PreFlight Parking Logan - Boston Airport BOS

111 Eastern Avenue, Chelsea, Massachusetts 02150

(289 reviews)

Distance from airport: 2.7 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

less than 5 minutes

  • PreFlight Airport Parking  BOS Logo
  • Distance from the Airport2.7 miles
  • Ratings1376
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.6

289 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $1795per day
  • RESERVE

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please arrive at PreFlight Parking Logan 15 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your airport terminal.

Airport Transportation

Buses operate continuously every 5-10 minutes, 24 hours per day.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

PreFlight Parking Logan offers guaranteed parking space close to Boston Airport. Safe and secure PreFlight Parking Logan is located only 5 minutes from BOS airport and it is open 24 hours a day. A free, continuous shuttle service operates to all the terminals at Boston Airport. PreFlight Parking Logan asks that you arrive to park 15 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your airport terminal. Upon your return to Boston, please proceed to the courtesy bus stop located on the lower level outside of Baggage Claim. PreFlight Parking Logan (formerly Logan Park and Go) buses operate continuously every 5-10 minutes, 24 hours per day. Be sure to make a reservation today with PreFlight Logan Parking to be guaranteed a parking space at a great rate. This reservation can not be used in conjunction with any other offer.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 1376 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.6

    • 1053
    • 268
    • 32
    • 13
    • 8

21-40 of 289 Reviews

  • Zachary V. October 31st, 2016

    verified customer

    Parking was easy to find.shuttle was timely and the drivers were approachable and happy. The checkout lady, i assume is being trained because there was a little issue with over charging me for parking but everyobe was very appropriate and easy going!

  • Albert R. October 31st, 2016

    verified customer

    I was very satisfied with my overall experience.

  • Barbara R. October 27th, 2016

    verified customer

    patient and drove around to find my car as i couldn't find my ticket. as expected, ended up finding it after i got home. like that you don't have to check in and out and wait in line. so easy,just drive in, park, come back, check out. long term parking lot, great idea

  • David H. October 27th, 2016

    verified customer

    dropped off at baggage claim instead of ticket counter; 2 shuttles passed us by before we flagged down the 3rd to get back to the lot

  • Ildeu R. October 22nd, 2016

    verified customer

    Preflight was awesome. They help you with your luggage, they pick you up and drop off close to your car. Couldn't ask for a better service. On our way back, we waited less than 5minutes. Recommend preflight to anyone. Definitely worth it.

  • Judy B. October 19th, 2016

    verified customer

    Pre-flight was excellent. They were organized, efficient and friendly. Will highly recommend.

  • Tammy G. October 18th, 2016

    verified customer

    When I arrived to drop my car off I couldn't have asked for an easier process. I was immediately picked up at my car and whisked off to the airport. Upon my return the shuttle showed up in approx 10 minutes and I was dropped off at my car and paid on my way out. It was almost as easy as parking in my own driveway at home! Fabulous service. Thank you.

  • Gregory D. October 17th, 2016

    verified customer

    Living outside the city, negotiating the directions was a little challenging the first time. Especially given the traffic. But once arrived, transfer to terminal and pick-up were flawless. Still, parking at this airport is an expensive endeavor whatever the lot. Have used this facility 2-3 times now and will continue to pay the price.

  • Sandra G. October 17th, 2016

    verified customer

    Everything was great

  • Jennifer Z. October 12th, 2016

    verified customer

    Everyone was very nice, the parking lot was well lit and the shuttle wait time was minimal. They seem to have everything covered and under control. I would definitely leave my car there again.

  • Janice P. October 12th, 2016

    verified customer

    Easy place to park for Logan Airport! Completely full on Saturday:when we pre booked! We did find a spot! Drivers are very efficient!

  • Betsy S. October 11th, 2016

    verified customer

    As soon as I arrived the driver was waiting and told me to take my time!

  • Ronald F. October 10th, 2016

    verified customer

    Very convenient location from airport. You take a ticket before you enter parking lot. You park your car. The shuttle comes to you at your car and picks you up and puts your luggage on shuttle bus. You don't have to pay until you return from your trip. the process is very easy. Great Job!!

  • Natalie Y. October 10th, 2016

    verified customer

    The driver tells you where he will pick you up from the airport. The lot is closeby. The staff is friendly. The shuttles run frequently and all night. I would use it again.

  • Edward A. October 6th, 2016

    verified customer

    Car battery dead when returning from trip. One of the staff helped with a jump start, in the rain. We got on our way thanks to their generous assist. Would use again.

  • JOHN C. October 5th, 2016

    verified customer

    We walked out of the terminal as the shuttle arrived. And no wait when we left. Nice!

  • Victoria F. October 4th, 2016

    verified customer

    I've used PreFlight at Logan for years. It's a well oiled machine, one I never have to question. Great drivers, clean facilities and prompt service.

  • Elliott T. October 4th, 2016

    verified customer

    frequent user. always excellent

  • Donald M. October 1st, 2016

    verified customer

    At the facility and at the airport both drivers were extremely helpful

  • Anthony B. September 28th, 2016

    verified customer

    I was happy with all aspects of the parking lot

21-40 of 289 Results