Loews Chicago OHare - Chicago O'Hare Airport ORD

5300 N. River Drive, Rosemont, Illinois 60018

(1424 reviews)

Distance from airport: 4.1 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • Loews Chicago O'Hare Hotel ORD Logo
  • Distance from the Airport4.1 miles
  • Ratings5037
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.5

1424 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Indoor

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $750per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - $1.45 per day

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Upon arrival to the garage, please take a ticket from the machine. Drive straight up the ramp and park on the 5th floor or higher. After you park, register your vehicle by taking the elevator to the Front Desk located on the 1st floor of the Hotel. Please note your PARKING SPACE NUMBER (located on the ground at the end of your space) along with your LICENSE PLATE NUMBER. There you will receive a DISCOUNT COUPON. The COUPON must be used to receive the discounted price for, final pay at lot upon your return. If the coupon is not used the discount will not be applied. NO REFUNDS WILL BE PROCESSED IF THE COUPON IS NOT USED.

Airport Transportation

The airport is 10/15 minutes away on the hotel's complimentary shuttle, running every 15 minutes from 7am until 11pm, and every 20 minutes from 11pm until 7pm.

Operation Hours

The Front Desk is staffed 24 hours per day for your convenience.

Additional Information

Loews Chicago OHare (formerly InterContinental Chicago OHare) provides a luxury service at a low rate. The Loews Chicago OHare garage and shuttles are brand new.  Services also include use of the state-of-the-art flight center inside the hotel so you can be updated on travel news. Loews Chicago OHare provides garage parking and is staffed 24 hours, meaning your car will be fully protected from the elements and secure. Upon your return, shuttles pick up domestic travelers at Door 1 of the Shuttle Bus Center; International travelers are encouraged to phone the hotel on arrival to OHare.

Loews also offer a Park Sleep Fly package.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 5037 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.5

    • 3377
    • 1199
    • 276
    • 95
    • 91

121-140 of 1424 Reviews

  • E Keith O. May 7th, 2016

    verified customer

    Everything went as advertised, no surprises and we would not hesitate to use this service again. The people at the Loews Hotel and the shuttle drivers were very helpful and professional.

  • Ed C. May 6th, 2016

    verified customer

    Easy in and out with plenty of spaces available and we had no contact with any parking attendants.

  • Robert W. May 6th, 2016

    verified customer

    The parking lot was clean and well lit, hotel staff were helpful, the shuttle driver was pleasant and informative. The directions for pickup after getting our baggage was a bit confusing as I have never been to that area of the airport before, it was not the fault of the parking facility but rather bad signage at the airport. I will use the facility again.

  • Timothy K. May 5th, 2016

    verified customer

    Indoor and secure

  • John H. May 3rd, 2016

    verified customer

    Parking was easy, but with a long wait for the shuttle on our return, we may consider just taking a cab to and from the airport vs parking

  • Earl M. May 3rd, 2016

    verified customer

    I will use this service again. 'Nuf said.

  • Andys S. May 2nd, 2016

    verified customer

    Super easy to check in and out!!!! I will use it again for sure!!! A+ service

  • JONATHAN G. May 1st, 2016

    verified customer

    I had to take a spot at the top of the parking structure which meant my car was outside for 3 weeks. If I wanted outside parking I could have gone for a cheaper option. 11 storeys up takes you about 10 minutes to get up in the car, winding and winding. So imagine the frustration when you then have to repeat after a long flight. The first 4 floors are reserved for valet! Cmon how many cars will do that with the hotel? Bus service is good. I waited 25 mins on the return journey and just 5 when leaving the hotel. Would I use again? ONLY if the price improved and I needed inside parking.

  • Judy W. May 1st, 2016

    verified customer

    I was glad to have covered parking since it was raining while we were gone. Nice place to park, easy dropping off and picking up.

  • Crista J. April 29th, 2016

    verified customer

    First time we had ever used this service it was a great experience would definitely use it again.

  • Priscilla A. April 29th, 2016

    verified customer

    I have been parking at Loews (they used to be under a different name) for a few years and am very please with their service.

  • Linda C. April 28th, 2016

    verified customer

    Under cover and convienent

  • Douglas T. April 27th, 2016

    verified customer

    Lowes had good parking accessibility and the shuttle was ready to go as we arrived, and picked us up in less than 10 minutes. The bus was not full at all, and departed with only two people on board. Great deal.

  • Stephen M. April 26th, 2016

    verified customer

    We use this parking facility when ever we flight from Chicago O'Hare. It is excellent.

  • Aaron V. April 26th, 2016

    verified customer

    Didn't end up taking the shuttle as when I had difficulty finding the location the front desk was rude and unhelpful. Ended up taking a cab to the parking structure. After 12 hours of flights it was not a welcome finish to my travel.

  • Wilfredo N. April 25th, 2016

    verified customer

    you can't beat the very affordable cost of excellent indoor parking; great front-desk service; and prompt shuttle service...all in all a great hassle-free parking experience..

  • Darla F. April 24th, 2016

    verified customer

    Clarify where to be exactly when you return, we were told to be at door three when I called to say we were there, only to find out we should have been at door two after the second call. Over all very please with the service.

  • Joelle K. April 24th, 2016

    verified customer

    This time the lot was really full but still super convenient

  • Alan C. April 23rd, 2016

    verified customer

    Parking and shuttle service at Loews OHareAirport Hotel was very impressive, time saving, safe and especially courteous. The front desk/Bell Stand staff were very helpful and polite. I will definitely be sharing this parking site with others and will use it again myself.

  • Dave W. April 23rd, 2016

    verified customer

    it would be beneficial to tell customers how to get their parking voucher validated..... I knew enough to ask on my departure but not everyone will. It would be best to tell others to get their parking ticket verified w/ concegiere........ Return shuttle was running only every 20 minutes- which means if you miss it- you could wait 40 minutes to get back- not good... they should have 2 running at all times....

121-140 of 1424 Results