Loews Chicago OHare - Chicago O'Hare Airport ORD

5300 N. River Drive, Rosemont, Illinois 60018

(1424 reviews)

Distance from airport: 4.1 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • Loews Chicago O'Hare Hotel ORD Logo
  • Distance from the Airport4.1 miles
  • Ratings5037
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.5

1424 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Indoor

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $750per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - $1.45 per day

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Upon arrival to the garage, please take a ticket from the machine. Drive straight up the ramp and park on the 5th floor or higher. After you park, register your vehicle by taking the elevator to the Front Desk located on the 1st floor of the Hotel. Please note your PARKING SPACE NUMBER (located on the ground at the end of your space) along with your LICENSE PLATE NUMBER. There you will receive a DISCOUNT COUPON. The COUPON must be used to receive the discounted price for, final pay at lot upon your return. If the coupon is not used the discount will not be applied. NO REFUNDS WILL BE PROCESSED IF THE COUPON IS NOT USED.

Airport Transportation

The airport is 10/15 minutes away on the hotel's complimentary shuttle, running every 15 minutes from 7am until 11pm, and every 20 minutes from 11pm until 7pm.

Operation Hours

The Front Desk is staffed 24 hours per day for your convenience.

Additional Information

Loews Chicago OHare (formerly InterContinental Chicago OHare) provides a luxury service at a low rate. The Loews Chicago OHare garage and shuttles are brand new.  Services also include use of the state-of-the-art flight center inside the hotel so you can be updated on travel news. Loews Chicago OHare provides garage parking and is staffed 24 hours, meaning your car will be fully protected from the elements and secure. Upon your return, shuttles pick up domestic travelers at Door 1 of the Shuttle Bus Center; International travelers are encouraged to phone the hotel on arrival to OHare.

Loews also offer a Park Sleep Fly package.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 5037 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.5

    • 3377
    • 1199
    • 276
    • 95
    • 91

61-80 of 1424 Reviews

  • Samuel I. July 31st, 2016

    verified customer

    Lowes parking lot was easy to find. The hotel staff immediately new what we were there for and explained the process to us, which was extremely important when leaving. Would definitely use this again.

  • Frances K. July 31st, 2016

    verified customer

    This was one of the best parking experiences at O'Hare airport! Everything was timely, professional and very pleasant! I hope Loews continues this service because I see no reason to use anyone else, ever!

  • Nanetta S. July 30th, 2016

    I absolutely loved my parking experience here. It was the best part of my trip. Hassle free and reliable. Shuttle service exceptional! Will definitely make this my place to park from here on out!

  • Richard H. July 30th, 2016

    verified customer

    Second time I left my truck and won't park anywhere else. Covered parking at a reduced price is great

  • Jerald H. July 28th, 2016

    verified customer

    Good experience all the way around.

  • Devin F. July 28th, 2016

    verified customer

    Everything was good. I think directions for pick up at the airport good be more detailed. Other than that it was very good. Customer service was excellent.

  • Jasmina P. July 24th, 2016

    verified customer

    We will bi back

  • Robert B. July 24th, 2016

    verified customer

    We arrived at Loews, parked in the garage and went to the lobby. The clerk gave us the to tickets, first one to be scanned and second inserted. We had no problems when we followed his instructions as we left. For 6 nights, it was still way cheaper to park here than O'Hare. I would use the service again!

  • Piyas B. July 22nd, 2016

    verified customer

    The parking entrance was difficult to find at 3am and I had to wait 25 minutes for the shuttle going in, but at 3am and 1am(return) I understand 30 minit shuttle intervals.

  • Darci G. July 19th, 2016

    verified customer

    I've used this site and Loews parking twice now and each time it was super easy. I've never waited more than 10 minutes for my shuttle both going to and from the airport and the shuttles were always clean. Just remember when exiting the Loews parking structure, insert the card you grabbed when you entered first, then insert the card that the front desk gave you when you first arrived second to receive the correct discount.

  • Ruth M. July 18th, 2016

    verified customer

    Good parking space. I feel safe leaving my car here.

  • Janine L. July 17th, 2016

    verified customer

    We've been using this parking/shuttle service for 8 years now. You couldn't find a better provider to O'Hare Airport if you tried. The service and price are both very commendable.

  • Regina M. July 16th, 2016

    verified customer

    Parking at this location was easy and checkout was very simple and quick.

  • Joyce C. July 14th, 2016

    verified customer

    I would definitely use this service again!

  • Kamila J. July 12th, 2016

    verified customer

    The shuttle bus should've been cool down inside before passengers got on it. It was extremely hot when we got picked at the hotel. It only finally cool down towards the end of the ride. Shuttle driver had an attitude about our heave bags in a way from the airport. The area in front of the hotel was very dirty (Monday evening) trash, cigarettes buts all over. Valey guys just chatting around, and only greeting hotel guests, totally ignoring us. Had to call the hotel twice so we can get picked up at the international terminal. It took about 1 hour. Will definitely look for different location next time traveling.

  • Paul B. July 12th, 2016

    verified customer

    Like the price and service.

  • Shailesh M. July 12th, 2016

    verified customer

    All went well with this parking experience until it was time to get picked up from the Airport upon arrival. Have to wait for 35 minutes and called twice with assurances that shuttle coming in 10 minutes.

  • Noel V. July 12th, 2016

    verified customer

    I would highly recommend. From making the reservations online to getting off the shuttle. My family and I are impressed with how easy it was and most importantly how friendly the staff where. Thank you.

  • Eugene M. July 11th, 2016

    verified customer

    The overall package was excellent... because of helpful positive attitude of everyone we interacted with.... including people at desk of hotel, driver and front door attendants... well done! I do note you required I rate parking lot attendants but I never encountered one!

  • SANDRA H. July 11th, 2016

    verified customer

    Staff was very courteous, easy in and out! We wil use you again!

61-80 of 1424 Results