Loews Chicago OHare - Chicago O'Hare Airport ORD

5300 N. River Drive, Rosemont, Illinois 60018

(1385 reviews)

Distance from airport: 4.1 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • Loews Chicago O'Hare Hotel ORD Logo
  • Distance from the Airport4.1 miles
  • Ratings4980
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.5

1385 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Indoor

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $750per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - $1.45 per day

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Upon arrival to the garage, please take a ticket from the machine. Drive straight up the ramp and park on the 5th floor or higher. After you park, register your vehicle by taking the elevator to the Front Desk located on the 1st floor of the Hotel. Please note your PARKING SPACE NUMBER (located on the ground at the end of your space) along with your LICENSE PLATE NUMBER. There you will receive a DISCOUNT COUPON. The COUPON must be used to receive the discounted price for, final pay at lot upon your return. If the coupon is not used the discount will not be applied. NO REFUNDS WILL BE PROCESSED IF THE COUPON IS NOT USED.

Airport Transportation

The airport is 10/15 minutes away on the hotel's complimentary shuttle, running every 30 minutes from 4am until 9am, every 20 minutes from 9am until 8pm, and every 30 minutes from 8pm to 1am.

Operation Hours

The Front Desk is staffed 24 hours per day for your convenience.

Additional Information

Loews Chicago OHare (formerly InterContinental Chicago OHare) provides a luxury service at a low rate. The Loews Chicago OHare garage and shuttles are brand new.  Services also include use of the state-of-the-art flight center inside the hotel so you can be updated on travel news. Loews Chicago OHare provides garage parking and is staffed 24 hours, meaning your car will be fully protected from the elements and secure. Upon your return, shuttles pick up domestic travelers at Door 1 of the Shuttle Bus Center; International travelers are encouraged to phone the hotel on arrival to OHare.

Loews also offer a Park Sleep Fly package.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 4980 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.5

    • 3337
    • 1190
    • 272
    • 93
    • 89

181-200 of 1385 Reviews

  • Rosa D. January 11th, 2016

    verified customer

    It was a 25 minute wait for the shuttle I had to call the customer service

  • Sam D. January 8th, 2016

    verified customer

    People at the hotel were courteous and helpful. I would use this lot again.

  • Robin K. January 3rd, 2016

    verified customer

    As a first timer using your service I have to say that I love it. Reserving through you saved us about $130 in parking fees. Easy, convenient, and plenty of options. Thanks so much!!

  • Christine R. January 2nd, 2016

    verified customer

    We've parked here before & never had a bad experience. We will park here again in the future.

  • Ilene H. January 1st, 2016

    verified customer

    it was a very frustrating experience. The shuttle never came to pick me up at the bus center at Ohare. I called the hotel 4 times and they kept saying they would be there in a few minutes. I waited in the cold for over an hour watching all the other van coming back repeatedly. On the fifth call, the hotel told me to take a cab which they paid for, but I had to walk all the way back to the cab stands near the air port., It was awful, no recommendations from me. I will be calling the hotel today to ask for a discount on my parking. there were no parking attendants. this survey wopuld not let me submit unless I answered the question

  • Brian L. December 24th, 2015

    verified customer

    Good parking option for my family vacations

  • Saige W. December 22nd, 2015

    verified customer

    I parked my car here while my husband and myself went to the Dominican Republic. It was parked for 4 days, and I felt safe with it in a garage. The shuttle was amazingly fast and so incredibly comfortable. I will choose Loews for my travel parking every time.

  • Nancy K. December 21st, 2015

    verified customer

    We always park at Loews, staff is great!

  • Clarence G. December 21st, 2015

    verified customer

    Strongly would recommend to others. ThANK YOU

  • Robert M. December 20th, 2015

    verified customer

    Good pricing with discount, very courteous staff at desk and even went with me to kiosk to instruct how to pay and redeem tickets/reciept. Driver on return trip could have taken and stowed my bag for an extra tip....that surprised me a little. (Saturday night)

  • JEAN S. December 19th, 2015

    verified customer

    They do NOT drop off at airline terminals but at remote site that requires a long walk with luggage. This is less than ideal and should be mentioned in the ad. The extra time needed is important and the degree of difficulty to get luggage to check-in is an important factor.

  • Win T. December 19th, 2015

    verified customer

    Definitely going to park here again. The price was right and the parking lot was clean.

  • Rick D. December 16th, 2015

    verified customer

    Outstanding service at outstanding rates!

  • Suraj R. December 15th, 2015

    verified customer

    The parking lot is a roofed greatly maintained safe place located conveniently.

  • John C. December 14th, 2015

    verified customer

    Better than other shuttles we've used.

  • Tami C. December 13th, 2015

    verified customer

    Service was great from the front desk staff to the shuttle drivers! A 20 min wait on arrival due to just missing the 5 am shuttle, but caught our return just in time and had no wait! Lobby wait was very pleasant and comfortable. Clean and safe garage and payment is easily made. A+

  • Garrett B. December 12th, 2015

    verified customer

    The staff was rude and acted as if we were something repulsive they needed to scrape off the bottom of their shoes. The shuttles also did not run at the times listed on both the receipt and the website. Don't waste your time unless you enjoy being aggravated.

  • Nina F. December 11th, 2015

    verified customer

    Parking at Loews was very simply, easy to find and while worth the cost. Will use the next time I fly from O'hare.

  • Timothy B. December 9th, 2015

    verified customer

    This has been my go to parking space for years. The staff has always been friendly and the parking could not be more convenient

  • Tracey G. December 6th, 2015

    verified customer

    The parking garage is covered which is wonderful during winter in Chicago! I think the garage itself could have had brighter lighting.

181-200 of 1385 Results