Loews Chicago OHare - Chicago O'Hare Airport ORD

5300 N. River Drive, Rosemont, Illinois 60018

(1300 reviews)

Distance from airport: 4.1 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • Loews Chicago O'Hare Hotel ORD Logo
  • Distance from the Airport4.1 miles
  • Ratings4841
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.5

1300 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Indoor

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $750per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - $1.45 per day

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Upon arrival to the garage, please take a ticket from the machine. Drive straight up the ramp and park on the 5th floor or higher. After you park, register your vehicle by taking the elevator to the Front Desk located on the 1st floor of the Hotel. Please note your PARKING SPACE NUMBER (located on the ground at the end of your space) along with your LICENSE PLATE NUMBER. There you will receive a DISCOUNT COUPON. The COUPON must be used to receive the discounted price for, final pay at lot upon your return. If the coupon is not used the discount will not be applied. NO REFUNDS WILL BE PROCESSED IF THE COUPON IS NOT USED.

Airport Transportation

The airport is 10/15 minutes away on the hotel's complimentary shuttle, running every 30 minutes from 4am until 9am, every 20 minutes from 9am until 8pm, and every 30 minutes from 8pm to 1am.

Operation Hours

The Front Desk is staffed 24 hours per day for your convenience.

Additional Information

Loews Chicago OHare (formerly InterContinental Chicago OHare) provides a luxury service at a low rate. The Loews Chicago OHare garage and shuttles are brand new.  Services also include use of the state-of-the-art flight center inside the hotel so you can be updated on travel news. Loews Chicago OHare provides garage parking and is staffed 24 hours, meaning your car will be fully protected from the elements and secure. Upon your return, shuttles pick up domestic travelers at Door 1 of the Shuttle Bus Center; International travelers are encouraged to phone the hotel on arrival to OHare.

Loews also offer a Park Sleep Fly package.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 4841 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.5

    • 3247
    • 1155
    • 265
    • 89
    • 86

21-40 of 1300 Reviews

  • Pam A. April 19th, 2016

    verified customer

    Will definitely use this option from now on!

  • Danny M. April 17th, 2016

    verified customer

    I read all the reviews before booking the parking. we had excellent shuttle service. our timing was perfect, when we arrived the shuttle bus was there, both times of arriving, and pickup at the airport. the driver was courteous

  • Cynthia F. April 11th, 2016

    verified customer

    Like parking at Loews. Indoor, clean, shuttles on schedule; friendly staff; close to airport. My go-to lot.

  • Marie-Simone P. April 11th, 2016

    verified customer

    I have been using this parking site for many trips and it has become easier to find it. Very efficient.

  • Lauren R. April 10th, 2016

    verified customer

    The parking lot was easy to find and was also affordable. The shuttle to the airport was very efficient but on the return home we waited about 25 to 30 minutes and the shuttle was packed full. When I got back to my car it had a dead battery, but the staff quickly jumped it and we were off. Great customer service.

  • Vidyut P. April 8th, 2016

    verified customer

    we haft to go to 10 floor and no one way help full and the bus shuttle person was rudd and will not open door and we got to but when we come back on april 7th in at 9pm we almost got in and he say there are no spaice and then we wait almost 1hr then when he came he will not open the door until 10min later i will never come back to this place it was had finding parking and no sign on ware and every one is so rudd they only have only one shuttle so you haft to wait almost 1/2 to 1hr for to get back or go to airport when i callled the person answere and you just haft to wait i do not know anything over all it was bed services

  • Bryan L. April 8th, 2016

    verified customer

    Everything was great except the 45 minute wait for shuttle and only having one in service at approximately 10 pm when we arrived at pickup location

  • Brant H. April 6th, 2016

    verified customer

    Very easy experience. Everything went as planned.

  • Charnese R. April 6th, 2016

    verified customer

    Will definitely utilize parking services again

  • Sandra P. April 5th, 2016

    verified customer

    It was cold out and shuttles less frequent than others I have used

  • Mikhail G. April 5th, 2016

    verified customer

    Excellent overall experience. Friendly and helpful staff, affordable rates, clean and punctual shuttle. Will use again.

  • Tina S. April 4th, 2016

    verified customer

    The lot was easy to find and very reasonable. When we arrived we were told to wait in line outside for the shuttle. The boarding of the shuttle is first come first served and the shuttle holds 20 people. I thought that was strange because I was under the impression that when you reserve a time, then they know you are coming. I will use this facility again, but will make sure I allow enough time in case I can't get on the first shuttle.

  • Byron T. April 4th, 2016

    verified customer

    We had a great experience and will definitely use this service again. Great rates, comfortable shuttle, and staff extremely professional. We felt at ease leaving our vehicle. We did not have to wait at all for the shuttle on our way to the airport. On the way back, from airport to hotel parking lot, we had to wait about 20 minutes.

  • Sam D. April 4th, 2016

    verified customer

    This was the 3rd or 4th time I've used the Loews lot. The shuttles to the airport have always been on time, and the people at the desk have always been helpful and courteous. It's also nice that your car is covered and shielded from the weather, especially in the winter. Will use again.

  • Elaine D. April 4th, 2016

    verified customer

    Parking lot is covered and is Loew's Hotel lot so you go through the hotel to front desk and shuttle is outside...very convenient!

  • Karen F. April 4th, 2016

    verified customer

    Overall, the process was very smooth.

  • Mehraboon I. April 3rd, 2016

    verified customer

    We got parking at a high floor and near the elevator so we were very fortunate. The garage is well located and very easy to access the hotel and shuttle.

  • Sarah H. April 2nd, 2016

    verified customer

    Going to the airport was fast. Had to wait 30 minutes on return. Everything else was good. Parking was economical.

  • Kenisha P. March 31st, 2016

    verified customer

    Indoor parking, convenient location and will be was we use anytime we fly out of Ohare airport.

  • Tracy K S. March 30th, 2016

    verified customer

    Thanks! This was a great and affordable service. Will use Loews again.

21-40 of 1300 Results