Best Value Parking - Providence T.F. Green Airport PVD

2059 Post Road, Warwick, Rhode Island 02886

(93 reviews)

Distance from airport: 0.7 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

less than 5 minutes

  • Best Value Parking (Payless Parking) PVD Logo
  • Distance from the Airport0.7 miles
  • Ratings314
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.5

93 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Valet

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $699per day
  • RESERVE

*City Parking Tax / Fee - 5.00%

*Airport Access Fee - 11.00%

*Fuel Surcharge - $3.00 total

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please arrive at Best Value Parking / Payless Valet Parking 15 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your airport terminal.

Airport Transportation

Transportation to & from the airport is provided on our shuttle buses.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

Best Value Parking, also known as Payless Parking, provides secure parking for your car and peace of mind for you. At Best Value Parking you can take advantage of our 24 hour modern shuttle service to all terminals at Providence Airport. Our expert team of Parking attendants will deliver the highest standard of customer care ensuring that you are looked after from the moment you arrive right through to your return and hassle free onward journey. They will also ensure your car is clear of ice and snow before you leave. Oil change, car wash and detail are available while you are away, please ask about this service when you arrive. Please arrive at Air Park 15 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your airport terminal. On your return to PVD and after retrieving your luggage please wait outside the Baggage Claim - outside lane. Best Value Parking also has a booth in the Baggage Claim area.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 314 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.5

    • 224
    • 67
    • 10
    • 5
    • 8

1-20 of 93 Reviews

  • LYSA M. September 3rd, 2015

    verified customer

    AS ALWAYS A TOP NOTCH EXPERIENCE !

  • Kathleen B. August 30th, 2015

    verified customer

    Everyone was helpful and accommodating. My car was turned on and ready to leave as soon as I got there.

  • John G. August 25th, 2015

    verified customer

    The actual entrance to the lot was not clearly marked and early in the morning when the shuttle was making a drop off, the place was deserted.

  • Marilyn M. August 18th, 2015

    verified customer

    Good customer service and service as described. Just booked Best Value Parking for my next trip.

  • James B. August 17th, 2015

    verified customer

    Good response when I had to leave it longer than anticipated. Cheerful flexibility.

  • Marie A. July 30th, 2015

    verified customer

    Will definitely recommend....

  • Maura F. July 26th, 2015

    verified customer

    While the cost was great, the attendants had to staff the lot alone- adding to delays. They have to check in-out customers, park the cars, and drive the van!! Fortunately the lot is directly across from the airport. However, I could have walked to the lot in the time I waited for the van because he was dealing with another customer. I will say that he was very apologetic and had told me that it would be about 10 minutes when I called. But it took longer and is understandable when a lot like that is staffed with only one person. You can only do so much. I blame the management, not the staff. I will not use this lot again.

  • Denise F. July 17th, 2015

    verified customer

    Excellent staff. Very Prompt and Friendly. This was my first time using this service. I just live up the block. I will certainly use again!!

  • Maritza R. July 14th, 2015

    verified customer

    Great service, will come again, very close to airport!!

  • STAN L. July 12th, 2015

    verified customer

    Will DEFINITELY do business again

  • BEVERLY S G. July 11th, 2015

    verified customer

    As usual everything was outstanding. We like to travel out of Green and your service makes it easier and the cost is low.

  • Judith B. July 9th, 2015

    verified customer

    Easy to find, very courteous and always helpful!! Excellent service!

  • Julie S. July 5th, 2015

    verified customer

    Very positive experience, courteous/helpful staff - I would park there again.

  • Carol M. July 2nd, 2015

    verified customer

    Will definitely use again!

  • John K. June 21st, 2015

    verified customer

    Both the agents with whom we dealt were very courteous and performed their duties in a professional manner. When we again have to take a flight from PVD we will use your facility and will recommend it to others.

  • James P. June 9th, 2015

    verified customer

    Security of lot was questionable when I pulled up to lot for first time bit all was in place when I returned. Left pair of glasses in front seat at departure. Happy to find them where I left them when I returned. Will use again.

  • Michael P. June 8th, 2015

    verified customer

    two different drivers and extremely nice to deal with will be back

  • Robert G. May 27th, 2015

    verified customer

    Very professional and accommodating. We'll be back.

  • Robert B. April 28th, 2015

    verified customer

    In every asset of your business, I feel as though I was treated with the highest of standards of professionalism. I was, honestly, not impressed with your parking lot, but for the price I cannot complain. Thx

  • Jay B. April 22nd, 2015

    verified customer

    Quick and speedy service

1-20 of 93 Results