PreFlight Parking Logan - Boston Airport BOS

111 Eastern Avenue, Chelsea, Massachusetts 02150

(264 reviews)

Distance from airport: 2.7 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

less than 5 minutes

  • PreFlight Airport Parking  BOS Logo
  • Distance from the Airport2.7 miles
  • Ratings1344
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating


264 Reviews


Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $1795per day


Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please arrive at PreFlight Parking Logan 15 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your airport terminal.

Airport Transportation

Buses operate continuously every 5-10 minutes, 24 hours per day.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

PreFlight Parking Logan offers guaranteed parking space close to Boston Airport. Safe and secure PreFlight Parking Logan is located only 5 minutes from BOS airport and it is open 24 hours a day. A free, continuous shuttle service operates to all the terminals at Boston Airport. PreFlight Parking Logan asks that you arrive to park 15 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your airport terminal. Upon your return to Boston, please proceed to the courtesy bus stop located on the lower level outside of Baggage Claim. PreFlight Parking Logan (formerly Logan Park and Go) buses operate continuously every 5-10 minutes, 24 hours per day. Be sure to make a reservation today with PreFlight Logan Parking to be guaranteed a parking space at a great rate. This reservation can not be used in conjunction with any other offer.


Breakdowns based on 1344 ratings

  • Overall Rating


    • 1026
    • 264
    • 31
    • 13
    • 8

41-60 of 264 Reviews

  • Joseph P. July 18th, 2016

    verified customer

    Would use again and would recommend

  • Hyoungjoon P. July 17th, 2016

    verified customer

    It was very good experience for parking and fast pick up.

  • Stuart G. July 13th, 2016

    verified customer

    Everything worked like clockwork and the price was excellent. Will definitely be back.

  • Marsha C. July 11th, 2016

    verified customer

    The procedure is efficient, hardly have to wait at all and the staff is very friendly and helpful

  • John M. July 6th, 2016

    verified customer

    Everything worked.

  • Sharolyn B. July 1st, 2016

    verified customer

    This was my first time using the service. It was easy and the price was good. I would use it again.

  • Donna I. June 30th, 2016

    verified customer

    I had to call for additional directions(we were close), the person that answered the phone had no idea, she had to get someone else to help us. Your drivers should be a little younger maybe they didn't help with out luggage on & off the shuttle. The driver was friendly, but I had a hard time understanding him. Shuttle bus was clean, ride was prompt.

  • Mark F. June 26th, 2016

    verified customer

    we will use it again

  • GERALYN O. June 21st, 2016

    verified customer

    We were stuck in Boston tunnel at 5:50. Still had to get to PreFlight Parking and on the plane. Were sitting in our plane at 6:45. Thank you for helping to make this happen!

  • Andrea O. June 16th, 2016

    verified customer

    Excellent service and will definitely use this Parking again.

  • Philippa B. June 14th, 2016

    verified customer

    Great service! Everything went super smoothly with finding a spot and getting to the airport ASAP. Everyone was kind and helpful. I was nervous as we landed back in Boston around 2AM, and even though a lot of places say their shuttles come 24/hours they're slow in the middle of the night-- not here. Shuttle came about 5 minutes into waiting at the designated spot. Would definitely recommend to anyone flying out of Logan!

  • Adalyn N. June 13th, 2016

    verified customer

    Would definitely use this company - reasonable, friendly, and quick service!

  • Thomas B. June 11th, 2016

    verified customer

    Coming from NH the lot is a bit off the main highway I-93. but it is well-marked and easy to find. Shuttles were available quickly both going to airport and returning to the lot. Staff very curteous.

  • Gail P. June 7th, 2016

    verified customer

    We were happy with the convenience and price of parking for a week. Shuttle service picked us up and dropped us off right at our car. We will definitely use again.

  • Joshua L. June 6th, 2016

    verified customer

    Staff were all great. You park your car in the lot and wait for a shuttle to pick you up. We waited about five minutes which was fine. Thankfully the weather was fine when we were dropped off. On our return, it was pouring and we were lucky it stopped raining by the time we arrived at our car. Only fast way in and out to the lot is via a drawbridge. We waited for twenty minutes when driving in. Not great. And the open lot leaves comfort in bad weather much to be desired.

  • Subhendra S. June 5th, 2016

    verified customer

    Will use this preflight parking lot again and recommend to others.

  • James R. June 1st, 2016

    verified customer


  • DeeAnn B. May 30th, 2016

    verified customer

    Where to pick up the shuttle at the airport could be made clearer on the return ticket. Other than that blip at midnight, the service was excellent and would definitely recommend!

  • Jay S. May 30th, 2016

    verified customer

    Many large puddles of water; poor drainage

  • Jeffrey U. May 24th, 2016

    verified customer

    Will use this service again.

41-60 of 264 Results