Loews Chicago OHare - Chicago O'Hare Airport ORD

5300 N. River Drive, Rosemont, Illinois 60018

(1375 reviews)

Distance from airport: 4.1 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • Loews Chicago O'Hare Hotel ORD Logo
  • Distance from the Airport4.1 miles
  • Ratings4957
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.5

1375 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Indoor

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $750per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - $1.45 per day

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Upon arrival to the garage, please take a ticket from the machine. Drive straight up the ramp and park on the 5th floor or higher. After you park, register your vehicle by taking the elevator to the Front Desk located on the 1st floor of the Hotel. Please note your PARKING SPACE NUMBER (located on the ground at the end of your space) along with your LICENSE PLATE NUMBER. There you will receive a DISCOUNT COUPON. The COUPON must be used to receive the discounted price for, final pay at lot upon your return. If the coupon is not used the discount will not be applied. NO REFUNDS WILL BE PROCESSED IF THE COUPON IS NOT USED.

Airport Transportation

The airport is 10/15 minutes away on the hotel's complimentary shuttle, running every 30 minutes from 4am until 9am, every 20 minutes from 9am until 8pm, and every 30 minutes from 8pm to 1am.

Operation Hours

The Front Desk is staffed 24 hours per day for your convenience.

Additional Information

Loews Chicago OHare (formerly InterContinental Chicago OHare) provides a luxury service at a low rate. The Loews Chicago OHare garage and shuttles are brand new.  Services also include use of the state-of-the-art flight center inside the hotel so you can be updated on travel news. Loews Chicago OHare provides garage parking and is staffed 24 hours, meaning your car will be fully protected from the elements and secure. Upon your return, shuttles pick up domestic travelers at Door 1 of the Shuttle Bus Center; International travelers are encouraged to phone the hotel on arrival to OHare.

Loews also offer a Park Sleep Fly package.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 4957 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.5

    • 3322
    • 1184
    • 271
    • 93
    • 88

841-860 of 1375 Reviews

  • Lisa Z. August 13th, 2012

    verified customer

    Love this parking location and the shuttle service. Timely and very helpful shuttle driver and hotel staff was very accomodating when questions were asked.

  • Bruce K. August 13th, 2012

    verified customer

    For our first time, we were not efficient in handling check in or check out process. That said, we will definitely use or recommend the service as it was a significant savings over airport parking.

  • Daniel F. August 12th, 2012

    verified customer

    Everything was wonderful except for the rude man in the suit, standing with the parking attendent. I assume he was a manager. This was our first time using your parking facilities. I did not appreciate being treated like an idiot by this man. He made me feel as if we were beneath him.

  • Donald C. August 12th, 2012

    verified customer

    Great parking!

  • Chris P. August 12th, 2012

    verified customer

    Had to wait way too long for shuttle to pick me up at airport, other hotel shuttles came by multiple times before we were picked up. Noticed after I left lot that my tire pressure was low

  • Akari O. August 9th, 2012

    verified customer

    Everything went very smoothly. We will definitely use this service again.

  • Naganat G. August 9th, 2012

    verified customer

    The whole experience was fantastic. Cost was very affordable. The only thing I would suggest to make it perfect 10-10-10 is on the second floor where the staff sits in a booth, its too noisy with the exhaust fan and she has to almost shout to talk to people and has a bunch of instructions to tell them as well. The staff member was very courteous. Keep it up.

  • Kay D. August 8th, 2012

    verified customer

    It was not very clear where to go once we got to the hotel.

  • Allison L. August 8th, 2012

    verified customer

    The parking at the hotel was excellent. The directions were easy to follow. The attendents were very helpful and nice. The bus service was prompt as well with no issues. Will use this service again.

  • Vijay R. August 7th, 2012

    verified customer

    Wonderful! Thanks.

  • Sherif. August 2nd, 2012

    Eerything was top notch and as expected

  • Sara C. July 31st, 2012

    verified customer

    Will use the service again. Easy, fast and no complications

  • Elihu B. July 31st, 2012

    verified customer

    good indoor parking with good service and great shuttle.

  • John S. July 30th, 2012

    verified customer

    The on-site payment and validation system is way too complicated, and prone to errors, both in customer input, and magnitic strip reader problems with the card. Too much frustration to deal with when returning from a long trip. I'd gladly pay more for a simpler, more straight forward system.

  • Cabler B. July 30th, 2012

    verified customer

    This is a fabulous service. I will use it again. Everything worked as promised. I did not have to wait for the van either coming or going. It was good to have the car in a covered secure lot. The price was as listed and everyone was very friendly and efficient. THANK YOU!!!!!!

  • Judith R. July 30th, 2012

    verified customer

    The only disappointment was the kiosk to pay at the end of our trip. It was not working correctly and we had to go to the counter to finish our payment. It also was not crediting us for the first day pay that we had already incurred. The parking was great - only the payment stuff was an issue. It did get resolved but it took up some of our time.

  • Marcia D. July 29th, 2012

    verified customer

    Couldn't have gone better. I had 3 other people in my party and all of us commented on the ease of the whole process. Would do it again next time we fly out of O'Hare. We drove from Des Moines because air fares are so expensive here and flew out of Chicago.

  • Vicky C. July 24th, 2012

    verified customer

    Easy to park, register car, and get transported to the airport within 30-40 minutes. I left during a Friday evening and had no problem. Shuttle is shared with guests to transport between the hotel, CTA Blue line and airport. Highly recommended!

  • Nathaniel H. July 24th, 2012

    verified customer

    Very confusing having to go to different levels to park, pay, and leave the garage beginning the trip. On the return, I had a hell of a time trying to find the shuttle, gave up, and ultimately paid for a taxi. Will not do this again. Very inconvenient.

  • Brandy K. July 24th, 2012

    verified customer

    Shuttle was very prompt. Price for indoor parking is great! The only issue we had was with the directions on what level to park our car and what to do when we return --just a little confusing. Probably would have been less confusing if I had read the instructions ;) Still, it would be nice if everything was a little more intuitive to take the guess work out of the experience. However, now that I know (and knowing is half the battle) I'll be able to navigate the process a lot easier and will definitely use this service again!

841-860 of 1375 Results