PreFlight Parking Logan - Boston Airport BOS

(118 reviews)

Distance from airport: 2.2 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $1695per day
  • RESERVE

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please arrive at PreFlight Parking Logan 15 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your airport terminal.

Airport Transportation

Buses operate continuously every 5-10 minutes, 24 hours per day.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

PreFlight Parking Logan offers guaranteed parking space close to Boston Airport. Safe and secure PreFlight Parking Logan is located only 5 minutes from BOS airport and it is open 24 hours a day. A free, continuous shuttle service operates to all the terminals at Boston Airport. PreFlight Parking Logan asks that you arrive to park 15 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your airport terminal. Upon your return to Boston, please proceed to the courtesy bus stop located on the lower level outside of Baggage Claim. PreFlight Parking Logan (formerly Logan Park and Go) buses operate continuously every 5-10 minutes, 24 hours per day. Be sure to make a reservation today with PreFlight Logan Parking to be guaranteed a parking space at a great rate. This reservation can not be used in conjunction with any other offer.

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.6

    • 833
    • 223
    • 22
    • 12
    • 3
  • Gerald F L. March 20th, 2013

    Overall, I was pleased with the use of your Chelsea lot during our trip. The one item that I found dissapointing was the pickup van stayed in a remote spot in the lot and after ten minutes I finnaly decided to walk from the farthest point in the lot to the front.

  • Robert L. March 19th, 2013

    verified customer

    Directions were different on reservation page of website than on reservation receipt. Confusing, but otherwise excellent service.

  • Allison C. March 19th, 2013

    verified customer

    Great experience. Thank you.

  • Carla H. March 18th, 2013

    verified customer

    very comfortable leaving my vehicle here

  • Davin C. March 17th, 2013

    verified customer

    Experience was very good. The drivers were friendly and helpful. The only problem was the cashier working saturday afternoon. when I pulled up to the cashier and had to tap on the glass to get her attention even though there was a bell that rings in the office to let them know someone is there. I handed over my ticket and got my total i thought it seeemed too high and I had to tell the cashier that since I made an online reservation that I had already paid part of the bill. She then told me I had to get the reservation print out from the website. She should really have already asked me for it since I would assume that most people would book their reservation online since people do everything online these days. Also it would save you guys the hassle when someone realizes they were overcharged and has to come back and wants to get their $16.00 refunded that they paid online

  • Neil N. March 7th, 2013

    verified customer

    excellent.. shuttle picked us up after maybe 1 minute wait.. prompt ride to our car, system is excellent. no problem at all.

  • David M. March 6th, 2013

    verified customer

    You need better directions for getting back to 93 south or RT 1 south. That would be very help full. That's the only thing that I thing needs improvement.

  • Allan B. February 21st, 2013

    verified customer

    The pick-up was exceptional along with the driver (2/12/13 at approximately 1:30 PM). The pick-up at the airport was a longer wait about 20 minutes (tough in the cold weather). The driver went a different way from the airport (Logan) to the site. I think he was avoiding a bridge. It would have been helpful if he told us why it was taking so long to get back to our car. Everything else was very good.

  • JOHN L. February 12th, 2013

    verified customer

    The snow storm od Feb 8-9 made getting the car out on the 10th a bit of a problem. I felt you staff did the best they could under the conditions.

  • Daniel L. February 11th, 2013

    verified customer

    They cleared the car from 2 feet of snow during the the major Blizzard that hit Boston. That was a pleasant surprise.

  • Ellen G. February 5th, 2013

    verified customer

    This was my first time parking with you. Your services were convenient, professional and a great value. I will never park anywhere else.

  • Jonathan T. February 5th, 2013

    verified customer

    We were completely impressed with everything - from how easy it was to get a reservation to the immediate shuttle service (especially on the frigid return we waited all of 1 minute). We will certainly do business with you again.

  • Natalya A. January 22nd, 2013

    verified customer

    Very please experience with this parking place.Will recommended everyone.

  • Emily R. January 13th, 2013

    verified customer

    Great Service, at the lowest price!

  • John R. January 6th, 2013

    verified customer

    The front of our car was covered with globs of some sort of grease or oil that was very difficult to clean.

  • Deborah C. January 3rd, 2013

    verified customer

    We never had more than 30 seconds wait for the shuttle either way! Very courteous and clean. Parking lot very well organized. Our battery was dead when we returned and before we even realized it someone was there to jump us! Could not ask for better service. The directions TO the lot are a bit tricky especially at the end of the tunnel when you DO NOT head into the airport. Other than that, this was an excellent experience.

  • Jean C. December 31st, 2012

    verified customer

    We found the service to be excellent. It had snowed while we were away and we returned to a well plowed parking lot. It was at night and we had to clear our car, but that was fairly easy after warming it up and defrosting for a few minutes. Would I use this service again? DEFINITELY!!! Thanks!

  • Emily. December 31st, 2012

    I was recommended this parking lot because of its prompt and easy service

  • Francis F. November 24th, 2012

    verified customer

    good job !!!

  • Michael L. November 7th, 2012

    verified customer

    The drivers were absolutely the best--incredibly courteous, helpful and good natured--thanks!

41-60 of 118 Results