Loews Chicago OHare - Chicago O'Hare Airport ORD

5300 N. River Drive, Rosemont, Illinois 60018

(1402 reviews)

Distance from airport: 4.1 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • Loews Chicago O'Hare Hotel ORD Logo
  • Distance from the Airport4.1 miles
  • Ratings5002
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating


1402 Reviews


Choose parking option

  • Indoor

  • Days

  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $750per day

*Sales Tax - $1.45 per day


Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Upon arrival to the garage, please take a ticket from the machine. Drive straight up the ramp and park on the 5th floor or higher. After you park, register your vehicle by taking the elevator to the Front Desk located on the 1st floor of the Hotel. Please note your PARKING SPACE NUMBER (located on the ground at the end of your space) along with your LICENSE PLATE NUMBER. There you will receive a DISCOUNT COUPON. The COUPON must be used to receive the discounted price for, final pay at lot upon your return. If the coupon is not used the discount will not be applied. NO REFUNDS WILL BE PROCESSED IF THE COUPON IS NOT USED.

Airport Transportation

The airport is 10/15 minutes away on the hotel's complimentary shuttle, running every 30 minutes from 4am until 9am, every 20 minutes from 9am until 8pm, and every 30 minutes from 8pm to 1am.

Operation Hours

The Front Desk is staffed 24 hours per day for your convenience.

Additional Information

Loews Chicago OHare (formerly InterContinental Chicago OHare) provides a luxury service at a low rate. The Loews Chicago OHare garage and shuttles are brand new.  Services also include use of the state-of-the-art flight center inside the hotel so you can be updated on travel news. Loews Chicago OHare provides garage parking and is staffed 24 hours, meaning your car will be fully protected from the elements and secure. Upon your return, shuttles pick up domestic travelers at Door 1 of the Shuttle Bus Center; International travelers are encouraged to phone the hotel on arrival to OHare.

Loews also offer a Park Sleep Fly package.


Breakdowns based on 5002 ratings

  • Overall Rating


    • 3353
    • 1192
    • 275
    • 94
    • 89

161-180 of 1402 Reviews

  • Elias O. March 14th, 2016

    verified customer

    Everything went well. Highly recommend.

  • Jennifer J. March 8th, 2016

    verified customer

    I've parked here twice and I've been treated great both times. The shuttle is clean and all of the drivers have been so nice. I love that it is a parking garage instead of just a lot.

  • Lawrence B. March 6th, 2016

    verified customer

    The price was reasonable for protected parking. When arriving back at O'Hare, had to call the hotel after waiting longer than 15 minutes and we were told the driver should be there shortly, he'd left on the hour. Finally, after another 5 minutes, the shuttle arrived.

  • Thomas N. March 4th, 2016

    verified customer

    The garage is terrifically located making arriving at the hotel and departures from the hotel super easy. The staff of the hotel are first-class (even offering to mail a letter that I was holding). I had to wait 30 minutes for the shuttle (3pm on a Wednesday). It appeared that it was a bad day for the shuttles. The shuttle from the airport picks up at the Shuttle center which is located in the short-term parking garage. I noticed that all of the hotels pick up from there so this location is not unique. The hike over to the shuttle center was a bit much after a long trip but understand that it is out of their control.

  • Michael T. February 29th, 2016

    verified customer

    This was the easiest parking option we have experienced at O'Hare!

  • Priscilla A. February 22nd, 2016

    verified customer

    Loews is my go to parking garage when flying out of O'Hare. The price is right and there is easy access to the freeway for coming and going. Shuttle drivers are kind and friendly.

  • Mark K. N. February 21st, 2016

    verified customer

    Asked about electronic apps at check-in, they had no idea. Just saw your iPhone app,will get it for next time.

  • Jane K. February 17th, 2016

    verified customer

    Very easy way to park and get to O'Hare. Everything went smoothly. Parking covered and I felt very safe. Will do this again in a heartbeat!

  • Susan A. February 17th, 2016

    verified customer

    The whole experience from reservation,drop off in an undercover parking deck,pickup, and price were excellent.

  • Nancy K. February 16th, 2016

    verified customer

    On return my car battery was dead and the staff was so helpful and courteous when it came to helping get it started.

  • Christine W. February 15th, 2016

    verified customer

    Nice to come back to a covered parking lot. Door to door service with nice clean shuttle.

  • Alan T. February 15th, 2016

    verified customer

    Great covered garage parking. Shuttles almost always right on time. Clean comfortable shuttles.

  • James D. February 15th, 2016

    verified customer

    All the shuttles were parked on the side of the building. (not in use) One shuttle for airport pickup is not enough.

  • Thomas L. February 14th, 2016

    verified customer


  • Janice S. February 12th, 2016

    verified customer

    Satisfied with everything but wait for shuttle. Very cold when returned and had to wait over 45 minutes for shuttle.

  • Kim N. February 8th, 2016

    verified customer

    Have used this lot before. People are nice and friendly. Lot is always clean. Never any problems

  • Natashia R. February 6th, 2016

    verified customer

    Staff and services were awesome. It was our first time using it so they made sure I understood how to use the discount ticket while leaving. Instructions were easy to follow in and out of the parking garage. Couldn't have asked for a better service with covered parking in the winter!

  • Abhay R. February 2nd, 2016

    verified customer

    Called hotel from international terminal for pickup & shuttle was there in 5 mins. Excellent service.

  • Sarge S. February 1st, 2016

    verified customer

    Only draw back is the frequency of the shuttle and ease of access at the airport.

  • Camille R. B. February 1st, 2016

    verified customer

    This is the 2nd time that we use this venue to keep the car out of the elements and safe. Once again, this is as easy as can be: park the car, note your floor and parking space. meet with the front office attendant who'll do everything needed then, get into the new shuttle and be driven to O'hare in style.

161-180 of 1402 Results