Loews Chicago OHare - Chicago O'Hare Airport ORD

5300 N. River Drive, Rosemont, Illinois 60018

(1403 reviews)

Distance from airport: 4.1 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • Loews Chicago O'Hare Hotel ORD Logo
  • Distance from the Airport4.1 miles
  • Ratings5007
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating


1403 Reviews


Choose parking option

  • Indoor

  • Days

  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $750per day

*Sales Tax - $1.45 per day


Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Upon arrival to the garage, please take a ticket from the machine. Drive straight up the ramp and park on the 5th floor or higher. After you park, register your vehicle by taking the elevator to the Front Desk located on the 1st floor of the Hotel. Please note your PARKING SPACE NUMBER (located on the ground at the end of your space) along with your LICENSE PLATE NUMBER. There you will receive a DISCOUNT COUPON. The COUPON must be used to receive the discounted price for, final pay at lot upon your return. If the coupon is not used the discount will not be applied. NO REFUNDS WILL BE PROCESSED IF THE COUPON IS NOT USED.

Airport Transportation

The airport is 10/15 minutes away on the hotel's complimentary shuttle, running every 30 minutes from 4am until 9am, every 20 minutes from 9am until 8pm, and every 30 minutes from 8pm to 1am.

Operation Hours

The Front Desk is staffed 24 hours per day for your convenience.

Additional Information

Loews Chicago OHare (formerly InterContinental Chicago OHare) provides a luxury service at a low rate. The Loews Chicago OHare garage and shuttles are brand new.  Services also include use of the state-of-the-art flight center inside the hotel so you can be updated on travel news. Loews Chicago OHare provides garage parking and is staffed 24 hours, meaning your car will be fully protected from the elements and secure. Upon your return, shuttles pick up domestic travelers at Door 1 of the Shuttle Bus Center; International travelers are encouraged to phone the hotel on arrival to OHare.

Loews also offer a Park Sleep Fly package.


Breakdowns based on 5007 ratings

  • Overall Rating


    • 3355
    • 1194
    • 275
    • 94
    • 90

61-80 of 1403 Reviews

  • Anna May D. July 6th, 2016

    verified customer

    Loew's hotel parking was great and covered. If I have the chance, I'd go back there. The only thing is I have to wait more than 15 minutes for the shuttle. Because of the fatigue from traveling, it felt too long.

  • Stephen J. July 4th, 2016

    verified customer

    Appreciate the shuttle to the airport and friendliness of the drivers! We always park at Loews when traveling from O'Hare

  • Krishna K. July 1st, 2016

    verified customer

    Good place use for long term parking

  • Glenn B. June 30th, 2016

    verified customer

    Everything worked well. Only minor issue was the driver was not happy we were told the wrong area for him to pick us up when we flagged him down. Glad he stopped anyway! Will use Lowes again, like having the car under cover!

  • Frederick P. June 23rd, 2016

    verified customer

    Instructions for hotel validation were not easily understood. We stopped at the desk on our way to the airport and were told we did not need to. We found we should have stopped again on our way back from the airport.

  • Linda M. June 22nd, 2016

    verified customer

    Everything was great except on the way back. I had injured myself while on the trip and was in a wheelchair. We tried to flag down two shuttles (the wheelchair transporter said we were in the right place) but the drivers would not stop (even though one stopped to drop off a passenger and immediately took off). We finally were able to get on third shuttle. Otherwise everything was great, as was the price of parking!

  • Kelly G. June 19th, 2016

    verified customer

    We always try to park here when flying out of ohare. Super easy and convenient and the hotel is fabulous so if we have to stay before catching an early am flight we definitely don't mind.

  • Adam R. June 18th, 2016

    verified customer

    Good value, safe place, close to the airport

  • Cathy S. June 15th, 2016

    verified customer

    had to wait over 30 min to get picked up from airport

  • Gail Y. June 14th, 2016

    verified customer

    When departing the parking lot and paying for your parking it would be nice if the area of the exit was better lite. Being that it was 10:00 pm it is very dark and difficult to see where you are to insert your credit card and your initial ticket. Also please inform your patrons that you do not accept Discover!!! That was very frustrating and thank goodness I brought another credit card.

  • George G. June 13th, 2016

    verified customer

    Very convenient

  • Jesus V. June 13th, 2016

    verified customer

    Parking was excellent. It was indoors and a lot of space between cars. Park on your own. Shuttle was convenient and clean and new.

  • Renee M. June 12th, 2016

    verified customer

    The attendants were very friendly and helpful. It was so easy to use, parking and pickup convenient and simple. We will use them any time we fly out of Chicago in the future.

  • Ruby D. June 11th, 2016

    verified customer


  • Madison C B. June 10th, 2016

    verified customer

    Paying the remaining parking charges at the hotel lobby desk would be preferable to dealing with an imperfect machine at the exit ramp. For five days' parking I got charged $150 instead of the $44.75 I expected. The hotel's parking garage manager via phone and e-mail promptly and courteously corrected the problem. He told me their payment system has no access to credit card accounts for processing refunds. I have to wait up to six weeks for a refund check from ABM.

  • Laurie B. June 9th, 2016

    verified customer

    Easy in and out of the parking lot. Price very reasonable

  • LOUISE B. June 7th, 2016

    verified customer

    Parked here for 10 day trip out of the country. Directions given by AirportParkingReservations were impressively accurate and answered all questions. Staff at Loew's were courteous and also answered all questions we had. Shuttle was VERY nice. Leather, very comfortable seats almost made me wish the drive was longer. Nice drivers. Short wait. Short drive to airport (~5 mins?) and the return trip was just as easy. Quick leaving the garage too. Would recommend!

  • William N. June 7th, 2016

    verified customer

    There was no wait time for the shuttle when we parked at the hotel it was right there. When we came back the wait time was over 15 minutes.

  • Cristen R. June 6th, 2016

    verified customer

    Arrived in International terminal, so I had to call for pick up. The wait time was longer than I would have liked, but still acceptable. Exiting the parking garage was complicated with two different tickets to scan and detailed instructions, however I was too travel-weary to follow even simple steps. Thankfully, the staff were courteous, helpful, and very understanding.

  • Grace D. June 6th, 2016

    verified customer

    Very nice safe and clean

61-80 of 1403 Results