Loews Chicago OHare - Chicago O'Hare Airport ORD

5300 N. River Drive, Rosemont, Illinois 60018

(1292 reviews)

Distance from airport: 4.1 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • Loews Chicago O'Hare Hotel ORD Logo
  • Distance from the Airport4.1 miles
  • Ratings4829
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.5

1292 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Indoor

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $750per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - $1.45 per day

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Upon arrival to the garage, please take a ticket from the machine. Drive straight up the ramp and park on the 5th floor or higher. After you park, register your vehicle by taking the elevator to the Front Desk located on the 1st floor of the Hotel. Please note your PARKING SPACE NUMBER (located on the ground at the end of your space) along with your LICENSE PLATE NUMBER. There you will receive a DISCOUNT COUPON. The COUPON must be used to receive the discounted price for, final pay at lot upon your return. If the coupon is not used the discount will not be applied. NO REFUNDS WILL BE PROCESSED IF THE COUPON IS NOT USED.

Airport Transportation

The airport is 10/15 minutes away on the hotel's complimentary shuttle, running every 30 minutes from 4am until 9am, every 20 minutes from 9am until 8pm, and every 30 minutes from 8pm to 1am.

Operation Hours

The Front Desk is staffed 24 hours per day for your convenience.

Additional Information

Loews Chicago OHare (formerly InterContinental Chicago OHare) provides a luxury service at a low rate. The Loews Chicago OHare garage and shuttles are brand new.  Services also include use of the state-of-the-art flight center inside the hotel so you can be updated on travel news. Loews Chicago OHare provides garage parking and is staffed 24 hours, meaning your car will be fully protected from the elements and secure. Upon your return, shuttles pick up domestic travelers at Door 1 of the Shuttle Bus Center; International travelers are encouraged to phone the hotel on arrival to OHare.

Loews also offer a Park Sleep Fly package.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 4829 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.5

    • 3239
    • 1155
    • 263
    • 89
    • 84

841-860 of 1292 Reviews

  • Constance D. April 10th, 2012

    verified customer

    My battery died and the staff was very helpful. I was out of there in less than 20 extra minutes! Very impressive!

  • Mark D. April 9th, 2012

    verified customer

    Great service. Will use again and recommend to my friends

  • Lewis T. April 9th, 2012

    verified customer

    a schedule for the shuttle would be nice...overall I have no complaints.

  • Mary M. April 9th, 2012

    verified customer

    The attendant who assisted us on April 2 was wonderful. He was one of the most friendly and helpful people we encountered on our whole trip!

  • Angelo L. April 5th, 2012

    verified customer

    I am "retired" but I still consult actively.

  • T.J.. April 3rd, 2012

    Overall was happy with parking - good rate for indoor parking. Only criticism was with the shuttle service. We arrived in the hotel lobby at 8:32 on a Wednesday morning, with the understanding that shuttles ran every 15-20 minutes. However, we were informed that the next shuttle wouldn't leave until 9:00. Fortunately we had plenty of time prior to our flight, so this didn't cause a problem. Would park there again.

  • George Nahra. March 29th, 2012

    after more than 30 minutes waiting, during a week’s day at about 8.30 pm, called the hotel to be told it was too costly to send the bus ever 20 minutes as expected!

  • Judy Kord. March 29th, 2012

    This is an indoor garage. For Chicago weather this is the best place to park your car especially in the winter. It is less then 10 minutes ride to the O'Hare airport and their shuttle bus is very new and comfortable. They will not charge state tax, so it will end up about the same price as those cheaper rates garages.

  • Connie. March 21st, 2012

    I was surprised to see some poor reviews because I've used this parking service twice and was absolutely satisfied across the board each time. Nice fancy shuttle, prompt service, clean and safe garage and couteous staff!

  • Curt. March 6th, 2012

    Called the hotel and told them that I was ready to be picked up, they told me that they would pick up in 5-10 minutes.....forty five minutes later still waiting. I called the hotel several times and the hotel staff was very rude and short. Not impressed with hotel staff at all. I have stayed at this hotel many times and have always left satisfied, not this time.

  • Shruti. March 6th, 2012

    Its alright..

  • George Nahra. March 1st, 2012

    waited about 30 minutes, during a week day about 9pm. called the hotel to be told they decided to send a bus to the airport every 30m. but not no the hour! this was stated without any apology whatsoever!

  • Vishal. February 7th, 2012

    Easy to park and fly

  • Marcus. January 31st, 2012

    Parked there three times so far and really like the place. It is indoors and I do not have to give my car keys away. The shuttle is a very nice vehicle and only the pick-up afterwards at the transportation center is a bit of a hassle as it requires a short walk (did this with children and managed to do so - but some people might not like that "feature"). Will park there again, especially as I like the easy access to and from the freeway (I-294).

  • John. January 12th, 2012

    Great parking.

  • Ken. December 21st, 2011

    We had an excellent experience parking for our 10 day trip out of Chicago O'Hare. The shuttle was on time departing and returning----and the covered parking was convenient. Last time we used a competing off-site parking facility---our vehicle was covered with pigeon droppings. The payment process is easier than it sounds----we had no problems.

  • Todd S. December 19th, 2011

    verified customer

    I will park here again. The convience is well worth the price paid.

  • Fedia B. December 18th, 2011

    verified customer

    The parking lot is not very lit.

  • Mark G. December 17th, 2011

    verified customer

    You need to give better directions and instructions to find the shuttle bus center for the trip back to the parking garage.

  • Teresa A. December 14th, 2011

    verified customer

    Best service, great covered (garage) parking, BEAUTIFUL & comfortable shuttles... you're my choice from now on!

841-860 of 1292 Results