Sun August 02 - Sun August 02

EDIT

Loews Chicago O'Hare Hotel

4.1 miles to ORD

5 - 10 min average shuttle wait

1062 reviews

Address

5300 N. River Drive

Rosemont, Illinois 60018

Amenities

Customer Restrooms
Handicap
Open 24 Hours
Security Cameras
Self Park

Reviews

Overall Parking Lot Rating:   4.5 / 5

based on 1062 reviews


Shuttle Speed:

4.4

Attendant Service:

4.7

Lot Condition:

4.8

Ease to Find:

4.6


Starting From

$7.50 per day

PARK HERE

Loews Chicago O'Hare Hotel

Arrival Details

Upon arrival to the garage, please take a ticket from the machine. Drive straight up the ramp and park on the 5th floor or higher. After you park, register your vehicle by taking the elevator to the Front Desk located on the 1st floor of the Hotel. Please note your PARKING SPACE NUMBER (located on the ground at the end of your space) along with your LICENSE PLATE NUMBER. There you will receive a DISCOUNT COUPON. The COUPON must be used to receive the discounted price for, final pay at lot upon your return. If the coupon is not used the discount will not be applied. NO REFUNDS WILL BE PROCESSED IF THE COUPON IS NOT USED.

Airport Transportation

The airport is only five minutes away on the hotel's complimentary shuttle, running every 30 minutes from 4am until 9am, then every 20 minutes from 9am until 1am. Our convenient shuttle drops you off and picks you up at O'Hare Airport.

Operation Hours

The Front Desk is staffed 24 hours per day for your convenience.

Additional Info

Loews Chicago OHare (formerly InterContinental Chicago OHare) provides a luxury service at a low rate. The Loews Chicago OHare garage and shuttles are brand new.  Services also include use of the state-of-the-art flight center inside the hotel so you can be updated on travel news. Loews Chicago OHare provides garage parking and is staffed 24 hours, meaning your car will be fully protected from the elements and secure. Upon your return, shuttles pick up domestic travelers at Door 1 of the Shuttle Bus Center; International travelers are encouraged to phone the hotel on arrival to OHare.

Loews also offer a Park Sleep Fly package.

Starting From

$7.50 per day

PARK HERE

Loews Chicago O'Hare Hotel Reviews

  • 4.5

    4.4 shuttle speed

    4.7 attendant service

    4.8 lot condition

    4.6 ease to find

1-20 of 1062 Results

Jeffrey S verified

July 30th, 2015

Will use them again.

Catherine O verified

July 27th, 2015

We did have a little trouble finding the lot, but everything went very smoothly after that. The shuttle was right on time, and we only had to wait about 5 minutes at the airport for the pick-up.

Ericson T verified

July 27th, 2015

I have been parking here for sometime now but I noticed that they added a bunch of fees on top of the actual rate of parking that when you total it up you might as well park on the airport lot. It is somewhat deceiving since you thought you are getting a deal but in the end it will be the same.

L. James E verified

July 26th, 2015

Our first time and I am well satisfied with the entire parking/shuttle experience

Wilson L verified

July 25th, 2015

It was a surprise to learn that it was almost impossible to get back to the airport check in with my international trip luggage. There was no assistance ready to handle baggage. Very disappointing.

William C verified

July 23rd, 2015

Chicago is not an easy city to drive in and the airport parking service provided by Lowe's made everything much easier. The customer service from everyone with whom we spoke was great. Price was reasonable. Thank you.

Ramon M verified

July 23rd, 2015

Need easier way to pay and not have two tickets to send through at gate; after a long trip one is not sure what tickets to have. The loews front desk provide the 2nd ticket and I remembered I had the 2nd in my wallet.

Stuart H verified

July 20th, 2015

na

Tierra M verified

July 20th, 2015

I didn't see any parking lot attendants

Miranda H verified

July 20th, 2015

Shuttle took over 20mins, we had to call a cab for drop off and pick up. So great rate on parking, but the $40 in cab fares didn't really make it worth it.

Collin M verified

July 20th, 2015

fabulous experience; I'll be sure to use service again.

Susan S verified

July 19th, 2015

This experience got our trip off to a great start! It also ended well!

Caitlin M S verified

July 19th, 2015

coming home we waited for the shuttle at the airport for more than 1 hour. Won't use their services again

Marie-Simone P verified

July 15th, 2015

I did not see a shuttle schedule, and I wish there were one. The facility was very clean and easy to manage. I will certainly use it again.

Marie Y verified

July 14th, 2015

Shuttle back from airport took us about 20min! We did a detour by Rosemont train station...

Benjamin O verified

July 14th, 2015

Just when I was ready to leave after four payed days the machine did not open the "gate" asking me to pay another 28 dll. I had to request help to leave the parking lot. I hope to don't have any payment pending. Regards

John W verified

July 13th, 2015

Good service, reasonable price, and close to the airport. I have recommended this service to them.

Kirk C verified

July 13th, 2015

The payment system at the end of the the trip needs to be addressed because they encourage you to pay at the machine as you exit, however, when attempting to pay at that machine you are not creditted with the initial payment of $7:50 that is charged at the time of your booking. Needless to say, this needs to be addressed so that you are given credit for your initial payment at the time of booking. Alternatively, you/they should return to the method of the customer paying at the hotel reception desk so that they are charged the correct amount. Fortunately for me there was a nice parking attendant who was able to facilitate me paying the correct amount that I owed, but this still needs to be addressed. Thanks. -Kirk

James C verified

July 11th, 2015

Great Service.

Stephen B verified

July 11th, 2015

Had to wait 30 minutes for a shuttle. Shuttles for other area hotels were arriving every 10-15 minutes.

Starting From

$7.50 per day

PARK HERE