Park & Jet - Philadelphia PHL

(59 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3.3 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $795per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - 7.20%

*Airport Access Fee - $4.89 total

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Upon arrival, please take a ticket. Park in designated area and wait for shuttle bus at your car. We will assist you with your luggage.

Airport Transportation

Free transportation provided to and from the airport 24 hours per day on modern shuttle buses.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

Park & Jet - PHL offers a convenient professional service at a great price. The safe and secure parking facility is local to Philadelphia Airport and is easy to access and well staffed by our professional attendants. There is an efficient shuttle transportation service provided to and from your airport terminal. You are asked to arrive at Park&Jet 15 minutes before you wish to arrive at the PHL AIrport departure terminal.

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.5

    • 115
    • 43
    • 9
    • 2
    • 3
  • Dawn D. August 10th, 2013

    verified customer

    Excellent service! My car battery was dead upon return from a week long vacation and the driver quickly jumped it and we were on our way. Got us to the airport the morning of departure promptly and picked us up immediately upon return with just a quick phone call to let them know we has arrived. Will definitely use them again!

  • Jaymie C. August 7th, 2013

    verified customer

    It was hard to find with the bridge being closed one way, but pretty easy once i got back on 95

  • Michelle K. August 3rd, 2013

    verified customer

    Construction near parking facility made it difficult to find. The sign needs to be a little bigger.

  • Vaidyanathan S. August 1st, 2013

    verified customer

    Rt 291 has some construction going on for quite some time and the website has no mention about the route. Also their phone became dead in the evening when I was trying to contacting the office about my arrival and asking for shuttle. I came to know when I saw a shuttle coming during their normal rounds and added that shuttle was full so i have to wait for the next one to come.

  • Jayne D. July 30th, 2013

    verified customer

    Very prompt and staff very focused on exceeding customer expectations. Will use service again!

  • Suzanne I. July 28th, 2013

    verified customer

    Drivers were extremely nice and punctual. Thank you for a great experience going and coming home.

  • Debra S. July 8th, 2013

    verified customer

    The service was excellent. The driver was very courteous. Upon the retutrn, I called for the shuttle pickup, and they were there within 2 min.

  • Cheryl R. July 5th, 2013

    verified customer

    Great experience! For years we have taken Rapid Rover to and from the airport. The last time it took them an hour and a half to pick us up after returning. Thought we'd try Park & Jet and were very pleased. When we arrived, a shuttle was waiting and the driver directed us to a spot. When we returned, after getting our luggage, we saw a shuttle within (literally) three minutes of getting out to the waiting area. The driver not only helped us with our luggage but even put them in our car. Will definitely go with Park & Jet again and will refer my friends and family. Thank you for a great experience!!

  • Michael M. July 2nd, 2013

    verified customer

    good job

  • Kathleen M. June 19th, 2013

    verified customer

    dates were 6/11 to 6/19. Service was excellent both to and back from airport. We use your service every time we fly out of PHL.

  • Debra P. May 6th, 2013

    verified customer

    We had out 86 yr old mother with us on the return and our shuttle driver was most helpful with us and her We will use you again for sure

  • Judith R. April 22nd, 2013

    verified customer

    The guy had trouble lifting suitcases...maybe not the best position for him.

  • Michele F. April 9th, 2013

    Wonderful service and they took my groupon with no problem.

  • Karen V. March 21st, 2013

    verified customer

    Perfect service, will definately use again

  • John G. February 28th, 2013

    verified customer

    The gate attendant was both rude and lacking in knowledge. He told me incorrect information and charged me more than the amount I owed. He backtracked once I showed him the information on my phone. He then proceded to be rude even though he had just attempted to overcharge me. The shuttle drivers were great but the extremely poor service at the gate wasted an additional 20 minutes of my time.

  • Judith R. February 19th, 2013

    verified customer

    none

  • Patricia M. February 12th, 2013

    verified customer

    The only complaint was that our directions had us using the east bound bridge on Essington Ave- so we had to find another route on the fly. We presume it will be finished by the next flight we take though, and other than that small issue, we had a terrific experience with Park & Jet, and will use them and recommend them to all of our friends!

  • Anthony I. February 4th, 2013

    verified customer

    check out guy is too old and grumpy! He lets the team down! He was rude and doesn't know how to speak or ask for paperwork without it seeming rude! Everyone else was great

  • Susan N. February 4th, 2013

    verified customer

    I arrived at 0530 and had to drive around before I could find a parking spot.

  • Dorothy F. January 31st, 2013

    verified customer

    Shuttle drivers were courteous and helpful! They are always great. When we left last night (approximately 11:40 pm) the person manning the booth was not real good with making change I gave him $30 for a $27.37 fee and got back $.63. He stiffed me for the other $2. So you may want to watch to see if he is skimming intentionally or is just lousy with math!

21-40 of 59 Results