Loews Chicago OHare - Chicago O'Hare Airport ORD

5300 N. River Drive, Rosemont, Illinois 60018

(1090 reviews)

Distance from airport: 4.1 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • Loews Chicago O'Hare Hotel ORD Logo
  • Distance from the Airport4.1 miles
  • Ratings4483
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.5

1090 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Indoor

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $750per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - $1.45 per day

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Upon arrival to the garage, please take a ticket from the machine. Drive straight up the ramp and park on the 5th floor or higher. After you park, register your vehicle by taking the elevator to the Front Desk located on the 1st floor of the Hotel. Please note your PARKING SPACE NUMBER (located on the ground at the end of your space) along with your LICENSE PLATE NUMBER. There you will receive a DISCOUNT COUPON. The COUPON must be used to receive the discounted price for, final pay at lot upon your return. If the coupon is not used the discount will not be applied. NO REFUNDS WILL BE PROCESSED IF THE COUPON IS NOT USED.

Airport Transportation

The airport is 10/15 minutes away on the hotel's complimentary shuttle, running every 30 minutes from 4am until 9am, every 20 minutes from 9am until 8pm, and every 30 minutes from 8pm to 1am.

Operation Hours

The Front Desk is staffed 24 hours per day for your convenience.

Additional Information

Loews Chicago OHare (formerly InterContinental Chicago OHare) provides a luxury service at a low rate. The Loews Chicago OHare garage and shuttles are brand new.  Services also include use of the state-of-the-art flight center inside the hotel so you can be updated on travel news. Loews Chicago OHare provides garage parking and is staffed 24 hours, meaning your car will be fully protected from the elements and secure. Upon your return, shuttles pick up domestic travelers at Door 1 of the Shuttle Bus Center; International travelers are encouraged to phone the hotel on arrival to OHare.

Loews also offer a Park Sleep Fly package.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 4483 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.5

    • 3018
    • 1071
    • 243
    • 77
    • 75

1-20 of 1090 Reviews

  • Deborah E. August 30th, 2015

    verified customer

    I LOVE this parking arrangement. The garage is very nice, covered. The staff at the location are usually nice and helpful. This time they were. The drivers are courteous and helpful. It's convenient and I know my car is safe. I give you 6 stars!

  • David M. August 27th, 2015

    verified customer

    Parking location was excellent, very clean, felt secure. Price for covered parking was very good. Front desk staff helpful and courteous. Location is a little difficult to find and requires extra effort, particularly from eastbound I-90 where you have to exit the Tollway, pay toll, then get back-on westbound before exiting again to location. Shuttle drivers were courteous and helpful, explained extra time required to be dropped-off and picked-up at International Terminal.

  • Steven A. August 27th, 2015

    verified customer

    Two of the past three times I have used AirportParkingReservations.com to park near O'Hare (Chicago) at the Loews hotel parking ramp, the shuttle has taken a LONG time to pick up at the end of my trip. Both times, it was 30 minutes, for a facility allegedly running shuttles every 20 minutes. The hotel is relatively close to the airport, but I saw other hotel shuttles come TWICE in the time it took to have the Loews shuttle arrive. On this particular trip, the shuttle even was slow in leaving the hotel to take us to the airport -- longest wait yet, since I've been using this service. I hope the Loews hotel isn't losing interest in participating in the program.

  • Jose A. August 27th, 2015

    verified customer

    Shuttle took more than 20 min to come to the hotel - I can see this being acceptable when at the airport but trying to get to the airport should be 15 min or less.

  • Grailing B. August 27th, 2015

    verified customer

    Nice indoor lot but there was no parking lot attendant. Had to ask a grounds keeper at the hotel if I was parking in the right lot. There are no markings for the lot. Everything else was exceptional / excellent

  • Philip B. August 26th, 2015

    verified customer

    Construction around Ohare made it hard to get to the Loews Garage - But it was a great place to park.

  • William N. August 24th, 2015

    verified customer

    No additional comments

  • Stephen M. August 24th, 2015

    verified customer

    Very easy nice in and out.

  • Kristina M. August 24th, 2015

    verified customer

    I lucked out on timing for the shuttle and had almost no wait time. My car was in perfect order and only a minimal wait to pay. It would be nice to just pay some other way than stand at the front desk and wait through people getting checked into the hotel.

  • David M. August 20th, 2015

    verified customer

    25 minute wait is too long. Won't use this again

  • JEFFREY C. August 18th, 2015

    verified customer

    Ther Loews was an excellent facility

  • Kindra F. August 17th, 2015

    Nightmare that wont end! Everything was perfect until we could not leave the parking ramp to go home! The machine kept rejecting my card as "invalid". After the 5th try, it finally let us out.....only to find out it charged us 5 times!! I have called and spoke to Don the manager who flat out told me he has no idea how to refund me. He gave me a list of things I have to scan and email him- which I did, but he never calls me back or replies to my emails. I was charged 117.80 FIVE times and it has been almost 2 weeks with no refund or response...I am beyond mad!

  • T O. August 16th, 2015

    verified customer

    Directions may have been difficult for others owing to construction around O'Hare. We used our car navigation and found it with ease.

  • Mary B H. August 16th, 2015

    verified customer

    The front desk clerks were working on 8/10/15 when we dropped off our car, the same clerks were working on Saturday AM when we picked off our car. They were not friendly at all. Manners and positive attitude need to be taught there.

  • Allison D. August 15th, 2015

    verified customer

    Would definitely recommend and would park there again when flying from ohare, no bad things to say.

  • Kevin C. August 15th, 2015

    verified customer

    It was difficult to find the exact location at O'Hare where my shuttle was boarding and how to move from the drop off location into the terminal The signage and the lighting was VERY poor ! Otherwise, things worked very well.

  • Travis E. August 14th, 2015

    verified customer

    Loews always great experience. One note, seems like the airport pickup is always about a 15 minute wait compared to other hotel buses, which is fine. Wish it was 2 buses coming and going.

  • Kylie W. August 14th, 2015

    verified customer

    Would recommend this site and Loews for parking when flying out of O'hare

  • Scott C. August 12th, 2015

    verified customer

    Perfect!

  • Markus C. August 11th, 2015

    verified customer

    no problems what so ever, drivers were excellent

1-20 of 1090 Results