Loews Chicago OHare - Chicago O'Hare Airport ORD

5300 N. River Drive, Rosemont, Illinois 60018

(1200 reviews)

Distance from airport: 4.1 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • Loews Chicago O'Hare Hotel ORD Logo
  • Distance from the Airport4.1 miles
  • Ratings4715
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.5

1200 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Indoor

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $750per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - $1.45 per day

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Upon arrival to the garage, please take a ticket from the machine. Drive straight up the ramp and park on the 5th floor or higher. After you park, register your vehicle by taking the elevator to the Front Desk located on the 1st floor of the Hotel. Please note your PARKING SPACE NUMBER (located on the ground at the end of your space) along with your LICENSE PLATE NUMBER. There you will receive a DISCOUNT COUPON. The COUPON must be used to receive the discounted price for, final pay at lot upon your return. If the coupon is not used the discount will not be applied. NO REFUNDS WILL BE PROCESSED IF THE COUPON IS NOT USED.

Airport Transportation

The airport is 10/15 minutes away on the hotel's complimentary shuttle, running every 30 minutes from 4am until 9am, every 20 minutes from 9am until 8pm, and every 30 minutes from 8pm to 1am.

Operation Hours

The Front Desk is staffed 24 hours per day for your convenience.

Additional Information

Loews Chicago OHare (formerly InterContinental Chicago OHare) provides a luxury service at a low rate. The Loews Chicago OHare garage and shuttles are brand new.  Services also include use of the state-of-the-art flight center inside the hotel so you can be updated on travel news. Loews Chicago OHare provides garage parking and is staffed 24 hours, meaning your car will be fully protected from the elements and secure. Upon your return, shuttles pick up domestic travelers at Door 1 of the Shuttle Bus Center; International travelers are encouraged to phone the hotel on arrival to OHare.

Loews also offer a Park Sleep Fly package.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 4715 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.5

    • 3164
    • 1129
    • 256
    • 85
    • 82

101-120 of 1200 Reviews

  • Jeffrey C. September 15th, 2015

    verified customer

    Ramp was very crowded

  • Derek W. September 11th, 2015

    verified customer

    Service and parking at the Loews hotel is exceptional. The doormen and driver (Danny) provided my wife and I with excellent service.

  • Margaret H. September 10th, 2015

    verified customer

    When leaving the parking garage both lanes were blocked by drivers who couldn't get the gate to go up. There was no one to assist. We were stuck there for about ten minutes. I finally called the hotel on my cell for help. Then the gates went up and we all got thru.

  • Nancy K. September 8th, 2015

    verified customer

    Nice parking lot and shuttle, makes it very easy to park there.

  • Mary M. September 8th, 2015

    verified customer

    Staff was great, will use your services again!

  • Val D. September 7th, 2015

    verified customer

    not the sites fault but I do not like being dropped off at the bus shuttle area with my bags(o'hare airport new rules)

  • Madeline P. September 7th, 2015

    verified customer

    All self-serve in the lot ...hotel desk staff was good.

  • Zylkia R. September 1st, 2015

    verified customer

    Indoor parking for the car. The shuttle is very cleaned and on time. The price was right.

  • Sarah G. August 31st, 2015

    verified customer

    I would use them again.No complaints at all........5stars

  • Jessica R. August 31st, 2015

    verified customer

    There were no parking lot attendants. We stopped by the front desk to get our discount card to use on our way out, and they were helpful but otherwise no interactions with attendants. It was all very easy. Thanks!

  • Deborah E. August 30th, 2015

    verified customer

    I LOVE this parking arrangement. The garage is very nice, covered. The staff at the location are usually nice and helpful. This time they were. The drivers are courteous and helpful. It's convenient and I know my car is safe. I give you 6 stars!

  • Grailing B. August 27th, 2015

    verified customer

    Nice indoor lot but there was no parking lot attendant. Had to ask a grounds keeper at the hotel if I was parking in the right lot. There are no markings for the lot. Everything else was exceptional / excellent

  • Jose A. August 27th, 2015

    verified customer

    Shuttle took more than 20 min to come to the hotel - I can see this being acceptable when at the airport but trying to get to the airport should be 15 min or less.

  • Steven A. August 27th, 2015

    verified customer

    Two of the past three times I have used AirportParkingReservations.com to park near O'Hare (Chicago) at the Loews hotel parking ramp, the shuttle has taken a LONG time to pick up at the end of my trip. Both times, it was 30 minutes, for a facility allegedly running shuttles every 20 minutes. The hotel is relatively close to the airport, but I saw other hotel shuttles come TWICE in the time it took to have the Loews shuttle arrive. On this particular trip, the shuttle even was slow in leaving the hotel to take us to the airport -- longest wait yet, since I've been using this service. I hope the Loews hotel isn't losing interest in participating in the program.

  • David M. August 27th, 2015

    verified customer

    Parking location was excellent, very clean, felt secure. Price for covered parking was very good. Front desk staff helpful and courteous. Location is a little difficult to find and requires extra effort, particularly from eastbound I-90 where you have to exit the Tollway, pay toll, then get back-on westbound before exiting again to location. Shuttle drivers were courteous and helpful, explained extra time required to be dropped-off and picked-up at International Terminal.

  • Philip B. August 26th, 2015

    verified customer

    Construction around Ohare made it hard to get to the Loews Garage - But it was a great place to park.

  • Kristina M. August 24th, 2015

    verified customer

    I lucked out on timing for the shuttle and had almost no wait time. My car was in perfect order and only a minimal wait to pay. It would be nice to just pay some other way than stand at the front desk and wait through people getting checked into the hotel.

  • Stephen M. August 24th, 2015

    verified customer

    Very easy nice in and out.

  • William N. August 24th, 2015

    verified customer

    No additional comments

  • David M. August 20th, 2015

    verified customer

    25 minute wait is too long. Won't use this again

101-120 of 1200 Results