Loews Chicago OHare - Chicago O'Hare Airport ORD

5300 N. River Drive, Rosemont, Illinois 60018

(1424 reviews)

Distance from airport: 4.1 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • Loews Chicago O'Hare Hotel ORD Logo
  • Distance from the Airport4.1 miles
  • Ratings5037
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.5

1424 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Indoor

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $750per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - $1.45 per day

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Upon arrival to the garage, please take a ticket from the machine. Drive straight up the ramp and park on the 5th floor or higher. After you park, register your vehicle by taking the elevator to the Front Desk located on the 1st floor of the Hotel. Please note your PARKING SPACE NUMBER (located on the ground at the end of your space) along with your LICENSE PLATE NUMBER. There you will receive a DISCOUNT COUPON. The COUPON must be used to receive the discounted price for, final pay at lot upon your return. If the coupon is not used the discount will not be applied. NO REFUNDS WILL BE PROCESSED IF THE COUPON IS NOT USED.

Airport Transportation

The airport is 10/15 minutes away on the hotel's complimentary shuttle, running every 15 minutes from 7am until 11pm, and every 20 minutes from 11pm until 7pm.

Operation Hours

The Front Desk is staffed 24 hours per day for your convenience.

Additional Information

Loews Chicago OHare (formerly InterContinental Chicago OHare) provides a luxury service at a low rate. The Loews Chicago OHare garage and shuttles are brand new.  Services also include use of the state-of-the-art flight center inside the hotel so you can be updated on travel news. Loews Chicago OHare provides garage parking and is staffed 24 hours, meaning your car will be fully protected from the elements and secure. Upon your return, shuttles pick up domestic travelers at Door 1 of the Shuttle Bus Center; International travelers are encouraged to phone the hotel on arrival to OHare.

Loews also offer a Park Sleep Fly package.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 5037 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.5

    • 3377
    • 1199
    • 276
    • 95
    • 91

21-40 of 1424 Reviews

  • Deborah E. October 22nd, 2016

    verified customer

    I love parking here. It's easy, clean, convenient, covered parking.

  • Leo S. October 19th, 2016

    verified customer

    Easy online. Front desk explained check out. All went as planned. Will use again.

  • Adam L. October 17th, 2016

    verified customer

    Great price, nice shuttle, and a covered lot. What more do you need? We will be back.

  • Stephen G. October 16th, 2016

    verified customer

    Have used this company every time. Never disappointed!

  • Elaine D. October 14th, 2016

    verified customer

    Loews has covered self parking. The front desk attendants give you a special ticket after you show them your reservation to use when exiting the parking lot. The shuttle drivers are always courteous and there is little waiting time on either end of trip.

  • Carol M. October 13th, 2016

    verified customer

    I have used this lot multiple times. It is easy to find, lot is indoor and shuttle is spacious and clean. Price is right

  • Barbra M. October 13th, 2016

    verified customer

    So glad I found this service, have used numerous times and am very satisfied with the parking and especially with the shuttle drivers!

  • Jean G. October 13th, 2016

    verified customer

    The parking lot is easy in & out, very secure, with the bus and front-desk service of a high-end hotel. We have parked her more than a dozen times and had an excellent experience each time.

  • James C. October 12th, 2016

    verified customer

    Checkout too complicated. Would not use again.

  • Kristen W. October 12th, 2016

    verified customer

    The shuttle itself was super nice and comfortable but we waited 30 minutes for it's arrival at the airport when it said it came every ten.

  • Elizabeth R. October 9th, 2016

    verified customer

    Very convenient and price was right. Got right on a shuttle to the airport and when we returned only waited less than 10 minutes for a shuttle to arrive. Drivers were friendly, polite and very helpful with our luggage. Directions provided by the site on where to park and where to get picked up were crystal clear. Great experience.

  • Fred G. October 7th, 2016

    verified customer

    Wait time was 50 minutes and we called twice...

  • Robert R. October 5th, 2016

    verified customer

    parked on 5th floor right outside elevator and caught shuttle on both directions.

  • STEPHEN J D. October 5th, 2016

    verified customer

    If you arrive at the Int'l terminal, go outside from baggage claim to 5E and call the number on your resrvation to request the shuttle.

  • Susan L. October 3rd, 2016

    verified customer

    I always park here so know what to do.

  • Reginald H. October 1st, 2016

    verified customer

    Instructions on where to park was exact Staff was pleasant courteous and reiterated parking payment rules Shuttle was sitting and waiting and left on time Shuttle bus was clean driver pleasant comfy interior and ride Short ride to airport Short wait on return Loews interior parking well lighted and secure I will be parking there from now on when I travel out of O'Hare

  • Leland O. September 30th, 2016

    verified customer

    Parking was close to the airport. Everyone involved was very helpful.

  • Abbie H. September 29th, 2016

    verified customer

    They changed the pay system and it was not as seamless as before.

  • Linda S. September 23rd, 2016

    verified customer

    There needs to be better instructions for entering and then paying for the parking in the end. There needs to be a sign telling customers what to do when first coming into the ramp. Also, our 2 ticket system for paying at the end did not work and an attendant had to help us. He was helpful, but it was an inconvenience for all.

  • Emilia M. September 20th, 2016

    verified customer

    Easy to find, great location, parking instructions easy to follow!!! Park in on the shuttle in no time at all!!

21-40 of 1424 Results