Loews Chicago OHare - Chicago O'Hare Airport ORD

5300 N. River Drive, Rosemont, Illinois 60018

(1385 reviews)

Distance from airport: 4.1 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • Loews Chicago O'Hare Hotel ORD Logo
  • Distance from the Airport4.1 miles
  • Ratings4980
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.5

1385 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Indoor

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $750per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - $1.45 per day

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Upon arrival to the garage, please take a ticket from the machine. Drive straight up the ramp and park on the 5th floor or higher. After you park, register your vehicle by taking the elevator to the Front Desk located on the 1st floor of the Hotel. Please note your PARKING SPACE NUMBER (located on the ground at the end of your space) along with your LICENSE PLATE NUMBER. There you will receive a DISCOUNT COUPON. The COUPON must be used to receive the discounted price for, final pay at lot upon your return. If the coupon is not used the discount will not be applied. NO REFUNDS WILL BE PROCESSED IF THE COUPON IS NOT USED.

Airport Transportation

The airport is 10/15 minutes away on the hotel's complimentary shuttle, running every 30 minutes from 4am until 9am, every 20 minutes from 9am until 8pm, and every 30 minutes from 8pm to 1am.

Operation Hours

The Front Desk is staffed 24 hours per day for your convenience.

Additional Information

Loews Chicago OHare (formerly InterContinental Chicago OHare) provides a luxury service at a low rate. The Loews Chicago OHare garage and shuttles are brand new.  Services also include use of the state-of-the-art flight center inside the hotel so you can be updated on travel news. Loews Chicago OHare provides garage parking and is staffed 24 hours, meaning your car will be fully protected from the elements and secure. Upon your return, shuttles pick up domestic travelers at Door 1 of the Shuttle Bus Center; International travelers are encouraged to phone the hotel on arrival to OHare.

Loews also offer a Park Sleep Fly package.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 4980 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.5

    • 3337
    • 1190
    • 272
    • 93
    • 89

841-860 of 1385 Reviews

  • Nab. August 24th, 2012

    Good location, convenient shuttle, staffs are friendly. What else do anybody need?

  • Ashwin Y. August 21st, 2012

    verified customer

    excellent professional service . keep up the good work.

  • Josephine L. August 20th, 2012

    verified customer

    One of the best alternatives for airport parking.

  • Cynthia F. August 20th, 2012

    verified customer

    Paying in advance really wouldn't allow for returning earlier or later.

  • Dave. August 18th, 2012

    I park here frequently and have always had good service! It is a little strage to stop by the 2nd floor of the Garage, but I've had good experiences

  • Rebecca C. August 18th, 2012

    verified customer

    We didn't fly, Our Girl Scout Troop was staying in Chicago long term and needed a reasonable rate to park the car. This worked perfect for us!

  • Travis E. August 16th, 2012

    verified customer

    Will use the Intercontinental Hotel every time I fly through O'Hare. Parking lot directions were easy to follow, pay, and use shuttle.

  • Josephine L. August 14th, 2012

    verified customer

    Please clarify the standard procedure to receive the discount. It seems like that I have to make an extra stop after I park to see the attendant at a booth on the second floor of the Inter-Continental. Most of the time, I am rushing to catch the shuttle to the airport. Can this stop be eliminated by offering, such as a frequent user card/ID when I exit the parking facilities? It has been great to find this parking alternative, and I am very pleased to have my service fees waived. Thank you.

  • LUC P P. August 14th, 2012

    verified customer

    A slightly higher discount for stays over 1 week would be desirable. I prefer to take my own car and park, but at some point it becomes more favorable to take a limo both ways.

  • Ron H. August 13th, 2012

    verified customer

    Longest I ever waited for shuttle for departure and arrival. Monday morning O'Hare departure is a gridlock. Should warn customers and publish depart times from hotel. Every 30 min. departures not always possible. Will look at other service next time.

  • Lisa Z. August 13th, 2012

    verified customer

    Love this parking location and the shuttle service. Timely and very helpful shuttle driver and hotel staff was very accomodating when questions were asked.

  • Bruce K. August 13th, 2012

    verified customer

    For our first time, we were not efficient in handling check in or check out process. That said, we will definitely use or recommend the service as it was a significant savings over airport parking.

  • Daniel F. August 12th, 2012

    verified customer

    Everything was wonderful except for the rude man in the suit, standing with the parking attendent. I assume he was a manager. This was our first time using your parking facilities. I did not appreciate being treated like an idiot by this man. He made me feel as if we were beneath him.

  • Donald C. August 12th, 2012

    verified customer

    Great parking!

  • Chris P. August 12th, 2012

    verified customer

    Had to wait way too long for shuttle to pick me up at airport, other hotel shuttles came by multiple times before we were picked up. Noticed after I left lot that my tire pressure was low

  • Akari O. August 9th, 2012

    verified customer

    Everything went very smoothly. We will definitely use this service again.

  • Naganat G. August 9th, 2012

    verified customer

    The whole experience was fantastic. Cost was very affordable. The only thing I would suggest to make it perfect 10-10-10 is on the second floor where the staff sits in a booth, its too noisy with the exhaust fan and she has to almost shout to talk to people and has a bunch of instructions to tell them as well. The staff member was very courteous. Keep it up.

  • Kay D. August 8th, 2012

    verified customer

    It was not very clear where to go once we got to the hotel.

  • Allison L. August 8th, 2012

    verified customer

    The parking at the hotel was excellent. The directions were easy to follow. The attendents were very helpful and nice. The bus service was prompt as well with no issues. Will use this service again.

  • Vijay R. August 7th, 2012

    verified customer

    Wonderful! Thanks.

841-860 of 1385 Results