PreFlight Parking Logan - Boston Airport BOS

(118 reviews)

Distance from airport: 2.2 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $1695per day
  • RESERVE

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please arrive at PreFlight Parking Logan 15 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your airport terminal.

Airport Transportation

Buses operate continuously every 5-10 minutes, 24 hours per day.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

PreFlight Parking Logan offers guaranteed parking space close to Boston Airport. Safe and secure PreFlight Parking Logan is located only 5 minutes from BOS airport and it is open 24 hours a day. A free, continuous shuttle service operates to all the terminals at Boston Airport. PreFlight Parking Logan asks that you arrive to park 15 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your airport terminal. Upon your return to Boston, please proceed to the courtesy bus stop located on the lower level outside of Baggage Claim. PreFlight Parking Logan (formerly Logan Park and Go) buses operate continuously every 5-10 minutes, 24 hours per day. Be sure to make a reservation today with PreFlight Logan Parking to be guaranteed a parking space at a great rate. This reservation can not be used in conjunction with any other offer.

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.6

    • 837
    • 223
    • 22
    • 12
    • 3
  • Michael S. October 23rd, 2012

    verified customer

    this is a smart alternative when flying out of Logan for a long trip.

  • SCOTT G. October 23rd, 2012

    verified customer

    Excellent service....will use it for now on...thank you!

  • Daniel M. October 18th, 2012

    verified customer

    Glad I found this service! It was very helpful.

  • Doris H. September 30th, 2012

    verified customer

    lovely experience all around. Will use you again and again. Thank you

  • Cristina H. September 18th, 2012

    verified customer

    I like parking at PreFlight for several different reasons, all equally important. Location, shuttle service, price & self park.

  • Cecilia O. June 25th, 2012

    verified customer

    Nicely done. I will definitely use this parking facility again.

  • Ben. June 18th, 2012

    Great place to park your car!!!

  • Linda M. May 24th, 2012

    verified customer

    overall, it was the best, thanks!

  • Kathy Myles. December 7th, 2011

    There is a smaller bridge that can be used as I have seen the PreFlight buses go that route. They should publish the streets to take because it is the shortest way to get there and back.

  • Paul S. December 2nd, 2011

    verified customer

    the parking lot conditions were not good, and with the bridge closed, I had trouble finding the lot. Driving directions to the Pike were good.

  • Dana M. November 4th, 2011

    verified customer

    Was my first time and had a great experience, but would like signs pointing to the exit. It was a little confusing at night. Very pleased. thank you.

  • Eugene F. October 25th, 2011

    verified customer

    n/a

  • Neeraj M. October 3rd, 2011

    verified customer

    Younes G. was excellent.

  • Kimberly M. September 27th, 2011

    verified customer

    My only suggestion would be to add information on the website about the Chelsea, MA site regarding bridge construction. My GPS was having issues re-routing me and as i'm not familiar with the area it added about 20 additional minutes on my time. Luckily I gave myself more than adequate time to get to Logan, but it would hav ebeen helpful to know upfront. Otherwise, GREAT SERVICE!

  • Joseph P. August 16th, 2011

    verified customer

    Great job! Thanks.

  • Lloyd H. July 5th, 2011

    verified customer

    Construction to bridge made it hard to get to the parking lot. I missed my flight.

  • Todd N. June 20th, 2011

    verified customer

    I didn't use any directions you provided. But Google's were just fine. I have no idea what the condition of the parking lot was. It was too dark to tell.

  • GERALD B. June 19th, 2011

    verified customer

    no mention of the bridge being closed in the directions sent with the reservation. had a hardtime to get around.

  • Hugh O. May 31st, 2011

    verified customer

    life would have beeen easier had they included directions from the airport as well as the very good directions that they gave us. As we were traveling in a large group on a wedding and golfing vacation we had rather a lot of baggage including 4 sets of golf clubs and it made more sense to drop our passengers and baggage at the airport before parking the cars. It took us 20 minutes to find the parking lot and the shuttle did it in 7 minutes on the return trip from the airport on our return, so there is obviously a much shorter route than the one we took

  • Axel B. March 26th, 2011

    verified customer

    cashier was rude and I paid more then what you had stated. not sure i told I would used this service again.

61-80 of 118 Results