Qwik Park - Detroit Airport DTW

(93 reviews)

Distance from airport: 2.5 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $900per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - 27.00%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please arrive at Qwik Park 15 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your airport terminal. We handle your luggage.

Airport Transportation

FREE transportation to and from the airport is provided 24 hours per day on shuttle buses. Immediate free shuttle to all terminals directly from your car.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours per day.

Additional Information

Qwik Park is one of the newest parking facilities at DTW. Located just off I-94 Qwik Park is easy to find and close to Detroit Airport. They offer free shuttle buses to all terminals directly from your car once you have been shown to a space. You will receive assistance with your luggage with their compliments. This service runs any time of the night or day for your convenience. Qwik Park also offer free Battery Booster and Air and have 4 exits to their lot which means you will get home faster at the end of your trip. The lot is safe and secure with the entire parking area fenced with 24 hour security. Qwik Park can provide car care for an extra fee, you are invited to ask for further details when you check in. Check in will need to be done 15 minutes before you need to be at the departure terminal. Once you return to Detroit Airport please refer to the parking location slip that you received from the shuttle driver when you arrived at the lot. This slip gives detailed instructions regarding pickup locations.

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.7

    • 687
    • 130
    • 22
    • 3
    • 4
  • Amy B. August 10th, 2012

    verified customer

    This service was fantastic. The shuttle was right there when I parked my car. Also, when I returned, the shuttle was there to pick us up at the airport within 3 minutes. I couldn't ask for better service.

  • Thomas R. July 26th, 2012

    verified customer

    very good service

  • Patricia S. June 14th, 2012

    verified customer

    Will use this service again.

  • DM. June 7th, 2012

    Park n Go is a slightly better deal same distance

  • Linda Cargill. May 28th, 2012

    After returning to the lot from a 5 day vacation I discovered I had left my window down!! My driver's window had been secured with plastic and duct tape with a note from an employee named Stanley K. What a life saver as Detroit had rain while I was away! Thank you Stanley! You are a super employee!

  • Dennis K. May 27th, 2012

    verified customer

    I will use your services again in the future.

  • GLORIA R. May 25th, 2012

    verified customer

    The shuttle was there for me as I exited my car and there when I returned---NO WAITING. The driver was courteous as was the check out lady who reminded me about the discounts. Very good experience and would not hesitate to use again

  • Douglas W. April 14th, 2012

    verified customer

    Easy in and out. Prompt service both ways.

  • Daniel E. April 11th, 2012

    verified customer

    Quik Park is my lot of chioce!

  • Jim. March 20th, 2012

    Had a terrible experience with the checkout cashier, won't go back. Very rude and belligerant, she called me a liar over a coupon and then said I had been drinking when I said I was going to report her. (I do not drink) She indicated she was a former auto worker and the world owes here a living and she can act like that, unbelievable... Everything else was good but I have such a sour taste, I will never go back and as a regular flier received much friendlier service across the street...

  • Joe Yonemitsu 2. December 11th, 2011

    verified customer

    We were very pleased with the service and the driver, we had been away for 10 days, during which time the weather was very cold so the driver stayed to make sure that our car started before leaving us. The shuttle was waiting at the airport and the driver was friendly and helped with the luggage. We will certainly use this service and parking the next time we travel from Detroit.

    AirportParkingReservations.com replied 2 years 9 months ago
    That's great to hear Joe, thank you!

  • Beth S. December 5th, 2011

    verified customer

    Would use again, good service

  • Carol G. November 29th, 2011

    verified customer

    Very helpful shuttle drivers.

  • PAMA1A T. July 4th, 2011

    verified customer

    Used Quik Park many times and will continue to do so -- it's the only way to fly!!!!

  • Robert C. May 1st, 2011

    verified customer

    When we arrived at the lot the shuttle was there before I turned off the engine of our vehicle. However when we returned from our trip we had to wait 15 mins for a shuttle to arrive at the airport. Then 4 arrived at the same time??

  • Steve Q. April 30th, 2011

    verified customer

    great service, did not have to wait at all.

  • Robert W. April 12th, 2011

    verified customer

    Great staff and the gate attendant was very kind. I had my discount and reservation in the wrong bag and she was kind enough to provide the discount to me without a hassle. It was a welcome home from a long trip abroad. I will be back.

  • Rick B. March 28th, 2011

    verified customer

    The woman at the exit was rude when I told her I forgot to print my receipt on line.I gave her my I-phone which showed a copy and she had to leave the booth to talk to her "boss" and she was not happy.I exited and told her to have a good day but got no response.

  • Lynn M. March 21st, 2011

    verified customer

    look forward to using your services again. thankyou

  • Steven B. March 20th, 2011

    verified customer

    Superb Service! The shuttle drivers were simply GREAT

41-60 of 93 Results