PreFlight Parking Logan - Boston Airport BOS

(125 reviews)

Distance from airport: 2.2 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $1695per day
  • RESERVE

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please arrive at PreFlight Parking Logan 15 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your airport terminal.

Airport Transportation

Buses operate continuously every 5-10 minutes, 24 hours per day.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

PreFlight Parking Logan offers guaranteed parking space close to Boston Airport. Safe and secure PreFlight Parking Logan is located only 5 minutes from BOS airport and it is open 24 hours a day. A free, continuous shuttle service operates to all the terminals at Boston Airport. PreFlight Parking Logan asks that you arrive to park 15 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your airport terminal. Upon your return to Boston, please proceed to the courtesy bus stop located on the lower level outside of Baggage Claim. PreFlight Parking Logan (formerly Logan Park and Go) buses operate continuously every 5-10 minutes, 24 hours per day. Be sure to make a reservation today with PreFlight Logan Parking to be guaranteed a parking space at a great rate. This reservation can not be used in conjunction with any other offer.

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.6

    • 845
    • 227
    • 22
    • 12
    • 3
  • Emily R. January 13th, 2013

    verified customer

    Great Service, at the lowest price!

  • John R. January 6th, 2013

    verified customer

    The front of our car was covered with globs of some sort of grease or oil that was very difficult to clean.

  • Deborah C. January 3rd, 2013

    verified customer

    We never had more than 30 seconds wait for the shuttle either way! Very courteous and clean. Parking lot very well organized. Our battery was dead when we returned and before we even realized it someone was there to jump us! Could not ask for better service. The directions TO the lot are a bit tricky especially at the end of the tunnel when you DO NOT head into the airport. Other than that, this was an excellent experience.

  • Jean C. December 31st, 2012

    verified customer

    We found the service to be excellent. It had snowed while we were away and we returned to a well plowed parking lot. It was at night and we had to clear our car, but that was fairly easy after warming it up and defrosting for a few minutes. Would I use this service again? DEFINITELY!!! Thanks!

  • Emily. December 31st, 2012

    I was recommended this parking lot because of its prompt and easy service

  • Francis F. November 24th, 2012

    verified customer

    good job !!!

  • Michael L. November 7th, 2012

    verified customer

    The drivers were absolutely the best--incredibly courteous, helpful and good natured--thanks!

  • Michael S. October 23rd, 2012

    verified customer

    this is a smart alternative when flying out of Logan for a long trip.

  • SCOTT G. October 23rd, 2012

    verified customer

    Excellent service....will use it for now on...thank you!

  • Daniel M. October 18th, 2012

    verified customer

    Glad I found this service! It was very helpful.

  • Doris H. September 30th, 2012

    verified customer

    lovely experience all around. Will use you again and again. Thank you

  • Cristina H. September 18th, 2012

    verified customer

    I like parking at PreFlight for several different reasons, all equally important. Location, shuttle service, price & self park.

  • Cecilia O. June 25th, 2012

    verified customer

    Nicely done. I will definitely use this parking facility again.

  • Ben. June 18th, 2012

    Great place to park your car!!!

  • Linda M. May 24th, 2012

    verified customer

    overall, it was the best, thanks!

  • Kathy Myles. December 7th, 2011

    There is a smaller bridge that can be used as I have seen the PreFlight buses go that route. They should publish the streets to take because it is the shortest way to get there and back.

  • Paul S. December 2nd, 2011

    verified customer

    the parking lot conditions were not good, and with the bridge closed, I had trouble finding the lot. Driving directions to the Pike were good.

  • Dana M. November 4th, 2011

    verified customer

    Was my first time and had a great experience, but would like signs pointing to the exit. It was a little confusing at night. Very pleased. thank you.

  • Eugene F. October 25th, 2011

    verified customer

    n/a

  • Neeraj M. October 3rd, 2011

    verified customer

    Younes G. was excellent.

61-80 of 125 Results