Loews Chicago OHare - Chicago O'Hare Airport ORD

5300 N. River Drive, Rosemont, Illinois 60018

(989 reviews)

Distance from airport: 4.1 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • Loews Chicago O'Hare Hotel ORD Logo
  • Distance from the Airport4.1 miles
  • Ratings4304
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.5

989 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Indoor

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $750per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - $1.45 per day

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Upon arrival to the garage, please take a ticket from the machine. Drive straight up the ramp and park on the 5th floor or higher. After you park, register your vehicle by taking the elevator to the Front Desk located on the 1st floor of the Hotel. Please note your PARKING SPACE NUMBER (located on the ground at the end of your space) along with your LICENSE PLATE NUMBER. There you will receive a DISCOUNT COUPON. The COUPON must be used to receive the discounted price for, final pay at lot upon your return. If the coupon is not used the discount will not be applied. NO REFUNDS WILL BE PROCESSED IF THE COUPON IS NOT USED.

Airport Transportation

A complimentary Airport Shuttle runs between the hotel and Chicago O'Hare airport. For domestic flights, pick up is at the Hotel Shuttle Center, Door #2. Exits to the shuttle center are located by baggage claim. Follow the red Shuttle Center signs. For all International flights or for domestic flights between 1am and 4am, please call 847-544-5300 to arrange for service. Please note: Airport terminals will be under going construction until October 2015. Until then, Loews airport shuttle will stop at the bus and shuttle service area inside the airport, located approximately 2 blocks away from terminal 1 and about 15 minutes away from terminal 2.

Operation Hours

The Front Desk is staffed 24 hours per day for your convenience.

Additional Information

Loews Chicago OHare (formerly InterContinental Chicago OHare) provides a luxury service at a low rate. The Loews Chicago OHare garage and shuttles are brand new.  Services also include use of the state-of-the-art flight center inside the hotel so you can be updated on travel news. Loews Chicago OHare provides garage parking and is staffed 24 hours, meaning your car will be fully protected from the elements and secure. Upon your return, shuttles pick up domestic travelers at Door 1 of the Shuttle Bus Center; International travelers are encouraged to phone the hotel on arrival to OHare.

Loews also offer a Park Sleep Fly package.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 4304 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.5

    • 2930
    • 1011
    • 228
    • 71
    • 65

1-20 of 989 Reviews

  • Leslie S. May 21st, 2015

    verified customer

    I did not know that the shuttles can not drop at the individual terminals anymore. So that added to the time I needed to allot to get to the airport on time. I will know better next time.

  • Robert M. May 20th, 2015

    verified customer

    This time and the last time we parked at Loew's Chicago O'Hare, we waited for over 30 minutes for the shuttle to pick us up when we called from the international terminal at O'Hare airport when we arrived. This is too long. We are looking at alternative parking arrangements.

  • Curtis K. May 19th, 2015

    verified customer

    Loews Hotel staff were very helpful, both at beginning and end of parking. Shuttle was good.

  • Joyce L. May 18th, 2015

    verified customer

    Convenient and safe.

  • Michele K. May 17th, 2015

    verified customer

    great price, easy shuttle, easy directions for paying on return.

  • WILLIAM K. May 15th, 2015

    verified customer

    Excellent arrangements, convenient and very reasonable pricing.

  • Elizabeth H. May 12th, 2015

    verified customer

    very easy process. Worked very well. Heads up to you that all hotel/parking pick up and drop off is in front of the Hilton due to O'Hare construction. Need to build in more time to get to and from airport.,

  • James H. May 12th, 2015

    verified customer

    very useful service I tell all my friends

  • Randall W. May 11th, 2015

    verified customer

    Everything went well. Our wait at the airport was as we were told when we called for pick-up at the O'Hare international terminal. I had a little confusion with the appropriate check-out procedures for leaving the parking area, but it went appropriately.

  • Roger T. May 8th, 2015

    verified customer

    Very convienent and efficient.

  • Heyu Z. May 8th, 2015

    verified customer

    when I checked in your people gave me 2 tickets, told me insert one first and the other one second, but did not tell me the second one is for a coupon, so when inserted the first one, It asked me to pay $360, (I should only have paid ~$140), so I called your help, then I was told I had to insert the second ticket immediately for the coupon, it was very confusing, please correct that. Thanks,

  • John C. May 7th, 2015

    verified customer

    The parking was easy, however the pickup for international was over a half hour wait.

  • Tony F. May 7th, 2015

    verified customer

    Parking on the 5th floor is an inconvenience but more importantly, have to stand in line at the hotel lobby to confirm your check in and check out (even with a pre pay online receipt is just too time consuming. Online prepays need to be 100% charged to your credit card at time of purchase like the "preflight parking on Mannheim" does their system. I have a few prepaid parking events to use up at your location then I will not be using Loews shuttle anymore due to the inconveniences.

  • La Verne M. May 6th, 2015

    verified customer

    Thank you

  • John P. May 5th, 2015

    verified customer

    Had issues with leaving the garage.there was nothing in instructions to check in with the front desk before. It said only to use letter at parking check out. I was unable to get out of the garage. The initial bill was $96.00. After talking over with the attendant he let me out and I went to the front desk to get straightened out. They charged me over $29.00 for the checkout. It took an extra 35 minutes to get this straight. The price was great but the hassle was not fun.

  • Mary C. May 4th, 2015

    verified customer

    Parking was easy. Shuttle was available quickly on both ends of the trip.

  • Jennifer C. April 28th, 2015

    verified customer

    Instructions were very easy to follow when making a reservation. I parked at the parking garage, went to the front desk to get the discount ticket for when I exit. Waited about 10-15 minutes for a shuttle bus, and arrived at the terminal in about 15 minutes. On the way back I got a little lost finding the bus & shuttle station, but there was an airport employee going around asking which shuttles we were waiting for, and letting us know if we were at the right door or not (this was after midnight). Shuttle arrived after 10-15 minutes of waiting and dropped us off at the front entrance to the hotel. Easy to get through the lobby to the garage elevators. Got my tickets out and paid with no issues. Thanks for a great parking experience!

  • Cristina G. April 28th, 2015

    verified customer

    Great service for parking.

  • Roger G. April 28th, 2015

    verified customer

    Parking was great. Service was wonderful. I will definitely use you again. Very satisfied

  • Michael M. April 27th, 2015

    verified customer

    I wasn't able to get a receipt when I checked out. How do I get one? That part is unclear. I used the parking at Loews on River Road in Chicago.

1-20 of 989 Results