PreFlight Parking Logan - Boston Airport BOS

(119 reviews)

Distance from airport: 2.2 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $1695per day
  • RESERVE

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please arrive at PreFlight Parking Logan 15 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your airport terminal.

Airport Transportation

Buses operate continuously every 5-10 minutes, 24 hours per day.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

PreFlight Parking Logan offers guaranteed parking space close to Boston Airport. Safe and secure PreFlight Parking Logan is located only 5 minutes from BOS airport and it is open 24 hours a day. A free, continuous shuttle service operates to all the terminals at Boston Airport. PreFlight Parking Logan asks that you arrive to park 15 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your airport terminal. Upon your return to Boston, please proceed to the courtesy bus stop located on the lower level outside of Baggage Claim. PreFlight Parking Logan (formerly Logan Park and Go) buses operate continuously every 5-10 minutes, 24 hours per day. Be sure to make a reservation today with PreFlight Logan Parking to be guaranteed a parking space at a great rate. This reservation can not be used in conjunction with any other offer.

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.6

    • 839
    • 223
    • 22
    • 12
    • 3
  • Linda M. August 19th, 2013

    verified customer

    I would definitely use this parking service again.

  • Wiiliam H. August 19th, 2013

    verified customer

    disability accessible good

  • Jeremy R. August 19th, 2013

    verified customer

    shuttle took 35 minutes to arrive despite your 5-10 minutes 24/7 sign at the lot. We had to call.

  • Piyali D. July 21st, 2013

    verified customer

    The most convenient lot to park in.

  • Carleton W. July 16th, 2013

    verified customer

    shuttle was very quick!

  • Susan N. June 30th, 2013

    verified customer

    The cashier was not overly friendly and the printed directions she gave us to get onto the turnpike were not specific enough for those of us not familiar with the area. I have also heard this about the directions from others who have used your service. Overall, the service was excellent, and the drivers very helpful and friendly. I will definitely recommend and use again,

  • Edward F. June 19th, 2013

    verified customer

    Bridge work makes getting to difficult Need instructions when bridge is closed

  • James G. June 17th, 2013

    verified customer

    The drive through payment booth employees are always very pleasant

  • Stephen K. June 8th, 2013

    verified customer

    I've always been skeptical of these types of lots. This vacation I was pressed to using their service. I opted for PreFlight Airport Parking and was more than pleased with their service! I am not a frequent user of Logan, but I will certainly remember this positive experience! I don't normally do these surveys either, however, I feel that PreFlight deserved this.

  • Glenn B. May 18th, 2013

    verified customer

    Drivers were very courteous and helpful.

  • Stephen R. May 17th, 2013

    verified customer

    It was hard to find our way back to the Ted Williams Tunnel.

  • David N. May 10th, 2013

    verified customer

    Great service and fair price. Would recommend to anyone. Directions from I93 S are easy, but it's a long slow trip with lots of stoplights. Need to find a better route.

  • Susan D. May 5th, 2013

    verified customer

    Service was prompt, and employees were courteous.

  • David B. April 27th, 2013

    verified customer

    Agreed rate was not charged beacuse we were one hour over to arrival time due to delay. 1 hour and was charged more by attendant, which made it after midnight and put into another day! I even presented my coupon as others had suggested. I didn't see any mention in the terms that delay in arrival would result in significant increase in charges. Not sure I will use them again because of this.

  • Emma F G. April 14th, 2013

    verified customer

    Allow extra time to find the first time-'06 auto GPS did not work, but their written directions did. A bit pricey, but I would definitely recommend and use again.

  • Michael S. April 10th, 2013

    verified customer

    Great Service, Shttule Drivers very helpful and attentive. Will be parking there again this July 2013!

  • Christine M. April 4th, 2013

    verified customer

    At first I was concerned at using your service due to location in Chelsea and had come close to using another service. When I mentioned Pre Flight to folks at work, I got glowing reviews. I have since passed on my own glowing review and another co-worker will be using this coming Sunday for her week long trip

  • James G. April 2nd, 2013

    verified customer

    This has been a much better experence than the parking garages at the airport. Very professional service. Thank you

  • Alicia F. March 31st, 2013

    verified customer

    The drivers were exceptional. I loved how they met us at our car when we parked so we didn't have to carry all our luggage to a loading spot. Awesome job!

  • Donna K. March 25th, 2013

    verified customer

    Have used this lot and service many times. Have recommended it to others as well. Excellent service and value!

21-40 of 119 Results