PreFlight Parking Logan - Boston Airport BOS

111 Eastern Avenue, Chelsea, Massachusetts 02150

(242 reviews)

Distance from airport: 2.7 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

less than 5 minutes

  • PreFlight Airport Parking  BOS Logo
  • Distance from the Airport2.7 miles
  • Ratings1305
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.6

242 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $1795per day
  • RESERVE

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please arrive at PreFlight Parking Logan 15 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your airport terminal.

Airport Transportation

Buses operate continuously every 5-10 minutes, 24 hours per day.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

PreFlight Parking Logan offers guaranteed parking space close to Boston Airport. Safe and secure PreFlight Parking Logan is located only 5 minutes from BOS airport and it is open 24 hours a day. A free, continuous shuttle service operates to all the terminals at Boston Airport. PreFlight Parking Logan asks that you arrive to park 15 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your airport terminal. Upon your return to Boston, please proceed to the courtesy bus stop located on the lower level outside of Baggage Claim. PreFlight Parking Logan (formerly Logan Park and Go) buses operate continuously every 5-10 minutes, 24 hours per day. Be sure to make a reservation today with PreFlight Logan Parking to be guaranteed a parking space at a great rate. This reservation can not be used in conjunction with any other offer.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 1305 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.6

    • 997
    • 257
    • 30
    • 12
    • 7

41-60 of 242 Reviews

  • Betsy S. April 20th, 2016

    verified customer

    We are from out of state but needed to leave our car for a flight to the west coast. Would definitely use this lot again.

  • Bhavtosh D. April 18th, 2016

    verified customer

    Great lot. We parked for 12 days in the lot and the car was in tip top condition as we left. No issues overall. I would recommend this lot. use coupons by Airport parking reservation for the deal.

  • Lindsay Y. April 18th, 2016

    verified customer

    We like this parking for when we go away. Generally do not have any problems but the man who picked us up wrote the wrong spot on the card so we had to search a little when we came back to get the car.

  • Rina M. April 15th, 2016

    verified customer

    We arrived at the parking lot and were immediately whisked away to our terminal. Coming back we only had to wait 5-8 min. for the shuttle and were at our car within minutes and on the road.

  • Samantha K. April 12th, 2016

    verified customer

    10/10 recommend. Will use again.

  • Victoria F. April 12th, 2016

    verified customer

    always a good experience.

  • Jaime S. April 9th, 2016

    verified customer

    The drivers were very courteous and prompt. We will likely use this service again.

  • Jay S. April 8th, 2016

    verified customer

    Wait time at terminal to pick up car was too long (25 minutes) had to call the office and request pickup.

  • Cheryl C. April 2nd, 2016

    verified customer

    Preflight Logan is the best!!!! All staff go out of way to help!!! They are kind friendly and even update you on events that have gone on in the city while you were gone. John is extremely helpful... He welcomed every person 'back home'!!! He's tremendous and goes out of his way to please!!!!!!

  • Maria E M. April 2nd, 2016

    verified customer

    Fabulous parking lot that I would highly recommend to my friends

  • Philip M. March 31st, 2016

    verified customer

    Vacations START and END with getting to the airport, i.e parking off-site and using a shuttle to get to/from the terminal. We tried PreFlight this year (had been using another (ParknFly) for years, and just decided to use from the reviews. What a MISTAKE. The tell us to park in the 'overflow' lot, which looks is not a secure as the main parking area, more on that later. OK, the shuttle bus was prompt, but the driver dropped us off at the Arrivals area,not the Departures; therefore we have to lug all our ski equipment, bags etc across the street the up the stairs to SW checkin. Vacation Starting badly, Preflight minus points. We go skiing, have a great time. Now upon return today 1AM, we call and shuttle arrives promptly (7 minutes), he picks us up, brings us to the car. At checkout, I pay the fee, but notice my windshield is BROKEN. I mention this to the attendant, she says they are not responsible, but I insist I want to report it, and leave my name and number for the Manager. I have not heard from them yet, probably won't. (that 'overflow' lot is unsecured, and 'perhaps' stuff happens out there). Anyway, they get maybe 1 point for promptness. We will never use them again. We tried but please get some drivers that can READ the airport signs, and make the overflow lot 'secure' and not prone to vandals.

  • Kristen B. March 29th, 2016

    verified customer

    Can't beat the price. Worry free parking 24 hours, fast and convenient

  • Jeanette C. March 27th, 2016

    verified customer

    First time using this service and I was very pleased with the service, shuttle was there in less than 5 minutes, the driver provided the information i requested and upon my arrival to pick up my car, i had no problems, no waits, mist important my car was there at the parking lot as i left it. I will definetely use this service again.

  • Amy K. March 16th, 2016

    verified customer

    I loved the service. Traffic was a bit of an issue. My only complaint is about the service charge I incurred. Although I used on-line reservations and never spoke to anyone I had to pay a processing fee. I did not expect that. Thanks, Amy

  • Mark S. March 10th, 2016

    verified customer

    We are picked up quickly both at the lot and the airport. The drivers are very courteous and helpful. It is very easy to use your service.

  • Glenn L. March 10th, 2016

    verified customer

    everything was very efficient - the shuttle buses were running very regular even for a late night arrival to terminal A , did not have to wait more than 5 minutes for a shuttle

  • David I. February 28th, 2016

    verified customer

    Once we showed up to leave our truck, the driver was at our car in less than a minute! Wow! Very courteous and helpful. Coming back the driver was also very courteous and helpful. Would recommend for sure!

  • Caitlyn B. February 17th, 2016

    verified customer

    Thank you!

  • Marcos G. February 14th, 2016

    verified customer

    Keep up the good work! !

  • Marianne H. February 14th, 2016

    verified customer

    I started using pre-flight a couple of years ago and it has made my traveling much easier and stress free

41-60 of 242 Results