Park & Jet - Philadelphia PHL

76 Industrial Highway, Essington, Pennsylvania 19029

(70 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3.3 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

less than 5 minutes

  • Park & Jet PHL Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3.3 miles
  • Ratings190
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating


70 Reviews


Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

  • Special Feature

  • Price

    $995per day

*Sales Tax - 7.20%

*Airport Access Fee - $4.89 total


Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Operation Hours

Park & Jet is not accepting reservations through at this time.

Additional Information

Park & Jet - PHL offers a convenient professional service at a great price. The safe and secure parking facility is local to Philadelphia Airport and is easy to access and well staffed by professional attendants. There is an efficient shuttle transportation service provided to and from your airport terminal. You are asked to arrive at Park&Jet 15 minutes before you wish to arrive at the PHL AIrport departure terminal.


Breakdowns based on 190 ratings

  • Overall Rating


    • 124
    • 47
    • 10
    • 2
    • 7

21-40 of 70 Reviews

  • George W. November 4th, 2013

    verified customer


  • Sam S. November 2nd, 2013

    Nope. Not gonna happen again.

  • Gertrude M. October 29th, 2013

    Best place ever

  • Donna S. October 28th, 2013

    No way, never again, these guys are unsafe to ride with!

  • James H. October 26th, 2013

    verified customer

    Better signage on the road would be a big help finding the facility. Especially at night.

  • Joe C. September 30th, 2013

    Great lot to park in. Shuttle came quickly, and the drivers and attendants were friendly. Highly recommended!

  • Robert S. September 10th, 2013

    verified customer

    You need to emphasize in your directions that your lot's entrance is at the Clarion sign. Your sign isn't visible until too late -- and currently one has to take a poorly marked detour to get back to the missed entrance.

  • Elizabeth P. September 5th, 2013

    verified customer

    Instructions to the parking lot did not account for the bridge which has been undergoing roadwork for the last 7 months.The lot was just on the other side of the bridge and I had to inquire at a local hotel how to get there. Otherwise everything was great

  • Margaret S. September 5th, 2013

    verified customer

    It was a shame that there was a lot of construction around the area, so there was about a 10 min detour, but other than that, my only complaint is that the woman driving the bus had stayed extra hrs and was a bit cranky. If they up the number of staff, I think it will be a great service

  • Joseph C. September 3rd, 2013

    Great place to park. Attendants and drivers were friendly, and shuttle was quick.

  • Keith . August 12th, 2013

    Completely satisfactory. The positives: friendly, prompt, great price. The negative: the interior of the shuttle buses need some work. There was a smell of stale cigarettes, the seat upholstery needs cleaning and the seatbelts were laying and hanging all over the place. Again, the service and courtesy you receive, for the price, is great but the shuttles were dirtier & messier, inside, compared with some of the other services I've used. Good, basic, service...could be better.

  • Dawn D. August 10th, 2013

    verified customer

    Excellent service! My car battery was dead upon return from a week long vacation and the driver quickly jumped it and we were on our way. Got us to the airport the morning of departure promptly and picked us up immediately upon return with just a quick phone call to let them know we has arrived. Will definitely use them again!

  • Jaymie C. August 7th, 2013

    verified customer

    It was hard to find with the bridge being closed one way, but pretty easy once i got back on 95

  • Michelle K. August 3rd, 2013

    verified customer

    Construction near parking facility made it difficult to find. The sign needs to be a little bigger.

  • Vaidyanathan S. August 1st, 2013

    verified customer

    Rt 291 has some construction going on for quite some time and the website has no mention about the route. Also their phone became dead in the evening when I was trying to contacting the office about my arrival and asking for shuttle. I came to know when I saw a shuttle coming during their normal rounds and added that shuttle was full so i have to wait for the next one to come.

  • Jayne D. July 30th, 2013

    verified customer

    Very prompt and staff very focused on exceeding customer expectations. Will use service again!

  • Suzanne I. July 28th, 2013

    verified customer

    Drivers were extremely nice and punctual. Thank you for a great experience going and coming home.

  • Debra S. July 8th, 2013

    verified customer

    The service was excellent. The driver was very courteous. Upon the retutrn, I called for the shuttle pickup, and they were there within 2 min.

  • Cheryl R. July 5th, 2013

    verified customer

    Great experience! For years we have taken Rapid Rover to and from the airport. The last time it took them an hour and a half to pick us up after returning. Thought we'd try Park & Jet and were very pleased. When we arrived, a shuttle was waiting and the driver directed us to a spot. When we returned, after getting our luggage, we saw a shuttle within (literally) three minutes of getting out to the waiting area. The driver not only helped us with our luggage but even put them in our car. Will definitely go with Park & Jet again and will refer my friends and family. Thank you for a great experience!!

  • Michael M. July 2nd, 2013

    verified customer

    good job

21-40 of 70 Results