Best Value Parking - Providence T.F. Green Airport PVD

2059 Post Road, Warwick, Rhode Island 02886

(179 reviews)

Distance from airport: 0.7 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • Best Value Parking (Payless Parking) PVD Logo
  • Distance from the Airport0.7 miles
  • Ratings440
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.3

179 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Valet

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $699per day
  • RESERVE

*City Parking Tax / Fee - 5.00%

*Airport Access Fee - 11.00%

*Fuel Surcharge - $3.00 total

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please arrive at Best Value Parking / Payless Valet Parking 15 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your airport terminal.

Airport Transportation

Transportation to & from the airport is provided on our shuttle buses.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

Best Value Parking, also known as Payless Parking, provides secure parking for your car and peace of mind for you. At Best Value Parking you can take advantage of our 24 hour modern shuttle service to all terminals at Providence Airport. Our expert team of Parking attendants will deliver the highest standard of customer care ensuring that you are looked after from the moment you arrive right through to your return and hassle free onward journey. They will also ensure your car is clear of ice and snow before you leave. Oil change, car wash and detail are available while you are away, please ask about this service when you arrive. Please arrive at Air Park 15 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your airport terminal. On your return to PVD and after retrieving your luggage please wait outside the Baggage Claim - outside lane. Best Value Parking also has a booth in the Baggage Claim area.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 440 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.3

    • 282
    • 96
    • 24
    • 14
    • 24

21-40 of 179 Reviews

  • Jason G. March 10th, 2016

    verified customer

    Entrance was hard to find because it was jumbled up with cars. Attendant was disinterested. Most of all the drop off is not at the terminal anymore which they fail to tell online. You get dropped at the sky walk so plan an extra 20-30 minuts if your dragging the whole family along.

  • Raymond G W. March 5th, 2016

    verified customer

    Good experience. Quick drop off and shuttle to airport. Waited longer for shuttle return from the airport due to last minute customers arriving to park. Thought they forgot about us. The shuttle doesn't drop off or pick up at front of the terminal. Drop is near rental car / parking garage. It's a very long walk to the terminal. This lot is a leave your key type.

  • Richard A. March 2nd, 2016

    verified customer

    Long walk to pick-up and drop-off point. Prefer curbside pick-up.

  • Michael G. March 2nd, 2016

    verified customer

    The .attendant was by himself when we arrive..we had to walk to the airport because the shuttle was full and we wouldn't have made our flight if we waited..we allowed ourselves 1.5 hours time.. I will never use your service again

  • Paul M. February 29th, 2016

    verified customer

    One person on duty at 4:30 A.M. was a little ridiculous. There were 5-6 people who showed up to leave their cars. It was not the smoothest operation I've seen. Next time, I'll park were they actually drop you at the departure area at the airport.

  • Dr Phyllis A S. February 27th, 2016

    verified customer

    Everyone was friendly, courteous, professional. However, I did not expect to be dropped off away from the airport terminal and have to walk to the terminal center via the overhead walkway. NOT WHAT I would expect from the term valet parking. I would not use that service again. I would expect door to door.

  • Jacqueline G. February 25th, 2016

    verified customer

    Will use this again & have already told some friends about it.

  • Ada A. February 22nd, 2016

    verified customer

    Directions were confusing and I got lost for 15 mins. Post rd . is very long road and there was confusion as to what end you were located on.

  • Marita B. February 22nd, 2016

    verified customer

    Attendants were very nice and helpful.

  • Mary-Ellen C. February 21st, 2016

    verified customer

    The attendants at the lot parked another vehicle into my rear bumper causing scratches and an indentation into the paint of the rear bumper likely caused by a license plate of another car. Also, due to this terribly poor parking at the lot, I was not able to get to my trunk because of the bumper on bumper parking! The owner of this lot and employees need to respect the autos and people paying to use the lot. Owners put forth faith in the business that their property will be respected and taken care of and NOT at all damaged. I was very obviously disappointed with the parking methods of the attendants and noticed others vehicles were parked much, much too close. To make matters worse, I pointed out the scratches to the attendant who picked me up and he saw them and admitted it appeared the damage was made by a license plate! He reacted like it was common and no big deal! Well, it is a very, very big deal!!! Disappointed!

  • Susan H. February 19th, 2016

    verified customer

    Shuttle was not there when we arrived and we had to wait 30 minutes past our scheduled time. No more airport drop-off. Had to scurry 10 minutes across the skyway to the airport.

  • Robert P. February 16th, 2016

    verified customer

    Did not get picked up. No sign or telephone available

  • J PAUL F. February 14th, 2016

    verified customer

    Disappointed that lot lost its curbside drop-off privileges, necessitating a long walk with luggage from a garage located in the middle of nowhere to terminal.

  • Cheryl N. February 10th, 2016

    verified customer

    Using this parking service was easier than I thought it would be, economical, and reduced my travel stress. The staff was friendly and extremely helpful. I will park here from now on when flying out of TF GREEN.

  • Nancy W. February 10th, 2016

    verified customer

    This lot no longer drops you off or picks you up at the departure area. The drop off is near the rental cars over the skywalk. Place is small and dingy. It had snowed while we were gone and only a cursory try to remove snow from car was made. Will not use again.

  • Mildred G. February 6th, 2016

    verified customer

    Car was warm and ready to go when we got back.

  • Sandra B. February 3rd, 2016

    verified customer

    Prefer parking arrangements that take us to the arrival & departure curbside. NOT a fan of the skyway walk or dark setting for the pickup. All else fine but will consider this in future flights.

  • Paul J. February 3rd, 2016

    verified customer

    Despite the fact that they do not accept credit cards, I would probably use them again.

  • Beverly G. February 2nd, 2016

    After using this service for the past five years was disappointed to find upon arrival this time that they drop you off at the entrance of the overhead walk through around the corner of the lot instead of directly at the airport. Pick up was the same way. After a three or four hour flight the last thing you want to do is a ten minute walk. The attendant were very nice and explained that they were informed that they could no longer drop off or pick up customers directly at airport. Again, the state has ruined a good thing just so people would have to pay more money to park in their own lots instead of a small business making money.

  • BEVERLY S G. February 1st, 2016

    verified customer

    Unfortunately due to the current way you drop people off and pick them up is no longer convenient due to the amount of walking I have to do. I know it is not you fault but I will have to find another way so I can be dropped off and picked up at the airport door.

21-40 of 179 Results