VIP Airport Parking Oakland OAK

(228 reviews)

Distance from airport: 1.6 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $595per day
  • RESERVE
  • Price

    $995per day
  • RESERVE

*Parking Tax - 18.50%

*Airport Access Fee - $3.00 total

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Hard copy of reservation is required at check-in. ____ Minimum Charge is 3 DAYS. ____ No Grace Period. ___ NO Over Sized Vehicles, NO over 7 Foot items. ____ IF Lot is FULL you must LEAVE your keys. Please arrive at VIP Airport Parking 15 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your airport terminal. Vehicles must be at the lot at least One Hour and 15 minutes prior to the Flight. The Terminal is only 3 minutes away.

Airport Transportation

Quick and easy FREE transportation to and from all terminals.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours for Check-out. _______ Check-in begins at 4:15 AM.

Additional Information

VIP Airport Parking offers quick and convenient Oakland Airport parking options. Located less than 2 miles from OAK airport and offering regualr free shuttles it is actually possible to get to your terminal faster with VIP AIrport Parking than the on airport parking lots at Oakland Airport.

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.2

    • 478
    • 242
    • 56
    • 29
    • 64
  • Anthony P. November 18th, 2012

    verified customer

    Nice Gentleman: He was a good employee for your company

  • Crisanto E. November 13th, 2012

    verified customer

    Good service. I will go to VIP again to park my car.

  • Carol R. November 5th, 2012

    verified customer

    Will use VIP parking again.

  • Lisa D. November 1st, 2012

    verified customer

    staff should speak english it is extremly hard to understand, and they should be nicer, and explain everything not just bossy with no explanation.

  • Benny L. October 27th, 2012

    verified customer

    I had the same driver to (7AM 10/21/12) and from the airport (11:30 PM 10/26/12) He did an excellent job. I will use your service because of him. Thanks

  • Jennifer Z. October 24th, 2012

    verified customer

    thank you!

  • Thomas T. October 22nd, 2012

    verified customer

    Even though I had a reservation there was not an open spot so I had to leave my keys so they could move my vehicle. When I returned the vehicle was still not in a space.

  • Gregory K. October 22nd, 2012

    verified customer

    none

  • Ron. October 21st, 2012

    Prompt, courteous service, even gave us a jump on our battery when we returned & couldn't start our car. Would recommend!

  • Arnold L. October 19th, 2012

    verified customer

    Very difficult to find the place!

  • Edward H. October 16th, 2012

    verified customer

    The driver was very courteous and helpful. Everthing went as expected. Picked us up very timely after the call. Will use again. Keep up the good work

    AirportParkingReservations.com replied 1 year 10 months ago
    We are happy to hear that you had such a nice experience!

  • Barbara J R. October 15th, 2012

    verified customer

    VERY NICE AND HELPFUL STAFF, WILL USE AGAIN, CLOSE TO AIRPORT, EASY TO FIND AND NOT TOO BIG

  • Brooke S. October 14th, 2012

    verified customer

    I chose this lot based on it having the lowest price and was perfectly satisfied.

  • Thomas J. October 11th, 2012

    verified customer

    I'll use again if needed

  • Rose C. October 11th, 2012

    verified customer

    none

  • Alan C. October 7th, 2012

    verified customer

    Initial location of lot was tricky but personnel were extremely courteous and helpful. Will use whenever I fly out of Oakland.

  • Stuart L. October 3rd, 2012

    verified customer

    Slightly strange arrangement as there is only ONE person managing the lot AND serving as the shuttle driver. Overall, it wasn't too bad but I can imagine that it could be inconvenient if it gets busy, or the attendant is off site driving the shuttle. Still, relatively inexpensive parking.

  • Judy M. October 1st, 2012

    verified customer

    I found the personnel very courteous and helpful. I was picked up very quickly from the airport. I will definitely use and recommend this to my friends and anyone else in need of airport parking.

  • Brian A. September 30th, 2012

    verified customer

    The early morning attendant seemed a little disorganized but it worked out. He did not indicate that we had to bring our bags to him as he was parked across the lot from where we parked our car. The directions to the lot provided on line were incorrect and we had to call to get there. The pick up was very smooth.

  • Nancy T. September 25th, 2012

    verified customer

    VIP TREATS YOU LIKE FAMILY AND i HAVE ALWAYS ENJOYED USING THEIR LOT

141-160 of 228 Results