VIP Airport Parking Oakland OAK

(228 reviews)

Distance from airport: 1.6 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $595per day
  • RESERVE
  • Price

    $995per day
  • RESERVE

*Parking Tax - 18.50%

*Airport Access Fee - $3.00 total

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Hard copy of reservation is required at check-in. ____ Minimum Charge is 3 DAYS. ____ No Grace Period. ___ NO Over Sized Vehicles, NO over 7 Foot items. ____ IF Lot is FULL you must LEAVE your keys. Please arrive at VIP Airport Parking 15 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your airport terminal. Vehicles must be at the lot at least One Hour and 15 minutes prior to the Flight. The Terminal is only 3 minutes away.

Airport Transportation

Quick and easy FREE transportation to and from all terminals.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours for Check-out. _______ Check-in begins at 4:15 AM.

Additional Information

VIP Airport Parking offers quick and convenient Oakland Airport parking options. Located less than 2 miles from OAK airport and offering regualr free shuttles it is actually possible to get to your terminal faster with VIP AIrport Parking than the on airport parking lots at Oakland Airport.

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.2

    • 478
    • 242
    • 56
    • 29
    • 64
  • Matt A. November 5th, 2013

    verified customer

    Attendant wasn't to friendly.

  • Elizabeth W. November 4th, 2013

    verified customer

    It would be good for people to know VIP runs with one employee at a time, so if you arrive and no one is there, they're on an airport run. You also have to leave time for them to come back.

  • Leslie R. November 4th, 2013

    verified customer

    Good job

  • Cheryl K. November 3rd, 2013

    verified customer

    The shuttle driver was extremely rude. We had to unload our own luggage on both occasions. We had our 81 year old mother and we had to help her on the shuttle and off. He didn't explain anything. He appeared irritated when we asked anything. I will not use them ever again. We also had to call him to pick us up when we saw several other shuttles there waiting for their customers. This guy seemed to be the only one working at this business. Terrible service!

  • Raghu R. October 24th, 2013

    verified customer

    Courteous attendant, dropped and picked up up promptly. Quite close to the airport. Smaller lot.

  • Freeman C. October 24th, 2013

    verified customer

    they did a fine job but have no indoor parking and thus my car became very dirty (we had to hose it off to drive it off the lot).

  • Karen R. October 21st, 2013

    verified customer

    For the past five or more my family has used this service exclusively. It is so convenient.

  • Benjamin A. October 17th, 2013

    verified customer

    The service was excellent and our driver was courteous and friendly. I would definitely use VIP Oakland Parking again!

  • Alice C. October 16th, 2013

    verified customer

    My first time using the parking. Am very happy with the service. It was easy to find. Will use it again next time for sure.

  • Pamela H. October 15th, 2013

    verified customer

    Though the parking lot and van weren't in great shape, the attendants were friendly and for the price I'd park there again and again!

  • Roberto U. October 15th, 2013

    verified customer

    We never use any other parking facility when we use Oakland Airport. Hamid is wonderful!

  • Charlene P. October 11th, 2013

    verified customer

    VIP parking is great. I can check in and check out faster than any other airport parking facility. The people who run VIP are very courteous and helpful.

  • Raquel V. October 7th, 2013

    verified customer

    The price and parking were great! Not a lot of problems with the location. How ever, it would have been nicer to have had a friendlier and more patient shuttle bus driver. Thank you

  • Edward M. October 1st, 2013

    verified customer

    Service was very satisfactory. The attendant was friendly, prompt and likeable. Wouldn't have a problem using his services again.

  • Scott G. September 29th, 2013

    verified customer

    I came south down from Sebastopol and had a little trouble figuring out which exit to take to get to your lot. A little more detailed description of which exit would be helpful.

  • Ann H. September 29th, 2013

    verified customer

    THE LOT IS SMALL BUT THEY TRY TO HELP US TO GET A LOT RIGHT AFTER WE GET THERE. A PERSON HANDLE BILLING AND DRIVING THE SHUTLLE AS WELL. THEY'VE DONE THEIR BEST

  • Elizabeth W. September 25th, 2013

    verified customer

    I was surprised to arrive at the lot to find no one there. They only have one employee at a time, so the driver is also the cashier etc. So plan for the time!! I was upset it took so long when I arrived at the lot. The pick-up on the way back was better and the driver was much friendlier.

  • Randi R. September 23rd, 2013

    verified customer

    Thank you for the prompt service. much appreciated

  • Dean T. September 20th, 2013

    verified customer

    I have not had a problem with this lot in the past i was very dissappointed

  • Michael P. September 12th, 2013

    verified customer

    you calendar does not allow entry of the correct dates. we departed 8/28, returned 9/10. our car had a flat when we returned. the attendant was helpful (lent us his jack). the washroom had no paper towels, toilet paper or seat covers. the attendant said it was only his second day and he had advised the manager that they were out.

41-60 of 228 Results