VIP Airport Parking Oakland OAK

(223 reviews)

Distance from airport: 1.6 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $595per day
  • RESERVE
  • Price

    $995per day
  • RESERVE

*Parking Tax - 18.50%

*Airport Access Fee - $3.00 total

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Hard copy of reservation is required at check-in. ____ Minimum Charge is $21.15. ____ Grace Period 10 minutes. ___ NO Over Sized Vehicles, NO 7 Foot items. ____ IF Lot is FULL you must LEAVE your keys. Please arrive at VIP Airport Parking 15 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your airport terminal. Vehicles must be at the lot at least One Hour and 15 minutes prior to the Flight. The Terminal is only 3 minutes away.

Airport Transportation

Quick and easy FREE transportation to and from all terminals.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours for Check-out. _______ Check-in begins at 4:15 AM.

Additional Information

VIP Airport Parking offers quick and convenient Oakland Airport parking options. Located less than 2 miles from OAK airport and offering regualr free shuttles it is actually possible to get to your terminal faster with VIP AIrport Parking than the on airport parking lots at Oakland Airport.

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.2

    • 469
    • 238
    • 55
    • 29
    • 64
  • Freeman C. October 24th, 2013

    verified customer

    they did a fine job but have no indoor parking and thus my car became very dirty (we had to hose it off to drive it off the lot).

  • Karen R. October 21st, 2013

    verified customer

    For the past five or more my family has used this service exclusively. It is so convenient.

  • Benjamin A. October 17th, 2013

    verified customer

    The service was excellent and our driver was courteous and friendly. I would definitely use VIP Oakland Parking again!

  • Alice C. October 16th, 2013

    verified customer

    My first time using the parking. Am very happy with the service. It was easy to find. Will use it again next time for sure.

  • Pamela H. October 15th, 2013

    verified customer

    Though the parking lot and van weren't in great shape, the attendants were friendly and for the price I'd park there again and again!

  • Roberto U. October 15th, 2013

    verified customer

    We never use any other parking facility when we use Oakland Airport. Hamid is wonderful!

  • Charlene P. October 11th, 2013

    verified customer

    VIP parking is great. I can check in and check out faster than any other airport parking facility. The people who run VIP are very courteous and helpful.

  • Raquel V. October 7th, 2013

    verified customer

    The price and parking were great! Not a lot of problems with the location. How ever, it would have been nicer to have had a friendlier and more patient shuttle bus driver. Thank you

  • Edward M. October 1st, 2013

    verified customer

    Service was very satisfactory. The attendant was friendly, prompt and likeable. Wouldn't have a problem using his services again.

  • Scott G. September 29th, 2013

    verified customer

    I came south down from Sebastopol and had a little trouble figuring out which exit to take to get to your lot. A little more detailed description of which exit would be helpful.

  • Ann H. September 29th, 2013

    verified customer

    THE LOT IS SMALL BUT THEY TRY TO HELP US TO GET A LOT RIGHT AFTER WE GET THERE. A PERSON HANDLE BILLING AND DRIVING THE SHUTLLE AS WELL. THEY'VE DONE THEIR BEST

  • Elizabeth W. September 25th, 2013

    verified customer

    I was surprised to arrive at the lot to find no one there. They only have one employee at a time, so the driver is also the cashier etc. So plan for the time!! I was upset it took so long when I arrived at the lot. The pick-up on the way back was better and the driver was much friendlier.

  • Randi R. September 23rd, 2013

    verified customer

    Thank you for the prompt service. much appreciated

  • Dean T. September 20th, 2013

    verified customer

    I have not had a problem with this lot in the past i was very dissappointed

  • Michael P. September 12th, 2013

    verified customer

    you calendar does not allow entry of the correct dates. we departed 8/28, returned 9/10. our car had a flat when we returned. the attendant was helpful (lent us his jack). the washroom had no paper towels, toilet paper or seat covers. the attendant said it was only his second day and he had advised the manager that they were out.

  • C.j. H. September 5th, 2013

    We drove in very early, a gentleman came out and told us where to park. He drove out the van close to our car helped us load up and we waited for one other couple and off we went. Fast and efficient. He gave us directions of how to be picked up when we returned. We followed those, were picked right up and taken to our car. What more can you want. Thanks.

  • Ana A. September 4th, 2013

    verified customer

    Good service

  • Ponniah P. September 3rd, 2013

    verified customer

    The staff was courteous and helpful. I will recommend this facility to others

  • Henry C. September 2nd, 2013

    verified customer

    Great service overall! ...Keep it up!

  • Robert G. September 1st, 2013

    verified customer

    Your overall rating question is unclear (i.e. 1 through 5 is what?). I rated the lot a 4 because when we arrived there were no spaces available. It was a bit stressful but the attendant finally allowed me to park in a corner spot (not a space). This lot is too full and double parked. Otherwise I would've given it a top rating.

41-60 of 223 Results