Park 'N Fly - Houston Airport IAH

15850 John F. Kennedy Blvd., Houston, Texas 77032

(102 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

less than 5 minutes

  • Park 'N Fly IAH Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3 miles
  • Ratings234
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.3

102 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $760per day
  • RESERVE

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please arrive at Park 'N Fly 45 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your airport terminal. Reservation is valid for outdoor/uncovered parking only.

Airport Transportation

Shuttle transportation provided every 3-5 minutes to and from all airport terminals. Shuttle bus picks you up and drops you off at your car - No long walks - No long waits!

Operation Hours

This IAH parking service is open 24 Hours

Additional Information

Park 'N Fly IAH are a trusted and professional company offering quality parking spaces close to Houston Airport. The great service they offer includes free luggage assistance and free transportation to and from Houston Airport. Park 'N Fly run shuttle busses every 3-5 minutes to all the terminals at IAH. The bus will pick you up and drop you off at your car so no need to wait or walk with heavy luggage. You need to arrive 15 minutes before you need to be at the airport terminals when you can take advantage of the free newspapers on offer. Park 'N Fly will provide information regarding where to meet the shuttle upon your return. Park 'N Fly IAH also run the Frequent Parker Bonus Program, please inquire on check in.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 234 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.3

    • 146
    • 48
    • 20
    • 7
    • 13

1-20 of 102 Reviews

  • Ellie K. July 26th, 2015

    verified customer

    It took our driver over 10 minutes to find the first of 5 cars. Upon exiting, we were charged the wrong amount and that took another 10 minutes. Very inefficient. Will not be back.

  • Marilyn M. July 25th, 2015

    verified customer

    The drivers were very courteous and helpful. Thank you.

  • Carolyn G. July 23rd, 2015

    verified customer

    First time using off-site parking at IAH and will definitely make this my go to lot. Extremely satisifed. Very courteous staff!

  • Shirley R. July 21st, 2015

    verified customer

    Park N Fly needs more shuttles. All other shuttle companies had Park N Fly beat by 3 to 1.

  • Robert N. July 19th, 2015

    verified customer

    none

  • Daniel L. July 18th, 2015

    verified customer

    Very fast service and very organized.

  • Renee M. July 16th, 2015

    verified customer

    Always a pleasant experience!

  • Maria E. July 14th, 2015

    verified customer

    I was delayed by the airport attendant. I prepaid online and I was told I had to pay extra for covered even though it wasn't specifically stated if it was covered or uncovered online. It was listed a s 'self parking'. It was an altogether bad experience

  • Mark M. July 13th, 2015

    verified customer

    Very seamless. Got to lot early like site suggested. was pick up within 5 min of parking and drop off ten mins later. After we land we await less time the other competitors. We wait about 10 min for pick and they took straight to our car. The bus drive even help unload luggage.

  • Timothy M. June 29th, 2015

    verified customer

    Had a dead battery. A big Thank You to one of your drivers for jump starting us around midnight after another driver dropped us off at our car.

  • Max S. June 27th, 2015

    verified customer

    When my wife and I landed in Houston late last night we were both exhausted and ready to drive back to Corpus Christi. I mistakingly misplaced my slip, that given to me at the beginning of my stay but still had my printed receipt that showed my remaining balance. Anyway, while I was showing the attendant this paper and telling him that I'm sorry but I don't have have my original, he was very upset at me and told me that "its a process" in an angry voice and started listing all the items I needed in a fast order. In order to leave the facility. If it wasn't for your amazing night assistant manager, I swear I would have never come back and used your facility again. He is an amazing, courteous and understanding person that picked up the receipt that I had mention before, charged me and sent me on my way. Although, the original attendant didn't know that we had our luggage delayed by more than an hour and the fact that we had to drive three and half more hours more. Maybe he would have been a little more understanding.

  • Gena H. June 23rd, 2015

    verified customer

    I made reservations online and when I arrived the attendants didn't recognize the reservation and ask me if I wanted covered or uncovered parking. I ask if the reservation stated which one I reserved. It did not. I said covered and they said that I needed to take a ticket. When it was time to leave the attendants were confused again about the online reservation. The attendant, who was very nice, ask for help from the asst manager. The asst manager worked with him for a while and then looked at me and said "for future reference this company is for uncovered parking only and you shouldn't have parked in covered parking." I asked why did the attendant ask me from the beginning which one I wanted. This asst manager was VERY rude and came to the window and said it again with a little more intensity like I was an idiot. I just wanted to know why I was asked from the beginning. This was my first time and I guess I didn't understand the whole process. I looked at him and said "for future reference you need to tell your employees not to ask if people want covered or uncovered parking if I'm not allowed to have covered". I was livid with this asst manager who was so arrogant to a customer. I told him that I would never return to Park n Fly. He was very rude. He should have taken a little time to tell me what I did wrong and not accusing me of abusing the reservation rules.

  • Francis O. June 22nd, 2015

    verified customer

    Waiting time from the airport back to the parking lot was excessive. Competitive parking lot companies were way more efficient than Park N' Fly

  • Melissa K H. June 22nd, 2015

    verified customer

    Overall great experience! Would definitely use this service again!!!!

  • Paula J. D. June 17th, 2015

    verified customer

    Helped with luggage and no wait time on return. The cashier seemed unsure of himself and slow as I left the lot.

  • William C. June 16th, 2015

    verified customer

    Reasonable experience. Only complaint was poorly marked exit signs from back of lot. I had to drive in a couple of circles before seeing the exit signs. This was the first time I used ParkNFly.

  • Helga N. June 14th, 2015

    verified customer

    driver let me out in a big paddle of water my pants were wet was out first time

  • Steven S. June 11th, 2015

    verified customer

    WAITED MORE THAN 30 MIN AND THE BUS FINALLY PULLED UP TO THE TERMINAL AND COULD NOT FIT US. HAD TO WAIT AN ADDITIONAL 20MIN. PULLEDD UP TO THE GATE TO EXIT AND THE CASHIER TRIED TO COLLECT THE FULL AMOUNT. SHE WAS VERY RUDE TELLING ME IT WAS MY RESPONSIBILITY TO LET HER KNOW THAT WE PREPAID.

  • Nicole B. May 18th, 2015

    verified customer

    you have the best parking and drivers and operation. i have not used any others since i have moved here. thank you.

  • Eugenio N. May 12th, 2015

    verified customer

    Our experience with you was excellent, will be using you again in the near future:)

1-20 of 102 Results