VIP Airport Parking Oakland OAK

(222 reviews)

Distance from airport: 1.6 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $595per day
  • RESERVE
  • Price

    $995per day
  • RESERVE

*Parking Tax - 18.50%

*Airport Access Fee - $3.00 total

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Hard copy of reservation is required at check-in. ____ Minimum Charge is $21.15. ____ Grace Period 10 minutes. ___ NO Over Sized Vehicles, NO 7 Foot items. ____ IF Lot is FULL you must LEAVE your keys. Please arrive at VIP Airport Parking 15 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your airport terminal. Vehicles must be at the lot at least One Hour and 15 minutes prior to the Flight. The Terminal is only 3 minutes away.

Airport Transportation

Quick and easy FREE transportation to and from all terminals.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours for Check-out. _______ Check-in begins at 4:15 AM.

Additional Information

VIP Airport Parking offers quick and convenient Oakland Airport parking options. Located less than 2 miles from OAK airport and offering regualr free shuttles it is actually possible to get to your terminal faster with VIP AIrport Parking than the on airport parking lots at Oakland Airport.

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.2

    • 466
    • 238
    • 55
    • 29
    • 64
  • Glenda G. June 8th, 2012

    verified customer

    Sometimes we take a shuttle and do not self park, so it would be helpful if the $5 fee was applicable longer.

  • Peter B. June 5th, 2012

    verified customer

    The manager was *super* nice.

  • Kim B. June 4th, 2012

    verified customer

    Mapquest has the wrong directions. It says the lot is on the wrong side of the street-makes a difference in the dark!!

  • Mary Azur. June 1st, 2012

    i liked how they care for you when you got there. :) excellent job guys. keep it up. but hopefully my car still there when we get back on sunday haha just kidding ;)

  • Kaaren A.. May 24th, 2012

    we have used vip for the last year many times and always find them courteous, prompt and extremely friendly. great company

  • Michael H. May 16th, 2012

    verified customer

    Staff was helpful, courteous and made travel a breeze.

  • Jessica B. May 14th, 2012

    verified customer

    We called from the airport for pickup using the number listed on the parking stub. There was no answer twice and the number went to a different mailbox. We received a return call while researching a good number on the Internet. Pickup was a few minutes later. The parking lot is poorly lit and cramped. We were about to be charged an undiscounted price because we hadn't printed out our reservation sheet. The office computer showed our discount, but that didn't seem to matter without the piece of paper. Shady. We had to login to email to show the agreed upon price that the office computer already showed. Annoying.

  • Dennis S. May 9th, 2012

    verified customer

    When we left I left my cell in the car. When I called the driver came right back to pick me up. Thank You very much

  • Carolyn S. May 7th, 2012

    verified customer

    The owner was incredibly rude to me when I questioned why he was charging me for time I was not parked in the lot.

  • Joseph E. May 7th, 2012

    verified customer

    The experienced sucked! It was like a scene from a comedy. Not the experience you want at 01:00am. Only positive it will bring many laughs for years to come when I tell the story.

  • Yvonne B. May 3rd, 2012

    verified customer

    I paid for valet service but there was none. We parked our car the van followed and picked us us, we gave him the keys. On return he drove us to our car like other passengers but we had to wait in the cold outside our vehicle while driver went to building to get our keys and then we had to get out, go into building a finish paying. This was far from valet service that I paid an extra dollar a day for.

  • SUZETTE D. April 27th, 2012

    verified customer

    OVERALL SERVICES WERE EXCEPTIONALLY GOOD. I WILL DEFINITELY USE V.I.P. IN THE FUTURE.

  • Sarah C. April 17th, 2012

    verified customer

    Affordable and convenient. The attendants were helpful and courteous. I would use this parking again in the future.

  • Grace K. April 16th, 2012

    verified customer

    Well always use this. Been excellent x3

  • Lucille D. April 12th, 2012

    verified customer

    VIP Parking was the BEST we have ever experienced and we will not only use this facility again, but will recommend it to others!!!

  • Katherine H. April 10th, 2012

    verified customer

    VIP Parking is AMAZING!! They are so helpful and happy. I will continue to use them WHENEVER I have to fly out of Oakland.

  • Supreet. January 24th, 2012

    The owner Hameed was really nice and took me to the airport really fast. The cashier was really kind when he checked me out, I think his name is Gino, I will be coming back to this lot and I recommend others to do so.

  • Kaaren A. December 16th, 2011

    verified customer

    Excellent service and very reasonable parking. Very courteous.

  • Yvette I. December 5th, 2011

    verified customer

    WILL DEFINITELY USE THIS AGAIN AND RECOMMEND TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY

  • Joe C. November 22nd, 2011

    verified customer

    The Best! I'll use you again. Shuttle driver friendly and helpful 5 stars for him.

181-200 of 222 Results