Best Value Parking - Providence T.F. Green Airport PVD

2059 Post Road, Warwick, Rhode Island 02886

(79 reviews)

Distance from airport: 0.7 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

less than 5 minutes

  • Best Value Parking (Payless Parking) PVD Logo
  • Distance from the Airport0.7 miles
  • Ratings292
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.5

79 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Valet

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $699per day
  • RESERVE

*City Parking Tax / Fee - 5.00%

*Airport Access Fee - 11.00%

*Fuel Surcharge - $3.00 total

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please arrive at Best Value Parking / Payless Valet Parking 15 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your airport terminal.

Airport Transportation

Transportation to & from the airport is provided on our shuttle buses.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

Best Value Parking, also known as Payless Parking, provides secure parking for your car and peace of mind for you. At Best Value Parking you can take advantage of our 24 hour modern shuttle service to all terminals at Providence Airport. Our expert team of Parking attendants will deliver the highest standard of customer care ensuring that you are looked after from the moment you arrive right through to your return and hassle free onward journey. They will also ensure your car is clear of ice and snow before you leave. Oil change, car wash and detail are available while you are away, please ask about this service when you arrive. Please arrive at Air Park 15 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your airport terminal. On your return to PVD and after retrieving your luggage please wait outside the Baggage Claim - outside lane. Best Value Parking also has a booth in the Baggage Claim area.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 292 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.5

    • 210
    • 61
    • 9
    • 4
    • 8

1-20 of 79 Reviews

  • John K. June 21st, 2015

    verified customer

    Both the agents with whom we dealt were very courteous and performed their duties in a professional manner. When we again have to take a flight from PVD we will use your facility and will recommend it to others.

  • James P. June 9th, 2015

    verified customer

    Security of lot was questionable when I pulled up to lot for first time bit all was in place when I returned. Left pair of glasses in front seat at departure. Happy to find them where I left them when I returned. Will use again.

  • Michael P. June 8th, 2015

    verified customer

    two different drivers and extremely nice to deal with will be back

  • Robert G. May 27th, 2015

    verified customer

    Very professional and accommodating. We'll be back.

  • Robert B. April 28th, 2015

    verified customer

    In every asset of your business, I feel as though I was treated with the highest of standards of professionalism. I was, honestly, not impressed with your parking lot, but for the price I cannot complain. Thx

  • Jay B. April 22nd, 2015

    verified customer

    Quick and speedy service

  • Joseph S. April 19th, 2015

    verified customer

    Employee greeted us with a pleasant attitude and was very efficient but was alone ( short handed ) and we were a few customers at the same time but he did a good job .

  • S. M. April 11th, 2015

    verified customer

    Shuttle picked us up very promptly

  • Judith Y. April 8th, 2015

    verified customer

    I had great service from Best Value Parking arriving and departing!

  • Sandra M. March 31st, 2015

    verified customer

    I appreciated that the car was waiting for us with the heater already on. I think you provided a good service at a reasonable price so I would use your company again.

  • Gwendolyn S. March 19th, 2015

    verified customer

    Good service....

  • Anthony R. March 18th, 2015

    verified customer

    none

  • Daniel M. March 18th, 2015

    verified customer

    The people were friendly helpful and quick.

  • Dennis P. August 3rd, 2014

    verified customer

    When I booked the parking I said I needed the space for a week, from 10am Saturday July 26, 2014 until 2am Saturday August 2, 2014. While my flight was running a little behind I still arrived at my airport 30 minutes before I was to pick up my car from parking lot, my wife and I waited until 2:30am for the shuttle to pick us up after me making several attempts to call, like I was instructed to do when I arrived at the airport. Then I was giving an automated number in case of emergency which I called and was told I can't pick you up my company only provides shuttle service to Logan airport not providence. Now here I am at 2:30am waiting with my wife for someone to pick us up which never happened. So my wife and I had to walk to where my car was let alone in the down pouring rain, only to get there for the place to be closed yet they say they are opened for 24 hours. I had to wait outside in the rain until 4am when someone finally arrived, you might think I would get compensated for me walking there and being locked out, I got no apology what so ever, and I had to put own luggage in my vehicle , not like getting slapped in the face twice by the same company in less then a day. Extremely disappointed. Never will I use this company again.

  • Joyce O. July 18th, 2014

    verified customer

    Quick and easy service. Called when we landed and they were waiting when we got outside. Very courteous.

  • Than W. July 14th, 2014

    verified customer

    Excellent service, close to airport. Short waiting time.

  • Janice P. July 14th, 2014

    verified customer

    very friendly staff, did not wait long, we will use this service again. thank you very much.

  • Ricardo G. July 8th, 2014

    verified customer

    Great service

  • Mov S K. July 8th, 2014

    verified customer

    Like the people, easy going and nice to get along..

  • John V. April 24th, 2014

    excellent service

1-20 of 79 Results