PreFlight Parking Logan - Boston Airport BOS

111 Eastern Avenue, Chelsea, Massachusetts 02150

(148 reviews)

Distance from airport: 6.2 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

less than 5 minutes

  • PreFlight Airport Parking  BOS Logo
  • Distance from the Airport6.2 miles
  • Ratings1163
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.6

148 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

-

  • Self

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $1695 per day
  • RESERVE

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please arrive at PreFlight Parking Logan 15 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your airport terminal.

Airport Transportation

Buses operate continuously every 5-10 minutes, 24 hours per day.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

PreFlight Parking Logan offers guaranteed parking space close to Boston Airport. Safe and secure PreFlight Parking Logan is located only 5 minutes from BOS airport and it is open 24 hours a day. A free, continuous shuttle service operates to all the terminals at Boston Airport. PreFlight Parking Logan asks that you arrive to park 15 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your airport terminal. Upon your return to Boston, please proceed to the courtesy bus stop located on the lower level outside of Baggage Claim. PreFlight Parking Logan (formerly Logan Park and Go) buses operate continuously every 5-10 minutes, 24 hours per day. Be sure to make a reservation today with PreFlight Logan Parking to be guaranteed a parking space at a great rate. This reservation can not be used in conjunction with any other offer.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 1163 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.6

    • 883
    • 237
    • 25
    • 12
    • 4

1-20 of 148 Reviews

  • Margart M. July 26th, 2015

    verified customer

    On departure we were let out with a very heavy bag far from terminal entrance. At end of trip we return to the place we were let out only to have the driver park much nearer the terminal so we had to lug heavy bag back to terminal. Some explain action or standardization might help....

  • Sarah S. July 26th, 2015

    verified customer

    Great Value! Would recommend!

  • ANTHONY D. July 25th, 2015

    verified customer

    none

  • James T. July 21st, 2015

    verified customer

    Organized. Easy. This was the best airport parking experience I've ever had.

  • Maria P. July 21st, 2015

    verified customer

    Prompt service. Highly recommend.

  • Mark S. July 20th, 2015

    verified customer

    Being a first time customer I really had no idea what to expect. The ease of parking and the outstanding shuttle service far exceeded my expectations. It was one less thing to worry about given all the uncertainties of travel these days. I would definitely use again and recommend to anyone flying in or out of Logan airport. Thank you

  • Mark S R. July 13th, 2015

    verified customer

    Been using you for years. Great service you provide.

  • Stylianos S. July 4th, 2015

    verified customer

    The driver who picked me up upon my return was really great - helpful, courteous and friendly.

  • Amy R. July 1st, 2015

    verified customer

    You may not be able to afford Boston waterfront rent, but your car can.

  • Tommy H. June 27th, 2015

    verified customer

    I used GPS

  • H T C. June 24th, 2015

    verified customer

    IT VERY GOOD DEAL

  • Elliott T. June 22nd, 2015

    verified customer

    Old customer who has parked there many times and always first rate.

  • Joan B. June 21st, 2015

    verified customer

    Brenda B was a superb driver, so kind to everyone and so positive!! She picked me up on my return. The driver who dropped me off dropped me at the wrong terminal- I was Virgin America and he left me at the international terminal and I had to take a cab to Terminal B.

  • Stephen K. June 15th, 2015

    verified customer

    No Problems

  • Richard C. June 9th, 2015

    verified customer

    have not had any problems use it 4 to 6 times a year

  • Debra P. June 7th, 2015

    verified customer

    Nice easy way to park and fly.

  • Scott D. June 3rd, 2015

    verified customer

    forgot to load a bag in my car and drove off, a shuttle driver picked it up and brought it to me at the check out gate...thanks Pre Flight

  • Richard H J. April 19th, 2015

    verified customer

    none

  • Sylvia M. April 1st, 2015

    verified customer

    Pick up area at terminal c, very crowded at bus stop and difficult but driver was very helpful and courteous

  • Christina S. April 1st, 2015

    verified customer

    Wonderful service, shuttle was there within 3 mins of us getting there at 4am. Ride to airport was quick. Shuttle was there when we got back from our trip and the ride was quick and easy with drop off right at our car. The booking process was easy, the getting out was easy. I will definitely do this again!

1-20 of 148 Results