VIP Airport Parking Oakland OAK

50 Airport Access Rd., Oakland, California 94603

(445 reviews)

Distance from airport: 1.6 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • VIP Airport Parking OAK Logo
  • Distance from the Airport1.6 miles
  • Ratings1290
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.2

445 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $595per day
  • RESERVE
  • Valet

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $795per day
  • RESERVE

*Parking Tax - 18.50%

*Airport Access Fee - $3.00 total

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Hard copy or Smart Phone Reservation MUST be shown at Check In time................. Please note that Customers may be asked to LEAVE their KEYS during Busy Times (Lot Full). Call if you are concerned. ................. Caution: Direction: From I 880: Exit on 98th Ave toward Oakland Intl Airport. At 4th Signal Light make a left turn on Airport Access Rd. VIP on the Right Side. Make sure to ASK the Attendant that you are at VIP facility. ................ Minimum Charge is $9.95, in case Flight cancellation or stayed one day only ____ No Grace Period. ___ NO Over Sized Vehicles, NO over 7 Foot items. NO TRUCKS with LONG BED or KING CAB. Please arrive at VIP Airport Parking 15 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your airport terminal. Vehicles must be at the lot at least One Hour and 15 minutes prior to the Flight. The Terminal is only 3 minutes away.

Airport Transportation

Quick and easy FREE transportation to and from all terminals.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours for Check-out. Check-in begins at 4:00 AM - if the gate is locked, please call lot for assistance from the attendant on site.

Additional Information

VIP Airport Parking offers quick and convenient Oakland Airport parking options. Located less than 2 miles from OAK airport and offering regualr free shuttles it is actually possible to get to your terminal faster with VIP AIrport Parking than the on airport parking lots at Oakland Airport.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 1290 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.2

    • 733
    • 348
    • 80
    • 40
    • 89

81-100 of 445 Reviews

  • Sashini A. November 2nd, 2015

    verified customer

    Will definitely park here again!

  • Gaurav S. November 2nd, 2015

    verified customer

    Excellent service and very near to airport, shuttle service is also very quick... gladly recommend to anyone...

  • Richard H. October 29th, 2015

    verified customer

    Good place to park

  • Sydney D. October 27th, 2015

    verified customer

    We will ALWAYS use VIP, they are closest to the airport.birth drivers helped us load and unload our luggage, the lot was small which I prefer and the diverts were very polite and friendly,which is rare to find. Thank you for the perfect start and end to our trip.

  • Mary P. October 27th, 2015

    verified customer

    No problems. Close to the airport. Waited 5 minutes for ride back to the parking lot. Altogether a good experience.

  • Bonnie C. October 24th, 2015

    verified customer

    Small lot...no frills, but for the price when heading out of town for an extended period, it is a great deal!

  • Shari S. October 23rd, 2015

    verified customer

    Met my expectations and I will use it again.

  • Barbara L. October 21st, 2015

    verified customer

    This is the only place I'll go when I travel from Oakland. They are wonderful, convenient and courteous and fast!

  • Mary Sue S. October 16th, 2015

    verified customer

    The parking lot was as full as I have ever seen it. I had to leave my keys this time, which I was not to excited about but the car was fine when I returned. That attendant was very pleasant although a bit difficult to understand

  • Eric J. October 13th, 2015

    verified customer

    Quick service and excellent service. Easy to do without any hassles.. I will use their services again.

  • Kimberly C. October 13th, 2015

    verified customer

    I have stayed here before, the cost, ease, efficiency and that I can keep my keys, makes me return.

  • Joanne M. October 12th, 2015

    verified customer

    VIP is a smaller lot, but the staff is very efficient and friendly. The service is excellent, and the prices are low. I always use them when I travel from Oakland.

  • JITEN S. October 5th, 2015

    verified customer

    The service is excellent but the facility is not.

  • Edward H. October 1st, 2015

    verified customer

    I was very pleased with the price and the service.

  • Kristen S. October 1st, 2015

    I highly recommend VIP parking. It was easy, efficient and the staff was very friendly. My husband left his medications in the shuttle and we did not discover it until we arrived home, 3 hours away. We phoned, the gentleman on duty was very helpful and they had the medications in the mail the next day. We will not leave our car anywhere else when we fly.

  • Angela M. September 29th, 2015

    verified customer

    Love this parking lot! The gentleman who is always there is courteous/friendly. Never had a problem parking here. Will use them every time!

  • Daria B. September 29th, 2015

    verified customer

    My parking at VIP was an overall very positive experience! Great parking rate and the van drivers were friendly and very helpful and I appreciate the assistance I was given getting my suitcases into the van and into my car when I returned. I will definitely use VIP parking again.

  • Art H. September 27th, 2015

    verified customer

    Lot was a little small for number of cars.

  • Nancy H. September 24th, 2015

    verified customer

    The attendant is a very friendly person & nice to deal with.

  • Carrie D. September 24th, 2015

    verified customer

    We arrived at 4:45 am and the gate was locked, but the van came within a minute. Got a bit of a scare... But all was well after that.

81-100 of 445 Results