Loews Chicago OHare - Chicago O'Hare Airport ORD

5300 N. River Drive, Rosemont, Illinois 60018

(1385 reviews)

Distance from airport: 4.1 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • Loews Chicago O'Hare Hotel ORD Logo
  • Distance from the Airport4.1 miles
  • Ratings4980
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.5

1385 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Indoor

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $750per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - $1.45 per day

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Upon arrival to the garage, please take a ticket from the machine. Drive straight up the ramp and park on the 5th floor or higher. After you park, register your vehicle by taking the elevator to the Front Desk located on the 1st floor of the Hotel. Please note your PARKING SPACE NUMBER (located on the ground at the end of your space) along with your LICENSE PLATE NUMBER. There you will receive a DISCOUNT COUPON. The COUPON must be used to receive the discounted price for, final pay at lot upon your return. If the coupon is not used the discount will not be applied. NO REFUNDS WILL BE PROCESSED IF THE COUPON IS NOT USED.

Airport Transportation

The airport is 10/15 minutes away on the hotel's complimentary shuttle, running every 30 minutes from 4am until 9am, every 20 minutes from 9am until 8pm, and every 30 minutes from 8pm to 1am.

Operation Hours

The Front Desk is staffed 24 hours per day for your convenience.

Additional Information

Loews Chicago OHare (formerly InterContinental Chicago OHare) provides a luxury service at a low rate. The Loews Chicago OHare garage and shuttles are brand new.  Services also include use of the state-of-the-art flight center inside the hotel so you can be updated on travel news. Loews Chicago OHare provides garage parking and is staffed 24 hours, meaning your car will be fully protected from the elements and secure. Upon your return, shuttles pick up domestic travelers at Door 1 of the Shuttle Bus Center; International travelers are encouraged to phone the hotel on arrival to OHare.

Loews also offer a Park Sleep Fly package.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 4980 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.5

    • 3337
    • 1190
    • 272
    • 93
    • 89

61-80 of 1385 Reviews

  • Cristen R. June 6th, 2016

    verified customer

    Arrived in International terminal, so I had to call for pick up. The wait time was longer than I would have liked, but still acceptable. Exiting the parking garage was complicated with two different tickets to scan and detailed instructions, however I was too travel-weary to follow even simple steps. Thankfully, the staff were courteous, helpful, and very understanding.

  • Grace D. June 6th, 2016

    verified customer

    Very nice safe and clean

  • Christie H. June 3rd, 2016

    verified customer

    I thought this was a great location, and the service was great.

  • Jennifer A. May 31st, 2016

    verified customer

    Lot was good, shuttle was good, but departure was a cluster. When I checked in I was handed 2 departure vouchers numbered 1 and 2. I was told to enter 1, charge my credit card and then enter 2. In reality you enter 1 and 2 and then charge the card. When I entered 1 it told me I owed $124 when my balance was only $37. How many people have they ripped off who didn't question it? The $124 should have never come into play.

  • Lisa M. May 28th, 2016

    verified customer

    The parking was covered and was easy to find. Very close to OHare airport. Only waited about five minutes for the shuttle taking us to the airport. However waited about 55 minutes for the shuttle to pick us up from the airport. No idea what took so long. I saw other pickup vans come through two times before our shuttle arrived. I rated the parking as Goid due to the long wait. If the return pick up had been more prompt, I would have raited it Excellent.

  • James R. May 24th, 2016

    verified customer

    Driver was very helpful!!!! Thanks!

  • InaMae W. May 22nd, 2016

    verified customer

    Was not picked up at airport after 40 minute wait.

  • Melissa R. May 21st, 2016

    verified customer

    No complaints about the parking lot. It was clean, covered and had security.

  • Terrance P. May 18th, 2016

    verified customer

    Quick, safe, and cost effective option to hotel parking for a trip to Chicago. Just a quick ride on the "L" and we were in the Chicago Loop!

  • Andrea C. May 16th, 2016

    verified customer

    Cover parking which it is nice but careful with extra charges and not what it was agreed to in airport reservation

  • Davin L. May 16th, 2016

    verified customer

    Great place to park, covered parking in and out was a breeze

  • Sue Ann E. May 16th, 2016

    verified customer

    I have been parking at the InterContinental (now Loews) for years! Always a good experience and I really appreciate the covered parking.

  • Laurence M. May 15th, 2016

    verified customer

    The pick up spoiled the whole experience. A 45 minute wait requiring 2 phone calls with no explanation of issue(s).

  • Linda W. May 13th, 2016

    verified customer

    Add a choice of NA for the parking lot attendant question. There was not one at this facility.

  • Rudolph C. May 12th, 2016

    verified customer

    competitively priced parking.

  • ALBERTO L. May 10th, 2016

    verified customer

    Lowe's really know how to treat you well and they are very helpful.

  • Nancy S. May 9th, 2016

    verified customer

    shuttle TO the airport runs on schedule; upon return, I arrived at Terminal 5 (International). Had to wait 30 minutes; however, this wait time was communicated to me and time was not exceeded.

  • Crystal B. May 9th, 2016

    verified customer

    When we arrived at the airport we waited for 25 mins for the bus. Then when we went to pick up our car, I had a receipt for the amount I was supposed to be charged for parking in their lot. However, when I went to pay they charged me 4x more than that. I had the two tickets I was supposed to use from when I registered as a guest, however, I was still not able to get out. The entire process costed us an additional 40 minutes which then put us in rush hour which severely increased our travel time w/ two kids under 5 ready to get home after a long flight. I wouldn't use them again.

  • Juanita D. May 9th, 2016

    verified customer

    I had a 4 am park it was perfect. I got there in time for my flight and enjoyed everything.

  • Marco L. May 8th, 2016

    verified customer

    Once I got to the parking, I "checked-in" at the hotel reception. They gave me a second ticket (as described in the instructions) and I was quickly on the shuttle to the airport. When I came back, I waited 15 minutes for the shuttle bus (perhaps, I got there minutes after the previous shuttle left), got to my car, paid the correct amount at the parking exit and left. Be sure to *first* insert the ticket that you get at the gate (once you enter) and *then* the one that is given by the hotel reception.

61-80 of 1385 Results