VIP Airport Parking Oakland OAK

(210 reviews)

Distance from airport: 1.6 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $595per day
  • RESERVE
  • Price

    $995per day
  • RESERVE

*Parking Tax - 18.50%

*Airport Access Fee - $3.00 total

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Hard copy of reservation is required at check-in. ____ Minimum Charge is $21.15. ____ Grace Period 10 minutes. ___ NO Over Sized Vehicles, NO 7 Foot items. ____ IF Lot is FULL you must LEAVE your keys. Please arrive at VIP Airport Parking 15 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your airport terminal. Vehicles must be at the lot at least One Hour and 15 minutes prior to the Flight. The Terminal is only 3 minutes away.

Airport Transportation

Quick and easy FREE transportation to and from all terminals.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours for Check-out. _______ Check-in begins at 4:15 AM.

Additional Information

VIP Airport Parking offers quick and convenient Oakland Airport parking options. Located less than 2 miles from OAK airport and offering regualr free shuttles it is actually possible to get to your terminal faster with VIP AIrport Parking than the on airport parking lots at Oakland Airport.

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.2

    • 457
    • 234
    • 53
    • 29
    • 63
  • Sarah C. April 17th, 2012

    verified customer

    Affordable and convenient. The attendants were helpful and courteous. I would use this parking again in the future.

  • Grace K. April 16th, 2012

    verified customer

    Well always use this. Been excellent x3

  • Lucille D. April 12th, 2012

    verified customer

    VIP Parking was the BEST we have ever experienced and we will not only use this facility again, but will recommend it to others!!!

  • Katherine H. April 10th, 2012

    verified customer

    VIP Parking is AMAZING!! They are so helpful and happy. I will continue to use them WHENEVER I have to fly out of Oakland.

  • Supreet. January 24th, 2012

    The owner Hameed was really nice and took me to the airport really fast. The cashier was really kind when he checked me out, I think his name is Gino, I will be coming back to this lot and I recommend others to do so.

  • Kaaren A. December 16th, 2011

    verified customer

    Excellent service and very reasonable parking. Very courteous.

  • Yvette I. December 5th, 2011

    verified customer

    WILL DEFINITELY USE THIS AGAIN AND RECOMMEND TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY

  • Joe C. November 22nd, 2011

    verified customer

    The Best! I'll use you again. Shuttle driver friendly and helpful 5 stars for him.

  • Mohamad M. November 17th, 2011

    verified customer

    Fantastic service

  • Nicole. November 15th, 2011

    Everything was smooth on the drop off and pick up until my car wouldn't start. Then I got the best service imaginable. It was almost midnight and the driver ,Hamid, had to wake up at 4am (we had discussed having to get up early and go to work), and my car wouldn't start. He jumped my battery and the car wouldn't hold a charge, so he gave me a ride back to the airport to get a shuttle, kept my key to allow the car to be towed, letthe car stay an extra day at no charge and wouldn't accpet the $20 tip I tried to give him. He spent over an hour helping me. GREAT SERVICE!!! I will always park at VIP.

  • Laura T. November 14th, 2011

    verified customer

    Parking spaces were quite small but otherwise, this was a great experience. The attendants were courteous and prompt and this was the cheapest parking I could find online. Thank you! I will be using your service again.

  • Maria. November 11th, 2011

    This is my favorite airport parking lot....close convenient, easy & frequent shuttle service...low cost...

  • Pete H. November 8th, 2011

    verified customer

    drivers showed up promptly! love that!

  • Amy P. November 7th, 2011

    verified customer

    Excellent for the price, when you are just looking for a good parking lot with good attendents for a good price!

  • Peter M. M. October 4th, 2011

    verified customer

    Nice experience, close to airport, easy to find and very quick transportation between lot and airport

  • Sharon G. September 18th, 2011

    verified customer

    Gentleman that assisted us was very courteous and helpful, We were a party of four and all commented that we would go to the VIP aprking lot at 50 Airport Access again.

  • Theresa L. September 12th, 2011

    verified customer

    Awesome people, awesome price and very easy to park. I will always use your lot if the price stays the same.. Thanks

  • Michelle O. August 30th, 2011

    verified customer

    The service was so friendly!

  • Edward W. August 19th, 2011

    verified customer

    excellent location and very rapid shuttle service.Due to small size of this lot, there was no waiting for other clients or driving around looking for our parking space while others were being served.

  • Joel F. August 13th, 2011

    verified customer

    Excellent service attitude, but shuttle van is too run down. Hardworking, caring shuttle driver; van seats are in need of repair/replacement.

181-200 of 210 Results