Best Value Parking - Providence T.F. Green Airport PVD

2059 Post Road, Warwick, Rhode Island 02886

(191 reviews)

Distance from airport: 0.7 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • Best Value Parking (Payless Parking) PVD Logo
  • Distance from the Airport0.7 miles
  • Ratings458
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.3

191 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Valet

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $699per day
  • RESERVE

*City Parking Tax / Fee - 5.00%

*Airport Access Fee - 11.00%

*Fuel Surcharge - $3.00 total

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please arrive at Best Value Parking / Payless Valet Parking 15 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your airport terminal.

Airport Transportation

Transportation to & from the airport is provided on our shuttle buses.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

Best Value Parking, also known as Payless Parking, provides secure parking for your car and peace of mind for you. At Best Value Parking you can take advantage of our 24 hour modern shuttle service to all terminals at Providence Airport. Our expert team of Parking attendants will deliver the highest standard of customer care ensuring that you are looked after from the moment you arrive right through to your return and hassle free onward journey. They will also ensure your car is clear of ice and snow before you leave. Oil change, car wash and detail are available while you are away, please ask about this service when you arrive. Please arrive at Air Park 15 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your airport terminal. On your return to PVD and after retrieving your luggage please wait outside the Baggage Claim - outside lane. Best Value Parking also has a booth in the Baggage Claim area.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 458 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.3

    • 290
    • 98
    • 28
    • 15
    • 27

1-20 of 191 Reviews

  • Susan R. June 19th, 2016

    verified customer

    We were not made aware that they lose their contract with the airport and you now have to walk. We could have gotten closer if we didn't use this service. We did this so we could be dropped off the door so we didn't have to carry 2 car seats, 2 big luggage, 3 carry ones and 2 kids under the age of 3. We will probably not sure it again but loved it in the past. We found out we had to walk with all our luggage when we got there at 3:30 am.

  • Thomas S. June 13th, 2016

    verified customer

    VERY PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY

  • David G. June 13th, 2016

    verified customer

    On June 5th we arrived at 2:30am at our reservation time one one was there tgo check us in we called the number on the sign and no one answered the phone so we called the emergency number , person answered said some one would be there in 5 min. 15 minutes later no one came called number again they asked which lot were we at TFGreen we said he told us they thought we were at logan airport said he would call RI. Finally an attendant shows up at 3;30 we were not happy!

  • Kellie D. June 4th, 2016

    verified customer

    I used to really love parking here but because of recent airport changes according to staff they can no longer shuttle you to the airport. They drop you off at the Skywalk. It's about a 10 minute walk which isn't long but sucks when carrying heavy luggage. I will most likely pay the extra and park at the airport and use the airport shuttle service in the future. Too bad things had to change.

  • Cheryl S. June 4th, 2016

    verified customer

    Woked out great but a couple of FYI's- They were only taking cash the day we checked in. Not sure if that is the norm. Also had us pay in full up front. They cannot drive INTO the airport grounds but do drop you off right at the outside walkway.

  • Neil G. B. May 29th, 2016

    verified customer

    It is ridiculous that the Airport has raised the rates for your permit to allow the shuttle to drop off curbside. What must be done to change this? It is almost easier to drop my vehicle off and walk across the street to the airport. Which I have done once.

  • Robert R. May 20th, 2016

    verified customer

    The Staff was very helpful and courteous.

  • Alan O. May 16th, 2016

    verified customer

    My experience was uneventful, which is how it should be. I am satisfied.

  • Patrice B. May 16th, 2016

    verified customer

    Excellent service and great price. Too bad the drop off is now at the end of the Skyway rather than at the airport - but I prefer that the price is kept low and therefore agree with the decision to change the drop off/pick up spot.

  • Mark C. May 13th, 2016

    verified customer

    Drop off was a bit slow because the credit card option wasn't working for some reason, if there more then one person checking in it really slows things down. Attendants were courteous and pickup was excellent you could actually walk to the lot if you had to its so close to the pickup spot.

  • Susan N. May 12th, 2016

    verified customer

    This is the 3rd time I've used BVP. Staff is friendly, helpful, and efficient, parking prices are great, shuttle is very convenient and quick, parking lot is easily accessible. I'm so glad that I discovered BVP!

  • Ann B. May 5th, 2016

    verified customer

    I use Best Value Parking every time I travel out of Green Airport. Courteous, pleasant staff and affordable rates.

  • Barbara D. May 2nd, 2016

    verified customer

    was not aware of the new van regulations for delivery to the airport. (at walking sidewalk instead of ticket counter). That may make a difference in using this business again.

  • Kathleen N. April 22nd, 2016

    verified customer

    Attendant was courteous and there was minimal waiting for shuttle to airport. On return we called from baggage claim and driver was there when we arrived at pickup spot. He helped load luggage and was quick and efficient. My only complaint is the distance to walk because pickup and drop off are at bottom of steps at end of skywalk. Since we got in at 12:30 am the walk with baggage seemed far. Still would use again. Good service and very reasonable rates.

  • JUDITH F. April 18th, 2016

    verified customer

    The only thing I would say is that you need to update your website. I didn't realize that the shuttle does not drop off/pick up at the terminals anymore. You get dropped at the Skywalk which if you are pressed for time and have a lot of luggage is a factor. The attendants are helpful and polite!

  • Roy F. A. April 13th, 2016

    verified customer

    Offer better value rates for longer parking days. Service was great & I would use this parking, & shuttle, also recommend to my family, & friends.

  • Linda B. April 12th, 2016

    verified customer

    The morning I arrived the lot was a sheet of ice not sanded.I also found out they were no longer able to drop customers off at airport.So we were droped off at end of walkway and had to walk to airport.Was not happy.You would think they would of given discount not charged full price.Do not know if I will use them again

  • Alexandra L. April 7th, 2016

    verified customer

    This business - corner lot with its tiny, outdated office building - employs courteous, efficient people. I used it many times and have never encountered a problem.

  • Stephen D. April 6th, 2016

    verified customer

    Dropped me off without a wait, and picked me up in less than 5 minutes. My car was warmed up and ready to go even though it was snowing. I always use Best Value Parking when I fly out of TF Green.

  • FRANK S. April 6th, 2016

    verified customer

    Drop-off and pickup should be at airport roadway, not at the end of the overhead walkway. This was a surprise when we were dropped off at the walkway. This will cause me to search for other parking lots next time.

1-20 of 191 Results