Park 'N Fly - Houston Airport IAH

15850 John F. Kennedy Blvd., Houston, Texas 77032

(125 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

less than 5 minutes

  • Park 'N Fly IAH Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3 miles
  • Ratings307
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.3

125 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $760per day
  • RESERVE

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please arrive at Park 'N Fly 45 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your airport terminal. Reservation is valid for outdoor/uncovered parking only.

Airport Transportation

Shuttle transportation provided every 3-5 minutes to and from all airport terminals. Shuttle bus picks you up and drops you off at your car - No long walks - No long waits!

Operation Hours

This IAH parking service is open 24 Hours

Additional Information

Park 'N Fly IAH are a trusted and professional company offering quality parking spaces close to Houston Airport. The great service they offer includes free luggage assistance and free transportation to and from Houston Airport. Park 'N Fly run shuttle busses every 3-5 minutes to all the terminals at IAH. The bus will pick you up and drop you off at your car so no need to wait or walk with heavy luggage. You need to arrive 15 minutes before you need to be at the airport terminals when you can take advantage of the free newspapers on offer. Park 'N Fly will provide information regarding where to meet the shuttle upon your return. Park 'N Fly IAH also run the Frequent Parker Bonus Program, please inquire on check in.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 307 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.3

    • 190
    • 65
    • 23
    • 8
    • 21

1-20 of 125 Reviews

  • Kin C. December 28th, 2015

    verified customer

    Wish you have more staff at cashier to get customer off their way quicker. 1 AM in the morning after a long flight home and had to wait 6-7 cars with one exit to pay was not fun.

  • John K. December 24th, 2015

    verified customer

    Had to wait 25 minutes for pick up from Terminal Wednesday morning at 9:30 am. Saw 8 Parking Spot courtesy vans pass us during our wait. Unacceptable performance. Will not use you again.

  • Sana U. December 6th, 2015

    verified customer

    Staff was super helpful and friendly! I would definately use this lot again!!

  • Pawan B. November 30th, 2015

    verified customer

    The driver for the return trip was very unfriendly. The payment system did not flag my prepayment at the time of booking, and the attendant insisted that I needed to tell him that I had booked on line before offering my credit card! How would I know to do that.......

  • Christina G. November 29th, 2015

    verified customer

    Silvia was our driver both times and was very nice and helpful. Thank you!

  • Michael O. November 29th, 2015

    verified customer

    None at this time

  • JAMES M. November 19th, 2015

    verified customer

    VERY NICE SHUTTLE WAS AT AIRPORT NO WAIT TIME GREAT SERVICE

  • Lydia J. November 7th, 2015

    verified customer

    short wait time, friendly staff.

  • Winston C. October 21st, 2015

    verified customer

    Our first time here, staff made it easy, very pleased.

  • Lynne A. October 20th, 2015

    verified customer

    Shuttle was late. It was our first time using a shuttle so we were unsure if we were in right place. And we called. Driver nice and helpful Gate at lot broken so he had to finally go in the other gate. The above made us later than hoped for. Exit person nice.

  • Jadher A. October 16th, 2015

    verified customer

    Our driver on the way back was extremely polite!

  • Jan J. September 23rd, 2015

    verified customer

    Hard to get to lot from Hardy Toll Road. Any suggestions? Shuttle was waiting for me both going and returning and both drivers so courteous and helpful!

  • Maria C. September 13th, 2015

    verified customer

    Thank you all so so much!!!

  • Elizabeth J. September 9th, 2015

    verified customer

    Great service!

  • David S. September 8th, 2015

    verified customer

    We had reserved a spot for our car but forgot the paper copy at home showing we had made a deposit already but we had the email on our phone. The lady at the cash out didn't know how to handle that and didn't help us solve it. We had to pay the full amount. We were really upset but it is what it is I suppose. I'm not sure if we will use Park n Fly ever again. Both drivers were nice but we did have to wait for sometime to be picked up. Some other shuttle services even had up to three shuttles before Park n Fly. The phone service goes straight to voice mail as we called three times and had no answer as well as other guests waiting with us. You guys need improvements.

  • Donna J. September 8th, 2015

    verified customer

    I had no problems at all with the service, parking facility or associates. Excellent!!

  • Amy N. August 24th, 2015

    verified customer

    We were running late to our flight. Our driver got us there quickly and safely. Very much appreciated!

  • Ashley F. August 23rd, 2015

    verified customer

    The only thing I would say is that the receipt says to look for signs that say "off airport parking" whenever you're ready to be picked up. there are no signs in the airport that say that. you have to look for signs that say "shuttles" other than that the service was fantastic and we will definitely be parking there next time we fly!

  • Mary P. B. August 23rd, 2015

    verified customer

    Great experience, didn't worry about it at all and would not hesitate to use it again. Thank you!

  • Najma M. August 20th, 2015

    verified customer

    Cashier charged me one full day because my flight was delayed and I was only 2 mins late

1-20 of 125 Results