Loews Chicago OHare - Chicago O'Hare Airport ORD

5300 N. River Drive, Rosemont, Illinois 60018

(1368 reviews)

Distance from airport: 4.1 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • Loews Chicago O'Hare Hotel ORD Logo
  • Distance from the Airport4.1 miles
  • Ratings4950
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.5

1368 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Indoor

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $750per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - $1.45 per day

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Upon arrival to the garage, please take a ticket from the machine. Drive straight up the ramp and park on the 5th floor or higher. After you park, register your vehicle by taking the elevator to the Front Desk located on the 1st floor of the Hotel. Please note your PARKING SPACE NUMBER (located on the ground at the end of your space) along with your LICENSE PLATE NUMBER. There you will receive a DISCOUNT COUPON. The COUPON must be used to receive the discounted price for, final pay at lot upon your return. If the coupon is not used the discount will not be applied. NO REFUNDS WILL BE PROCESSED IF THE COUPON IS NOT USED.

Airport Transportation

The airport is 10/15 minutes away on the hotel's complimentary shuttle, running every 30 minutes from 4am until 9am, every 20 minutes from 9am until 8pm, and every 30 minutes from 8pm to 1am.

Operation Hours

The Front Desk is staffed 24 hours per day for your convenience.

Additional Information

Loews Chicago OHare (formerly InterContinental Chicago OHare) provides a luxury service at a low rate. The Loews Chicago OHare garage and shuttles are brand new.  Services also include use of the state-of-the-art flight center inside the hotel so you can be updated on travel news. Loews Chicago OHare provides garage parking and is staffed 24 hours, meaning your car will be fully protected from the elements and secure. Upon your return, shuttles pick up domestic travelers at Door 1 of the Shuttle Bus Center; International travelers are encouraged to phone the hotel on arrival to OHare.

Loews also offer a Park Sleep Fly package.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 4950 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.5

    • 3315
    • 1184
    • 271
    • 93
    • 88

141-160 of 1368 Reviews

  • Janice S. February 12th, 2016

    verified customer

    Satisfied with everything but wait for shuttle. Very cold when returned and had to wait over 45 minutes for shuttle.

  • Kim N. February 8th, 2016

    verified customer

    Have used this lot before. People are nice and friendly. Lot is always clean. Never any problems

  • Natashia R. February 6th, 2016

    verified customer

    Staff and services were awesome. It was our first time using it so they made sure I understood how to use the discount ticket while leaving. Instructions were easy to follow in and out of the parking garage. Couldn't have asked for a better service with covered parking in the winter!

  • Abhay R. February 2nd, 2016

    verified customer

    Called hotel from international terminal for pickup & shuttle was there in 5 mins. Excellent service.

  • Sarge S. February 1st, 2016

    verified customer

    Only draw back is the frequency of the shuttle and ease of access at the airport.

  • Camille R. B. February 1st, 2016

    verified customer

    This is the 2nd time that we use this venue to keep the car out of the elements and safe. Once again, this is as easy as can be: park the car, note your floor and parking space. meet with the front office attendant who'll do everything needed then, get into the new shuttle and be driven to O'hare in style.

  • Carina E. January 31st, 2016

    verified customer

    We have parked in the same parking lot for many years. In the past the bus dropped us off right at the terminal which is very convenient but now they drop off passengers at the bus center. For us that is not a big deal and we will continue using the same service, but it would be great if they could drop passengers off at the Terminals again.

  • MB P. January 31st, 2016

    verified customer

    Good price on parking, the best location and facility make sure you allow enough time for the shuttle.

  • Val D. January 29th, 2016

    verified customer

    Had problems with the payment machine upon my return

  • Angela B. January 28th, 2016

    verified customer

    This was an easy in and out experience. I will do this again. The hotel was very nice and they were also nice even though we weren't guests. The waiting area was very nice and the coach had very nice seats. $7.50/day for parking!!

  • Charles K. January 27th, 2016

    verified customer

    Will not use again unless drop-off at airport changes. Did not appreciate being dropped off at arrivals and having to walk quite a way to departure and check-in. Why would anyone want to be dropped off there. Other passengers were annoyed at this, also.

  • Jeffrey C. January 27th, 2016

    verified customer

    35 minutes

  • Nancy N. January 25th, 2016

    verified customer

    A little slow on the airport end pickup. There were many people there waiting for Loews transporation

  • Robert R. January 25th, 2016

    verified customer

    Was satisfied with the parking service and experience

  • Jennifer J. January 25th, 2016

    verified customer

    Great

  • Liu L. January 23rd, 2016

    verified customer

    Make sure you talk to the right person when check out!! It seems only the male front desk attendant knows his job. I am very thankful to him because when I talked to the lady attendant she directed me to the gate, and said the exit would take the receipt from the website- which it did not. I basically have to park again and go back to the front desk again after driving from 5th floor to the 1st floor. Thankfully the second time I talked to the right person.

  • Martha B. January 22nd, 2016

    verified customer

    Indoors, easy, convenient , comfortable van and short wait time. Special pick up at international terminal.

  • Eswara A. January 18th, 2016

    verified customer

    I never thought it'd be so easy to find a parking space close to O'Hare airport for such a lesser price. Easy to find the location. Shuttle to the airport was quick. I strongly recommend this website.

  • Scott C. January 18th, 2016

    verified customer

    No where was it posted to go to checkin desk at lobby first upon return. Good thing we did because otherwise we would have paid full price, not discounted price. No one knows ahead of time that its necessary to get two tickets (one for regular price and second for discount) to check out with credit card and what order to insert into machine! You need to clearly post directions on this. Also, trying to find exit is impossible because once you pull out of your spot you have no idea which direction to go (its not one way). Very confusing. I would use it again now that I am familiar with process but again quite confusing.

  • Nicholas L. January 18th, 2016

    verified customer

    Shuttles are constantly slow.

141-160 of 1368 Results