VIP Airport Parking Oakland OAK

(228 reviews)

Distance from airport: 1.6 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $595per day
  • RESERVE
  • Price

    $995per day
  • RESERVE

*Parking Tax - 18.50%

*Airport Access Fee - $3.00 total

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Hard copy of reservation is required at check-in. ____ Minimum Charge is 3 DAYS. ____ No Grace Period. ___ NO Over Sized Vehicles, NO over 7 Foot items. ____ IF Lot is FULL you must LEAVE your keys. Please arrive at VIP Airport Parking 15 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your airport terminal. Vehicles must be at the lot at least One Hour and 15 minutes prior to the Flight. The Terminal is only 3 minutes away.

Airport Transportation

Quick and easy FREE transportation to and from all terminals.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours for Check-out. _______ Check-in begins at 4:15 AM.

Additional Information

VIP Airport Parking offers quick and convenient Oakland Airport parking options. Located less than 2 miles from OAK airport and offering regualr free shuttles it is actually possible to get to your terminal faster with VIP AIrport Parking than the on airport parking lots at Oakland Airport.

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.2

    • 478
    • 242
    • 56
    • 29
    • 64
  • Sands H. April 15th, 2013

    verified customer

    No one was in the lot when I arrived which was -- at 4:30 am on a windy cold day -- a little scary. But when i called he assured me he'd be there -- he was shuttling people to the airport. A sign on the office door might be a useful thing, when you have just one employee manning everything. You might add "Education" and "Artist" to your list of occupations.

  • Beverley L. April 11th, 2013

    verified customer

    When we arrived no one was there but he did show up about 5 minutes later, There is only one person working so he has to check you in and drive back and forth to the airport.The lot was full so we had to leave our keys which I did not like. When we returned and called for pickup he was prompt and my car was parked in a spot so all was good.

  • Cathrael H. April 8th, 2013

    verified customer

    When I arrived at the lot the attendant was in the van fully asleep. he was not embarrassed about that at all and was not polite or helpful, didn't even get out to communicate with me or offer to carry bags for us etc. He was in a slightly better mood when we arrived back. Not impressed.

  • Paul L. April 7th, 2013

    verified customer

    Lot is not well lit or marked. Small driveway and gate was locked giving the appearance that it is not open for business. Called the vendor and they did not answer. Finally called a 5th time and owner showed up. Doesn't say much, not courteous. Same thing happened upon return. The price is probably a good deal, but the uncertainty of not knowing what will happen when your family is waiting and flight timing is critical at early hours of the morning is not worth it. Would not recommend or use this VIP parking vendor in the future.

  • Fred D. April 7th, 2013

    verified customer

    We appreciated your service and will definitely recommend your company and use it again. Thank You!

  • Jeff O. April 5th, 2013

    Driver was very nice, but the van was not in great shape. Easy to find, close to the airport.

  • Omkar B. April 2nd, 2013

    verified customer

    Very good service.

  • M A. April 1st, 2013

    Gino at v.i.p. airport parking was very unprofessional.

  • Michael K. March 26th, 2013

    verified customer

    vip parking was fantastic and personal, friendly, fast and took care of all my needs and questions

  • Carmen S. March 25th, 2013

    verified customer

    vip attendent was awesome! We left our car lights on upon departure and arrived late night with 2 small kids to a dead battery....the attendant at VIP went above and beyond and gave our car a jump when he was working alone and very, very busy! Thank you so much VIP attendant

  • Andrew W. March 20th, 2013

    verified customer

    Great service, very nice shuttle driver, but maybe make the VIP Parking sign a bit bigger or higher as I passed it the first time I drove by, other than that you guys are great!

  • Vanessa F. March 19th, 2013

    verified customer

    The service was great. I had to leave my car keys with the lot but it wasn't a big deal. The shuttle was quick.

  • Wendy F. March 15th, 2013

    verified customer

    This service was great. Very prompt and convenient. I will use it again when traveling from Oakland.

  • Amit . March 5th, 2013

    Excellent service, great price!

  • Linda P. March 2nd, 2013

    verified customer

    Good experience.

  • Toni C. February 25th, 2013

    verified customer

    Great Service, good price

  • Rick I. February 20th, 2013

    verified customer

    Parking Lot/Shuttle Driver was very prompt and polite. I was very pleased at how quickly we were dropped off and picked up. Thanks

  • Jeanie D. February 16th, 2013

    verified customer

    There was no one at the lot when I arrived, since it's such a small lot, and it looks like it's run by the one man....but he soon arrived from delivering customers to the airport and got me to the airport. So, if he's not there when you arrive, don't worry....he'll be there shortly. Very good service.

  • Jeffrey F. January 28th, 2013

    verified customer

    Excellent. Satisfied with service. Wish there was a way tomake the timing fir pick-up a little easier so that neither the van nor the passengers have to wait. We will use you again.

  • Stefanie T. January 22nd, 2013

    verified customer

    This review is in no way directed to Airportparkingreservations.com as I use this site everytime I reserve parking. The specific lot is where I am dissatisfied.

101-120 of 228 Results