PreFlight Parking Logan - Boston Airport BOS

(125 reviews)

Distance from airport: 2.2 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $1695per day
  • RESERVE

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please arrive at PreFlight Parking Logan 15 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your airport terminal.

Airport Transportation

Buses operate continuously every 5-10 minutes, 24 hours per day.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

PreFlight Parking Logan offers guaranteed parking space close to Boston Airport. Safe and secure PreFlight Parking Logan is located only 5 minutes from BOS airport and it is open 24 hours a day. A free, continuous shuttle service operates to all the terminals at Boston Airport. PreFlight Parking Logan asks that you arrive to park 15 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your airport terminal. Upon your return to Boston, please proceed to the courtesy bus stop located on the lower level outside of Baggage Claim. PreFlight Parking Logan (formerly Logan Park and Go) buses operate continuously every 5-10 minutes, 24 hours per day. Be sure to make a reservation today with PreFlight Logan Parking to be guaranteed a parking space at a great rate. This reservation can not be used in conjunction with any other offer.

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.6

    • 845
    • 227
    • 22
    • 12
    • 3
  • Emma F G. April 14th, 2013

    verified customer

    Allow extra time to find the first time-'06 auto GPS did not work, but their written directions did. A bit pricey, but I would definitely recommend and use again.

  • Michael S. April 10th, 2013

    verified customer

    Great Service, Shttule Drivers very helpful and attentive. Will be parking there again this July 2013!

  • Christine M. April 4th, 2013

    verified customer

    At first I was concerned at using your service due to location in Chelsea and had come close to using another service. When I mentioned Pre Flight to folks at work, I got glowing reviews. I have since passed on my own glowing review and another co-worker will be using this coming Sunday for her week long trip

  • James G. April 2nd, 2013

    verified customer

    This has been a much better experence than the parking garages at the airport. Very professional service. Thank you

  • Alicia F. March 31st, 2013

    verified customer

    The drivers were exceptional. I loved how they met us at our car when we parked so we didn't have to carry all our luggage to a loading spot. Awesome job!

  • Donna K. March 25th, 2013

    verified customer

    Have used this lot and service many times. Have recommended it to others as well. Excellent service and value!

  • William M. March 22nd, 2013

    verified customer

    Systems were down when I arrived and it was a scramble. Not enough shuttles running - had to wait significantly longer than ever before. I arrived around 5:30am. wasn't timely when I returned at 1:45am

  • Gerald F L. March 20th, 2013

    Overall, I was pleased with the use of your Chelsea lot during our trip. The one item that I found dissapointing was the pickup van stayed in a remote spot in the lot and after ten minutes I finnaly decided to walk from the farthest point in the lot to the front.

  • Robert L. March 19th, 2013

    verified customer

    Directions were different on reservation page of website than on reservation receipt. Confusing, but otherwise excellent service.

  • Allison C. March 19th, 2013

    verified customer

    Great experience. Thank you.

  • Carla H. March 18th, 2013

    verified customer

    very comfortable leaving my vehicle here

  • Davin C. March 17th, 2013

    verified customer

    Experience was very good. The drivers were friendly and helpful. The only problem was the cashier working saturday afternoon. when I pulled up to the cashier and had to tap on the glass to get her attention even though there was a bell that rings in the office to let them know someone is there. I handed over my ticket and got my total i thought it seeemed too high and I had to tell the cashier that since I made an online reservation that I had already paid part of the bill. She then told me I had to get the reservation print out from the website. She should really have already asked me for it since I would assume that most people would book their reservation online since people do everything online these days. Also it would save you guys the hassle when someone realizes they were overcharged and has to come back and wants to get their $16.00 refunded that they paid online

  • Neil N. March 7th, 2013

    verified customer

    excellent.. shuttle picked us up after maybe 1 minute wait.. prompt ride to our car, system is excellent. no problem at all.

  • David M. March 6th, 2013

    verified customer

    You need better directions for getting back to 93 south or RT 1 south. That would be very help full. That's the only thing that I thing needs improvement.

  • Allan B. February 21st, 2013

    verified customer

    The pick-up was exceptional along with the driver (2/12/13 at approximately 1:30 PM). The pick-up at the airport was a longer wait about 20 minutes (tough in the cold weather). The driver went a different way from the airport (Logan) to the site. I think he was avoiding a bridge. It would have been helpful if he told us why it was taking so long to get back to our car. Everything else was very good.

  • JOHN L. February 12th, 2013

    verified customer

    The snow storm od Feb 8-9 made getting the car out on the 10th a bit of a problem. I felt you staff did the best they could under the conditions.

  • Daniel L. February 11th, 2013

    verified customer

    They cleared the car from 2 feet of snow during the the major Blizzard that hit Boston. That was a pleasant surprise.

  • Ellen G. February 5th, 2013

    verified customer

    This was my first time parking with you. Your services were convenient, professional and a great value. I will never park anywhere else.

  • Jonathan T. February 5th, 2013

    verified customer

    We were completely impressed with everything - from how easy it was to get a reservation to the immediate shuttle service (especially on the frigid return we waited all of 1 minute). We will certainly do business with you again.

  • Natalya A. January 22nd, 2013

    verified customer

    Very please experience with this parking place.Will recommended everyone.

41-60 of 125 Results