Loews Chicago OHare - Chicago O'Hare Airport ORD

5300 N. River Drive, Rosemont, Illinois 60018

(973 reviews)

Distance from airport: 4.1 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • Loews Chicago O'Hare Hotel ORD Logo
  • Distance from the Airport4.1 miles
  • Ratings4275
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.5

973 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

-

  • Indoor

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $750 per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - $1.45 per day

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Upon arrival to the garage, please take a ticket from the machine. Drive straight up the ramp and park on the 5th floor or higher. After you park, register your vehicle by taking the elevator to the Front Desk located on the 1st floor of the Hotel. Please note your PARKING SPACE NUMBER (located on the ground at the end of your space) along with your LICENSE PLATE NUMBER. There you will receive a DISCOUNT COUPON. The COUPON must be used to receive the discounted price for, final pay at lot upon your return. If the coupon is not used the discount will not be applied. NO REFUNDS WILL BE PROCESSED IF THE COUPON IS NOT USED.

Airport Transportation

A complimentary Airport Shuttle runs between the hotel and Chicago O'Hare airport. For all International Flights, or for domestic flights between 1AM and 4AM, please call 847-544-5300 to arrange for service.

Operation Hours

The Front Desk is staffed 24 hours per day for your convenience.

Additional Information

Loews Chicago OHare (formerly InterContinental Chicago OHare) provides a luxury service at a low rate. The Loews Chicago OHare garage and shuttles are brand new.  Services also include use of the state-of-the-art flight center inside the hotel so you can be updated on travel news. Loews Chicago OHare provides garage parking and is staffed 24 hours, meaning your car will be fully protected from the elements and secure. Upon your return, shuttles pick up domestic travelers at Door 1 of the Shuttle Bus Center; International travelers are encouraged to phone the hotel on arrival to OHare.

Loews also offer a Park Sleep Fly package.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 4275 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.5

    • 2914
    • 1002
    • 227
    • 69
    • 64

1-20 of 973 Reviews

  • Jennifer C. April 28th, 2015

    verified customer

    Instructions were very easy to follow when making a reservation. I parked at the parking garage, went to the front desk to get the discount ticket for when I exit. Waited about 10-15 minutes for a shuttle bus, and arrived at the terminal in about 15 minutes. On the way back I got a little lost finding the bus & shuttle station, but there was an airport employee going around asking which shuttles we were waiting for, and letting us know if we were at the right door or not (this was after midnight). Shuttle arrived after 10-15 minutes of waiting and dropped us off at the front entrance to the hotel. Easy to get through the lobby to the garage elevators. Got my tickets out and paid with no issues. Thanks for a great parking experience!

  • Cristina G. April 28th, 2015

    verified customer

    Great service for parking.

  • Roger G. April 28th, 2015

    verified customer

    Parking was great. Service was wonderful. I will definitely use you again. Very satisfied

  • Michael M. April 27th, 2015

    verified customer

    I wasn't able to get a receipt when I checked out. How do I get one? That part is unclear. I used the parking at Loews on River Road in Chicago.

  • Jan G W. April 24th, 2015

    verified customer

    Excellent facility; great service with the hotel shuttle.

  • Betty M. April 24th, 2015

    verified customer

    This was an excellent option for us. Everything worked out great. All involved from Loew's were courteous and friendly. We would definitely use this option again.

  • Paul K. April 24th, 2015

    verified customer

    Would like to see bigger rebates the longer you park. Right now your offering $5.00 per park, no matter if you park 1 day or 1 week!

  • George J. April 23rd, 2015

    verified customer

    DID NOT GET A RECEIPT FROM MACHINE AFTER PAYING FEES.

  • Miguel T. April 20th, 2015

    verified customer

    safe and secure parking

  • John M. April 18th, 2015

    verified customer

    Need more frequent shuttles to airport.

  • Shelli Sheridan S. April 13th, 2015

    verified customer

    I park at the Lowes all the time. I had to wait an hour for a shuttle even after calling 2 times! The last time I flew in, I waited 40 minutes. Not parking there again This is unacceptable. Talked to management and all they could say was sorry. This isn't working for me.

  • Paul B. April 11th, 2015

    verified customer

    Great website and very easy to use. Thank you.

  • Felix M. April 10th, 2015

    verified customer

    I like the idea of being able to travel and leaving, then coming back to your vehicle that's parked relatively close to the airport. The drop off departure and wait times upon return can/should be shortened. Finally, I think that a little bit more of a discount can be applied to repeat customers, depending on how many parking stays during a particular time: holiday, season, frequency. Other than that, I find that my car is in the same location, condition that I left it at and overall I feel safe when in this facility and leaving/returning when I'm by my self or with my Family, Thanks.

  • Christine M. April 6th, 2015

    verified customer

    Pick up/Drop off was prompt and courteous.

  • Patricia P. April 5th, 2015

    verified customer

    The reservation process was seamless. However, the airport shuttle left me waiting at the airport for almost one hour and then I was instructed to take a cab to the hotel. It seems the shuttle service is outsourced by the hotel and a problem existed. This shuttle has not provided good service the last few times that I have used the parking as far as timeliness and reliability. I prefer to park at this hotel, but if service of the shuttle continues to decline, I will be forced to look elsewhere.

  • Kelly A. April 2nd, 2015

    verified customer

    The service was prompt, and the workers were courteous and professional. The building and parking garage were clean. My only complaint was that other drivers tend to speed through the garage which could make it dangerous.

  • Jeffrey W. April 2nd, 2015

    verified customer

    Very smooth process, excellent shuttle time, not a long wait.

  • Joanne P. April 1st, 2015

    verified customer

    It was very unfortunate we needed to take a taxi because the shuttle didn't arrive after 40 minutes of waiting at terminal 5. Other than this time I do like the service.

  • Robert K. March 29th, 2015

    verified customer

    This is the 2nd time I have used this service. It really works well for me.

  • Dana B. March 28th, 2015

    verified customer

    Great experience. Thank you!

1-20 of 973 Results