Loews Chicago OHare - Chicago O'Hare Airport ORD

5300 N. River Drive, Rosemont, Illinois 60018

(1116 reviews)

Distance from airport: 4.1 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • Loews Chicago O'Hare Hotel ORD Logo
  • Distance from the Airport4.1 miles
  • Ratings4544
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating


1116 Reviews


Choose parking option

  • Indoor

  • Days

  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $750per day

*Sales Tax - $1.45 per day


Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Upon arrival to the garage, please take a ticket from the machine. Drive straight up the ramp and park on the 5th floor or higher. After you park, register your vehicle by taking the elevator to the Front Desk located on the 1st floor of the Hotel. Please note your PARKING SPACE NUMBER (located on the ground at the end of your space) along with your LICENSE PLATE NUMBER. There you will receive a DISCOUNT COUPON. The COUPON must be used to receive the discounted price for, final pay at lot upon your return. If the coupon is not used the discount will not be applied. NO REFUNDS WILL BE PROCESSED IF THE COUPON IS NOT USED.

Airport Transportation

The airport is 10/15 minutes away on the hotel's complimentary shuttle, running every 30 minutes from 4am until 9am, every 20 minutes from 9am until 8pm, and every 30 minutes from 8pm to 1am.

Operation Hours

The Front Desk is staffed 24 hours per day for your convenience.

Additional Information

Loews Chicago OHare (formerly InterContinental Chicago OHare) provides a luxury service at a low rate. The Loews Chicago OHare garage and shuttles are brand new.  Services also include use of the state-of-the-art flight center inside the hotel so you can be updated on travel news. Loews Chicago OHare provides garage parking and is staffed 24 hours, meaning your car will be fully protected from the elements and secure. Upon your return, shuttles pick up domestic travelers at Door 1 of the Shuttle Bus Center; International travelers are encouraged to phone the hotel on arrival to OHare.

Loews also offer a Park Sleep Fly package.


Breakdowns based on 4544 ratings

  • Overall Rating


    • 3061
    • 1084
    • 245
    • 78
    • 77

61-80 of 1116 Reviews

  • Ramon M. July 23rd, 2015

    verified customer

    Need easier way to pay and not have two tickets to send through at gate; after a long trip one is not sure what tickets to have. The loews front desk provide the 2nd ticket and I remembered I had the 2nd in my wallet.

  • Stuart H. July 20th, 2015

    verified customer


  • Tierra M. July 20th, 2015

    verified customer

    I didn't see any parking lot attendants

  • Miranda H. July 20th, 2015

    verified customer

    Shuttle took over 20mins, we had to call a cab for drop off and pick up. So great rate on parking, but the $40 in cab fares didn't really make it worth it.

  • Collin M. July 20th, 2015

    verified customer

    fabulous experience; I'll be sure to use service again.

  • Susan S. July 19th, 2015

    verified customer

    This experience got our trip off to a great start! It also ended well!

  • Caitlin M S. July 19th, 2015

    verified customer

    coming home we waited for the shuttle at the airport for more than 1 hour. Won't use their services again

  • Marie-Simone P. July 15th, 2015

    verified customer

    I did not see a shuttle schedule, and I wish there were one. The facility was very clean and easy to manage. I will certainly use it again.

  • Marie Y. July 14th, 2015

    verified customer

    Shuttle back from airport took us about 20min! We did a detour by Rosemont train station...

  • Benjamin O. July 14th, 2015

    verified customer

    Just when I was ready to leave after four payed days the machine did not open the "gate" asking me to pay another 28 dll. I had to request help to leave the parking lot. I hope to don't have any payment pending. Regards

  • John W. July 13th, 2015

    verified customer

    Good service, reasonable price, and close to the airport. I have recommended this service to them.

  • Kirk C. July 13th, 2015

    verified customer

    The payment system at the end of the the trip needs to be addressed because they encourage you to pay at the machine as you exit, however, when attempting to pay at that machine you are not creditted with the initial payment of $7:50 that is charged at the time of your booking. Needless to say, this needs to be addressed so that you are given credit for your initial payment at the time of booking. Alternatively, you/they should return to the method of the customer paying at the hotel reception desk so that they are charged the correct amount. Fortunately for me there was a nice parking attendant who was able to facilitate me paying the correct amount that I owed, but this still needs to be addressed. Thanks. -Kirk

  • James C. July 11th, 2015

    verified customer

    Great Service.

  • Stephen B. July 11th, 2015

    verified customer

    Had to wait 30 minutes for a shuttle. Shuttles for other area hotels were arriving every 10-15 minutes.

  • Nguyet M. July 10th, 2015

    verified customer

    Best place to park for long duration

  • EDMUND B. July 8th, 2015

    verified customer

    There was no shuttle service to pick me up after a delayed flight. The a LOWES representative, Sean, was very rude and could not care less about helping me. In fact he laughed when I told him that I would have trouble picking up my car.

  • Navtej P. July 7th, 2015

    verified customer

    Parking and getting to the shuttle is just excellent. But to exit from the parking lot has some issues. We got two cards @ 1 to insert first and then # 2 for this discounted parking . First two times failed. Big frustration but I did try the third time and it worked Unfortunately the people behind us had to wait and this was not taken as a problem we suffered with the exiting machine for the people behind us USA we do not wait

  • Anthony L. July 7th, 2015

    verified customer

    With the construction at the O'Hare Terminals, wait times have been greater than in the past, but it seems that the hotel is running one fewer shuttle. This has also increased wait time.

  • Barbra M. July 7th, 2015

    verified customer

    Done this for years, first time very disappointed! over 2 hour wait for shuttle is unexceptable! counted anywhere from 3 to 8 other shuttles while waited for Loews; excuse was 'traffic'? how were the other shuttles not in the same traffic? No excuse for the wait!

  • Betty C. July 7th, 2015

    verified customer

    We arrived at the hotel and the front desk people were very courteous and instructed us how to pay and get our discount upon our return. There was a shuttle waiting at the hotel. When we came back, we waited less than 5 minutes for the shuttle. We noticed they had 2 shuttles going back and forth. Silly us left our dome light on and our battery was dead. There was an attendant walking around the parking structure and he immediately got a battery charger. A plus +++ for great service. I will use them again and again and definitely recommend Loews to all my friends!

61-80 of 1116 Results