Loews Chicago OHare - Chicago O'Hare Airport ORD

5300 N. River Drive, Rosemont, Illinois 60018

(1375 reviews)

Distance from airport: 4.1 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • Loews Chicago O'Hare Hotel ORD Logo
  • Distance from the Airport4.1 miles
  • Ratings4955
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.5

1375 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Indoor

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $750per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - $1.45 per day

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Upon arrival to the garage, please take a ticket from the machine. Drive straight up the ramp and park on the 5th floor or higher. After you park, register your vehicle by taking the elevator to the Front Desk located on the 1st floor of the Hotel. Please note your PARKING SPACE NUMBER (located on the ground at the end of your space) along with your LICENSE PLATE NUMBER. There you will receive a DISCOUNT COUPON. The COUPON must be used to receive the discounted price for, final pay at lot upon your return. If the coupon is not used the discount will not be applied. NO REFUNDS WILL BE PROCESSED IF THE COUPON IS NOT USED.

Airport Transportation

The airport is 10/15 minutes away on the hotel's complimentary shuttle, running every 30 minutes from 4am until 9am, every 20 minutes from 9am until 8pm, and every 30 minutes from 8pm to 1am.

Operation Hours

The Front Desk is staffed 24 hours per day for your convenience.

Additional Information

Loews Chicago OHare (formerly InterContinental Chicago OHare) provides a luxury service at a low rate. The Loews Chicago OHare garage and shuttles are brand new.  Services also include use of the state-of-the-art flight center inside the hotel so you can be updated on travel news. Loews Chicago OHare provides garage parking and is staffed 24 hours, meaning your car will be fully protected from the elements and secure. Upon your return, shuttles pick up domestic travelers at Door 1 of the Shuttle Bus Center; International travelers are encouraged to phone the hotel on arrival to OHare.

Loews also offer a Park Sleep Fly package.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 4955 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.5

    • 3320
    • 1184
    • 271
    • 93
    • 88

161-180 of 1375 Reviews

  • Robert R. January 25th, 2016

    verified customer

    Was satisfied with the parking service and experience

  • Jennifer J. January 25th, 2016

    verified customer

    Great

  • Liu L. January 23rd, 2016

    verified customer

    Make sure you talk to the right person when check out!! It seems only the male front desk attendant knows his job. I am very thankful to him because when I talked to the lady attendant she directed me to the gate, and said the exit would take the receipt from the website- which it did not. I basically have to park again and go back to the front desk again after driving from 5th floor to the 1st floor. Thankfully the second time I talked to the right person.

  • Martha B. January 22nd, 2016

    verified customer

    Indoors, easy, convenient , comfortable van and short wait time. Special pick up at international terminal.

  • Eswara A. January 18th, 2016

    verified customer

    I never thought it'd be so easy to find a parking space close to O'Hare airport for such a lesser price. Easy to find the location. Shuttle to the airport was quick. I strongly recommend this website.

  • Scott C. January 18th, 2016

    verified customer

    No where was it posted to go to checkin desk at lobby first upon return. Good thing we did because otherwise we would have paid full price, not discounted price. No one knows ahead of time that its necessary to get two tickets (one for regular price and second for discount) to check out with credit card and what order to insert into machine! You need to clearly post directions on this. Also, trying to find exit is impossible because once you pull out of your spot you have no idea which direction to go (its not one way). Very confusing. I would use it again now that I am familiar with process but again quite confusing.

  • Nicholas L. January 18th, 2016

    verified customer

    Shuttles are constantly slow.

  • Robert B. January 15th, 2016

    verified customer

    I was not given any instructions as to payment prior to leaving the lot. When leaving the lot I noticed signs that said to pay in the lobby before returning to my car. These instructions should have been given when I checked in for my discounted rate. I parked my car again and returned to the lobby to pay only to find out I could have paid at the exit gate. Otherwise the parking experience was excellent.

  • Vera K. January 12th, 2016

    verified customer

    Nice service, but why price increase in 100% (double than was in October).

  • Anthony L. January 11th, 2016

    verified customer

    I use Lowe's every time I fly in and out of O'Hare. Lately the pickup shuttle has be running a little late from the hotel shuttle lot. Have never experienced any issue when departing. The drivers and hotel staff are very courteous and helpful. The garage is well maintained and covered, which are the primary reasons I park here. And with the lot being right off of 294, it is very quick and convenient to access, without having to deal with the airport traffic.

  • Rosa D. January 11th, 2016

    verified customer

    It was a 25 minute wait for the shuttle I had to call the customer service

  • Sam D. January 8th, 2016

    verified customer

    People at the hotel were courteous and helpful. I would use this lot again.

  • Robin K. January 3rd, 2016

    verified customer

    As a first timer using your service I have to say that I love it. Reserving through you saved us about $130 in parking fees. Easy, convenient, and plenty of options. Thanks so much!!

  • Christine R. January 2nd, 2016

    verified customer

    We've parked here before & never had a bad experience. We will park here again in the future.

  • Ilene H. January 1st, 2016

    verified customer

    it was a very frustrating experience. The shuttle never came to pick me up at the bus center at Ohare. I called the hotel 4 times and they kept saying they would be there in a few minutes. I waited in the cold for over an hour watching all the other van coming back repeatedly. On the fifth call, the hotel told me to take a cab which they paid for, but I had to walk all the way back to the cab stands near the air port., It was awful, no recommendations from me. I will be calling the hotel today to ask for a discount on my parking. there were no parking attendants. this survey wopuld not let me submit unless I answered the question

  • Brian L. December 24th, 2015

    verified customer

    Good parking option for my family vacations

  • Saige W. December 22nd, 2015

    verified customer

    I parked my car here while my husband and myself went to the Dominican Republic. It was parked for 4 days, and I felt safe with it in a garage. The shuttle was amazingly fast and so incredibly comfortable. I will choose Loews for my travel parking every time.

  • Nancy K. December 21st, 2015

    verified customer

    We always park at Loews, staff is great!

  • Clarence G. December 21st, 2015

    verified customer

    Strongly would recommend to others. ThANK YOU

  • Robert M. December 20th, 2015

    verified customer

    Good pricing with discount, very courteous staff at desk and even went with me to kiosk to instruct how to pay and redeem tickets/reciept. Driver on return trip could have taken and stowed my bag for an extra tip....that surprised me a little. (Saturday night)

161-180 of 1375 Results