Best Value Parking - Providence T.F. Green Airport PVD

2059 Post Road, Warwick, Rhode Island 02886

(66 reviews)

Distance from airport: 0.7 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

less than 5 minutes

  • Best Value Parking (Payless Parking) PVD Logo
  • Distance from the Airport0.7 miles
  • Ratings258
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.6

66 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Valet

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $699per day
  • RESERVE

*City Parking Tax / Fee - 5.00%

*Airport Access Fee - 11.00%

*Fuel Surcharge - $3.00 total

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please arrive at Best Value Parking / Payless Valet Parking 15 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your airport terminal.

Airport Transportation

Transportation to & from the airport is provided on our shuttle buses.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

Best Value Parking, also known as Payless Parking, provides secure parking for your car and peace of mind for you. At Best Value Parking you can take advantage of our 24 hour modern shuttle service to all terminals at Providence Airport. Our expert team of Parking attendants will deliver the highest standard of customer care ensuring that you are looked after from the moment you arrive right through to your return and hassle free onward journey. They will also ensure your car is clear of ice and snow before you leave. Oil change, car wash and detail are available while you are away, please ask about this service when you arrive. Please arrive at Air Park 15 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your airport terminal. On your return to PVD and after retrieving your luggage please wait outside the Baggage Claim - outside lane. Best Value Parking also has a booth in the Baggage Claim area.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 258 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.6

    • 187
    • 54
    • 6
    • 4
    • 7

1-20 of 66 Reviews

  • Dennis P. August 3rd, 2014

    verified customer

    When I booked the parking I said I needed the space for a week, from 10am Saturday July 26, 2014 until 2am Saturday August 2, 2014. While my flight was running a little behind I still arrived at my airport 30 minutes before I was to pick up my car from parking lot, my wife and I waited until 2:30am for the shuttle to pick us up after me making several attempts to call, like I was instructed to do when I arrived at the airport. Then I was giving an automated number in case of emergency which I called and was told I can't pick you up my company only provides shuttle service to Logan airport not providence. Now here I am at 2:30am waiting with my wife for someone to pick us up which never happened. So my wife and I had to walk to where my car was let alone in the down pouring rain, only to get there for the place to be closed yet they say they are opened for 24 hours. I had to wait outside in the rain until 4am when someone finally arrived, you might think I would get compensated for me walking there and being locked out, I got no apology what so ever, and I had to put own luggage in my vehicle , not like getting slapped in the face twice by the same company in less then a day. Extremely disappointed. Never will I use this company again.

  • Joyce O. July 18th, 2014

    verified customer

    Quick and easy service. Called when we landed and they were waiting when we got outside. Very courteous.

  • Than W. July 14th, 2014

    verified customer

    Excellent service, close to airport. Short waiting time.

  • Janice P. July 14th, 2014

    verified customer

    very friendly staff, did not wait long, we will use this service again. thank you very much.

  • Ricardo G. July 8th, 2014

    verified customer

    Great service

  • Mov S K. July 8th, 2014

    verified customer

    Like the people, easy going and nice to get along..

  • John V. April 24th, 2014

    excellent service

  • Carl P. April 22nd, 2014

    Great service,great price. the building and shuttle bus is nothing to look at, but the price and service was great. Will go back in a second.

  • Dee L. January 20th, 2014

    verified customer

    loved having my car already on and warming up for us!! you really need to fix that shuttle van - looks so unprofessional all dented in on one side and the step in is so slanted from the dent, someone could fall or could have definite trouble getting in!

  • Sean M. January 8th, 2014

    verified customer

    We were pleased with the service and would not hesitate to use them again.

  • Lesley D. January 4th, 2014

    verified customer

    Will use your service again. Prompt , curteous and a warm car waiting for me.

  • Maryann S. January 4th, 2014

    verified customer

    Thank you, great service!

  • Sandra K. December 31st, 2013

    verified customer

    Unfortunately, we got on the wrong shuttle coming back and ended up at another lot. That driver drove us to the correct lot. It was somewhat unclear to us which shuttle to take back.

  • Gary W. December 30th, 2013

    verified customer

    arriving and parking was very quick and convenient. However.. my return was not convenient at all. There is only one shuttle and we had to wait for the 3rd arrival(and more were waiting for the 4th shuttle). On arrival at the lot I was happy to see my car being warmed...BUT then realized that the driver who picked us up at the terminal was the ONLY person on the lot meaning a half dozen cars were left idling unattended in the lot. How is that security? UGH!

  • Beverly R. December 30th, 2013

    verified customer

    Will use again.

  • Sharon C. December 27th, 2013

    verified customer

    The shuttle was fast and warm on a cold December day. Service was great as was our attendant. He was helpful and courteous. I will use your service again and the price was excellent for four days away.

  • Janet S. December 9th, 2013

    verified customer

    Great place and prices, will park there again in the future, Thank you

  • Patricia A P. December 6th, 2013

    verified customer

    driver was very courteous ... van was clean .... assistance was appreciated

  • Josue B. December 3rd, 2013

    verified customer

    execellent service .will use it again. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. THANK YOU

  • Jean S. November 26th, 2013

    verified customer

    Entrance to the lot was not well displayed but didn't have a real problem once that was solved.

1-20 of 66 Results