VIP Airport Parking Oakland OAK

50 Airport Access Rd., Oakland, California 94603

(270 reviews)

Distance from airport: 1.6 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

less than 5 minutes

  • VIP Airport Parking OAK Logo
  • Distance from the Airport1.6 miles
  • Ratings955
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.2

270 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $645per day
  • RESERVE
  • Valet

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $845per day
  • RESERVE

*Parking Tax - 18.50%

*Airport Access Fee - $3.00 total

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Caution GPS USERS: Right direction: From I 880: -- Exit on 98th Ave toward Oakland Intl Airport. At 4th Signal Light make a left turn on Airport Access Rd.-- VIP on the Right Side. Make sure to ASK the Attendant that you are at VIP facility. Hard copy of reservation is required at check-in. ____ Minimum Charge is 3 DAYS. ____ No Grace Period. ___ NO Over Sized Vehicles, NO over 7 Foot items. ____ IF Lot is FULL you must LEAVE your keys. Please arrive at VIP Airport Parking 15 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your airport terminal. Vehicles must be at the lot at least One Hour and 15 minutes prior to the Flight. The Terminal is only 3 minutes away.

Airport Transportation

Quick and easy FREE transportation to and from all terminals.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours for Check-out. _______ Check-in begins at 4:00 AM.

Additional Information

VIP Airport Parking offers quick and convenient Oakland Airport parking options. Located less than 2 miles from OAK airport and offering regualr free shuttles it is actually possible to get to your terminal faster with VIP AIrport Parking than the on airport parking lots at Oakland Airport.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 955 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.2

    • 537
    • 254
    • 63
    • 31
    • 70

1-20 of 270 Reviews

  • Yury Vainbaum V. May 28th, 2015

    verified customer

    You need to leave your key ,it is very congested parking lot so they will move your car around Good thing that they have their own shuttle and to the airport you will get right away if you have luck and shuttle is not already on the way to airport

  • Arthur S. May 27th, 2015

    verified customer

    I would use VIP parking again.

  • Chintan P. May 27th, 2015

    verified customer

    The person at the parking lot had asked me to park my car in a particular location which was in way of other cars. When I asked him to keep my keys, he said he would not need it. When I returned back, there was other guy who started shouting at me as to why I parked my car there and that i don't have any common sense. He was rude and asked me to apologize. I dont think I will be using this parking facility ever again.

  • Robert W. May 25th, 2015

    verified customer

    nice little find. . .

  • Kevin M. May 24th, 2015

    verified customer

    Parking attendant was scattered. Couldn't find our car and then couldn't find the keys. Made for a long wait in the lot.

  • Rene R. May 22nd, 2015

    verified customer

    friendly and helpful

  • Suddhasatwa G. May 21st, 2015

    verified customer

    It is a one-person show, run very efficiently by Mr. Hamid. Before going there I read on the internet that I may have to leave my key. Hence I did not keep any valuables in my van just in case. On reaching there, I was asked to leave the key with Mr. Hamid, which was fine with me. I saw the parking lot was very full, both while going and returning - which means many people use this Parking service. One point to note. The parking lot is extremely congested with cars - so it is quite easy to get a ding/dent. My van is 10 years old and I don't care. But, I may think twice with a new car. Overall, it was good.

  • Marina G. May 21st, 2015

    verified customer

    Great service at reasonable price. Makes the travel much easier

  • Joseph B. May 18th, 2015

    verified customer

    drivers were quick and very helpful.

  • Edward L. May 17th, 2015

    verified customer

    Good first experience, would recommend

  • Kenneth M. May 17th, 2015

    verified customer

    Prompt, efficient. Parking lot very tight on space. Lots of cars valet parked. Will use again. The rating should include 'very good'

  • Cheryl O. May 14th, 2015

    verified customer

    Incredible customer service. Thank you.

  • Lynn Z. May 7th, 2015

    verified customer

    Smooth experience. This lot is very close to OAK. Will use it again.

  • Kenneth M. May 4th, 2015

    verified customer

    Driver was there when I arrived at 4:45 am and when I returned at 1:30 pm, he was there within 5 minutes of my phone call. The price is great as well as the service. I will use it again!

  • Carlo P. May 4th, 2015

    verified customer

    Friendly and prompt service from the lot to the terminal. Responded immediately to call for pick up upon return. Will definitely use again!

  • JOAN D. May 2nd, 2015

    verified customer

    We were very pleased with the week long parking at VIP Parking, and appreciated the on time shuttle by van to and from Oakland, CA airport.

  • Scott N. April 30th, 2015

    verified customer

    Reservation system worked just fine but, ended up with a dent in my truck by parking at V.I.P. parking in Oakland.

  • Jim S. April 29th, 2015

    verified customer

    Love VIP Parking - great guys!!! Responsive!

  • Donna . April 29th, 2015

    verified customer

    VIP has continued to a great job with special thanks to Hamid who has been my contact & driver.

  • Richard A. April 28th, 2015

    verified customer

    better control of keeping the keys in an organized place to limit confusion when picking up car. great friendly service, and very convient

1-20 of 270 Results