VIP Airport Parking Oakland OAK

50 Airport Access Rd., Oakland, California 94603

(331 reviews)

Distance from airport: 1.6 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • VIP Airport Parking OAK Logo
  • Distance from the Airport1.6 miles
  • Ratings1068
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.2

331 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $645per day
  • RESERVE
  • Valet

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $845per day
  • RESERVE

*Parking Tax - 18.50%

*Airport Access Fee - $3.00 total

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Caution GPS USERS: Right direction: From I 880: -- Exit on 98th Ave toward Oakland Intl Airport. At 4th Signal Light make a left turn on Airport Access Rd.-- VIP on the Right Side. Make sure to ASK the Attendant that you are at VIP facility. Hard copy of reservation is required at check-in. ____ Minimum Charge is 3 DAYS. ____ No Grace Period. ___ NO Over Sized Vehicles, NO over 7 Foot items. ____ IF Lot is FULL you must LEAVE your keys. Please arrive at VIP Airport Parking 15 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your airport terminal. Vehicles must be at the lot at least One Hour and 15 minutes prior to the Flight. The Terminal is only 3 minutes away.

Airport Transportation

Quick and easy FREE transportation to and from all terminals.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours for Check-out. _______ Check-in begins at 4:00 AM.

Additional Information

VIP Airport Parking offers quick and convenient Oakland Airport parking options. Located less than 2 miles from OAK airport and offering regualr free shuttles it is actually possible to get to your terminal faster with VIP AIrport Parking than the on airport parking lots at Oakland Airport.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 1068 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.2

    • 590
    • 294
    • 73
    • 34
    • 77

81-100 of 331 Reviews

  • Richard A. April 28th, 2015

    verified customer

    better control of keeping the keys in an organized place to limit confusion when picking up car. great friendly service, and very convient

  • Fred D. April 28th, 2015

    verified customer

    The parking lot attendants were very kind and helpful and they have always been on time. We have always been happy with this parking lot. It is convenient location to air port and the price is very good. We tried another parking lot, but were very unhappy with their service. We will always use VIP Airport parking as long as it is available. Thank you very much for your service.

  • Kelly H. April 27th, 2015

    verified customer

    Morning person on duty was very rude. I had made the reservation to allow flight delay just in case and he stated that there might not be anyone to pick me up at the airport. I informed him of my arrival time and got the ticket to call and be at Station E for pick up. It was not necessary for him to state that there might not be anyone there to pick me up when we were on our way to the Airport. I had the anxiety of what he said throughout my vacation week that I might have to call a Taxi to go get my car and thinking that my car might not be accessible for me to pick it up. He was an older gentleman who was not even helpful to open the back of the van to load our luggage, nor was he helpful to open up the back of the van to unload our luggage. With the above experienced, I will not come back as a customer. Thank you.

  • Edwin J. April 26th, 2015

    verified customer

    A better light on your road sign at night would help. My wife & I drove by at 5:30 am and missed it twice.

  • Timothy W. April 23rd, 2015

    verified customer

    very convenient, shuttle to and from airport was prompt

  • Donna . April 15th, 2015

    verified customer

    It is easy

  • Angela M. April 15th, 2015

    verified customer

    great place to park! Will use them again!

  • Kristi M. April 15th, 2015

    verified customer

    Awesome service. Will definitely use again

  • Jane T. April 12th, 2015

    verified customer

    Only 1 guy working at the location both the day we dropped off and the day we returned. We had to park in a spot that required us to leave our car key, we do not like giving our car key to anyone. Great location.

  • Erica S. April 10th, 2015

    verified customer

    Great affordable service. Will definitely use again

  • LaNita A. April 7th, 2015

    verified customer

    helpful & prompt. Would definitely use again, thx

  • Kathleen G. April 5th, 2015

    verified customer

    List the address and a small location map for each vendor; I had to go to their websites separately, going back-and-forth from your site, to check/remember where they were located before making my final choice.

  • Kathryn K. April 2nd, 2015

    verified customer

    Excellent customer service good prices fast pick up and delivery-A Pleasure to use VIP parking!

  • Jade L C. March 24th, 2015

    verified customer

    none

  • Patricio G. March 23rd, 2015

    verified customer

    Worked perfectly!

  • John A. March 14th, 2015

    verified customer

    We had the same driver going to & coming from the airport. He was friendly, professional & very efficient. We will most likely use this service again & will be sure to tell our friends & family traveling out of Oakland so they can use them as well. Thank you

  • John L. March 13th, 2015

    verified customer

    Easy access. Quick pick up at airport. Reasonable rate.

  • Gregory W. March 13th, 2015

    verified customer

    Parking was convenient and very reasonably priced.

  • Ocean E. March 12th, 2015

    verified customer

    I love the company I used through this site. I felt taken care of and the man running the shuttle/lot was hardworking, helpful, and very kind. I will definitely use this company again.

  • Marsha S. March 9th, 2015

    verified customer

    No one was at the lot when I arrived. I parked the car, took my luggage to the front office and was met by a "Back in 10 minutes" sign on the door. Called the phone number on my reservation and the man was rude insisting he had just left a few minutes before. This was not possible as I had been there at least 10 minutes. He arrived with the van and did not help me put my luggage aboard. He did help me unload. When we arrived three days later, the van was broken and we had to wait a long time in the cold for another shuttle from another lot to take us to VIP. Will not use this lot again and will suggest that my friends don't as well.

81-100 of 331 Results