VIP Airport Parking Oakland OAK

(228 reviews)

Distance from airport: 1.6 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $595per day
  • RESERVE
  • Price

    $995per day
  • RESERVE

*Parking Tax - 18.50%

*Airport Access Fee - $3.00 total

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Hard copy of reservation is required at check-in. ____ Minimum Charge is 3 DAYS. ____ No Grace Period. ___ NO Over Sized Vehicles, NO over 7 Foot items. ____ IF Lot is FULL you must LEAVE your keys. Please arrive at VIP Airport Parking 15 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your airport terminal. Vehicles must be at the lot at least One Hour and 15 minutes prior to the Flight. The Terminal is only 3 minutes away.

Airport Transportation

Quick and easy FREE transportation to and from all terminals.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours for Check-out. _______ Check-in begins at 4:15 AM.

Additional Information

VIP Airport Parking offers quick and convenient Oakland Airport parking options. Located less than 2 miles from OAK airport and offering regualr free shuttles it is actually possible to get to your terminal faster with VIP AIrport Parking than the on airport parking lots at Oakland Airport.

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.2

    • 478
    • 242
    • 56
    • 29
    • 64
  • DOMINIC T. September 25th, 2012

    verified customer

    Parking facility needs a big sign to identify the establishment especially at night. Google Map does not show the correct location. It shows on the opposite side of the street.

  • Melanie R. September 19th, 2012

    verified customer

    Was not impressed with the shuttle service at VIP Parking at Oakland Airport. The driver was not very friendly or helpful and he was the only one there at the lot when we arrived & left. I felt like I was contanstly waiting on him to either pick us up or pay in the office. Will not use that lot again.

  • Cindy G. September 18th, 2012

    verified customer

    Hameed was wonderful, the Oakland area it was located in was under construction and was a little disconcerting feeling, Hameed welcomed me with a smile and was very professional. I was so happy to see him upon my return knowing after a long and tiring trip I was in good hands. Thank YOU!

  • Janis J. September 14th, 2012

    verified customer

    Need to renovate office.

  • Karthik N. September 8th, 2012

    verified customer

    Having just one person manage the drop-off and pick-up is not scalable. Wait times are inevitably large and in this case the "one" person forgot his phone in the office and I had to call like 10 times to get an answer. There needs to be a office person to manage the telephone and routing calls.

  • Jennifer H. August 23rd, 2012

    verified customer

    Because of construction, it was hard to find the place, but once we got there, everything went very smoothly.

  • Paula F. August 20th, 2012

    verified customer

    I arrived pretty early on the AM and your sign was not very visible - light not shining directly on sign and street address not clearly visible. I drove past it and had to turn around.

  • JESSICA W. August 14th, 2012

    verified customer

    None

  • Toby B W. August 2nd, 2012

    verified customer

    none

  • Santhosh R. August 1st, 2012

    verified customer

    The attendant wanted and insisted on a hardcopy of the reservation even though I was showing him the reservation number.

  • C Bailey. July 31st, 2012

    Very rude attendants. Parking space was too small for vehicle. Attendant was rude because we had luggage problems and we called him before the problem was settled. Attendant could not communicate very well in English. Will never use VIP Airport Parking again.

  • Lynn P. July 30th, 2012

    verified customer

    I was nervous to discover no spaces when we arrived. We were told to leave the keys and they would park it. The car was ready when we returned, so it was like valet parking for a lot less.

  • Bruce S. July 29th, 2012

    verified customer

    Condition of parking lot had more to do with the road construction all around the area and not the owners. Same with directions...roads closed!

  • Brian C. July 25th, 2012

    verified customer

    The parking lot was hard to find because of the construction going on outside of the lot, it was not the lot's fault. Small lot, but found parking easily. Nice attendent.

  • Fred W. July 16th, 2012

    verified customer

    The attendant went above and beyond by helping us after we came back to a dead battery. We will use this business again.

  • Patty Y. July 16th, 2012

    verified customer

    VIP Parking and Hameed specifically provided excellent and affordable service. Will delicately use again and recommend to others. Thank you Hameed and VIP PARKING!

  • Ben K. July 12th, 2012

    verified customer

    Great service and friendly staff. Would definitely use your services again.

  • Susan S. July 4th, 2012

    verified customer

    My trip to the airport was not good: No attendant was at the parking lot when I arrived; I had to wait for about 10 minutes for someone to come while I was very nervous about missing my flight; attendant was rude and very unhelpful and even seemed to be driving purposely very slowly to airport while he knew I was late. The pick up from the airport was the opposite: different attendant was pleasant and helpful. When I explained my experience a few days earlier, he extended a 25% discount which I appreciated.

  • Marjorie F. July 2nd, 2012

    verified customer

    The driver was courteous and helpful.

  • Somanathan P. June 28th, 2012

    verified customer

    Nothing

161-180 of 228 Results