Loews Chicago OHare - Chicago O'Hare Airport ORD

5300 N. River Drive, Rosemont, Illinois 60018

(1402 reviews)

Distance from airport: 4.1 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • Loews Chicago O'Hare Hotel ORD Logo
  • Distance from the Airport4.1 miles
  • Ratings5004
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating


1402 Reviews


Choose parking option

  • Indoor

  • Days

  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $750per day

*Sales Tax - $1.45 per day


Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Upon arrival to the garage, please take a ticket from the machine. Drive straight up the ramp and park on the 5th floor or higher. After you park, register your vehicle by taking the elevator to the Front Desk located on the 1st floor of the Hotel. Please note your PARKING SPACE NUMBER (located on the ground at the end of your space) along with your LICENSE PLATE NUMBER. There you will receive a DISCOUNT COUPON. The COUPON must be used to receive the discounted price for, final pay at lot upon your return. If the coupon is not used the discount will not be applied. NO REFUNDS WILL BE PROCESSED IF THE COUPON IS NOT USED.

Airport Transportation

The airport is 10/15 minutes away on the hotel's complimentary shuttle, running every 30 minutes from 4am until 9am, every 20 minutes from 9am until 8pm, and every 30 minutes from 8pm to 1am.

Operation Hours

The Front Desk is staffed 24 hours per day for your convenience.

Additional Information

Loews Chicago OHare (formerly InterContinental Chicago OHare) provides a luxury service at a low rate. The Loews Chicago OHare garage and shuttles are brand new.  Services also include use of the state-of-the-art flight center inside the hotel so you can be updated on travel news. Loews Chicago OHare provides garage parking and is staffed 24 hours, meaning your car will be fully protected from the elements and secure. Upon your return, shuttles pick up domestic travelers at Door 1 of the Shuttle Bus Center; International travelers are encouraged to phone the hotel on arrival to OHare.

Loews also offer a Park Sleep Fly package.


Breakdowns based on 5004 ratings

  • Overall Rating


    • 3354
    • 1193
    • 275
    • 94
    • 89

841-860 of 1402 Reviews

  • Mustansir M. September 23rd, 2012

    verified customer

    Everything is great about this location and service. I cannot blame the hotel but its frustrating to arrive for Shuttle pickup when the shuttle just left. You then have to wait for 30 mins. Its the price you need to pay for avoiding ridiculous on-airport pricing.

  • Daniel W. September 23rd, 2012

    verified customer

    Shuttle took WAY TOO LONG! 45mins AFTER we called. Remember, we shouldn't need to call, the shuttle runs all the time... We saw the Hyatt shuttle three times before the Inter-continental shuttle. Never Again

  • Chandra. September 20th, 2012

    Good Site to get good deals of parking

  • Marlene L. September 17th, 2012

    verified customer

    I was very happy with the overall service. I was only concerned that I did not register my car at the garage when I arrived as it was in the various small prints at the bottom that I did not read (and I thought I read all of it!). I only caught it upon my return. But there were no issues.

  • Amador R. September 17th, 2012

    verified customer

    Everything was very good, just a hair short of excellent. We waited a bit on the way back, the driver was excellent and courteous. On pick up the drives was not as friendly and less courteous, however, he was still efficient.

  • Claudia R. September 14th, 2012

    verified customer

    Any way to check-in using the kiosk instead of having to go to the attendant. It wastes time.

  • Yvonne. September 11th, 2012

    Great place to park! Close to the airport... nice shuttles... always on time! This service saves us so much money over limos that we can spend a little more on our vacation or even stay an extra day!

  • Mark W. September 7th, 2012

    verified customer

    the best parking I ever used at Ohare thank you for your service!

  • Joel T. September 6th, 2012

    verified customer

    Excellent service. Great rates. Well done!

  • Les T. P. September 5th, 2012

    verified customer

    Great parking garage, shuttle service, and price. Very happy!

  • Debora M. September 5th, 2012

    verified customer

    I will use the service again.

  • Barbara K. September 4th, 2012

    verified customer

    This is a great place to park. I'll be back.

  • Gopi Krishna. September 4th, 2012

    Parking here for the fourth time, i had one bad experience when i landed by midnight and i have waited almost 1 and half hour for the shuttle to arrive at the airport.

  • Esther K. September 2nd, 2012

    verified customer

    They should tell you how long it will really take to get picked up from the airport to get your car. I waited over 30 min and had to call again to make sure they were coming.

  • Anupreet K. August 28th, 2012

    verified customer

    It will be great to provide a big sign saying park here (Hotel name). It took us around 20 minutes to figure out the entry of parking lot.

  • Nella G. August 26th, 2012

    verified customer

    We like this service very much. Thanks.

  • Edith R. August 25th, 2012

    verified customer

    Upon trying to exit the parking lot, there was tremendous difficulty in that my previous internet payment did not register at the exit pay box. Therefore, I had to back my car up a steep ramp, re-park and re-enter the hotel to pay the balance at the desk. Have used your lot before and never encountered this problem. Although I was much detained and inconvenienced by the computer error, the staff was enormously kind, efficient and pro-active in their attempts at helping me.

  • Nab. August 24th, 2012

    Good location, convenient shuttle, staffs are friendly. What else do anybody need?

  • Ashwin Y. August 21st, 2012

    verified customer

    excellent professional service . keep up the good work.

  • Josephine L. August 20th, 2012

    verified customer

    One of the best alternatives for airport parking.

841-860 of 1402 Results