

    verified customer

    Scanner did not accept my bar code going in/out of parking lot. Had to call to get in/out. No instruction on where to go for shuttle from airport back to parking lot.

  • Daniel D. September 28th, 2016

    verified customer

    Based on posted comments of others, I was concerned about whether or not the automated entry/exit lift-arm was going to operate properly. But I didn't have any problems. Thank you.

  • Cynthia T. September 27th, 2016

    verified customer

    I didn't like that I had to call to have pick up when my flight was changed twice and the number was on the reservation was the hotel ( not so nice )

  • Amparo V. September 25th, 2016

    verified customer

    everything was good... the only big thing that we did not like was the waiting time for the shuttle on our way back. too long. it was like 20 to 25 mins.

  • James H. September 25th, 2016

    verified customer

    delayed shuttle coming home and then the scanner did not work had to wait over fifteen mins for someone to open the gate. the equipment at the gate seemed in need of repair.

  • JOHN R. September 22nd, 2016

    verified customer

    Every part of the parking experience worked perfectly for us including the parking of our car, shuttle service to and from the airport and your customer service through your stated telephone numbers.

1-20 of 1085 Results