Park 'N Fly - Houston Airport IAH

(55 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $760per day
  • RESERVE

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please arrive at Park 'N Fly 45 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your airport terminal.

Airport Transportation

Shuttle transportation provided every 3-5 minutes to and from all airport terminals. Shuttle bus picks you up and drops you off at your car - No long walks - No long waits!

Operation Hours

Open 24 Hours * Located on JFK Blvd! * Shuttles every 3-5 minutes * Luggage Assistance * Free Newspaper * Frequent Parker Bonus Program.

Additional Information

Park 'N Fly IAH are a trusted and professional company offering quality parking spaces close to Houston Airport. The great service they offer includes free luggage assistance and free transportation to and from Houston Airport. Park 'N Fly run shuttle busses every 3-5 minutes to all the terminals at IAH. The bus will pick you up and drop you off at your car so no need to wait or walk with heavy luggage. You need to arrive 15 minutes before you need to be at the airport terminals when you can take advantage of the free newspapers on offer. Park 'N Fly will provide information regarding where to meet the shuttle upon your return. Park 'N Fly IAH also run the Frequent Parker Bonus Program, please inquire on check in.

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.5

    • 100
    • 34
    • 10
    • 4
    • 4
  • Hernandez A. July 24th, 2013

    I would use when I was flying back and forth from Austin for college.

  • Emmylou R. July 8th, 2013

    verified customer

    The shuttle driver from Park N Fly was a bit careless & made me quite nervous en route to the airport.

  • Sudheer K. July 8th, 2013

    verified customer

    Service is very good and I suggest this to my friends.

  • Laura G. July 1st, 2013

    verified customer

    Thank you so much! It was a blessing having such great transit service :)

  • Barbara R. June 29th, 2013

    verified customer

    I did not receive any water on my arrival. Expected that to be a given. :)

  • Deborah C. May 30th, 2013

    verified customer

    One of the passengers stressed to the driver that she was running late and fearful of missing her flight. He told her he would drive fast. His driving was wreckless and careless. Everyone on the shuttle was happy to get off alive and unscathed! This was totally unacceptable. There were only two lanes for customers leaving the lot to pay. I waited in line 30 minutes just to pay and exit the lot. This is unacceptable.

  • Paul L. May 27th, 2013

    verified customer

    Everything about this service was professional. The drivers were courteous and prompt and made this aspect of my flight experience headache-free.

  • Jack Lee T. May 20th, 2013

    verified customer

    Excellent Services

  • Bobbie T. April 23rd, 2013

    Fast and professional. Driver very helpful

  • Eric M. April 4th, 2013

    very impressed with the service. on time and polite. thanks.

  • Kiran P. March 26th, 2013

    verified customer

    Keep it up. I was very impressed with the top class service

  • Gail H. March 6th, 2013

    verified customer

    quick and easy, everyone was very nice, what a great experience.

  • Sheila M. February 12th, 2013

    verified customer

    Shuttle drivers exceptionally friendly/courteous. won't hesitate to use again.

  • Dana W. February 9th, 2013

    verified customer

    This was an excellent, affordable option while we were out of town for over a week. The parking was ample, the shuttles both to and from the airport were prompt and the drivers were very helpful and friendly. We will use Park n Fly again.

  • Sha. January 31st, 2013

    super fast, efficient and easy

  • Kyle R. January 29th, 2013

    verified customer

    Shuttle driver on return trip was very helpful. Would definitely reccomend to a friend.

  • Robert P. January 28th, 2013

    verified customer

    excellent service and very competent drivers

  • JERRY P. January 5th, 2013

    verified customer

    na

  • BILLY P. September 9th, 2012

    verified customer

    none

  • Mario Z. September 5th, 2012

    verified customer

    Park n fly was simply outstanding. I am a very particular person for details and promptness...park n fly did not disappointment me what so ever. Park n fly kicked off my trip in a positive note and concluded it in the same manner. Park n fly was nothing sort of having my own personal driver. From the bottom of my heart..thank you Park n fly.

21-40 of 55 Results