Park 'N Fly - Houston Airport IAH

15850 John F. Kennedy Blvd., Houston, Texas 77032

(140 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

less than 5 minutes

  • Park 'N Fly IAH Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3 miles
  • Ratings323
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.3

140 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $760per day
  • RESERVE

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please arrive at Park 'N Fly 45 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your airport terminal. Reservation is valid for outdoor/uncovered parking only.

Airport Transportation

Shuttle transportation provided every 3-5 minutes to and from all airport terminals. Shuttle bus picks you up and drops you off at your car - No long walks - No long waits!

Operation Hours

This IAH parking service is open 24 Hours

Additional Information

Park 'N Fly IAH are a trusted and professional company offering quality parking spaces close to Houston Airport. The great service they offer includes free luggage assistance and free transportation to and from Houston Airport. Park 'N Fly run shuttle busses every 3-5 minutes to all the terminals at IAH. The bus will pick you up and drop you off at your car so no need to wait or walk with heavy luggage. You need to arrive 15 minutes before you need to be at the airport terminals when you can take advantage of the free newspapers on offer. Park 'N Fly will provide information regarding where to meet the shuttle upon your return. Park 'N Fly IAH also run the Frequent Parker Bonus Program, please inquire on check in.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 323 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.3

    • 198
    • 69
    • 25
    • 8
    • 23

1-20 of 140 Reviews

  • Bo C. May 23rd, 2016

    verified customer

    The directions would be better if they included which side of the boulevard we should look for the lot.

  • FREEMAN P. May 23rd, 2016

    verified customer

    Shuttle driver's friendly. Lot was hard to find on JFK. We had to call to get directions. Shuttle seemed late for pickup at airport. While we waited there was approx 5 Parking Spot shuttles come & go.

  • George N. May 14th, 2016

    verified customer

    Very good.

  • Jasmine T. May 10th, 2016

    verified customer

    No wait time , shuttle is there to pick you up as soon as you park.. great service you won't be dissapointed

  • Anthony P. May 10th, 2016

    verified customer

    Reservation was easy and parking lot was great. However when I came back and waiting for the Shuttle where all the other parking lots shuttles were coming it took a long time before one came. In the meantime many shuttles from the other parking lots came and go. I will give it another try and hope that yesterday was just an off-day.

  • Reynaldo H. April 29th, 2016

    verified customer

    A1

  • Andrew G. April 25th, 2016

    verified customer

    Good location

  • Timothy G. April 11th, 2016

    verified customer

    Cashier took forever especially at 2 am last night. Took forever to figure out amount owed then took several minutes just to figure out how to open the gate pole. Frustrating very everything else was ver good as usual.

  • Paul S. March 21st, 2016

    verified customer

    I am trying to print out a final receipt for the total paid for parking but can find where to get it from. Would be nice to be able to go back and print one out.

  • Susan S. March 18th, 2016

    verified customer

    Probably needs to be repaved soon. Lots of dips and bumps. it took a little longer than normal for the shuttle to head to airport than it usually does but since I didn't have to check bags. It was fine

  • Geoffrey D. February 6th, 2016

    verified customer

    Drivers to and from the airport were very friendly and helpful. Wait time for the bus each end was less thsn one minute. The whole process is easy and slick. Good job.

  • Mark D. January 25th, 2016

    verified customer

    Close to IAH, arrived at the airport very quickly. When being picked up at the airport several of the other parking companies had two shuttles come through before the Park'n'Fly shuttle arrived. Still I didn't wait for more than 10 minutes so it wasn't really an issue.

  • Raymond D. January 12th, 2016

    verified customer

    Parking spaces too small

  • NEONITA A C. January 9th, 2016

    verified customer

    I travel with peace of mind knowing that i left my care in a safe place like this.

  • Jim F. January 1st, 2016

    verified customer

    drivers both ways were polite and helped with luggage. Short wait time on both ends was great!

  • Kin C. December 28th, 2015

    verified customer

    Wish you have more staff at cashier to get customer off their way quicker. 1 AM in the morning after a long flight home and had to wait 6-7 cars with one exit to pay was not fun.

  • John K. December 24th, 2015

    verified customer

    Had to wait 25 minutes for pick up from Terminal Wednesday morning at 9:30 am. Saw 8 Parking Spot courtesy vans pass us during our wait. Unacceptable performance. Will not use you again.

  • Sana U. December 6th, 2015

    verified customer

    Staff was super helpful and friendly! I would definately use this lot again!!

  • Pawan B. November 30th, 2015

    verified customer

    The driver for the return trip was very unfriendly. The payment system did not flag my prepayment at the time of booking, and the attendant insisted that I needed to tell him that I had booked on line before offering my credit card! How would I know to do that.......

  • Christina G. November 29th, 2015

    verified customer

    Silvia was our driver both times and was very nice and helpful. Thank you!

1-20 of 140 Results