Wed May 27 - Wed May 27

EDIT

PreFlight Airport Parking

6.2 miles to BOS

Less than 5 min average shuttle wait

131 reviews

Address

111 Eastern Avenue

Chelsea, Massachusetts 02150

Amenities

Handicap
Open 24 Hours

Reviews

Overall Parking Lot Rating:   4.6 / 5

based on 131 reviews


Shuttle Speed:

4.8

Attendant Service:

4.8

Lot Condition:

4.5

Ease to Find:

4.4


Starting From

$16.95 per day

PARK HERE

PreFlight Airport Parking

Arrival Details

Please arrive at PreFlight Parking Logan 15 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your airport terminal.

Airport Transportation

Buses operate continuously every 5-10 minutes, 24 hours per day.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Info

PreFlight Parking Logan offers guaranteed parking space close to Boston Airport. Safe and secure PreFlight Parking Logan is located only 5 minutes from BOS airport and it is open 24 hours a day. A free, continuous shuttle service operates to all the terminals at Boston Airport. PreFlight Parking Logan asks that you arrive to park 15 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your airport terminal. Upon your return to Boston, please proceed to the courtesy bus stop located on the lower level outside of Baggage Claim. PreFlight Parking Logan (formerly Logan Park and Go) buses operate continuously every 5-10 minutes, 24 hours per day. Be sure to make a reservation today with PreFlight Logan Parking to be guaranteed a parking space at a great rate. This reservation can not be used in conjunction with any other offer.

Starting From

$16.95 per day

PARK HERE

PreFlight Airport Parking Reviews

  • 4.6

    4.8 shuttle speed

    4.8 attendant service

    4.5 lot condition

    4.4 ease to find

1-20 of 131 Results

Richard H J verified

April 19th, 2015

none

Sylvia M verified

April 1st, 2015

Pick up area at terminal c, very crowded at bus stop and difficult but driver was very helpful and courteous

Christina S verified

April 1st, 2015

Wonderful service, shuttle was there within 3 mins of us getting there at 4am. Ride to airport was quick. Shuttle was there when we got back from our trip and the ride was quick and easy with drop off right at our car. The booking process was easy, the getting out was easy. I will definitely do this again!

A. A verified

March 14th, 2015

When I arrived, I was quickly met by a shuttle driver to pick me up at my parking space. He loaded up my luggage and gave me a slip with a reminder for where I parked...how thoughtful! When I arrived back to the airport, a shuttle quickly picked me up and the driver dropped me back off at my car and helped me with my luggage again. Quick, efficient, friendly and I would use their services again-thank you!

Elaine G verified

March 13th, 2015

Very disappointed with service. I have used multiple times in the past. Waited a good ten min for shuttle to pick us up at our car to take us to the airport. Stood, staring at approx 5 shuttles doing nothing, and actually had to call the building to say we were waiting. Waited another five min and finally walked over to the building for a ride. Very unorganized, and unprofessional!

Sharon B verified

March 11th, 2015

I will definitely use this service again, it was so easy & the drivers were very nice.

Stephan M verified

August 13th, 2014

Excellent service. Landed at 12:30 in the early morning and the shuttle arrived within minutes.

Judith R verified

August 11th, 2014

This was easily the best airport parking experience I have ever had! The driver was courteous and very helpful and the price was great. 5 stars for you.

Leslie S verified

August 10th, 2014

I left my ignition in the on position for ten days and my battery was 100% dead. The attendant was very helpful getting me a charge and we were on our way with only a ten minute delay. I forget his name but he was great. Good helpful service like that is hard to find!! Thanks again, great place to park!!

Brian S. S verified

August 5th, 2014

Great experience.

Janet M verified

August 5th, 2014

I returned home yesterday and come into the Jet Blue area and when I entered the area to find where Preflight would be picking me up... it was really not easy to find and very frustrating.

MALDEN MILL C verified

August 3rd, 2014

beautifull service.

Charles B verified

July 29th, 2014

You guys have fast, simple, friendly service. We didn't think flying out of Boston could be ideal because of parking challenges, but you made it easy. We'll be back. Thanks!

Thomas B verified

July 21st, 2014

Our driver was great. He went out of his way to pick us up on the curb when our United flight arrived from Mexico at 10:15PM. Very prompt and we appreciate his efforts!

Jane H verified

July 20th, 2014

Airport Parking made getting to and back from the terminal easy and safe.

Joseph B verified

July 15th, 2014

Please fix the pick-up at the airport. It seems that the Airport Authority does not want to make it easy for passengers.

Megan M verified

July 15th, 2014

Our experience with your service was flawless! There was a van waiting to take us to the airport when we arrived at the parking lot to depart and there was a van waiting for us when we arrived back in the USA. Really good service.

Jennifer S verified

July 15th, 2014

Your drivers were very kind and fast, very helpful getting my 2 kids and myself off on our trip. Thanks!

M & C G

January 24th, 2014

Great way to go if you don't want to stay at an area hotel overnight Have used PreFlight on numerous occasions and have never been disappointed. One year we left an overhead light on that killed our battery and the attendant was quick to get us a boost and get on our way. Would recommend to all Great Job

Emma F G verified

December 29th, 2013

Ways to exit could be more visible and frequent, especially at night.

Starting From

$16.95 per day

PARK HERE