Best Value Parking - Providence T.F. Green Airport PVD

(54 reviews)

Distance from airport: 0.7 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $699per day
  • RESERVE

*City Parking Tax / Fee - 5.00%

*Airport Access Fee - 11.00%

*Fuel Surcharge - $3.00 total

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please arrive at Best Value Parking / Payless Valet Parking 15 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your airport terminal.

Airport Transportation

Transportation to & from the airport is provided on our shuttle buses.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

Best Value Parking, also known as Payless Parking, provides secure parking for your car and peace of mind for you. At Best Value Parking you can take advantage of our 24 hour modern shuttle service to all terminals at Providence Airport. Our expert team of Parking attendants will deliver the highest standard of customer care ensuring that you are looked after from the moment you arrive right through to your return and hassle free onward journey. They will also ensure your car is clear of ice and snow before you leave. Oil change, car wash and detail are available while you are away, please ask about this service when you arrive. Please arrive at Air Park 15 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your airport terminal. On your return to PVD and after retrieving your luggage please wait outside the Baggage Claim - outside lane. Best Value Parking also has a booth in the Baggage Claim area.

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.6

    • 176
    • 52
    • 6
    • 4
    • 6
  • Dee L. October 20th, 2013

    verified customer

    you must change the sign in front of the lot or change the websites cause I had trouble finding it , since my receipt said "Payless" and I couldn't find that on Post road!!!

  • Napoleon G. July 14th, 2013

    verified customer

    The attendants were courteous. The price paid was great. It was very convenient and affordable.

  • Rhonda M G. July 3rd, 2013

    verified customer

    The clerk did a great job but there should be 2 attendants one to drive & 1 to check in. The only other thing was on line it was called Payless, but the sign said Best Value

  • Christine B. June 19th, 2013

    verified customer

    The building was a little hard to find - I was looking for "Payless" and it was Best value, I had to ask at the convenience store where it was. Other than that, the staff was very courteous and helpful! I will use them again for sure!

  • Virginia R. June 11th, 2013

    verified customer

    The FRiday crew were innarticulate, unhelpful, and frankly uninterested. The Monday crew were great. Never use them again, however.

  • Donald W. June 2nd, 2013

    verified customer

    Very easy to find. Just minutes from the airport. I called the number, Best Value Parking gave me when we dropped the car off,as soon as we landed. Shuttle was waiting for us when we came out of the terminal. Excellent service and value, would definately use it again and also recommend anyone I know that will be looking for parking.

  • Alan B. May 20th, 2013

    verified customer

    Attendants were very prompt and courteous.

  • Amy G. May 14th, 2013

    verified customer

    The only negative was that the shuttle van smell like smoke. But we would definitely use the lot again.

  • Anthony A. April 29th, 2013

    verified customer

    great service

  • Dale K. April 29th, 2013

    verified customer

    Shuttle driver going to airport was rude in his behavior... spoke rudely when taking off as soon as my door shut, thereby failing to allow time for me to get my seat belt on, did not speak during drive, speeding and making quick turns, continued rudeness at curbside, and quickly left. No customer service at all. THE RETURN TRIP was totally different...pleasant driver, curtious, smiling, conversation was polite. Affordable Car Rental was the name of the business on the internet and printed confimation, which is incorrect. This made it difficult to find the facility at 4am, Saturday, April 21st.

  • EDWARD S. April 23rd, 2013

    verified customer

    Great service - NO BS Prompt pickup when our flight came in!

  • Lindsey S. April 22nd, 2013

    verified customer

    Only complaint: the site I made a reservation from titled your company "Payless Parking". Which I could not find on Post Road, please update. Finding your location was the only hassle with your service.

  • Yasmin C. April 22nd, 2013

    verified customer

    Excellent in all area's. Keep up the good work!

  • James P. March 25th, 2013

    verified customer

    our flight back to Providance was delayed three hours...we got in at 1 a.m. The shuttle driver was waiting for us and very courteous and helpful (we did call ahead to explain the delay) which we soooo appreciated at that hour!!! Will use Best Value again!!

  • Marc L. February 2nd, 2013

    verified customer

    Very convenient. Staff was extremely courteous and friendly. Will definitely use again!

  • Rosemary N. January 26th, 2013

    verified customer

    The parking lot name and address on my home printed reservation was not the same as when I tried to find the place when I got to the airport at 4:30 am. That was the only problem. Thank you

  • Christa Y. January 15th, 2013

    verified customer

    When the shuttle driver told me that the attendant was "digging" my car out & it would be waiting for me... I did not know that he meant literally!!! There had been a big snow storm the previous night & my car was cleared off & running when I picked it up! And in 4 wheel drive!!! Awesome customer service! Thank You!!!

  • Patricia D. December 11th, 2012

    verified customer

    The attendant did not report to work on time on Saturday 12/8...We waited more than 1/2 hr, called the phone # twice, before someone appeared who could drive us to the airport. Very disappointing. Also, van smelled heavily of smoke and was small, not comfortable. Unfortunately, we will not use this service again.

  • Lorraine K. November 25th, 2012

    verified customer

    Van difficult to enter and exit.

  • David M. October 2nd, 2012

    verified customer

    xxx

21-40 of 54 Results