Loews Chicago OHare - Chicago O'Hare Airport ORD

5300 N. River Drive, Rosemont, Illinois 60018

(1093 reviews)

Distance from airport: 4.1 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • Loews Chicago O'Hare Hotel ORD Logo
  • Distance from the Airport4.1 miles
  • Ratings4486
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.5

1093 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Indoor

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $750per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - $1.45 per day

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Upon arrival to the garage, please take a ticket from the machine. Drive straight up the ramp and park on the 5th floor or higher. After you park, register your vehicle by taking the elevator to the Front Desk located on the 1st floor of the Hotel. Please note your PARKING SPACE NUMBER (located on the ground at the end of your space) along with your LICENSE PLATE NUMBER. There you will receive a DISCOUNT COUPON. The COUPON must be used to receive the discounted price for, final pay at lot upon your return. If the coupon is not used the discount will not be applied. NO REFUNDS WILL BE PROCESSED IF THE COUPON IS NOT USED.

Airport Transportation

The airport is 10/15 minutes away on the hotel's complimentary shuttle, running every 30 minutes from 4am until 9am, every 20 minutes from 9am until 8pm, and every 30 minutes from 8pm to 1am.

Operation Hours

The Front Desk is staffed 24 hours per day for your convenience.

Additional Information

Loews Chicago OHare (formerly InterContinental Chicago OHare) provides a luxury service at a low rate. The Loews Chicago OHare garage and shuttles are brand new.  Services also include use of the state-of-the-art flight center inside the hotel so you can be updated on travel news. Loews Chicago OHare provides garage parking and is staffed 24 hours, meaning your car will be fully protected from the elements and secure. Upon your return, shuttles pick up domestic travelers at Door 1 of the Shuttle Bus Center; International travelers are encouraged to phone the hotel on arrival to OHare.

Loews also offer a Park Sleep Fly package.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 4486 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.5

    • 3021
    • 1071
    • 243
    • 77
    • 75

841-860 of 1093 Reviews

  • Kimberley N. May 24th, 2011

    verified customer

    It is horrible to have to walk to the shuttle center at Ohare Airport. It is too far.

  • Joanne S. May 22nd, 2011

    verified customer

    Instruction provided were excellent and had they not been included, would have been very confusing and inconvenient. Suggestion, put "airport pickup location (door 2 across from Hilton [across from Terminal 3A])" on printed document. I'd definitely use them again!

  • Matthew C. May 22nd, 2011

    verified customer

    Shuttle service does not run frequent enough. When we arrived back from travel we waited over 30 minutes. Other shuttles came by more than once compared to Intercontential.

  • Jonelle R. May 18th, 2011

    verified customer

    very good experience. Attendents were very helpful and personable. Will use this service again!

  • Russa A. May 18th, 2011

    verified customer

    We had terrible time paying when we returned. We used the kiosk in the hotel, it didn't work correctly, an attendant came to assist us and gave me my ticket and said we were good to go. When we arrived at the gate in the parking deck, we didn't have the correct ticket. Another attendant had to come and help us twice to get us out. You can't hear anything on the speaker when you press for help.

  • Louis P. May 18th, 2011

    verified customer

    Will most likely make this our parking arrangement for future travel.

  • Floyd L. D. May 17th, 2011

    verified customer

    Upon our return, we called immediately to the hotel to notify them we were ready to be picked up. The shuttle did not arrive for 25 minutes even though the hotel is about 5 minutes from the airport. The driver stated that the traffic was so heavy he couldn't get there sooner. However, when we entered the main road there were almost no cars on the road. I don't think the traffic changed significantly in the 5 minutes it took to load and get back on the road. We like the hotel and location but I'm not sure we would use them again. This is the second time it has happened.

  • Louis C. May 16th, 2011

    verified customer

    Instructions for retrieving your car (such as payment kiosk locations) just as important as instructions for arrival at location.

  • Sharon V. May 15th, 2011

    verified customer

    I was blown away at how easy this process was - and how economical! I had a funky departure/arrival schedule, but all worked like clockwork. I have recommended it to 2 friends at this point. Will definitely use again the next time I'm flying out of O'Hare!

  • June V V. May 14th, 2011

    verified customer

    could not use credit card to pay when leaving so had to have attendant complete transaction

  • Rose G. May 13th, 2011

    verified customer

    This is the first time I have used this service. Found it on the Internet and decided to try it instead of using the airport parking facilities. This was great and I will definitely use it again for a short trip.

  • Mary W. May 11th, 2011

    verified customer

    This was easy and convenient!

  • Natalie A. May 10th, 2011

    verified customer

    The kiosk at the hotel did not work. It would not read credit cards. The machine does not accept cash. We had to contact the attendant who came came down, tried the machine, saw it didn't work and took us upstairs so we could pay for our parking.

  • William S. May 9th, 2011

    verified customer

    When we called for the shuttle to pick us up we were told about 15 minutes. We waited almost 45. The hotel is only 10 minutes away. There was at least 12 people waiting. Most of them had hotel reservations. very disappointing!

  • Nancy W. May 4th, 2011

    verified customer

    Had to wait almost 30 minutes for the first shuttle and then they stopped just as we were about to leave the parking lot to pick up two more passengers. We had waited over 5 minutes for additional passengers when the hustle arrived. I don't believe the shuttle should have stopped to pick up the extra 2, they could have waited.

  • Randy V. May 4th, 2011

    verified customer

    Problems when the machine read my ticket upon return. For my 36 hours of parking it read something like $238. Attendant was able to reconcile the problem but oh what a scare!

  • Richard S. May 3rd, 2011

    verified customer

    The explicit parking directions that came with the reservation made the whole parking process a low stress event when one has a limited amount of time to get from place to place. A great feature!

  • Patricia A. M. May 2nd, 2011

    verified customer

    Can't say enough good things - will definately use again and recommend to others.

  • Jeffrey M. April 29th, 2011

    verified customer

    Great service. Thanks!

  • Carl E. A. April 28th, 2011

    verified customer

    My age bracket is 65 plus 16, your coupon reader was mal functioning, but having two people at the stand helped me get through

841-860 of 1093 Results