PreFlight Parking Logan - Boston Airport BOS

(113 reviews)

Distance from airport: 2.2 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $1600per day
  • RESERVE

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please arrive at PreFlight Parking Logan 15 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your airport terminal.

Airport Transportation

Buses operate continuously every 5-10 minutes, 24 hours per day.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

PreFlight Parking Logan offers guaranteed parking space close to Boston Airport. Safe and secure PreFlight Parking Logan is located only 5 minutes from BOS airport and it is open 24 hours a day. A free, continuous shuttle service operates to all the terminals at Boston Airport. PreFlight Parking Logan asks that you arrive to park 15 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your airport terminal. Upon your return to Boston, please proceed to the courtesy bus stop located on the lower level outside of Baggage Claim. PreFlight Parking Logan (formerly Logan Park and Go) buses operate continuously every 5-10 minutes, 24 hours per day. Be sure to make a reservation today with PreFlight Logan Parking to be guaranteed a parking space at a great rate. This reservation can not be used in conjunction with any other offer.

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.6

    • 826
    • 219
    • 22
    • 12
    • 3
  • Edward F. June 19th, 2013

    verified customer

    Bridge work makes getting to difficult Need instructions when bridge is closed

  • James G. June 17th, 2013

    verified customer

    The drive through payment booth employees are always very pleasant

  • Stephen K. June 8th, 2013

    verified customer

    I've always been skeptical of these types of lots. This vacation I was pressed to using their service. I opted for PreFlight Airport Parking and was more than pleased with their service! I am not a frequent user of Logan, but I will certainly remember this positive experience! I don't normally do these surveys either, however, I feel that PreFlight deserved this.

  • Glenn B. May 18th, 2013

    verified customer

    Drivers were very courteous and helpful.

  • Stephen R. May 17th, 2013

    verified customer

    It was hard to find our way back to the Ted Williams Tunnel.

  • David N. May 10th, 2013

    verified customer

    Great service and fair price. Would recommend to anyone. Directions from I93 S are easy, but it's a long slow trip with lots of stoplights. Need to find a better route.

  • Susan D. May 5th, 2013

    verified customer

    Service was prompt, and employees were courteous.

  • David B. April 27th, 2013

    verified customer

    Agreed rate was not charged beacuse we were one hour over to arrival time due to delay. 1 hour and was charged more by attendant, which made it after midnight and put into another day! I even presented my coupon as others had suggested. I didn't see any mention in the terms that delay in arrival would result in significant increase in charges. Not sure I will use them again because of this.

  • Emma F G. April 14th, 2013

    verified customer

    Allow extra time to find the first time-'06 auto GPS did not work, but their written directions did. A bit pricey, but I would definitely recommend and use again.

  • Michael S. April 10th, 2013

    verified customer

    Great Service, Shttule Drivers very helpful and attentive. Will be parking there again this July 2013!

  • Christine M. April 4th, 2013

    verified customer

    At first I was concerned at using your service due to location in Chelsea and had come close to using another service. When I mentioned Pre Flight to folks at work, I got glowing reviews. I have since passed on my own glowing review and another co-worker will be using this coming Sunday for her week long trip

  • James G. April 2nd, 2013

    verified customer

    This has been a much better experence than the parking garages at the airport. Very professional service. Thank you

  • Alicia F. March 31st, 2013

    verified customer

    The drivers were exceptional. I loved how they met us at our car when we parked so we didn't have to carry all our luggage to a loading spot. Awesome job!

  • Donna K. March 25th, 2013

    verified customer

    Have used this lot and service many times. Have recommended it to others as well. Excellent service and value!

  • William M. March 22nd, 2013

    verified customer

    Systems were down when I arrived and it was a scramble. Not enough shuttles running - had to wait significantly longer than ever before. I arrived around 5:30am. wasn't timely when I returned at 1:45am

  • Gerald F L. March 20th, 2013

    Overall, I was pleased with the use of your Chelsea lot during our trip. The one item that I found dissapointing was the pickup van stayed in a remote spot in the lot and after ten minutes I finnaly decided to walk from the farthest point in the lot to the front.

  • Robert L. March 19th, 2013

    verified customer

    Directions were different on reservation page of website than on reservation receipt. Confusing, but otherwise excellent service.

  • Allison C. March 19th, 2013

    verified customer

    Great experience. Thank you.

  • Carla H. March 18th, 2013

    verified customer

    very comfortable leaving my vehicle here

  • Davin C. March 17th, 2013

    verified customer

    Experience was very good. The drivers were friendly and helpful. The only problem was the cashier working saturday afternoon. when I pulled up to the cashier and had to tap on the glass to get her attention even though there was a bell that rings in the office to let them know someone is there. I handed over my ticket and got my total i thought it seeemed too high and I had to tell the cashier that since I made an online reservation that I had already paid part of the bill. She then told me I had to get the reservation print out from the website. She should really have already asked me for it since I would assume that most people would book their reservation online since people do everything online these days. Also it would save you guys the hassle when someone realizes they were overcharged and has to come back and wants to get their $16.00 refunded that they paid online

21-40 of 113 Results