PreFlight Parking Logan - Boston Airport BOS

111 Eastern Avenue, Chelsea, Massachusetts 02150

(262 reviews)

Distance from airport: 2.7 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

less than 5 minutes

  • PreFlight Airport Parking  BOS Logo
  • Distance from the Airport2.7 miles
  • Ratings1342
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating


262 Reviews


Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $1795per day


Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please arrive at PreFlight Parking Logan 15 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your airport terminal.

Airport Transportation

Buses operate continuously every 5-10 minutes, 24 hours per day.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

PreFlight Parking Logan offers guaranteed parking space close to Boston Airport. Safe and secure PreFlight Parking Logan is located only 5 minutes from BOS airport and it is open 24 hours a day. A free, continuous shuttle service operates to all the terminals at Boston Airport. PreFlight Parking Logan asks that you arrive to park 15 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your airport terminal. Upon your return to Boston, please proceed to the courtesy bus stop located on the lower level outside of Baggage Claim. PreFlight Parking Logan (formerly Logan Park and Go) buses operate continuously every 5-10 minutes, 24 hours per day. Be sure to make a reservation today with PreFlight Logan Parking to be guaranteed a parking space at a great rate. This reservation can not be used in conjunction with any other offer.


Breakdowns based on 1342 ratings

  • Overall Rating


    • 1024
    • 264
    • 31
    • 13
    • 8

101-120 of 262 Reviews

  • Mary M. October 22nd, 2015

    verified customer

    Everyone who works at Pre-flight is very nice, kind and courteous!

  • Thomas D. October 18th, 2015

    verified customer

    Everything was great until checkout as the cashier didn't listen to me. I had the email for my reservation and she insisted I should have a barcode to scan. Only after I told her a third time that I owed 84.xx did she understand that I paid a deposit. That was after I sat there waiting after a couple long flights and just wanted to go home. Should probably train them to LOOK at the stuff you send to customers so they understand how to proceed. It was like she had never seen a reservation email.

  • David E. October 16th, 2015

    verified customer

    Plan to continue to use in future travels

  • Peter E. October 14th, 2015

    verified customer

    We always park here. We tried a few others before but this is the one we really like. It's super easy to get to, the shuttles are great and the employees are always very helpful. The only problem we had this time was that the air machine wasn't working. One of my tires was a little low on air when we returned and I wanted to fill it up. However, the gate attendant was very apologetic and was able to give me several options for nearby gas stations where I could take care of it.

  • Curtly M. October 14th, 2015

    verified customer

    I will use this site again next time I travel it's easy and convince

  • Steven S. October 4th, 2015

    verified customer

    Always a completely satisfactory experience.

  • Marilyn L. October 3rd, 2015

    verified customer

    As usual, Pre-Flight experience was great!

  • RAYMOND M. September 30th, 2015

    verified customer

    Great way to park !!!

  • Ralph J. September 23rd, 2015

    verified customer

    Nice area to park your car and reasonably priced

  • Matthew L. September 16th, 2015

    verified customer

    Prompt, professional drivers. Quick pick up from the lot to our terminal for our departure, & from the terminal to the lot upon our arrival. Will use Pre-Flight Parking again for our next trip.

  • Donald M. September 13th, 2015

    verified customer

    Makes the travel experience that much easier.

  • Denise F. August 5th, 2015

    verified customer

    This was the smoothest to and from airport that I have ever had at any airport.

  • Robert W. August 2nd, 2015

    verified customer

    Very satisfied customer- will be back!!!

  • Sara K. July 31st, 2015

    verified customer

    Jose on the bus to the airport on July 25 and Thomas on our way back on July 30 were both excellent drivers; extremely courteous and very helpful with every detail of the process. We would rate them 5 stars.

  • Margart M. July 26th, 2015

    verified customer

    On departure we were let out with a very heavy bag far from terminal entrance. At end of trip we return to the place we were let out only to have the driver park much nearer the terminal so we had to lug heavy bag back to terminal. Some explain action or standardization might help....

  • Sarah S. July 26th, 2015

    verified customer

    Great Value! Would recommend!

  • ANTHONY D. July 25th, 2015

    verified customer


  • James T. July 21st, 2015

    verified customer

    Organized. Easy. This was the best airport parking experience I've ever had.

  • Maria P. July 21st, 2015

    verified customer

    Prompt service. Highly recommend.

  • Mark S. July 20th, 2015

    verified customer

    Being a first time customer I really had no idea what to expect. The ease of parking and the outstanding shuttle service far exceeded my expectations. It was one less thing to worry about given all the uncertainties of travel these days. I would definitely use again and recommend to anyone flying in or out of Logan airport. Thank you

101-120 of 262 Results