Loews Chicago OHare - Chicago O'Hare Airport ORD

5300 N. River Drive, Rosemont, Illinois 60018

(1200 reviews)

Distance from airport: 4.1 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • Loews Chicago O'Hare Hotel ORD Logo
  • Distance from the Airport4.1 miles
  • Ratings4723
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.5

1200 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Indoor

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $750per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - $1.45 per day

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Upon arrival to the garage, please take a ticket from the machine. Drive straight up the ramp and park on the 5th floor or higher. After you park, register your vehicle by taking the elevator to the Front Desk located on the 1st floor of the Hotel. Please note your PARKING SPACE NUMBER (located on the ground at the end of your space) along with your LICENSE PLATE NUMBER. There you will receive a DISCOUNT COUPON. The COUPON must be used to receive the discounted price for, final pay at lot upon your return. If the coupon is not used the discount will not be applied. NO REFUNDS WILL BE PROCESSED IF THE COUPON IS NOT USED.

Airport Transportation

The airport is 10/15 minutes away on the hotel's complimentary shuttle, running every 30 minutes from 4am until 9am, every 20 minutes from 9am until 8pm, and every 30 minutes from 8pm to 1am.

Operation Hours

The Front Desk is staffed 24 hours per day for your convenience.

Additional Information

Loews Chicago OHare (formerly InterContinental Chicago OHare) provides a luxury service at a low rate. The Loews Chicago OHare garage and shuttles are brand new.  Services also include use of the state-of-the-art flight center inside the hotel so you can be updated on travel news. Loews Chicago OHare provides garage parking and is staffed 24 hours, meaning your car will be fully protected from the elements and secure. Upon your return, shuttles pick up domestic travelers at Door 1 of the Shuttle Bus Center; International travelers are encouraged to phone the hotel on arrival to OHare.

Loews also offer a Park Sleep Fly package.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 4723 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.5

    • 3171
    • 1129
    • 257
    • 85
    • 82

121-140 of 1200 Reviews

  • JEFFREY C. August 18th, 2015

    verified customer

    Ther Loews was an excellent facility

  • Kindra F. August 17th, 2015

    Nightmare that wont end! Everything was perfect until we could not leave the parking ramp to go home! The machine kept rejecting my card as "invalid". After the 5th try, it finally let us out.....only to find out it charged us 5 times!! I have called and spoke to Don the manager who flat out told me he has no idea how to refund me. He gave me a list of things I have to scan and email him- which I did, but he never calls me back or replies to my emails. I was charged 117.80 FIVE times and it has been almost 2 weeks with no refund or response...I am beyond mad!

  • Mary B H. August 16th, 2015

    verified customer

    The front desk clerks were working on 8/10/15 when we dropped off our car, the same clerks were working on Saturday AM when we picked off our car. They were not friendly at all. Manners and positive attitude need to be taught there.

  • T O. August 16th, 2015

    verified customer

    Directions may have been difficult for others owing to construction around O'Hare. We used our car navigation and found it with ease.

  • Kevin C. August 15th, 2015

    verified customer

    It was difficult to find the exact location at O'Hare where my shuttle was boarding and how to move from the drop off location into the terminal The signage and the lighting was VERY poor ! Otherwise, things worked very well.

  • Allison D. August 15th, 2015

    verified customer

    Would definitely recommend and would park there again when flying from ohare, no bad things to say.

  • Kylie W. August 14th, 2015

    verified customer

    Would recommend this site and Loews for parking when flying out of O'hare

  • Travis E. August 14th, 2015

    verified customer

    Loews always great experience. One note, seems like the airport pickup is always about a 15 minute wait compared to other hotel buses, which is fine. Wish it was 2 buses coming and going.

  • Scott C. August 12th, 2015

    verified customer

    Perfect!

  • Markus C. August 11th, 2015

    verified customer

    no problems what so ever, drivers were excellent

  • Khaliah F. August 10th, 2015

    verified customer

    The shuttle bus service at Loews (prior Intercontinental) still remains to be a huge disappointment. Wait time is ridiculously long especially during the night time hours. I will not be using them again. Love Airportparkingreservations.com, hasn't disappointed me yet but please pass on my dissatisfaction to Loews to help them improve this service to their patrons.

  • Dawn M. August 9th, 2015

    verified customer

    The shuttle to take us to the airport was there as soon as we arrived. However, upon return the shuttle took 35 minutes to arrive. I understand we have to call to have to shuttle pick us up from the international terminal but the parking is only a 5 minute drive away. The drivers were very helpful and courteous. I would definitely use this car park again when traveling from O'Hare.

  • Manuel O. August 9th, 2015

    verified customer

    Long wait shuttles from Loews to aitport and back.....over 45min each way...never again. If i was by myself maybe but had wife and kids.

  • Lynn H. August 7th, 2015

    verified customer

    Great experience. We will recommend to others.

  • Tami B. August 7th, 2015

    verified customer

    Loew's hotel only offers the shuttle every 1/2 hour now and has a dark period over night - I think it was 2 am until 4:30 am.

  • Joelle K. August 5th, 2015

    verified customer

    it was okay

  • Ankit S. August 3rd, 2015

    verified customer

    The Shuttle is the only bad part about this parking. I have parked here twice now. Both the times the shuttle driver left me right when I was out of the door even with the hotel employee trying to stop him and had to wait more than 15 minutes for the shuttle to arrive to pick me up at the airport. The parking lot and the staff is great. The shuttle, not so much.

  • Gordon W. August 3rd, 2015

    verified customer

    Lowes desk staff were excellent!!! Not your fault but Chicago airport did not have signage pointing to the pick up location where the hotel shuttles parked. We will be back again. Thanks

  • Jeffrey S. July 30th, 2015

    verified customer

    Will use them again.

  • Catherine O. July 27th, 2015

    verified customer

    We did have a little trouble finding the lot, but everything went very smoothly after that. The shuttle was right on time, and we only had to wait about 5 minutes at the airport for the pick-up.

121-140 of 1200 Results