PreFlight Parking Logan - Boston Airport BOS

111 Eastern Avenue, Chelsea, Massachusetts 02150

(216 reviews)

Distance from airport: 2.7 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

less than 5 minutes

  • PreFlight Airport Parking  BOS Logo
  • Distance from the Airport2.7 miles
  • Ratings1270
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.6

216 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $1795per day
  • RESERVE

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please arrive at PreFlight Parking Logan 15 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your airport terminal.

Airport Transportation

Buses operate continuously every 5-10 minutes, 24 hours per day.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

PreFlight Parking Logan offers guaranteed parking space close to Boston Airport. Safe and secure PreFlight Parking Logan is located only 5 minutes from BOS airport and it is open 24 hours a day. A free, continuous shuttle service operates to all the terminals at Boston Airport. PreFlight Parking Logan asks that you arrive to park 15 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your airport terminal. Upon your return to Boston, please proceed to the courtesy bus stop located on the lower level outside of Baggage Claim. PreFlight Parking Logan (formerly Logan Park and Go) buses operate continuously every 5-10 minutes, 24 hours per day. Be sure to make a reservation today with PreFlight Logan Parking to be guaranteed a parking space at a great rate. This reservation can not be used in conjunction with any other offer.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 1270 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.6

    • 966
    • 254
    • 29
    • 12
    • 7

21-40 of 216 Reviews

  • Jaime S. April 9th, 2016

    verified customer

    The drivers were very courteous and prompt. We will likely use this service again.

  • Jay S. April 8th, 2016

    verified customer

    Wait time at terminal to pick up car was too long (25 minutes) had to call the office and request pickup.

  • Cheryl C. April 2nd, 2016

    verified customer

    Preflight Logan is the best!!!! All staff go out of way to help!!! They are kind friendly and even update you on events that have gone on in the city while you were gone. John is extremely helpful... He welcomed every person 'back home'!!! He's tremendous and goes out of his way to please!!!!!!

  • Maria E M. April 2nd, 2016

    verified customer

    Fabulous parking lot that I would highly recommend to my friends

  • Philip M. March 31st, 2016

    verified customer

    Vacations START and END with getting to the airport, i.e parking off-site and using a shuttle to get to/from the terminal. We tried PreFlight this year (had been using another (ParknFly) for years, and just decided to use from the reviews. What a MISTAKE. The tell us to park in the 'overflow' lot, which looks is not a secure as the main parking area, more on that later. OK, the shuttle bus was prompt, but the driver dropped us off at the Arrivals area,not the Departures; therefore we have to lug all our ski equipment, bags etc across the street the up the stairs to SW checkin. Vacation Starting badly, Preflight minus points. We go skiing, have a great time. Now upon return today 1AM, we call and shuttle arrives promptly (7 minutes), he picks us up, brings us to the car. At checkout, I pay the fee, but notice my windshield is BROKEN. I mention this to the attendant, she says they are not responsible, but I insist I want to report it, and leave my name and number for the Manager. I have not heard from them yet, probably won't. (that 'overflow' lot is unsecured, and 'perhaps' stuff happens out there). Anyway, they get maybe 1 point for promptness. We will never use them again. We tried but please get some drivers that can READ the airport signs, and make the overflow lot 'secure' and not prone to vandals.

  • Kristen B. March 29th, 2016

    verified customer

    Can't beat the price. Worry free parking 24 hours, fast and convenient

  • Jeanette C. March 27th, 2016

    verified customer

    First time using this service and I was very pleased with the service, shuttle was there in less than 5 minutes, the driver provided the information i requested and upon my arrival to pick up my car, i had no problems, no waits, mist important my car was there at the parking lot as i left it. I will definetely use this service again.

  • Amy K. March 16th, 2016

    verified customer

    I loved the service. Traffic was a bit of an issue. My only complaint is about the service charge I incurred. Although I used on-line reservations and never spoke to anyone I had to pay a processing fee. I did not expect that. Thanks, Amy

  • Mark S. March 10th, 2016

    verified customer

    We are picked up quickly both at the lot and the airport. The drivers are very courteous and helpful. It is very easy to use your service.

  • Glenn L. March 10th, 2016

    verified customer

    everything was very efficient - the shuttle buses were running very regular even for a late night arrival to terminal A , did not have to wait more than 5 minutes for a shuttle

  • David I. February 28th, 2016

    verified customer

    Once we showed up to leave our truck, the driver was at our car in less than a minute! Wow! Very courteous and helpful. Coming back the driver was also very courteous and helpful. Would recommend for sure!

  • Caitlyn B. February 17th, 2016

    verified customer

    Thank you!

  • Marcos G. February 14th, 2016

    verified customer

    Keep up the good work! !

  • Marianne H. February 14th, 2016

    verified customer

    I started using pre-flight a couple of years ago and it has made my traveling much easier and stress free

  • Christopher R. February 3rd, 2016

    verified customer

    When we got back to the airport, our car battery was dead. The parking lot attendant came out and "jumped" the battery immediately, and got us on our way. I never expected that level of service!

  • Jesse Q. January 25th, 2016

    verified customer

    Came back and my car was cleaned from all the snow. You now have a customer for life and all my recommendations will go your way. It's the simple things that can make the biggest difference.

  • Constance O. January 23rd, 2016

    verified customer

    This was my first time using this lot. I don't often fly out of Boston, but the airfare was much less so I used this lot. I live in Western MA. I would not want to return after a heavy snowstorm because it appears to me that there is no way at all to clear the lot when it is full. I'm guessing it is a nightmare to get out of each individual spot and I can't imagine people hand shoveling behind the cars so you can back into your row.

  • Caitlyn B. January 18th, 2016

    verified customer

    I had a fantastic experience, and will absolutely use your services again. Wait times were very short, and we were treated so courteously. Thank you!

  • Elizabeth S. January 14th, 2016

    verified customer

    After reading other reviews I chose PreFlight parking even though a couple other lots appeared less expensive. The cost is commensurate with the service! The parking lot was clear and safe, I easily found a space, the shuttle practically followed me to my spot so I had no wait at all to get to the airport, upon my return a shuttle was approaching as I came out of the terminal, in both cases (to/from) the drivers were courteous, and the vans were so clean! This was my first experience and I am very happy.

  • Jacques P. December 24th, 2015

    verified customer

    C'est ma 2e expérience avec PreFlight et les 2 fois ont été exellentes. This is my second experience with PreFlight and 2 times were exellentes.

21-40 of 216 Results