PreFlight Parking Logan - Boston Airport BOS

111 Eastern Avenue, Chelsea, Massachusetts 02150

(262 reviews)

Distance from airport: 2.7 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

less than 5 minutes

  • PreFlight Airport Parking  BOS Logo
  • Distance from the Airport2.7 miles
  • Ratings1342
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating


262 Reviews


Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $1795per day


Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please arrive at PreFlight Parking Logan 15 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your airport terminal.

Airport Transportation

Buses operate continuously every 5-10 minutes, 24 hours per day.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

PreFlight Parking Logan offers guaranteed parking space close to Boston Airport. Safe and secure PreFlight Parking Logan is located only 5 minutes from BOS airport and it is open 24 hours a day. A free, continuous shuttle service operates to all the terminals at Boston Airport. PreFlight Parking Logan asks that you arrive to park 15 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your airport terminal. Upon your return to Boston, please proceed to the courtesy bus stop located on the lower level outside of Baggage Claim. PreFlight Parking Logan (formerly Logan Park and Go) buses operate continuously every 5-10 minutes, 24 hours per day. Be sure to make a reservation today with PreFlight Logan Parking to be guaranteed a parking space at a great rate. This reservation can not be used in conjunction with any other offer.


Breakdowns based on 1342 ratings

  • Overall Rating


    • 1024
    • 264
    • 31
    • 13
    • 8

21-40 of 262 Reviews

  • Jillian A. August 30th, 2016

    verified customer

    Great experience. Parked our car and the shuttle driver was there to take us to the airport. Returned and waited 8 minutes for shuttle and quick ride directly to our car. Driver was friendly and helpful. Would use this service again.

  • Nancy D. August 29th, 2016

    verified customer

    Our car was in a secure parking lot with plenty of lighting. The shuttle dropped us off right at our vehicle and the driver helped us remove the luggage. It was quick and easy.

  • Ana G. August 25th, 2016

    verified customer

    Very impressed with the easy process. Just grabbed a ticket on my way in, parked, and the shuttle was already by my side waiting. On the return trip the shuttle came in less than 2 minutes to pick me up. It's close by the airport, the lot is huge with security cameras, and leaving to pay was just as easy.

  • Lisa L. August 23rd, 2016

    verified customer

    The parking lot attendants that work there are excellent I couldn't find the place at first they helped me, great first experience will be using them again soon.

  • Joachim R. August 20th, 2016

    verified customer

    Fenced in and gated lot. Not too tight, parked a dodge truck and there is plenty space. Close to the airport, less than 10min ride. Will do again if I fly from Logan!

  • Thomas W. August 19th, 2016

    verified customer

    Shuttle driver was helpful and efficient.

  • Prakash R. August 14th, 2016

    verified customer

    Preflight parking is really good. We arrived at the lost around 4pm and there were several attendants directing us to the right location of the lot. That was very comforting to see attendants on duty and helping. On the way back from vacation, we waited only a few minutes at the airport for the shuttle. The shuttle driver was courteous and helped us with loading/unloading the luggage.

  • Jeanette O. August 8th, 2016

    verified customer

    Will use you guys again because it was easier then waiting for a ride back to RI

  • Stanley K. August 2nd, 2016

    verified customer

    The young lady at the checkout booth was very helpful since this was our first time and did not know the routine

  • Elizabeth W. August 2nd, 2016

    verified customer

    This is a well-organized facility. As an added bonus, we were picked up immediately at our car. When we returned our driver dropped us off at our car - no wandering around trying to find where we parked. They even provided a ticket with our car location. We will definitely use this organization again.

  • Gualter A. July 31st, 2016

    verified customer

    Everyone was professional and complaints.

  • Christina C. July 28th, 2016

    verified customer

    I had read it was hard to find, but google maps got me there straight away. Shuttle was there within 5 minutes both to and from. I will definitely use his lot again

  • Allison G. July 27th, 2016

    verified customer

    They were absolutely great! They were quick and efficient and patient with us and all of our belongings, which included two small children and their car seats. They made it so easy to get to our car after a long day of delayed flights and almost missed connections.

  • John M. July 25th, 2016

    verified customer

    First time we have used PreFlight Parking in Boston. Will definitely be using again and be recommending to others.

  • Augustus A. July 25th, 2016

    verified customer

    Easy to find, quick, shuttles are very frequent, everyone was very nice. Price was right. Will use Preflight as my parking option of choice in the future.

  • Linda G. July 24th, 2016

    verified customer

    Parking lot easy to find. Parking lot staff very helpful to find spaces

  • Thomas L. July 23rd, 2016

    verified customer

    The driver Michael shuttle #26 was great, courteous, and hilarious. We never touched our bags from the sidewalk to the parking lot.

  • Jeanne B. July 22nd, 2016

    verified customer

    Seemless both leaving and returning. Would definitely use again.

  • Joseph P. July 18th, 2016

    verified customer

    Would use again and would recommend

  • Hyoungjoon P. July 17th, 2016

    verified customer

    It was very good experience for parking and fast pick up.

21-40 of 262 Results