PreFlight Parking Logan - Boston Airport BOS

111 Eastern Avenue, Chelsea, Massachusetts 02150

(262 reviews)

Distance from airport: 2.7 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

less than 5 minutes

  • PreFlight Airport Parking  BOS Logo
  • Distance from the Airport2.7 miles
  • Ratings1342
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating


262 Reviews


Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $1795per day


Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please arrive at PreFlight Parking Logan 15 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your airport terminal.

Airport Transportation

Buses operate continuously every 5-10 minutes, 24 hours per day.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

PreFlight Parking Logan offers guaranteed parking space close to Boston Airport. Safe and secure PreFlight Parking Logan is located only 5 minutes from BOS airport and it is open 24 hours a day. A free, continuous shuttle service operates to all the terminals at Boston Airport. PreFlight Parking Logan asks that you arrive to park 15 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your airport terminal. Upon your return to Boston, please proceed to the courtesy bus stop located on the lower level outside of Baggage Claim. PreFlight Parking Logan (formerly Logan Park and Go) buses operate continuously every 5-10 minutes, 24 hours per day. Be sure to make a reservation today with PreFlight Logan Parking to be guaranteed a parking space at a great rate. This reservation can not be used in conjunction with any other offer.


Breakdowns based on 1342 ratings

  • Overall Rating


    • 1024
    • 264
    • 31
    • 13
    • 8

81-100 of 262 Reviews

  • Christopher R. February 3rd, 2016

    verified customer

    When we got back to the airport, our car battery was dead. The parking lot attendant came out and "jumped" the battery immediately, and got us on our way. I never expected that level of service!

  • Jesse Q. January 25th, 2016

    verified customer

    Came back and my car was cleaned from all the snow. You now have a customer for life and all my recommendations will go your way. It's the simple things that can make the biggest difference.

  • Constance O. January 23rd, 2016

    verified customer

    This was my first time using this lot. I don't often fly out of Boston, but the airfare was much less so I used this lot. I live in Western MA. I would not want to return after a heavy snowstorm because it appears to me that there is no way at all to clear the lot when it is full. I'm guessing it is a nightmare to get out of each individual spot and I can't imagine people hand shoveling behind the cars so you can back into your row.

  • Caitlyn B. January 18th, 2016

    verified customer

    I had a fantastic experience, and will absolutely use your services again. Wait times were very short, and we were treated so courteously. Thank you!

  • Elizabeth S. January 14th, 2016

    verified customer

    After reading other reviews I chose PreFlight parking even though a couple other lots appeared less expensive. The cost is commensurate with the service! The parking lot was clear and safe, I easily found a space, the shuttle practically followed me to my spot so I had no wait at all to get to the airport, upon my return a shuttle was approaching as I came out of the terminal, in both cases (to/from) the drivers were courteous, and the vans were so clean! This was my first experience and I am very happy.

  • Jacques P. December 24th, 2015

    verified customer

    C'est ma 2e expérience avec PreFlight et les 2 fois ont été exellentes. This is my second experience with PreFlight and 2 times were exellentes.

  • Martha M. December 14th, 2015

    verified customer

    So glad I found this place. Such a joy to find something so easy and we'll run! Thank you!

  • Paul A. December 10th, 2015

    verified customer

    Easy and less expensive than the bus if travelling from NH or Maine. Perfect for us!

  • Julia A. December 8th, 2015

    verified customer

    Several of the spaces in the parking lot where we were directed to park were filled with water, but aside from that, the entire experience was good. I would definitely park here again!

  • David S. December 8th, 2015

    verified customer

    Picked up & dropped off right at the car. The pick up driver even reminded me to lock my car door before we left. I will definitely use this lot again.

  • Perri H. December 7th, 2015

    verified customer

    I'm not from the city, driving in the city scares me to death and this place was easy to find. The drivers were helpful in giving me direction around the airport as well. I was very happy with my decision the park here and I will definitely be back.

  • Joelle K. December 7th, 2015

    verified customer

    Thee Boston location is not easy to find but my GPS did!

  • Philip B. November 15th, 2015

    verified customer

    Directions to go North to New England were not very good.

  • George C. November 13th, 2015

    verified customer

    The outer exit gate sensor needs maintenance, as it was not opening the gate for some time after several attempts. This annoyingly delaying our departure which compounded the problem being delayed further due to the river bridge then opening as we were waiting at the traffic light.

  • Corcelli J. November 9th, 2015

    verified customer

    This was the first time for me using long term parking and I was a little leary about it. Only because of what other people were saying. Your lot, your staff were wonderful. Helpful It was a great experience and I will use your services again

  • Glenn B. November 9th, 2015

    verified customer

    Drivers were very courteous and helpful with our luggage as always. Really appreciate your service. Wish you would reduce the paperwork with an app that would remember the parking space and keep track of online pre-payment amount. Thanks!

  • Philip S. November 8th, 2015

    verified customer

    I'd absolutely use this service again, excellent!

  • Richard B. November 2nd, 2015

    verified customer

    Preflight reservation online went fine and was able to save $5.00 with coupon code. requiring the printed form to receive your saving is a pain and pretty old school. would like to see that updated. Who wants to have to find a print out at the end of a long trip.

  • Andrea L. October 27th, 2015

    verified customer

    I almost chose a less expensive parking lot but my husband and I chose this one after reading the reviews. We were not disappointed. After a very long day of traveling back from Europe, we landed, easily found the shuttle bus (no long wait), and were taken directly to our car. The whole transition was brief, easy, and pleasant. I'm very glad we chose this parking service and will do so again in the future.

  • Patrick M. October 26th, 2015

    verified customer

    Parking lot was easy to find. It was a bit confusing to park on arrival. We had reserved a spot but had no idea where to go and parking attendants were friendly but seemed not to understand what we were asking. We ended up in overflow parking. Didn't matter ultimately, because we still paid our original quoted rate and shuttle service was good. So no complaints at all, it was just confusing. Otherwise service was easy, quick, close to the airport, and staff did a great job getting us where we needed to be. When we returned to Boston, we waited about 7-10 minutes for a shuttle, we were brought right to our car, and it took all of 5 minutes to drive to the window, pay, and leave. I will definitely park here again and recommend it to anyone looking to save a little on airport parking.

81-100 of 262 Results