Park 'N Fly - Houston Airport IAH

(55 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $760per day
  • RESERVE

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please arrive at Park 'N Fly 45 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your airport terminal.

Airport Transportation

Shuttle transportation provided every 3-5 minutes to and from all airport terminals. Shuttle bus picks you up and drops you off at your car - No long walks - No long waits!

Operation Hours

Open 24 Hours * Located on JFK Blvd! * Shuttles every 3-5 minutes * Luggage Assistance * Free Newspaper * Frequent Parker Bonus Program.

Additional Information

Park 'N Fly IAH are a trusted and professional company offering quality parking spaces close to Houston Airport. The great service they offer includes free luggage assistance and free transportation to and from Houston Airport. Park 'N Fly run shuttle busses every 3-5 minutes to all the terminals at IAH. The bus will pick you up and drop you off at your car so no need to wait or walk with heavy luggage. You need to arrive 15 minutes before you need to be at the airport terminals when you can take advantage of the free newspapers on offer. Park 'N Fly will provide information regarding where to meet the shuttle upon your return. Park 'N Fly IAH also run the Frequent Parker Bonus Program, please inquire on check in.

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.5

    • 100
    • 34
    • 10
    • 4
    • 4
  • Tom B. April 21st, 2014

    The drivers are courteous and helpful and Ms Betty takes care of you upon leaving the facility

  • Nancy B. April 6th, 2014

    During one of my on line reservations, I accidently entered a.m. instead of p.m. Park N Fly was very helpful assisting me to resolve the problem. Any time I have questions, they are also very helpful. There is always a courtesy van waiting to pick us up, help us with our luggage, write down our parking spot number and give it to us. A nice and appreciated benefit. Return pick up is also always quick. They are all friendly. Houston Park N Fly needs a large ENTRANCE sign. We don't have a problem. But new parkers might see the Large Park N Fly sign and drive by the entrance. This takes extra time trying to return to the Entrance because of the traffic. This happen to us the first time.

  • Jan S. April 3rd, 2014

    Used for years. Always prompt pickup (in the lot and at the airport.) 24/7 and fair rates. Good location coming off Beltway 8 or Hardy Toll Road.

  • Robin H. April 3rd, 2014

    easy! pick up at my car-no hauling my bags to the end of the aisle and waiting for a bus, the drivers for the most part very courteous and helpful the only place we use!

  • Leesa L. March 30th, 2014

    Quick pickup in both the parking lot (before my flight) and at the terminal (after my return flight). Also, the driver picking up in the parking lot asked each person if they remembered their phone, tickets, and locked car.

  • Titika L. March 27th, 2014

    We have been using your parking facility for 35 plus years and your services are clearly outstanding. Your personnel is courteous, on site as well as over the phone, eaer to resolve a problem in a satisfacoty manner and prompt with requests.

  • Mary W. March 25th, 2014

    Easy check-in and quick shuttle service. The drivers are very polite and accommodating. The lady at the checkout booth was very friendly.

  • David A. March 6th, 2014

    Fast, efficient, relaxing. No muss, no fuss at the drop-off. I did not wait for the return bus. It was sitting there when I walked out! The driver was helpful with our bags.

  • Peter N. March 5th, 2014

    Great service by the van drivers and check out

  • K. A. February 28th, 2014

    Great service, prompt shuttle, nice parking facilities.

  • Vasanth M. February 23rd, 2014

    I usually park my car here. Once my key fell in the shuttle and was later found by the driver. He noticed that the keys belong to a particular high end car, so he went to the car from where he picked me; noted the car plate # and the parking spot. Put my keys in an envelop with the car tag, parking spot # and handed it over at the counter. I later called their number to find out that my keys are safe. My keys are handed over to me when I returned after verifying my identity. I really appreciate the driver for his kind service and saving me at least $500. There service and shuttles are always great. Thanks once again

  • John A J. January 24th, 2014

    verified customer

    Everyone that works at Park n Fly are always very professional and helpful. I have never encountered any problems.

  • DANNY C. December 31st, 2013

    verified customer

    took care of us, placed us near front, shuttle quick at lot and at airport on the return.

  • Danas N. December 30th, 2013

    excellent service, friendly driver was waiting on Christmas day when we arrived at the terminal pick up

  • William C. December 16th, 2013

    verified customer

    The shuttle was there when we came out--that was the best part--no waiting. Very nice driver.

  • LINDSEY H. October 29th, 2013

    verified customer

    Upon arriving and unloading my truck, I was left by the shuttle I was suppose to load on to and left waiting for the second for over 15 mins in the freezing cold weather in a dark parking lot (alone). The ride back to my truck was quick and the lady was especially sweet. I give this company 5 out of 10.

  • Janine S. October 20th, 2013

    verified customer

    Charges for parking was a little confusing. Was unclear how much I paid at the time I booked online and therefore what was due on my return trip.

  • Patrick G. September 4th, 2013

    verified customer

    We were left waiting a bit longer (15 to 20 minutes) than the other parking shuttle services -- in fact, we saw a number of other shuttle services come and go 3 or 4 times before a Park 'n Fly shuttle showed up. Still, I'll give your shuttle service 4 out of 5 stars!

  • DILLAMOL J. August 14th, 2013

    verified customer

    We came to parking place 8/13/2013 at around 0600pm .Cahier was sleepy and not behaving professionally. So I don't want any parking in your place in the future.

  • Hernandez R. July 24th, 2013

    Been a company around for a long time. A great option to use.

1-20 of 55 Results