Loews Chicago OHare - Chicago O'Hare Airport ORD

5300 N. River Drive, Rosemont, Illinois 60018

(1320 reviews)

Distance from airport: 4.1 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • Loews Chicago O'Hare Hotel ORD Logo
  • Distance from the Airport4.1 miles
  • Ratings4871
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.5

1320 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Indoor

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $750per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - $1.45 per day

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Upon arrival to the garage, please take a ticket from the machine. Drive straight up the ramp and park on the 5th floor or higher. After you park, register your vehicle by taking the elevator to the Front Desk located on the 1st floor of the Hotel. Please note your PARKING SPACE NUMBER (located on the ground at the end of your space) along with your LICENSE PLATE NUMBER. There you will receive a DISCOUNT COUPON. The COUPON must be used to receive the discounted price for, final pay at lot upon your return. If the coupon is not used the discount will not be applied. NO REFUNDS WILL BE PROCESSED IF THE COUPON IS NOT USED.

Airport Transportation

The airport is 10/15 minutes away on the hotel's complimentary shuttle, running every 30 minutes from 4am until 9am, every 20 minutes from 9am until 8pm, and every 30 minutes from 8pm to 1am.

Operation Hours

The Front Desk is staffed 24 hours per day for your convenience.

Additional Information

Loews Chicago OHare (formerly InterContinental Chicago OHare) provides a luxury service at a low rate. The Loews Chicago OHare garage and shuttles are brand new.  Services also include use of the state-of-the-art flight center inside the hotel so you can be updated on travel news. Loews Chicago OHare provides garage parking and is staffed 24 hours, meaning your car will be fully protected from the elements and secure. Upon your return, shuttles pick up domestic travelers at Door 1 of the Shuttle Bus Center; International travelers are encouraged to phone the hotel on arrival to OHare.

Loews also offer a Park Sleep Fly package.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 4871 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.5

    • 3262
    • 1164
    • 265
    • 93
    • 88

21-40 of 1320 Reviews

  • Earl M. May 3rd, 2016

    verified customer

    I will use this service again. 'Nuf said.

  • John H. May 3rd, 2016

    verified customer

    Parking was easy, but with a long wait for the shuttle on our return, we may consider just taking a cab to and from the airport vs parking

  • Andys S. May 2nd, 2016

    verified customer

    Super easy to check in and out!!!! I will use it again for sure!!! A+ service

  • Judy W. May 1st, 2016

    verified customer

    I was glad to have covered parking since it was raining while we were gone. Nice place to park, easy dropping off and picking up.

  • JONATHAN G. May 1st, 2016

    verified customer

    I had to take a spot at the top of the parking structure which meant my car was outside for 3 weeks. If I wanted outside parking I could have gone for a cheaper option. 11 storeys up takes you about 10 minutes to get up in the car, winding and winding. So imagine the frustration when you then have to repeat after a long flight. The first 4 floors are reserved for valet! Cmon how many cars will do that with the hotel? Bus service is good. I waited 25 mins on the return journey and just 5 when leaving the hotel. Would I use again? ONLY if the price improved and I needed inside parking.

  • Priscilla A. April 29th, 2016

    verified customer

    I have been parking at Loews (they used to be under a different name) for a few years and am very please with their service.

  • Crista J. April 29th, 2016

    verified customer

    First time we had ever used this service it was a great experience would definitely use it again.

  • Linda C. April 28th, 2016

    verified customer

    Under cover and convienent

  • Douglas T. April 27th, 2016

    verified customer

    Lowes had good parking accessibility and the shuttle was ready to go as we arrived, and picked us up in less than 10 minutes. The bus was not full at all, and departed with only two people on board. Great deal.

  • Aaron V. April 26th, 2016

    verified customer

    Didn't end up taking the shuttle as when I had difficulty finding the location the front desk was rude and unhelpful. Ended up taking a cab to the parking structure. After 12 hours of flights it was not a welcome finish to my travel.

  • Stephen M. April 26th, 2016

    verified customer

    We use this parking facility when ever we flight from Chicago O'Hare. It is excellent.

  • Wilfredo N. April 25th, 2016

    verified customer

    you can't beat the very affordable cost of excellent indoor parking; great front-desk service; and prompt shuttle service...all in all a great hassle-free parking experience..

  • Joelle K. April 24th, 2016

    verified customer

    This time the lot was really full but still super convenient

  • Darla F. April 24th, 2016

    verified customer

    Clarify where to be exactly when you return, we were told to be at door three when I called to say we were there, only to find out we should have been at door two after the second call. Over all very please with the service.

  • Dave W. April 23rd, 2016

    verified customer

    it would be beneficial to tell customers how to get their parking voucher validated..... I knew enough to ask on my departure but not everyone will. It would be best to tell others to get their parking ticket verified w/ concegiere........ Return shuttle was running only every 20 minutes- which means if you miss it- you could wait 40 minutes to get back- not good... they should have 2 running at all times....

  • Alan C. April 23rd, 2016

    verified customer

    Parking and shuttle service at Loews OHareAirport Hotel was very impressive, time saving, safe and especially courteous. The front desk/Bell Stand staff were very helpful and polite. I will definitely be sharing this parking site with others and will use it again myself.

  • Dennis M. April 22nd, 2016

    verified customer

    Shuttle drivers were very helpful and courteous

  • Bradley K. April 21st, 2016

    verified customer

    Covered parking, great shuttle service that runs on time with published hotel departure schedule.

  • Pennie M. April 20th, 2016

    verified customer

    This was PERFECT the garage was close to the airport it was about a 5 minute drive on the shuttle. Which were very clean and the driver very friendly. When returned to O'Hare and passed thru customs I called the service and he shuttle was there in 15 minutes. I will always use this service when traveling from O'Hare.

  • Kenneth H. April 19th, 2016

    verified customer

    The entire process was very quick and easy and the staff at the front desk were excellent. I park at this location all the time.

21-40 of 1320 Results