Loews Chicago OHare - Chicago O'Hare Airport ORD

5300 N. River Drive, Rosemont, Illinois 60018

(1175 reviews)

Distance from airport: 4.1 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • Loews Chicago O'Hare Hotel ORD Logo
  • Distance from the Airport4.1 miles
  • Ratings4641
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating


1175 Reviews


Choose parking option

  • Indoor

  • Days

  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $750per day

*Sales Tax - $1.45 per day


Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Upon arrival to the garage, please take a ticket from the machine. Drive straight up the ramp and park on the 5th floor or higher. After you park, register your vehicle by taking the elevator to the Front Desk located on the 1st floor of the Hotel. Please note your PARKING SPACE NUMBER (located on the ground at the end of your space) along with your LICENSE PLATE NUMBER. There you will receive a DISCOUNT COUPON. The COUPON must be used to receive the discounted price for, final pay at lot upon your return. If the coupon is not used the discount will not be applied. NO REFUNDS WILL BE PROCESSED IF THE COUPON IS NOT USED.

Airport Transportation

The airport is 10/15 minutes away on the hotel's complimentary shuttle, running every 30 minutes from 4am until 9am, every 20 minutes from 9am until 8pm, and every 30 minutes from 8pm to 1am.

Operation Hours

The Front Desk is staffed 24 hours per day for your convenience.

Additional Information

Loews Chicago OHare (formerly InterContinental Chicago OHare) provides a luxury service at a low rate. The Loews Chicago OHare garage and shuttles are brand new.  Services also include use of the state-of-the-art flight center inside the hotel so you can be updated on travel news. Loews Chicago OHare provides garage parking and is staffed 24 hours, meaning your car will be fully protected from the elements and secure. Upon your return, shuttles pick up domestic travelers at Door 1 of the Shuttle Bus Center; International travelers are encouraged to phone the hotel on arrival to OHare.

Loews also offer a Park Sleep Fly package.


Breakdowns based on 4641 ratings

  • Overall Rating


    • 3117
    • 1112
    • 253
    • 81
    • 79

161-180 of 1175 Reviews

  • Elaine D. June 15th, 2015

    verified customer

    Loved parking at the Loew's parking garage by O'hare Airport. So convenient and inexpensive and shuttle leaves within 15 minutes of arrival. Loew's front desk personnel are always cordial and helpful.

  • Janice S. June 14th, 2015

    verified customer

    only problem of my stay was waiting for the desk staff to finish taking other customers out of order before me. I know they were busy with a convention and wedding, but a line is a line!

  • Han T. June 14th, 2015

    verified customer

    For the particular parking lot I used, one gets two passes to scan at the exit gate. However, and I didn't know this, you can prepay at the hotel's customer desk and get a pass that's just scan - it's a lot easier to do this, and not well documented that you can.

  • Gary L E. June 12th, 2015

    verified customer

    Machine used in hotel for payment and there was no receipt provided after multiple "asks" of the unit. Assume no paper or some other technical glitch. Please address.

  • Richard B. June 9th, 2015

    verified customer

    Great facility and price -- but it takes time to drive to high levels of the garage, take elevator to first floor, check-in at hotel front desk, go to shuttle station and wait for shuttle. But I'd use this facility again.

  • James F. June 8th, 2015

    verified customer

    25 minute wait for the shuttle

  • Mary L C. June 8th, 2015

    verified customer

    Loews is an excellent parking option. Desk personnel are courteous and helpful. The shuttle drivers are timely. I highly recommend this option.

  • Josefina A. June 7th, 2015

    verified customer

    We always come book reservations at this parking lot.. The attendants are always nice and helpful.

  • Robert G. June 7th, 2015

    verified customer

    when the construction at the hotel in finished, the in and out will make this a fine place to consider for airport parking

  • Linda M. June 4th, 2015

    verified customer

    I was helped by a young man, at the lobby desk. I didn't, unfortunately, look at his name, but I was tired after a long day of traveling and could not find my ticket. He was SO helpful. It was on the night of June 2, around 8:00. I just want to say that he was an excellent representation of Leow's service!!! Thank you

  • Douglas R. June 2nd, 2015

    verified customer

    Had some trouble leaving garage and paying. I had to call for assistance to get my discounted rate.

  • Bruce S. June 1st, 2015

    verified customer

    I will not use again. The printout said shuttle runs every 20-30 minutes 7 days a week. I arrived at 3am and was told next shuttle was at 4am and front desk told me to take a cab. When I returned I had to wait almost an hour at the airport for the shuttle.

  • Ravi M. June 1st, 2015

    verified customer

    wait time 45 minutes on return journey

  • Timothy D. June 1st, 2015

    verified customer

    Not your issue but the detours from road construction got me messed up a bit.

  • Cynthia F. June 1st, 2015

    verified customer

    Love Airport Parking--the Loews is great, especially because it is indoor parking...

  • Arlene R. June 1st, 2015

    verified customer

    This was a smooth parking experience and very NICE hotel!!

  • WILLIAM K. May 31st, 2015

    verified customer

    Definitely will continue to use this option when it fits my travel plans.

  • Kathleen S. May 30th, 2015

    verified customer

    We parked at Loews Hotel parking lot the shuttle wait was less than 5 minutes tops

  • Laurene O. May 30th, 2015

    verified customer

    First time parking with Loews at ORD and will go back.

  • Anthony L. May 30th, 2015

    verified customer

    With the construction at O'Hare, the shuttle wait time has increased. But the staff and crew of the Lowe's Shuttle has always been exceptional.

161-180 of 1175 Results