PreFlight Parking Logan - Boston Airport BOS

111 Eastern Avenue, Chelsea, Massachusetts 02150

(264 reviews)

Distance from airport: 2.7 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

less than 5 minutes

  • PreFlight Airport Parking  BOS Logo
  • Distance from the Airport2.7 miles
  • Ratings1344
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating


264 Reviews


Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $1795per day


Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please arrive at PreFlight Parking Logan 15 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your airport terminal.

Airport Transportation

Buses operate continuously every 5-10 minutes, 24 hours per day.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

PreFlight Parking Logan offers guaranteed parking space close to Boston Airport. Safe and secure PreFlight Parking Logan is located only 5 minutes from BOS airport and it is open 24 hours a day. A free, continuous shuttle service operates to all the terminals at Boston Airport. PreFlight Parking Logan asks that you arrive to park 15 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your airport terminal. Upon your return to Boston, please proceed to the courtesy bus stop located on the lower level outside of Baggage Claim. PreFlight Parking Logan (formerly Logan Park and Go) buses operate continuously every 5-10 minutes, 24 hours per day. Be sure to make a reservation today with PreFlight Logan Parking to be guaranteed a parking space at a great rate. This reservation can not be used in conjunction with any other offer.


Breakdowns based on 1344 ratings

  • Overall Rating


    • 1026
    • 264
    • 31
    • 13
    • 8

1-20 of 264 Reviews

  • Judy B. October 19th, 2016

    verified customer

    Pre-flight was excellent. They were organized, efficient and friendly. Will highly recommend.

  • Tammy G. October 18th, 2016

    verified customer

    When I arrived to drop my car off I couldn't have asked for an easier process. I was immediately picked up at my car and whisked off to the airport. Upon my return the shuttle showed up in approx 10 minutes and I was dropped off at my car and paid on my way out. It was almost as easy as parking in my own driveway at home! Fabulous service. Thank you.

  • Gregory D. October 17th, 2016

    verified customer

    Living outside the city, negotiating the directions was a little challenging the first time. Especially given the traffic. But once arrived, transfer to terminal and pick-up were flawless. Still, parking at this airport is an expensive endeavor whatever the lot. Have used this facility 2-3 times now and will continue to pay the price.

  • Sandra G. October 17th, 2016

    verified customer

    Everything was great

  • Jennifer Z. October 12th, 2016

    verified customer

    Everyone was very nice, the parking lot was well lit and the shuttle wait time was minimal. They seem to have everything covered and under control. I would definitely leave my car there again.

  • Janice P. October 12th, 2016

    verified customer

    Easy place to park for Logan Airport! Completely full on Saturday:when we pre booked! We did find a spot! Drivers are very efficient!

  • Betsy S. October 11th, 2016

    verified customer

    As soon as I arrived the driver was waiting and told me to take my time!

  • Ronald F. October 10th, 2016

    verified customer

    Very convenient location from airport. You take a ticket before you enter parking lot. You park your car. The shuttle comes to you at your car and picks you up and puts your luggage on shuttle bus. You don't have to pay until you return from your trip. the process is very easy. Great Job!!

  • Natalie Y. October 10th, 2016

    verified customer

    The driver tells you where he will pick you up from the airport. The lot is closeby. The staff is friendly. The shuttles run frequently and all night. I would use it again.

  • Edward A. October 6th, 2016

    verified customer

    Car battery dead when returning from trip. One of the staff helped with a jump start, in the rain. We got on our way thanks to their generous assist. Would use again.

  • JOHN C. October 5th, 2016

    verified customer

    We walked out of the terminal as the shuttle arrived. And no wait when we left. Nice!

  • Victoria F. October 4th, 2016

    verified customer

    I've used PreFlight at Logan for years. It's a well oiled machine, one I never have to question. Great drivers, clean facilities and prompt service.

  • Elliott T. October 4th, 2016

    verified customer

    frequent user. always excellent

  • Donald M. October 1st, 2016

    verified customer

    At the facility and at the airport both drivers were extremely helpful

  • Anthony B. September 28th, 2016

    verified customer

    I was happy with all aspects of the parking lot

  • Robin L. September 27th, 2016

    verified customer

    In other cities, we've had the option of indoor or outdoor parking and the option of returning to a clean, just washed car. In Miami, the car is clean and parked at the entrance waiting for us when we return. They will even take care of dry cleaning while travelers are away. And they're still competitively priced. Just ideas to consider.

  • Susan S. September 27th, 2016

    verified customer

    Shuttle bus number 23 picked us up. It felt like there were no shocks in the van as you could feel something hitting the floor of the van every time we went over the slightest bump, very unsettling.

  • JC N. September 16th, 2016

    verified customer

    The daily rate prices are a bit high for the inconvenience of the off site parking and parking in the open.

  • Thomas W. September 14th, 2016

    verified customer

    Very efficient, no issues.

  • John B. September 11th, 2016

    verified customer

    The instructions we got from you was NOT to use our GPS but to use the written instructions. That was a mistake. We could not find the parking lot. As so as I turned on my GPS, we found the lot!

1-20 of 264 Results