Best Value Parking - Providence T.F. Green Airport PVD

2059 Post Road, Warwick, Rhode Island 02886

(191 reviews)

Distance from airport: 0.7 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • Best Value Parking (Payless Parking) PVD Logo
  • Distance from the Airport0.7 miles
  • Ratings458
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.3

191 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Valet

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $699per day
  • RESERVE

*City Parking Tax / Fee - 5.00%

*Airport Access Fee - 11.00%

*Fuel Surcharge - $3.00 total

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please arrive at Best Value Parking / Payless Valet Parking 15 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your airport terminal.

Airport Transportation

Transportation to & from the airport is provided on our shuttle buses.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

Best Value Parking, also known as Payless Parking, provides secure parking for your car and peace of mind for you. At Best Value Parking you can take advantage of our 24 hour modern shuttle service to all terminals at Providence Airport. Our expert team of Parking attendants will deliver the highest standard of customer care ensuring that you are looked after from the moment you arrive right through to your return and hassle free onward journey. They will also ensure your car is clear of ice and snow before you leave. Oil change, car wash and detail are available while you are away, please ask about this service when you arrive. Please arrive at Air Park 15 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your airport terminal. On your return to PVD and after retrieving your luggage please wait outside the Baggage Claim - outside lane. Best Value Parking also has a booth in the Baggage Claim area.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 458 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.3

    • 290
    • 98
    • 28
    • 15
    • 27

21-40 of 191 Reviews

  • Valerie C. April 4th, 2016

    verified customer

    I will definitely park here again very nice people and fast

  • Thresa P. April 1st, 2016

    verified customer

    Great value!! Great location to the airport! Shuttle service to the walkway(enclosed) 10 min walk to airport!! So much better and easier than Boston:) Thank you for great service!

  • Crystal S. March 29th, 2016

    verified customer

    I was slightly concerned as there was only 1- attendant on duty for our early morning flight however he shuttled us over immediately. One thing to note is that your drop off for PVD is at the sky walk location. A little of a walk but for the price . . .no complaints!!

  • Joseph T. March 28th, 2016

    verified customer

    I know it wasn't Airport Parking's fault but the the new drop off and pick up location is terrble and if i have to take a flight with more than a carry on I will have to rethink as to where we will park

  • James M. March 28th, 2016

    I would not use this company unless you like walking and carrying your luggage from one end of airport to the other. they drop you off on far end of airport .i would never use them again. they told my wife to get out and close the van doors, it was just not a good time, spend a little xtra money and go somewhere else.

  • Candace W. March 28th, 2016

    verified customer

    Nice touch having the car running and ready to go! Would definitely utilize this service again!

  • Mary C. March 23rd, 2016

    verified customer

    They drop and pick you up at the skywalk entrance. You could walk the skywalk or take ride someone was there when we were dropped off at 5:15 am and at 12mn. We chose to walk. They have the moving sidewalks. I would use the parking area again. Our car was pulled up before we got there.

  • Edmund R. March 21st, 2016

    verified customer

    The staff was professional and helpfull

  • GARRETT B. March 20th, 2016

    verified customer

    Getting dropped at terminal was much better.

  • Elizabeth H. March 12th, 2016

    verified customer

    Only problem u r not dropped off at departure but the price per day makes tge makes it worth it

  • Stephen B. March 10th, 2016

    verified customer

    Unfortunately the shuttle does not drop you off at a terminal; it drops you off and picks you up at the end of the skyway. It is quite a walk from there, even with moving walkways for someone with arthritic ankles.

  • Loretta R. March 10th, 2016

    verified customer

    The Best value lot is an inexpensive way to park near the airport. However, not having the ability to drop off or pick up passengers curb side is a huge disappointment for most people especially when the alternative involves a long walk over the TF Green airport sky bridge. Probably won't use them again.

  • Jason G. March 10th, 2016

    verified customer

    Entrance was hard to find because it was jumbled up with cars. Attendant was disinterested. Most of all the drop off is not at the terminal anymore which they fail to tell online. You get dropped at the sky walk so plan an extra 20-30 minuts if your dragging the whole family along.

  • Raymond G W. March 5th, 2016

    verified customer

    Good experience. Quick drop off and shuttle to airport. Waited longer for shuttle return from the airport due to last minute customers arriving to park. Thought they forgot about us. The shuttle doesn't drop off or pick up at front of the terminal. Drop is near rental car / parking garage. It's a very long walk to the terminal. This lot is a leave your key type.

  • Richard A. March 2nd, 2016

    verified customer

    Long walk to pick-up and drop-off point. Prefer curbside pick-up.

  • Michael G. March 2nd, 2016

    verified customer

    The .attendant was by himself when we arrive..we had to walk to the airport because the shuttle was full and we wouldn't have made our flight if we waited..we allowed ourselves 1.5 hours time.. I will never use your service again

  • Paul M. February 29th, 2016

    verified customer

    One person on duty at 4:30 A.M. was a little ridiculous. There were 5-6 people who showed up to leave their cars. It was not the smoothest operation I've seen. Next time, I'll park were they actually drop you at the departure area at the airport.

  • Dr Phyllis A S. February 27th, 2016

    verified customer

    Everyone was friendly, courteous, professional. However, I did not expect to be dropped off away from the airport terminal and have to walk to the terminal center via the overhead walkway. NOT WHAT I would expect from the term valet parking. I would not use that service again. I would expect door to door.

  • Jacqueline G. February 25th, 2016

    verified customer

    Will use this again & have already told some friends about it.

  • Ada A. February 22nd, 2016

    verified customer

    Directions were confusing and I got lost for 15 mins. Post rd . is very long road and there was confusion as to what end you were located on.

21-40 of 191 Results