Park 'N Fly - Houston Airport IAH

(66 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $760per day
  • RESERVE

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please arrive at Park 'N Fly 45 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your airport terminal.

Airport Transportation

Shuttle transportation provided every 3-5 minutes to and from all airport terminals. Shuttle bus picks you up and drops you off at your car - No long walks - No long waits!

Operation Hours

This IAH parking service is open 24 Hours

Additional Information

Park 'N Fly IAH are a trusted and professional company offering quality parking spaces close to Houston Airport. The great service they offer includes free luggage assistance and free transportation to and from Houston Airport. Park 'N Fly run shuttle busses every 3-5 minutes to all the terminals at IAH. The bus will pick you up and drop you off at your car so no need to wait or walk with heavy luggage. You need to arrive 15 minutes before you need to be at the airport terminals when you can take advantage of the free newspapers on offer. Park 'N Fly will provide information regarding where to meet the shuttle upon your return. Park 'N Fly IAH also run the Frequent Parker Bonus Program, please inquire on check in.

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.4

    • 107
    • 39
    • 11
    • 4
    • 5
  • John A J. January 24th, 2014

    verified customer

    Everyone that works at Park n Fly are always very professional and helpful. I have never encountered any problems.

  • John J. January 16th, 2014

    I have used Park n Fly many times and have always had a great time. They are all very professional and friendly. Great service from all. I give them a 5 out of 5.

  • GABRIEL R. January 9th, 2014

    verified customer

    There were many shuttles for other companies on the airport, and I had to call for the ParkNFly to come over. It was relatively fast, but would've liked it one had been there already or at least it showing up without having to call. Other than that, good service.

  • DANNY C. December 31st, 2013

    verified customer

    took care of us, placed us near front, shuttle quick at lot and at airport on the return.

  • Danas N. December 30th, 2013

    excellent service, friendly driver was waiting on Christmas day when we arrived at the terminal pick up

  • William C. December 16th, 2013

    verified customer

    The shuttle was there when we came out--that was the best part--no waiting. Very nice driver.

  • LINDSEY H. October 29th, 2013

    verified customer

    Upon arriving and unloading my truck, I was left by the shuttle I was suppose to load on to and left waiting for the second for over 15 mins in the freezing cold weather in a dark parking lot (alone). The ride back to my truck was quick and the lady was especially sweet. I give this company 5 out of 10.

  • Janine S. October 20th, 2013

    verified customer

    Charges for parking was a little confusing. Was unclear how much I paid at the time I booked online and therefore what was due on my return trip.

  • Patrick G. September 4th, 2013

    verified customer

    We were left waiting a bit longer (15 to 20 minutes) than the other parking shuttle services -- in fact, we saw a number of other shuttle services come and go 3 or 4 times before a Park 'n Fly shuttle showed up. Still, I'll give your shuttle service 4 out of 5 stars!

  • DILLAMOL J. August 14th, 2013

    verified customer

    We came to parking place 8/13/2013 at around 0600pm .Cahier was sleepy and not behaving professionally. So I don't want any parking in your place in the future.

  • Hernandez R. July 24th, 2013

    Been a company around for a long time. A great option to use.

  • Hernandez A. July 24th, 2013

    I would use when I was flying back and forth from Austin for college.

  • Emmylou R. July 8th, 2013

    verified customer

    The shuttle driver from Park N Fly was a bit careless & made me quite nervous en route to the airport.

  • Sudheer K. July 8th, 2013

    verified customer

    Service is very good and I suggest this to my friends.

  • Laura G. July 1st, 2013

    verified customer

    Thank you so much! It was a blessing having such great transit service :)

  • Barbara R. June 29th, 2013

    verified customer

    I did not receive any water on my arrival. Expected that to be a given. :)

  • Deborah C. May 30th, 2013

    verified customer

    One of the passengers stressed to the driver that she was running late and fearful of missing her flight. He told her he would drive fast. His driving was wreckless and careless. Everyone on the shuttle was happy to get off alive and unscathed! This was totally unacceptable. There were only two lanes for customers leaving the lot to pay. I waited in line 30 minutes just to pay and exit the lot. This is unacceptable.

  • Paul L. May 27th, 2013

    verified customer

    Everything about this service was professional. The drivers were courteous and prompt and made this aspect of my flight experience headache-free.

  • Jack Lee T. May 20th, 2013

    verified customer

    Excellent Services

  • Bobbie T. April 23rd, 2013

    Fast and professional. Driver very helpful

21-40 of 66 Results