PreFlight Parking Logan - Boston Airport BOS

111 Eastern Avenue, Chelsea, Massachusetts 02150

(202 reviews)

Distance from airport: 6.2 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

less than 5 minutes

  • PreFlight Airport Parking  BOS Logo
  • Distance from the Airport6.2 miles
  • Ratings1252
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.6

202 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $1795per day
  • RESERVE

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please arrive at PreFlight Parking Logan 15 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your airport terminal.

Airport Transportation

Buses operate continuously every 5-10 minutes, 24 hours per day.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

PreFlight Parking Logan offers guaranteed parking space close to Boston Airport. Safe and secure PreFlight Parking Logan is located only 5 minutes from BOS airport and it is open 24 hours a day. A free, continuous shuttle service operates to all the terminals at Boston Airport. PreFlight Parking Logan asks that you arrive to park 15 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your airport terminal. Upon your return to Boston, please proceed to the courtesy bus stop located on the lower level outside of Baggage Claim. PreFlight Parking Logan (formerly Logan Park and Go) buses operate continuously every 5-10 minutes, 24 hours per day. Be sure to make a reservation today with PreFlight Logan Parking to be guaranteed a parking space at a great rate. This reservation can not be used in conjunction with any other offer.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 1252 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.6

    • 950
    • 254
    • 27
    • 12
    • 7

81-100 of 202 Reviews

  • Brian S. S. August 5th, 2014

    verified customer

    Great experience.

  • Janet M. August 5th, 2014

    verified customer

    I returned home yesterday and come into the Jet Blue area and when I entered the area to find where Preflight would be picking me up... it was really not easy to find and very frustrating.

  • MALDEN MILL C. August 3rd, 2014

    verified customer

    beautifull service.

  • Charles B. July 29th, 2014

    verified customer

    You guys have fast, simple, friendly service. We didn't think flying out of Boston could be ideal because of parking challenges, but you made it easy. We'll be back. Thanks!

  • Thomas B. July 21st, 2014

    verified customer

    Our driver was great. He went out of his way to pick us up on the curb when our United flight arrived from Mexico at 10:15PM. Very prompt and we appreciate his efforts!

  • Jane H. July 20th, 2014

    verified customer

    Airport Parking made getting to and back from the terminal easy and safe.

  • Joseph B. July 15th, 2014

    verified customer

    Please fix the pick-up at the airport. It seems that the Airport Authority does not want to make it easy for passengers.

  • Megan M. July 15th, 2014

    verified customer

    Our experience with your service was flawless! There was a van waiting to take us to the airport when we arrived at the parking lot to depart and there was a van waiting for us when we arrived back in the USA. Really good service.

  • Jennifer S. July 15th, 2014

    verified customer

    Your drivers were very kind and fast, very helpful getting my 2 kids and myself off on our trip. Thanks!

  • M & C G. January 24th, 2014

    Great way to go if you don't want to stay at an area hotel overnight Have used PreFlight on numerous occasions and have never been disappointed. One year we left an overhead light on that killed our battery and the attendant was quick to get us a boost and get on our way. Would recommend to all Great Job

  • Emma F G. December 29th, 2013

    verified customer

    Ways to exit could be more visible and frequent, especially at night.

  • Richard M. December 28th, 2013

    verified customer

    First time we have used your service, BUT it will not be the last time ! Very convenient and super friendly and helpful staff. Good job !!!

  • Jeffrey K. December 22nd, 2013

    verified customer

    There was some confusion regarding in which 'red' zone we needed to wait for your shuttle at Logan Airport. Although I realize it was a recent change in pickup locations, better signage directing waiting customers to the proper area would have improved the situation. Otherwise, excellent!

  • Barbara A. G. December 15th, 2013

    verified customer

    The experience was seamless. We arrived and were immediately met by the shuttle who took us to our airline. On return, we came out to the pickup location (in a snowstorm) and the shuttle had just pulled up. He took us back to our car and stayed to make sure it started.

  • DINAKAR S. November 25th, 2013

    verified customer

    person at cash counter was very arrogant and not friendly..I would not recommend for future travel parking

  • Cheryl V. November 16th, 2013

    verified customer

    Easy Peasy...Thanks.

  • Margaret S. November 14th, 2013

    verified customer

    I found you on the internet. I'm glad I did. Will definitely recommend you.

  • Sandra B. October 22nd, 2013

    verified customer

    I would definitely use PreFlight again and will recommend them to others.

  • David B. October 21st, 2013

    verified customer

    Drivers fill out a slip as passengers alight the shuttle outbound to the airport. The slip in my case was not correctly filled out and consequently, the driver on the return trip shuttle had trouble locating where my visit was parked. He did "come through" after a few circuits around the lot but it seems that there is a duplicate 525 numbered space in the area at the Boston Logan Pre-Flight facility.

  • Joseph E. October 4th, 2013

    verified customer

    None

81-100 of 202 Results