Sun January 25 - Sun January 25

EDIT

Park 'N Fly

3 miles to IAH

Less than 5 min average shuttle wait

74 reviews

Address

15850 John F. Kennedy Blvd.

Houston, Texas 77032

Amenities

Open 24 Hours

Reviews

Overall Parking Lot Rating:   4.5 / 5

based on 74 reviews


Shuttle Speed:

4.7

Attendant Service:

4.7

Lot Condition:

4.6

Ease to Find:

4.7


Starting From

$7.60 per day

PARK HERE

Park 'N Fly

Arrival Details

Please arrive at Park 'N Fly 45 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your airport terminal.

Airport Transportation

Shuttle transportation provided every 3-5 minutes to and from all airport terminals. Shuttle bus picks you up and drops you off at your car - No long walks - No long waits!

Operation Hours

This IAH parking service is open 24 Hours

Additional Info

Park 'N Fly IAH are a trusted and professional company offering quality parking spaces close to Houston Airport. The great service they offer includes free luggage assistance and free transportation to and from Houston Airport. Park 'N Fly run shuttle busses every 3-5 minutes to all the terminals at IAH. The bus will pick you up and drop you off at your car so no need to wait or walk with heavy luggage. You need to arrive 15 minutes before you need to be at the airport terminals when you can take advantage of the free newspapers on offer. Park 'N Fly will provide information regarding where to meet the shuttle upon your return. Park 'N Fly IAH also run the Frequent Parker Bonus Program, please inquire on check in.

Starting From

$7.60 per day

PARK HERE

Park 'N Fly Reviews

  • 4.5

    4.7 shuttle speed

    4.7 attendant service

    4.6 lot condition

    4.7 ease to find

1-20 of 74 Results

Diane W

January 13th, 2015

Always courteous employees. Great assistance with luggage. Helps make trips easy.

Daniel W

January 13th, 2015

Friendly staff and resonably prompt at the lot and airport. I give P&F a 9 out of 10.

Umesh P

January 13th, 2015

I had been parking at some other Parking lot at IAH since 1994 when only one lot had covered parking. But 2 years ago, our company had a name change and the new company had partnership with Park N' Fly. So I started parking there. Then only I came to know what I was missing. This came out to be one of the best decisions I had ever made. The best thing about Parking at Park N' Fly is, their employees' politeness, cheerful attitude and willingness to help in luggage loading-unloading. Although, it's not a big deal but I do have one complain this time when I was waiting for the shuttle at IAH Terminal B around 9:30AM on Friday Oct. 17th 2014 one shuttle just went straight and did not even come inside the passenger waiting area circle. This is not good. This had never happened to me before.

Paul

January 13th, 2015

Always excellent service, I have been parking at Park ‘N Fly since 1987.

Linda P

January 13th, 2015

Have used Park 'n Fly for years and am pleased with their pricing and service. Lot is conveniently located on JFK going into Bush Intl. Covered and uncovered parking available at reasonable prices. Staff is courteous and helpful with luggage. Pickup upon arrival is usually less than 10 minutes. Attendant even offered us bottled water upon checking out last trip; welcome after a long international trip.

Johanne B

January 13th, 2015

the service is great, shuttles are always there at any time during the day, very early or extremely late. Drivers are very helpful and friendly. very convenient.

Deb M

October 28th, 2014

Most importantly I like that I do not have to wait for a shuttle. The service is prompt and reliable. It is nice to know I can count on Park 'N Fly to get me to the airport. Also most of the drivers are very pleasant and helpful. They try very hard to make our trips quick. Even though your service is a bit more expensive I feel it is worth it because I can depend on receiving quality service.

Michael K

October 9th, 2014

I have been using Park& Fly for a long time and I have always received Prompt and Courteous service. I also believe it is fair pricing.

Richard M verified

August 6th, 2014

Initially did Park n fly wanted to charge me more since I parked under covered parking. They eventually figured it out, but it took a lot longer than it should have. This is not what I want to deal with after a long flight.

Lisa B verified

August 5th, 2014

It was great, no complaints at all.

Joanne E S verified

July 31st, 2014

Good service, very reliable, quick shuttle trip to/from airport. Thanks!

Dawn R

July 2nd, 2014

Convenient, fast and affordable.

Oct G

June 29th, 2014

Drivers always friendly. Unless you don't like talking, you can find a friendly conversation with them.

A W

May 27th, 2014

The bus drivers are very friendly and helpful with baggage from the minute you drive in to the minute you park your car. You don't have to wait a long time for buses at either the departure side on the lot of the arrival from the gate.

Anna K

May 26th, 2014

I have tried other airport shuttles but Park n Fly is the BEST. Always on time, drivers are professional, helpful and courteous. Drivers are also very safety conscious on the road and in the lot. Can't be beat at IAH!

Dapeng D

May 16th, 2014

a little bit crowed parking lot, but very good service and on-time pick up shuttle service

Dapeng D

May 16th, 2014

very good parking service while the parking lot is a little bit crowded.

Tom B

April 21st, 2014

The drivers are courteous and helpful and Ms Betty takes care of you upon leaving the facility

Nancy B

April 6th, 2014

During one of my on line reservations, I accidently entered a.m. instead of p.m. Park N Fly was very helpful assisting me to resolve the problem. Any time I have questions, they are also very helpful. There is always a courtesy van waiting to pick us up, help us with our luggage, write down our parking spot number and give it to us. A nice and appreciated benefit. Return pick up is also always quick. They are all friendly. Houston Park N Fly needs a large ENTRANCE sign. We don't have a problem. But new parkers might see the Large Park N Fly sign and drive by the entrance. This takes extra time trying to return to the Entrance because of the traffic. This happen to us the first time.

Jan S

April 3rd, 2014

Used for years. Always prompt pickup (in the lot and at the airport.) 24/7 and fair rates. Good location coming off Beltway 8 or Hardy Toll Road.

Starting From

$7.60 per day

PARK HERE