Best Value Parking - Providence T.F. Green Airport PVD

(66 reviews)

Distance from airport: 0.7 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $699per day
  • RESERVE

*City Parking Tax / Fee - 5.00%

*Airport Access Fee - 11.00%

*Fuel Surcharge - $3.00 total

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please arrive at Best Value Parking / Payless Valet Parking 15 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your airport terminal.

Airport Transportation

Transportation to & from the airport is provided on our shuttle buses.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

Best Value Parking, also known as Payless Parking, provides secure parking for your car and peace of mind for you. At Best Value Parking you can take advantage of our 24 hour modern shuttle service to all terminals at Providence Airport. Our expert team of Parking attendants will deliver the highest standard of customer care ensuring that you are looked after from the moment you arrive right through to your return and hassle free onward journey. They will also ensure your car is clear of ice and snow before you leave. Oil change, car wash and detail are available while you are away, please ask about this service when you arrive. Please arrive at Air Park 15 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your airport terminal. On your return to PVD and after retrieving your luggage please wait outside the Baggage Claim - outside lane. Best Value Parking also has a booth in the Baggage Claim area.

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.6

    • 187
    • 54
    • 6
    • 4
    • 7
  • Kathryn A. November 26th, 2013

    verified customer

    Get the correct name out there!

  • Priscilla N. November 25th, 2013

    verified customer

    Excellent location, price and service!!

  • Daniel R. November 25th, 2013

    verified customer

    On a bitter cold night despite repeated promises that the "shuttle is just around the corner" and "would be right there" , the shuttle took more than 30 minutes to arrive. Two different shuttle drivers from competing firms offered me a free ride to best value because of the delay and the cold. I watched 3 or 4 cycles of competing firm shuttles come and go between 11 and 11:30 pm on a Sunday night. This level of service is simply unacceptable!

  • Peg M. November 19th, 2013

    verified customer

    Our flight back to Providence was canceeled. We flew into Boston and drove back to Providence to pick up our car. When I called to tell them the problema and that we would be picking up the car at 7 PM instead of 9:30 there was no problem and the car was up front and waiting for us. Very freiendy and courteous attendants.

  • Greta D. November 18th, 2013

    verified customer

    The shuttle was exceptionally warm when we got in. very uncomfortable, but otherwise, great service.

  • Daryl K. November 15th, 2013

    verified customer

    Make sure the initial card offered is the one the guest actually wants to use. I wanted to charge the fee to a different card when I came back to pick up my truck.

  • Denisa L. November 8th, 2013

    verified customer

    Prompt service!! Driver was awesome!! will definitely use your service again. thank you !

  • Amy G. November 6th, 2013

    verified customer

    It was a cold night so it was great to come back to a warm car.

  • Stanley P. October 27th, 2013

    verified customer

    Couldn't be closer to the airport.

  • Mitchell B. October 26th, 2013

    verified customer

    Very good service for a great price. Both ends of the trip went very well. A short ride to the airport and after I called Best value parking upon my return, the guy was there within 5 minutes. I have been going to this place for years and will keep coming back.The name has changed a few times over the years but still in the same place and still great service.

  • Billy G. October 26th, 2013

    verified customer

    Service was good, as usual.

  • Mike S. October 21st, 2013

    verified customer

    very good price a little slow picking us up for our flight out . driver forgot his glasses other than that great job

  • Dee L. October 20th, 2013

    verified customer

    you must change the sign in front of the lot or change the websites cause I had trouble finding it , since my receipt said "Payless" and I couldn't find that on Post road!!!

  • Napoleon G. July 14th, 2013

    verified customer

    The attendants were courteous. The price paid was great. It was very convenient and affordable.

  • Rhonda M G. July 3rd, 2013

    verified customer

    The clerk did a great job but there should be 2 attendants one to drive & 1 to check in. The only other thing was on line it was called Payless, but the sign said Best Value

  • Christine B. June 19th, 2013

    verified customer

    The building was a little hard to find - I was looking for "Payless" and it was Best value, I had to ask at the convenience store where it was. Other than that, the staff was very courteous and helpful! I will use them again for sure!

  • Virginia R. June 11th, 2013

    verified customer

    The FRiday crew were innarticulate, unhelpful, and frankly uninterested. The Monday crew were great. Never use them again, however.

  • Donald W. June 2nd, 2013

    verified customer

    Very easy to find. Just minutes from the airport. I called the number, Best Value Parking gave me when we dropped the car off,as soon as we landed. Shuttle was waiting for us when we came out of the terminal. Excellent service and value, would definately use it again and also recommend anyone I know that will be looking for parking.

  • Alan B. May 20th, 2013

    verified customer

    Attendants were very prompt and courteous.

  • Amy G. May 14th, 2013

    verified customer

    The only negative was that the shuttle van smell like smoke. But we would definitely use the lot again.

21-40 of 66 Results