Best Value Parking - Providence T.F. Green Airport PVD

2059 Post Road, Warwick, Rhode Island 02886

(129 reviews)

Distance from airport: 0.7 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • Best Value Parking (Payless Parking) PVD Logo
  • Distance from the Airport0.7 miles
  • Ratings390
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.4

129 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Valet

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $699per day
  • RESERVE

*City Parking Tax / Fee - 5.00%

*Airport Access Fee - 11.00%

*Fuel Surcharge - $3.00 total

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please arrive at Best Value Parking / Payless Valet Parking 15 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your airport terminal.

Airport Transportation

Transportation to & from the airport is provided on our shuttle buses.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

Best Value Parking, also known as Payless Parking, provides secure parking for your car and peace of mind for you. At Best Value Parking you can take advantage of our 24 hour modern shuttle service to all terminals at Providence Airport. Our expert team of Parking attendants will deliver the highest standard of customer care ensuring that you are looked after from the moment you arrive right through to your return and hassle free onward journey. They will also ensure your car is clear of ice and snow before you leave. Oil change, car wash and detail are available while you are away, please ask about this service when you arrive. Please arrive at Air Park 15 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your airport terminal. On your return to PVD and after retrieving your luggage please wait outside the Baggage Claim - outside lane. Best Value Parking also has a booth in the Baggage Claim area.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 390 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.4

    • 265
    • 82
    • 17
    • 9
    • 17

1-20 of 129 Reviews

  • Jeffrey S. December 28th, 2015

    verified customer

    This was the best parking option I have ever had when flying from a major airport. My travel experience was made seamless by not having to worry about leaving my car and having it returned promptly and safely. I will definitely use this company again when I fly out of TF Green.

  • John R. December 21st, 2015

    verified customer

    I found that the departing flight attendant was 100% engaged and on time... Courteous, Fun, attentive, and punctual. No wait time... Than when I returned to Providence, RI my flight was on time. I waited to call till I had my bags... I called and was told 12 minutes wait till I would be picked up. I waited and waited... So, I called again. and waited another 10 mins. I flu between Baltimore and Providence quicker than it took me to get picked up at the airport.... I was very disappointed to say the least. Driver was nice, polite and courteous, and told me that he was only one working and apologized several times. So, I would surmise that the business model or management needs to figure the scheduling out better. I feel like I should be refunded.

  • Alexandra L. December 15th, 2015

    verified customer

    This is not a fancy operation, and its looks are deceiving. I have used it three times with not one complaint. The employees are courteous and prompt.

  • JACQUELINE L. December 9th, 2015

    verified customer

    Glad to share my experience with this location. I will definitely use this lot again.

  • Patricia M. December 5th, 2015

    verified customer

    We had used this facility in April, 2015 and had a bad experience on pickup from the airport as it took 30 min for someone to come get us. This time, there was ample attendants working there and they were very friendly and the pickup time was amazingly fast. They definitely corrected whatever the problem was earlier this year and we would definitely use them again.

  • Carol B. November 29th, 2015

    verified customer

    The shuttle arrived less than 10 minutes after I called from the airport. The driver was cheerful & courteous. I would recommend the service to anyone.

  • Kathryn M. November 17th, 2015

    verified customer

    did they even wash my car?..wasn't dusty for sitting over ten days!

  • John R. November 16th, 2015

    verified customer

    A little worn down building and not very well lit.

  • Patrice B. November 16th, 2015

    verified customer

    Best Value Parking had the best price of all choices (and even better with the online deal). It is very close to the airport so very convenient. We would definitely use them again.

  • Robert D. November 15th, 2015

    verified customer

    great staff very courteous easy to use

  • Glenda D. November 11th, 2015

    verified customer

    Busy morning as we arrived, but attendant was diligent about quickly processing as many as possible in order to shuttle us over. Upon return, we had about a 10 minute wait, but the attendant was very courteous and ready to assist in any way he could. Good experience, will use again.

  • Gerald P. November 7th, 2015

    verified customer

    I definitely will use them again. Very convenient and you can't beat the price.

  • David M. November 3rd, 2015

    verified customer

    The employees made every effort to ensure our experience was one we were happy with.

  • Christine O. November 2nd, 2015

    verified customer

    I would have your company's logo on the shuttle van. Upon arrival at the airport, the van was just a plain white van so it was awkward finding it. Also, the website doesn't use military times and so when I checked in the customer service person said I should have booked it that way...but you can't on the website. I will definitely use your company in the future...the staff was friendly and efficient.

  • Kristin V. October 31st, 2015

    verified customer

    Impressed by the personal and polite service. The guys were really hussling to get me to the airport and back to my car promptly. Great job!

  • William F McGonegal M. October 30th, 2015

    verified customer

    Your web site must clearly state that the user must CALL THE OFFICE to get picked up at the airport. Knowing your flight number and the arrival time is NOT enough to get you picked up at the gate. Also tell potential customers where the phone is in the terminal that they may use to call the office. Some, such as me, have no cell phone. Don't assume.

  • Wayne S. October 30th, 2015

    verified customer

    hard to find and very little area to park. I got held in the lot for 20 minutes because AAA had the only entrance blocked while servicing a car.

  • Mark S. October 28th, 2015

    verified customer

    Service was exceptional.

  • Jill K. October 25th, 2015

    verified customer

    I was a bit taken aback when I arrived as it's not very professional looking, but the agents that dropped me off and picked me up were courteous and helpful. My car was pulled out and waiting for me on my return I couldn't have been more pleased and will probably use this location again in January.

  • Kevin S. October 21st, 2015

    verified customer

    My car was absolutely covered with dirt at the time of pickup. When I dropped my car initially my car had been meticulously detailed now because of the filth at the lot must be redone. Car was parked at edge of lot near a side road. WILL NEVER use Best Value Parking again and will never recommend. It was far from being a 'best value'.

1-20 of 129 Results