Loews Chicago OHare - Chicago O'Hare Airport ORD

5300 N. River Drive, Rosemont, Illinois 60018

(1320 reviews)

Distance from airport: 4.1 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • Loews Chicago O'Hare Hotel ORD Logo
  • Distance from the Airport4.1 miles
  • Ratings4872
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.5

1320 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Indoor

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $750per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - $1.45 per day

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Upon arrival to the garage, please take a ticket from the machine. Drive straight up the ramp and park on the 5th floor or higher. After you park, register your vehicle by taking the elevator to the Front Desk located on the 1st floor of the Hotel. Please note your PARKING SPACE NUMBER (located on the ground at the end of your space) along with your LICENSE PLATE NUMBER. There you will receive a DISCOUNT COUPON. The COUPON must be used to receive the discounted price for, final pay at lot upon your return. If the coupon is not used the discount will not be applied. NO REFUNDS WILL BE PROCESSED IF THE COUPON IS NOT USED.

Airport Transportation

The airport is 10/15 minutes away on the hotel's complimentary shuttle, running every 30 minutes from 4am until 9am, every 20 minutes from 9am until 8pm, and every 30 minutes from 8pm to 1am.

Operation Hours

The Front Desk is staffed 24 hours per day for your convenience.

Additional Information

Loews Chicago OHare (formerly InterContinental Chicago OHare) provides a luxury service at a low rate. The Loews Chicago OHare garage and shuttles are brand new.  Services also include use of the state-of-the-art flight center inside the hotel so you can be updated on travel news. Loews Chicago OHare provides garage parking and is staffed 24 hours, meaning your car will be fully protected from the elements and secure. Upon your return, shuttles pick up domestic travelers at Door 1 of the Shuttle Bus Center; International travelers are encouraged to phone the hotel on arrival to OHare.

Loews also offer a Park Sleep Fly package.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 4872 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.5

    • 3262
    • 1165
    • 265
    • 93
    • 88

61-80 of 1320 Reviews

  • Richard H. March 28th, 2016

    verified customer

    We called when we got to OHare. Hotel said the shuttle would be there in 10 minutes or so. Our wait was actually over 30 minutes at the minimum. We just wanted an honest and more accurate estimate since that would prompted us to wait inside instead of out keeping an eye out the shuttle that was not in the airport yet.

  • Mark Z. March 27th, 2016

    verified customer

    It took 3 tries to input the 2 tickets when we returned -- initially it tripled our 'amount due'...but then we cancelled it and redid the tickets...so be careful!! Lowe's is a great location, indoor parking ...will visit again. Person in lobby at desk seemed 'bothered' to have to deal with us...since we were simply 'parking clients'...not hotel clients.

  • James D. March 27th, 2016

    verified customer

    This was an excellent parking option. The drivers were friendly and helpful. The desk clerk was also friendly and helpful. The wait time, coming and going to the airport was minimal. The only problem I encountered was I could not print a receipt upon paying at the garage exit.

  • Jeffrey M. March 27th, 2016

    verified customer

    Thanks for your great service. I appreciate it!

  • Robert B. March 26th, 2016

    verified customer

    Arriving at lot was good Sign was a bit misleading and turned too soon for the lot. Oh well. Upon arrival went to front desk and received ticket to use when leaving to receive the correct rate. To the airport was quick. The return trip was another thing. Waited 45 minutes for the shuttle. They were supposed to run every 20 minutes. Got back to hotel and had trouble starting car. They provided a jump. That was great. However on leaving the gate wanted to charge $30/day, not the $5 we were expecting. Had to go back to the front desk, get another ticket and back out again. With the exception of the jump start, it took us 1.5 hours from picking up luggage to leaving the lot.

  • Theresa M K. March 26th, 2016

    verified customer

    Experience was ok for the price. 40 minute wait for the shuttle once we called, where we saw other hotel shuttles come around 2-3 times while we waited. We chose this location for the covered parking but there weren't any spaces left when we arrived that were covered so we parked outside. This was fine since the weather wasn't bad while we parked there.

  • Valerie S. March 24th, 2016

    verified customer

    I love the Loews Park and Fly program 5 STARS!!!!

  • Sigrid C. March 23rd, 2016

    verified customer

    I would park here again without hesitation.

  • Craig S. March 22nd, 2016

    verified customer

    This was my first experience with the Lowes location and everything was flawless. Very easy to find, shuttle bus was very clean, waiting time was short and of course the price was way lower than the airports remote parking.

  • ANATOLY L. March 21st, 2016

    verified customer

    Payment machine needs repair - receipt gets trapped behind the plastic door.

  • Jennifer K. March 20th, 2016

    verified customer

    Adequate plenty of parking

  • Adela V. March 17th, 2016

    verified customer

    Overall great service & experience

  • Onyte A. March 16th, 2016

    verified customer

    Great parking , I love Lowes! Great prices keep me coming back as well as roofed parking as I travel in winter months and if it snows my car is clean .

  • Heidi W. March 15th, 2016

    verified customer

    The only complaint I have is the parking kiosk to pay when you leave- the doors are heavy with luggage.

  • Valerie S. March 15th, 2016

    verified customer

    This was our first time trying this and boy were we pleased! Our car was in a covered lot. Safe, secure, started right up in winter weather when we returned from Florida. Attendants were wonderful from their gracious friendly help to their choice of radio stations on the bus (we love Christian radio). Great experience! We will be back!

  • Timothy L. March 15th, 2016

    verified customer

    Shuttle was fast going

  • Dianne H. March 15th, 2016

    verified customer

    We always use this service. Very convenient to airport.

  • Elias O. March 14th, 2016

    verified customer

    Everything went well. Highly recommend.

  • Michael C. March 14th, 2016

    verified customer

    I have parked at the Lowes Hotel before it was the Lowes, and I will keep going back. The price is great, it is very easy to get to, easy to park in, and the shuttles at both ends are convenient.

  • Jennifer J. March 8th, 2016

    verified customer

    I've parked here twice and I've been treated great both times. The shuttle is clean and all of the drivers have been so nice. I love that it is a parking garage instead of just a lot.

61-80 of 1320 Results