PreFlight Parking Logan - Boston Airport BOS

111 Eastern Avenue, Chelsea, Massachusetts 02150

(125 reviews)

Distance from airport: 2.2 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

less than 5 minutes

  • PreFlight Airport Parking  BOS Logo
  • Distance from the Airport2.2 miles
  • Ratings1111
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.6

125 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $1695per day
  • RESERVE

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please arrive at PreFlight Parking Logan 15 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your airport terminal.

Airport Transportation

Buses operate continuously every 5-10 minutes, 24 hours per day.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

PreFlight Parking Logan offers guaranteed parking space close to Boston Airport. Safe and secure PreFlight Parking Logan is located only 5 minutes from BOS airport and it is open 24 hours a day. A free, continuous shuttle service operates to all the terminals at Boston Airport. PreFlight Parking Logan asks that you arrive to park 15 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your airport terminal. Upon your return to Boston, please proceed to the courtesy bus stop located on the lower level outside of Baggage Claim. PreFlight Parking Logan (formerly Logan Park and Go) buses operate continuously every 5-10 minutes, 24 hours per day. Be sure to make a reservation today with PreFlight Logan Parking to be guaranteed a parking space at a great rate. This reservation can not be used in conjunction with any other offer.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 1111 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.6

    • 845
    • 227
    • 22
    • 12
    • 3

81-100 of 125 Reviews

  • Kimberly M. September 27th, 2011

    verified customer

    My only suggestion would be to add information on the website about the Chelsea, MA site regarding bridge construction. My GPS was having issues re-routing me and as i'm not familiar with the area it added about 20 additional minutes on my time. Luckily I gave myself more than adequate time to get to Logan, but it would hav ebeen helpful to know upfront. Otherwise, GREAT SERVICE!

  • Joseph P. August 16th, 2011

    verified customer

    Great job! Thanks.

  • Lloyd H. July 5th, 2011

    verified customer

    Construction to bridge made it hard to get to the parking lot. I missed my flight.

  • Todd N. June 20th, 2011

    verified customer

    I didn't use any directions you provided. But Google's were just fine. I have no idea what the condition of the parking lot was. It was too dark to tell.

  • GERALD B. June 19th, 2011

    verified customer

    no mention of the bridge being closed in the directions sent with the reservation. had a hardtime to get around.

  • Hugh O. May 31st, 2011

    verified customer

    life would have beeen easier had they included directions from the airport as well as the very good directions that they gave us. As we were traveling in a large group on a wedding and golfing vacation we had rather a lot of baggage including 4 sets of golf clubs and it made more sense to drop our passengers and baggage at the airport before parking the cars. It took us 20 minutes to find the parking lot and the shuttle did it in 7 minutes on the return trip from the airport on our return, so there is obviously a much shorter route than the one we took

  • Axel B. March 26th, 2011

    verified customer

    cashier was rude and I paid more then what you had stated. not sure i told I would used this service again.

  • Michael M. March 23rd, 2011

    verified customer

    Parking spaces could be wider. I came back with 2 new dents on the door.

  • J. Christopher P. March 21st, 2011

    verified customer

    We left a bag on the shuttle when leaving on our trip. I stopped one of the shuttles, notified the driver of the bag etc. He called on the radio to the other drivers. The bag was located and we had it our hands within 20 minutes!!! with plenty of time to make our flight. Excellent service!!! Very polite & helpful drivers. Chris Powell Jamestown, RI

  • Charles D B. February 11th, 2011

    verified customer

    The bridge was closed which added a big detour in distance and time.

  • Joseph B. January 19th, 2011

    verified customer

    Parking lot was not properly plowed even 3 days after storm. Otherwise very good experience.

  • Alecia H. January 12th, 2011

    verified customer

    Very affordable. Good service. Prompt and very helpful!

  • Robert M. January 2nd, 2011

    verified customer

    Took shutytle to airport at about 4 AM on 12/16/10. Shuttle driver to airport dropped me at ARRIVALS, not deparutes, despite my specific request to take me to door closest to AA ticket counters. He escaped before I realized it, or I would have made him go round again and drop where he should have!! I'm disbled so this made it very difficult for me to get to the ticket counters with two bags!! The return shuttle driver (at around 11:30 AM on 12/28), on the other hand was very helpful, digging my car out of the snow, so I could get out.

  • Stephanie K. December 31st, 2010

    verified customer

    great! helpful and most importantly KIND!

  • Thomas H. December 30th, 2010

    verified customer

    I did not have the paper receipt for my prepayment with me when I exited the parking lot. There was some confusion in finding my name on the list to verify that I had prepaid, but it was resolved in 5 minutes to my satisfaction.

  • Lorry F. December 30th, 2010

    verified customer

    Great service, parked during the Dec. "blizzard" of 2010. Was told there were people around to "help" shovel cars out of snow if necessary but i didn't see anyone... we had a small snow shovel in our trunk but wonder what would happen if we didn't.? This is our second time here, and it's been a very good experience both times.

  • Bertho D. July 29th, 2010

    verified customer

    We did have a good service We will use it our next vacation and let know my friend thank you Ps not to get lose you real need a jps . thanks

  • Sandra C. June 29th, 2010

    verified customer

    my only issue / complaint would be to provide better signage for leaving the parking lot to get back to major highway routes. I realize this is also a city matter, but perhaps a small card handed out upon checkout would be helpful for those who don

  • Juanita H. June 18th, 2010

    verified customer

    The shuttle driver as helpful with the luggage and providing directions for the Mass pike as the bridge was closed.

  • Edward S. March 29th, 2010

    verified customer

    My online reservation, with one day deposit, was made using a Discover credit card. When I was exiting the parking lot and trying to pay the balance I was informed that they didn't accept Discover. Good thing I had enough cash to pay or I would still

81-100 of 125 Results