Tue June 30 - Tue June 30

EDIT

Park & Jet

3.3 miles to PHL

Less than 5 min average shuttle wait

64 reviews

Address

76 Industrial Highway

Essington, Pennsylvania 19029

Amenities

Curbside
Exterior Fence
Open 24 Hours
Self Park

Reviews

Overall Parking Lot Rating:   4.5 / 5

based on 64 reviews


Shuttle Speed:

4.7

Attendant Service:

4.7

Lot Condition:

4.4

Ease to Find:

4.4


Starting From

$9.95 per day

PARK HERE

Park & Jet

Arrival Details

Upon arrival, please take a ticket. Park in designated area and wait for shuttle bus at your car. We will assist you with your luggage.

Airport Transportation

Free transportation provided to and from the airport 24 hours per day on modern shuttle buses.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Info

Park & Jet - PHL offers a convenient professional service at a great price. The safe and secure parking facility is local to Philadelphia Airport and is easy to access and well staffed by our professional attendants. There is an efficient shuttle transportation service provided to and from your airport terminal. You are asked to arrive at Park&Jet 15 minutes before you wish to arrive at the PHL AIrport departure terminal.

Starting From

$9.95 per day

PARK HERE

Park & Jet Reviews

  • 4.5

    4.7 shuttle speed

    4.7 attendant service

    4.4 lot condition

    4.4 ease to find

1-20 of 64 Results

Melanie W

May 27th, 2015

I was not at all pleased with the staff nor the service. After a long flight home, I had to wait another hour after I got my bags until I was finally able to get on a shuttle back to the parking lot. Total free-for-all. If you're not fast, you won't get onto a shuttle. Absolutely no regard for the pick up time in your reservation, and when you call after you get your bags, as they say to do, it still doesn't matter since everyone waiting just piles in and they can only take 12 at a time. I saw several buses from PreFlight, WallyPark, and Parking Spot come through in between the few Park n Jet buses that came. I will gladly pay more to use one of those services next time, or even park at the airport.

Patricia F verified

April 14th, 2015

We were so glad we had made a reservation! The lot was full when we pulled up, but with the reservation we got a spot near the entrance. I hope I remember to reserve again next time.

Richard L verified

April 7th, 2015

Your site told me to present my voucher to the attendant when I got there, but she was busy doing other things so I drove on to parking spot. Both Drivers ("going" and "coming") were great....got us there safety and promptly and were very friendly.

Steven I L verified

March 7th, 2015

We arrived last night 11:55pm. We got our baggage and called parknjet to have a shuttle pick us up. The operator said there is one there but won't have room and there is another shuttle right behind it. It was 18 degrees outside and the next shuttle came up I told the driver my name and said no I ant take you.... Another shuttle came by that was empty I told him my name and he said no, I can't take you!!!! Once again an empty shuttle refused to take us!!!! I called parknjet again and told them my name and she said I thought youwere picked up!!!! 15 minutes later a shuttle shows up and we got on board. It was 18 degrees out and 45 minutes outside waiting for a shuttle... Please tell me that this is so wrong!!!! We will never ever use parknjet again!!!! I hope you do something about this!!!! If not we will never use your service either!!

Dennis M

October 8th, 2014

Just wanted to let you know that I had the worst experience ever using your parking on October 2nd when I left Philadelphia and when I returned on the 7th of October. On the second it was pouring rain and I had to wait 30 minutes in the rain for a van to pick me and my wife up in the parking lot. But the worst was when we returned on the 7th and had to wait 1 and a half hours to get picked up from the airport. Not one but four vans passed us by even though we called for a ride. When we finally got a van, the driver was very rude. I've used Park and Jet for the last 20 years but never again.

Martha O verified

July 16th, 2014

Your web site still includes instructions to use a courtesy phone inside the airport, which no longer exists. Upon our return to the airport, it took a couple of calls to your phone to get an answer.

Kristine Q

April 1st, 2014

Dropped off car on Friday evening so the lot was full. Drove around the whole lot and couldn't find a spot however the driver was able to flag me down and direct me to a spot. However the one thing I didn't like about coming back was that it took a while for a shuttle to make it to the terminals for pick up. Then when a shuttle was available, they denied us access since they were suppose to pick up crew members instead. It was freezing outside and we had to wait another 10 minutes for the next shuttle -which was ALSO suppose to pick up crew but the driver was nice enough to finally let us in after letting 5 crew members on board. i understand that they have to get crew but they should have another shuttle following right after to pick up the regular people!

Judy S

February 20th, 2014

We parked in the lot and had no trouble. The shuttle whisked us away for out flight. The best part was the return. It had snowed while we were gone. The lot was totally cleared out and the snow was removed from all of the cars. Great deal!

Yvette G

February 5th, 2014

The service was great. We were late and the van picked us up within minutes of arriving and got us to the airport on time. When we returned, the wait was less than 5 minutes and the dispatcher and driver were very nice. Because I had called upon arrival and others did not they gave me and my babies priority before letting others jump on the van. The price was reasonable.

Dorothy C

January 26th, 2014

since finding Park and Jet several years ago we have parked no place else. today I am having trouble finding any coupons online but will still make a reservation.

Todd M verified

December 31st, 2013

What I DIDN'T like about my parking experience was how long it took to find my car after I returned. I assumed the number I'd been given by the first shuttle driver after I parked (R-10) was a specific space number, meaning that exactly one car--mine--would be parked in R-10. Instead, it was a zone designation which included many cars in addition to mine, so the shuttle driver expected me to remember which row and space within the R-10 zone my car was in. How should I remember, especially since it was dark when I parked, and I didn't select the space myself but just went where I was told by a Park and Jet employee? What am I paying the parking service for, anyway? Park'n'Fly always used to give me a specific lot and space number on a little card so the shuttle driver on my return could drive me straight to my car, rather than cruising the lot asking me what kind of car it was and what side of the aisle it was on and whether I saw it in this row. What a drag--especially when it's past midnight!

Fabio F verified

December 19th, 2013

Very polite, helpful and NICE.

Frances L verified

November 13th, 2013

The directions for your lot need to include your physical address for GPS. I was able to find your lot from the comments page in another website...they mentioned the lot sign was co-located with the Clarion Hotel sign..that helped a lot. The employees that I was in contact with both when I arrived at the lot and returned via the airport were very nice, professional and courteous. The lot could use some resurfacing and touch up on the paint markings for the parking spots. The shuttles could be given a good cleaning at least monthly so they smell and look really clean for your customers. A printable reservation page for your cashier would help with checkout as well.

Mike H verified

November 6th, 2013

The driver who took me to the airport was very aggressive in trying to get a tip. Blocked my exit out of the shuttle with his hand up. I was very annoyed by this considering I had no bags.

George W verified

November 4th, 2013

none

Sam S

November 2nd, 2013

Nope. Not gonna happen again.

Gertrude M

October 29th, 2013

Best place ever

Donna S

October 28th, 2013

No way, never again, these guys are unsafe to ride with!

James H verified

October 26th, 2013

Better signage on the road would be a big help finding the facility. Especially at night.

Joe C

September 30th, 2013

Great lot to park in. Shuttle came quickly, and the drivers and attendants were friendly. Highly recommended!

Starting From

$9.95 per day

PARK HERE