Qwik Park - Detroit Airport DTW

(92 reviews)

Distance from airport: 2.5 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $900per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - 27.00%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please arrive at Qwik Park 15 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your airport terminal. We handle your luggage.

Airport Transportation

FREE transportation to and from the airport is provided 24 hours per day on shuttle buses. Immediate free shuttle to all terminals directly from your car.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours per day.

Additional Information

Qwik Park is one of the newest parking facilities at DTW. Located just off I-94 Qwik Park is easy to find and close to Detroit Airport. They offer free shuttle buses to all terminals directly from your car once you have been shown to a space. You will receive assistance with your luggage with their compliments. This service runs any time of the night or day for your convenience. Qwik Park also offer free Battery Booster and Air and have 4 exits to their lot which means you will get home faster at the end of your trip. The lot is safe and secure with the entire parking area fenced with 24 hour security. Qwik Park can provide car care for an extra fee, you are invited to ask for further details when you check in. Check in will need to be done 15 minutes before you need to be at the departure terminal. Once you return to Detroit Airport please refer to the parking location slip that you received from the shuttle driver when you arrived at the lot. This slip gives detailed instructions regarding pickup locations.

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.7

    • 683
    • 129
    • 22
    • 3
    • 4
  • Gregory F. April 20th, 2013

    verified customer

    criteria I use include: efficiency, price, convenience, reliability, safety and courtesy. The lot at DTW could use a little repair and updating, and the check-in procedure could be improved since I have pre-registered online, but overall very happy with the service.

  • Theodore S. April 15th, 2013

    verified customer

    All good. Thanks

  • Sandra S. April 10th, 2013

    verified customer

    Excellent service. We will plan to use again when we travel from Detroit

  • Jeff B. March 29th, 2013

    verified customer

    Your drivers were curtious and helpful.

  • Theodore S. March 25th, 2013

    verified customer

    Very good shuttle drivers.

  • V L. March 10th, 2013

    Parked here 3/2/13 - 3/6/13. The shuttle was right there as we parked the car, and we didn't need to wait when we returned from our trip. No problems with drivers at all and will use Qwick Park in the future when flying out of DTW.

  • Andrea S. January 24th, 2013

    verified customer

    The woman where we paid was so rude and the girl driving the shuttle did not help with luggage. Don't know if we will ever go back there again.

  • Donna W. January 8th, 2013

    verified customer

    attendants should tell travellers how to find the shuttle or where to find the shuttle for coming home. My husband and I had no idea and it took forever to figure it out but 30mins later we did and got on. A tad frustrating when you just wanna go home

  • Shirley D. January 7th, 2013

    verified customer

    n/a

  • Jeff B. December 28th, 2012

    verified customer

    Upon arriving around 5:30AM in the morning, we were greeted by a very very nasty lady. When asking her to repeat where we parked, she was extremely nasty and yelled at me like I was a small child. I didn't want to fight with her, so I just drive off and parked where she said to. On the other hand, the drivers were extremely nice and professional and I could tell they took great pride in their work. On our way out, I had lost our ticket. The cashier at the booth was VERY VERY helpful and guided us through the process.

  • Martha C. December 2nd, 2012

    verified customer

    Worked out very well

  • Jeff R. November 19th, 2012

    verified customer

    Very easy and quick service.

  • SALLY G. November 18th, 2012

    verified customer

    Thanks for making parking easy

  • Margaret Tressler. November 12th, 2012

    Best service, friendly drivers

  • Julie. November 8th, 2012

    thanks for keeping the car safe and having a great shuttle service!

  • Denee Y. October 14th, 2012

    verified customer

    Thank you!...& big shout to "CLIFF".....thanks once again for getting my luggage & for being so courtesy!

  • Randall C. October 11th, 2012

    verified customer

    From start to finish this was a great service. My wife is disabled and using our own vehicle your attendant drove my wife and I to the airport and parked the car for us! and did not charge for this service! Great service I will recommend this parking service to all.

  • Jim Vogl. August 28th, 2012

    Qwick park is the fastest and most convenient parking I have experienced at DTW. I will definitely use them again.

  • Jas K. August 16th, 2012

    verified customer

    The lady at the toll booth was rude. She gave me a lot of attitude for asking her a simple question about the amount I owed. She got defensive when all I wanted to know was why the receipt from my online forum said one price and she was giving me a different total. The lot was secure, and the I really like that the shuttles were available almost immediately. No waiting!

  • Amy B. August 10th, 2012

    verified customer

    This service was fantastic. The shuttle was right there when I parked my car. Also, when I returned, the shuttle was there to pick us up at the airport within 3 minutes. I couldn't ask for better service.

21-40 of 92 Results