VIP Airport Parking Oakland OAK

(222 reviews)

Distance from airport: 1.6 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $595per day
  • RESERVE
  • Price

    $995per day
  • RESERVE

*Parking Tax - 18.50%

*Airport Access Fee - $3.00 total

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Hard copy of reservation is required at check-in. ____ Minimum Charge is $21.15. ____ Grace Period 10 minutes. ___ NO Over Sized Vehicles, NO 7 Foot items. ____ IF Lot is FULL you must LEAVE your keys. Please arrive at VIP Airport Parking 15 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your airport terminal. Vehicles must be at the lot at least One Hour and 15 minutes prior to the Flight. The Terminal is only 3 minutes away.

Airport Transportation

Quick and easy FREE transportation to and from all terminals.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours for Check-out. _______ Check-in begins at 4:15 AM.

Additional Information

VIP Airport Parking offers quick and convenient Oakland Airport parking options. Located less than 2 miles from OAK airport and offering regualr free shuttles it is actually possible to get to your terminal faster with VIP AIrport Parking than the on airport parking lots at Oakland Airport.

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.2

    • 466
    • 238
    • 55
    • 29
    • 64
  • Omkar B. April 2nd, 2013

    verified customer

    Very good service.

  • M A. April 1st, 2013

    Gino at v.i.p. airport parking was very unprofessional.

  • Michael K. March 26th, 2013

    verified customer

    vip parking was fantastic and personal, friendly, fast and took care of all my needs and questions

  • Carmen S. March 25th, 2013

    verified customer

    vip attendent was awesome! We left our car lights on upon departure and arrived late night with 2 small kids to a dead battery....the attendant at VIP went above and beyond and gave our car a jump when he was working alone and very, very busy! Thank you so much VIP attendant

  • Andrew W. March 20th, 2013

    verified customer

    Great service, very nice shuttle driver, but maybe make the VIP Parking sign a bit bigger or higher as I passed it the first time I drove by, other than that you guys are great!

  • Vanessa F. March 19th, 2013

    verified customer

    The service was great. I had to leave my car keys with the lot but it wasn't a big deal. The shuttle was quick.

  • Wendy F. March 15th, 2013

    verified customer

    This service was great. Very prompt and convenient. I will use it again when traveling from Oakland.

  • Amit . March 5th, 2013

    Excellent service, great price!

  • Linda P. March 2nd, 2013

    verified customer

    Good experience.

  • Toni C. February 25th, 2013

    verified customer

    Great Service, good price

  • Rick I. February 20th, 2013

    verified customer

    Parking Lot/Shuttle Driver was very prompt and polite. I was very pleased at how quickly we were dropped off and picked up. Thanks

  • Jeanie D. February 16th, 2013

    verified customer

    There was no one at the lot when I arrived, since it's such a small lot, and it looks like it's run by the one man....but he soon arrived from delivering customers to the airport and got me to the airport. So, if he's not there when you arrive, don't worry....he'll be there shortly. Very good service.

  • Jeffrey F. January 28th, 2013

    verified customer

    Excellent. Satisfied with service. Wish there was a way tomake the timing fir pick-up a little easier so that neither the van nor the passengers have to wait. We will use you again.

  • Stefanie T. January 22nd, 2013

    verified customer

    This review is in no way directed to Airportparkingreservations.com as I use this site everytime I reserve parking. The specific lot is where I am dissatisfied.

  • Beverley L. January 21st, 2013

    verified customer

    We arrived at 5:30am and no one was there, a sign would have been nice telling us when he would return. When we returned to the airport and called, the person who answered the phone was not very polite , he could use a little reminder on phone etiquette.

  • James G. January 20th, 2013

    verified customer

    Small Lot, but very close to airport. Shuttle service was great, but with only 1 attendant (at least when we used the lot) there could be a chance for delays and possible unauthorized entry into the lot when the shuttle was picking up or dropping off passengers. This is a security issue that may or may not be a problem. Was not for us.

  • Rohit Vupputur. January 17th, 2013

    The place was quite easy to find, and i found a spot easily. Got through the whole process in less than 10 mins and i was on my way to the airport. Pretty good deal for the price you pay!!

  • Laura Lopez. January 16th, 2013

    The people who work here are very courteous and kind! I had a medical emergency on my vacation and was delayed 2 weeks in returning home. I called and the man assured me not to worry about our car, just get well! I checked in every few days as I did not know when I'd return. I've used this parking lot a few times before and will definitely use them again in August!! Shuttles clean and warm! Thanks for being so kind and courteous!!

  • Paul T. January 14th, 2013

    verified customer

    Very satisfied with parking at VIP

  • Reginald C. January 8th, 2013

    verified customer

    I googled the address of the parking lot and it is quite confusing. Had to double back and make multiple turns before finding VIP parking at the Oakland airport.

101-120 of 222 Results