PreFlight Parking Logan - Boston Airport BOS

(113 reviews)

Distance from airport: 2.2 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $1600per day
  • RESERVE

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please arrive at PreFlight Parking Logan 15 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your airport terminal.

Airport Transportation

Buses operate continuously every 5-10 minutes, 24 hours per day.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

PreFlight Parking Logan offers guaranteed parking space close to Boston Airport. Safe and secure PreFlight Parking Logan is located only 5 minutes from BOS airport and it is open 24 hours a day. A free, continuous shuttle service operates to all the terminals at Boston Airport. PreFlight Parking Logan asks that you arrive to park 15 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your airport terminal. Upon your return to Boston, please proceed to the courtesy bus stop located on the lower level outside of Baggage Claim. PreFlight Parking Logan (formerly Logan Park and Go) buses operate continuously every 5-10 minutes, 24 hours per day. Be sure to make a reservation today with PreFlight Logan Parking to be guaranteed a parking space at a great rate. This reservation can not be used in conjunction with any other offer.

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.6

    • 826
    • 219
    • 22
    • 12
    • 3
  • Christopher L. January 28th, 2010

    verified customer

    The idea of paying in advance is very attractive. While travelling, watching money and expenses is important and not having to worry about a parking charge at the end would be nice.

  • Brad F. January 26th, 2010

    verified customer

    when we returned on monday 1/25/10 we couldn't locate the date/time stamped ticket. your attendant accepted our verbal confirmation of our arrival time. I paid the balance due and we were on our way. THANK YOU!

  • Stephanie R. January 18th, 2010

    verified customer

    Due to the horrendous condition of the roads leading to the parking lot, all of your shuttles have shocks that are shot! There always seems to be construction going on on the roads, but they never seem to get fixed. . . hope this will be improved, as

  • James C. January 10th, 2010

    verified customer

    This is the best thing going. I have used this service for the past 6 years. We go to the Bahamas the first week in January every year. we always find the attendants prompt and friendly.

  • Edmund H. January 7th, 2010

    verified customer

    We would highly recommend the service. It was easy to find(although we used a GPS), plenty of parking, we didn't have to wait at all for a shuttle in the lot or at the airport, both gentlemen drivers were very courteous and helpful and the price was

  • Barbara B. January 2nd, 2010

    verified customer

    My criteria for choice are price, safety and easy to find location that does not add too much time to my travel to airport -- they are all three top (same priority) if I don't have one, I wont use the service.

  • Anne C. December 28th, 2009

    verified customer

    Excellent, courteous service. Your directions to the lot were excellent - I appreciated that since I traveled alone and arrive in the early morning hours in the dark (from Albany NY area). The price was exactly as quoted, too. Thank you and Happy

  • Linda C. December 7th, 2009

    verified customer

    I was really surprised at how QUICK the service was on BOTH ends of the trip. We were directed on where to park, got out of the car, grabbed out bags and stepped onto the bus which took us to the airport. On returning, we retrieved our baggage, ste

  • James M. December 5th, 2009

    verified customer

    going to the airport the driver was very helpful. however coming back the driver was very rude . I had stopped to read tge directions on where to pick up the shutttle when i noticed the shuttle leaving. i had no idea how often they ran so i tried to

  • Linda Z. December 1st, 2009

    verified customer

    efficient and reasonable way to park at busy airports

  • Katherine S. November 30th, 2009

    verified customer

    I was frantic trying to find the ticket I had collected when I parked. I couldn't find it anywhere, and the attendant was kind enough to let us out. Of course I later found the ticket on the car floor.

  • Janice M. November 29th, 2009

    verified customer

    First time we used your service and found it to be great. Shuttle showed up just when we parked the car, driver was friendly and on return we only waited 5-10 minutes for the shuttle to pick us up. Overall a great experience. Thank you

  • E Daniel P. November 4th, 2009

    verified customer

    When we first arrived at the parking lot, we waited by our car for about 10 to 15 minutes before the shuttle picked us up, and then only because another car parked in the same row we did. The driver was very nice and apologized many times but said

101-113 of 113 Results