Loews Chicago OHare - Chicago O'Hare Airport ORD

5300 N. River Drive, Rosemont, Illinois 60018

(989 reviews)

Distance from airport: 4.1 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • Loews Chicago O'Hare Hotel ORD Logo
  • Distance from the Airport4.1 miles
  • Ratings4304
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.5

989 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Indoor

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $750per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - $1.45 per day

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Upon arrival to the garage, please take a ticket from the machine. Drive straight up the ramp and park on the 5th floor or higher. After you park, register your vehicle by taking the elevator to the Front Desk located on the 1st floor of the Hotel. Please note your PARKING SPACE NUMBER (located on the ground at the end of your space) along with your LICENSE PLATE NUMBER. There you will receive a DISCOUNT COUPON. The COUPON must be used to receive the discounted price for, final pay at lot upon your return. If the coupon is not used the discount will not be applied. NO REFUNDS WILL BE PROCESSED IF THE COUPON IS NOT USED.

Airport Transportation

A complimentary Airport Shuttle runs between the hotel and Chicago O'Hare airport. For domestic flights, pick up is at the Hotel Shuttle Center, Door #2. Exits to the shuttle center are located by baggage claim. Follow the red Shuttle Center signs. For all International flights or for domestic flights between 1am and 4am, please call 847-544-5300 to arrange for service. Please note: Airport terminals will be under going construction until October 2015. Until then, Loews airport shuttle will stop at the bus and shuttle service area inside the airport, located approximately 2 blocks away from terminal 1 and about 15 minutes away from terminal 2.

Operation Hours

The Front Desk is staffed 24 hours per day for your convenience.

Additional Information

Loews Chicago OHare (formerly InterContinental Chicago OHare) provides a luxury service at a low rate. The Loews Chicago OHare garage and shuttles are brand new.  Services also include use of the state-of-the-art flight center inside the hotel so you can be updated on travel news. Loews Chicago OHare provides garage parking and is staffed 24 hours, meaning your car will be fully protected from the elements and secure. Upon your return, shuttles pick up domestic travelers at Door 1 of the Shuttle Bus Center; International travelers are encouraged to phone the hotel on arrival to OHare.

Loews also offer a Park Sleep Fly package.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 4304 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.5

    • 2930
    • 1011
    • 228
    • 71
    • 65

841-860 of 989 Reviews

  • Thomas G. June 18th, 2010

    verified customer

    Great service and will definitely use again.

  • Paul S. June 16th, 2010

    verified customer

    Great service with a very reasonable cost. The service is easy to use, secure and nicely located for the Chicago O'Hare location.

  • BRIAN H. June 16th, 2010

    verified customer

    The instructions had been copied many times so some of the information was missing ( off the page ) which caused some extra steps . The shuttle was to run every 20 minutes but it was over 30 minutes when I callled to see where it was. 9 am on a

  • Arthur F. June 16th, 2010

    verified customer

    Excellent value for covered parking with excellent shuttle.

  • Gregory F. April 9th, 2010

    verified customer

    Very satisfied with the parking -- had parked in long term parking at the airport previously. Appreciated the covered parking, prompt shuttle, and courteous driver. Will use this service again.

  • JANICE S. April 6th, 2010

    verified customer

    I have used your services now twice, as i dont travel much but will use them again when i do travel

  • Deb G. April 6th, 2010

    verified customer

    The parking lot & service was wonderful. Finding the pick up location for the shuttle back to the hotel after our trip was very confusing!

  • John P. March 30th, 2010

    verified customer

    Great location, price and service. We would recommend it to everyone and we will use it again.

  • Alicia H. March 29th, 2010

    verified customer

    Wonderful, prompt service. The new kiosk for paying the bill is very convenient. Great price!

  • Timothy D. March 29th, 2010

    verified customer

    wonderful service, nice covered lot, great price, what more could you want?

  • Gary B. March 29th, 2010

    verified customer

    No issues. Everything was extremly easy and hassle free!!

  • Angela T. March 29th, 2010

    verified customer

    My parking experience was everything the web site said it would be. It was clean, close, great shuttle service and the parking attendants were nice. Very easy.

  • Patty M. March 27th, 2010

    verified customer

    Very prompt service and polite. We were so p[leased with the parking situations that next itme we will stay in the hotel the night before we leave. Very clean and beautiful Hotel

  • DAVID Y. March 26th, 2010

    verified customer

    It was quick, easy, and a great value. We would definitely book through the service again.

  • Vernon H. March 26th, 2010

    verified customer

    Will definitely look at using your services again! Excellent and so easy for us rather than parking at the airport! Second time we've used it and we'll be back for sure.

  • Steve H. March 22nd, 2010

    verified customer

    Directions were very hard to follow especially when leaving the parking sturcture. There were no directions provided about leaving the structure and going west to Rockford. Very frustrating when leaving.

  • Ruth Ann H. March 22nd, 2010

    verified customer

    The price was great, the shuttle was waiting when we arrived, and the payment was just as was listed on directions. Thanks so much!

  • SUSAN S B. March 22nd, 2010

    verified customer

    the value you offer is excellent, the people who operated the shuttle were super. i would say that the hotel staff was stand- offish about giving directions for paying that was my only complaint

  • JANE L. March 22nd, 2010

    verified customer

    THE PRICE WITH IT BEING INDOORS AND PICK UP EASY TO GET TO, I HAVE ALREADY MENTIONED YOU TO MANY FRIENDS AND THEY WILL BE USING YOU IN THE FUTURE. THANKS

  • Jeffrey D. March 21st, 2010

    verified customer

    Easy to use, great price.

841-860 of 989 Results