Westin O'Hare - Chicago O'Hare International Airport ORD

6100 N. River Road, Rosemont, Illinois 60018

(922 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3.3 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • Westin O'Hare ORD Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3.3 miles
  • Ratings1788
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.3

922 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $599per day
  • RESERVE

*Parking Tax - $1.50 per day

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

In order to avoid additional fees, please DO NOT take an entry ticket. If you need any assistance, press the 24/7 call button on the bar code scanner or call (860) 527-0063. Please make sure you are using your bar code within your allotted reservation time. Your bar code will not work before your reservation time. When parking your vehicle, please ensure that you have your travel itinerary / receipt with you in order to scan the bar code on the printout at the entrance equipment. Please ensure that you keep this printed bar code so that you may scan it again upon exit. This contract limits our liability – PLEASE READ IT. – Your vehicle is accepted for parking only, upon the condition that we are not responsible for the vehicle or its contents or accessories. No bailment is created. Management assumes no liability or responsibility for damage or loss due to fire, theft, collision, vandalism, acts of God, or otherwise to the vehicle, vehicle accessories and/or its contents however caused. Lock your car. Take your keys

Airport Transportation

Between the hours of 7:00AM and 10:00PM daily, the shuttles run every 30 minutes. The shuttle runs every 30 minutes between the times of 5:00AM-7:00AM daily, as well as between the times of 10:00PM and Midnight daily. From 12:00AM-5:00AM daily, the shuttle needs to be requested by calling (847) 698-6000, but is still only available on the hour and on the half hour. The hotel shuttle does not travel to the international terminal on a routine basis so international travelers must call the hotel for pick-up.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Additional Information

The Westin O'Hare offers a convenient and reliable parking service for those flying out of Chicago O'Hare. Frequent and reliable shuttle transportation is available  throughout the entrie day. Reservations made here on AirportParkingReservations.com are guaranteed. 

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 1788 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.3

    • 978
    • 539
    • 149
    • 66
    • 56

1-20 of 922 Reviews

  • Myrna A. June 21st, 2016

    verified customer

    Gate would not open and there was nobody answering the talk button. I had to walk back to the concierge at Westin and she could not help either and there was a line of cars trying to get in, the valet attendant help get us in. Same thing in going out, the concierge gave us a ticket to get out after checking our reservations and paid receipt. People are helpful but the getting in or out of the parking lot sucks.

  • Steven R. June 20th, 2016

    verified customer

    Gate scanner didn't coming or leaving. Had to go inside to hotel staff to work around issues. Staff was very helpful coming and going.

  • Michelle C. June 18th, 2016

    verified customer

    Always a good experience at this lot

  • Ricardo J D. June 18th, 2016

    verified customer

    Do something with the scanner It is impossible to open the gate and people from the hotel needs to come rescue drivers both to enter and to exit

  • Pravin M. June 16th, 2016

    verified customer

    Good and easy to access

  • Sanjiv A. June 16th, 2016

    verified customer

    The machine at the entrance/exit gate did not read the bar code scanner, thus is took 20 mins and 5 phone calls to get the door opened. Same thing on the way out, I had make several phone calls to make it work.

  • Seth E. June 16th, 2016

    verified customer

    The scanner at the Westin was broken and the intercom system didn't work properly. This was s huge hassle both on entering and exiting the parking lot. Poor experience.

  • Otto J. June 16th, 2016

    verified customer

    Convenient and close to the airport. Good price.

  • Tracy W. June 15th, 2016

    verified customer

    The parking lot was easy to find and use. Shuttle service was also fairly quick.

  • Mercedes T. June 15th, 2016

    verified customer

    Process was easy. There were signs or direction as to where to park and process but once you know where the parking lot is located the process was easy

  • Gabrielle L. June 15th, 2016

    verified customer

    Just had a problem scanning my reservation bar code when leaving the hotel. Took about 5min before the gate opened. No one anw the 24 hour call button.

  • Rahul D. June 15th, 2016

    verified customer

    Just enter Westin parking lot, scan your parking bar code and enter. No need to go to the hotel reception. No waiting if you've prepaid.

  • Thomas J. June 14th, 2016

    verified customer

    the wait times were very acceptable, even good. I did experience a problem with the gate reader when trying to enter, and eventually received assistance from a nearby employee. This was the most unpleasant part and required me to check with the hotel front desk to resolve before I could exit the parking lot. All in all a fair to good experience.

  • Ketan P. June 14th, 2016

    verified customer

    I was not able to open the gate to get in & get out of the parking lot by using the bar code on the receipt. The 24 help button at the parking gate was not working. I had call from my mobile phone couple of times to get it opened at the time of getting on (some one did it remotely) & at the time of getting out some came in person to open the gate so I could get out. Other than this it was all good, the location, shuttle service, convenience etc. Thanks.

  • Dennis D. June 14th, 2016

    verified customer

    Because we found a parking space close to the parking lot entrance gate, we had a very short walk to the shuttle pick-up location. The shuttle was waiting when we arrived and the traveling time to the terminal was lass than 15 minutes. When going back from the airport we waited about 15 minutes for the shuttle. An overall good experience and reasonable cost compared to the O'hare airport parking lot. I would not hesitate to park there again.

  • Russ P. June 13th, 2016

    verified customer

    Like many others here, I could not get the barcode on my receipt to read (nor a picture I'd saved from the website on my phone), and no one answered when I tried to hit the button to reach someone. By then, I couldn't back out due to cars behind me, so I had to take a ticket; however the hotel staff dealt with this very quickly and nicely, and the shuttle drivers were also very nice. There was a shuttle waiting at the hotel; the wait at the airport was longer, but it was a later flight, when they only run every 30 minutes, so that wasn't unanticipated.

  • Zuteuer W. June 13th, 2016

    verified customer

    Thank you, until next time!

  • Evelyn M. June 13th, 2016

    verified customer

    After asking at the desk inside, getting into the lot was very easy and leaving after our trip was a breeze. Will definitely do again!

  • Maria C. June 13th, 2016

    verified customer

    To get in and out doesn't work. I had to call and wait for the gate to be up. The scanner didn't read the barcode, and I had to go to the front desk. The people there were very nice and helpful.

  • Mani R. June 13th, 2016

    verified customer

    In order to make it easier for customers, it's better to remove the requirement to scan the barcode before entering the parking lot. I did not notice that and had to ask staff to open the gate for me. Even though they were very cooperative, I believe removing this requirement will be very helpful.

1-20 of 922 Results