Loews Chicago OHare - Chicago O'Hare Airport ORD

5300 N. River Drive, Rosemont, Illinois 60018

(1116 reviews)

Distance from airport: 4.1 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • Loews Chicago O'Hare Hotel ORD Logo
  • Distance from the Airport4.1 miles
  • Ratings4548
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating


1116 Reviews


Choose parking option

  • Indoor

  • Days

  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $750per day

*Sales Tax - $1.45 per day


Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Upon arrival to the garage, please take a ticket from the machine. Drive straight up the ramp and park on the 5th floor or higher. After you park, register your vehicle by taking the elevator to the Front Desk located on the 1st floor of the Hotel. Please note your PARKING SPACE NUMBER (located on the ground at the end of your space) along with your LICENSE PLATE NUMBER. There you will receive a DISCOUNT COUPON. The COUPON must be used to receive the discounted price for, final pay at lot upon your return. If the coupon is not used the discount will not be applied. NO REFUNDS WILL BE PROCESSED IF THE COUPON IS NOT USED.

Airport Transportation

The airport is 10/15 minutes away on the hotel's complimentary shuttle, running every 30 minutes from 4am until 9am, every 20 minutes from 9am until 8pm, and every 30 minutes from 8pm to 1am.

Operation Hours

The Front Desk is staffed 24 hours per day for your convenience.

Additional Information

Loews Chicago OHare (formerly InterContinental Chicago OHare) provides a luxury service at a low rate. The Loews Chicago OHare garage and shuttles are brand new.  Services also include use of the state-of-the-art flight center inside the hotel so you can be updated on travel news. Loews Chicago OHare provides garage parking and is staffed 24 hours, meaning your car will be fully protected from the elements and secure. Upon your return, shuttles pick up domestic travelers at Door 1 of the Shuttle Bus Center; International travelers are encouraged to phone the hotel on arrival to OHare.

Loews also offer a Park Sleep Fly package.


Breakdowns based on 4548 ratings

  • Overall Rating


    • 3063
    • 1086
    • 245
    • 78
    • 77

841-860 of 1116 Reviews

  • Dian F. June 12th, 2011

    verified customer

    should have more shuttles

  • Sergio M. June 12th, 2011

    verified customer

    Excellent deal!!

  • John C S. June 12th, 2011

    verified customer

    Excellent service. Very convenient and appropriately priced. My compliments to the Intercontinental Hotel at O'Hare. My company holds its annual meeting there. The hotel staff is top notch.

  • Amanda B. June 10th, 2011

    verified customer

    the shuttle took 1 hour to pick us up. It stated it would run evey 20 minutes. We call 3 times. We were very unhappy with the shuttle transportation on arrival back to the parking. Everything else was good. Thank you.

  • Kathleen B. June 9th, 2011

    verified customer

    The instructions for the return shuttle were confusing, and did not not match the levels on the elevators at Ohare

  • Karonda J. June 8th, 2011

    verified customer


  • David B. June 7th, 2011

    verified customer

    It was so easy and wonderful knowing my car was in a covered space. Wonderful job from every angle! Thank you!

  • Sandra D. June 7th, 2011

    verified customer

    The directions were not clear about going to the second floor parking office to receive the voucher. We went to the lobby check in and had to wait in line (for others checking in) to be told we had to go back up to the second floor parking office. Small glitch but if we were running tighter on time, this would have been frustrating. Good service. We will use it again!

  • Roman S. June 6th, 2011

    verified customer

    Coming back, shuttle was extremely late. Driver said that only one driver was working that day. Probably won't park in this garage again and will park near the tram now.

  • Laura M. June 6th, 2011

    verified customer

    When we arrived to register, there was a post-it on window saying "be back in 5 min" After waiting 20 min, I called the phone # and the guy said that he would have someone there in just a moment. Girl came shortly after with a coffee and kept asking us what time it was. We were late for the 4am shuttle and had to rush all through the airport to get our flight because of this. Everything thing else was fine. Not happy with the post it girl!!

  • Carl J. June 5th, 2011

    verified customer

    The Intercontinental Hotel kindly provided a jump start when my battery was dead upon my return.

  • Peter W. June 5th, 2011

    verified customer

    I waited over 20 minutes for the shuttle to arrive.

  • Ya-Hui H. June 5th, 2011

    verified customer

    interContinental O'hare has indoor parking and is an excellent place to park here and fly~

  • Robert P. June 4th, 2011

    verified customer

    Shuttle Center was not clear, and a bit of a hike-people movers were closed, obviously won't be hard to find 2nd time around.

  • Janice S. June 3rd, 2011

    verified customer

    Had to wait about 30 minutes for return shuttle after calling for pick up. It was however 6am.

  • Debra N. June 3rd, 2011

    verified customer

    love your parking arrangements. i have already recommended your service to many people.

  • Michael F. June 2nd, 2011

    verified customer

    This is the first time I used this service. I will be doing this from now on. It is fast, efficient and cheap. I had one problem at the garage using their automatic pay kiosk which didn't credit my correct reserved fee. I called an attendant and he promptly corrected the problem. Great parking service. Will recommend this to others.

  • Abhishek . June 1st, 2011

    verified customer

    Very nice service! Worth the price.

  • Jill O. May 31st, 2011

    verified customer

    The shuttle was more than 45 minutes late picking me up from the airport.

  • Lucy N. May 31st, 2011

    verified customer

    i waited an hour for pick-up at the shuttle center, and called 3 times before the shuttle arrived. This was totally unacceptable. Then the shuttle driver anounced that he was the only one working because of poor management. This was on MemoriaL day, clearly one of the busiest travel days

841-860 of 1116 Results