Park & Jet - Philadelphia PHL

(60 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3.3 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $795per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - 7.20%

*Airport Access Fee - $4.89 total

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Upon arrival, please take a ticket. Park in designated area and wait for shuttle bus at your car. We will assist you with your luggage.

Airport Transportation

Free transportation provided to and from the airport 24 hours per day on modern shuttle buses.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

Park & Jet - PHL offers a convenient professional service at a great price. The safe and secure parking facility is local to Philadelphia Airport and is easy to access and well staffed by our professional attendants. There is an efficient shuttle transportation service provided to and from your airport terminal. You are asked to arrive at Park&Jet 15 minutes before you wish to arrive at the PHL AIrport departure terminal.

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.5

    • 115
    • 43
    • 9
    • 2
    • 4
  • Dorothy F. January 31st, 2013

    verified customer

    Shuttle drivers were courteous and helpful! They are always great. When we left last night (approximately 11:40 pm) the person manning the booth was not real good with making change I gave him $30 for a $27.37 fee and got back $.63. He stiffed me for the other $2. So you may want to watch to see if he is skimming intentionally or is just lousy with math!

  • Dave M. January 30th, 2013

    verified customer

    Excellent service! The shuttle was right behind me as I parked my vehicle and the driver was very friendly. When I returned the shuttle was right there waiting for me. Would definitely use again. Thank you!

  • LAURIE. January 9th, 2013

    Just wanted to say that my husband and i came used your service for the first time to go to the airport and it was awesome. our Driver on the way to the airport was on 12/29/12 sat morning real early and he was all smiles, the girl in the boot was happy for that time of morning. they were prompt in getting to our car to pick us up. on our way back we came in really late Friday 1/04/13 and the driver (who looked like Santa) was very polite, a great people person. We lost out ticket, and the girl in the booth made us feel better about it. she had said it was no problem and had us smiling with the Joking around about us loosing the ticket. She was a very happy person, with great customer service skills. I would love to thank the staff for such a great experience, and we will recommend you to our friends. A forever Park N Jet coustomer.

  • William C. December 18th, 2012

    verified customer

    First time customer, very satisfied.

  • Amy S. October 17th, 2012

    verified customer

    Signage is very poor for your location. It was our first time using you and we missed it twice. Finally, the front desk clerk at a local hotel helped us. If we hadn't allocated extra time, we would have missed our flight. Your driver got permission to take us direct which really helped. You need a big sign on the right side of the road. Also the bridge being out was no help.

  • Christine. September 23rd, 2012

    My husband and I use Park and Jet everytime we travel! We will be back again on the 30th!!!

  • David K. September 8th, 2012

    verified customer

    none

  • Victor M. July 28th, 2012

    verified customer

    Checking out wasn't that great. It took the attendant more than 10 minutes to figure out how to credit my deposit. She was very nice but it just took way too long.

  • Daniel V.. July 14th, 2012

    The attendant was courteous and the shuttle was on time. I would use them again.

  • Daniel V. July 14th, 2012

    verified customer

    In terms of checking out/paying the remainder of the bill for the parking....the attendant seemed a little unsure of what to do when I gave her the airportparkingreservations.com receipt...but she did fine ultimately. I think more awareness might be a good idea. Thanks.

  • Michael B. July 13th, 2012

    verified customer

    1.5 hour wait for pickup Muddled signs

  • Robert K. July 2nd, 2012

    verified customer

    Very Convenient Extremely nice personnel

  • Jo Ann M. June 8th, 2012

    verified customer

    I like the fact that it is easy to get to (don't really have to travel onto I-95 from the Blue Route--when the bridge is completed!) and cars are in a fenced in area. Drivers overall courteous.

  • Susan Koch. April 17th, 2012

    Have been usiong this service for many years, at least 15 different trips. Every time the service has been exemplary. There may be cheaper lots, but this is the only one we trust. The fenced in lot is a big plus.

  • Larry S. L. June 24th, 2010

    verified customer

    we find airports confusing buy being drop off and picked up you make our trip stress free plus known our car is in a safe location is a plus also helping with luggage is great thank you for the wonderful service

  • Rebecca W. March 31st, 2010

    verified customer

    Drivers very courteous and helpful. Upon return from being away for a week I found my battery dead due to leaving lights on, as it was daylight by the time I reached your facility. I was in a hurry and left the lights on as well as leaving the car

  • Robert M. March 22nd, 2010

    verified customer

    The facility is convenient from my home and to the airport. Most drivers were courteous and knowledeable. Would like savings coupons for next trip.

  • Richard W. February 19th, 2010

    verified customer

    Our battery was dead when we got back. The shuttle driver promptly got a charger, put it on the battery, and the car started. Thank you for that service!

  • Fran F. January 12th, 2010

    verified customer

    There is no where I would rather put my car than Ramada Park N Jet in Essington, Philadelphia. I feel totally safe whether it be dark or light out. The driver is there as soon as you park your car to take your bag and when you call on your return

  • Donald L. January 4th, 2010

    verified customer

    Parking experience was good except that the attendant was unfamiliar with the process of partial payment in advance. She had to find someone else to clarify.

41-60 of 60 Results