PreFlight Parking Logan - Boston Airport BOS

(125 reviews)

Distance from airport: 2.2 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $1695per day
  • RESERVE

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please arrive at PreFlight Parking Logan 15 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your airport terminal.

Airport Transportation

Buses operate continuously every 5-10 minutes, 24 hours per day.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

PreFlight Parking Logan offers guaranteed parking space close to Boston Airport. Safe and secure PreFlight Parking Logan is located only 5 minutes from BOS airport and it is open 24 hours a day. A free, continuous shuttle service operates to all the terminals at Boston Airport. PreFlight Parking Logan asks that you arrive to park 15 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your airport terminal. Upon your return to Boston, please proceed to the courtesy bus stop located on the lower level outside of Baggage Claim. PreFlight Parking Logan (formerly Logan Park and Go) buses operate continuously every 5-10 minutes, 24 hours per day. Be sure to make a reservation today with PreFlight Logan Parking to be guaranteed a parking space at a great rate. This reservation can not be used in conjunction with any other offer.

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.6

    • 845
    • 227
    • 22
    • 12
    • 3
  • Charles B. March 29th, 2010

    verified customer

    Great service for a reasonable price; keep up the good effort.

  • Jamey B. March 24th, 2010

    verified customer

    I thought the shuttle, the staff, and the location were all perfect. I accidentally pulled into a rental car place before I found the parking lot, but other than that, I was completely satisfied with my experience. I'll definitely use this parking

  • Rustom A. March 21st, 2010

    verified customer

    Excellent service. Excellent staff. I Have used your facility before and I will use again. Thanks.

  • Michael L. March 20th, 2010

    verified customer

    Easy directions - good service

  • Eric L. March 16th, 2010

    verified customer

    First shuttle was filled to capacity so we had to wait about 10 minutes for the next one. Not so bad, but the weather was cold and rainy. Driver was not very pleasant and did not communicate to customers clearly. Did not go the extra mile as far a

  • Thomas B. March 11th, 2010

    verified customer

    Signs leadng from Rt 1 to lot could be better

  • Alyssa M. March 5th, 2010

    verified customer

    the shuttle was prompt both to and from the airport

  • Peter M. March 2nd, 2010

    verified customer

    Better signs out to highway. Followed the preflight to get to highway on the way out. Easy to get in,harder to find highway on the way out.

  • Jennette H. March 1st, 2010

    verified customer

    Was impressed with how often the shuttles came. Little to no waiting at all.

  • Sheryl P. February 21st, 2010

    verified customer

    Service was prompt and staff were very professional. Please post directions to return to Highway after exiting lot.

  • Jeffrey O. February 12th, 2010

    verified customer

    Everything went smoothly and the shuttle was very prompt. The drivers were always very helpful

  • James J. February 7th, 2010

    verified customer

    We left early morning from Boston for a tropical destination. The temp in Boston was about 10 degrees. We did not have coats with us but there was no heat on the shuttle.

  • Christopher L. January 28th, 2010

    verified customer

    The idea of paying in advance is very attractive. While travelling, watching money and expenses is important and not having to worry about a parking charge at the end would be nice.

  • Brad F. January 26th, 2010

    verified customer

    when we returned on monday 1/25/10 we couldn't locate the date/time stamped ticket. your attendant accepted our verbal confirmation of our arrival time. I paid the balance due and we were on our way. THANK YOU!

  • Stephanie R. January 18th, 2010

    verified customer

    Due to the horrendous condition of the roads leading to the parking lot, all of your shuttles have shocks that are shot! There always seems to be construction going on on the roads, but they never seem to get fixed. . . hope this will be improved, as

  • James C. January 10th, 2010

    verified customer

    This is the best thing going. I have used this service for the past 6 years. We go to the Bahamas the first week in January every year. we always find the attendants prompt and friendly.

  • Edmund H. January 7th, 2010

    verified customer

    We would highly recommend the service. It was easy to find(although we used a GPS), plenty of parking, we didn't have to wait at all for a shuttle in the lot or at the airport, both gentlemen drivers were very courteous and helpful and the price was

  • Barbara B. January 2nd, 2010

    verified customer

    My criteria for choice are price, safety and easy to find location that does not add too much time to my travel to airport -- they are all three top (same priority) if I don't have one, I wont use the service.

  • Anne C. December 28th, 2009

    verified customer

    Excellent, courteous service. Your directions to the lot were excellent - I appreciated that since I traveled alone and arrive in the early morning hours in the dark (from Albany NY area). The price was exactly as quoted, too. Thank you and Happy

  • Linda C. December 7th, 2009

    verified customer

    I was really surprised at how QUICK the service was on BOTH ends of the trip. We were directed on where to park, got out of the car, grabbed out bags and stepped onto the bus which took us to the airport. On returning, we retrieved our baggage, ste

101-120 of 125 Results