PreFlight Parking Logan - Boston Airport BOS

(113 reviews)

Distance from airport: 2.2 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $1600per day
  • RESERVE

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please arrive at PreFlight Parking Logan 15 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your airport terminal.

Airport Transportation

Buses operate continuously every 5-10 minutes, 24 hours per day.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

PreFlight Parking Logan offers guaranteed parking space close to Boston Airport. Safe and secure PreFlight Parking Logan is located only 5 minutes from BOS airport and it is open 24 hours a day. A free, continuous shuttle service operates to all the terminals at Boston Airport. PreFlight Parking Logan asks that you arrive to park 15 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your airport terminal. Upon your return to Boston, please proceed to the courtesy bus stop located on the lower level outside of Baggage Claim. PreFlight Parking Logan (formerly Logan Park and Go) buses operate continuously every 5-10 minutes, 24 hours per day. Be sure to make a reservation today with PreFlight Logan Parking to be guaranteed a parking space at a great rate. This reservation can not be used in conjunction with any other offer.

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.6

    • 826
    • 219
    • 22
    • 12
    • 3
  • Robert M. January 2nd, 2011

    verified customer

    Took shutytle to airport at about 4 AM on 12/16/10. Shuttle driver to airport dropped me at ARRIVALS, not deparutes, despite my specific request to take me to door closest to AA ticket counters. He escaped before I realized it, or I would have made him go round again and drop where he should have!! I'm disbled so this made it very difficult for me to get to the ticket counters with two bags!! The return shuttle driver (at around 11:30 AM on 12/28), on the other hand was very helpful, digging my car out of the snow, so I could get out.

  • Stephanie K. December 31st, 2010

    verified customer

    great! helpful and most importantly KIND!

  • Thomas H. December 30th, 2010

    verified customer

    I did not have the paper receipt for my prepayment with me when I exited the parking lot. There was some confusion in finding my name on the list to verify that I had prepaid, but it was resolved in 5 minutes to my satisfaction.

  • Lorry F. December 30th, 2010

    verified customer

    Great service, parked during the Dec. "blizzard" of 2010. Was told there were people around to "help" shovel cars out of snow if necessary but i didn't see anyone... we had a small snow shovel in our trunk but wonder what would happen if we didn't.? This is our second time here, and it's been a very good experience both times.

  • Bertho D. July 29th, 2010

    verified customer

    We did have a good service We will use it our next vacation and let know my friend thank you Ps not to get lose you real need a jps . thanks

  • Sandra C. June 29th, 2010

    verified customer

    my only issue / complaint would be to provide better signage for leaving the parking lot to get back to major highway routes. I realize this is also a city matter, but perhaps a small card handed out upon checkout would be helpful for those who don

  • Juanita H. June 18th, 2010

    verified customer

    The shuttle driver as helpful with the luggage and providing directions for the Mass pike as the bridge was closed.

  • Edward S. March 29th, 2010

    verified customer

    My online reservation, with one day deposit, was made using a Discover credit card. When I was exiting the parking lot and trying to pay the balance I was informed that they didn't accept Discover. Good thing I had enough cash to pay or I would still

  • Charles B. March 29th, 2010

    verified customer

    Great service for a reasonable price; keep up the good effort.

  • Jamey B. March 24th, 2010

    verified customer

    I thought the shuttle, the staff, and the location were all perfect. I accidentally pulled into a rental car place before I found the parking lot, but other than that, I was completely satisfied with my experience. I'll definitely use this parking

  • Rustom A. March 21st, 2010

    verified customer

    Excellent service. Excellent staff. I Have used your facility before and I will use again. Thanks.

  • Michael L. March 20th, 2010

    verified customer

    Easy directions - good service

  • Eric L. March 16th, 2010

    verified customer

    First shuttle was filled to capacity so we had to wait about 10 minutes for the next one. Not so bad, but the weather was cold and rainy. Driver was not very pleasant and did not communicate to customers clearly. Did not go the extra mile as far a

  • Thomas B. March 11th, 2010

    verified customer

    Signs leadng from Rt 1 to lot could be better

  • Alyssa M. March 5th, 2010

    verified customer

    the shuttle was prompt both to and from the airport

  • Peter M. March 2nd, 2010

    verified customer

    Better signs out to highway. Followed the preflight to get to highway on the way out. Easy to get in,harder to find highway on the way out.

  • Jennette H. March 1st, 2010

    verified customer

    Was impressed with how often the shuttles came. Little to no waiting at all.

  • Sheryl P. February 21st, 2010

    verified customer

    Service was prompt and staff were very professional. Please post directions to return to Highway after exiting lot.

  • Jeffrey O. February 12th, 2010

    verified customer

    Everything went smoothly and the shuttle was very prompt. The drivers were always very helpful

  • James J. February 7th, 2010

    verified customer

    We left early morning from Boston for a tropical destination. The temp in Boston was about 10 degrees. We did not have coats with us but there was no heat on the shuttle.

81-100 of 113 Results